Read bubble bliss xl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bubble bliss xl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Bliss XL [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    It's amazing and simple. The single thing I miss is a more complex entrance into menu. Those application usualt require double tap for activation to avoid misclicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Bliss XL [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Unbelievable melody and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Bliss XL [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Toddlers love this game. The themes are a nice touch.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bubble bliss xl or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Bliss XL [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    my 4 month old loves this app. only thing I would like to see change is that the application pins to the page and the taskbar on my samsung smartphone would disappear so that he doesnt hold exiting the android game accidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    Wore out my first CD. Had to buy a second. Yah that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    You can search her in the stores. The melody is very soothing speaks to your innerbeing to just relax and trust God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    This CD hels me relax after a stressful day. It gives me peace and calm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    amazing soothing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    I have had this CD for a while, and it is so inspiring!It calls to the deep creative part of me, and calms me, it is so beautiful!Well worth the $ to own!And so few are!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    Soothing and unbelievable music. Takes you to a satisfied place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    Melody is awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    I received this CD after watching Theresa on the Sid Roth present "It's Supernatural".It is so peaceful just to have it playing in the house. It creates a peaceful atmosphere.I use it when I spend time with the Lord. It helps during those soaking times.When my 3 year old daughter had a difficult time going to sleep, I place the CD on for her and she fell asleep quickly. Now she always asks me to place it on for has complementary flute and piano melody on it. There is one track on it that has a voice speaking in French. The rest of the songs are without vocals.I recommend this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    It is very smooth and amazing to fall asleep with and during prayer. It bring peace to my emotions and mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss []  2020-11-21 19:47

    The excellent stress reliever. Goes deep down to heal the Heart. Beautiful, Love It!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    this is one of the best android games i have played. cant hold my hands off it. its a amazing learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I Love the Attractive Design s of the Flowers and it's Soo Easy! I'd give it a 10 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Love the game... it s great... bright with colors....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    as amazing as the other word android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Fun & amazing for mental acuity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun time waster and nerve soother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Love, love, LOVE this CD!!!! This CD and Grace are my two favorites although I love the others too. I DO want that the words were included as I love to sing along with her. I haven't been able to search the words on any of the lyric websites and although they've been included with some of the other CDs, they're not with this CD. I've bought copies of Grace to give to family and mates and I'll buy copies of Anand as well. Can't wait to see her when she performs in San Rafael! Buy this CD, if you like her music, you'll love this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Really boosts IQ. Spelling bee feature is mind blowing. Spellingbee being a combination of luck and skill create the android game really fun. The piggy bank and wisdom score mechanics create tend to create the android game more than just a easy guessing game. A 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun learning game. android game visuals, graphics and sounds are amazing. amazing puzzles which are challenging. definitely recommend every word android game lover to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Amazing android game but there are words that are proper words but they don't allow us have them why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Hard to stop playing once you start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun, learning, amazing for the mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Amazing Game, Bright Colors and very vibrant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I absolutely love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    love the android games need more diffrent words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    most addictive and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    lotta fun makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    I have no idea what the bloke below is talking about. Once again, the Sikh Princess is back in the house with an absolutely unbelievable album!Good for listening, meditation and general relaxation! Anyone, regardless of whether you believe in god or not, can listen to this CD and feel a sense of peace and a deeper connection to their soul.If you've heard her previous stuff, it is various from that (as always) which is a amazing thing. Thanks Snatam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    I bought this because I heard a song on Pandora that I had to have. Turns out the entire CD is awesome. Buy it! You'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Outstanding...the first song is mesmerizing and send you to higher levels of consciousness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Really like these Play Easy games. When you obtain far enough into the android game it is quite challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Trying several of their games. Love them all so far. Bit of a battery drain though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Fun android game which is simple to play but tests your word knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    This is a amazing android game have fun it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I love this game. It really works your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    just started playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    love this. cant stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    simple begin but amazing to hold brain going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    nice, calming and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    nice quiet fun; easier than word jam (but I've just started...); & I turned off the sound. I prefer silence to a squeaky female voice saying "Fantastic!" all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    The difficulty of the puzzle keeps getting better. i like the method it keeps my English vocabulary fresh. soothing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    looooooove this game!!!!! kept me up all night longยก!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Very attractive game. So soothing and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Hold UP the WORD ๐ŸงฉZzz... LOVE it ๐Ÿ˜ very relaxing ๐Ÿ“œ Ty ALL ๐Ÿ’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    amazing android game mind numbing enough to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    simple to play lovely graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Amazing game..Love it!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Enjoyable will obtain harder though x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    As a Sikh (Hari Sangat Singh) I am truly in awe of the awesome voice and clarity of Snatam Kaur as a channel of divine inspiration in the creation of melody in conveying the words of the Guru's through their shabads (songs). However, this recording is not for the uninitiated, it has less musicality and lacks the broad appeal of such recordings as "Prem" and "Grace" (rated these as five star recordings) also by Snatam Kaur. This recording may be a more apt choice for those who have heard Gurumukhi (language sung not spoken) sung by the Granthi's (keepers of the Siri Guru Granth Sahib. Which is the Sikh scripture that includes the living words of the Sikh guru's and other amazing saints). This scripture is treated as if it were the living embodiment of these same saints and guru's when it is sung in Gurumukhi. This being said, it is not my intention to diminish the voice and channel of divine inspiration that Snatam Kaur Khalsa so ably gives to us in her musical interpretations of these shabads. I am recommending this recording for those who may be more familiar with the subtleties of the Sikh faith. If you are seeking a slightly more esoteric recording which includes slightly less commercial appeal, than this one would be a amazing choice. Personally, I am rating this four stars as well but the appeal for me is bound to be various than for those hoping to hear a broader more layered musical presentation. Tracks of note include: 1. Guru Ram Das Raakho Saranaa-ee (literally: Fourth Sikh Guru; Guru Ram Das protect us); 2. Jap Man Sat Nam (literally: meditate man/woman on the real name); 3. Ek Ong Kar Sat Nam (literally: The One god who made the creation truth is his name); and the intriguing music for: 4. "Kabir's Song" using the words of the venerated Sufi musician-poet-saint who is revered by by Sikh's, Muslim's, and Hindu's alike. Kabir's shabads are also contained in the Siri Guru Granth Sahib. On a couple of tracks a classical Indian voice works rather loosely in conjunction with Snatam Kaur's and doesn't always sound appropriate with her voice. Although, it is hard to fault anything that Snatam Kaur Khalsa has done with her inspiring voice and a group of very apt backing musicians utilizing classical Indian instruments. But if you do not yet own "Prem" and "Grace", I would recommend these as a first choice. Thanks and Sat Nam - to the divine in all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    attractive melody voice and experience of peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Attractive smoothing voice. Very calming and meditative. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    I don't normally listen to this type of music, but this is really attractive and d for when I am feeling down or just need a pick me up in the n't care for first track. I actually took it off my iPod because I think it disturbs the flow of he other songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anand Bliss []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Simply beautiful...calming, if this is what angels are like then we are VERY lucky!..lol..I love her music...transports you immediately to a calmer world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    This is a amazing word android game but exactly the same as a lot of others I have played. The advert that created me wish to download this android game is very misleading and shows you method of solving the words that is not included in this game. I am now going to uninstall because I am looking for a various type of word android game and this would have been excellent if it was what the advert claimed it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    I like the background music. It is very relaxing. The android game is fun. What more could you ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    A fun android game for all ages. The support buttons are all in put to help player. A Five Star Game!๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    Really fun and attractive graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    fun and addicting. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss [App]  2019-7-23 21:25

    amazing exercise for idle brains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble [App]  2019-6-27 13:35

    Test once for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble [App]  2019-6-27 13:35

    Super fun and addictive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    The top screen protectors are the excellent size but the bottom ones are slightly too little by a couple of millimeters. This is ok with me since the edges are never used in android games anyways but it does protect the bottom screen. I would not order this again because I got so a lot of that it will latest me years but also because of this size discrepancy. The product might be for the NEW 3DS XL. Either method it works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    This product is horrible. I've never had such a issue on installing screen protectors. I used up all screen protectors trying to have a screen with small to no bubbles. The supplies that come with it aren't that amazing as well because the dust remover leaves a weird residue on the screen. I would recommend buying a glass screen protector even though it may be more expensive than this. Although it preferably better to not waste $7 on this er beware of this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    My daughter bought this for her DS. She installed it quickly and she has it on her android game every time she plays. It's the method I recognize he system. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    they don't fit the full screen so a thin zone of each screen is still potentially damageable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    Glad I got it but itโ€™s exactly what I expected. It comes with 4 because you are going to mess it up. Itโ€™s not tempered glass itโ€™s all plastic. The wash cloths that comes with it are dried out so create sure you have a amazing cleaner on hand. The top screen youโ€™re going to wish protected and I didnโ€™t have a issue with getting that on perfect. For the bottom touch screen I want you all the luck to NOT obtain dust inbetween the protector as you put it. I waisted all 4 trying to obtain that on and didnโ€™t care after not getting it on, Iโ€™m an adult, I know not to scratch the touch pad. The top screen is more valuable, obtain this or something better, doesnโ€™t matter. I got it on so I wonโ€™t need the other 3. Obtain it if you wish but you can always search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    Not as scratch resistant as I would have liked. But considering I'm playing Curtain Call, I will still give it 3 stars and hold using my gun oil for added lubrication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    Perfecto para tu consola Fresh Nintendo 3DS XL. Califico 4 estrellas por las instrucciones, indican claramente como instalarlo en tu celular pero no en la consola como tal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    Yes these are amazing screen protector but note that the bottom screen is having a clear (soft) sheet, and the top one is tamperd glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    Was a amazing price for 4 sets of screen protectors. I purchased this to replace my screen protectors that were wearing out. The alcohol wipes were dry and useless. In fact it even left a little scratch on my majoras mask 3ds which was flawless. Took 2 tries with the bottom screen to obtain a somewhat desirable application, so I used more movies than intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (4-Pack) Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL, Akwox HD Clear Crystal PET Screen Protective Filter for Nintendo 3DS XL with Anti-Bubble and Anti-Fingerprint []  2020-2-7 22:23

    Purchased this latest year and still on the 1st screen protector. Ultra cheap option and very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    It's supposed to be the same game... I love this android game and have been playing it for years. When I was on maternity leave the latest couple weeks of my pregnancy, it helped to calm my nerves. I have read a lot of reviews saying it's the same android game and that's because it is. I think these are just a fancy method of updating because you do keep fresh dishes to prepare and various goals to accompany them. I have amazing neighbors and actually have room for more! So add cheesesammich if you TNG daily. I'm also on Fashion Story Lol ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ‘ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Fun, but needs work. I'd been playing this android game long have reached level 94 out of 99 and have always had fun. But, lately, I've noticed some issues. For instance, I've noticed that my daughter ( who uses an iPhone) gets certain goals and updates that I (a Samsung user) either don't obtain or obtain days later. And why is it that every time I add enough neighbors to expand that, suddenly, I need five more neighbors for the same expansion? This happened twice today and I feel as if the android game is purposely forcing me to add neighbors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Love this android game I love it but every time it says I'm earn coins and diamonds, I don't keep any of it after pressing ok. You guys owe me at least 20,000 and 25 diamonds. Then, my menu continuously changes. I'll create French toast and go back to create more and it's not there. There are several menu stuff that this happens with.. I DO NOT keep any cash or stars when I complete a task either.. Please fix these issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    **TIP** Hospital Story ?!? I've had this android game for a loonnng time and i never obtain bored. I also play dragon story cupcake mania and other of Storm android games but ive never seen a hospital story! I think that would be kinda cool decorating my own hospital. You have a fashion story restaurant etc hospital would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Restaurant. Story Tropic Bliss Hasn't even been 24 hrs & I'm Adoring It! So a lot of things to do to hold my interest. My 1st experience playing with others, too, & they're great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    This android game is cute, but it's pointless. I begin cooking something then close the android game and the next time I begin it my meal isn't there anymore. I always have to begin over. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Love the android game But I'm tired of pop ups that cost me 24 gems and all the amazing items cost gems. I will not spend cash to buy them, when I have already lost over 50 because of a stupid pop up mystery box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    Im in chemotherapy, the side effects r brutal. I cant obtain out and do normal things. The internet is my only entertainment. I play this one and bakery story and fashion. I m absolutely addicted to them. I love love LOOOOVE all three. It would b amazing to do stormies job. Thank u for making these games. Thank u for something to do and the comfort. (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Story: Tropic Bliss [App]  2019-4-4 13:44

    My favorite android game Just to obtain dependant and not enough goals!!!! Bring back some of the goals u might have missed....but the android game itself is excellent and fun too play. Just want I didn't have to be on level 99 forever... With no method to obtain to the final goal!!! Some ppl are goal driven and if it takes too long to achieve the goal... They'll adbandon the goal!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Bliss from PlaySimple [App]  2019-7-3 13:28

    Attractive โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Bliss []  2020-2-2 5:12

    I would like to add a review to say the vinyl is very amazing and warm sounding.Even on a modest system, you will fill the room with this relaxing music.I think I have heard it before, long ago, but found it online recently.If you have fun vinyl recordings, you would not miss by adding this to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Bliss []  2020-2-2 5:12

    Words cannot describe this piece. It's the best "new age" Lp of the 80s. It suggests a universe of pulsating stars and obscured burning novas. I think this is what God sounds like. Seriously. Why is this so hard to get?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Love all Bladex icon packs this one's my favorite. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Lovely icons, submitted missing icon request with around 30 or so icons and within a couple of hours almost all were given in an update! Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Lovely Icons ๐Ÿ˜Š Edit: I was missing few icons, 20 to be exact. It's not even a weak and all icons have already been added. Kudos to the Dev ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Why wallpapers are not HD ? Look super crappy or low quality on phone (One plus one ) :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Getcha pull!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    Thems some keepers ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    There's so much creativity involved in every icon. The shape, pallet and shadows are all done excellently (and NO long shadows! ๐Ÿ™Œ). I cannot recommend this set any more. Just snag it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    One of the best if not the best icon package I've ever seen. My favorite icon package for now. Hope to see more icons added as soon as possible. Hold up the awesome work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bliss - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-21 21:41

    I love them my fresh favorite !! Everybody must test !! Amazing job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Follow Your Bliss []  2020-4-1 20:36

    Only discovered this through the link with Allison Russells' Birds of Chicago and Be Amazing Tanyas. A really amazing mixture of songs, full of amazing harmonies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tribe Called Bliss []  2020-3-29 19:37

    This book is everything I've been searching for. I've cried, laughed, been overwhelmed with grief, happiness and excitement all while learning valuable lessons about how we can't create it on our own. We all need multiple soul connecting relationships for every aspect of our life in order to elevate ourselves to our highest self. Tribe and friendships are so necessary to the success of each and every one of us. The beauty of everything you learn in this extraordinarily written book is that you don't already have to have mates or a tribe because Lori gives you the tools to make a tribe of soul sisters from scratch. Never have I felt more connected with an author of a book than I do to Lori Harder. She is real, raw, passionate, inspiring, intelligent and attractive inside and out. This is a must read over and over again book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Geography of Bliss []  2020-8-24 19:36

    Weiner has always been in find of elusive happiness. And his work as a journalist often took him to locations that weren't so happy. So he decides to do a various kind of investigation, he wants to look at countries that are ranked high in happiness (and some that aren't) and determine what is going on this book he recounts his visits to several countries, like Iceland, Bhutan, India, Moldova, and others. While there he talks to different people or visits websites to learn about their happiness and why they think they are as satisfied as they are (or aren't). He also partakes in some of the activities the countries are known for to judge his own happiness while at the locale.Overall, I think this is an interesting book. The choices he created to visit and the rationale behind them seem solid enough, and I enjoyed his descriptions. That being said though, they're just glimpses. I think in order to truly live or understand happiness at these places, it might take more than just a few weeks. It's still an engaging effort eresting read and definitely not your normal travel book. Instead of fixating on websites and sights, it's more about the interaction with the people and their by M. Reynard 2020

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386