Read buffaloes by my bedroom reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all buffaloes by my bedroom reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom []  2020-1-16 12:56

    Amazing book for the history, ecology, and features of the Crater and environs in preparation for an upcoming Safari to the parks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom []  2020-1-16 12:56

    A very unique time - a very unique place. Dennis Herlocker reminisces about the people, the animals and the adventures of being a young Peace Corps volunteer in the Ngorongoro Crater back when the Peace Corps was just starting, Tanganyika was becoming Tanzania, and a young man from the states could search adventure, romance and excitement. Dennis doesn't take himself (or any of his friends) too seriously. The stories are very funny. It's a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom []  2020-1-16 12:56

    The book was in amazing shape when it e book is one of those that you have a hard time putting down. Since I was in Tanzania with the Peace Corps when the author was there and had traveled often in the locations he told tales about, I could really relate to his stories on a private is a amazing read.

    0  


    Add your opinion on buffaloes by my bedroom or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom []  2020-1-16 12:56

    This well-written book draws you into 1960s Tanganyika, a globe that I'd venture to guess is beautiful foreign to the majority of us. It's both entertaining and educational - I couldn't place it down and finished it in one sitting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom []  2020-1-16 12:56

    For anyone having visited Ngorongoro Conservation Zone -- or Tanzania for that matter-- its a amazing read. Amazing perspective also on what forestry and conservation work was like in the early years of the Peace Corps. One had a lot of responsibilities and interesting colleagues to work with on the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    This android game has so a lot of things lockedπŸ” up ⬆ like the windows, doors, and others! Also when I was making a house demo 2 all of a sudden, it became 2 stories! So I tried putting the door to the 1st floor and it didn't ❌ allow me, so I had to place the door at the second floor so I went to first person and I couldn't reach the door. ( Ν Β° ͟ ΝœΚ– Ν‘ Ν Β°)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I think it's a amazing application with amazing tools but one thing I would change is like all the items because I either couldn't search a dresser or couldn't obtain one but either method I was kinda hoping for it to allow me make my own items but it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    it looks awesome i have never been able to obtain the sims 4 this comes in like a close second the only issue is its locked but thats simple to fix just level up so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It's like the true ver of the application called planner 5d. But I pray to God that almost everything isn't locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I know its not free... but the option for only 1 or 2?? uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Awesome ! Amazing ! Nice ! And Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    is not available pool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    do not obtain this application it is terribal i downloaded it and it changed mr for and was not a amazing quality but if i could i would give it -100000 rating pls do not fet this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    THIS IS HORRIBLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    everthink need to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    3.8 more like a 1000.1000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    barely any funter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    live it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It horribile basically it's not what I thought it would be it's like you're trying to build a house in the diagram I don't like it because I wanted a first person view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Absolutely freaking amazing app!!! Real story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It was so stupid that you have to the items that ruins it stop being so greedy😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    This is an overall trashy game, almost everything is locked, and it doesn't support that when I spawn in something it appears at the edge on the grid. It takes forever to move and it's just bad. Please create stuff unlock, I am using this to design a bedroom but I can't do that if everything is locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Amazing but some changes needed, like rotating boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    it looks amazing and all but ill give it a 2 star because i tried finding items like a desk and i couldnt this reay needs an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    would be really amazing if you didn't have to everything.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Needs more user friendly options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    UNBELIEVABLE! Only 1-2 items?! I hate this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I WOULD GIVE IT 0 STARS IT WON'T DO ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I USED 500 FIGURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It makes it like a true room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    IT HELPS ME SO MUCH FOR MAH BEDROOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It was really fun to make the rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Don't waste your time on this app. My review is the same as for the kitchen design one. What a waste of time. Google play shop really needs to begin checking apps and throwing a bunch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    whow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    This application does not allow me do what i wish to do u cant place thongs on to of the dreser u have to things at all times u obtain 1 or 2 things but the things suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I love it. It helps me present my dream room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    i really like designing, but we have to unblock all items:( so we cant create a amazing bedroom and mame it happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Semua perlu duit....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Within 2 mins it wanted me to just to add a slider to the room. A SLIDER?! Don't download. It's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Yeah, honestly, it is PATHETIC how you have to to use anything more than one or two things per category. If you're going to do that, then just charge full for the application from the beginning. EA is not a amazing example to be following.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Not what i expected everythings locked, garbage application imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Hi im your old player. Hoping that you would create more games. It will be a please! So pray for yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    i cant do anything its so confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Pay to design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Lol So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    everything is locked so I can't do barely anything.😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Its really fun beacuse now i know what i can place my bedroom likeπŸ˜„πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    you have to for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    this application I wanted in life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Its mot so badπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Wow i like this game😍😍😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It sucks! You have to things to use things that you need! Don't waste your money! It asks you to rate it 5 stars, No cause it sucks! Don't install this bedroom designer app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Waste of time don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Amazing for testing some skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    rame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It helps people think about what they wish in they room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I had to for trying . Now I have to remove it because there's no living room furniture. But, you missed that some bedrooms furniture contains desk at least. Very dissapoointed for waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    if u wish to know if you should this application or not read the whole comment; amazing but, not great. There is NO furniture well, i mean you have 1 choice of bed, sofas, toilet and etc. For the rest the paint for the walls and floor is not very modern its more '60 s paint. Now, for the true rest its fine, if you wish to build a true bedroom dowload the other one. The single kitchen and bedroom alone is bad. You have more choices in the other ones! SO do not dowload it if you wish lots of choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    its glitchy and full of adds, DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!! it would not allow me do anything, the options on what 2 do is c r a p. im sorry but im telling you now. DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    plz add stairs for going 2nd floor 3rd floor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    This Application is amazing!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I love this application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    very poor could not search what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Not amazing really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    not well at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    nice android game har

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    orible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Stupid trying to design a bedroom, on an item it you have to each time can't do a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It's amazing to plan rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It's fun and all an Di think for this android game I wish Tobe an interior designer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Pay to unblock even the most primary of items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    You have to for almost everything and none of the items matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    I would not recommend this game. You have to for everything, for design, furniture, and editing. This is not worth ur time or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    You have to believe me when I say that this android game is RUBBISH. You can't do anything that you don't have to for. 😀 Hope you found this review helpful. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    It was ok I [email protected]#$%! had tables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    This is just what i was looking for .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Cant create an L shaped room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    live this application i can litterally see how i wish my room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    not good to manuever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Poor duzin you have to suf uith your on Monday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Very primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    zXXXXX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedroom Design [App]  2020-2-2 21:45

    Very Nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386