Read buff and shine mini spot buffing kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all buff and shine mini spot buffing kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Mini Spot Buffing Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    These pads work amazing for buffing out little locations or detail buffing. This is my third set of these buffing pads and the selection covers all buffing requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Renegade Products Aluminum Polishing Mini Kit Complete with Buffing Wheels, Buffing Compounds, Right Angle Grinder Safety Flange, Rebel Pro Red Hand Polish and Microfibers []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Everything you need in one small box

    0  


    Add your opinion on buff and shine mini spot buffing kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Renegade Products Aluminum Polishing Mini Kit Complete with Buffing Wheels, Buffing Compounds, Right Angle Grinder Safety Flange, Rebel Pro Red Hand Polish and Microfibers []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This polish is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Using megs 105 and this pad to do a full paint correction on my 2010 Audi A4. Chop the paint like butter and finished well. Tried CCS orange pad and barely place a dent in the audi's clear. This pad is my first microfiber pad on my DA and i will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    LA E USADO SEGUIDO Y ES DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y DA UN EXCELENTE RESULTADO MUY BUEN PRODUCTO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing pads! for cutting these are really good. I've tried harder foam pads for cutting, Megs cutting discs, and LC hybrid purple pads and these are much better. I've noticed that the product I use dust up a lot on the previous pads but when I switched to these, dusting is to a minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Simple to use, simple to clean. Does what it's supposed to do, and depending on what poish you are using, it will chop and finish out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I don't know what kind of magic they imbued these pads with, I saw them on Apex Detail and figured I'd give them a shot. They chop AND they finish in one step on most paints with most diminishing compounds and polishes. They're a large time saver and they're beautiful durable, simple to wash and maintain, and even when worn they still work very well if not as amazing as when new. This is my go-to all around use pad now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I like these pads. I'm not a pro detailer but I take care of my vehicles and trucks. I will replacements if these wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Have no idea how people are giving this mini rug a amazing review. This on my shine master with 3000 grit final sand and either wizards or meguiars 105 barely cuts. Stick with 3m.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    A must have for a detailed. Works really well with polish or sealant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    It has some locations missing the fibers I got scratches in my vehicle it’s really how one of the reviews said it’s just not amazing or it’s a fake item looks like the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff and Shine Uro-Fiber Pad For Compounding and Polishing- 5 inch []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Works amazing as a chop and a polish pad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Renegade Products Stainless Polishing Mini Kit Complete with Buffing Wheels, Buffing Compounds, Microfibers & Rebel Red Liquid Hand Polish []  2020-7-3 19:7

    This is a amazing kit. Worked well on plain carbon steel satellite dishes. I polished them up to conduct solar power experiments. You obtain two 8” airway buffs and two full size rouge bars. You will need to safety flanges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Quality Is Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Amazing product for price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Amazing value package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Very straight forward, durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    We have been using this set at our body & they are wonderful. I will modernize after multiple more uses as of now they work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Exactly what I wanted and the was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Used to detail our family RV!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I like using this product because it is simple to use and works well. I am very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Impressed with how a lot of buffing pads came in the kit. Had to modify my tool a small to obtain them to work with my buffing tool. I do autobody& paint so they work amazing for buffing the paint job on a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASOMAN 7-Inch Buffing and Polishing Pad Kit, 7 Pieces 7" Polishing Sponge, Waxing Buffing Pad Kit []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Simple to use and they latest long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This shoe shine and polish kit was actually purchased by my wife as a bonus to me for my several pairs of dress shoes. The kit comes with 2 types of brushes, a huge cloth, and neutral polish. The neutral polish in this kit was simple for her so she did not have to test to match up colors between my light brown to black dress shoes. The polish worked amazing on my kenneth cole reaction shoes. It was easy to use this kit since I hardly travel in airports and do not have access to the shoe shine stands as I used to during business travel. The box is a sturdy orange thick cardboard box with a cursive logo of Maximilian. The blue ribbon handle allows me to begin the box to access the shoe shine items. The box is nice enough to leave next to my formal business shoes in the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This small kit has everything that somebody who likes to polish there shoes need, I got this as a bonus for my dad who likes shoes that are classy, He usesis it often and has raved about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

     Maximilan compact shoe shine kit is a amazing starter kit for those wanting a neutral [email protected]#$%!&? will work with shoes of most color, and the neutral polish doesn’t result or enhance the color of the shoes, simply helps maintain a healthy shine, and protect the es with the Neutral Polish, App Brush, Buffing Brush, Polish Cloth, and a metal shoe horn. Packaging is a sturdy box, with a blue ribbon pull tab for simple access. This kit did an perfect job at restoring the high gloss finish on my camel color dress shoes. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a amazing Neutral starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a very nice and compact shoe care set. I really liked that it had a full size polishing rag. Another plus was that the polish was neutral so no need to have a black and then a tan polish to take up additional space. The bristles on the buffing brush are very nice. I didn't message any shedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The Maximilian neutral shoe polish kit is by far one of, if not, the best shoe polish products I have ever purchased. First off the packaging label and branding on the box is so appealing and luxurious looking it was just pleasing to look at. The compact kit contains two brushes, the signature Maximilian neutral polish solution, a microfiber cleaning cloth and even a shoe horn which is much more than what I was expecting so I was happy about that. Also the neutral polish oil is so sweet smelling, it has a fruity/citrus scent to it which basically deodorizes your shoes if needed. This solution moisturizes the leather, and ultimately rejuvenates it which not only makes your shoes look brand fresh but also restores the leather and preserves it for a long time. Your shoes will latest much much longer and can save you the cost of purchasing a fresh pair. Overall I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    My husband wears boots for work & has to polish them often. He likes this polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Who needs to hold their boots shined more than an ex military guy? I would not know the respond to that. This was the excellent bonus for him and he loves it. His shoes are always shining~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Nice box ready for gifting. However, be careful the cleanser jar is liquidy a gel like substance, begin slowly. Generally, use saddle soap on most leather tried something various here, not disappointed at all. This kit has amazing quality brushes and one cloth. Doesn't smell the best, but again it seems to work well on leather. Will test on hand bag, belt and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

     I've been using this product now for a while and have a lot to say about it. I have a pair of 20-year-old shoes (gross, I know), but I love them. I've shined these countless times with Kiwi and other name branded shoe shines one would search at a department store. I started using this shoe shine and am not going back. This is without question a high-end premium product for any working ere are a few reasons I really love this:- I search that the shine stays brilliant for about 4 weeks longer than a typical shoe shine. Based on my findings, this kit should latest for 2+ years before needing to replenish the shine. Maybe 2 or 3 times more than what I would expect a traditional kit would last.- The shine is liquid-based. It isn't solid like other typical shine kits. Because of this, it goes on thicker for more protection, easier to apply, surprisingly less of a mess on my hands. Once you go with a liquid shine, you won't go back. I love it so much.- The applicator, brush, and buffing cloth feels so high-end. They appear to be created of some horsehair or something similar, and the buffing cloth feels related to a microfiber cloth and pulls the shine right out of the shoe for that look I really like. The brush and applicator are created from true wood, and shoehorn is created of solid thick metal (which I can't say I use, but others might search it helpful). They look amazing.- I've always bought brown polishes that never quite match my shoe color. I used this neutral shine on my brown shoes and it allows the natural color to come through with all of the protection and cleaning a polish I said, I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. It will latest so much longer than normal polish and is an perfect product. I posted an unboxing/polish video that hopefully helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a really nice kit. The brushes seem well enojugh built. My only observation was the clear polished leaked out into the box. Could be because I live above 5000 ft but still would have preferred not to search polish on the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I got what I asked for.... but I didn't do my research... most wool buffing pads are not used for detailing vehicles and boats... so I bought the 3M pack too....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    These pads tend to become off center very easily. I would recommend using a buffer adapter (3m 05710) with the double sided buffing pad (3m 33280)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I used this on my corvette and it’s amazing . That vehicle looks so shiny and clean . You will really like the method this buffing wool works,. And it holds the polish very well . I think I am saving polish by using the dewalt buffer and wool buffer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    very happy with this set the backing pad is excellent match for wool I Don't always use wool today as a lot of paints on autos aren't as hard as others but when in need it did stand up a lot of people ask what is that tube for easy respond it lines up the pad to buffer in addition depending on your machine some need a set up throw meaning from length = height of that bolt on the machine to set distance travel for pad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Just what I required to repair a clear coat problem on my truck. Works very well with my variable speed Dewalt right angle drill. Thank you. Perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    PRO CARE CAR PRODUCTS ARE TOP OF THE MARKET, USED BY PRO'S IN DEALER SHIPS, TROUBLESHOOTER IS COLOR BRIGHTNER AND SEALER, WILL NOT LEAVE SWIRL MARKS EVEN ON BLACK CARS, C-49 IS BEST ALL PURPOSE CLEANER ON MARKET ANYWHERE, I USE ON TIRES RIMS, COUNTER TOPS, COFFEE CUPS, DON'T WANT TO BLEACH USE C-49, POLYMER 2 TEFLON PAINT SEALER, CARNUBA WAX ANY PRODUCT BY PRO WILL BE THE REAL DEAL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Works great. Used a wood polisher to re-buff the shine back into the table top that accidentally got scuffed up from a rigorous attempt to remove superglue with the abrasive side of a sponge. Out of the dog house with the lady. Oh yeah! Ah-ooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    More that I though it could do... I had used a backing pad and autozone wool pad and thought it was awesome however this packing pads design and wool blend are far superior. When paired with M’s 205 it can to awesome things to paint surfaces. Warning it sheds like crazy when fresh then it gets manageable. You have to prep it when fresh which is also messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    When used correctly with the right compound it does wonders. Brought my 14 year old black paint back to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Wool Buffing Pad and Backing Pad Kit, 7-Inch (DW4985CL) []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I ordered this kit to buff out my RV! When I received it, I was ready to begin working on my RV but it didn't come with that 5/8"-11 drill adapter that you positively need to begin the job!! I went to several locations trying to search an adapter that would work!!! It was a pain in the butt!!! I finally found an adapter that would work on amazon, but it wasn't simple to find!!If only they would have provided the drill apdapter😡!!! Otherwise the buffing pad worked great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    There are mixed reviews here, so I wanted to give them a 3 Star Rating for now, as they appear to be of some quality, but not like other little 3" wood pads, which of course come in a kit. I will test to obtain to these on an older vehicle and do a little section that consists of about 3-5 mins and I will report back to as how the quality is. If anyone has used these for 10 mins or at least 3-5 X, please report back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Really and works really good. I like how it comes with additional and the connector to place on a drill if needed. I used it for headlights and scratches on a vehicle and polished fine. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    so this item does work and the Velcro pads are convenient that being said there are some problems. first the Velcro on the adapter after a few mins of use started to work its method threw the pad and cause scratching. this was somewhat overcome with better pads. but then after a few more uses the Velcro on the adapter fell off the adhesive holding it on is not up to the task so overall it does work but if your looking for something to use for more than one little project this would not be my first choice and if your trying to buff out a mirror finish you defiantly wish to look elsewhere. latest thing you wish is to have a nearly glass like finish and then have that stiff Velcro scratch it all back up again.... happend to me it really sucked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    In the picture they present the drill adapter but actually it is not included. Very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Afford of using an angle grinder this is probably the most economical method to buff sooner paint. I was able to remove massive scratches after several passes using only a 18v cordless drill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I use these to clean and polish the stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. They do a amazing job with minimal effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

     Wow, these SPTA Lambs wool pads are terrific! Got a kit of four 3”inch pads, a 3”inch backing plate, and also a connecting shaft for my drill gun that fits the backing plate. These are and very high quality. I do lots of paint polishing and would definitely recommend this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    These wool buffing pads are the right size for removing haze from headlamp covers. Used with a vehicle cleaning compound they work quick and fantastic. It only took about 15 mins on each headlamp to remove 10 years of built-up haze. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This is Junk with a capital J... there is no overhang on the pad, so you can't let the edge of the buffer to contact whatever you're polishing.... It's not lambswool, its a synthetic material....Guess it's my fault for not reading the complete description!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I bought this to shine tub surround in my bathroom. I use vehicle polish after cleaning. I buff it shine it and it repels water after the treatment. It performs well for the task and It survives the job. It appears amazing so far. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Update: it has been about six months, and this is the first time I've had to change the "pads" on each side of the file. It was super simple to do. Each piece just peeled off and it was easy to reapply them. In addition to the fresh ones I just applied, I still have three sets of replacement pads. If each lasts similarly to the first set, this nail file/buffer still has two or more years of life to it. It's definitely an amazing purchase!Original review: This is a nice product. As you can see from my picture, it comes with the block to file your nails and four replacement pads. I have used mine several times (about every week, for a few months) and it has barely worn down. That's darn amazing for a nail file/buffer that's beautiful inexpensive. It's fairly simple to buff your nails with. I'd recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    The color transfers to what you are filing, in my case dip nail powder. I like the idea of of being able to change the pads but it would be better if it didn't leave neon residue behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    These seem well created enough and come with a generous number of replacement pads. My only complaint is something about how they are leads to me jabbing my nail down into them as I'm smoothing them. It never happened with my old one and it's actually ripped the pad a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I'll begin by saying this is an perfect filer/buffer system in regards to texture and its four usable sides. However, if you are planning to use this as a buffer after you have applied nail polish or used a nail powder system, I don't recommend it. I used this to buff my nail after using a nail dip powder, and the color of the file rubbed off onto my nail polish. So now my nail is hot pink. I think this is an perfect buffer if you intend to use it before applying polish, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I have thickly ridged fingernails (ugh, they say age causes it) and this blew me away. With minimal time and effort I had a glass result with my nails (even next day).I was dubious about spending over $2 for a product that buffs nails but I'm fully on board with spending $9 yourself a favor, toss all the laughable buffers you own and just this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I used this product for about 30 seconds, it fell apart before my eyes. So disappointed as tweezerman is usually a amazing brands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Man I wanted this to be good...and yet here we are. The pads wear out insanely quickly--far faster than they do on related products. Additionally, the pads adhere about as well as if I spat on the back of a piece of plastic and tried to affix it to a buffer--which is to say, not at all. If you glue the pads you can use this product, and yes, you can shape, buff, and shine your nails, but it's so difficult and the results so mediocre that I can't recommend this product. I don't even really care much about my nails and I'm disappointed. Seriously, this is one to avoid. You can obtain a better buffer in any drug store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    The "Armor All 19121 Microfiber Vehicle Wash and Detailing Accessories Kit (6 Items)" is a boxed set of cleaning towels & tools for your car. As a kit, I'm not certain I'd consider this complete for the purpose of "detailing" as opposed to just general external washing up. True detailing requires tools to obtain into little hard to reach crevices such as internal vents as well as tools for cleaning wheels, but this kit only has a duster on a handle which is amazing for getting at the dash and the pack shelf but not much use elsewhere. This is basically just a collection of microfiber towels that you can use in lieu of random old washcloths and bath towels. I can see the benefit of microfiber for wiping down the interior and the waxing and polishing portion of the exterior, but for exterior washing I'm questioning the e small marketroid influenced infobubbles on the packaging tout how the fractal nature of the microfibers pick up more and smaller dirt particles than a common cotton cloth, but that ignores the fact that you don't wish a washing cloth to pick up dirt at all ... you use a cloth in combination with soap to up the dirt from adhering to the surface you are washing and use water to rinse the soap and dirt away. The dirt should bind to the soap, not the cloth. The cloth should actually NOT be picking up the dirt because if it did that means you are now scrubbing down your vehicle WITH dirt ... it would be like washing your vehicle with sandpaper. This is why people who care about their cars' exterior revile automatic vehicle washes ... all those wipey scrubby brushes and things are often encrusted with tons if not hundreds of vehicles worth of dirt. Microfiber for post-wash waxing & polishing the outsides and for dusting the interior? Great. But not so amazing for washing the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This set is amazing for the latest step of vehicle washing that matters the most: drying it off!In addition to a drying towel, 24 multi-purpose towels, & a buffing towel, there’s 2 ways to wash: a mitt & a pad.And for the latest touch, there’s an interior duster & an air freshener.(The listing says 6 items, but I received 7 in the box - the Cherry Blast air freshener must be a bonus!)What an perfect selection for your garage or to give as a fresh vehicle bonus or for whoever the vehicle washer is in your life...High quality, of course, from ArmorAll - all you need to add is soap, water, & elbow grease.I don’t have info about cost at this time, so can’t speak to value, but this really is a nice selection of high quality products.(Thanks for reading this & hope that it’s Helpful!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    I got this mostly because it was cost effective if I have to replace parts of the kit, but found more than expected, including a cherry blast air freshener. Now I search myself detailing my vehicle just because I e kit comes with a wash mitt, wash sponge , microfiber hand towels, drying towel, and a buffing towel. All of them were much better quality than I expected for the all microfiber of different a side note, I also used one of the microfiber hand towels that come with this to clean off the TV and monitors in our house. They are super amazing at removing dust and grime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    The only complaint I have with this buffer is that it is a bit difficult to buff near the cuticles. Since the pads are removable, they leave a small gap that don't really the ability to obtain close to that zone easily. However, if you have the time, or don't need to buff the entire zone - this isn't really a major gardless, in terms of value and quality, this is a steal. They a lot of replacement pads that are amazing quality. I have bought nail buffers and they do nothing, and expensive buffers that never latest that long. And this really buffs your nails. For anyone who states that it doesn't, I am genuinely confused. Anyways, I plan on buying a lot of more of these in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    After using the kit some more, I will modernize this post. As for now it seems to be a amazing kit. I only gave it 4 stars, because I wish to see how the product holds up after multiple uses. After doing a lot of research on buffing products, Zephyr seems to be used by a lot of professional polishers....which I am not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Love this product. Will never use anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I like it but wished it was more durable on the file side. The pink dye comes off onto nail as I'm filing. Makes my nails shine though! Cuticle zone too apparently as you can see from the photo. That's after just one use (before & after) and only took me a few minutes!It would be amazing if they could create a portable flat version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tweezerman Neon Hot 4-In-1 File, Buff, Smooth & Shine Block Model No. 3491-R []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I am satisfied with this purchase. It is worth every dime. I have used this 4-in-1 block to file rough edges left by a tech installing an SNS full set. I have also used the 4 sides once I removed the set and I am happy with the look of my nail beds now. The problem I have is that it requires a carrying case. Trying to reinsert it in the packaging caused 1 side to lift prematurely. I will probably use a sealable plastic sandwich bag going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This Armor All vehicle wash and detailing tool kit is mostly amazing with a few negatives Armor All needs to work rstly, the stuff included: a huge bag of multi-purpose towels, a wash mitt, a wash sponge covered with microfiber, a microfiber duster, detailing buffing cloths, drying towels and an air freshener. It's a amazing and comprehensive kit. I liked the inclusion of a duster with a amazing handle as I've never had a amazing respond to dust and items on the long dash in my Chrysler 300. These are mostly amazing ere's two that definitely need improvement - the wash mitt and the wash sponge. These two stuff obtain the most abuse as they're used to rub the bugs, tar, and caked-on mud off the lower panels of the vehicle, yet they are created very flimsily. I know they are microfiber, but they should have a thicker material backing that up. You know these two stuff are going to wear out before the ill and all, it's a very comprehensive set that will really work and hold you from having to a bunch of things separately. It's a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    I used this to was detail our family car and it has what it takes to do a amazing e microfiber towels (24 count) are amazing quality, absorbent and didn't leave any streaks e drying towel is definitely more absorbent than I expected and after I was done it seemed to dry out rather e duster it got into all of the nooks and crannies around the vents and dash e wash mitt did a amazing job removing all of the street grime and dirt that seems to be never ending this time of e buffing towel is something I've never used before. I was impressed by how amazing of a job it did of bringing out the shine the vehicle used to have and it didn't leave any streaks or swirl e wash pad is handy in spots that require more elbow grease to obtain out the stubborn dirty spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    We got just the towel kit (no cleaners), so we can't comment on the cleaners and shipping; however, the towels work great. The kit comes with:Wash MitDrying TowelDuster wandBuffing TowelWash Pad24 Multipurpose towelsI want that the towels were a small bigger. For a vehicle cleaning (and washing kit), the towels should be big. The microfiber works okay when drying a car. There's just something about the microfiber that always feels a small funny when using it to clean off water. Maybe that's just private preference, but it works okay. As a vehicle drying and cleaning towel and dust kit, it's not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Comes with all stuff in image but seller I got from didn't send "kit" in retail package. All stuff were individually wrapped in their retail pack but overall "kit" was in a Priority Mail box. Not a huge for me but if you were purchasing as gift, may be is is probably some of the best items on shop for buffing. Lots of pros use the 10" versions of these wheels. I'm just buffing some rims and lips so the 8" are fine. The Pro40 finishing is used by almost all pro polishers. Check out the YouTube videos about polishing and these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this to polish #2B stainless sheet as well as some rougher hot rolled stainless sections (after sanding to remove significant surface defects). Didn't create it to the final step because the first and second yielded an acceptable finish for my application. Would these parts again for my next polishing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Worked amazing on my 16 inch truck wheels. Was initially worried the 8 inch wheel was too huge but it worked on mine. I sanded the wheel down to remove corrosion and then used this kit for polish. Looks amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Zephyr is the leader in polishing. We own an auto detailing studio and from time to time we will be asked to polish up someone's chrome. We don't do much, but when we do, we count on Zephyr. Their compounds and pads work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    They should tell you b4 you that a grinder will obtain toasted very quickly using these. If you have a $50 plus buffer your probably OK but still need to give the buffer lots of cool of time now and then. Do they buff well, YOU BET THEY DO. I have 3 complete sets of huge aluminum truck wheels that where beautiful bad. Had to sand blast them all to with clear coats and corrosion. Then sand them to smooth the blasting and then use the 3 step buffing. Come out looking like chrome CAREFUL with the blocks of compound as they will fly all over when hit with the buffer if you don't have something to keep them in place. Block of wood chop to the block size works fairly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Everything came in a retail package, buyers note , maybe important to extension bolt , so buffing wheel don’t hit buffer !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This makes it simple to clean up my wheels! Very amazing productIf you don’t know how to do it there’s dozens of videos on YouTube showing how to use each wheel and compoundI used these on my set of Fuel Forged 24x16 wheelsEveryone wanted to charge me $800+ to polish my wheels but with this kit and a few other Zephyr Products they look amazing again! Amazing productAnd there’s before and after photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Polish wheels on semi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing overall. Flanges broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Just got today and havent used yet except for metal polish and it done a really amazing job. The buffer wheels are well created , its actually created for a hand held buffer but I bought for my bench buffer because I liked the looks of it. It has a 5/8 arbor and I tried one wheel to create sure it would fit, I had to file out the safety flange a very very small and it fit fine. Has everything in kit you could wish , but if you're buying it for a bench buffer an additional safety flange because it only comes with one because of it being created for a hand held buffer. I really could have pushed hard and got the safety flange on but wanted to fit like it should. Supposed to be one of the best polishing kits you can obtain and the method the wheels are created it should do a amazing job and looks like they will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I tried everything to obtain a sheen on a piece of diamond plate. This didn't work either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product. Very happy with it. Used it on a pontoon. After alot of sanding this buffing set gave the pontoon an almost excellent mirror shine I did not think was possible on a 25 yr old boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The first one cane damaged and the seller immediately sent a fresh set. My husband was very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This kit is a amazing value and it's so complete. For the I think it's an perfect deal.I've used these for our two Lexus cars, and I feel they've done a amazing job. The mitt and washing pad worked amazing for cleaning. The drying towels worked exactly as they should also. They are supposed to absorb 8 times their weight and I found that they really do absorb effectively. Not only were they absorbent, but so I felt comfortable using them on our cars. They did not leave streaks or debris. The buffing towel also did its job. The vehicles looked shiny and new. Lastly the duster was great, and I was able to dust the interior effectively with e only thing I will not be using is the air freshener. My wife has allergies and this would be an overall I was really impressed with this kit, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for the proper materials to wash a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    Everything you needs for a complete vehicle wash except the chemicals- detergent and wax get:" Armor All Microfiber Wash Pad (1 count) and Wash Mitt (1 count) are highly absorbant, and gentle, yet durable, are simple to clean and are machine washable; Armor All Multi-Purpose Towels (24 count) deliver lint and streak-free results, machine wash and dry; Armor All Microfiber Drying Towl (1 count) absorbs 8 times its weight in water, dries huge locations quickly, lint free, clear coat safe when used as directed, machine washable; Armor All Buffing Towel (1 count), our ultimate cleaning solution featuring super-soft lint-free microfiber; Armor All Microfiber Duster (1 count) features microfibers that lift dirt while protecting surfaces."This is actually a beautiful amazing bonus for the guy or gal who loves to spend time cleaning their four wheeled baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    My husband has some weird eccentricities- like enjoying washing and detailing his car. It’s probably his equivalent to my surfing the internet abs drinking coffee satisfied , I’d rather just visit my local vehicle wash and run it through, Breaking Poor ever, to help my hubby’s satisfied place, I ordered this set, which has everything a DIY-er would need for external and internal vehicle cleaning. The set includes:- Three huge microfiber towels-Interior duster-Microfiber sponge-Wash mit-Drying towel-Rubbing towel-Cherry scented air freshener to clip on to ventsI’m sure this set would work on other cars such as boats, motorcycles, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The massive chop wheel was so off center i couldn't use it. Shakes the grinder badly. Not figured out exactly what the polish is for yet. Used after final chop and didn't create any difference what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This kit is great! It has everything you need to obtain awesome results as long as you have the right tool. The safety disc rubbed on my 7" Makita (9237x) polisher so some modification was important to the plate closest to the polisher. Once Mounted the wheels worked amazing and my wheels look like mirrors. The white pad seems to wear quicker but the compounds latest a long time. Obtain yourself a buffing wheel rake and watch the zephyr guide on youtube for best results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr Ultra Shine Polishing Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works well, watch that he YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product works amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Need a variable speed 6” buffer with short extension for best results, tried 4” and burned it up, tried HarborFrieght 6” buffer required extension. Operator learning curve, once acquired works great, results far faster and better than foam polishing balls for getting winter ice melt and breakdust off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zephyr SSKIT Super Shine Kit []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Bought as a bonus and husband liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This accessories kit seems complete and although it's hard to judge the quality of microfiber, the manufacturer seems highly rated enough to rest assured. I have ordered products from a fairly high end detailer and although I would probably rely on their judgment if I had a showroom-quality car, these seem quite amazing enough for your everyday driver (cotton cloths can too easily scratch your paint). The cloths are also a light color, which may support you decide when it is time to wash them.I also like how the kit does not include washing liquids or waxes, since a lot of people have conflicting ideas about the value of one such product over only caveat would be to wash the exterior detailing products before using them. For some reason, nearly all manufacturers microfiber cloths exposed to the begin air, where they can pick up any dust or abrasive debris during suming the is reasonable, I would depend on these for my cars and think they will encourage me to wash them more often than I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiwi Shoe Shine Kit, Black (2 Tins, 1 Brush, 1 Dauber and 1 Cloth) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    When I was in high school, my grandmother gave me my granddad's Kiwi shoe shine kit so I could place a shine on my dress shoes and the black combat boots that I use to wear all the time. That old kit essentially contained everything that this one does. The brushes look and feel the same and the only true difference is that the cans of polish were bigger and the bag that holds everything in was a small better. The bag is decent and will do what it needs to and I would trust it for traveling. It kind of reminds me of those bags that bed sheets come in. You know, the plastic vinyl ones with the cloth sewn zipper. OK, but granddad's was more massive duty. The brushes look and feel the same however and I am sure that they will latest for quite some time given the proper care. They are wooden handles with 100% horsehair. The polishing cloth is nice and it does a fine job of helping you place a amazing shine on your shoes. I actually prefer using the bigger brush e kit comes with two cans of polish. Both were wrapped in plastic and it's a amazing thing too because one of the cans was either damaged in the manufacturing or shipping process. My guess is that it was probably dented in the manufacturing process because I didn't message any hurt to the bag or the other stuff inside. The dent in the can caused some of the oils in the polish to run out and obtain all over the can and plastic wrapper. The polish is still usable and I rewrapped it in a plastic bag. I just hold it out of the bag and sitting flat so an extra mess doesn't is kit is a beautiful amazing deal. Buying these stuff separately is a bit more expensive so I think your getting a better by getting the brushes, two cans of polish, a "shoe shine rag", and...a bag. After shining up some dress shoes of mine for work, I dug my old combat boots out of the closet and decided to shine them up too. Yeah...I still have them. That certainly brought back some memories! Amazing kit that I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiwi Shoe Shine Kit, Black (2 Tins, 1 Brush, 1 Dauber and 1 Cloth) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This Kiwi polish kit comes with two tins of kiwi black/noir polish, horse hair applicator brush, horse hair polishing brush, and a cloth. The brushes will shed a few hairs before you first use them so i recommend brushing them along your hand a few times outside to obtain the stray bristles to fall out. Some others have noted that the brushes are course, they may seem so at first, but after a few polishes they soften up quite nicely. The cloth that comes with the kit is better described as a rag which you can use to apply the polish in hard to reach locations instead of the applicator brush, I wouldn't use it as a buffing cloth because it leaves a lot of fuzz behind and makes a bit of a mess, you might be better off using an old t-shirt or actual buffing cloth instead. Otherwise this is a amazing starter kit to place some shine back into your shoes. the bag is a nice addition, giving you a put to shop all of your polishing items. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who regularly wears leather shoes and is looking for a easy kit to take care of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL_111 JetSeal & Pete's 53 Paint Protection and Shine Kit []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This is seriously shiny stuff. It is also relatively durable.I used to use M-Seal and 5050 wax... I have been a customer for 15 years. The value is better than ever and my S550 has never looked better.If you wish a protective shine and not much fuss... Obtain so, I must compliment the extremely microfibers. They buff things out so nice, I have never used microfibers this nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL_111 JetSeal & Pete's 53 Paint Protection and Shine Kit []  2020-7-26 20:39

    I got two of these kits latest time they were on at this price...and...THIS IS A STEAL!!Jet Seal alone is AWESOME stuff. I don't know about it lasting for a whole year as it claims is possible, but I place it on a couple of my vehicles and it's been almost three months and I can give them a fast two-bucket way wash and the water still beads and they look like I just treated 'em. To me it's all about protection, not shine and gloss, and this items is kickin' butt so e microfiber towels are perfect as far as MF towels go and I have no reservations in using them as a final buffer when using the Jet Seal. Just chop the stiff white label off before using and no worries about scratching or creating swirl marks. They seem like they'll be holding up for quite a while. Soft satin edge is well I said, I'm not a "shine and gloss" guy, and wouldn't normally spend additional just for that effect. But since I did obtain my wife a really nice low mileage 1990 Mercedes 190E 2.6 (she's really short and this vehicle fits her perfectly) I figured I'd give it the additional effort and [email protected]#$%! up. And at this it was like getting an expensive wax for free, or at least really depending on what you can search Jet Seal chop to the chase - I was actually surprised...and impressed. It's not a night and day difference, but the additional bit of shine it added to the Jet Seal was a lot more noticeable than I thought it would be. It just created the old Merc "pop". And sometimes that's all it takes to move something from from "oooh...that's really nice" to "WOW...that's really nice!"Even the applicator pads are quality items. Not the foam that would be considered one-time ah. If I didn't already have enough wax to latest me 10 years I'd be ordering this kit. For sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL_111 JetSeal & Pete's 53 Paint Protection and Shine Kit []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This items is simply amazing. The Jet Seal literally seals your paint and it looks like you waxed your car. Then I added the wax and it gave the vehicle that deep shine like it was new. I have a 2016 vehicle, so it did not take much. But after using this, all I need to do is wash and dry the vehicle and it looks amazing. I recommend this to anyone. The Chemical Guys product line is great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386