Read bubble shooter: magic snail reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bubble shooter: magic snail reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I love this game! I first thought it was just another boring bubble shooter game, boy was I wrong! It has so a lot of various elements of the game, amazing graphics and background music. Highly recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I'M WAITING......NEED MORE NEW LEVELS PLEASE!!! NEEDS NEW UPDATE...LIKE THE GAMEπŸ‘...NEED TO CUT DOWN ON AD CONTENT SOME...SURE WOULD HELP ....I KNOW IT'S A FREE GAME...NEED ADS FOR SURPORT...BUT YOU CAN CUT ADS DOWN...OTHER GAMES DOπŸ‘...BUT ITS STILL FUN TO PLAY!!!!!! SO HURRY WITH MORE LEVELS..😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Nothing like taking a nice android game and mucking it up with ads blocking the android game AND acting like a shrill for Facebook. Fb sucks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bubble shooter: magic snail or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Love this android game you dont allow it obtain too hard you lose interest in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    A few problems. Took longer to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    A truly adorable android game with amazing graphics.I'm really finding it relaxing to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    The ads are longer than the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Cute game. Like it very much. Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's fun and entertaining, an enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This android game keeps me up half the night its so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Love this small cute. Fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    So far so amazing it's simple peasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's a amazing android game to relax to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Quick and Fun time killer😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I love the android game very much it's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    To a lot of adds, after each round there is an add. First two rounds to simple, might be a child's game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Didn't even obtain to 100..before there were not enough ball/bubbles to obtain a level done.. another uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This android game is a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Love it amazing gave cool graphics and colors. The levels are easy, but not to where you'll uninstall because of boredom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Lots of fun. I appreciate the dozens of challenges. Nice graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    My husband and I just love your app. Love the encouagement it gives while playing. Love the small hero and its enthuism. Just an overall amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I really like this bubble game. It's fun, relatively easy, and a amazing method to pass the time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Bubble Shooter is a lot of fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Method to slow an none freezes up therfore not but 1 star.Want begin ease make batter this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Definately a very fun no stress at all type of game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing to a lot of commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's so cute even my cat plays when I'm not looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Simple to play and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I love this android game i am addicted to it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fun and a amazing method to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Its a fun and relaxing game...I like itπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Method to a lot of annoying adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I love this android game it is so exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Nice & time pass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Very Nice Android game I Have fun Playing It. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I LOVE the android game VERY ADDICTIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This is a amazing game! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I love this android game the colors are poppin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Must be very carefull to shoot the bubbles as the bubbles too little but created me very crazy to victory and get 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fantastic. A amazing android game with various modes & levels requiring aiming & shooting using bombs as reqd from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I really have fun playing this game, but why must there be an advert after every level? I do realize that adverts must be shown in to hold android games free, but so a lot of during a android game is highly annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Extremely fun and challengeling game! Hold em coming. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Love this game. So nice to relax to after working all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This has got to be the best bubble android game I have ever ep up the amazing work Guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Unbelievable and very amazing time pass game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fun for children and adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It is very cute n fun... Gotta test it, n have fun it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Very wonderfully cute. Will play it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Having fun 😁 amazing android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Lots of fun for any age

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Relaxing, additive fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Such a cute android game for kids five to ninety-five. πŸ˜³πŸ€—πŸ―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    A fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's a fun past time playing game. :+).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing android game but want I could connect to Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Ads after every lvl..you have it rigged to slow your play down. Very interesting android game how you have subtle ways to lose lives for the player..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing android game enjoying this brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Suitable for children. Ridiculous amount of ads for a android game that has absolutely no upkeep and was probably made in a day or two. If I'm playing a high-quality android game with amazing graphics and regular updates I don't mind watching ads but for something like this no way. As well I questioned the legitimacy of most of these reviews. Five stars all with no faces in two or three word comments. For a android game of this quality I don't it for a minute. Also help responses not relevant to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing game,just started playing. But to begin on board 7 it is forcing to watch an ad before continuing. No,not going there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    The reason I gave a four star is the adds. Otherwise the android game is a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing game. Cute characters. Like that you obtain to choose a uniform for your character. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Very happy and happy and enjoyable to the fullest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Love the puppy on the side jumping. Bubble android game is fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Just started. On level 20, but its been amazing so far. It could obtain addicting......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Nice ad fun android game ad additive I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Can't obtain past next level frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I wish to have one of these! You gotta love this game! Go on check it out it's sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Can you add some more leaves please when you add levels.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Only have played for a short time Cute and fun so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Unbelievable children game,,, loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fun & Relaxing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fun to play thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing android game for my grand kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I just have fun play it i just laugh why can,t it now ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Cute and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    A very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    The only issue I have is the colors. I like bright, vibrant colors.... gray is gloomy πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Its an additive android game once you begin you dont wish toquit. It has seversl various leveiels to play and never obtain bored. L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    For kids I think. Android game plays itself. You shoot one ball and all balls dissappear. Zero challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I really have fun this game. Unbelievable animation. The only issue I've encountered, which is unfortunately a huge problem. Is it won't connect to Facebook. Due to that I haven't been able to save my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's nice and simple android game and attractive becoz of the dog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing android game but have to be online to use ANY bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Love this game. It is very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's a cute game, simple for any age to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This is another amazing android game and the melody is so cute I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It s fun and you can play it for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This android game is amazing and it's addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's amazing and it's fun to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Amazing method to pass boring waits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This is a Fun and Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    This android game is very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Very nice android game bubble shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fun, fast, not too hard but not ez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    If you can have extreme patients and wait until the ads are over for each level, then you already won the game. Plus it's to simple to play. Tons of more bubble shooter android games with less or no ads also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Fun fun come play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Nice and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Its a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    To a lot of ads! After every android game it shows multiple ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Shooter: Magic Snail [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    It's fun to play

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386