Read bryco goods plastic shower squeegee reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bryco goods plastic shower squeegee reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Positives: simple to hold, sturdy - better than most squeegees found in gative: Have a huge frameless shower. Does not do a excellent job in full droplet removal from glass plus vibrates in use. However, excellent job on the ceramic tile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I like that it's nice and wide: durability remains to be seen. It so far doesn't work as well as our older one on the shower door: skips and create a noise like an mad hippopotamus unless you keep the handle dead flat versus the glass, which is awkward. For some reason it works much better on the tile. Haven't tried it on the vehicle windshield yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I do conservation work on fine art and need a amazing squeegee to spread melted lining wax. It worked perfectly. Not your daily use, but I am ordering another for my windows.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bryco goods plastic shower squeegee or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This squeegee worked amazing for my walk in shower. The zone where I live has really hard water, and cleaning those deposits off of my shower glass is time consuming. I bought this squeegee to clean the glass in my shower to support hold the hard water deposits from building up so quickly. It works amazing for this, even better than the ones marketed just for showers. The blade does have a small tag from where they chop it apart from the other blades in the molding process. This doesn't affect the durability or usefulness in anyway. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    It worked at first, but some months after having it, I realize (did it always do this?..I don’t think so) that it skips and bumps as I swipe certain shower tiles, really a pain. The other squeegee I have does not do that on those same tiles. I ended up putting this one in the shower my boyfriend uses, I don’t like using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I love this squeegee. Originally bought these at one of the "marts" and then they closed. Luckily I found them on Amazon. These are the best squeegees I have found. I have an original tiled bathroom and shower stall and prefer to clean the tiles with a squeegee. This is the only one that works best. I have bought several of these over the years, because they work. If there is any poor point its that they do wear out. There is only so long a rubber squeegee can last. But, as long as Amazon carries them, I'll them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Removes most of the water. The handle is so curved it is difficult to use on any surface below waist height and does not work close to the floor unless I swipe it sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I have gone through a lot of shower squeegees over the years, most of the more expensive $20+ models I have bought leave streaks and are massive and bulky. I just received and tried this squeegee and it works amazing and is super light and durable. I have only used it for a very short time but seems to be of amazing quality. I will modernize this review if any of this changes in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    What I like is that the product does the job. Using it in the shower and works great. What I didn't like is that the seller would only let me to one. Had to another one for the other bathroom shower from a competitor and was less and works just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies []  2020-1-18 21:31

    The handle came off with the third time I used this Squeegee. I just use it to Squeegee my shower glass, and the handle just came off. You can tell it was glued together at the factory, just another crappy plastic item created cheaply in China. Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Got this to obtain the condensation off the front, rear, and side windows on those mornings when I can't park in the far, it's working just fine. No, it's not exactly like the squeegee at the gas station (which has been "broken in" from hundreds of uses); it's a small stiffer, but it has worked as I expected it would to obtain the job done.Haven't used the cleaner part of the head yet, but anticipate no problems there, e handle is the right length for me to be able to reach all the method to the middle of my front and rear window without leaning versus the (damp) sides of the finitely happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I received the squeegee product not long ago and while it looked exactly like the ones you use at your local gas station, this one fell apart.While the item is fully assembled, mine easily came apart and separated into multiple parts: (1) handle, (2) rubber wipe, (3) sponge, and (4) plastic part that keeps it all assembled.When place together, it's supposed to stay together as one, but when I attempted to place back together, it won't stay together. The product was not glued shut, nor the plastic melted to create it into a solid piece. Instead, it's just using friction through four holes and pegs to hold it all together. Since the sponge would not cooperate in staying assembled, I threw out the sponge and kept the rubber wipe. To create sure it won't fall apart again, I had to use Krazy Glue to hold it shut tight. The manufacturer should have had it glued tightly shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My 7 year old son is into some very weird "toys", and he has wanted a squeegee for a long time. After having no luck at local stores, it dawned on me to check Amazon. It's a easy plastic squeegee with a screw-on handle, and it's the size of the ones at the gas station. Because I had several packages coming with this order, and because this squeegee comes in a very long box, I initially didn't know what the heck it was. The box was about 3 feet long, and 3" x 3" height and width. If you need one, obtain one, it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Squeegee not as as I'd like...leaves streaks. Certainly NOT a professional quality. The gas station squeegees that I use are much better quality. I'm giving 3 stars, though I could just have easily given only 2 and felt justified in doing ally should take "Professional" off the Title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    EVER SINCE I GOT A BIG JOHN DEERE 5083 4X4 TRACTOR, I HAD A HARD TIMW SQUEGGEEING THE WINDOWS OF THE BIG TRAC TOR AFTER WASHING IT.I HAD ONE OF THOSE TYPICAL SHORT HANDLED SQUEGGEE'S AND HAD CLIMB ON THE TRACTOR TO GET TO THE WINDOWS THUSLY SOMETIMES SCRATCHING THE WITH MY 20" HANDLE SCRUB AND SQUEEGGEE, I CAN STAY OFF MY TRA CTOR AND ON THE GROUND AND GET FRONT ,2 SIDE WINDOWS AND BACK WINDOW OF THE CAB. I LOVE THIS SQUEEGEE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know why others are complaining that the blade is too stiff?!? what do you expect to obtain from a squeegee? SUPER SOFT? Because super hard doesn't create sense. This product works PERFECT! The blade is just right. I purchased this exact squeegee about 6 years ago from Pep Boys and wanted to couple more but for some reason they stopped carrying it. I purchased couple squeegee from Walmart, O'Reilly, Home Depot, and Pep Boys but they all SUCK!! Even though their blades are soft, but when I wipe down the water, it is NOTHING compare to the squeegee I bought at Pep Boys years back then. Well, finally I was able to this EXACT squeegee on Amazon. I'm really happy with this product and would recommend this to ANYONE out there looking for a squeegee. Bottom Line: This is the ONLY squeegee I would buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is so stiff you can not squeegee anything. Just scrapes my vehicles windows, showers, etc. Beautiful much useless. Tried to work the rubber so it has some bend in it. It is more like a rubber scraper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I never thought to have one of these guys for the house. What a amazing idea. It is amazing for cleaning windows without having to war lines at the gas station just to clean your windows. It is also amazing for cleaning those sliding glass doors. Sometimes I will clean glass doors with glass cleaner, then go over it with windshield washer fluid and this squeegee and it repels water stains and the elements nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    After using this squeegee for a few months, the only thing various I would wish is a longer handle due to the hight of my windshield. This squeegee is so inexpensive that I would consider buying a few more and treating them as disposables if it were to ever fail.Update: have had this squeegee in my truck for 2-1/2 years now, and it is still works like new. The only negative thing I can report for this squeegee is that the handle, which screws onto the head, will occasionally work its method loose while in use and needs to be retightened. I would use either [email protected]#$% or some form of plastic glue to permanently affix the handle if this occurred more often than every 6 months or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is very stiff and the handle is not. So if you have any curved windows it will not wrap itself around the curve when you squeegee requiring a lot of more strokes. With the handle bending easily you cannot apply enough pressure to obtain the rubber blade to confirm to the window. If you need to use a squeegee a lot I would obtain one with a softer blade and metal or wood handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    the handle stayed connected to the squeegee part. Had this product for several months and the handle separated from the squeegee part almost immediately. It's easily reinserted however it's a pain to have to do this once or twice each time it's used. It's lightweight and the squeegee part itself does a amazing job of removing water. I have little hands and even I search the handle somewhat uncomfortable - can't imagine how it would work for someone with huge hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    The swiping blade is kind of thin. Not too sturdy. Doesn’t work that amazing on my shower glass door. I should have a small bit more for a better quality one. Oh well...what you is what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    I these in quantity and know they don't latest forever as the rubber eventually breaks down so I hold spares for when that happens! However, the latest 3 that I've replaced have all been having the same problem of coming apart where the 2 pieces are joined on the handle. I will now test to search the ones I was buying at either Home Depot or Walmart with blue handle. Haven't seen those lately & is reason I switched to this one. Can't win....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    The handle keeps slipping off. Not much more to write for a 3 dollars product. If you have Ikea in the vicinity, you may search cheaper ones that have better construction than these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    This does not work as it should, clean water off glass, the rubber is too stiff. It's like wiping my shower doors with a piece of wood. There is no flexibility to the rubber, it' s set too far inward to be bend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    This beautiful squeegee works well but I was unable to hang it on the 3M hook attached to the shower wall. The squeegee stuck out at such an angle that it kept hitting me as I moved around. It's a matter of the design of the handle which is rounded and hollow at the hole. It might hang very well on a various hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    This is my second one. It does a amazing job removing all the water off the shower walls lickety split. No streaks. Just hang it with a suction cup and the rubber part won't bend out of shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    Just ordered this a couple of weeks ago and it is broken already. It did a really amazing job though for the passed couple weeks. Maybe it fell? Not sure but I don't think so. The rubbery squeegee hint popped off from one side of the squeegee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    Works great, scrubs and cleans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Squeegee - Ideal for Shower Doors, Mirrors and Tile []  2020-1-31 13:6

    I bought two was on unique for about $3. a piece, I like the but rather little and lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aoxing Silicone Rubber Squeegee for Glass, Mirror, Shower, Auto Window Tint Film Tool (Rubber Squeegee) []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing quality item, reasonably priced - I use this tough squeegee to clean a glass hob, and it's a serious job of work. The neon green surface is powerful and smooth enough to manage the task handily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Not good performance. It leaves streaks everywhere no matter how careful you are. The squeegee is useless. If you hope to use this for cleaning windows. something else. I have only found use for it in taking away spider webs in the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Inexpensive, and the quality matched the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    This extendable squeegee works well. Rubber side is smooth and does a amazing job if you're careful, very small ding for the use of the word 'steel' as the handle is either lightweight aluminum or painted plastic. Still, fairly eased with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    One side of the squeegee end is crooked so it doesn't work correctly. Only cleans water off one side. Want I would have tried it earlier as I would have sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    I purchased and returned this item in December 2016. The squeegee that I received had scratches on the "steel" handle, revealing black plastic under the paint. Touching the edge of the blade to a hard surface left a black mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Arrived In Fresh condition. Does amazing on house Windows I can't reach without a ladder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    The bug sponge works fine, but the rubber squeegee doesn't conform to the curves of my windshield which would seem to be the most primary requirement of a squeegee. Also there is no flange to hold the cleaning solution from running off the working end, down the handle and all over your hands. So off to the Goodwill with thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    This is your run-of-the-mill extendable squeegee. It solves my issue with windows beyond my reach, but Iike most things with extendable poles, it needs to be tightened constantly. The end of the pie that cleans is so far very good. The scrubber scrubs without scratching and the rubber side is even and does. Amazing job of removing excess liquid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    I had high hopes for using this to wash my outside windows, but was very disappointed. The rubber blade is so stiff and uneven that you can't pull the water away! It was no better than my other worn out one that I had for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Have you ever used a squeegee, even a nice one, and been frustrated when seeing small streaks of water on the glass afterwards? I have, and I have been confused and frustrated about why that should be. Usually I can, by adjusting pressure and angle, avoid those streaks, but, still ....With this squeegee, those streaks almost never happen. Why? I am not sure, except that it seems to use black rubber instead of silicon. Regardless of the reason for the difference, I'm celebrating a seemingly easy thing, done well.(Note -- I got the 14" as a shower squeegee, because I figured it would take less time than my prior 10" squeegee. Maybe it does, but for shower use I think the 12" would be a better fit.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    A small more than one month after receiving this squeegee, it broke (outside of the window in which I was able to return it). I would highly recommend purchasing another product from another dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    I like the balance of the squeegee. It would be nice if the handle was a small longer though. I had to replace my shower and ended up with one with lots of clear glass. I hung this in the shower so before I obtain out, I just swipe down the door & walls and there are no streaks, spots or any of that. I'm really glad I went with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    I got this to clean my shower after each uld not believe all the water that it removed.I had been wiping it down with a ing the squeegee even created the tile eat product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I got this to clean my shower after each uld not believe all the water that it removed.I had been wiping it down with a ing the squeegee even created the tile eat product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I required to squeegee for a fresh shower with glass walls. Who knew there were so a lot of options?I read about those that left streaks, those that the rubber deteriorated, those that left dirt, and ones that just appeared to be poorly requirements were straightforward. Something that would keep it on the wall without a issue and do the job and look decent. After all, it is hanging in the bathroomAfter reading all the reviews I decided on this one. It comes with a very nice stainless steel looking holder. It easily attaches to the wall and in the latest month of use the attachment is as solid as ter I'm done washing off, it easily wipes away all water on all glass and non-glass surfaces in just a few seconds. No streaks. No watermarks. Well-made does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    I have a huge expanse of glass in my shower and have used OXO squeegees for years. They are ok...and then I found this one. It is excellent! Clears water off with one swipe. My only reason for 4 stars for ease of use is that I do agree with other reviewers that the handle could be more robust. Not sure longer, but maybe fatter. This is a little nit however when compared with the 5 star performance of this squeegee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    I’m writing a review based on the design and I will modernize it when I use it for the first far, what a attractive design!Feels amazing and high quality. Thanks guys. It’s absolutely beautiful. And I do wish to write you a review as soon as I opened the pack because it’s more than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I have a huge expanse of glass in my shower and have used OXO squeegees for years. They are ok...and then I found this one. It is excellent! Clears water off with one swipe. My only reason for 4 stars for ease of use is that I do agree with other reviewers that the handle could be more robust. Not sure longer, but maybe fatter. This is a little nit however when compared with the 5 star performance of this squeegee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Was super jealous of my neighbors fancy squeegee, found this which looked very related and I’m thrilled! The size it perfect. It’s nice and smooth. Would 100% this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Easy design, nice and works really well. I forgot how a amazing squeegee is supposed to work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    Have you ever used a squeegee, even a nice one, and been frustrated when seeing small streaks of water on the glass afterwards? I have, and I have been confused and frustrated about why that should be. Usually I can, by adjusting pressure and angle, avoid those streaks, but, still ....With this squeegee, those streaks almost never happen. Why? I am not sure, except that it seems to use black rubber instead of silicon. Regardless of the reason for the difference, I'm celebrating a seemingly easy thing, done well.(Note -- I got the 14" as a shower squeegee, because I figured it would take less time than my prior 10" squeegee. Maybe it does, but for shower use I think the 12" would be a better fit.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    Was super jealous of my neighbors fancy squeegee, found this which looked very related and I’m thrilled! The size it perfect. It’s nice and smooth. Would 100% this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I finally found a amazing squeegee for a amazing price. In the past I had two Interdesign squeegees that were not worth the money. This Hiware squeegee has amazing suction power, even on my textured shower walls. I had attributed all the water left behind to the uneven surface of the textured shower walls. After using this Hiware squeegee I realized that not all squeegees are made equal. There is no longer a need to wipe down the walls, as was the case after using the Interdesign squeegee. The blade is a bit smaller than the Interdesign squeegees, but a larger squeegee that doesn’t obtain the job done isn’t worth the time invested. This squeegee is simple to keep with an ergonomic grip. That said, I’ve dropped all of my squeegees at one time or another during use. My latest Interdesign squeegee, which I’d had for less than six months, broke in the half where the clear plastic grip met the stainless blade holder when it was dropped and hit the acrylic tub floor. I was not able to repair it and it would likely have fared far worse if dropped on a tile floor. The first Interdesign “stainless” blade holder rusted. Obtain yourself this squeegee if you value your time and hard earned money. It is a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Amazing for shower glass maintenance. Really like the adhesive handle holder much better than alternative suction handles which only work well on certain surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    I purchased this squeegee for my fresh walk-in shower with glass doors. I use it not only on the glass but also on the tile floor to "sweep" the water closer to the drain (bad shower floor pitch from a poor contractor--another story). I was happy with the squeegee I purchased at the dollar store, but that one was bright blue. I wanted something a bit classier looking, and this fits the bill. Does a amazing job, is lightweight, hangs nicely in its holder, and I was even brave enough to place the adhesive-backed holder on my brand fresh tile. I think it'll be just fine. Amazing purchase, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    I required to squeegee for a fresh shower with glass walls. Who knew there were so a lot of options?I read about those that left streaks, those that the rubber deteriorated, those that left dirt, and ones that just appeared to be poorly requirements were straightforward. Something that would keep it on the wall without a issue and do the job and look decent. After all, it is hanging in the bathroomAfter reading all the reviews I decided on this one. It comes with a very nice stainless steel looking holder. It easily attaches to the wall and in the latest month of use the attachment is as solid as ter I'm done washing off, it easily wipes away all water on all glass and non-glass surfaces in just a few seconds. No streaks. No watermarks. Well-made does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I like the balance of the squeegee. It would be nice if the handle was a small longer though. I had to replace my shower and ended up with one with lots of clear glass. I hung this in the shower so before I obtain out, I just swipe down the door & walls and there are no streaks, spots or any of that. I'm really glad I went with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    I finally found a amazing squeegee for a amazing price. In the past I had two Interdesign squeegees that were not worth the money. This Hiware squeegee has amazing suction power, even on my textured shower walls. I had attributed all the water left behind to the uneven surface of the textured shower walls. After using this Hiware squeegee I realized that not all squeegees are made equal. There is no longer a need to wipe down the walls, as was the case after using the Interdesign squeegee. The blade is a bit smaller than the Interdesign squeegees, but a larger squeegee that doesn’t obtain the job done isn’t worth the time invested. This squeegee is simple to keep with an ergonomic grip. That said, I’ve dropped all of my squeegees at one time or another during use. My latest Interdesign squeegee, which I’d had for less than six months, broke in the half where the clear plastic grip met the stainless blade holder when it was dropped and hit the acrylic tub floor. I was not able to repair it and it would likely have fared far worse if dropped on a tile floor. The first Interdesign “stainless” blade holder rusted. Obtain yourself this squeegee if you value your time and hard earned money. It is a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIWARE All-Purpose Shower Squeegee for Shower Doors, Bathroom, Window and Car Glass - Black, Stainless Steel, 10 Inches []  2020-7-26 23:16

    Easy design, nice and works really well. I forgot how a amazing squeegee is supposed to work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought the squeegee, but didn't obtain the possibility to use it until recently. I had it hanging on one of those hook things in the garage waiting to be used. When I finally got a possibility to use it, I found that the rubber blade wasn't perfectly straight so there were a couple of huge streaks of water that wasn't wiped away. I had to use other parts of the blade to clean up the spots that weren't wiped away, so I essentially had a 4" wide squeegee. Tried to return it, but I lost my window of opportunity. So the lesson is that when you first obtain it, inspect the blade to create sure it is straight and not curvy first before putting it away to use later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    So the black rubber portion of a squeegee has to be flat... mine came in and it was kinda curled up one of the ends. Not only that but it kinda jiggles because it's not tightly mounted to the stick. So it's annying to use, I went to home depot and saw one on their shelf for 5 bucks that looked method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    What I like:- Simple to use. Just lift it of the holder, fill it with hot shower water, put it back and shave.- Uses powerful adhesive so it won't randomly fall.- Keeps my sink cleaner.What I don't like:- The slots are not compatible with some razors. In particular: Gilette Proshield. Would have been nice if the slots were holes utral:I had the old gray ver until I moved. I bought some adhesive removal spray and a wide putty knife and with a lot of pressure and patience, I was eventually able to remove it without damage. I bought the newer ver which is definitely a step up but the mirror has a weird fish eye result which I don't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    This shower mirror is much better than our old one. The mirror has very small distortion. I expect some because it's plastic (glass + shower = bad). It was simple to install with one adhesive / sticker pad in the back.Taking off the mirror surface to fill the water reservoir in the back is simple and keeps the mirror fog e mirror tilts and rotates so you can always adjust to fit various people's e one downside is the razor holder. It doesn't work with my Harry's razor. I would assume this would be the same for any of the newer Gillette razors as well. Any razor that isn't flat on the under side of the blade. My Harry's razor is curved so it slips out of the razor holder. I just lay it across the top but the OCD in me hates that its not hung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    I normally don't bother leaving reviews but felt the need to in this case. Been using this product for a few months now and am more than pleased. I've had several "fog free" mirrors in the past and they all pale in comparison to this one. I spend about 15-20 minute in the shower shaving my head and face and have had no problems with this mirror. $40 for a large, lighted and truly fog mirror is a bargain if you ask me. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    This product didn't latest long at all for me, and it left major streaks on the showerd doors. I got a cheaper one at Home Goods and it's 10X better. I wouldn't waste your on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    I have been tirelessly looking for a shower mirror that actually doesn’t fog up, doesn’t require drilling in my shower tile, has sufficient surface zone and is aesthetically appealing. Well, when I came across this one, I finally found a excellent fit!Let me break it down on why the ToiletTree Deluxe Shower Mirror is a amazing (based on my experience with other mirrors):Doesn’t Fog:All mirrors intended for the shower claim they don’t fog but news flash, a lot of of them do! You can spend a ridiculous amount on unique mirrors with elaborate coating but this mirror found a easy and very effective solution to this problem. There is a water reservoir in the back of the mirror and all you have to do is fill it with the same temperature water you’re showering with; the mirror easily glides out for removal (to fill it up with water) and it is simple to put back in the base resulting in a no fuss/hassle user experience.Easy/Mess Free Wall Application:I realized most mirrors of this size and weight don’t work well with suction cups. I have tried them before and regardless of how well I prep the surface, they always end up falling. There are options that let you to drill holes in your shower tile but lets face it, for most that is too messy, complicated, and they don’t wish to do something that leaves permanent holes and/or hurt on the tile. So whats the solution? Silicone glue! ToiletTree contains more than enough silicone glue to apply this mirror safety and securely to your shower wall without it falling off in a few days (or mins in some cases). I have had my mirror for about 7 months now and it hasn’t even shifted, allow alone fall. PLEASE NOTE: Be sure to follow the easy instructions and prep the surface properly. Prep is easy, just use an alcohol wipe (99% alcohol works best) to clean the zone you are applying the mirror to and dry it off (preferably with something that doesn’t leave lint behind, I used a microfiber cloth). Be patient and let the the mirror base to be mounted for the needed time before adding the mirror (I believe you leave it applied for 24 hours but as noted, I installed it 7 months ago and don’t remember 100%). The process is simple, simple to follow, and will ensure your mirror latest securely for your enjoyment.Mirror Has Huge Surface Zone and a Swivel Neck:When you a shower mirror, your intent is for it to simplify your life; you don’t wish to hunch over or stand in one isolated position to use the mirror. ToiletTree solves this issue by giving you ample surface zone on the mirror to work with as well as an adjustable neck so you can angle it to your preferred position (vertical angle changes not horizontal)—this helps when there are multiple users of various sthetics:This mirror has a easy modern look to it and it comes in a couple of various color options to fit your zone and style. It is something that you’re mounting in your shower and will look at daily (depending on your shower routine) so besides functionality, it’s nice to have fun the look of as well. The LEDs have practical app but it also gives it the added “cool” factor which is always nice.Other Little Touchers That Add Huge Value:There are some extra touches that are worth mentioning that really create this mirror not only a amazing but a amazing value as well. There are the LEDs that border the mirror, it isn’t going to illuminate a room but it will support highlight hard to see areas. The flat surface under the mirror is a nice touch because it allows you to put your razor, toothbrush, etc there. Finally there is the built-in squeegee that glides out to support clear your mirror of water that splashes on during your shower.If you are considering a shower mirror, definitely give this one a shot. It is backed by Amazon’s customer service policy and ToilerTree themselves have amazing customer service that help in a very fast manner. I use this mirror everyday because I like to shave and brush in the shower as well. In fact, I recently learned that the ideal atmosphere for shaving is in a steamy atmosphere because it opens up your pours and allows for a smooth, pain shave; so it’s not only more convenient, its better for you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    A very nice mirror system, from mounting, to remaining fog-free, to ease of use, to generous size. I created one little improvement to create it easier for me to use. The included squeegee is not as wide as the mirror, so wiping top to bottom needed two swipes to clean the full mirror surface, with the second swipe leaving fresh droplets behind. Holding the squeegee vertically, it was too tall to lay flat versus the mirror from top to bottom, part of the blade would be up on the frame. So I used a razor blade to trim about 1/4 inch of the squeegee blade from each end of the squeegee. Now the blade sits flat versus the mirror surface from top to bottom, and it takes one left-to-right pass to wipe the full mirror clean. Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    Mirror works well in every method you could wish it to (except maybe I’d have preferred a diffuser over the lights). I took off a star because it uses a pressure sensitive adhesive to mount, so you can’t easily remove it and hang it somewhere else. I almost returned it because I don’t wish to stay in this apartment past my lease end date in a few months, but I did wish the use of it. That’s a challenge I’ll have to with eventually.Update: So I did move, and getting this sucker off the wall was a nightmare. (On the plus side, this won’t have problem staying up!) Took forever and bent a fork. Then I had to use a razor blade to obtain the residue off the shower. I honestly considered just leaving it for the next resident and buying a simpler mirror. I can’t recommend this if you’re a renter, though it’s still reasonable for a homeowner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    don't waste your money. The suction cup doesn't work - which actually isn't a huge because the hook on it doesn't fit the hole on the handle. This item is cheaply created and I don't see it lasting more than a few months. I should have bought the OXO amazing grips stanless steel one that I had in my latest house - that thing was fantastic!OXO Amazing Grips Stainless Steel Squeegee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    Been using this particular item in my shower for years. Like the silicone blade and the angle is just right for me. Considering it gets used every day and I obtain about a year or better out of it I'm happy. I use it on the tiles and glass with no issues. By the time the blade is getting chewed up it's developing some mold inside the blade clamp part and time to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    I bought two. One worked fine one did not (the suction cup did not stick to the glass and came crashing down in the night - eek!). Its a squeeqee, it does what its supposed to. However, I rated only 3 stars because of the non functioning suction cup which is the reason I purchased this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The product itself is a decent tool. HOWEVER, I have had THREE various orders delivered and the WOOD HANDLE has been missing all 3 times.I'm tired of having to return the product and frustrated that the Amazon Fulfillment Center has gotten the wrong 3 times!mAuto SQUEEGEE Red 10" Wide Squeegee with 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Vehicle & Shower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works great, kept in the garage to clean windows before I leave in the dark AM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    I should have known better after reading reviews from others that this particular model has a warped reflection. The only reason that I bought was because in one review over a month ago, I saw a response from ToiletTree that they acknowledged the design problem and thought had fixed it. Either I misread that or they are shipping out faulty remaining inventory first. I sent a notice to toiletTree via the amazon notice system requesting to exchange a few days ago but still no reply. I was very happy with the original silver model, but this newer model is too distorted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    I had been looking at this product for a while, but was concerned that the product could not be moved once applied, since I lived in an apartment. I bought a house this year and decided that this item was definitely going in the shower! I do not regret this one bit. The mirror is the biggest I have owned, has a holder for two razors, and a built in squeegee, which is a nice addition. I like that you can fill it with warm water, instead of just spray and hope it stays fog-free! It will definitely be a pain to remove, as the adhesive pad on the back is huge and strong, but I do not plan on moving it any time soon! I definitely recommend this item if you prefer to shave in the shower!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is billed as being an auto squeegee, but it's just too huge and or not flexible enough. Even on a fairly flat window, I can't obtain it to do the full width of the squeegee, one end or the other will be skipping. But an 8" or 10", this 12" is just too huge to be effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Tired of those plastic squeegees from local store. I wanted the kind you search at the Gas stations - you know the ones with the wooded handle, heavy, and cleans your windshield in one swipe. This is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    I've had this squeegee for 8 months. While using it to wipe down the walls and shower door the sound of this annoying squeak never seems to go away. I thought over time it would, but no it never stopped. The suction cup holder doesn't stay for long, I've had a various squeegee with suction cup that lasted for over 5 years and never came off the wall, the blade eventually failed and fell apart and I bought this one. With in weeks the suction cup failed and I found my squeegee on the shower floor. I cleaned the wall and reattached the suction cup, weeks later again squeegee is on the floor. Every few weeks this would occur, now this latest time the handle broke and the squeegee is useless. Save your money. The nice thing about this squeegee was it is clear with an 8 inch blade, fits my shower well. Unfortunately, for this the suction cup should work for years. The squeak I can obtain past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    This is the 3rd Fogless mirror that I have purchased from TTP going back to 2012. I decided to test the Deluxe LED after using the regular mirror and also the travel mirror.Point 1 - it is fogless... period end of story. Putting the hot water in the "tank" will hold the mirror fogless for as long as you want, its science not a gimmick and it won't wear off like the coated mirrors do.Point 2 - If you install it correctly it will stay on the wall. My original wall mount is still "stuck" on the wall almost 3 years after being installed. I place the fresh LED mirror in a various shower. Not rocket science either, place the whole tube of adhesive on the wall mount as shown, peel the sticker covers off place it on the wall and allow it dry overnight. I cleaned the wall with a small rubbing alcohol on a pad just to create sure it was clean and more importantly dry.Point 3 - The LED Deluxe is a significantly larger mirror than the original, I have a round face shape so the regular mirror was a small little based on the landscape orientation. Not a issue with the Deluxe, it looks large when shaving.Point 5 - The LED lights are nice, it helps alleviate some shadows but not blindingly bright, I also use this mirror to remove contacts on occasion and it really prevents shadows and allows me to see the lens (which is an problem since my vision is not being corrected at that point) after I slide it down off the pupil area. The battery compartment seems to be reasonably well sealed but a hot shower is a tough environment for electronics so we'll see how it holds up, I expect it will be fine. One nice thing is they don't use small little screws that will rust for the battery compartment cover more of a threaded friction lock type of fastener, I've seen related fasteners/seals on boating equipment etc. that is designed for marine environments.Point 5 - I rarely use the squeegee just splash some water on the mirror face and it works for shaving, if doing delicate or really close work the squeegee will remove even little water droplets very quickly. Have not had any problems with water droplet stains or buildup on any of the mirrors to date.I [email protected]#$%! had more of a razor "slot" or hanger instead of just a shelf as I use a massive DE razor and I won't leave it lying horizontally on the shelf but the mirror doesn't fog so I can hang my razor elsewhere. The shelf zone under the mirror would probably create it difficult to obtain a razor out of a slot anyway.I've owned coated shower mirrors plain shower mirrors etc. they all usually end up fogging up after some time has passed but NOT these.Excellent product line and very responsive customer service when I tore the suction cups on the travel mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    I've owned a ver of ToileTree's fogless mirrors for over five years and been happy, so I thought I'd test this fresh larger one. It's a amazing idea (I like the smaller fill tank), but the quality of the "mirror" is incredibly not good and there is a large amount of distortion. Depending upon the angle, you can have a ginormous forehead or huge Jay Leno chin. It's really like being in a fun house of mirrors -- and I don't wish to look at myself like that.I'm a visual guy and I can't stand it. I've tried it for over 30 days but it bugs me and I'm gonna have to replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    I had the older ver of this mirror for so long that it stopped being adjustable. After growing tired of not being able to position it like I like (you know, so that I can see my face), I decided to a fresh one. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that there was an updated ver with some features that I always wanted in the other one- much less bulky mirror and locations to hang my razor. Also, I loved that it was a ball joint (especially since the lack of adjustability is what brought me back to another) and I definitely preferred the vertical look to the old horizontal one. It installed very easily, looked method better than the other - I was in love... until I actually used it. The mirror is like a funhouse mirror. Unless you are nearly touching your nose to it, it distorts everything in crazy ways. Also, the razor holder will not keep my razor. Maybe it would work for a plastic disposable one, but the weight of mine (just a primary razor, nothing crazy) makes it turn and slip right out of there. So I look totally crazy and have flying razors in my shower now, lol, sigh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    This product is simple to install and use. Just fill with water when your shower is at your ideal temp and no fog. Comes with a squeegee to wipe it off. Clips and unlocks easily while the wall mount stays stationary. You can turn it in almost any direction. We were very disappointed in a related one created by Sharper Image, but satisfied with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    This mirror works E GOOD: Mounts really well with the 3M double stick adhesive. Nice size. Simple to install and looks nice. Built in squeegee is very convenient. Truly E BAD: While it’s truly fogless, in for it to be fogless you have to remove the mirror portion and fill the back of it with hot shower water. It’s simple to remove the mirror portion, but I forget to empty it out a lot and I foresee it being a mildew/mold issue. Also the mirror is not magnifying. In fact it’s the opposite. It makes it so you have to be a small too close for comfort to the mirror.OVERALL: With a couple minor drawbacks this is a really nice mirror and very practical. I use it all the time for shaving in the shower, and it’s nice to be able to have the mirror not fog up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    The squeegee portion of this tool has been changed to an inferior material and I can't recommend it, so I'm returning it.I've used this company's shower squeegee for a lot of years when the squeegee material was real silicone; so when my stainless steel & plastic handle finally broke from dropping it in the shower, I thought I was getting a related material. The overall structural design is very good, but the squeegee material now squeals when I test to use it on the glass and faux marble surface in my shower. I don't know how the material was changed, but it's not the same. I'll use my second squeegee from this company with the original design when the entire handle was stainless steel. If they fix this problem, I would consider buying another one if my second one breaks. It would seem if they did the proper QA testing, this flaw would have been corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    This squeegee looks exactly like the previous squeegees we had (Exact Same Company and Model). However, this one create a poor squeaking sound, much like a pair of rubber windshield wipers. The old one wiped the shower and never squeaked. Don't be fooled, if you wish a amazing shower squeegee, create sure it has a silicone wiper blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    Works just as it should. Seems to be hard to find, so obtain it while you can.We had one that broke where the handle meets the blade. I could not search this one locally, so I purchased a slightly various design (also InterDesign brand) and it did not work as well. Found this one online and ordered it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The is right, but the rubber edge on the squeegee I got must not be completely flat. I use it mainly for getting dew off my vehicle windows in the morning, but unless I press down hard this one leaves patches behind so I have to go over everything twice. Other squeegees I've used work better, but this still does the job, it just takes a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Came without the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    Pros: the anti-fog concept works. That's about ns: THE MIRROR IS WARPED. If you have a beard, when you're shaving your neck, you need to be able to see accurately to line the beard up with the jawline, or your face looks lopsided. This thing is so warped, that is impossible. Also, the LEDs are a joke. They somehow manage to be both blinding, and too dim to do any not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    I bought the standard, smaller ver of this product first. I liked it, so I thought this one would be better. Both fit the same wall mount so I simply switched mirrors. I like the larger size of this deluxe version. Unlike some others, I don't search any fault with the fact that it is horizontally mounted. I do agree, however, with the reviewers who said the LEDs are pointless. They're dim and don't light up your face (assuming you're using it for shaving) at all. I think the is beautiful steep, but I have no objection to the quality, so, your choice on that. So, it gets 4 stars and would have been 5 if the LEDs weren't useless and the were at least $10 less.UPDATE 2018: Mirror is still holding up well. I did drop it once while emptying out the water after use and there is a little crack in the corner of the frame. Not sure if it's due to that, but there is a very slow drip from the mirror now when in use. My fault, not a defect and does not at all hold me from using the product. My feelings about the LEDs are unchanged - they are beautiful much useless. In fact, I am back looking around to see if they updated the product with better lighting, in which case I would have bought a fresh model. However, there is none. So, mirror = good, lights = of small use other than decorative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    This is my 2nd mirror from ToiletTree and have been very satisfied with both. The first one was the regular one with no LEDs. I really like the bigger size of this one. Super simple installation (just peel and stick) and if the adhesive is as amazing as what came with the latest one, it will stay up for a long time. I didn't give 5-stars only because the lights aren't helpful for my use. I was skeptical that they would be bright enough, and sure enough they aren't. Personally they almost seem to shine in my eyes without really adding light to the locations I'm shaving. That said, I'm still satisfied with my purchase. My only suggestion would be that in my opinion it would be convenient for the reservoir to slowly allow the water drain out over a period of an hour or whatever so you wouldn't have to empty it, but that's just me. Just a minor thought....I am still very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I purchased the Squeegee from Amazon to replace an identical metal frame squeegee that I have been using for 20 e plastic squeegees neither work as well nor latest as long as the old one has lasted. The rubber blade on the old one still does a serviceable job of clearing the water, but the fabric on the scrub pad is almost gone.Hope this one lasts as long. Yes, the wood handle on the old one won't tighten up, but a small electrical tape fixes that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mAuto 10 Inch Wide Squeegee Red, w/ 12" Wood Handle Glass Cleaner for Window, Car & Shower []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing old-fashioned squeegee with a stout wood handle and solid rubber. Use it summer and winter to clear the windshield. Bit compulsive about a clear windscreen so this tool and a bucket of washer fluid give me a clean view of the globe as I begin my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    First of all, finally someone that got it right when it comes to making a fogless mirror. The reservoir on the back that holds the warm water actually WORKS to create the mirror fog free. For that I give 5 stars. My 2 star rating is based off the fact my mirror is either warped on the sides, not perfectly flat or whatever. My reflection from side to side and on the top and bottom are very distorted and create using the mirror not all that useful to be really honest. Again, if you can handle the distortion at the edges, this company got the fogless part right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe Larger Fogless Shower Shaving Mirror with Squeegee, Large, Black []  2020-1-16 5:5

    The concept is very good, but the execution... not so much.Of all the fog-proof ideas I have seen, this is one of the best. Unfortunately the materials are too flimsy.When filled with water, the mirror distorts a lot. Like funhouse so, the plastic body is very thin and not resilient at all. Something created to be used and handled is a wet zone ought to be able to withstand a drop from 4 or so feet. Trust my clumsy self when I tell you it doesn't.I dropped mine after filling it as I was trying to hang it back on the mount. It cracked and would no longer keep water so I tossed it.I will say this - the adhesive is incredibly strong. I had to use 3M adhesive remover when I threw mine away. But be warned that you wish to be super careful when installing. Create sure you line everything up to your satisfaction before making contact with the wall. Once it's on, it's on.Overall, I like the idea. But, for the it should be created from much more stout materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    I didn't obtain around to installing this right away, and now it's past the date I can return it or else it'd be back in the box going back for a refund! The LED lights are beautiful much worthless. Only slightly light up your face if you're within a couple inches of the mirror. The fog-less feature works ok, if you use scalding hot water. Pulling the mirror off the bracket to drain the water afterwards is a pain. All in all.... I want I hadn't wasted on this thing and do not recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToiletTree Products Deluxe LED Fogless Shower Mirror with Squeegee, 1.45 Ounce []  2020-2-2 8:21

    I bought this as a bonus for my husband in February 2019. He loved and so did I it worked great. We were both very pleased. It's now August 2019. All of a sudden we noticed that the bottom corner at the seam was starting to separate. Over the past 2 weeks or so it seems to be getting larger. Besides that, the adhesive on the shower used to mount it is starting to fail. The lights on it had been working amazing up until this morning and now seem to be flickering. I would assume it probably is getting some water in a part that it shouldn't due to where it is coming apart. Unlike the other reviews where the mirror got damaged due to a fall, ours hasn't fallen or been dropped. It still functions but it has only been 6 months since it was purchased and it is falling apart. I spent a long time looking at various options before making this purchase. It was more expensive than others out there but it seemed worth it and was for 6 months. I'm very disappointed that I already have to for a replacement. As much as we loved it, in the beginning, I won't be buying another one due to how quickly I am having to replace it.Update: I contacted the company in regards to the issue that had occurred. The next morning after I sent my email il. I had not only received an e-mail from customer service almost immediately. I also received an e-mail from the president of the company. I can't express how amazing, understanding, and helpful they were. After a couple of fast emails, they had a replacement mirror shipped out to me at no cost. They fully back the products they sell. It was the most pleasant experience I have ever had with any company and by far the most painless and uncomplicated. Despite the problem that I encountered with the first mirror I purchased. I would say this is the best shower mirror. My husband and I both love it. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDesign Zia Bathroom Shower Squeegee - 8", with Suction Cup Hook, Stainless/Chrome Finish/Clear []  2020-1-31 13:6

    This is the third and latest InterDesign squeegee that I will buy. The material of the blade has been changed and it squeaks like crazy. I thought it might go away after a "break in time", but it remains annoying after several weeks of everyday use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386