Read bubble words - word games puzzle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bubble words - word games puzzle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    This is a fun game. Things that I like: 1. The ambient background sound (I have a rule to set my phone’s volume to 100% while playing this game!) 2. The Scrabble-based scoring system This is a rarity among android games akin to this one. 3. The power-ups are neat. So far, I have discovered them up to 9 letters (some sort of party bubble with rainbow coloring).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Thank you, I am really enjoying your Bubble Word game. I don't think there are a lot of (if any) adsπŸ˜€ It's nice to take a break from the demanding action android games I play most & relax and have fun creative thinking to spell the best possible words to achieve the goal. I like the fact that it's not on a timer (at least not yet)😬lol. 5 stars no problem!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bubble words - word games puzzle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing game, but could someone tell me what the seahorses do? I obtain an 7+ letter word and my reward is a glittery bubble that seems to do nothing apart from let a few seahorses float across the screen. Not a lot of reward for a long lettered word?? Am I missing something? I've asked the creates twice and I've had no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    If the android game wouldnt highlight bubbles for suggestive words without being prompted,the screen would be less busy and easier to focus. However,I have fun this much more than Word Puzzles where you swipe between 3 to 4 letters to make prechosen words! Update- 3 lives and TWENTY mins to obtain another is a bummer! Some levels ,like 45 ,seem impossible without making a purchase! I reduced my review from previously due to the frustration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Really like this game. A lot more challenging than most of the other word android games out there. Addicting and fun. Would totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Very fun word game! Various because you have to create wors from the lettes given to you. Challenges you to test to hold thinking of longer & longer words while still trying to victory the challenges of the game. Amazing game, amazing graphics! I don't like a lot of word gamesbut this is one of my favorites now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun game. Gets your mind thinking of more than just short and primary words. The only thing I don't like is when it shows that someone else is ahead of you when you clearly have the best score. So I'm not quite sure how that works... Fix that, and it's 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Its a amazing game, i recommend it. I had fun in levels, but u just have few lives & turns in making words. Developers pls fix & add more feature. Amazing android game anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I've loved the game, but recently there are no words on the buttons in the begin menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Stuck on level 46. Not showing enough crabs to pop in to finish the level! Eating up all my lives! What is this nonsense??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    The text prompts and instructions does not appear subsequently after a few android game sessions. The game, however, is fun and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing game, I am now getting very close to latest level available and I am hoping the modernize will come soon, some levels are very hard, takes me couple of day to pass them but I like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    The android game wouldn't hold my progress when I closed the app. But everything else about it is flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Levels only go up to #240. I've contacted customer help twice asking when they will have next set of levels ready? I've had no response. Fun android game but barely any rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Love Bubble Word. However, after the 90 level it went back to level 1. Still so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    love the challenges. yes some levels are more difficult but you obtain them eventually. I love this game. keeps your mind Sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    stocked at lvl 61! you can't broke all 11 ice cubes with just 5 attacks, it's really hard πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I love this android game of letters and wordsΒ‘ i like to hold my brain active with android games of words and numbers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    The Android game is Fun. I've enjoyed playing it until Level 39, the words already finished but the blue bubbles not yet appeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing android game tests your vocabulary to the max. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I really like this game. However, I have had a couple of issues with starting it where it won't go through and is stuck on the cloud screen. This has created it so I had to uninstall it and then reinstall it. When this happened, I lost 10 levels of the game. I WAS connected to Facebook, like it says to be to save progress. I am seriously frustrated enough that if I don't obtain those levels back (via contact us) I will delete the android game and NOT recommend it to ANYONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Addictive game! A few additional lives would create it more enjoyable and less frustrating. The 3 given is just not enough, just as you obtain going you are out of lives and have to wait...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I would give it more stars because I really liked this android game but I have been stuck at level 78 for a over a week and can't obtain past it. 3 lives are not enough! Is a shame but I think I'm going to have to uninstall the android game and search something else to pass the time. ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Cute game! But it cheats!!! Since my review suddenly disappeared, I'll tell you again, stop making it impossible to obtain three stars! Have played level 22 TWENTY EIGHT times already, completed the challenge, every word six letters or more and only two stars every single time!! WHY?? So irritating I just wish to delete! Sad because it's a cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Silly and relaxing. I love the challenge of trying to figure out words that use the and high point tiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Its entertaining enough. Like all these android games if you dont full ver the ads obtain in the way. I obtain it though developers need to obtain paid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun game, love that the letters dont have to connect to use them, uses a fun functionality to hold you going. Dont usually like word android games but this one takes the cake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    How can you create words with certain letters if they aren't in the frame? Come on guys. Six times I've tried to obtain through this level. The letters dont come up.🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Has some degree of challenge, holds my interest. A lot of word android games become boring, this one has not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    It's a fun game, but there are certain levels where you are not given what you need to actually beat it! That's kind of frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    it would have been a five star but now i am unable to play any of the android game every screen is blank and doesnt present my levels any more. like i said it was amazing until it messed. i trired uninstalling it and reinstalling it. i even restarted my phone. o well i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Application is not updated with levels do I have invested in this application and can't use it cause there are no more levels and when I've tried to contact the developer I obtain no response. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    challenging. i obtain bored with android games easy. this one i have not had to anything to pass levels, yet. graphics are cute. some levels are really hard and takes me awhile but are not impossible. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    This is an amazing game!! I can't stop playing it!! Really works your brain muscles but fun too! Also if you have issues they immediately support you resolve it. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing android game for all ages, increases spelling as well as search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Method too a lot of A letters, makes it take too a lot of tries to obtain 3 stars on some levels...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing but need more time to search harder words. Amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    fun and mind challenging, it keeps your mind thinking and it's relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    would be better if you could use other ways to interact besides facebook. i dont like fb and will never have one. but i like the game. so i will uninstall the android game because its no fun playing alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Very fun and challenging. some levels are beautiful hard but I've eventually passed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    just started playing it, love word games.. it's ok so far,but not enough stars to complete words..we see how it continues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    have fun the android game and challeges. beautiful cute game. move to the next level of remebering n knowing words of all lengths. s fix connection to fb getting error. login error(there is an error logging you into this app-facebook) which i have been using...otherwise my only pain point. i have tried over diff times n days(5). thank you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    This is a amazing game. It allows me to utilize my vocabulary more efficiently. At my age, it's simple to forget vocabulary but Bubble Words helps me recall them in a fun way. I think some of the levels are a bit too difficult but I have only been playing it for a few days. Thanks for such a fun method to combat Alzheimer's. I really love the method I can obtain lives just by watching application previews. GENIUS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun to play. Amazing for your brain. But can't obtain past level 39 yet. 6 hours of play & waiting for lives as I do not anything. Please instructions or tips beyond the primary "use blue bubble letters". I cannot figure out how to obtain the blue bubbles up to enable me to play them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Has a glitch. Twice now I have to delete and redownload only to obtain to the same level. and the whole thing freezes again. Not going to bother again. can only repeat the same over and over again. would be an perfect android game otherwise. Challenging and fun. please fix the glitch at the second red cross. No one is going to have much enjoyment or patience for a android game that glitches this bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    It's a really amazing game, I do like the fact that you can suggest words that it might not know. I would definitely recommend this gameπŸ˜ŠπŸ’ it dosen't have a lot of ads and you can play it off line which I loveπŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ€©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I have redownloaded this android game on multiple phones and begin from the beginning and set fresh goals just to hold playing lol. One of my top 2 favorite phone android games (only have two android games on my phone, this and toy blast). Would recommend to anyone who likes words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I loved the game. It's very addicting and challenging indeed but on the 4th day, it just keeps on crashing. So disappointing πŸ˜”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing go to android game when having a tea break, keeps the brain active, plus a bit of android game fun thrown in, amazing 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    so far , so good. This android game is VERY addictive! I absolutely love it. However you know how at the beginning most android games are amazing then they begin glitching once your fully into it. I will hold you guys informed. For now it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Lots of fun, challenging and amazing music! Not too a lot of ad interruptions which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I love this android game except that it's hard to obtain "gold bars" to support out you need them, they wish you to them only it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun, simple to play and gets your brain exercising to think of more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing time waster game. Message when it showed up what your largest word was some times the letters where missing in a word. This is after you have passed the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun game. You need to give more lives to begin with and replenish faster, others wise you would have gotten 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    love the game, but hate I can't see Fb mates progression. Only reason I won't 5 star. It's the only reason I play is to play versus friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun, but how do you obtain rid of the "assistance?" Fun, but not the greatest word puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Its really fun at the same time it increases our word forming capability... very intersting android game πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun and addictive! It's not just about making words as the letters used require tactic so you can complete the challenge at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing for increasing vocabulary with longer and more descriptive words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    it is so much fun it makea you think but its amazing android game to play and addicting!! but now i was so far into the android game and when i got back on to play it i had to reset all over again so i got rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I really like this game! Very relaxing and no ads to annoy you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Three tries is not enough and there needs to be a method to earn bars to things. I can take or leave this game. It seems you have a powerful emphasis on forcing players to create money purchases. I'll eventually uninstall more than likely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Once you reach certain levels it requires certain characters to be freed, but never shows those characters, making it impossible to pass the level. This is a turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    The background melody is very relaxing! If u play offline there are no ads and also you do not have to for items in to pass high levels, amazing and challenging game. Takes plenty of time to obtain through the hard levels which gives u amazing satisfaction in the end. Much Much more versatile, combinative and complicated then the other word games, gives you much more zone and letters to work with in to make words and makes your brain work for it. Brilliant android game all in all even addictiv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    It's fun finding word with 7,8,9 letters . Unlike a lot of word android games that only let for smaller words. This android game is more challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Its a fun android game but o jave to hold unloading and reloading the gMe necause it gets stuck around level 7 or 8 or 9 or somewjere close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I love this game, I was stuck on level 50 for so lonnnnnngggg drove me nuts....focus....focus.....focus...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I love the game!, its very challenging when you go in every level, hope you continue to create the android game more exciting and very fun, hold it up and more power...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Please fix this game, it freezes once you obtain to scene 109, love the android game but now i cant play... Deleted it, downloaded it again, froze again....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing addictive android game and keeps training my vocab. It would be amazing if we could obtain some goldbars during the android game without and the lives should be refilled faster or give us chances to increase the lives to play some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    why is there a guide every game? it's extremely annoying . I've played like 4 levels and still have that stupid finger telling me how to spell a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Does not present your Fb mates when you connect, even after you log out then back in. please fix! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    A very fun game. I would like to edit bit of my latest review. This is just a question : I am stuck at level 50 and don't really know how to complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Started off s bit slow but the further in you obtain the better the android game gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Amazing graphics, no annoying ads, cool sounds, and quick play with no lag. Definitely my fresh favorite game! Method better than "candy" games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    This android game is both entertaining and challenging. Amazing method to pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I really like the android game but for some reason it is not working anymore. The play button is not there. can someone support me fix it? I would really like to play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Loads of fun and you can play for a long time without needing booster or additional lives 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Im on my 3rd Time around defeating the entire android game and it gets even more challenging each time i obtain better a must try. Where is the NEXT ONE....just saying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    It truly is the BEST word android game I have played in years. I want there was a book ver I could buy. I'm hoping my daughter let's my granddaughter use this during word time. She has to do 30 mins a night with word similar games. This android game has actually got me to use my head in to look for longer words as I always have to obtain the 3 stars. If I miss the 3 stars, then I replay the game. I will recommend this android game to my family & friends. Thank you! πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    STILL NO SPEN!5 starred from 4, TY! Looking for easy Word Searches to do with my 9yr granddaughter! Your android game is fun and engaging! So GREAT JOB! with that said... 2 problems (not so much complaints just suggestions... I have a Note 9 (PLEASE MAKE GAME WORK WITH Spen! I'm soooo disappointed that the android game doesn't recognize the touch input of my SPen! I think I speak for most when I say the application would be nearly excellent if you'd fix that issue?! I'll be back to 5 Star! if you can resolve this...ty! JG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    It's nice seeing how I rank with my mates but I don't have any mates playing this. Why can't there be teams/groups and I can see how i rank on my team? How about squad battles? So right now this is just a solo android game for me. No challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    The android game is cute; however, the number of words permitted in a lot of levels is too few to pass. This is especially problematic for the bottle levels containing a lot of obsticles and only 10-words to beat all three sections; additionally, the max lives are only THREE!! These problems combine to deliver a frustrating gaming experience. Please fix these things, because it gets old VERY quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Waa a very fun android game at first, then the levels got too hard and got stuck on the latest one for days. Doesnt give enough moves to obtain past it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    it's alot of fun it reminds me of a famous board android game just without the timer. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    i really have fun playing this game! the android games obtain harder and harder as you progress thru the levels, but are so enjoyable and challenging in a amazing way! this android game is a amazing time assassin and entering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Nice game. I can't see what I am supposed to do. I have to guess my method through the android game to know how to play because the instruction bubbles come blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    It's an awesome game, but! It randomly stops working and has to be reinstalled. This will be the 6th or 7th time. It's very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    still hooked enjoyed most of the year nothing to complain about lots of fun whether I play 30 mins or 5 hours amazing game. Love this android game so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Love this game. It's a beautiful relaxed android game and the ads are not too intrusive..thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    FINALLY!!its different! Its interesting! Its challenging!! NO ADS BLOWING UO MY GAME!!! finally found a android game i wont delete!!! Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    I love this game..but i have reached level 85 and have never ever gotten any gold whereas my fiance just started today and he already has 21 gold bars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Quite fun and very addicting. Can sit and play for hours lol if I didnt have to work. Very amazing for my son also who is 6 years old and loves to spell. Have no problems or issues very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun game. A light to medium challenge that seems to be getting a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Really enjoyed playing! Not that much ad, nice graphics, challenging levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    Fun, but the android game won't allow me connect to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    love the android game but it's a ridiculous amount of time to wait for a life, most android games are 5 minutes. I'm not the most patient of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Words - Word Games Puzzle [App]  2019-11-8 21:28

    love this game, improves your vocabulary, concentration and most of all staves off boredom. Enjoy!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386