Read buff unisex reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all buff unisex reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Es un gran app. Es rápido y hace mas fácil el acceso a la información. Gracias y buen trabajo. Felicidades!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Esta genial el calculador de calorias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Vuaaamos

    0  


    Add your opinion on buff unisex or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Slots! [App]  2020-2-8 13:45

    This android game is on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Vadym es el mejor vaamous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Slots! [App]  2020-2-8 13:45

    HAS BUGS. RUNS AT A GLACIAL PACE. I WON'T PUT UP WITH THAT. NO BONUS FEATURES. APP NEEDS WORK. I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND AND DEFINITELY UNINSTALLING. DON'T YOU READ CLOSELY DEV...I UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Ya me descargué la app, y me parece buena idea, le di cinco estrellas porque tiene gran potencial pero evidentemente ahora está mas bien de pruebas ya que me va un poco lenta(quizás sea mi móvil) y hay escaso contenido. Y pues eso, sigan perfeccionándola porque me gusta mucho la idea. ¡VAMOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    FVUUAMOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Es grandiosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUFF Academy [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Vuamos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    it's a amazing game. I've only played for a short time but I can tell is great. it's got aspects that inlove in a android game and in very original. took me a min to realize you can change what gear you can make batter though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Android game is mediocre, the fact that it asks for call and image permissions is sketchy since it has no need for either. I wouldn't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    one bug is the fairy seems to be sick at the edge of the screen. other than that nice time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Amazing game. More content like pets or more weapons would create the android game better though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    amazing android game although the armor pieces dont match when they're upgraded evenly like lv 3 pants are various from lv 3 chestplate yiu should change the design of them to match what level they're on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    its addicting. gotta hold playing. just hold clicking and the android game moves you forward. it's an idle android game but you aren't idle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Not worth the pay. You cant even control the hero on your own. Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    it's just one of those android games you leave in the background. it's an okay game. nothing more nothing less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    it looks awesome and it's controls awesome and android game play is amazing but it is just tycoon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    I'm having fun with it so far. I've played the Advance ver already and just got this on without even realizing it's not exactly the same. Still it's just as enjoyable as the Advance ver and I'm just as happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Amazing android game to pass the time with but I want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Amazing android game the permissions are just so that the android game can let calls while you are on it and to be able to use for say items like Fb or a Google play acc login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Watching ads does not give extra gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    there's no depth to this android game all you end up doing is repeatedly tapping one button if your the sorcerer and only tapping the health button occasionally if your the knight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    I just installed the android game and it keeps crashing if I don't give it access to my contacts and phone records... 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Never actually opened. Requested contacts and phone permissions for some reason and kept crashing after I denied access. Can dev explain why a android game needs contacts and phone permissions to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    it was amazing but could you add like a race versus time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    fun small adventure game, amazing to slay some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    really fun for a android game (got it on sale)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    It was amazing but it got a small bit boring after awhile just for my liking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    amazing but if you could add more players maybe people would this more ((Just a TIP))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Unnecessary permissions required. Sketchy biz model that I won't support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assassin Lord : Idle RPG (BUFF) [App]  2019-8-25 21:0

    gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assassin Lord : Idle RPG (BUFF) [App]  2019-8-25 21:0

    Amazing game. Amazing time spender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assassin Lord : Idle RPG (BUFF) [App]  2019-8-25 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    That fairy rarely drops things even when clicked, the make batter system is kinda bogus, and its all around barely a decent game. I am just glad I found it during the to test it out. It definitely wouldnt have been worth a purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    this android game is freaking amazing and simple to play. the melody reminds me of the android games i use to play on my gameboy as a kid. its simple to come back to if you havnt played for a min cause it's just a fun easy game. my cat would probably be happier if i didnt have the android game cause i have that much fun playing it that i think he gets jealous lmao definitely worth the download!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    The android game is awesome but it needs some animation to the main hero and also the creatures too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    It's a rather enjoyable experience for me. I like the fact that you have to start at the same spot every time. That isn't much of an problem since you can make batter your gear and create sure your stats increase after every play through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    tapping on some of the items doesnt register sometimes besides that i think its beautiful fun so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    It's a amazing android game however I can't save my endless video test so it keeps on repeating the same part each time I die but apart from that this is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    every time i watch the ads, it doesnt give me the gems. the android game is beautiful cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    easy, addictive, and fun. More dozens please (then will 5 star).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Seems beautiful fun, the fairy is hard to hit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    no you dont obtain controls you dont need...1 star. my other 100 android games dont need neither do you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Premium apps should not have ads or in application purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Amazing android game but a better guide will support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Very poor and worthless android game as it doesn't even allow you knot what should you do while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Really easy yet enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    needs and auto tap function but fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    not bad. needs more classes and skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    a fun and simple android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    it's a nice android game to casually play when you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    I really have fun the calm and relaxing style of the game. At first it's a small hard or confusing maybe you could say but after you realize you can increase the strength of your weapons and armor and it doesn't cost true to obtain what is required to do that and that every time you die you don't begin over it's a lot more enjoyable. Thanks for the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    I'm so glad I got this for free. cause if I had even a penny for this android game I'd be upset. It's not entertaining at all, it's just frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Cute, but a android game isn't fun just because you have to tap a lot. And it's mostly just the fire button for the sorcerer. Lots of tapping. There's a reason that turbo button controllers were invented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Amazing android game you make batter your character to destroy monsters. Simple, yet affective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Beautiful fun, should definitely test the android game out asap, especially since it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    From the second I installed I got multiple security warnings stating that this android game shares your phone number, it accesses device information, intrusive advertising, and malicious behaviour. I strongly suggest to remove this android game immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Fun side scrolling type RPG, you can say no to the unique permissions it asks for. Ads are optional and not overwhelming, 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    True fun, don't forget to manually the fire button when actually playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Aargh - You must better gear and level up in (ads give you 5 gems - but aren't compulsory). Not much of a storyline - 1 page then lots of creature/jar/barrel tapping. Fun after upgrading ALL gear or enchanting. ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Very much enjoying the video test and upgrades to gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Hell yeah I could review! This android game is god damn easy and fun! GJ devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Why is there a need for contacts access, call access, and local media access? The android game will not begin without these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    This is a adictive android game controls are great! Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Android game is trying to tell your private info Android game is not even worth the the android game asks to create phone call and see contacts This is a warning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    amazing android game simple to use and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    fun simple not too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    very fun android game and very addictive i like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    It asked for permission to manage phone calls, images and media. That's when I quit and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    super fun and simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    This mobile android game is fun, addictive, and challenging at the same time. But most importantly, it is satisfying to watch the your fighter (or sage) blasting through all those pesky bats and other creepy monsters you encounter. Further more, watching the small numbers that pop up on your screen when you or your enemy(s) deal/take damage. The only issue that I have is that it's sometimes hard to on angels and chests when you're on 3 speed as there's only a short 2/1.5 second time frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Beautiful straightforward side scroller, tap to fire and hold moving forward actually makes it a beautiful amazing android game overall. Only improvement I would created would be allowing me to have visual changes to the hero when I make batter my armour (already does it for whield and weapon). Thanks for the amazing content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    nice android game if you spend enough time. boring at starting but with increasing the stats of your hero makes it interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    completed in an hour with no in application purchases. ivr been searching through the android game to search thr rest of the content but there seems to be none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    very fun for idleness the android game is fun, simple to play, and a fun android game to play when you have some time to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    feels like it needs more content. just re doing the same thing gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    super easy and mindless, exactly what I required to take my mind off of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    A lot of fun. I just want the armor would change on the hero as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    amazing concept and i really like some of the opponent sprites overall amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    awezome and im even playing on a busted phone anx ant see half the s reen but its a totally simple and amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    absolutely addicting. better than most mobile android games ive played and i play them for a living

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    beautiful amazing time assassin no true challenge just kill, die, upgrade, repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Awesome except you should add more things for gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Amazing android game with very easy mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Very fun and farm very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    easy fun time waster, gets addictive once you obtain going...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    its a amazing android game u obtain to make batter ur character and i think its an endless type of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    Requests permissions for contacts and phone calls. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    amazing time waster, played for 30m, felt like 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    ads in a game? nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    "Allow Buff Knight to create and manage calls." Why would a android game possibly need that permission?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assassin Lord : Idle RPG (BUFF) [App]  2019-8-25 21:0

    Amey zing Wow cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assassin Lord : Idle RPG (BUFF) [App]  2019-8-25 21:0

    ads don't work most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    While the android game ran after being denied access to create phone calls (why would it need to?) There is nothing unique here. it also has stolen sound effects from the NES Legend of Zelda and Megaman. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    This android game was actually entertaining and I haven't seen a single ad, the graphics and interface are beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buff Knight - Idle RPG Runner [App]  2019-9-23 14:12

    beautiful addictive and fun small android game with small to no ads as you have to at the begin but during the is all amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386