buff and shine mini spot buffing kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit buff and shine mini spot buffing kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buff and Shine Mini Spot Buffing Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    These pads work amazing for buffing out little locations or detail buffing. This is my third set of these buffing pads and the selection covers all buffing requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     I've been using this product now for a while and have a lot to say about it. I have a pair of 20-year-old shoes (gross, I know), but I love them. I've shined these countless times with Kiwi and other name branded shoe shines one would search at a department store. I started using this shoe shine and am not going back. This is without question a high-end premium product for any working ere are a few reasons I really love this:- I search that the shine stays brilliant for about 4 weeks longer than a typical shoe shine. Based on my findings, this kit should latest for 2+ years before needing to replenish the shine. Maybe 2 or 3 times more than what I would expect a traditional kit would last.- The shine is liquid-based. It isn't solid like other typical shine kits. Because of this, it goes on thicker for more protection, easier to apply, surprisingly less of a mess on my hands. Once you go with a liquid shine, you won't go back. I love it so much.- The applicator, brush, and buffing cloth feels so high-end. They appear to be created of some horsehair or something similar, and the buffing cloth feels related to a microfiber cloth and pulls the shine right out of the shoe for that look I really like. The brush and applicator are created from true wood, and shoehorn is created of solid thick metal (which I can't say I use, but others might search it helpful). They look amazing.- I've always bought brown polishes that never quite match my shoe color. I used this neutral shine on my brown shoes and it allows the natural color to come through with all of the protection and cleaning a polish I said, I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. It will latest so much longer than normal polish and is an perfect product. I posted an unboxing/polish video that hopefully helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     Maximilan compact shoe shine kit is a amazing starter kit for those wanting a neutral [email protected]#$%!&? will work with shoes of most color, and the neutral polish doesn’t result or enhance the color of the shoes, simply helps maintain a healthy shine, and protect the es with the Neutral Polish, App Brush, Buffing Brush, Polish Cloth, and a metal shoe horn. Packaging is a sturdy box, with a blue ribbon pull tab for simple access. This kit did an perfect job at restoring the high gloss finish on my camel color dress shoes. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a amazing Neutral starter kit.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on buff and shine mini spot buffing kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch buff and shine mini spot buffing kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Buff Kit - How to Buff & Polish with the Deluxe Buffing Kit from Eastwood on youtube.

     related image

    See Polishing with a spot Buff pad and extension bar on a rotary on youtube.

     related image

    See How-to & Buffing Basics Demonstration with Eastwood on youtube.

     related image

    See Polish and Buff Stainless, Aluminum, Gold - Deluxe Metal Polishing Kit from Eastwood on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Polish and Repair Scratched Plastic on youtube.

     related image

    See The World's Smallest Car Polisher? Autotriz Nano Polisher. on youtube.

     related image

    See EASY CAR SCRATCH REPAIR: Buffing Pad & Rubbing Compound Does Wonders on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Polish and Buff Aluminum Wheels to Chrome Mirror Finish on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This shoe shine and polish kit was actually purchased by my wife as a bonus to me for my several pairs of dress shoes. The kit comes with 2 types of brushes, a huge cloth, and neutral polish. The neutral polish in this kit was simple for her so she did not have to test to match up colors between my light brown to black dress shoes. The polish worked amazing on my kenneth cole reaction shoes. It was easy to use this kit since I hardly travel in airports and do not have access to the shoe shine stands as I used to during business travel. The box is a sturdy orange thick cardboard box with a cursive logo of Maximilian. The blue ribbon handle allows me to begin the box to access the shoe shine items. The box is nice enough to leave next to my formal business shoes in the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Who needs to hold their boots shined more than an ex military guy? I would not know the respond to that. This was the excellent bonus for him and he loves it. His shoes are always shining~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The Maximilian neutral shoe polish kit is by far one of, if not, the best shoe polish products I have ever purchased. First off the packaging label and branding on the box is so appealing and luxurious looking it was just pleasing to look at. The compact kit contains two brushes, the signature Maximilian neutral polish solution, a microfiber cleaning cloth and even a shoe horn which is much more than what I was expecting so I was happy about that. Also the neutral polish oil is so sweet smelling, it has a fruity/citrus scent to it which basically deodorizes your shoes if needed. This solution moisturizes the leather, and ultimately rejuvenates it which not only makes your shoes look brand fresh but also restores the leather and preserves it for a long time. Your shoes will latest much much longer and can save you the cost of purchasing a fresh pair. Overall I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Nice box ready for gifting. However, be careful the cleanser jar is liquidy a gel like substance, begin slowly. Generally, use saddle soap on most leather tried something various here, not disappointed at all. This kit has amazing quality brushes and one cloth. Doesn't smell the best, but again it seems to work well on leather. Will test on hand bag, belt and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This small kit has everything that somebody who likes to polish there shoes need, I got this as a bonus for my dad who likes shoes that are classy, He usesis it often and has raved about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a very nice and compact shoe care set. I really liked that it had a full size polishing rag. Another plus was that the polish was neutral so no need to have a black and then a tan polish to take up additional space. The bristles on the buffing brush are very nice. I didn't message any shedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a really nice kit. The brushes seem well enojugh built. My only observation was the clear polished leaked out into the box. Could be because I live above 5000 ft but still would have preferred not to search polish on the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    My husband wears boots for work & has to polish them often. He likes this polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Exactly what I was looking for with a shoe cleaning kit with both brown and black polish. This is excellent to travel with. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    We live in a little NYC apartment and didn't wish to give up a lot of true estate to a shoe shine kit. This is just the right size. It has all the essentials, but doesn't take up a lot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing qualityBought it for a gift- they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Everything you need for a proper shine! Contains black, brown, and clear polish as well as brushes and cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing product and the sleek design makes an simple pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I liked the cost and Quality and it came in a very nice storage pack to hold it stored in. and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing stuff, all you need to hold your shoes healthy and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I have never polished a pair of shoes in my life and I did this in about 5 mins using this kit. I was convinced it would be more difficult than this. Life is full of disappointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    You know the saying "you pay for what you get" that's real here. No labels on anything so you have no clue what is what. The brushes are so little that it isn't funny. Please don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Renegade Products Aluminum Polishing Mini Kit Complete with Buffing Wheels, Buffing Compounds, Right Angle Grinder Safety Flange, Rebel Pro Red Hand Polish and Microfibers review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This polish is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Renegade Products Aluminum Polishing Mini Kit Complete with Buffing Wheels, Buffing Compounds, Right Angle Grinder Safety Flange, Rebel Pro Red Hand Polish and Microfibers review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Everything you need in one small box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I like using this product because it is simple to use and works well. I am very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    We have been using this set at our body store & they are wonderful. I will modernize after multiple more uses as of now they work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Impressed with how a lot of buffing pads came in the kit. Had to modify my tool a small to obtain them to work with my buffing tool. I do autobody& paint so they work amazing for buffing the paint job on a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Exactly what I wanted and the price was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Amazing value package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Quality Is Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Amazing product for price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Simple to use and they latest long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Used to detail our family RV!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Very straight forward, durable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    I bought two of these - one for my vehicle and one for my wife's. They created the installation process super easy and I would not hesitate to buy again. Both the wire from the fuse box to the converter and the converter to the dash cam had plenty of length for my cars. I used these to install Roav Dash Cams from o takeaways -1. The spade for the ground is very small. I used these on a Mazda 3 and a CX-5, both 2017 models. The ground screw near the fuse box on both was what I would consider average-sized, yet the spade could barely fit around it. I think one size up on future versions would be a amazing idea.2. Both cars used the smallest fuse type in the kit. On the CX-5, the "add-a-circuit" piece was just barely long enough to sit snugly in the fuse receptacle on the car. It stayed in and created amazing contact, but I think after some time of bumpy streets it could wiggle itself loose. Only time will tell.Overall, a amazing kit for installing USB accessories in your vehicle without wires showing everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    This is a amazing set of dashcam hardwire. I was a small skeptical at first because of the price but it function and work as advertised. This hardwire kit includes all the components required for most dashcams. I say most because it doesn't work with higher end dash cams such as blackvue. Overall, cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    What can I say other than this was a gem. The quality of the pack and what comes with it for the price is awesome. The wiring is beautiful sturdy and the connectors are beautiful solid. I would buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    Missing micro fuse and defective fuse panel tap. I had to buy a replacement tap from another vendor to complete the install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    It’s a excellent connection, what ever for whatever car u name it, this magic will fit and would work like a champ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    Bought this to go with dash cam for granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    Amazing Stuff Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    Has far more features than I thought. Works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    the produce has everything to create a simple hard wire connection. the only thing not included is gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iiwey Dash Cam Hardwire Kit with Mini/Micro Port, 13ft Dashboard Camera Car Charger Cable Kit 12V- 24V to 5V, Power Adapter with LP/Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse for Dash Cam, GPS Navigator, Radar Detector review []  2020-1-22 2:51

    Amazing camera. Nothing to compare to since this is the first one I've had but quality is fairly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    This mini glue gun works great! It dispenses glue evenly with a gentle squeeze of the trigger, and it doesn’t drip. I use it for applying a specially-formulated glue to install saxophone and clarinet pads. As a woodwind repairman I need the precision that it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    My sincere apologies for not getting back to Mr. Matthew Chandler 😕and correcting my opinion. *HONESTLY THIS IS A 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟STAR Product*I'm EXTREMELY PLEASED with this product, Chandler Tool Hot Glue Gun, with stand. Not only am I loving it.... but this company has gone above and beyond my expectations 🙏😁!! Mr. Chandler (Owner), personally contacted me; which is very rare these days🤨. Will I purchase this glue gun again, absolutely along with other products they have 😊😁!! Chandler Tool Hot Glue Gun is DEFINITELY A 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟STAR Product!! THANK YOU SO MUCH 🤗Sincerely, Jan-Margaret 💝💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    I got my mini glue gun today and enjoyed using it immediately! It was very simple to control the amount of glue delivered and the stand was a major android game changer. It gets the glue super hot - hotter than other mini guns I have used - so definitely be aware of that when using it. The sticks that come with it are amazing as well. I highly recommend this and foresee it lasting me through a lot of craft projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    This gun heats fast, you do not wish to wait forever to obtain glue, glue is only dispense when pressing the release, and the fact that it has a stand that actually stays standing is a nice feature. I decided to obtain this one after purchasing the bigger sister of this since I have like it seems a million little glue sticks from previous guns that did not latest but a couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    Works great, handle is nice and comfy. Hint doesn't burn your finger, or didn't burn mine. I touched it a few times here and there to see if it was warming up. Heats up fairly quick and doesn't hold dripping glue. Did have one instance where the stick didn't wish to feed, but that could of been the type of glue stick. I'm sure amazing quality sticks will have no issues. Wife has used it allot since she has gotten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    This is a amazing small glue gun. The glue does not leak, It comes out hot, very hot so be careful. Absolutely no issue changing from one glue stick to another. If, as some reviewers stated the gun did not grab the fresh stick, I recommend they not test to change sticks too early, create sure the fresh stick is far enough down the channel and that they pump a few times. I just love the stand. I cant see ever going back and using the old kind of stand we are use to. I don' t lose this glue gun on my craft table as I have in the past with mini guns. I was a small concerned that the hint is flush with the heat protector, while I understand this to be a safety feature, I wasn't sure I would be able to be precise with the glue placement. I had nothing to worry about. The hint got into little locations just fine. I did fine that after using the gun for awhile some glue remained on the tip. This was easily removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    nice, handy small tool! love that it stands up on its own. The base isn't massive enough to hold it from sliding across the table so i place it on a folded kitchen towel and TA DA .... issue solved. no more sliding. Works quickly, and nice and lightweight. glad i chose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    I bought the glue to support secure soldered wires on a RC truck, and it did just that.... The glue gun also came with a surplus of hot glue sticks which is a gift for future projects! Lastly the gun itself heats up extremely quick, plug it in and 30 seconds later you're ready to begin gluing things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    When I got the glue gun, it looked as advertised. The fact that it stands up by it self is a huge plus. It heated up faster than the directions said (another plus). I finished the project I required it for in just a few minutes. I had had to throw away my old gun. It is a amazing replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Blue) review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    My teenaged daughter has burned through two cheap glue guns in the past year due to constant use. She had nothing but problem with them: the trigger wouldn’t work so she would have to push the glue sticks through with her hand; glue would clog the gun and create it difficult to use; one even started smoking! Decided to obtain her a higher quality glue gun and this one has been awesome! The glue comes out smoothly and evenly, and it definitely doesn’t spurt out or clog the nozzle. The glue goes exactly where she wants it to, which is a most welcome change from previous glue guns. We both absolutely love the stand! Honestly could not be happier with this glue gun! Don’t be leery about it due to so few reviews- I read the reviews for the larger model and was so impressed that I ordered this mini glue gun and have been 100% satisfied with it. Perfect customer service and amazing packaging, too! Love this Chandler glue gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This mini glue gun works great! It dispenses glue evenly with a gentle squeeze of the trigger, and it doesn’t drip. I use it for applying a specially-formulated glue to install saxophone and clarinet pads. As a woodwind repairman I need the precision that it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    My sincere apologies for not getting back to Mr. Matthew Chandler 😕and correcting my opinion. *HONESTLY THIS IS A 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟STAR Product*I'm EXTREMELY PLEASED with this product, Chandler Tool Hot Glue Gun, with stand. Not only am I loving it.... but this company has gone above and beyond my expectations 🙏😁!! Mr. Chandler (Owner), personally contacted me; which is very rare these days🤨. Will I purchase this glue gun again, absolutely along with other products they have 😊😁!! Chandler Tool Hot Glue Gun is DEFINITELY A 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟STAR Product!! THANK YOU SO MUCH 🤗Sincerely, Jan-Margaret 💝💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I got my mini glue gun today and enjoyed using it immediately! It was very simple to control the amount of glue delivered and the stand was a major android game changer. It gets the glue super hot - hotter than other mini guns I have used - so definitely be aware of that when using it. The sticks that come with it are amazing as well. I highly recommend this and foresee it lasting me through a lot of craft projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This gun heats fast, you do not wish to wait forever to obtain glue, glue is only dispense when pressing the release, and the fact that it has a stand that actually stays standing is a nice feature. I decided to obtain this one after purchasing the bigger sister of this since I have like it seems a million little glue sticks from previous guns that did not latest but a couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    Works great, handle is nice and comfy. Hint doesn't burn your finger, or didn't burn mine. I touched it a few times here and there to see if it was warming up. Heats up fairly quick and doesn't hold dripping glue. Did have one instance where the stick didn't wish to feed, but that could of been the type of glue stick. I'm sure amazing quality sticks will have no issues. Wife has used it allot since she has gotten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This is a amazing small glue gun. The glue does not leak, It comes out hot, very hot so be careful. Absolutely no issue changing from one glue stick to another. If, as some reviewers stated the gun did not grab the fresh stick, I recommend they not test to change sticks too early, create sure the fresh stick is far enough down the channel and that they pump a few times. I just love the stand. I cant see ever going back and using the old kind of stand we are use to. I don' t lose this glue gun on my craft table as I have in the past with mini guns. I was a small concerned that the hint is flush with the heat protector, while I understand this to be a safety feature, I wasn't sure I would be able to be precise with the glue placement. I had nothing to worry about. The hint got into little locations just fine. I did fine that after using the gun for awhile some glue remained on the tip. This was easily removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    nice, handy small tool! love that it stands up on its own. The base isn't massive enough to hold it from sliding across the table so i place it on a folded kitchen towel and TA DA .... issue solved. no more sliding. Works quickly, and nice and lightweight. glad i chose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I bought the glue to support secure soldered wires on a RC truck, and it did just that.... The glue gun also came with a surplus of hot glue sticks which is a gift for future projects! Lastly the gun itself heats up extremely quick, plug it in and 30 seconds later you're ready to begin gluing things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    When I got the glue gun, it looked as advertised. The fact that it stands up by it self is a huge plus. It heated up faster than the directions said (another plus). I finished the project I required it for in just a few minutes. I had had to throw away my old gun. It is a amazing replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chandler Tool Mini Glue Gun - 25 Watt Mini Size High Temp Hot Melt Mini Glue Gun Kit with 12 Pcs Mini Hot Glue Sticks, Patented Base Stand &, for Arts & Crafts, DIY & More (Pink) review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    My teenaged daughter has burned through two cheap glue guns in the past year due to constant use. She had nothing but problem with them: the trigger wouldn’t work so she would have to push the glue sticks through with her hand; glue would clog the gun and create it difficult to use; one even started smoking! Decided to obtain her a higher quality glue gun and this one has been awesome! The glue comes out smoothly and evenly, and it definitely doesn’t spurt out or clog the nozzle. The glue goes exactly where she wants it to, which is a most welcome change from previous glue guns. We both absolutely love the stand! Honestly could not be happier with this glue gun! Don’t be leery about it due to so few reviews- I read the reviews for the larger model and was so impressed that I ordered this mini glue gun and have been 100% satisfied with it. Perfect customer service and amazing packaging, too! Love this Chandler glue gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Works exactly like I expected. Did my research beforehand so by the time this arrived in the mail, it took about 15 mins from opening the pack to being done with the installation. Have since done some driving and it works perfectly - turns on the camera and turns it off when the vehicle is turned on and only very minor complaint is that the included wire clips have very weak adhesive - I ended up just stuffing the cord into the seam of the headliner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I wanted to have the ability for my Viofo A119s (which is capacitor based) to retain the parking mode motion detection and no method to do that well without one of these proper hardware kits that have a low battery cutoff so it doesnt drain your battery. I used this with my GPS hotshoe for the Viofo A119s. I also like that the right angle USB mini plug is also facing upwards and to the left (drivers side) when its plugged in so cable can run to the drivers side A pillar and down the pillar. Some actually face the wrong method and force you to either run it down the passenger side A pillar or create a 180 right there and jam that cable into your headliner. This was an extremely clean kit to install with the fuse tap. Just create sure to install your Fuse Tap properly by testing with a volt meter which side is actually HOT and create that be the left mode side of your fuse tap, if you dont, you are essentially not actually properly protecting the circuit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    The auxiliary sockets in my Chevy Avalanche stay powered after the engine is turned off. I have been unplugging my dash came but sometimes I forget to plug it back in. After searching the internet I found this direct hard wire kit. Works perfectly. Install took about 10 minutes. Simple, choose the correct fuse tap for your vehicle, plug it in, route the wire to your dash cam, connect it. Attach the ground and presto! Highly recommend this kit. I’m going to order a second kit for my wife’s Honda. You can see a product review and the installation at my youtube channel the true dad show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Well, my Dash Cam cigarette plug didn't work any more. Instead of buying replacement for about same price, I decided to test this fuse tap kit to hard wire the unit. This will free up my SUV cigarette plug for my cell phone charger, which is a ter reseaching, I went with this kit because it has everything plus more. The micro to mini is what I required for my dash cam to work. Also the 4 various fuse tap will let me to easily move this kit to another car faster if e install was straightforward for me because I do a lot of DIY project. But anyone with primary electrical knowledge should be able to install this plug and play kit. I decided to install on the accessory fuse so that the power is off when car is off. Even though this kit has build in power chop off, my dash cam don't have parking surveillance. Just create sure to place the car original fuse on the bottom of the tap and the supply fuse to top tap where the red power wire that will connect to the supplied 15 feet wire with black box and your amazing to go. The fuse was kinda hard to push into the tap so be careful not to break it.Overall this kit is a amazing value for everything that's included. I ended up buying a second kit to use in another car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Bought this for a backup camera (auto-vox). Had installed at best buy. This wire kit was required in order to hook camera directly to your vehicle battery and bypass the cigarette lighter/power . The reason you'd wish to connect to your vehicle battery is two reasons (1 - doesn't tie up your vehicle power port or create you buy an double power port option and 2 - only this hooking up to battery option allows the forward camera to record when vehicle is off for burglars/vandalism happenings - if hooked up to vehicle cigarette port then that usually only has power when vehicle is on - as was my van's case). Fit honda odyssey & CRV just fine.Another hint if using the katabar wire - use an empty vehicle fuse slot - do not piggy back with the Katabar wire as it blew the fuse for me on automatic seat. When place by itself worked fine. Meaning this kit plugs into a vehicle fuse slot and allows you to place an existing fuse in it's extender - but that's when my fuse blew - so picking an empty slot is the katabar wire description that Amazon had for sale that I bought. I bought 2 and one had a defective micro to mini adapter and had to buy another adapter to create it work (which Amazon helped with) - the vendor also sent me a wire replacement that went direct to mini USB but it arrived too late to swap out. If the other adapter ever fails I'll have it as a backup - vendor did answer and sent part to fix if needed:MicroUSB & MiniUSB Hardwire Kit with Mini/LP Mini/ATO/Micro2 Fuse, Micro to Mini (and Type-C) Port Adapters, Battery Drain Protection System, 15ft Length Cord for Dash Cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    The kit comes with 4 adaptable fuse kits and is simple to figure out if you look at your fuse box. I installed my kit in with the media fuse and it worked like a charm, you have to create sure you ground the wire or else it won't keep power. The wires were very flexible and simple to tutorial along from the mirror to the roof down to the side door seal and down to my fuse box. The grounding bolt on my vehicle was a challenge because I didn't take apart my vehicle but I was able to access the bolt via socket wrench and was simple peasy after that. I drive a 2016 Kia Optima for reference. So in summary, a easy solution for your dashcam powering needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    This item does what it's supposed to. No muss, no is truly tool-free. The wires already have bullet connectors as well as slide over insulation, which I'd never seen before but really appreciated! You'll need tools to search a grounding point, but no electrical tools necessary.On the camera end, the straight connector is micro USB (which is what I used for my Roav cam) but comes with a straight micro to usb-c connector, or a right angled micro to mini adapter.I tried a less expensive kit and severely regretted it. This was super simple and just worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    This is what REXING and the other related dash cam makers should be supplying. Rexing's optional wiring kit for hard wiring instead of using the funky cigarette lighter for power, is sorely lacking in options for installation; and worse, it does NOT have the low voltage protection, so that it will shut the camera off if you wire to a 24 hour 12 volt supply, and choose to park your vehicle with the camera running. A amazing option for vandalism during trips or short travel, especially if you have the larger SD card capacity. As soon as the battery drains down to 11.6 volts, it is "supposed" to shut the camera off. I'll be testing this; but first impressions on everything is makes me a "Happy camper!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I have a 2012 Mazda 3 S Touring. I wanted to hardwire a dashcam into the vehicle that automatically turns on when the vehicle starts. This kit created it incredibly simple to do. All you do is run the wire across the headliner, down the trim, and into the fusebox. Then, connect the fuse harness that correlates to your car (mine was ACN) to the wiring, crimp, and install into a fuse slot. The process took me all of 10 mins and was very straightforward. Highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15ft Micro USB & Mini USB Dash Cam &Type-C Hardwire Kit w. Mini(ACS)/LP Mini(ACN)/ATO(ATC or ACU)/Micro2(ACZ) Fuse, Micro to Mini/USB-C Port Adapters & 11.9V Real Battery Drain Protection review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I had to post up on this product after using it and talking with the company customer service. I bought the kit thinking it would reach to the spot I was hoping for, but even after measuring you just never know. Well, unfortunately it didn't reach the spot I wanted to on my 2016 GTI, even though I measured it out and thought it , I contacted customer service and allow them know that the cable length was just short aby about 6" and that I would recommend that they extend the USB to transistor cable length another 12" to create sure it would reach in other vehicles as well (as I'm sure others have had the same issue). They got right back to me and told me they would pass this on to their factory and see what they said. Well, Lo-and-behold they got back within a few days and said the revised ver is being sent out for free! Not only did the revised ver come with additional adapters, but it also came with the additional 12" in length! With those additional 12" I was able to mount my camera almost 100% hidden behind my rear-view mirror now, and everything worked out perfect. Been using this now for over a few weeks and have never had an problem with it. I would recommend anyone to buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I actually puchased this first aide kit for our community center. We have alot of flow through traffic due to our Zumba classes, Adaptive Adult cooking classes as well as Art classes and floral design workshops. There is always a need for a bandaide or gauze wrap. This kit has all your needs. It's double sided with supplies on both sides simple to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Our Firefighters Union purchased this for a local Girl Scout Troop so they would have a primary first aid kit at their happenings and meetings. They loved it and I am going to purchase one for private use around the house! Amazing product for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Fortunately not used yet, but feel it’s organization Is clear. In an emergency nothing means more than (1) getting to stuff that create “patient” stable, then (2) having materials relevant to the different 1st aid issues that can arise. This kit seems to serve the key issues before a 911 or real emergency surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Kit only included band aid similar stuff and very small else. Able to treat cuts but nothing else likeburns, splinters,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I bought this for my son because he was moving out on his own for the first time. Very impressed with the dozens of supplies included. Amazing home first aid kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    The clasp are frustrating to begin and close. Wasnt crazy about, in fact one side broke from trying to close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Haven't used yet and hope I never need too, Unbelievable assortment for a lot of situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Got this as a bonus for my vehicle. Easily accessible and we'll organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Its amazing! I bought this for my brother to have one in his truck! Def comes in handy !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 First Aid Kit (348-Piece) 'Double-Sided Hardcase' + BONUS 32-Piece Mini Kit: Perfect for Home & Workplace Safety [50 Person Kit] review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    This kit includes an perfect dozens of primary first aid stuff required in the office. The kit can be opened from either side which keeps it organized and it's simple to locate stuff quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This review doesn’t reflect on the actual products themselves. ArmorAll is great. I’ve used the multi purpose interior cleaner in the past and it is one of the better interior cleaning products there is. I just used the tire/wheel clean and tire shine for the first time latest week and my tires and rims still look great. The shine is amazing. I gave this two stars because the multi purpose cleaner was completely empty and leaked all over the box. I love amazon so much, but next time I’m just buying from autozone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    One of the containers, "All Purpose Cleaner" was not sealed properly and the ENTIRE bottle leaked all over the rest of the items, through the cardboard box and the Amazon cardboard box. This was a father's day gift, luckily my father has a really amazing sense of humor and found it funny. I, on the other hand am very disappointed. I buy ALOT of items from Amazon and have never had something like this happen. I will not buy any liquid product like this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The product itself is fantastic. The shipment however is another story entirely. My first shipment the multi cleaner came half empty. It spilled all over the box. I requested an exchange. The second order to arrive came with a COMPLETELY EMPTY bottle of multi cleaner with the entire box wet with product. Now I have to return both shipment orders. This is absolutely ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Before purchasing this product I read a lot of reviews from 1 star to 5. I received All 8 items! All stuff we're individually packaged first in a closed zip locked bag, then in a sturdy cardboard box, then placed into an Amazon shippment box! Every item is the correct size & correct product stated. I am extremely happy & I would definitely purchase this item again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Products spilled all over before arriving to my house. When the container arrive the boxes was wet and the multipurpose cleaner had spilled over all my items. I’m Very disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Love it, but there no method to contact seller for replacement. I had one that came poorly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Out of everything i received in this kit i was satisfied only with the Tire Shine, glass cleaner, and the sponge. Everything else has been below my expectations. The multipurpose cleaner and protector were probably the 2 worse stuff i got in the package. I don't wish to go into detail over this. I would skip saving a couple dollars and purchase the stuff separately from different companies that specialize in the individual tasks that armor thinks they can perform as a single entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Similarly to what others have reported, I too did not obtain all of the advertised items. Instead of the Extreme Tire and Shine, I recieved two of the glass cleaners. It's not a large deal as I did still obtain the other Tire product. I really love Armor All and the cleaner and protectant are my favorites. They support to clean and protect your black plastic and vinyl from fading and as someone who now lives in Southern California, it is a must to protect the inside of my vehicle from UV rays. Overall, 4 stars. Would have been 5 if I had received all of the products advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    When i got my box i had noticed a corner of it was wet, but i initially thought maybe i just sat it down in water or something on the kitchen floor...that is until i opened it. The Wheel and Tire solution screw top had broken and leaked out all over the poor and into the box. Other things i have in that box (car detailing items) were fine, but all required to be rinsed off. The sponge i got was wet and smelled poor for what i assume was due to the leaking fluid. This was a birthday bonus to myself that i was beautiful excited about and allow down. Now i have have the solution, to soaked air fresheners, and a dirty sponge. The price for all of this was great, yes, just want a small more was done with the bottle or shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Amazing all purpose microfiber towels. Couldn’t be happier for the quality and price. Hasn’t left any swirl marks on my dark colourful Porsche. Throw them in the washing machine after use (no fabric softener, just detergent), dry them on low heat (high heat can melt the fibers and create them hard which will scratch your vehicles paint), and you’re amazing to go again!Will hold purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    so this item does work and the Velcro pads are convenient that being said there are some problems. first the Velcro on the adapter after a few mins of use started to work its method threw the pad and cause scratching. this was somewhat overcome with better pads. but then after a few more uses the Velcro on the adapter fell off the adhesive holding it on is not up to the task so overall it does work but if your looking for something to use for more than one little project this would not be my first choice and if your trying to buff out a mirror finish you defiantly wish to look elsewhere. latest thing you wish is to have a nearly glass like finish and then have that stiff Velcro scratch it all back up again.... happend to me it really sucked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This is Junk with a capital J... there is no overhang on the pad, so you can't let the edge of the buffer to contact whatever you're polishing.... It's not lambswool, its a synthetic material....Guess it's my fault for not reading the complete description!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

     Wow, these SPTA Lambs wool pads are terrific! Got a kit of four 3”inch pads, a 3”inch backing plate, and also a connecting shaft for my drill gun that fits the backing plate. These are soft and very high quality. I do lots of paint polishing and would definitely recommend this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Afford of using an angle grinder this is probably the most economical method to buff sooner paint. I was able to remove massive scratches after several passes using only a 18v cordless drill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    There are mixed reviews here, so I wanted to give them a 3 Star Rating for now, as they appear to be of some quality, but not like other little 3" wood pads, which of course come in a kit. I will test to obtain to these on an older vehicle and do a little section that consists of about 3-5 mins and I will report back to as how the quality is. If anyone has used these for 10 mins or at least 3-5 X, please report back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    In the picture they present the drill adapter but actually it is not included. Very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I bought this to shine tub surround in my bathroom. I use vehicle polish after cleaning. I buff it shine it and it repels water after the treatment. It performs well for the task and It survives the job. It appears amazing so far. I like it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    avidlove women lingerie lace babydoll strap chemise halter teddy v neck sleepwear reviews lace bodysuit for women sexy eyelash teddy christmas lingerie naughty negligee bodysuit reviews avidlove women deep v lingerie lace babydoll mini bodysuit reviews be kind t shirts women cute graphic blessed shirt funny inspirational teacher fall tees tops reviews allegrace womens casual scoop collar plus size t shirts summer tops tee reviews avidlove women teddy lingerie one piece babydoll mini bodysuit reviews iwollence womens waffle knit tunic blouse tie knot henley tops loose fitting bat wing plain shirts reviews durio baby hats newborn baby beanie knot baby boy hat soft baby girl beanies gifts for baby newborn fall winter caps reviews toddler baby boy clothes set bowtie romper suspenders ripped denim pants outfits reviews newborn baby soft fleece booties infant boy girl cozy socks with non skid gripper stay on slippers toddler first walkers winter ankle crib shoes first birthday shower gift reviews yoga sprout unisex baby cotton bodysuits reviews lonsoen toddler little kid boys girls soft slip on loafers dress flat shoes reviews boboking little boys briefs dinosaur truck toddler kids underwear reviews hudson baby unisex baby cotton coveralls and union suits reviews luvable friends unisex baby socks reviews hudson baby unisex baby long sleeve cotton bodysuits reviews 3pcs infant toddler baby girl clothes ruffle romper bodysuit floral halen pants headband outfits reviews hudson baby infant girl cotton headbands reviews luvable friends unisex baby cotton gowns reviews baby nylon headbands hairbands hair bow elastics for baby girls newborn infant toddlers kids by prohouse reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter