Read bubble level pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bubble level pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It's what I need for setting posts. Its accuracy depends on the accuracy of the phone. I'm very satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application is very well done and ad free. I can't ask for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    So convenient, and surprisingly accurate. I always have my phone, so I always have a level. I search myself using this WAY more often than I'd expect. For smaller projects, it's completely replaced my huge level.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bubble level pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application is very primary and missing a few features some of the others have but it also is of the clutter and it does what is supposed to do well. going ad is always worth it to me and I've used this enough times to justify it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Simple to use with a clear interface. it does what you wish from a Level application without asking for unnecessary permissions or trying to you stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Does what it needs to, takes up hardly any room, and no ads or invasive permissions required. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very accurate for the little jobs that i do from time to time. Really handy to have if you don't have a full size level at the ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Perfect app. Easy bubble levels. Especially like the round bullseye bubble level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Does exactly what's required without fuss. Worth the Pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Works perfectly. No ads. Just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Perfect never crashes want they were all as amazing as this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Fantastic! and no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application I use it at work. It comes in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Fab for making sure my phone is straight for videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Handy and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Neat ad bubble level application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    simple & accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I liked enough to the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I use this application quite often. As long as it is calibrated before each use, it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    The developer took out the clinometer function right after I for the app, specifically why I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Accurate and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Excellent level tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    does what it says on the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect 👍 Tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I just downloaded this application a few hours ago and found it not to be an improvement over the previous version. In addition it produces various readings when you turn your device around and place it down again on the same surface. it appears to be possible to calibrate it but there are no instructions on how how to use do this or what the other buttons do. I would return it if I could figure out how to. HHK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very accurate on my Pixel 2 phone, incredibly useful in both level meter mode and visual camera mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    "No permission needed at all" But it asked for premission to use the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Always there when you need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Bubbles are my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Precision, exactly but easy , I love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Handy tool, it even works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I like this App, it helps me out for hanging pictures, and also for certain art projects that I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Hard to obtain it level but then its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Simply perfect. Use it to support hang pictures, shelves, and the occasional build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Simple, usable, accurate. What else would you wish with a level app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Works amazingly well on my outdated tablet. Bubble response is smooth and fluid. What amazed me the most is the fact that my smartphone has a slightly protruding camera lense on the back and it's presence is reflected on the bubble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I love this app, i downloaded just to give it a test because I didn't believe it would work but i decided to test it just to create sure, and I loved it, the level seem to be very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I found it to be an amazing substitute for a proper spirit level. Has levels on the same screen for multiple axes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing app. No ads as mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Works great, very useful. Thanks for this amazing application with no ads. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Simple, realistic view of a bubble level. Does the job without useless bells and whistles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very nice and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Clean design, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Please, create borders narrower like in "bubble level galaxy" app. It's more convenient than yours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This is a amazing application that is on point. Comes in handy for a fast fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Works well. Clean, simple, unobtrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Perfect. No frills, just does what it advertises and does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I just [email protected]#$%! was larger. Otherwise, very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Useful application to have and simple to use thanks 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Easy and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Simple to use and really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Cool small tool and i scored for during shop sale. Thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Accurate and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Perfect. Amazing tool. Ripper App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    handy for levelling stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level PRO [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I tried several other apps. THIS one was right on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Use it all the time. Eent up to the pro to obtain rid of the adds. Well worth it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very handy. Miriad of uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very handy App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It works well it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Strong with Pro ver 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    keeping me level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    cool effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I work in construction and sometimes I need a fast level or plumb reading and my tool bag is in the truck. This application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Quick and as accurate as my old spirit level.4 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It's simply a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Bubbles, little little bubbles...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing for easy jobs like hanging a picture or putting up shelves...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Totally worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Does what it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Tested once, calibrated, trust it and use it all the time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing application love the flexability for degrees, inclination, and roof pitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    works great. sensitivity is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    This application works absolutely great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works great, worth paying for pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Love the visual feature where the level is overlayed on the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing App! I love having a reliable level with me all the time, especially one with a camera, so I can look at something and ensure it is square... when it is supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    No substitute for a proper spirit level and limited usefulness, but amazing fun. I like the nice, uncluttered design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Excellent. Well worth the to remove ads, and give the developer something back for his time in creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect application and so handy. I truly love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I love this app. It has proven to be useful on so a lot of occasions. Having a spirit level in your pocket, that is available at the drop of a hat, is a must, like a compass or a torch. I like Bubble Level because it's clear, no nonsense, background. It is a spirit level, no more, no less. It is a standard level when the phone is on its side but becomes a 360° level once the phone is laid flat. This is a must for levelling the likes of washing machines or fridge freezers which need to be level to function correctly. It even has a sound to tell you when the level is excellent so you don't need to hold your eyes glued to it. I've used this application for a fair while and will continue to do so for as long as continues to be this good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works awesome love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It's perfect when you obtain on the Rock and you need a small talk to obtain a small bit level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    תודה

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Not excellent but still the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Level Pro [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Useful whatever you wish

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386