Read brutal fight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brutal fight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Fight [App]  2021-3-5 21:0

    Not even the android game that's advertised. It's some laundry android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Love it the consept of the android game is perfect. How the characters have there own method of syle. Its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    everything is fine untill the android game enter into slow motion,,, would you add some weapon make batter or even directional button so we can stay away from crowd. but i love your work, :)

    0  


    Add your opinion on brutal fight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    the ads are annoying, seriously! giving me 30 second unskippable ads?! plus such a letdown. wouldve been better,extremely dissapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It's a amazing android game but I want they added more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing game, you should add weapons and an endless mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Add slow motion when aiming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    so so cool, please add a lot of characters, just started playing 3 hours ago and already got all of the characters!! pls add like levels to present various types of enemies, bosses and even secret characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    please add online pvp and boss wars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    awesome but needs more charactees and maybe like finisher move meter to where u slay opponents and fill up the meter to do a finisher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    its definetly not my device (well sort of) see, i have a low-end device so i might need this android game compatible with low-end devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    it misses when you even hit them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    the android game is the best but it doesnt save my data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    phisics is cool i like the various fighting types

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    why don't you add some girls and flips in there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    you should create the opponents have swords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Liked it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    preety amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing game, really fun. Needs more/better/diverse hero sets aswel as various android game modes. Will give 5 stars for such an updated. Also I hate the present motion. The hero moves too slow and the android game can't hold up with my directional attacks so I often lose BECAUSE of the slow motion. Perhaps if it were like matrix bullet time slo mo where the hero moves normal speed and the surroundings are slower would be much better! Also also, the blades on android game should chop body parts off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    edit: too a lot of notifications to jump back into the game, taking it down 1 star. really addicting once you obtain into the rhythm of the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    create it so we can have online, zombie mode, be able to move around without ruining a combo, (i had 100 combo) more characters, create them more expensive and so they can have unique abilities for each character, (plz dont take away all the characters we already bought? :D And i HEF to give 5 stars for the freaking ragdoll physics!! 😂😂😂.. few more ideas for android game k? maybe dismemberment? like with arm shots, and head shots with swords? (+torso) AND BRUISES AND SLICES AND CUTS???? Please? :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    wow! this is some next level fun! the ragdoll physics is the best! the gore system is spectacular! like when you killsomeone in front of you , thier blood will drip down on your character. so much attention to detail! best game! dont give up on this game! its awesome! maybe add these >Decapitation (for the characters with swords only) >more characters , like a shogun or a sensei or even a ninja >more maps >Improve graphics , maybe add a graphics options? a small bit of 720p bcuz its 144p so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    amazing game. Also I have an idea. How about a android game where you telekenetically fling enimies into each other. While using the environment as a weapon. (please create this dream of mine come true)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    its so fun. please add more characters but if you dont i wont care its still so fun. create more android games plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Really fun also would it be possible for u to add bosses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love this game! I mean...like...it is like every android game I have played in one! I like fighting, ragdoll and ninjas! Hold making android games like this! Its AMAZING!! I play this android game through the night, yes, I do! I realy hope you bring in some more characters! Everything else is... PERFECT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The Android game Always Stop! Please, Fix This!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    i tried play the android game but it keeps freeze fix that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Very cool concept but the android game is so laggy and it crashes constantly and my progress keeps getting lost needs alot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Ugh such stupid controls. Annoyed me right off the bat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Alright, it's a amazing modernize instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The graphics are not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    it is brilliant i think that it would be cool if you add nuchucks to lee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    so slow I die all the time so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing game. I really enjoyed playing it. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    awesome ghraphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Stuped android game to hard method to a lot of spawning animeis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Brutal Beatdown is not a amazing android game for me. Its not the worst. Its just bad. The graphics are hard to look at, the controls are meh, and opponents just swarm you. 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love it but please add more updates like were we can choos are weapons and there should be more charecters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Can please add in an online one so people can war each other and for the lever can you just add in two ai that will support you but they can die at some point by the method I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    i love the android game but can you add a practice mode and a 1v1 mode versus a cpu also a joystick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It is a amazing android game but it needs online And war titans obtain more skins and guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    i tried fighting the enemys but my hero keeps on missing on every shot i tried again and again and AGAIN I STILL LOST PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    why can't your hero even run I have to punch to move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    its one of the best 3D android games ever amazing graphics and awesome ragdoll phisics and overall just unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    why can you not create this android game just only a fighting android game not a android game had to have skill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    amazing android game and graphics i can imagine that i am inside a film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    it does not sage my progress pls fix it this is a amazing android game pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Controls are freaking hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    wow ... better then i thought .. dream i coming real ...but create movement also .. and douge as well ... ill surely give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    this android game [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    rather not be a part of your squad and I will send you the link to the video of the guy who was in the middle of the week so he is aware that she has no clue where that came from was the first day I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    very nais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Love the android game but no method to use coins after buying all characters should also create a neo from matrix blade dead pool and marvel characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It's very fun and adicting, but once u hit a certain point, ya just can't progress. Create a method to restart the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    dude this is one of the best mobile android games I've played, you should add more levels though eventually and maybe fresh characters down the line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    awesome physics and super fun to play. expecting more in the next updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Need more hero and block button... Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing, I'm on level 100 myself but may I ask if you create fresh characters I know it would seem out of put but could you create a knight with a sword?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This is beautiful amazing kinda like ragdoll unity it was boring in the begging but when an modernize comes it gets waaaaayyyyy!!!! Better than the original ep up the amazing job guys.😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Controls are very off, I'm never sure if I'm landing any hits properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    its so amazing on a picture and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    LOL I CHARGED A PUNCH AND SAID ONE. FOR ALL and they all died ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    THE BEST GAME EVER. DOWNLOAD NOW IT FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    mega punches in the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing android game hope you add some more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Very nice trustful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    i really really like this game. you guys need to add more characters. two probs, the double katana samurais swords obtain stuck on everything. [email protected]#$%!s dont connect even when they touch people. retouch and add a huge roster of characters and i seriously believe this could be a console android game 😄. also i kept seeing you talking about adding a joystick type thing, i didnt really think that would work well. maybe multiple choices like keep in the direction you wanna move and allow go to attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    its very fun if you play it to the end you can victory the android game and obtain every charecter in only 2 or 1 haur you should ad more enemys like a head butter glhits their heads on you other swored people and may be karate enemys boxers and bosses like a giant or wrestler and the wrestler you should ad is jooooohn ceeeeena trumpets dun dunun dun yo time is up my time is naw you cant see me my time is now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It didn't save.. i unlocked all the heros and had so much cash i played it after a week it was aĺl gone please solve this issue i deleted the android game because of this lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Please create the graphic setting,fun but the graphic is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    when it obtain more opponents at the same time it getting lag pls fix it and add spearman and archer characters and btw best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love this android game SOOOOO much!My favorite thing that happens is when I hit someone and they smack into somebody else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    this is a beautiful fun and addictive buy i really wanna see some fresh hero per example an evil samurai and a military personnel that uses either hus knife or his weapon as a melee weapon and more melee weapons that aren't fists and maybe some more maps and op characters because i have 5k coins and i would really like to spend them on something worth while also some unlockable weapons and stuff when reaching a score i have reached 114k points so i would like to see what i can to obtain so it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Excellent android game for people who likes regdoll android games and by the method could you guys add more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    hey man i like it will be better with controllers fix pls rate 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    very amazing android game just not that much items to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    wht did i place this On 1 star only because you Cant Control easily Cus those Opponents will just hug You and then If there will be more opponents so You cant really conquer them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It's a amazing android game no doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Please create any updates XoX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    its so poor whean i ever click skip it dosent evean work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Beatdown: 3D Ragdoll Kicker & Puncher Fight [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal []  2020-1-18 0:40

    This album had the unfortunate fate of being made after a series of some the greatest records ever made. Think Sinsemilla, Red, Anthem, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner and of course Dub Factor to name a few. Yeah, Michael Rose probably left for the usual rockstar cliches and his empty lead voice spot would be a large hole. Most bands would of dropped to their knees in tears about this time. Sure, nobody but Rose could cook up those vocals over a Sly and Robbie riddim. Truth be told, Junior Reid brought something amazing to the table too, so it's not like he arrived hungry and empty handed. It's not like Black Uhuru doesn't reinvent itself every few years anyway, so this change shouldn't of kicked up that much fuss. Sly and Robbie continued charging down that same progressive path. Some folks may complain about the very 80's drum sound. I still hear this record like I heard it when Brutal was new. So for me it is not dated one bit. Only tip I can give is to hold a sharp eye out for the double disc with the dubs. RAS records and still in print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal []  2020-1-18 0:40

    For reggae first Grammy award winners, Brutal the album and the selection Amazing Train Robbery may be one of Uhuru's classic recording of all "General Penitentiary" and "Guess who is Coming to Dinner" Uhuru's' style remains consistent poking lyrics at Jamaica's social conditions and specifically the reggae underground in the Huge Apple. Funny "Hold up in Harlem" was no joke for those who knew the group and its eat Train Robbery was actually the cover song and title for the album, until Brutal was selected as the true notice for the time. Brutal restated the social conditions in Jamaica during 1970's and the IMF's austere conditions for all developing countries that did not follow the path of globalization.Waking to a wet dream was going to bed hungry and dreaming of holding the bag only to wake and search life the same, no rent, no food, no hope only debt and despair....Brutal - Junior Reid styleLSD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal []  2020-1-18 0:40

    With Babylon burning a must have. One of My Favorite songs "Great Train Robbery" "WE got Burnt the Put called Fresh York City" Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Item exactly as described, quick shipping, recommended to all pers. Thanks for a fast and smooth transaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal []  2020-1-18 0:40

    No soy fan del reggae, pero Brutal es el must del reggae que he escuchado. En Uruguay el sonido Black Uhuru recién se hizo conocido a partir de la difusion en las FM de Brutal a fines de los '80. La canción mas difundida , y que aún se escucha en las radios, es "Dread In The Mountain", que aquí es un clásico como "Jammin" de Marley o "Johnnie de" de Tosh. Brutal quizas no sea la esencia de Black Uhuru, pero es muy bueno el trabajo de Junior Reid en los vocales. "Great Train Robbery" suena magistral. Highly reccomendable!!! Buy it now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Assault [App]  2019-7-15 13:21

    Amazing app! Easy method to schadule and the notifications will support not losing the shows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Hockey [App]  2021-1-18 14:6

    Loved the game. But it has some serious bugs especially from the "Hardcore Cup" level. Ads are small annoying. Hoping for a better version. Till then uninstalling the android game from my device. All the best.👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Hockey [App]  2021-1-18 14:6

    It's a amazing android game but it doesn't save my progress at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Hockey [App]  2021-1-18 14:6

    I love hockey.. . And this application is amazing. Just needs a small tweaking on the controls, maybe add a physical joystick button. And maybe some more options for changing your characters appearance. Maybe some modifiers for shots. Flames on shots, maybe some unique effects when hit, and maybe more options for the fighting. This gane is my favorite. Thx devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Hockey [App]  2021-1-18 14:6

    No method to control the direction of shots. Releasing finger from movement causes shots to fire, rather than letting you tap to shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Hockey [App]  2021-1-18 14:6

    Amazing android game Add multiplayer video test please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Hockey [App]  2021-1-18 14:6

    On my first play.....This android game has potential. add multiplayer dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brutal Hockey [App]  2021-1-18 14:6

    This the best hockey android game I have ever seen......

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386