Read bubble selector reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bubble selector reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Selector [App]  2019-2-28 14:4

    Super ce jeu !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Not able to begin

    0  


    Add your opinion on bubble selector or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Keeps crashing on note9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Needs a notification on when to vote staying on android game day and still missing opportunity to vote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing experience!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent Selector [App]  2020-1-24 21:35

    The vent calculator does NOT work. Soffits vent calc works, but not vent. NOTE 8. Send me working version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Perfect app!! It's a must have for all the cricket lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Something wrong to say aa raha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Incredibly buggy. Application refuses to begin on my husband's phone. It opened once and then stopped. On my phone I was able to do the everyday quiz, answered a couple questions right but they did not give me the credits earned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Was able to make an acc and I'm receiving notifications but the application crashes/closes as soon as it opens. Modernize fixed the problem 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    This is the best application for playing cricket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Brilliant technological android game changer creating a democratic environment with audience as best judges of the moments in the android game of cricket which needs decisions every drop of ball in contrast to other squad n change the method cricket is played and has potential to bring whole connect of viewers with feeling of they are among 11 playing on field. Brave step in right direction with commercial sense of emotional quotient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Latest...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble [App]  2019-6-27 13:35

    Test once for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vent Selector [App]  2020-1-24 21:35

    This application does a amazing job of calculating the needed ventilation based on the size of the attic space. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    this is soo awesome i can create decisions of the match. cant wait for match day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I'm disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Samsung Galaxy a70 dual volte is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    It says invalid number even when i have entered my right number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Samar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Please tell me how to create acount of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    After modernize now it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    application is so amazing all people should give this application 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Very exciting and entertaining concept, making true time decisions almost created me feel like I was the one playing the match on field.. calling the shots, to have control is always thrilling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble [App]  2019-6-27 13:35

    Super fun and addictive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Since today morning i m trying to begin the application but it was automatically getting stopped. The application is not running properly. Pls check for the technical issue. Test to slove it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Thank you The Selector and Co. for providing such an awesome platform .....through which we can directly influence the android game . 5🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Crashes as soon as I begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    The application is not starting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Its amzing even this application will be begin sep 1st bt im very exited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I enter my true Mobile number but he said invalid number please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Fazool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Selector [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc Boom Length Selector [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Very useful for my carne movement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    does what it says, excellent application for Dual SIM use (Nokia 7 plus)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Doesn't work anymore with Samsung ui or android device pie ver on galaxy S8 plus ....you have to manually reset application or switch off altogether to create calls... Waiting for immediate fix... ******** Edit.. I tried to fix by this way but not working..... device care - battery - select this application - uncheck place application to sleep.. Save..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    High battery usage detected on Android device PIE (Samsung One UI), and even I did removed application from "battery optimization" in settings, but that didn't support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Generally ok, but sim selection for text messages please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Perfect application ! It works flawless on android device 8.1. Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Amazing Application and very useful when you have dual sim phone. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PDPM r-Selector [App]  2019-10-13 13:20

    Well worth it!! This application is so helpful with determining reimbursement rates for PDPM. It is simple to use and it stores your patients so you can edit as you need. It saves so much time and energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    I am constantly in non mesh environments with extenders or powerline wireless connection and it was getting frustrating. i kept ending up without a connection or a connection that swapped in the middle of something. I've tried several wireless connection managers but this is the only one I've gone on to for the full version. Oher apps related functionality this is the only one that works seemlessly almost all the time. It's not a mesh replacement but it's close. I almost never message it swapping. recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Just doesn't work on Galaxy S9+ Worked on previous s7, now it does absolutely nothing, despite making sure it's allowed to run in background etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    "stopped working for Samsung galaxy s7 since June update" UPDATE : uninstalled app, reinstalled.. working as it should now. Thank you for your fast response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Ok so after the very fast response from the author it goes back to 5 stars, I've excluded the application from any kind of battery optimization. Works fine again, though it still doesn't present up in notification bar anymore (have to dive into the x various settings ruling this) but here's hoping the promised modernize might support with that. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    I love this application so far. Had it for a few days and so far so good. It does what it advertises it does, which is to force switch your android device to connect to other networks (you connect to the networks you wish and then it forces the switch between those ones) when the signal gets to a certain threshold that you set. Every device is various so you have to test setting the threshold differently depending on the device. Overall, this is a well created application and method better than others. At least it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    A decent application but the ver usable time method too short to give it a fair evaluation. Also once purchased the fresh ver fresh ver should automatically copy the settings from the Trial version. Once the period has expired in the application one can't even begin it to see what ones previous settings were. That's just plain rude. You can stop the application from working but there's no need to block the user from viewing what their settings were ! This is a very serious design flaw specially for an application which is hoping to obtain people to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Works amazing only for a month. Trial ver worked fine. After i bought the full ver it worked only for 2 weeks maximum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    i had originally posted that it didn't work for me but it was a dumb mistake on my part. application is working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Updated Review: In the right wireless environment this application is superb. Used it for a long time on a lot of devices...latest modernize enhances an already brilliant Application. Perfect - Does what it says, very, very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    I have a router and 2 extenders at each end of the house. I have tried a lot of of these apps and they do not work. This one works perfectly so thank you developer £1.50 well spent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    It's almost perfect. I have a Velop home mesh network. This tool successfully identifies a stronger signal and switches to it automatically! However, it will switch while you're using an application or playing a game. Would it be possible to add an option to NOT switch if an app is active? I would add Clash of Clans immediately. I cannot tell you how a lot of times I've lost a war because this tool switched networks on me. Yes, there is a feature to not switch while there is activity. I've tried all the settings. I've been disconnected every time. Apparently Clash of Clans doesn't use enough network traffic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Works well for me. I have two routers in my home and the previous application I tried kept switching between them while I was in the process of using WiFi. This application is much better as it more options. I tried the first then purchased the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    I was always having to change my wireless connection in my house. Now I never have to since it's done automatically. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Successfully switches between extenders and hotspots. Best one yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Garbage. Never worked and completely drained my S7 battery in a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Posh work been trying to force my phone to 5Ghz works amazing two enthusiastic thumbs Up....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Works as documented. In a mixed environment of 2.4 and 5 GHz access points it will drop a faster 5 GHz AP for a slower 2.4 GHz AP because signal strength of 2.4 is usually greater. Would be amazing to give a settable percentage advantage to 5 GHz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    I have four floors and 2 access points, when I'm in between my Android device devices are not intelligent enough to flip to a stronger signal, have to do it manually. Thanks for making this application to overcome this missing OS feature, and pricing it reasonably, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Player Selector [App]  2019-9-22 21:51

    Lovely, but it looks like it stops tracking finger movement once it reaches 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Player Selector [App]  2019-9-22 21:51

    Excellent application for the job. Simple, intuitive and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc Boom Length Selector [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    No 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    My first ever application cos this is soo helpful. Amazing thinking behind it. Saves a ton of time on my Dual SIM phone. A must have if your using headset and voice commands. Samples set does what it should do exactly. Superb customer care too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Hello, upgraded to Android device Pie and found that it's not working anymore. Prevents me from making calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Auto SIM selection is not working on a Samsung S8+ after following all the setup directions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    I am using realme 1. Sim card selection is not working using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Does what it says, simply and beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Very unstable no method to lock sim card for selected contacts needs work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dual SIM Selector Pro [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    This is one of the best apps I used for dual sim selection. You can choose various sims for specific number starting with particular code, area, name etc. Really amazing application 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Selector Ultra [App]  2019-4-15 13:26

    Fun small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Player Selector [App]  2019-9-22 21:51

    Does everything you need for a first player app! Maybe a small instruction support at the begin though?:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Player Selector [App]  2019-9-22 21:51

    Simple, works, looks amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Functions smoothly and perfectly. I never had to begin WiFi menu to manually switch between my router and repeater ever again. Also my worry that it will interfere with mobile networks was unfounded. Beautiful satisfied with this minimalistic working solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    I love your application ,very useful for me .I recently updated to note 10 and now it stopped working .Please modernize your for Pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    will not save settings, tried several times, used check tag at top of settings page but always goes back to default. need some advice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Finally found one that seems to work fairly reliably, although sometimes it seems to take longer to switch than the scan rate setting. Necessary NOT to add your favourite WiFis to the 'preferred' list, otherwise it will not switch even when they're weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    This application is incredible! I have two wireless networks in my home. And android device persistently holds on even when one network is at 10 percent. I'm finally able to go around my home freely and not worry about switching networks. According to the developer there is no impact on battery life. Hope that's the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Well, that's £1.50 well spent. Application does exactly what it says on the tin, and makes my house network infrastructure work as I intended. Sad thing is, I always believed that Android device worked in this method anyway, and was disheartened to explore this is not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Installed it this morning and tested this evening. It's working perfectly. Awesome, thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    It works sometimes, but very unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Doesn't actually work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Works wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Brilliant! I've been pulling my hair out trying to obtain my S8+ to jump between the 2 AP's in my home. This works perfectly and simple to setup etc. Thank you Alexander, superb 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Update: The application no longer does anything. Before: Within just a few short mins the application is up and running perfectly. My only gripe is that the application fully disconnects from a wireless connection to connect to a clone, if this could be done faster I would give 5* for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Works well once the settings have been tweaked to suit your own Wi-Fi environment. I have a couple of Powerline network adapters in my house and there's a bit of overlap in coverage, so I had to reduce the strength differential to 10% to force it to switch to the nearest access point, but I'd fine tuned tuned the settings, it's brilliant. I was even able to increase the scanning frequency to every 15 seconds (while the screen is on) without noticeably increasing battery usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Does exactly what it says. Switching to my Ap router when I am closer to that side of the house. This keeps my selected 5.0 at its best connection. Thanks, for such a amazing app. Well worth the $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart WiFi Selector [App]  2019-9-21 0:30

    Works amazing in my house with multiple access points.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386