buffaloes by my bedroom Reviews & Opinions


Submit buffaloes by my bedroom review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom review []  2020-1-16 12:56

    The book was in amazing shape when it e book is one of those that you have a hard time putting down. Since I was in Tanzania with the Peace Corps when the author was there and had traveled often in the locations he told tales about, I could really relate to his stories on a private is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom review []  2020-1-16 12:56

    A very unique time - a very unique place. Dennis Herlocker reminisces about the people, the animals and the adventures of being a young Peace Corps volunteer in the Ngorongoro Crater back when the Peace Corps was just starting, Tanganyika was becoming Tanzania, and a young man from the states could search adventure, romance and excitement. Dennis doesn't take himself (or any of his friends) too seriously. The stories are very funny. It's a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom review []  2020-1-16 12:56

    Amazing book for the history, ecology, and features of the Crater and environs in preparation for an upcoming Safari to the parks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on buffaloes by my bedroom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch buffaloes by my bedroom video reviews and related movies:

    See Bizony na drodze! Buffalo on the road! Iwona Blecharczyk on youtube.

     related image

    See Craziest Room Tour of 2020! *Room of a High School Athlete! on youtube.

     related image

    See MY ROOM TOUR on youtube.

     related image

    See Nili ravi buffalo bull for sale on youtube.

     related image

    See Alpha (2018) - Bison Hunting Scene (1/10) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See Lions Kill Buffalo while Guests Witness from Treehouse on youtube.

     related image

    See Passenger - Eagle Bear Buffalo (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cow Mats By TJP Rubber Industries, Kottayam on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom review []  2020-1-16 12:56

    For anyone having visited Ngorongoro Conservation Zone -- or Tanzania for that matter-- its a amazing read. Amazing perspective also on what forestry and conservation work was like in the early years of the Peace Corps. One had a lot of responsibilities and interesting colleagues to work with on the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffaloes by My Bedroom review []  2020-1-16 12:56

    This well-written book draws you into 1960s Tanganyika, a globe that I'd venture to guess is beautiful foreign to the majority of us. It's both entertaining and educational - I couldn't place it down and finished it in one sitting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICH BEDROOM POOR BEDROOM: Key to wealth, health, romance and prosperity. review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    This book is not only beautifully written but it is also very useful and simple to read. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICH BEDROOM POOR BEDROOM: Key to wealth, health, romance and prosperity. review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    VERY GOOD FENG SHUI BOOK!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICH BEDROOM POOR BEDROOM: Key to wealth, health, romance and prosperity. review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Fresh, fun, insightful Feng Shui simple to read and to follow instructions book. A amazing D-I-Y Feng Shui book collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    The description says this is for a 10 Oz. bag, but I received 10 Oz. bag instead of 16 Oz. bag, but I don’t have time to return and reorder :( This is the third bag I’ve recieved that was the wrong size! I assumed it was a mistake, but I hold getting the wrong item. Shame on me for contuning to test :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    Excellent for village snow, just one thing was that it's hard for figurines to stay standing on it. A bit thuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    I bought this because of the amazing ratings. It's too thick for me. But that's just me. I can't set my village on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    Amazing for my Christmas decorations. Fluffy, didn’t create a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    I ordered the buffalo batt and felt due to reviews saying it was thick cause I required a thick fluff. Instead I was sent this. Not what I paid for. And could of bought half the price. Don’t purchase if you wish what is actually pictured and described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    Exactly what I was hoping for, a "blanket " of fluff that can easily be ripped and fluffed to make snow drifts, etc. Came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    Love it and it looks amazing on my Christmas tree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    Worked well for winter wonderland birthday snow decorations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFFALO BATT & FELT CB1339 Buffalo Snow for Christmas Decoration, 16-Ounce review []  2020-1-10 20:50

    will buy again next year. look amazing under village

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    This was perfect! Our culdesac has a prank war, so when I found this I knew exactly when and where it had to go! My neighbor switched drinks this summer so she could drink more for less calories... So, a 5ft tapestry across the porch... Say WHAAAT! Lol. The latest prank was very huge underwear with letters on each pair up the flag pole, so while she was at my house for fresh years Eve we snuck away to place it across her house! I was actually really impressed by the quality and she was too. Because now it's hanging in their android game room. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    This tapestry is awesome!!!! I purchased as a bonus for a mate and it was a huge hit. It's created of high quality material, unlike other ones priced about the same, and the photo is printed very clearly. The "Yee claw" saying was our joke of the summer, so it was a excellent item to find. Thank you for making this! Would buy again and will be looking out for other designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    this tapestry is to be a bonus for my best mate for Christmas. I am very excited to give it to her! She loves to drink, and enjoys drinking white claws. this will be amazing in her bedroom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Looks amazing and covers a huge amount of the wall. I added one little sring of fairy lights to it. This was very simple to hang by myself. Even comes with various things to hang it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Love white claws and this really just showcases my obsession with them. I [email protected]#$%! was mango but I'm just satisfied I obtain a white claw on my wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    The actual product is just like the pictures very amazing quality printed tapestry it's not too massive but hangs very nicely in a bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Totally awesome! I bought it for my mate in college and she got a kick out of it. It’s surprising huge and well made! Super vibrant, light enough to hang up without using a ton of support, and fun as ever! I recommend this for everybody who enjoys White Claws!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Love this tapestry! It's much thicker and silkier in person than it looks from the picture. The sun part is a bit blurry, but I think it's supposed to be like that since the rest of the photo is not blurry. Overall, I'm super satisfied with this purchase and would buy again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    I got this for my mother for Christmas and it is so pretty! she is a bit of a hippy and i know she is going to love it. the material feels really amazing and its going to hang lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aamebay Black and White Tapestry Wall Hanging,Hippie Bohemian Wall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall BlanketWall Tapestry for Living Room Bedroom Dorm Decor Wall Blanket (130150CM) review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Ordered this for a family member who loves White Claw for Christmas. Got a amazing laugh out of it when it arrived, we think she'll have fun and if she doesn't, I'll hold it for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I love this rug so cute and excellent for layering and getting that amazing farmhouse feel for your front porch!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I found the layering rug on Pinterest awhile back and have been looking for the excellent Buffalo plaid. This is it. It is exactly what I was looking for and looks perfect! I was impressed by the quality. I’ve already received a lot of compliments on it! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I loved the size and the pattern! It looks amazing under my other shoe mat for a layered look: I’ve gotten a ton of compliments on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I bought two. The first one, I laid a doormat on top and with the rain and the sprinkler system, the doormat bled onto the plaid, which wouldn’t wash out. Do yourself a favor, for longevity, buy some Scotchgard spray and go to city on this thing. After I did that on my second one, it looks excellent several months later. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    DO NOT USE IF YOU HAVE A STONE PATIO!! Stained my stone patio and smelt not good once wet. Would NOT recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I wanted to modernize our front door zone on a budget. Our local mass retailer was sold out of related rugs so I turned to Amazon. This one arrived and was exactly what I was looking for in size and durability. Well worth the cost and I got to struce up my house on a dime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I purchased this to layer under the welcome mat, and it just stained .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Loved this for a layering effect! Very amazing quality and excellent for indoor or outdoors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I'm not sure why or how this product is getting such amazing reviews unless it's because everyone is simply using it to layer like they've all seen on Pinterest? This really is not a rug. There is no backing, it's lightweight and flimsy. It feels and looks like a huge placement. I could see this being used on top of a huge square coffee table perhaps but definitely not on the floor by itself. It is too lightweight. Before purchasing, throw a fabric placement on the floor and walk on it, if you like that, you'll be ok with this. The pattern is cute but that's really the only decent thing about this. Not worth sending back so I'm stuck with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cotton Buffalo Plaid Rugs Black and White Checkered Rug Welcome Door Mat (23.6"x35.4") Rug for Kitchen Carpet Bathroom Outdoor Porch Laundry Living Room Braided Throw Mat Washable Woven Buffalo Check review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I ordered this after lookin at a bunch of various ones triple checking that it was in face an outdoor one. Reviews amazing description all says outdoor over and over so I ordered it. I did boy keep an outdoor one I received an indoor one. A month after I ordered also. It’s fabric padded and obviously not what was pictured. Not satisfied I want I could give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Bill review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Buffalo and Bison, Bison and Buffalo. Buffalo Bill is directed by William A. Wellman and collectively written by Aeneas MacKenzie, Clements Ripley, Cecile Kramer and Frank Winch. It stars Joel McCrea, Maureen O’Hara, Linda Darnell, Anthony Quinn, Thomas Mitchell and Edgar Buchanan. A Technicolor production out of 20th Century Fox, with melody by David Buttolph and cinematography by Leon Shamroy. The Sioux and the Cheyenne must strike together. No history lessons to be learned here, just the core essence of one William F. Cody and his life trajectory is used for entertainment purpose. Which if history is not what you are after, makes this a grandish production worth spending time with. 99% of the pic is given to his time out on the ranges as a pioneer, his romance with Louisa Frederici, and his political movements. His move into the Wild West showmanship that he would become popular for, is sadly dealt with in what is small more than a coda at story’s end. Damn the East! As the story arc moves into the Indian Battle territory, this lets Wellman present his skills as a constructor of action sequences. The Sioux and the Cheyenne have joined forces and in spite of the arrogant claims by the troops suits that the Battle will be over in a week, it proves to be anything but that. The war here is that of Warbonnet Creek (AKA: Hat Creek), and it’s brilliantly crafted by Wellman and his team, the highlight of the pic for sure, and a merciful change in direction after previously we had witnessed some on screen Buffalo killings, which while not shying from the reality of that moment in history, is still upsetting and tough to watch. I don't keep with General Sherman that a amazing Indian is a dead Indian. Other notable tech accomplishments are attained by Buttolph and Shamroy’s respective work, while Wellman continues his fine direction with some nifty locomotive sequences. Acting wise the performances are just about amazing enough. McCrea and Quinn as Buffalo Bill and Yellow Hand (AKA: Yellow Hair) respectively, have the needed amount of machismo and emotional fortitude to create the roles work, and crucially they convince in action scenes. O’Hara and Darnell obtain poorly written roles, but both are radiantly attractive and costumed up to the nines, whilst Mitchell and Buchanan are solid as usual. Lively, colourful, emotional and fanciful, amazing entertainment for the Western film lover, but maybe not the Western purists. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Garbage, just like the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    possibly the worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    The worst application i have ever used. The only reason people would download this is to access their tickets but I could not even do that. As an application developer I am appalled this was ever approved or paid for. The entire application needs to be rehauled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Absolutely not good app. Season ticket holder with elite gold status means nothing because the scan code doesnt present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Doesnt work anymore Didnt acknowledge any android game attendance after the fresh year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    The application was fine until it gave me a notification trying to sell me blake shelton tickets. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    When I re-downloaded this application I was reminded why I deleted it in the first place. The application crashes whenever I test to link my ticketmaster acc through the app. Not good functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    The application is horrible and crashes whenever you test to do anything in it. Will not allow me link my tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Would be amazing to obtain some STH benefits, but linking my Ticketmaster STH acc does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    This application is terrible. Reliability is the largest problem. I'm a season ticket holder and go to a lot of games. I've reverted to printing my tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Amazing idea but it regularly won't run correctly and often won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Might be the worst application on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    acc is linked but membership card not displaying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Force closes one you login to bills acc manager. I have no other method of getting my tickets for this weekend. You had better fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    12-3-18. Application keeps closing. Doesn't track my attendance at sabres android games or sabres tickets purchased through the app. 8-23-18, revised again. Used for a purchase at the Bills shop and it didn't present up on my profile and neither did my attendance at the latest preseason game. It says I have notifications but they never load. Revised again. Notifications are not working. I obtain a notification icon but when I click on notifications nothing happens. revised. They have fixed the problems i was having with notifications and calendar. I have used it to access my Bills season ticket account, at the Bills shop for discounts and at the stadium for info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Doesn't work very well at all. Whenever I click on a link to search out more about something the application closes down. I also can't obtain the Sabres guest wireless connection to work. It won't connect. And I never seem to obtain the credit for my actions and attendance at the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    AWFUL...Videos not playing, maps not showing... No fingerprint sign in...AWFUL. and I'm forced to use it to obtain STH benefits...AWFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    HTC 10 Android device 8.0 The application force closes everytime you click on one of the messages in the mail section as well as when trying to begin push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Kept closing. Never allow me actually obtain into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Application will not open, how can we use this for Tix if the application will not open?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    [email protected]#$%! didn't crash as much as it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    I love Buffalo sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Crashes....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Can not obtain recent need and updates. Should be very first thing that pop's up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Being born and raised in South Buffalo it is so unbelievable to see what our town has become and still is to be!! Excited for the future!! 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Love it, much better than the latest one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    I like that the application wants to connect me to my ticket accounts so I can easily obtain to my tickets. Didn't have any slowness. I guess wireless connection speed is everything, the other complaints about speed I never experienced. Maybe it is there but would like to see how a lot of points I need for the next level, BUT I'm sure as it improves we'll see it. Everything else is cool even the ability to see the Sabres stuff, its like a whole other application built in. really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    All I wanted was my notifications for the Bill's but I've had this for months and tried a lot of times and the notification page still won't load. Everything about the application is very slow and doesn't really work. Would give it 5stars If it actually loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    It's a slow application that can take some time for information to appear and/or update. Have to close and then re-open sometimes for it to work. Also, I want they'd contain more info on how much you need to move up into the next level of membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    It is awesome that an NFL squad could have an application that performs this poorly. If you wish to go all digital Bills take a look at the Ticket Master app. That actually works as advertised. This is embarrassingly slow and I can't wait to delete it once I've used my tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Had no issue installing the application and configuring it to my season tickets. My guess is that most people who rated this application poorly are technologically inept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Slow loading times, can't even check my notifications, no help of any kind. I expected more to be honest. Unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    Stupid!!! Just wanted my Bill's tickets but I had to play run around on the computer website to figure it out!!! Ticket Master just allow me Print them or use your own application not this stupid app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    This application is horrible. I can't wait until I cancel my Sabres tickets after this season so I can obtain rid of this poor app. It is slow to load and forces intrusive full screen pop up ads when I'm not using the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    A lot of amazing ideas, however the execution is not good at best. App crashes constantly on Android. When app does not [email protected]#$%!& is extremely slow to respond. Password restart screen has blank boxes for "submit" and "cancel" so you don't know how to submit your password reset. Overall, I expect much more from the Sabres, Bills, and ultimately the Pegula family behind all of this. Unfortunately, technology seems to be a downfall for these squads and the family since this is not the first time I have seen sub-par technology delivered by them. I sincerely hope that they are actively attempting to improve their Info Technology, as it appears to be sorely needed. UPDATE April 2018: Amazingly, this application is still not good. Much functionality has been added, however there performance of the application is comically slow to the point of being unusable. A very not good showing for PSE and the Sabres/Bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My One Buffalo review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    An application that is supposed to provide info should NOT require access to any phone features or functionality except possibly your location. Even then, if you deny access, you should still be able to keep the other info provided. Further, it should NOT require that you make a profile & 'sign in' if you don't wish to. Any link I clicked to test to obtain info kept returning me to the 'sign in' screen & kept requesting access to phone features. AFAIK ... this is spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Not A Game, used to pay for Parking. It's Gr8 so far, very convenient. I don't need to worry whether I have quarters for the meters or singlefor the Parking Stations. I just enter the location I'm in, how long I'll be parked there and go. The BEST is I don'thave to run out and feed the meter if I'm gonna be longer than I thought, I can add time right where Jam. Gr8 App, Highly Recommended 👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Pay for parking. After time runs out, I have to wait 10 minute to be able to repay for parking. In between that time I obtain a ticket. Your application sucks. Built to still give tickets. This town is a scam. Use this application only for 3 hours and then go home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    This application is convenient, I'll give it that. I have yet to use this application once though without some sort of error after the 1 hour or 2 hour notification comes up, and often if you test to extend your parking time after that error it tells you there is a 10-minute lockout period, and the odds of a parking ticket in that time are not acceptable. The application often crashes when bringing it back up the next day. TL;DR: Not much use to a parking application that leaves you begin to parking tickets because of its unresolved issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Stole money, I had to log out and login back in. When I logged back in all of my previous info/wallet is gone. So there is no record of my previous balance. Also don't like that there is a limit to the increments you can purchase. Also if you park somewhere with 4hr, 8hr, 10hr parking the system doesn't allow you purchase by what's on the parking signs. Not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Method too a lot of permissions. There's no reason why this application needs all the permissions it requests. Plus you're needed to "pre-load" a minimum of $10 before you can use the app. (So if you're only parking once, you pay $10 even if the parking only costs $2 per hour.) Plus you have to pay a "convenience fee" on top of the price of parking. Nothing convenient about this app, or system of paying for parking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Love this app! I'm not a town person so I always forget to plan for it. Then you run to the machine and run back with the ticket (twice if you forget your plate number)...and hopefully the weather isn't bad. With this application all that goes away. Pull up, note the location number and click a few buttons on my phone. I do worry about a lag but that hasn't affected me yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    There was a discrepancy between the rates on the sign in the parking spot where I usually park and what the application says. I emailed the application like it says to do on their www service and they say I have to call someone in Town Hall to have it fixed because evidently I'm responsible for an error in their app. They also don't tell you until after you place cash in the wallet in the application pay that there is a $0.10 convenience fee. And today I got a parking ticket in the middle of my parking session. I double checked the information I entered in the application and it was correct but I still got a ticket. Going to uninstall as soon as I obtain the parking ticket worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Definitely makes paying for parking more convenient, but seems to wish method too much access to the phone. Why does the application need access to Bluetooth, Camera, photos, phone, Id, history, and some others? Seems method overreaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    I really like the "time's nearly up" feature. Simple to use. *if time runs out there's a 10 min lockout, so pay attention to whether you're running out of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    It's concerning that only one other person wrote an actual review but here goes. it's a unbelievable idea. I work on the 3rd floor and search parking very annoying. especially the 2hr max parking. it's nice that u can save a trip for the 3rd hour with your phone. then why not just be able to pay for the whole time with your phone? my other HUGE concern is that the meter maids are supposed to use a "device " to see if you've paid with the app. are u serious? I've gotten an overdue meter ticket when not even parked at a meter. no method they are going to take an additional step before writing me a ticket. must create quota. back to the app...very simple to use. just not sure if it's actually going to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    I'm super satisfied that I'm forced to download this app, pay more to park so that I can work at my job, and give the town access to my entire device. Buffalo is making a historic amazing leap forward. Suspicious on how there are so a lot of 5 star reviews on this application hmmmmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Parking too expensive. No choice to pay only a quarter. I am a meal delivery guy and I only need to pay $0.25 to go inside the restaurant to obtain the food. Why should I pay a $1.10 for 5 minutes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Makes parking much more convenient. Not a fan of the $0.10 convenience fee. Also, I would like the option to pay less that $1 for short parking stays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Terribly intrusive application permissions. What's really shameful is that while this could be an easy, convenient method of paying for parking in a lot of cases, the Town has simultaneously begun removing money payments from some meters, especially along the medical corridor. This forces visitors and residents alike to choose either to pay expensive parking garage prices or use this application (because they've already taken away the ability to pay want [cash] legal tender). Money is still legal tender, Buffalo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Dont like app. Too a lot of permissions and minimum amount to load wallet is $10. I'm using this for a $1 park so no. Your answer is in no method relative to what I said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    I wanted to download it, but aren't the permissions a bit too intrusive? You really need to have access to my Device and Application History? Bluetooth? Files? Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    I want I didn't have to load my wallet and I [email protected]#$%! wad better at gind the location near me, signage isn't always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Ridiculous that you have to pay a convenience fee in order to use their application but I guess it's helpful when you don't have cash. I don't like that you have to load at least $10 to the application in order to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    Installed it just so google play would allow me write a review. The list of required permissions is insane. I can see no reason to give all that access to this, or any other, application. Uninstalling as soon as this review goes live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    It'd be nice if it gave me an option to pay for less than an hour. When I'm just running into a restaurant for take out, I shouldn't have to pay for a goddamn hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buffalo Roam review [App]  2019-5-21 13:39

    did they think about the people from other countries who cant use phone or dont know how to use them its just another method for them to suck people out their cash with parking tickets

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter