Read bug battle 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bug battle 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Mazing [App]  1/3/2020 15:48

    Awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Mazing [App]  1/3/2020 15:48

    This is fun for my child. I would recommend giving it chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Mazing [App]  1/3/2020 15:48

    Awesome game for kids

    0  


    Add your opinion on bug battle 3d or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Art [App]  9/30/2019 9:0

    All time FAAAAAAAAAAAV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Art [App]  9/30/2019 9:0

    Great app loved by all the grandchildren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Art [App]  9/30/2019 9:0

    Great my son loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Art [App]  9/30/2019 9:0

    Looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Climber [App]  6/10/2021 21:0

    Very fun and I love how you get to draw ur bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector scanner Elecronic Bug detector:-very ipmoryent app,This is very useful and beneficial application, I like this app,I am first time enjoy this app very easy and fast app,kindly download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector scanner is a beauty fuul application for andoriod user its most helping app its very simpl used app i have use it and it is very intersting app i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector is the nice app easy to use very helpful to me best app for detect all bug detector I am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector Scanner this is a very useful app you can easily detect any hidden device and cameras with the help of this app very simple and easy to use you must try this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner is a new generation application to detect bugs on your phone it's simple and easy you guys should give it a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner - electronic bug detector is a very cool app I have ever used to scan bug it is easy to use and really work I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    wow what a nice. and amazing ank you devaloper making this fantastic application for people who want to detect device etc .its a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector Scanner- Electronic Scanner Detector This is very popular with their latest version and useful for detect the bug at any place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner is amzaing and wonderfull app. i have use it. this very easy to use. so i recommended all of st try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector is a fantastic application the application is a beautiful graphics and a good work and a awosem application download it and a start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    its very good app and its very helpful app and its very usefull app and its use everyone easily and its installation very quickly and easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Really tired of bugs?? Bug Detector Scanner is a great app to detect bugs it's very simple and easy to use must give it a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner - electronic bug detector is amazingly working well. it helps to eliminate all bugs around us. love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner is very interesting application. If you are mostly staying in public places or you think there is someone spying on you, we have got the best solution for you. Bug Detector Scanner allows you to detect hidden cameras and devices in your surroundings and acts as a spyware detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner is amaizing application on the playstore. great creation by developer. i suggest to all playstore users to instal this wounder full app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug dectector scanner is a best and interesting app easy to use and great working it's very usefull app i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner electronic bug detector is very good app for android mobile it takes less space i rated this app with 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    BUG detector is wonderfull android application. its working properly and so much amazing . very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    never thought it would work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner application is veray good and best application this is a super application all frands downloade and enjoy this amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner is a great app really appreciate it and I love using it, classy app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner is very inteeligent device.i liki it very much that is amazing and good anx for made it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner is a good and amazing app. It's detect bug amazingly. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner. This is a good application very best and beuyiful application i like this aplication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    amazing and intresting app developers work very good must download and enjoy this intresting app wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner electromanetic detector is fantastic app i like this app awosum app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector is very great detecting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector Scanner and Microphone bug detector is amazing remove from increase mobile is a brilliant Quality is awesome is very useful is great working app.i use it and found it a amazing application.i love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner is a great app. easy to use. I never ever seen such a great app. Good work by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner - electronic bug detector is fantastic application. it really work perfact on my mobil phone. must try this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Very nice apps bug detector scanner am uesfull very bast apps very mast bi quiqli detector so go on stars apps this apps mobail qili on very great apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    great app to detect bug. easy to use . smooth and beautiful interface with less consumption of battery. good work by developer i appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug detector scanner - electronic bug detector is awesom app. use this app easiest and fastest bug detector scanner. they will scan any hidden devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector Scanner is very superb application very usefull application for the androids users awesome graphics work by the app maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug Detector Scanner So Cool I love this app And Check out my vedio Omg this app is Soooooo of Cool amazing Nice Application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug dectecor is very amazing and fantastic app. I use it when I need I really like it soo much this app because it's working is very fast and useable for me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector scanner is wonderful Android application. This app find any electronic decive near your mobile camera . i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    bug detector scanner electronic bug detector is the very nice app i like the feature because its featura boost your mind..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Bug Detector Scanne is very great and use full application it is very easy to use. I have use it and this is very interesting I recommend all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Detector Scanner - Electronic Bug Detector [App]  4/6/2019 8:37

    Cool Bug Detector Scanner is a must have app for your phone if you travel and mostly use public spaces. This would save you from embarrassment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    I have played this game on iOS for a long time and even if I don't play it at some time I do not delete it, because the gameplay and graphics are unique, and it gives bugs life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    This game is great it runs absolutely fabulous I do have some suggestions to make this game even more amazing: When you pick up some thing like food can you show it on your back. Riding sluggy A bug that can pop down a turret More bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Very fun game just wish people still played this game so because of the lack of players in multiplayer. This game would be much more fun if people would play multiplayer. if you see this please reply and hopefully you update the game so people can go back to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    I love the idea of bug heroes but I wish you guys at least fix the crashes and updates, maps, graphics, upgrades, etc. Needs much more improvement. I like this game and It's my favorite game from the creators, but PLEASE fix something!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    pretty good game. graphics and especially coop makes it bettef but gonna give you 4 star due to lack of control options. i prefer playing with fixed joystick and the lack of aim sensitivity makes it sometimes to aim due to high sensitivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    its Good but can you add or update more bugs , places and especially legendary, also make a Lan compatible on IOS and Android. its so addicting and Enjoyable.we need more content and Challenges.๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    hey uhhh it's a great game but why is the cloud save not working? when i try to save it says there is an error,please heeelp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    So this game is great. I love it so heres some tips or something idk..: *The game is great but it will have a few downloads because its.. well... paid. *Make some ads so people would like it. *Not much people Im not professional but i think this can help you. tbh i love this game. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Awesome but I wish y'all can come back and fix the multiplayer to play with more than you and 1 friend cause me and my friends love it but we can't play all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Awesome game!!!!! Really cool characters Grindy to unlock after 5stars, but u can unlock a good amount with 5 bucks.. i have a legendary and 4 heroes.. so im good for now.. Only sucky thing is multiplayer is non existent due to lqck of players.. man that sucks cause this is a good game and FUNNY as 2 bucks its a steal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Good game. I haven't played everything in the game but I have been playing the missions. I noticed that whenever I play a mission for more than 30 minutes, the app shuts down and I have to restart a mission. Could you please fix this? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Yea the game keep crashing after one round same as when you complete one mission it crashed imidiatly , for now I'll be refund my money and wait till it fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Would have given full 5 stars if the game wouldn't crash whilst playing absolutely Love this game otherwise great fun and very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Why dont multiplayer work, I bought the game but multiplayer doesn't work, it just says "error 4" please help me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    A nice game which surprisingly light weight consider that this games genre and nature, one star reduced for being grindy. As you realise the potential of this game, please consider making this games sequel or spin-off because people like me would love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    The game is so entertaining i didn't regret buying this game it is worth it from the bugs animation and the graphics of landscape is amazing. Good game! I just wish there are skins for bugs rather than their default for much cooler gaming experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Cloud saving is broken and doesn't work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    This is my favorite game out of all the other games I have downloaded from foursaken media and I cant stop playing it. I also enjoy their other games like Heroes and Castles 2 and Block Fortress. They are all amazing games. Thank you fouresaken media! ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    its a really fun game, too bad onlinr is dead and gets repetitive. no updates, no more maps, no more heroes, nothing....i would have love to see it when it was popular but no one plays it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    would be nice if you can somehow limit the number of spawn troops on the field. having too much buggy on the field just ruin your gameplay.. please update it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Awesome app, but the cloud saves dont work anymore. This game, while slightly unstable, is one of the best games on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    i loved it as a child but it bought 150 gems but i wont give it to me. im starting to think you guys are ripping us off. either refund me or give me my 150 gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    The game is perfect but the only thing is the graphics it's hard to tell what is what

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Rpg multiplayer game๐Ÿ–’can be played offline or online , like this game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    THE game is fantastic! HOWEVER๏ผŒI CAN NOT UPLOAD THE GAME PROGRESS!!! PLEASE FIX THE CLOUD ISSUE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    the controls are annoying and there are micro transactions even though you have to pay for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    This one the best games you should try I love the bugs and I like the toy robot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    good game one problem....... takes forever to get one character so basically they devs just want your money......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Please revisit this game,get a big update for this e community deserves it and really wants ll bring the community back together.And could you please put the servers back online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    This is the best game I've ever played and I love the variety of characters to choose from in the roster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Game force closes unexpectedly during each match. Can't refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Good but can you bring bug heroes 1 too in android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    please add more hero and map and creeps and tower to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    game is great, [email protected]#$%! was bt gamepad compatible though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    So much fun, and i love watching the troops battle each other! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    first horde was for some reason too hard i couldnt beat it if i didnt have tarantula i would have been finished my powers wouldnt work but i love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Same like the first one but it had more details/controls than the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Heart Energy: plz remove it. I got this game and now I have to wait for the heart to get full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    it was great but needs more maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Cannot sync with cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    The Game [email protected]#$%...I asked for a refund and didnt get any

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    always stopped while playing, cant you fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    this game is the best just get it. thats all i have to say lol 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    recommended nice gameplay ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ hope there is more update to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    need to bring the game back it's very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    love the game, I've played it throughout my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Always and will be the top game on my list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    it has good graphics fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    Its a fun and great game I LOVE IT and you should to people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    very fun game youre never going to get bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    it is so cool but can you make a bug heroes 3 pls thank you if you considered this it would be very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Heroes 2 - Action Defense Battle Arena [App]  12/18/2019 7:46

    great controls but please update the game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386