Read buffalo dental 82440 alcohol torch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all buffalo dental 82440 alcohol torch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Does nothing, offers no help, shows nothing but location. How can I give -100 stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    This application is not for everyone. If you need it, you know you need it. If you need it, it does exactly what it should. If you don't know you need it, then it will do nothing for you. Literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    I downloaded this to light my way. My flashlight never turned on, but I found what I required anyways.

    0  


    Add your opinion on buffalo dental 82440 alcohol torch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    A light in the dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Helped me search everything but my cats. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch [App]  2019-10-13 13:45

    Says im not authorized to use the application. Disappointed and unsatisfied. Your application should be removed :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Practice Purchase and Sale: Expert Advice When It's Time to Pass The Torch []  2020-2-6 22:16

    About halfway through and would say it is a useful book. Not ready to sell my practice yet, but the most useful item I got out of the book so far is that I am not diagnosing stuff to be done enough and it is already having an impact on my practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Practice Purchase and Sale: Expert Advice When It's Time to Pass The Torch []  2020-2-6 22:16

    Simple, teaching and from dental anks for sharing your experience with us.I recommend it for all my mates and students.Rafi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Dear creator of this fake app. If you don't know how to design a UI then don't. Gali bairoitase tor laiga..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Yes excellent one with no AD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    I like it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    little size and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    very useful application I turned on torch with screen lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Easy and strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    It's quick and releable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Songs []  2021-2-9 20:0

    Torch Songs (yet another CD of torch songs with the same name) has some beautiful incredibly attractive torch songs for us to enjoy. The quality of this sound is rather amazing and the artwork is nicely done. The diversity of the artists on this CD impresses e immortal Billie Holiday starts things off with a unbelievable interpretation of "Am I Blue?" Singers all the method back to Ethel Waters and maybe even further back have done this number; but when Billie sings this she really puts all her heart and soul into this timeless ballad. Billie's voice is as clear as a bell and her uncanny sense of timing helps her performance along considerably. Bessie Smith also sings the "He's Gone Blues;" this older recording still sounds amazing and Bessie certainly knew how to belt `em out! Bessie really delves into this song to create it a very unique number--great! In addition, Mildred Bailey sings "Tears In My Heart" with a huge band style arrangement that works wonders for this torch song. Mildred's voice never sounded better and she delivers this flawlessly.Ella Fitzgerald, the First Lady Of Song, does an incredibly fine job on "I'm Gonna Cry You Out Of My Heart." "I'm Gonna Cry You Out Of My Heart" shines like silver and gold when Ella sings it; and of course this torch song tugs at my heartstrings every time I hear it. Ella makes this a unique highlight of this album with her sublime rendition of "I'm Gonna Cry You Out Of My Heart." Ivie Anderson also makes amazing on "I Got It Poor And That Ain't Good;" this classic torch song sung by Ivie lacks nothing--it's all THAT good. Ivie sings with finesse and you can easily tell she infuses this ballad with so much real feeling her own heart must have been breaking when she sang this torch ggy Lee weighs in with a unbelievable interpretation of "Somebody Else Is Taking My Place;" the musical arrangement sounds somewhat upbeat but create no mistake about it--this is a fine torch song performed by Peggy Lee, one of the best songbirds who ever lived! Lena Horne also performs "Good-For-Nothin' Joe" with style, grace and much emotion; I really like "Good-For-Nothin' Joe."Lena Horne returns to perform "One For My Baby;" this tune is very well done by Lena. "One For My Baby" is a very fine torch song that really sounds new and fresh when Lena sings it--and Frank Sinatra, who sang this often, must have been very proud! In addition, "There Will Never Be Another You" by Evelyn Knight impresses me with its natural beauty. The piano arrangement is extremely elegant and Evelyn Knight never skips a beat! The CD also ends very powerful with Billie Holiday performing "My Old Flame;" Billie does amazing justice to this ballad and it certainly leaves you wanting more!The torch songs on this CD truly tug at my heartstrings and the artists outdo even themselves as they sing these tunes with panache. I highly recommend this for people who like the blues, torch songs and even classic pop vocals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    alom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    It's very amazing but it taking more time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    does what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Amazing for use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    fine application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    One of my best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    I love it's simplicity. Little and compact. Don't need to increase the size in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    V V Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Awsome. . amazing superb. . i like it. .. Gajab. .jabardast. Fantastic. . . !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Amazing àpp .very light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Very lite weight application . i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    komal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Songs []  2021-2-9 20:0

    An outstanding collection of sad, seductive and torchy songs from the 1940s. Blusey and y and wonderful. An perfect compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Songs []  2021-2-9 20:0

    Torch Songs is yet another perfect CD of amazing torch songs performed by some of the greatest songbirds who ever lived. We are all better of for their sharing their bonuses with us. The quality of the sound on this album is excellent; and the artwork reflects amazing taste."Autumn Leaves" gets a very sensitive treatment by Eva Cassidy; Eva sings this with all her heart and soul; and just one listen proves it! This is certainly anything but elevator melody or muzak. The guitar playing that accompanies Eva as she sings fits in perfectly with Eva's vocals--great! The amazing Ella Fitzgerald also turns in a unbelievable performance of that popular Gershwin tune entitled "But Not For Me;" Ella's voice is like silk and naturally she never misses a beat. Ella also gets to present of a bit of her operatic qualities of her voice on this tune also. There's also Patsy Cline's large hit entitled "Crazy;" "Crazy" features Patsy front and center--and she doesn't waste a min as she delivers this with panache. Ooh, how unbelievable this is!Julie London also does a magnificent job on what was a very popular song for her, "Cry me A River." Julie sang this so well that a lot of people said that this was her song; and I'm inclined to agree entirely! Julie sings "Cry Me A River" with all her might and the result is extremely elegant and moving at once. In addition, Carly Simon sings a fin rendition of "I Got It Poor (And That Ain't Good);" Carly's voice is warm and very vibrant as she sings this torch song really right!Listen also for the amazing Dinah Washington to do a fine crossover hit for her, "What A Diff'rence A Day Makes;" Dinah sings this to perfection--and beyond! The chorus bolsters her performance but create no mistake about it--Dinah never required a chorus to help her. Dinah sang so well that I could never forget her; and you owe it to yourself to obtain a CD by Dinah Washington if you don't own one already.Diana Ross performs "Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)" with heart, soul and all the style of a amazing diva; the musical arrangement contains some mighty fine piano playing which serves to create this an elegant torch song. I love it! The immortal Edith Piaf also weighs in with her classic "La Vie En Rose;" Edith could create any song seem like a gorgeous melody, all new and new; and when Edith sings this the English lyrics are particularly beautiful.Judy Garland sings "Over The Rainbow;" this mid 1950s interpretation of "Over The Rainbow" features a more mature Judy with a very full, rich voice. The CD also ends powerful with Ketty Lester performing "Love Letters." "Love Letters" has a fine piano arrangement and the percussion marks the beat very well. Ketty's voice is charming and "Love Letters" makes a fine ending for this album.Overall, Torch Songs is an album you can't afford to skip if you like this genre; and lovers of classic pop vocals everywhere will wish this CD, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    just like your normal phone touch, Its waste if time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    goodmode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    bright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    install this app because it is very light application that I seen in my life and it is also amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    very poor doesn't work on my phone don't download app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    i need torch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    IT DIDN'T EVEN WORK 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Loved it. Sized decreased again and works fast. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Best torch light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Amazing light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    I like it very much. It is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Keeps showing bulb as off when the flash is on. You can't even switch it off at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Very. Powerful. One

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Songs []  2021-2-9 20:0

    The sound isn't great, the song are so-so. It sure didn't thrill me. I listened to it once, may listen again, or not,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    amazing💕😍 i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    It's beautiful and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    its beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Immediatly download this app,where as Supervisor application & simple to use for high brightness,least size and more rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    it is the most worst application of all the apps not working on my phone please don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    খুবই ভালো,সহজ & Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Lite and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    It is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    It does the job. But missing widget. So unable to hold it on lock screen and needs to unblock the phone for torch light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Light weight application waiting for fresh ver Amazing work done by guys.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Intelligent torch. Very easy to operate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    torch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Songs []  2021-2-9 20:0

    This is one of my very favorite albums - every singer wonderful and every song a gem. Have had it for a lot of years and play it all the time. I bought this one to give as a show and they loved it too. Check the artists and the songs - how could you go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Songs []  2021-2-9 20:0

    Amazing music; well presented; amazing price; shipped super fast, well packaged, shippng notes. Deal done as described and no complaints. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Songs []  2021-2-9 20:0

    A torch song is a senitmental love song, usually about an unrequited love. The 18 songs on this album offer some of the best examples of this attractive type of melody with a wide range of female singers, from Ella Fitzgerald, Judy Garland, Lena Horne and Peggy Lee to Linda Ronstadt, Aretha Franklin, Etta James and Carly Simon. All the songs are classics, including Dinah Washington's "What a Diff'rence a Day Makes," Lena Horne's "Stormy Weather," Patsy Cline's "Crazy," Linda Ronstadt's "My Old Flame" and some signature songs, as well, such as "La Vie en Rose" by Edith Piaf and "Over the Rainbow" by an older Judy Garland. When these ladies sing, you can feel the love and the pain in their voices. A truly unbelievable CD that is highly recommended to all melody fans!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    must install this is realy very very very amazing application and simple👻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    I used this app, it's very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    One of the best application so test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Hi It's a very Useful app. It's working quick even phone is locked. Size is very less due to this it's download fastly from play shop and also working fast. I love this application. Thanks to hash mark information solution to build this type of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Lovely and light weight application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    I would like to give 5 star but...1) it takes some time to begin 2) User should have option to create screen ON/OFF or at least screen should be black except light bulb. Because of this, there will not be much battery drainage. Consider battery saving as most necessary aspect of app. But its minimalist application and I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    I like this this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torch Light [App]  2020-4-2 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flash Torch [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Nice app😘😘👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386