Read bubble monster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bubble monster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Monster [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Monster [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    This android game is so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Monster [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    a excellent game!I like it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bubble monster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Monster [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    amazing experience !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Monster [App]  2019-5-25 13:47

    i like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble [App]  2019-6-27 13:35

    Test once for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble [App]  2019-6-27 13:35

    Super fun and addictive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    In the opening of Creature by Walter Dean Myers, sixteen-year-old Steve Harmon is on for his alleged participation in a murder committed during the commission of a robbery. The prosecution accuses Steve of acting as the look out to the crime which left a local business owner dead. Suddenly, Steve goes from being an average high school student to a teenager facing charges on a capital offense. On top of all his fears about the verdict, Steve must attempt to endure the prison in which he is being held during the trial. In to cope with his unbearable situation, Steve begins to write a journal. A budding filmmaker, much of his journal is written in the form of a screenplay. In addition to documenting the trial, Steve contains flashbacks relating the happenings in the weeks leading up to his arrest. Through his writing, Steve attempts to negotiate his own identity with the perception of public, which has labeled him a ‘monster’. Recipient of the Michael L. Printz Award, Creature was also recognized as a Coretta Scott King Award Honor Book and National Book Award Finalist. This is undoubtedly due to Myers’ ability to capture the complex hero and feelings of Steve and reveal the flaws in a criminal justice system which relies on the dehumanization of the accused. Creature will leave readers wondering the impact of a single decision and questioning what it really means to be a amazing person in the true ed by Grayce Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I originally read this book when I was 15 or 16 and remember I really thought it was so powerful. When I came across it browsing books for my kids, I snatched it up right away, especially bc it @#$%!3.33! My son is in 8th grade and I think it will be a amazing book for him to read. They’ve also come out with a graphic novel adaptation of this book, which I also bought for him. I think it’s amazing to have the graphic novel ver of this book bc that seems to be the famous reading style for children right now and the notice of this book is so strong that hopefully the graphic ver will obtain more children reading this moving novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Steve’s story is told in the screenplay he writes about his crime, and time in prison and diary entries he writes while in prison. I was worried that the screenplay parts would be difficult to read since I’ve never read a whole screenplay before, but they weren’t. Steve is an incredibly unreliable narrator. Myers purposely leaves it unclear whether he is innocent or guilty. I won’t spoil it by telling you what the jury’s verdict is.I liked that this book brought up so a lot of problems that are ripe for discussion. Is it ethical to criminals or plea bargains in exchange for testifying versus other criminals? Are black people treated unfairly in the criminal justice system? Did Steve commit the crime or not? For this reason, this book would create an perfect book club selection for a teenage or adult book Dean Myers, who died on July 1, 2014, was a prolific writer, having published over 100 books for kids and teenagers. His books have won many, a lot of awards. Creature won a Coretta Scott King Honor Award and was a National Book Award Finalist. I’ll probably never read all of his backlist but after reading this book, I definitely wish to give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Creature is the story of 16 year old Steve Harmon. A Harlem teen who finds himself on for felony murder due to his alleged participation in a botched robbery of a local pharmacy. Creature is so titled because during his trial, that is what the prosecutor refers to him as while addressing the jury in her opening arguments. This label haunts him and makes him question his identity and his put in society. Creature with some very profound problems regarding racism and the structure of our justice system. It also tackles the line between the legal definition of “innocence” and the moral/true definition of r me, the appeal of this book lies with how the question of Steve’s innocence or guilt is intentionally ambiguous. Like the jurors, the reader has to weigh the evidence and decide whether Steve is innocent or guilty and if he is guilty, of what exactly? (The book does not go into as much detail about this, but it is set in NYC in the 90’s when Rudy Giuliani was the mayor known for being tough on crime. “Acting in Concert” clauses in the penal code meant that you didn’t necessarily have to be the one who pulled the trigger to be charged with murder.)The book has a very special and interesting writing style. The story is told from Steve’s point of view but the narration switches back and forth between a screenplay format and diary entries. It also switches between the courtroom, jail and flashbacks to Steve's childhood. The screenplay format can be distracting at first and takes some getting used to, but it actually is quite effective in conveying imagery and as his ensues, it adds to the the drama. Some parts of his are riveting and read like an episode of Law and Order and his diary entries from jail are very sobering. The awards and accolades that this book has received are well-deserved. This is not your typical "overrated/overhyped" urban fiction novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    "The best time to cry is at night, when the lights are out and someone is being beaten up and screaming for help."This is what 16-year old Steven Harmon is thinking as he lies on the cot in his jail cell, awaiting for murder. He may or may not have been involved in a drugstore robbery that ended with the murder of the owner. He is terrified of being in jail and of the chance he may have to spend the next 25 years in prison. To support himself cope, he is writing down everything in his notebook in screenplay format. The novel covers the and ends with the verdict.Without spoiling the story, I can tell you that I walked away at the end not knowing for sure if Steve was guilty or not. I can say that I felt a powerful connection to Steve and that I wanted him to not be guilty. I felt sorry for his innocence and for the fact that he grew up around criminals. Just being acquainted with these people place him in a poor position. The author clearly portrays the fear and anxiety that Steve is feeling. Being trapped and being out of control, relying on his attorney, the jury and the judge to decide the rest of his life... As Steve says, a lot of times, he is not a poor person, he is not a n I say WOW! This story drove home the point that one little happening or one little error in judgment or even being in the wrong put at the wrong time or being "friends" with the wrong people can change your life forever. Reading this book could be life changing for young is is my daughter's summer reading assignment. She is going into 8th grade. I really hope she gets as much out of this book as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Creature by Walter Dean Myers was a story written as a film script along with a few journal entries. In the book, the main hero Steve Harmon is a sixteen year old, who is also black, that is on for murder. The story line covers happenings and testimonies before and during the trial. The jury eventually has to create a decision of guilty or not guilty. I liked the format of the text. It was the first thing that stood out to me and it gave info that helped you visualize things you wouldn't do as well if it was written in a standard form. I also liked how it kept making me wish to read nonstop. It kept me at the edge of my seat from the very beginning. The only thing that bothered me was that I had a few questions within stories of the incident that weren't answered. Besides that, I loved the book! I feel that the audience most appropriate for this book would be anywhere from 12/13+. It covers a few subjects and vocabulary that some younger may not quite understand or comprehend correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I feel that this book has a very amazing message. I think that this book is trying to tell to that you 1 should not partake in committing a crime, and 2 how poor jail is, but also I think its trying to say if you do create a mistake learn from it and don't do it again. I like the fact that it is written in the form of a film script. I have to be honest the title of the book did not very a pilling to me when I first saw it but now I see that it is a very amazing book. If I had to rate it I would give it a 4 out of 5. I think that it a small bit to shoot and I also think that it required more about his life before and after he was in jail. I feel that Steve is not the creature that they said he was, and they present that a lot of time thought out the book. The definition of a creature is "An imaginary monster that is typically large, ugly, and/or frightening", and I believe that Steve is neither ugly nor frightening. I think that one of the reasons that the book was written in the form of a film script is to present that he does have normal emotions and normal thoughts like everyone else. Which is necessary because when most people look at the cover of this book they see Steve as a Monster, but if you read the book you know that he's not a monster. Overall I say this book was very amazing it had an necessary notice that I think we all need to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This novel was...breathtaking....visually, and phonetically, it was so deep....I really didn't expect to obtain such emotion from a children's book; I really didn't expect to reevaluate myself so much after reading it. Please be aware this should be for kids at LEAST 13 in my opinion or close to it---a 10 year old may not understand the comments about the courthouse or jail..not to scare anyone; but, I would give this as a read for a 7-8th grade class not really for younger audiences; so at your discretion for children but it was really a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Sixteen-year-old Steve is on for felony murder following a robbery and shooting. He's accused of being the look out guy, which can carry a life sentence. He imagines his like a movie script, as he nervously stands Dean Myers used Steve's script as part of the story, which allows Steve to see himself as an observer as well as what he knows is true. Readers don't know if the allegations are real or false, although his white lawyer seems to think he's guilty. Steve isn't like the three others involved in the robbery/murder. He's thoughtful and creative with dreams beyond his Harlem neighborhood. He does seem to lack insight, if he's guilty of being the ers superbly gives readers messages, with subtlety. Where lesser writers tell, he shows through nuance. He makes me think and feel. In one of the most poignant lines in MONSTER, Steven muses that his younger brother can't visit him in the adult prison, and if he was not an inmate, he too would be unable to visit. That one sentence spoke volumes to me about the juvenile justice system and created my heart ache. Another powerful moment was Steve's lawyer's reaction to the is an necessary story not just about justice, but also about race and judging young black men on stereotypes rather than as individuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This book is read in 8th grade as a needed text in my district, most likely for several reasons including how it is told in mixed genres (playwriting and journal writing), and for its underlying themes regarding bias in the American justice system, peer pressure and the argument of what makes a person though this author is amazing at creating "real" characters in true situations,it's a tough book for a lot of of my children to stay focused in. A lot of children obtain frustrated about the switches between narrative/screenplay writing, there are a lot of characters to hold track of, and for someone unfamiliar with courtroom terminology (and screenplay terminology) it can be a bit of a tedious read. It is an interesting story though, I think it just needs to be approached in the right mindset that it's not a Walter Dean Myers story you can just breeze ysically, the books are not very strongly bound; unless you have only 1 or 2 people reading it, it's liable to fall apart in huge sections as soon as the binding comes even a small loose (like if you begin the pages flat on a hard surface when you read).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    Heavenly and gentle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    Our children already use the 2in1 and the body wash so I was satisfied to see this fresh pack deal. We love the bubble bath - the girls and me too! I did the math... you’re saving about 3 bucks off buying everything separately and you obtain the super cute box for the children to use. Amazing deal! Personally I’m sick of buying toys as bonuses - I love the idea of gifting safe and natural stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    My children loved all the products, and were particularly excited about the watermelon scented body wash. Their hair smelled amazing and was simple to brush through after their bath and I really appreciate that the products are natural and of chemicals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    I like the presentation of this, it makes it for a excellent gift, not so much for the children but if you are worry or wish to impress th err parents, the box and bottles come properly wrap, they are very nicely designed. The pump is convenient it makes it simple to just pump when showering then rather than grabbing the whole bottle and squeezing. They smell amazing but not overwhelming. And can be use eather for boys or girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    We have been using New Creature products for years, and are always satisfied to see the product line expanded. Love the inclusion of the 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner in this set as not needing a separate conditioner makes things so much simpler for my long-haired daughter. She has fine and easily knotted hair and this shampoo/conditioner combo works great! As always, New Creature products smell amazing and work great. My children think the packaging is fun and I am satisfied with the ingredients. Win-win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    This created my 8 year old son excited to make a bathing routine. Amazing smell, consistency, and bottles are cute too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    My children love the New Creature Children & Baby Bonus Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath. The bonus box is adorable and makes this an perfect gift. My children love it! They love that they can color on the box and hold some of their little stuff in the decorative box. This is a ingenious method to reuse packaging and reduce waste. I love that all of the products are natural and gentle. The bubble bath is Lavender chamomile scented and is lovely and mild and relaxing. There is a shampoo & conditioner in coconut scent and a shampoo and body wash in watermelon scent. My children love these products and we highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    The children love the bubbles, fun fragrances - makes bathtime a fun! Makes a amazing holiday bonus for for mates with small ones at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    My nieces have sensitive skin so the family is always looking for products that don’t have harsh chemicals or perfumes. My coworker recommended New Creature since her eczema-prone daughter found it to work for her so I gave it a try. New Creature passed the test! Neither of my nieces have had any kind of reaction and they loved it! This bonus box is a really cute idea and am giving the girls each one box for Christmas. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Monster Kids & Baby Gift Set - Natural, Toxin-Free Shampoo & Conditioner, Body Wash, and Bubble Bath (3 Piece) []  2020-8-2 19:12

    Amazing product! My son loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    I love this game! now that the ads are off the bottom. now I just got stuck in an ad and had to reset the android game to go back to playing! so that sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Have a ad along bottom can't play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Why am i not getting my everyday bonus, i havn't received 1 for over a week. If not redtored and give me my past 7 days of everyday i will delete this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    I m completely 625 levels .new level coming soon you say when coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    This android game us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    when the application works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    iplayed b 4 i like a challeng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Really have fun playing this android game but it's been a while now since the levels have been updated so no fresh levels to play. If fresh levels don't come soon may have to delete game.😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Level 226 after completing it's not going to next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Android game quality is subpar, use to be excellent. not my cup of tea anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Quick paced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Agh it's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pirates :Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-1 22:37

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Very addictive game. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    interesting game. have reach level 3800 and still enjoying this game. can I know what is the final level. Hi. today 28 February 2019 I have completed level 4000. is this the highest level available right now because I cant continue and it stated that the next level IS COMING SOON. Hi today completed level 5000 (30 sept 2019) waiting for the next level available. How soon will it be please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    I see. The poor ratings dont come out just the amazing ones, so to me this android game is no good. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Fun, have fun when color charges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Another amazing android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    It's fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    it a amazing android game you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    very clever brilliant I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    it'sa really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    very amazing android game plz give me 5000 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Love thus android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Still Fu n android game greathraphi s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    I love it. It's so much fun to play. Amazing fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    nice game👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Farmers - Bubble Shooter [App]  2020-2-2 13:36

    very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Application not working, closes on its own. unable to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    have been playing this android game for years, one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Lost Bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Amazing game, have fun playing, but I would like to go back to the level that zI had ended on, and that was next to the latest android game in the old version, and have it transfer to my fresh Android. How a lot of times do I have to ask for you to do the switch? Live up to your word and then I will give you the stats that you are asking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Never obtain tired of playing this android game love it. I can be so addictive ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It is a amazing android game I think and a amazing method to pass time by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    bloked at lvl 1247 I don't understand why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Fun, cute, and challenging enough to hold my interest but not so challenging that I won't use it to slay time. Very well made. Amazing graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Fuxin Dope game. More levels harder it gets ...keep you entertained and puzzle like. Now that I wrote this review can I obtain like 2000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars lololol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    God has blessed us when you company created this android game he blessed me when I played -God blessed you Thank God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Is a amazing android game because it’s like math. And it’s like a huge puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Very sweet graphics, a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    I'm not sure why but I'm addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Fun small bubble game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Challenging but doable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Parrots: Bubble shooter [App]  2019-7-18 13:42

    Downloaded it but android game did not appear only black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Parrots: Bubble shooter [App]  2019-7-18 13:42

    Not poor for a timekiller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Whats wrong with your android game i beat level 463 6 times and it wont allow me move to the next level please fix it or i will not play i anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Very fun android game that really makes yo attention to what you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Very amazing android game full time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Amazing android game love all the bounce items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Very relaxing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Love playing so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    I Love this android game have played for a long time. Only thing is when you obtain to the higher levels they obtain harder. If you like a small bit of a challenge that is good, but if you just wish to relax and play it can be frustrating. But otherwise an enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Passed lol 2757 twice...game froze...no egg, no coins...nothing this has happened on other levels also also watching vids to reduce time to begin gate(s) has not worked in a long, LONG time not very satisfied w/game rght now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    This android game is very challenging but adorable!! I love it!! 😊💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    This android game is addictive but it will also hack you. It keeps freezing up once you complete a level. It also would not let me to login so I uninstalled the android game and then downloaded it again. It will not give me back all of the coins i had, my gems or my booster's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Coco bubble is a amazing android game the issue is when you victory diamonds 4 getting on Fb you don't keep your Rewards when I connected to Fb I was supposed to obtain 10 diamonds and infinity foreplay never got it I felt like I was robbed that's the part of the android game that I don't like not getting what I was supposed to have gotten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Have had some problems loading the android game , when it did eventually load I lost the coins i had and the specials the apple and the paint. it's not the first time this has happened it if does it again I'm sorry to say I will uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    I love this android game but I have won this same level I am playing for at least 4 times an it wish move me forward to the next level or give me my rewards. it always freeze up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    This android game is an old android game but the alignment between the two of the shooter and what the angle is it is method off line obtain it fixed and I will rate again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    Super Cute, I love the poppy bubbly sounds. The sounds are really necessary to me. I need to feel the boom the POW! Oh and its sparkly!🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble CoCo : Bubble Shooter [App]  2019-10-16 13:26

    android game won't load love the android game but won't load

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386