bryco goods plastic shower squeegee Reviews & Opinions


Submit bryco goods plastic shower squeegee review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I like that it's nice and wide: durability remains to be seen. It so far doesn't work as well as our older one on the shower door: skips and create a noise like an mad hippopotamus unless you keep the handle dead flat versus the glass, which is awkward. For some reason it works much better on the tile. Haven't tried it on the vehicle windshield yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I love this squeegee. Originally bought these at one of the "marts" and then they closed. Luckily I found them on Amazon. These are the best squeegees I have found. I have an original tiled bathroom and shower stall and prefer to clean the tiles with a squeegee. This is the only one that works best. I have bought several of these over the years, because they work. If there is any poor point its that they do wear out. There is only so long a rubber squeegee can last. But, as long as Amazon carries them, I'll buy them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This squeegee worked amazing for my walk in shower. The zone where I live has really hard water, and cleaning those deposits off of my shower glass is time consuming. I bought this squeegee to clean the glass in my shower to support hold the hard water deposits from building up so quickly. It works amazing for this, even better than the ones marketed just for showers. The blade does have a small tag from where they chop it apart from the other blades in the molding process. This doesn't affect the durability or usefulness in anyway. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bryco goods plastic shower squeegee or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bryco goods plastic shower squeegee video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I have gone through a lot of shower squeegees over the years, most of the more expensive $20+ models I have bought leave streaks and are massive and bulky. I just received and tried this squeegee and it works amazing and is super light and durable. I have only used it for a very short time but seems to be of amazing quality. I will modernize this review if any of this changes in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    What I like is that the product does the job. Using it in the shower and works great. What I didn't like is that the seller would only let me to buy one. Had to buy another one for the other bathroom shower from a competitor and was less cash and works just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Positives: simple to hold, sturdy - better than most squeegees found in gative: Have a huge frameless shower. Does not do a excellent job in full droplet removal from glass plus vibrates in use. However, excellent job on the ceramic tile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I do conservation work on fine art and need a amazing squeegee to spread melted lining wax. It worked perfectly. Not your daily use, but I am ordering another for my windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Removes most of the water. The handle is so curved it is difficult to use on any surface below waist height and does not work close to the floor unless I swipe it sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    It worked at first, but some months after having it, I realize (did it always do this?..I don’t think so) that it skips and bumps as I swipe certain shower tiles, really a pain. The other squeegee I have does not do that on those same tiles. I ended up putting this one in the shower my boyfriend uses, I don’t like using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    The handle came off with the third time I used this Squeegee. I just use it to Squeegee my shower glass, and the handle just came off. You can tell it was glued together at the factory, just another crappy plastic item created cheaply in China. Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Looks amazing and the suction has been holding for the past few days now. Very sleek and minimal, exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Noisy and does not obtain all water off glass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Product looks sleek but the Suction cup doesn't work and the squeegee doesn't clean evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Product is fine. Are replacement blades available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Edit: after writing the review below, the provider of this not good product reached out to me. They did a unbelievable job of making sure I was able to easily return the product for a full refund. They were professional, prompt, and extremely helpful. I will certainly order from these guys again if I ever obtain a chance.Terrible squeegee that makes a god poor not good noise, but at least it looks pretty. This squeegee has a amazing weight and feel to it that lead me to believe it was going to be perfect, it is also ergonomic and beautiful. The issue is when place to use, it makes a loud and not good squeal that persists no mater what angle or pressure I use. To create it even worse, there is not good contact with the glass that leaves streaks of water everywhere it swipes. Don't bother with this product, you will be seriously disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    This window wiper is very simple to use. My wife likes it very much. She uses this wiper to clean the mirror in our bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    This is very helpful if your bathroom mirror is constantly affected by fog after taking a shower. I think this solved a long-lasting problem. I am also beautiful impressed by the build quality of this. Every part feels SOLID. Buy now you won't regret!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Amazing quality, size and price. Only complaint is the suction doesn't keep on tile that is not smooth. Fits on my shower shelf so it's not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Glass Cleaning Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Stainless Steel Car Mirror Squeegee for Bathroom Shower Door Glass Cleaning Wiper with Strong Suction Storage Hook review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    The sweegie is top knotch but the suction cup is weak and won't keep up such a robust weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Shower Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Bathroom Kitchen Mirror Glass Cleaning Squeegee with Suction Hook Stainless Steel Windshield Cleaning Wiper Accessory for Home Bathroom Car Tile Door review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    It gets the job done but very squeaky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Shower Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Bathroom Kitchen Mirror Glass Cleaning Squeegee with Suction Hook Stainless Steel Windshield Cleaning Wiper Accessory for Home Bathroom Car Tile Door review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Works like it should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Shower Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Bathroom Kitchen Mirror Glass Cleaning Squeegee with Suction Hook Stainless Steel Windshield Cleaning Wiper Accessory for Home Bathroom Car Tile Door review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    The only thing I like about this squeegee is the method it looks. But it get's stuck when you swipe, leaving horizontal streaks. It just isn't smooth. Plus, the suction cup isn't very good. It didn't stay on the glass shower wall for very long before it fell down. And I just couldn't obtain it to stick after several times trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Shower Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Bathroom Kitchen Mirror Glass Cleaning Squeegee with Suction Hook Stainless Steel Windshield Cleaning Wiper Accessory for Home Bathroom Car Tile Door review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    As Described, quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Shower Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Bathroom Kitchen Mirror Glass Cleaning Squeegee with Suction Hook Stainless Steel Windshield Cleaning Wiper Accessory for Home Bathroom Car Tile Door review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Just horrible, squeegee is not soft enough to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Shower Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Bathroom Kitchen Mirror Glass Cleaning Squeegee with Suction Hook Stainless Steel Windshield Cleaning Wiper Accessory for Home Bathroom Car Tile Door review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    It squeals so much when using on shower doors that you wish to stop using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Window Shower Squeegee BUDGET & GOOD Bathroom Kitchen Mirror Glass Cleaning Squeegee with Suction Hook Stainless Steel Windshield Cleaning Wiper Accessory for Home Bathroom Car Tile Door review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    The quality was better than expected. For a squeegee, it's actually quite attractive -- sleek & solid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    After using this squeegee for a few months, the only thing various I would wish is a longer handle due to the hight of my windshield. This squeegee is so inexpensive that I would consider buying a few more and treating them as disposables if it were to ever fail.Update: have had this squeegee in my truck for 2-1/2 years now, and it is still works like new. The only negative thing I can report for this squeegee is that the handle, which screws onto the head, will occasionally work its method loose while in use and needs to be retightened. I would use either [email protected]#$% or some form of plastic glue to permanently affix the handle if this occurred more often than every 6 months or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Got this to obtain the condensation off the front, rear, and side windows on those mornings when I can't park in the far, it's working just fine. No, it's not exactly like the squeegee at the gas station (which has been "broken in" from hundreds of uses); it's a small stiffer, but it has worked as I expected it would to obtain the job done.Haven't used the cleaner part of the head yet, but anticipate no problems there, e handle is the right length for me to be able to reach all the method to the middle of my front and rear window without leaning versus the (damp) sides of the finitely happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know why others are complaining that the blade is too stiff?!? what do you expect to obtain from a squeegee? SUPER SOFT? Because super hard doesn't create sense. This product works PERFECT! The blade is just right. I purchased this exact squeegee about 6 years ago from Pep Boys and wanted to buy couple more but for some reason they stopped carrying it. I purchased couple squeegee from Walmart, O'Reilly, Home Depot, and Pep Boys but they all SUCK!! Even though their blades are soft, but when I wipe down the water, it is NOTHING compare to the squeegee I bought at Pep Boys years back then. Well, finally I was able to purchase this EXACT squeegee on Amazon. I'm really happy with this product and would recommend this to ANYONE out there looking for a squeegee. Bottom Line: This is the ONLY squeegee I would buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My 7 year old son is into some very weird "toys", and he has wanted a squeegee for a long time. After having no luck at local stores, it dawned on me to check Amazon. It's a easy plastic squeegee with a screw-on handle, and it's the size of the ones at the gas station. Because I had several packages coming with this order, and because this squeegee comes in a very long box, I initially didn't know what the heck it was. The box was about 3 feet long, and 3" x 3" height and width. If you need one, obtain one, it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I never thought to have one of these guys for the house. What a amazing idea. It is amazing for cleaning windows without having to war lines at the gas station just to clean your windows. It is also amazing for cleaning those sliding glass doors. Sometimes I will clean glass doors with glass cleaner, then go over it with windshield washer fluid and this squeegee and it repels water stains and the elements nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is very stiff and the handle is not. So if you have any curved windows it will not wrap itself around the curve when you squeegee requiring a lot of more strokes. With the handle bending easily you cannot apply enough pressure to obtain the rubber blade to confirm to the window. If you need to use a squeegee a lot I would obtain one with a softer blade and metal or wood handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I received the squeegee product not long ago and while it looked exactly like the ones you use at your local gas station, this one fell apart.While the item is fully assembled, mine easily came apart and separated into multiple parts: (1) handle, (2) rubber wipe, (3) sponge, and (4) plastic part that keeps it all assembled.When place together, it's supposed to stay together as one, but when I attempted to place back together, it won't stay together. The product was not glued shut, nor the plastic melted to create it into a solid piece. Instead, it's just using friction through four holes and pegs to hold it all together. Since the sponge would not cooperate in staying assembled, I threw out the sponge and kept the rubber wipe. To create sure it won't fall apart again, I had to use Krazy Glue to hold it shut tight. The manufacturer should have had it glued tightly shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is so stiff you can not squeegee anything. Just scrapes my vehicles windows, showers, etc. Beautiful much useless. Tried to work the rubber so it has some bend in it. It is more like a rubber scraper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Squeegee not as soft as I'd like...leaves streaks. Certainly NOT a professional quality. The gas station squeegees that I use are much better quality. I'm giving 3 stars, though I could just have easily given only 2 and felt justified in doing ally should take "Professional" off the Title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    EVER SINCE I GOT A BIG JOHN DEERE 5083 4X4 TRACTOR, I HAD A HARD TIMW SQUEGGEEING THE WINDOWS OF THE BIG TRAC TOR AFTER WASHING IT.I HAD ONE OF THOSE TYPICAL SHORT HANDLED SQUEGGEE'S AND HAD CLIMB ON THE TRACTOR TO GET TO THE WINDOWS THUSLY SOMETIMES SCRATCHING THE WITH MY 20" HANDLE SCRUB AND SQUEEGGEE, I CAN STAY OFF MY TRA CTOR AND ON THE GROUND AND GET FRONT ,2 SIDE WINDOWS AND BACK WINDOW OF THE CAB. I LOVE THIS SQUEEGEE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I have a huge expanse of glass in my shower and have used OXO squeegees for years. They are ok...and then I found this one. It is excellent! Clears water off with one swipe. My only reason for 4 stars for ease of use is that I do agree with other reviewers that the handle could be more robust. Not sure longer, but maybe fatter. This is a little nit however when compared with the 5 star performance of this squeegee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I finally found a amazing squeegee for a amazing price. In the past I had two Interdesign squeegees that were not worth the money. This Hiware squeegee has amazing suction power, even on my textured shower walls. I had attributed all the water left behind to the uneven surface of the textured shower walls. After using this Hiware squeegee I realized that not all squeegees are made equal. There is no longer a need to wipe down the walls, as was the case after using the Interdesign squeegee. The blade is a bit smaller than the Interdesign squeegees, but a larger squeegee that doesn’t obtain the job done isn’t worth the time invested. This squeegee is simple to keep with an ergonomic grip. That said, I’ve dropped all of my squeegees at one time or another during use. My latest Interdesign squeegee, which I’d had for less than six months, broke in the half where the clear plastic grip met the stainless blade holder when it was dropped and hit the acrylic tub floor. I was not able to repair it and it would likely have fared far worse if dropped on a tile floor. The first Interdesign “stainless” blade holder rusted. Obtain yourself this squeegee if you value your time and hard earned money. It is a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Have you ever used a squeegee, even a nice one, and been frustrated when seeing small streaks of water on the glass afterwards? I have, and I have been confused and frustrated about why that should be. Usually I can, by adjusting pressure and angle, avoid those streaks, but, still ....With this squeegee, those streaks almost never happen. Why? I am not sure, except that it seems to use black rubber instead of silicon. Regardless of the reason for the difference, I'm celebrating a seemingly easy thing, done well.(Note -- I got the 14" as a shower squeegee, because I figured it would take less time than my prior 10" squeegee. Maybe it does, but for shower use I think the 12" would be a better fit.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I like the balance of the squeegee. It would be nice if the handle was a small longer though. I had to replace my shower and ended up with one with lots of clear glass. I hung this in the shower so before I obtain out, I just swipe down the door & walls and there are no streaks, spots or any of that. I'm really glad I went with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I got this to clean my shower after each uld not believe all the water that it removed.I had been wiping it down with a ing the squeegee even created the tile eat product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Was super jealous of my neighbors fancy squeegee, found this which looked very related and I’m thrilled! The size it perfect. It’s nice and smooth. Would 100% buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I required to squeegee for a fresh shower with glass walls. Who knew there were so a lot of options?I read about those that left streaks, those that the rubber deteriorated, those that left dirt, and ones that just appeared to be poorly requirements were straightforward. Something that would keep it on the wall without a issue and do the job and look decent. After all, it is hanging in the bathroomAfter reading all the reviews I decided on this one. It comes with a very nice stainless steel looking holder. It easily attaches to the wall and in the latest month of use the attachment is as solid as ter I'm done washing off, it easily wipes away all water on all glass and non-glass surfaces in just a few seconds. No streaks. No watermarks. Well-made does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Easy design, nice price and works really well. I forgot how a amazing squeegee is supposed to work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Amazing for shower glass maintenance. Really like the adhesive handle holder much better than alternative suction handles which only work well on certain surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    A small more than one month after receiving this squeegee, it broke (outside of the window in which I was able to return it). I would highly recommend purchasing another product from another dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aoxing Silicone Rubber Squeegee for Glass, Mirror, Shower, Auto Window Tint Film Tool (Rubber Squeegee) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing quality item, reasonably priced - I use this tough squeegee to clean a glass hob, and it's a serious job of work. The neon green surface is powerful and smooth enough to manage the task handily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUELE 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Blade Squeegee with Black Plastic Handle Durable Rubber Squeegee for Window Tinting, Car Vinyl, Vehicle Wrapping,Window Glass Tint Tool review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I am very happy with this order. The caps were individually wrapped in a plastic sheet making it easier to grab and go when preparing to travel. Each of them is also secured because the pieces are originally wrapped on their own. Highly recommended for someone who uses a cap and travels often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    These are amazing products that women need them when they skip hair wash, or dye their hair, even protect their earrings under shower. To my experience I suggest that when you begin it, you should begin slowly and carefully, not stretch too much, so you can reuse it a lot of times. Although they are thin, they are amazing to use d delivery, and amazing package.I highly recommend every woman should have them in the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    My husband always bought the shower caps with towel liner and paid almost $7.00 for one cap my hair and liner was wet. And I decided to purchase this option and my hair wasn't wet. My husband asked me should I throw it out? I can use again tomorrow. They said dispossiable. I said its okay for another useable. CASE CLOSED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Came very quickly and they are just the right size, firm fit so no water gets under the elastic and my hair stays all dry. I also have used these 3 times and it has more uses still so the package is a very amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    These caps are excellent for showering and conditioning and coloring!Usually I go to any random Beauty Supply shop but these were awesome for the price and quantity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Amazing price for these. I love that they are individual wrapped in little packages. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    The package has all the caps individually covered so it makes it simple to shop as two bunch of stocks in both my bathrooms. The elastic is amazing enough to fit perfectly. amazing purchase and value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    My wife colourful her hair or rather had a professional do that but you know what I meant so she ordered these to support hold the color a small bit longer it looks lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Amazing Small disposable shower caps. Amazing for taking away on trips as they are very compact. definitely does the job! Amazing seller, delivered promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30PCS Disposable Shower Caps, Individually Wrapped Larger and Thicker Waterproof Shower Caps, Plastic Hair Caps for Women, Spa, Home Use, Hotel and Hair Salon, Portable Travel (30PCS Transparent) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Have bought other shower caps in bulk, but none as amazing as these - might be a few cents more per cap, but the elastic holds up and none of the caps are wasted (like some other offerings) - definitely on my "buy from them again" list!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    This shower liner is a primary liner with no frills. We liked the price (2 for less than $10) and the color (blue). The company claims it is mildew resistant. We've had them a few weeks and the water very clearly runs down without build up, however, I wouldn't expect mold to grow this quickly. If you are looking for a cheap liner than this is a fine choice. The holes are not reinforced with plastic so I wonder if they will tear at some point, but they are fine for now. The liner is created from a VERY light weight material. There are some magnets along the bottom but the liner does blow in toward me. I fix this by letting the water run versus it and [email protected]#$%! versus the inside of the tub. Overall, this is an inexpensive method to hold the water in the shower. I have fun writing quality reviews. If you found this review helpful and you'd like to encourage me, please click "yes" below. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Weight pockets gave method within a few days of it being set up. So every time I take a shower i'm attacked by shower curtains. Worst part of my day. Product would probably be amazing if the pockets were sealed stronger, holding in the weights, so that the liners would stay where they belonged!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Moved into an apartment that had a shower stall instead of a shower with a tub and required a shower liner/ only had 71 inch liners which did not reach past the bottom entrance of the shower so I required something longer. Decided to go with these since they are 72 inch. Now they reach just past the entrance to hold from having the water run out onto the e only negative is that it they are a bit on the thin side but they hold the water from ending up on my floor so im fine with that. And it being a two package is amazing so I can toss one out if I dont feel like cleaning the first ed mine for about 3 weeks now and its working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Shower curtains in my home, no matter what the quality, always seem to turn such a gross reddish color. Probably from the hard water :/ I decided I wasn't going to spend the 30 dollars I usually spend and thought the 2 for 10 was a amazing deal for something that will probably be thrown away in several months. The only issue is they are a bit thin, my cats like to play around in the tub and there are quite a few holes in the current one. I chose the white color because I like hiding all the toiletries that are in the shower and it gives the bathroom a more clean look. It is somewhat opaque, to where you wouldn't see any info of someone showering but not so opaque that it blocks the light from the window in the shower. Overall it's a really amazing deal and I would buy these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I was very disappointed to search that this shower curtain was not as advertised. The picture displays reinforced holes used to hang the curtain from the shower bar. However, the pack I opened was just a plain plastic sheet, no holes, no reinforcement. You have to punch them in yourself, which causes rips and makes it difficult to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    This curtain is the most normal, PEVA-y, vacuum-packed shower curtain liner ever. It is a veritable paragon of what one expects when purchasing a fairly primary two package of typical clear shower curtain liners. They are not alive, they are not black or red or green, they do not light up, they were not used, and they are in fact shower-sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Very not good quality. Obviously you obtain two for cheap price. But hey. It does obtain the job done. But it's so light, the hooks that go around the shower rod, they always come off easily due to it being so light weight, there's no weight to hold them from moving and unclipping from the rod so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I wasn't expecting much from these shower curtains when the arrived; I thought they were kind of thin and wondered about the durability. I bought them to use as drop cloths for painting. They are cheaper than buying plastic sheeting because I obtain to reuse them. Paint and varnish surprisingly come right off when I wipe it down, making them very reusable! They have also support up quite well. I've used other brands where the paint sticks and stains the curtains. I think this is necessary to note if you are using them for their intended purpose because shampoo shouldn't stick and stain either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I bought a two package of these. Ended up buying another kind elsewhere because they fall apart so easily. The first one (see pic) came apart quickly at the bottom but I left it alone. Didn’t think to chop it off and it came off randomly one day and plugged my drain up. I didn’t know this until we used a snake and pulled a large piece of plastic out! Didn’t think anything of it, got a various kind but then one day recently I had no other curtain to replace this one with decided I’d test it once again. Same thing! It quickly fell apart!! And the mildew resistance part...that’s a joke! It builds black looking items on it without the drain even being clogged! DO NOT BUY THIS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mDesign Plastic, Waterproof, Mold/Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty PEVA Shower Curtain Liner for Bathroom Showers and Bathtubs - No Odor - 3 Gauge, 72 inches x 72 inches - 2 Pack - White review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I toss shower curtain liners rather then clean them so I always buy cheap ones. This is the worst one I have ever had. I wasn't expecting a whole lot, its just a cheap shower curtain liner after all but the material is so light weight that the moment you turn the water on it billows and sticks to you. I tried buying magnet clips to keep it down and even making little holes in it for the air to escape but nothing created a difference. Even if you spray water on it the thing will begin to billow again in a couple of minutes. It was so annoying I ended up tearing it down after 5 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUGUGI Auto Water Blade Windshield Cleaning Tool Vinyl Wrap Squeegee Snow Ice Scraper Bathroom Shower Squeegee for Car Window Tint Installation, Car Vinyl Wrapping, Glass Door Cleaning review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    The silicone blade is hard as es not flex at all.Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUGUGI Auto Water Blade Windshield Cleaning Tool Vinyl Wrap Squeegee Snow Ice Scraper Bathroom Shower Squeegee for Car Window Tint Installation, Car Vinyl Wrapping, Glass Door Cleaning review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Piece of hard rubber so little like 5 inches. Pc of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I bought this to hold in my car. I have a convertible C7 Corvette so there isn't much storage zone in the cabin and my rear windshield is beautiful tiny. This squeegee fits perfectly in the door pocket and is amazing for wicking rain/condensation from all my car's windows and side mirrors. The rubber blade is firm and precise enough to easily and cleanly remove water in one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I've been using an ice scraper for the latest couple years to deal with fog on my vehicle in the mornings. We only obtain ice a few times a year here, but morning fog lasts for half the year. I still use my ice scraper for ice, but this takes care of the fog faster and with no nails-on-a-chalkboard sounds. I simply walk around my vehicle during the winter months and hit all the windows while the car's warming up for a safe drive to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is quality. It is not flimsy or cheap. Massive duty materials that held up to all the abuse I gave it. And, it still looks brand new. I am more than happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Our gas range top streaks without windex, but windex streaks without a squeegee. This small bugger gets between the burners and does a nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Works amazing as a squeegy and have used to scrape lite Frost. So far it’s working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I am too short. I need a longer handle. Otherwise, it held up very nicely in all of the rain and floods we have had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Makes cleaning inside of vehicle windows so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is the second one I purchased and is perfect. Works amazing as a squeegee and also works on light ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I live in south California & park my vehicle on the street, it’s been rain quite a bit lately and fog in the morning, this wipe the windows very well in the morning, really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Wow. That work very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    This is a childrens book inspired by the contemporary Christian worship song "Good, Amazing Father."The book follows a small bear along in a plot to offer a bonus to the King of the land so that he can obtain the King to support his friends. Along the method a lot of offer him ideas of what the King would like and which tell us a small about the King. The bear gets confused about who the King really is but continues on his method to give the King a gift. Upon meeting the King, the bear discovers that the King is a amazing father to whom he can always go and will always delight and have fun being with e book has an necessary biblical notice for all of us of the begin arms of God presented in a warm method that kids can grasp.I am a pastor reviewing this children's book and I loved the primary notice of the book. The illustrations are good. The only criticism I have is that it seems a weird plot line to me personally that Tucker, the bear, feels the need to bribe the King with a bonus to keep His help. That part is a small awkward for me personally connecting with the plotline but aside from that, it is a amazing book with a amazing message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    This book is well-written, simple to read aloud, and brightly illustrated. The parallels between the King and God are not vague. Chris Tomlin and Pat Barrett did a amazing job telling the story of a small bear who wants to know what the King is like. Immersive and entertaining, Amazing Amazing Father allows parents and their kids to explore that, not only is God the King, He is also the Good, Amazing Father children love this book, and request it every night for bedtime reading. If you are looking for a book that will engage your children in a discussion about the Father, I strongly recommend Amazing Amazing Father. 5 stars indeed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    It's a cute story. Those of us who know the song can appreciate the nuance of how privileged we are that Jesus revealed God as the amazing Father to us. For the kid who doesn't know Jesus, however, it's only a cute story about a figure who could be easily confused with their Daddy. So in spite of the cute, I found it lacking in telling my 3 and 4 year olds anything that could feed their spirit. Which is the only reason I purchased this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    I love the song this book was modeled after, so as soon as I heard about this I knew I had to preorder. The book gives a simplistic description of the Lord and his love for all of us. I am a teacher, and always on the lookout for books I hope to share with my kids if the Lord ever sees fit to bless us. I am very satisfied with this fresh addition to our growing bookshelves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    I purchased this book as well as the board book version. Based on a Chris Tomlin song, these books tell a very unique story of love. It is now on my top ten list of truly GREAT stories to read to the littles in my life!Too often in our world, our children obtain caught up in cartoons - both books and video/video android games - with too much violence and not enough love and kindness (in my opinion as a long time educator). If you wish to expose your kiddos to a sweet notice of love with attractive artwork, this is a amazing one to grab!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    We haven't actually read the book yet but I would say the earliest age a kid would be interested in this book might be around 8. The cover is a small deceiving on the age frame. I had thought it might be more for young children, but I doubt my age 6 grandson who is very much into science would be able to sit through the stories and search them interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    I ordered this book after listening to the radio and hearing the author give a brief run down of the first part of it. I just had to know the ending.... I read the whole book and it is now one of my favorite children's books. I will be buying for any baby showers I go to in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    Perfect story! Must obtain for your children. Amazing confidence builder also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    Wonderful book! Such a amazing illustration of how God loves us, and how when we come to Him, He runs to welcome us and is eager to support us. Bought one as a children's gift. Then, after reading it, bought 1 for myself - to remind me of my Father's constant love - not based on my performance or anything I can give Him but on His abundant, freely given, love for me. I actually read it to my college-age son, and he was touched. So I bought one for him for Christmas and told him it was to remind him of God's unconditional love for him - and that one day he could read it to his own children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Good Father review []  2020-1-18 21:55

    A positive book that captures the essence of a loving God. Excellent for young children. My children are aged 4 and 7. They loved the attractive message. The illustrations are attractive and the prose is well written. I will be gifting these to my christian friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs review [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    It says that file format doesnt support... so couldn't use it after installation... sorry to say... waste of time and data....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs review [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    They are old u need to do fresh ones but luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs review [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    Nice images...thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs review [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    So amazing for bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs review [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    Okay so I got these for my wedding reception. It was a low key, family and close friends, at a local park picnic pavilion. I was praying they would be powerful plastic, and the silver coating wouldn't be scratched off or flake off when guests were eating. This cutlery far exceeded my expections. These look so true on the tables. They arrived not scratched, coating intact. The plastic knives really impressed me because, let's face it, what plastic knife can chop through chicken breast. These knives actually did without shredding the chicken and without any difficulty. I didn't even realize it until several bites into my chicken that I was actually using a plastic knife. Also the silver coating did not flake or scratch off either. The forks are sturdy and the spoons are amazing too. These are full size cutlery pieces as well, not little plasticware. Just awesome. Don't hesitate to buy these. I will definitely buy again if we need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    I got these for my daughters wedding and they look so real! Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    We used these for our wedding, and they worked fairly well. They were definitely the best value we could find, and we loved that we could order in bulk. They looked amazing from a distance.....however, some of the silver paint wore off as we took them out of the box and rolled them into napkins. It wasn't super noticeable, but sparse black specks revealed locations where the paint rubbed off. However, I would still recommend these to a friend, and I would go back and buy them all over again if I had the chance. Still, if you're looking for the absolute best quality, these might not be for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Plastic Silverware Set, Silver Plastic Cutlery Set, Disposable Silverware Set | 100 Plastic Forks, 100 Plastic Spoons, 100 Plastic Knives | Heavy Duty Bulk Disposable Flatware Plastic Utensils Set review []  2020-1-19 0:26

    This are really nice and solid plastic silverware. Look like true metal until you pick them up. Only complaint is they were not packaged like pictured so it threw me off guard.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter