Read bug zapper mosquito killer fly insect trap for indoor outdoor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bug zapper mosquito killer fly insect trap for indoor outdoor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    Works great.Has a snap, crackle, pop just like the 4th of squitoes are mostly gone after one use.I place it on out in my backyard at the beginning of the night and shut it off before sleeping. About 4-5 hours and it was full of dead bugs.I would recommend it to asonably priced and well t to mention the hours of entertainment it brings LOL!!!! :-) ZAP!!!! ZAP!!!! CRACKLE!!!! POP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    This is my second one, the first I ordered was Hemiua both came as Toloco zap6 pro. This is a amazing bug zapper, been a flowtron fan for years the performance of this model surprised me, the only complaint I had with flowtron was little bugs could fly between grid wires without being zapped. This one has a tighter grid pattern and various voltage, the tiniest bugs are zapped by just getting close, although the flowtron zaps through huge bugs a small faster, I prefer this one for its ability to zap mosquitoes, midges, fruit flies, gnats, and biting flies more efficiently. It will zap larger bugs also but slower. My flowtron is in the box place up since I got this one. Louisiana proven👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

     This is the first bug zapper I've purchased and I am not dissapointed. I turn it on right before sunset and leave on throughout the night, I will probably place it on a timer for more ease. Upon opening, it's lightweight but constructed quite well, it even has a pull out drawer for dead bugs to fall and will create for simple clean up. I have fun watching all of the bugs fly to their death in this electric zapper. Zap, zap, zap... It's very comforting knowing they won't be eating me and my family alive anymore. I might just purchase another for the opposite side of my yard for double protection! It was definitely worth the purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bug zapper mosquito killer fly insect trap for indoor outdoor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    This bug zapper really works. We had an invasion of mosquitoes that got into the screened in pool and house. After using it inside the house first, it cleared them out in an hour. Then place it outside on the Lanai during the night and the next morning, no more mosquitoes! Just set it on a table or hang it up and plug it in. Easy and no refills to have to buy. I would definitely buy a Toloco bug zapper again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    Amazing product! Ordered after trying two other brands that failed. This one is excellent and does the job I wanted. I recommend it if you’re are searching like I was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

     Good bug zapper. I works fast. In the video, you can hear it zapping the bugs as they fly to the light and hits the electric mesh. The light is soft, it does not bother the eyes. I use it outdoors but I’m beautiful sure it would work well indoors as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    I received this bug zapper yesterday afternoon from Amazon. Plugged it in latest night and this morning checked it.... I recently moved to a home closer to water and have been overwhelmed with little insects outside and in, could hardly talk outside with waving your hands to protect your mouth. This little zapper is AMAZING was going constantly doing it’s job all night long while I slept peacefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    Our fresh home is in an zone close to a lake and dozens of trees. Also because we water the grass ourselves at night, we obtain SO a lot of mosquitos. The second we begin our door, all the mosquitos are waiting by the crack and fly right in so it’s been super frustrating. We just opened this up tonight and place it up and are so excited every time we hear it zap the bugs!! haha! My husband has been counting each time and our toddler is so excited the bugs are finally “going bye bye”Already a large fan of this one, and love that it came with a small brush to clean it off. Amazing product so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    Omg I could NOT believe how effective this little thing is. We were able to sit out without being CONSTANTLY annoyed by bugs. I swear by it and now would like a few more for other spots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVERINO Bug Zapper for Outdoor Mosquito Killer - Fly Trap Mosquito Attractant Trap Insect Zapper []  2020-9-24 23:13

    This is my first Bug Zapper, have indoor plants and there are too a lot of micro size insect, this product does a fine job and very effective in catching any type of insects including flying insects of any s of right size, some bug zapper too little to attract bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    Just what I thought it was going to be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    Works great, it's killing bugs as I write this review. The sound of bugs being zapped is quite comforting. It's not simple to clean though you need a screw driver to remove the catch cup and there's bugs stuck on the electric wire. But comes with the territory. If you wish one that works, here you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    I had a issue with little gnat-like bugs invading my indoor garden. I used to use the yellow sticky pads to slay them but after a few days they are clogged full. I bought one of these not really expecting it to work because the bugs are so small. After running it overnight I opened the bottom to check for dead bugs but was disappointed to see only a few. So I checked it again the next day and still not that a lot of bodies. But then I looked at the electric grid and it was almost clogged with dead bugs. They were just too little to drop to the bottom. So I bought another one. After a couple days I am practically bug-free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    Been bugged for weeks by gnats! Seeing the corpses of these small gnats inside this bug zapper is soooooo satisfying! (See photo!) Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    Amazing product. I had a issue sneak up on me with moths in Florida. I ordered this item along with scented moth ball cakes. Well it worked It took a week but haven't seen anything. I do hear a occasional zap in the garage from the occasional bug that gets in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    Amazing product works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    At first I wasn't sure if it was working. The damn fruit flies were still buzzing. Then I heard the first ZZZZZT POP!, and now I'm definitely seeing less fruit flies. It's quiet, light, and simple to hang. The cord is a bit short, but that's an simple fix. I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    I experienced a sudden invasion of flies. Within 3 seconds of plugging in this zapper, the soul satisfying small snapping and popping sounds began. A mere 24 hours later, the zapper delivered the coup de grace to the latest annoying invader. The efficiency of this product far outweighs the unpleasantness of cleaning out the corpses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    I have plants inside during the winter and there are small bugs that flying around in is lamp is attracting bugs and caught them as bugs fly in. I do not see any more small fly bugs since I have this lamp. I am cleaning out inappropriate few days and I have seen dead fly bugs quite a bit at first; however, it is diminishing numbers that it is sign of less flying bugs. I reccomend this lamp highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Insect Killer Fly Trap - Indoor & Outdoor - Mosquito Trap Insect Zapper - Fly Zapper Mosquito Killer Safe & Non-Toxic - Silent & Effortless Operation pest control - Electronic Insect Killer []  2020-8-24 20:10

    My garage cam has been beep a lot due to the fries. I finally decided to buy a light hoping to reduce the false alarm. This really works as soon as I hung it in the middle of my garage ceiling, no more false alarm with fries. And the price is reasonable. Only I found the light not as purple as other brands but as long as it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  It’s work really well. I like the design and how it look. The material is thick and beautiful simple to use. So far so good. I will continue modernize if something wrong. FYI, it didn’t come with two free batteries AA, but it is okay for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    be careful to use this.Worries about children might damage themself if they didn't use properly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    I love this product! We have those fruit flies every year and they are so difficult to obtain rid of....this is a fast and simple solution. It works really well and isn't massive like some swatters I've used in the past. Thanks so much, def recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    there are a lot of flies in my patio, I decide to test this product. it works well, very efficient, and simple to use. it's light and handy. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    We had an problem of flies and other bugs coming to our room whenever we opened the balcony door, and that's why I got this electric zapper. It was strong - easy one touch and the bugs were killed. I am not amazing at using a traditional bug zapper so this is a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    It is much easier than traditional one to clear flys , and it is light so your hand would not be sour when you keep it for a while. We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    The goods were delivered quickly and received two days after purchase. The packing is exquisite and there is no hurt at all. This product is simple to install, only need a battery can be used. After a few use it’s really convenient to slay mosquitoes and flyers. I the summer I will not have to worry about mosquitoes indoor and outdoor. Bye bye bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    I hate bugs and mosquitos in summer, thus I bought this zapper to obtain prepared. This Bug Zapper is very simple to use & simple to clean. And it is very light. I love that it has a safety barrier on it so if you do accidentally touch it it will not shock you (but do not poke into it on purpose). So far I am happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    My landlord grows a lot of plants and vegetables, so bugs often enter the house because of is product is very light, amazing size of grip to hold, and dense metal mesh to catch bugs, overall it is very efficient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper Electric Fly Swatter,Handheld Mosquito Zapper Killer,3000volt Insect Fly Trap,Fly Zapper Racket for Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control (Green) []  2021-4-7 3:17

    Bought this for my bedroom. Where I just moved has a lot of trees surrounding. In case of the mosquito come into my room. It is very simple to use. Just need 2 AA batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Wow! This was delivered today, we've had it plugged in for about 3 hours; I think it's electrocuted 1,000+ bugs already! I would give this 5 stars but the cord is only 4 feet long (which I knew when I bought it) but it really should be longer for outdoor use. We currently have this sitting on the grill but I hope to hang it at some point. I've attached a video so you can see this thing in action! I recommend but you'll need an extension cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  We love in Arizona where we are blessed to be able to have fun the amazing outdoors at night. However this is not always enjoyable because of the crazy amount of flying bugs and especially them blood sucking ones. I had asked in one of my community groups about the best outdoor bug zapper. The one suggested was stupid expensive. I was browsing Amazon looking at optionore in my budget and decided to give this one a try. Since we have set this up outside, I've been working in my garden tree nursery and relaxing outside with out being attacked by bugs, it's so awesome! My trees are still getting plenty of bees visiting them, but the blood sucking mosquitoes are being taken care of by this amazing product. This may sound poor but I still laugh when I begin hearing crackling over and over again. Hold in mind to put this about 25 feet away from where you wish to be sitting. This draws the bugs away from you and zaps them in the process. We had some we have a rebar post we placed halfway in the ground, place a PVC pipe over that, and then a screw in the top. I used some of my outdoor zip ties to attach at the top of the pipe. It's been working amazing for the latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Been using this for about 1-2 weeks now and it kills these annoying bugs that have been roaming our backyard for quite some time. As you can see by the screenshots provided, this was probably 3-5days worth of bugs and have only been using it during the night time(8pm) to early morning (8am) and the backyard has been mostly purged from these insects. It does have a huge scale of attracting the bugs if placed where most of the activity happens but hold in mind that other bright lights can also lower the result of this but so far ours has been working well with it as long as its mostly in a dark area. I would recommend this especially if the prices go down since paying $50 for this is very pricey but beautiful worth it from HEMIUA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Just got this, so this is not a review of long-term use or reliability. Does not work during the day, of course, but come nightfall the continuous zapping and killing begins and continues until morning. And we live in Phoenix, a town relatively free of airborne bugs. One unexpected feature - which in hindsight is obvious - is that the killing is indiscriminate. Not just the hated mosquitoes but all manner of bugs, evil and benign, are mercilessly executed. There was quite a clean up job in the morning as bug parts were littered in and around the unit. No method can this be described as the green machine promoted by ry easy to install and seems rugged enough to last. The User Manual is quaintly worded and provides a amazing laugh. We still have mosquitoes, so I will post an modernize after some time in use.1 week later - unfortunately I had to return this unit as it did not attract and slay the Asian Tiger (Aedes albopictus) mosquitoes that were attacking us. Unlike most mosquitoes, they feed during daylight hours so are not attracted by UV light. This would be a fine machine for less discriminating applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    I will call this, the flies doomsday. Omg I got this 2 lamps as an experiment for my house. Funny thing, I have a garden in the middle of the city, so all my plants that suppose to attract butterflies and bees, just attracted flies and insects, I plugged this Modern decorative Uniquely lamps “zapper” in my back yard, and in less than a week I killed over 2 pounds of flies, yes 2 pounds. Now I’m insect free! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    My daughter had no idea what a "Bug Zapper" was and we've had a really poor mosquito issue this spring. Things are hard enough having to quarantine, but not being able to step outside without dousing up with bug spray or skin so soft has us spending less time on the porch. I read the reviews and did my due diligence in researching various bug zappers online and purchased this one for what looked top be amazing quality for a amazing price. Soon as I plugged in the bug zapper, we immediately got the satisfying zaps of the small skeeters which seemed to work like magic to my daughter. Spending time on the porch now has just become a small more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Best Bug Light I ever bought! This poor boy is tearing em up lol. Works amazing out the box, Amazing Product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    I’m using this to test to clear an infestation of fruit flies which has gotten established inside my home. I can’t possibly swat enough of them to hold up with their reproduction rates, and they’re so light that they can often walk across sticky insect traps without getting caught. However, every time I hear the “pop” of the zapper, I know that there’s one fewer fruit fly that I’ll search drowning in my tea, or that will fly into my nose. It works best, of course, when the zapper is the brightest light source in the room, however it still attracts insects in full daylight. The device is so easy to use that the instructions are almost redundant. I do have a couple of suggestions for the manufacturer: first, the supplied instructions would benefit from the editorial assistance of a native English speaker; the errors in it would be very simple to correct. Also, if the UV tube is considered a consumable, and is expected to lose its efficiency over time, you should contain a URL or a part number for the replacement tube, to let the product’s buyer to purchase the correct one with ease. Even better, if the tube should be changed on a yearly basis (or whatever the correct interval is), then make a subscription plan so that a fresh tube will be sent to me when it’s time to retire the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This thing is awesome! Shipping was extremely fast with Prime (2 days) & ITT definitely works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMIUA Bug Zapper for Outdoor and Indoor, Waterproof Mosquito Zappers Killer, Electronic Fly Insect Trap for Home, Garden, Backyard, Patio []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Bought this in May because it's warming up in S. CA and with Covid-19, we are camping in our front yard instead of campgrounds. BUT, it seems like this year, more than ever, that mosquitoes are everywhere. Inside and outside the house, we are getting mosquito bites everywhere! Anyways, so we bought this to hold outside, on all night daily for the latest couple weeks (except the latest couple days when it has crazy wind, and the days that it rained). How do you know you got those bugs? The zapping sound! I think moth created the loudest sound, some even latest for more than a few second and can be quite scary. Note, don't place it right outside your bedroom, especially when you're trying to place your small one to bed!I think the mosquito population in our yard has definitely declined, so did the moth and other small flying insects. The zone where we hang the zapper has dead bodies everywhere (it is hang on a pole that we hang the bird meal during the day...glad to report we have not had any dead animal yet). The zapper is quite simple to clean with the brush that came with the zapper, and we just sweep the ground every morning before our dog & child goes outside to play.Overall I think its amazing for outdoor (would not recommend indoor due to zapping noise and mess). Anything that can support obtain my child to go outside and play instead of more screen time is a victory for me right now! He can't use mosquitoes as an excuse anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Works as expected! I'm surprised with the amount of bugs that it 'zapped' if you catch my drift 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    This was the second one I brought. Both times the blub blew out very quickly. I returned the 1st but the second I never returned. I knew it would be a waste. So I just ordered a total various brand. And I am loving it. Very dissatisfied with the bug zapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    It's amazing to use in little rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    Works as expected! I'm surprised with the amount of bugs that it 'zapped' if you catch my drift 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    We’ve been looking at these for years and finally decided on one at a amazing price. It’s not loud or annoying and is already killing the flies and May flies. Hopefully it will also slay the mosquitos soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    The design is good, looks like a garden lamp. It comes with brush to clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Super quiet. It’s not quite mosquito season but I’m ready for when it is. I have someone who’s desperately allergic so this is much needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    This is a amazing product. I have a true mosquito issue at night on my patio. This really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:51

    This zapper lamp is a T5 size and pulls 3.5 to arrived yesterday so no bug zapping experience yet-- I'll be back to modernize on performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    Simple to clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    The bulb burn out in the very next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    It is not an expensive one but it does the job. It's simple to clean and very primary to use. It does attract the flying insects and zap them alright. Haven't heard any high noise zapping, but i guess that depends on insect size. For the price mark i would rate it at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    Wished I would have bought two! Amazing quality & does the trick of killing bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    I have been using this product for 6 days now and the flies i have been fighting have all been exterminated! Im thinking to buy a second one for Patio!!!! Best zapper I have used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    This zapper lamp is a T5 size and pulls 3.5 to arrived yesterday so no bug zapping experience yet-- I'll be back to modernize on performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    Super quiet. It’s not quite mosquito season but I’m ready for when it is. I have someone who’s desperately allergic so this is much needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-14 20:52

    A small over a month ago I bought this for my porch. Boy this thing really kills the bugs. I need to clean it. Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    It is not an expensive one but it does the job. It's simple to clean and very primary to use. It does attract the flying insects and zap them alright. Haven't heard any high noise zapping, but i guess that depends on insect size. For the price mark i would rate it at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper,Powerful Insect Killer,Electric Mosquito Zappers Killer - Insect Fly Trap,with Uv Mosquito Lamp for Indoor,Home []  2021-3-20 21:25

    This isn’t a poor item for only being $21 dollars decent price an has a light that isn’t to bright it does work how it’s supposed to overall it’s a decent item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLASHVIN Bug Zapper, 4000V Mosquito Zapper Killer Electric Fly Trap for Outdoor and Indoor Use, UV Grid Insect Trap Lamp for Home and Garden []  2020-6-12 19:28

    This is amazing light for the price. It don't have the automatic shut off in the day and comes on at night like my other one. But other than that it works great. It looks like it isn't going to be that amazing coming out of the box but as you can see from the picture my mind changed quick on that. That is just one nighthing to. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLASHVIN Bug Zapper, 4000V Mosquito Zapper Killer Electric Fly Trap for Outdoor and Indoor Use, UV Grid Insect Trap Lamp for Home and Garden []  2020-6-12 19:28

    Product quit working after 1 night. Will contact manufacturer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLASHVIN Bug Zapper, 4000V Mosquito Zapper Killer Electric Fly Trap for Outdoor and Indoor Use, UV Grid Insect Trap Lamp for Home and Garden []  2020-6-12 19:28

    Mosquito season has arrived and this has saved my life so much. Just in the first week of using it I have killed so a lot of mosquitos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLASHVIN Bug Zapper, 4000V Mosquito Zapper Killer Electric Fly Trap for Outdoor and Indoor Use, UV Grid Insect Trap Lamp for Home and Garden []  2020-6-12 19:28

    Waste of money, this bug zapper never slay anything. I never hear anything zap from it. don't buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLASHVIN Bug Zapper, 4000V Mosquito Zapper Killer Electric Fly Trap for Outdoor and Indoor Use, UV Grid Insect Trap Lamp for Home and Garden []  2020-6-12 19:28

    Awesome product. I connected latest night and checked this morning for bugs.....it zapped a lot and was still zapping upon checking this morning. It came with a spare bug which is awesome. I’m considering ordering another because of price and it works amazingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLASHVIN Bug Zapper, 4000V Mosquito Zapper Killer Electric Fly Trap for Outdoor and Indoor Use, UV Grid Insect Trap Lamp for Home and Garden []  2020-6-12 19:28

    Not effective, put it on my lap and mosquito were attacking me not the lamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    I usually hate sitting outside in Minnesota because of all of the bugs, this has created it possible to sit out side on my deck and feel comfortable that I am not going to obtain eaten alive by all of the mosquitos. It is very effective and it is very efficient, not only does it slay all the mosquito around me but it attracts all the ones in the zone to create sure that they dont' even wish to come near me it is great. It is really simple to use all you have to do is plug it in and turn it on. I am very impressed with the amazing quality for the cheap price. It is really simple to clean as well. All you have to do is empty the small tray at the bottom. It is really simple to hang up with the small handle that it has or else you can just set it on your table and it works just fine right there as well. Its not loud like some of the ones that you hear in the parks its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    I have a huge vegetables and fruits gadren, the moisture environment attract lots of mosquitoes and moths, insects in backyard and patio, my children hate go out to playing to obtain bites , I bought this uv electronic bug to slay insects, it catches lots of flies by half night , we hold heard of a shock noises and smelled a burntKilled insects from the uv zapper from indoor, this device works amazing for fliers. Plus it's easier to clean up with the bugs keep drawer. I noticed that the is only one side attract insects, I believe that it maybe the designed like this.anyway, I happy with this productive product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    Thought this fly zapper was quite , My dog and I jumped when we did hear the sound of a sapped fly ,it is a very loud sound . Like a 🍿 popcorn maker Well at least we got one so far .. But loud .. For the cash and the noise u maybe able to obtain one less expensive with the same sound .. or maybe less sound of a zapper..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    This bug zapper is no joke, the first night we set this thing up outside it zapped close to 60 bugs and a butt load of mosquitos. It comes with a brush and tray for simple cleaning. The electrified fence is only on one side tho, not sure why it doesn’t go all the method around, maybe by design. Overall super satisfied. And the zap sounds are satisfying too lol. Will modernize this review as we use it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    Got this to zap mosquitoes while working on my motorcycles in my 3 vehicle garage. I like to hold one door begin for new air but was getting irritated by the bugs coming in. Based on the bugs caked on the wire mesh, I'd say it works well. I only occasionally hear an electric KZAP! sound but it's little and convenient and the price point was perfect. First time using a bug zapper, want I'd have bought one 20 years ago for the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    I can't believe how awesome this bug zapper works. It attracts the bugs so well and they die almost immediately and the bottom is super simple to clean out! I just took it camping with me for the weekend and I was absolutely amazed at how the mosquitos stayed away from me and went to the light! As a huge camper I absolutely love bug zappers and buying as a lot of as possible and I definitely would buy this again!!! Works fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    This my first indoor bug zapper. This thing is a life saver. It gets the huge house flies in one zap. The mosquitos die instant too. The only thing this does not attract are the gnats around the sink.When it zaps its loud, but its so satisfying at the same e bulb is extremely se not so sturdythis thing weighs nothing. its got to be only 1 pound or less, amazing for hanging i r this to work, you must have a dark room with this being the only light. My gf was pestered by a fly in the living room until I said "you got to turn off the lights" 2 minute goes by ZAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    First off, take care of your window screens because mine are beat up which leaves cracks for those nasty flies to create their method into my is is first time I've ever written a review for an Amazon product. This zapper is super simple to use and definitely works. I leave it in my kitchen and the few flies in apartment eventually create their method into the small tray at the bottom. Sometimes I will hear that popping sound from the kitchen notifying me there is a small bonus for me to attend to. I don't have to hear that zapping sound to explore my unexpected gifts. BTW: I've discovered that some of the flies in the tray are simply stunned and not dead like the others so you might have to do the deed afterwards if you continuously check the tray like I do sometimes.I want I didn't have to write this review only because then I would need this sanity saving product. I recommend it over the tape or the homemade YouTube traps. Of if you must obtain the tape rolls, check out your dollar store.Home cooking does have it's drawbacks. Maybe I should just eat out all the time like I used to pre-COVID. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    Since the mosquito season comes and my family is super sensitive about it, we need a bug assassin to support us hold the house mosquito free. This machine is very simple to use, even better is that it doesn't have any smell like bug spray. We leave it close to the door so that as long as someone fly in, it can be the first one to welcome our small friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMUFER Bug Zapper Electric Mosquito Killer/ Zapper, Fly Trap Indoor Powerful Insect Killer Fly Zapper with Mosquito Lamp for Indoor Home Office,1-Pack Replacement Bulb Included []  2020-12-7 20:11

    very disappointed. had it on for 3 days/ nightsand NOTHING zapped. checked the receptacle and NOTHING !in the meantime ,there are mosquitoes and fruit fliesflying around !bought because of reviews butit does NOT work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    This bug zapper is sleek, portable, and works great! It can also act like a lamp during the night as it gives some brightness. Be sure to have an extension cable to plug the zapper in or have a portable battery to plug. The main thing with this zapper is to give it time! We had some major fly problems at our patio and we just hold this on every time we are out to distract the flies. Amazing product and the size makes it very portable, which would be nice for camping in the outdoors as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    I’ll write a function review after I finish trying to understand the English (?) instructions. I’m usually beautiful chill with language glitches, but this is impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    I’d been having a issue with fruit flies and mosquito at my home so I bought this lamp and hope it would slay them off for me. It's a bit distracting hearing the bug zapping, but it's also very nice to not be eaten up alive by mosquitos. Very happy with this bug lamp. It’s amazing that it’s safe for both indoors or outdoors, so I can have multiple uses for it. it was simple to clean. Very happy with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    I apparently didn't see that it was for indoor use only and I need(ed) 1 for outdoor use. Since it is on a covered deck I am going to give it a try. May be returning it if it doesn't do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    I bought this item desperate to obtain rid of the mosquitos and other gnats that like to hangout where we hang out on our deck and it WORKS! Our deck is 8X6 and this small guy does the trick. Extremely light weight, yet durable (my dumb roommate dropped it while trying to hang it up) The deep purple hue also makes a nice color at night. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    This thing is awesome. We recently moved into a fresh place, an with the doors begin more than we'd like, some bugs got in and set up . We hate bugs. Every time it kills a bug, you hear a loud snapping sound (electrical discharge). With a small toddler. I was worried the noise would disturb her, but we just laughed and clapped when we killed a bug, and now she thinks it's hilarious. Bigger hugs (like huge house flies) may not actually die when they obtain zapped, but they will definitely fall down and beg for death, though I think one huge one got up and flew away once. We place our bug zapper inside an begin sterilite tub so the bugs stay contained. So if you have a bug problem, obtain this, and couple that witrh 1-2 months of making sure they sure they don't have a put to breed will work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    Nice light-weight bug 's really light weight and simple to clean -- just twist off the 's a fairly straightforward item -- just plug in and hang up (or not). I haven't used this indoors, but don't see why it wouldn't work inside.I guess the only improvement would be a longer cord, but that's easily fixed with an extension works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    I really liked this trap and it worked amazing for me. The bug zapper comes in a hassle free packaging and very simple to install. Search a amazing put and hang it up, and wait for bugs to trap in. I live in a rented apartment and during summer, to chop off a small on electric bills I like to hold my door and windows begin for air, which brings on some unwanted flies. The zapper has been very helpful to trap them and also some bugs that comes in when doors are open. It is also very simple to clean, you can begin it and wipe down with clothes. I recommend it if someone is looking to own a bug zapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    I have purchased bug zappers in 2017, but i couldn't search it, i think my father throw it away, and now i need to purchased a fresh for Mosquito, and of course because of covid-19. Right now, it works, i hope it work amazing later, i am satisfied to purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COKIT Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Lamp, Electronic Insect Attractant Trap Powerful Bug Light, Mosquito Zappers Fly Gnat Zappers for Indoor []  2020-8-16 20:12

    This summer has been brutal with bugs on our patio. I know that a amazing zapper can be costly but I took a possibility on this one and I’m so glad that I did. Not only is it affordable but it’s fixed my bug problem!!!! This thing is so cool! The blue glow gives it such a neat look to it all while zapping my problematic bugs away. Even the bigger bugs that I didn’t think it would get- it did! This affordable zapper does the trick! If you have a bug problem, or just don’t like bugs around you- this is the zapper for you. So glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    This isn’t cheap especially since you have to purchase refills of the sticky traps, but I’m so satisfied I ordered this!! I don’t have a large issue with bugs but have been getting some mosquito bites recently so wanted to give this a try. I left it on and went away for the weekend hoping that no light and human distraction would cause the bugs to gravitate towards the machine. Like I said, I don’t have a large issue so I wasn’t expecting to catch a ton of bugs like other reviewers mentioned. I was satisfied though seeing that it caught 2 amazing sized mosquitos(?) and what looks like a little gnat.I leave it on 24/7 so am hoping this product lasts for a long time and doesn’t burn e UV lights don’t bother me at night and it sits right next to my bed. The fan sounds are also very e main reason I like this is because it doesn’t actually zap the bugs so it’s much safer in case my dog gets to it somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    So I ordered this because I have those pesky houseplant fungus gnats that magically appear. I have been trying to rid them for months! This thing works amazing in catching those adults who then reproduce to then hold that vicious cycle of never ending fungus gnats... I can see this being a begin to a attractive relationship with the machine that takes them down and rids them for good! It has a 6 hour and 12 hour timer along with a continuously on option as well. All you do is place a sticky mat in the machine that gathers any flying bug by attracting them with a unique light and a fan that blows them into the mat.I use this at night and this thing is awesome and it's amazing to finally have some relief of ridding the house of those small monsters!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    To be honest, I was a bit skeptical that this fancy looking device, that looks like it could have been created by that British company that makes cool vacuum cleaners. It is early fall in Central Florida and the mosquitoes are really bad. Just opening the door ensures that you'll obtain several in the house. So I read up on various devices, and picked the Patricia MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper.And boy oh boy does it work. They provide a few sticky pads for it and after a couple of days, not only did we have those dang nasty Mosquitoes, but a ton of gnats, something I didn't even realize we had a issue is thing is quiet. Very quiet. It has three time functions on it: Continuously On, 6 Hours or 12 Hours. The LED lights that attract the bugs are really neat looking. At night, they give a really nice glow.If you have ever considered something like this, I highly recommend this unit. You will not be dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This insect trap has a modern cool design and is beautiful when lit. I bought it because we were having problem killing some flies in the house. When it arrived the weather turned cold and out issue went away. I didn’t think we had any other issues but I turned it on anyway, just to see what would happen. To my surprise it’s catching some knats /fruit flies! I couldn’t believe it when I opened it and saw them on the sticky pad! SO COOL!!I really like the settings of on, on 6hrs, 12hrs, or off. It makes a amazing conversation piece too!I would definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I bought this mostly to mess with a friend, since he has so a lot of bugs in his house, but when I actually installed it and used it, I was pleasantly surprised. I took a video to present how simple it is to use and how a lot of bugs it caught after two days (it’s a lot). I’m really impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    We have a few small black flies that have been annoying us, we tried the apple cider vinegar and it didn't catch any, so we read the reviews for this zapper and thought it would work for us, unfortunately not. It may work on various bugs, but not the ones we have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    Amazing value product from China. I purchased another item like this before and it was 2$ cheaper and complete garbage (VIVIK Bug Zapper). Night and day difference in what type of plastic they use and build quality. This was a amazing investment with all the manufacturing done right. Also on a side note some of these cheaper bug catcher come with really garbage sticky pads. The Vivik came with a sticker paper adhesive so it felt like some cheesy sticker sheet. PATRICIA MiüONG bug catcher actually comes with a hard cardboard circle chop out with a very very tacky glue on it. Kinda like the rat traps glue you can buy at a Target. This is necessary since it'll support catch more bugs and you don't have to change the sticky boards often. Hope this review helps theirs definitely a lot of fake reviews out there but I promise you won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    I particularly liked that there was no noise when the insect was trapped and I did not have to worry about my little dogs being harmed when it was placed on the floor. I would have preferred a longer USB cable which would let for easier placement and buyers should note that item does not contain a wall wart for charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    EDITED TO ADD: I unplugged the device and place it back in the box because I thought it wasn’t doing much. We had a large increase in the number of flies after I did that. The device works so quietly that it seemed like it wasn’t doing much. but apparently it was doing more than I gave it credit for. So I figured it was only fair to give it the two stars I deducted latest time. Don’t underestimate the ability of the device. And have fun the cool look of it. 😀Original review: This thing looks totally cool when it is turned on with the LED lights. If you’re into modern decor, you would love the method this looks. It’s very simple to use. It’s also super quiet. If the blue LED lights were not on, I would not realize that the device was on and trying to capture flying insects. However, while it is catching a few flies, it is not catching nearly as a lot of as I had hoped. There is a very mild suction that is supposed to bring the insects down into the bottom where they can’t obtain out. This section seems mild to me, but might be very traumatic to an insect. We don’t have a lot of house flies, and we don’t have any fruit flies. But I do think we have more flies then are getting caught in this device. I guess the best method to try this would be to invite some fruit flies into our home, but I am not willing to do that on purpose. LOL. I’d say the jury is still out on this one, hence the three star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PATRICIA MiüONG Indoor Insect Trap Bug Zapper Mosquito Killer Fruit Fly Trap: Fruit Fly, Bug, Gnat, Insect Killer (Blue) []  2020-12-7 20:11

    I have been struggling with a fruit fly infestation and have tried everything. Usually apple cider vinegar works, but this infestation was beyond the vinegar solution. I place this in one of the rooms that had an infestation problem. The next morning all the fruit flies were gone. I was skeptical at first, but WOW! it actually works! I can't believe it! I could not believe all the flies it had caught. I chortled with glee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper, 4000V High Powered Electric Mosquito Killer for Indoor and Outdoor, Insect Fly Trap with 15W Mosquito Lamp Bulb for Backyard, Patio, Home ,Office []  2021-3-14 20:51

    I hung up this bug zapper for a few days at the backyard covered patio and checked it today. As you can see in the pictures, so a lot of bugs are chaptered, method more than expected. Yes, the insect assassin is definitely working~! But I am not sure how a lot of mosquitos are killed since too a lot of (big and tiny) bugs are captured. It won't slay all the mosquitos but I am sure it will reduce the number. Since I found out it works, I will obtain a few more bug zappers for indoor, garage, and front yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper, 4000V High Powered Electric Mosquito Killer for Indoor and Outdoor, Insect Fly Trap with 15W Mosquito Lamp Bulb for Backyard, Patio, Home ,Office []  2021-3-14 20:51

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Worked at the first test itself . As shown in my video it killed the fly instantly.I also used it in basement to capture spiders and it worked great.. all gone.I would definitely recommend you to buy one if u have issues with flies, mosquito and spiders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper, 4000V High Powered Electric Mosquito Killer for Indoor and Outdoor, Insect Fly Trap with 15W Mosquito Lamp Bulb for Backyard, Patio, Home ,Office []  2021-3-14 20:51

    Small invisible gnats. My house is full of em they swarm my face when I watch TV. I turned it on in the afternoon. The house was not dark. Just plugged it in. 3 mins later it killed its first “cantseeum”. This started and killed a fresh one every five mins roughly for the first day. That’s 200 gnats. And when I opened it up after day 1 that tray had 100+ small little gnats all dead. Now it’s one tick and hour. NO VISIBLE GNATS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bug Zapper, 4000V High Powered Electric Mosquito Killer for Indoor and Outdoor, Insect Fly Trap with 15W Mosquito Lamp Bulb for Backyard, Patio, Home ,Office []  2021-3-14 20:51

    Unit came and was a bit confused as to why there is no on / off switch, you plug it in, it stays e bulb was shipped Very loosely place into the unit, At first i thought it had some kind of day / night sensor and it would only work in a certain method till i figured out the bulb was loose and wasn't connecting properly. once i screwed it in tighter it works as s -Kills flys! nats! and pesky blood suckersCons -No on / off switchno Day / night sensorShort cord, need extension to run it anywhere decentLoose bulb "may be one time isolated event"

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386