Read building an optimizing compiler reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all building an optimizing compiler reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very useful we can learn all coding language in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    It's usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Nice and very useful

    0  


    Add your opinion on building an optimizing compiler or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Rfo,olibasic compiler to make apk for enterprise production environment. Recent modernize with other rfo based dialects are extremely good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    as of 2019, no ver of RFO primary is available for download. This renders the compiler useless. I'll edit my review if this changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I gues it doen't work unless you give it control of your private information - No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Compiler crashes saying error creating I will change eating if this can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    The best compliment to BASIC! (RFO BASIC!) ever to create stand alone apps on your Android device device. Interaction with the developer is excellent, never had any technical issues. Requests for UI enhancements were listened to, they were only very minor anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I was worried that programs could run in a various speed from those on the interpreter. But the object program works the same. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Created me useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Out of any doubt or question, this is the most beautifull, usefull and powerfull APP existing ! In my opinion not other Application is so necessary and powerfull ! I will always thank the autor, he simply created me satisfied ! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    didn't work the first time. e-mailed moguino. fixed a day later and works amazingly well! 6 stars for amazing product and unbelievable user help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    had set this aside for several months - excited to test the recent version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Bought this app, then this application need RFO Basic! app. But alas, the needed application doesn't available in my country (Indonesia). So it is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Latest modernize did not fixed compilling error on Sony Z5 compact (Android 7) and Sony M2 (Android 4.4.4). LG G2mini(Android 5) is working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    wow. So simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Now you are not only able to program on your phone/tablet (using RFO Basic) but can actually make the apk on it as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    In a word, indespenseable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Unbelievable and very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    worth the price. saved a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    IT WORKS!! Had a running application 5 mins after I installed this compiler. In RFO-Basic we now have a complete, self-contained, and extraordinarily strong Android device development system. Kudos to the developers of RFO-Basic and this compiler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    *****ATTN Mougino**** Mougino, consider responding to the edit below.... ************************* Works every single time and my compiled apps have worked on all of the devices I have tried them on. ***** ATTN. EDIT Mougino ***** I noticed that you left the forum group, I am very sorry to see that. I sure do hope that will you return. The questions are: 1) If I compile .bas source code using this compiler, then the compiled code and/or furnish a donation link, will I owe you any money? 2) I also noticed that t is not launching any of the installed apps that were compiled with BASIC Compiler v01.91, for some reason, like it should. 3) t will not begin the BASIC! Interpreter at all, but MacroDroid does, so my phone is working well. Allow me know what you think about the above questions after pondering on them. Thank you and hold up the perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Simplified apk creation. Works amazing now with the Ftp commands fix. Thanks mougino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Thank you works a dream. I have been waiting years for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    This apps is amazing, thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Beautiful cool idea. I like how each language selection displays the "hello world" program written in the language as default. I like seeing how it differs in each language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very frustrating to use. When shifting keyboard to enter upper case or symbols it shifts back to the lower case keyboard without giving me time to enter the hero I wish to enter. I have to shift the keyboard 2 or 3 times to enter a single upper case hero or symbol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    1) Really a amazing app, practicing any language coding in a single interface itself a amazing idea. 2)Worth for both beginners and experts. 3)Portable, Handy coding workbench, No need to install multiple for each language. It will be even amazing if a user tutorial is provide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Very useful and Worth.. everyone should once to know the worth of this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Found very useful...would recommend to others to this app.. I can learn Coding without system, i can just use this application anytime. Thanks to Developer🤥☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    unbelievable application ....worth every Rs. just one thing when i compile any application ,that application does not work correctly with back key ...it shows some sort of warning notice and gets stuck....else no worries !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Comple heap of s**t bloatware starts off ok then goes rubbish and slow! Dont i was happy when home computing what you saw you got abosolute waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Simplest (probably the only) method to create an application right on your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Worth every penny , both dollars , all three quarters and one of the two dimes. Had an problem immediately after installing , sent an email , got very swift response that solved issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I purchased, installed, loaded the gw library demo from his website, compiled it on the first attempt, installed the resulting APK on the first attempt, and ran the compiled GW demo on the first attempt. If this doesn't obtain your attention, you're not programmer. Awesome work! I can't wait to begin compiling my own creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    What we had been dreaming of ever since the awesome QuickApk. Brings full development cycle to the Device. Truly remarkable. Alright, it's not lightning quick but it's a cosmos better than having to go to a PC to 'compile'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Best Application to practise Coding in the tablet One should test this application Running any code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Almost awesome. Went to save a easy Python 3 file, the application crashed, and now won't begin anymore. Edit: Per the devs suggestion, I uninstalled and reinstalled, and still have the same issue. Also have a related issue loading a file. I'm on a Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Worthy application for beginners as well as experts to discover wonders of coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compiler Engine [App]  2018-6-16 21:8

    Usefull application to Learn coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    "!" doesnt know this is a rem statement.. love that i can create an application straight from the phone. hold making stupid 1s like helloworld for next 18000 lines... trying to think of android game or something. primary still not available in shop WHY NOT PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    work extremely well for the price. Save you a lot of time using this compiler. almost one compiler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    For those who want to assert a program. Gives the compiled and running code. A feature that would enhance the usefulness would be a third app with BASIC! that loads on to Google Play. You may wonder what benefit there would be to have the app at Google Play level. WEARABLE applications that on to watches and such devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Don't usually for apps. Plenty of freebies available. But this one is WELL WORTH the money. Fresh info: this application stopped working for me several updates ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    I compiled the provided gosub example, and it worked without reading anything. Now, I have an application that I generated right on my ancient lg, and I could not be more proud. I'llkeep on learning. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Perfect product, super-responsive dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Awesome and worth every penny! Rfo primary is so strong and simple to use, but the ability to compile your program into an app, right on your phone is unreal! Thank you and hold adding features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASIC! Compiler [App]  2019-9-25 13:55

    Brilliant app. Been looking for this capability for three years now. No issues running on nexus 7 or samsung s5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Tales : An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:27

    Its a promising ver of Kill the Spire. Amazing port to mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Hoover Dam: An Oral History Of The Great Depression []  2019-12-24 20:7

    Living here in Las Vegas and going out to see the Dam is one thing, but to read about the construction of this modern marvel and the eyewitness accounts by the people who were show there is just astounding. I recommend this book to anyone who wishes to learn about the history of Hoover Dam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Building Blocks : An A-Z Guide to the Elements []  2020-1-18 21:14

    method beyond any other book. wonderful range and detail of information.if you read one nonfiction book, this should be it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building an Uncommon Champion: Help Your Child Redefine Success []  2020-1-16 1:8

    In Building an Uncommon Champion, Jennifer not only talks about why so a lot of of us define success for the wrong reasons, but how this is the root cause of some of the societal problems we are facing today (depression, loneliness, disease, entitlement, greed etc.). More importantly, she gives solutions to these issues on a community scale that will transform your life, as well as those around you for the better!Whether your goal is to become a professional athlete, business owner, doctor, or anything in-between, Jennifer gives you her proven mental training techniques that will support you maximize your potential, while also using these skills and your platform to enrich those around you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building an Uncommon Champion: Help Your Child Redefine Success []  2020-1-16 1:8

    As a parent of a son currently in Coach Jennifer's training, I can confidently state that she coaches exactly as she preaches. Training sessions are at the edge of the comfort location where the growth is made. The high-fives are continuous and squad spirit is high. Students understand that their hero is more necessary than their competence. Having a safe put for each player to work on their weaknesses, without judgement, and with support, is the only method to grow. The notice of this book is not only for high level atheletes, but can be applied to any squad especially a family. Help one another and create an effort to improve your community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building an Uncommon Champion: Help Your Child Redefine Success []  2020-1-16 1:8

    My children loved this book! It has helped them to focus on what really matters to them and what really is the reason I wish them to play sports. Jennifer did a amazing job at laying the ground work for them to not only become a better athlete but also a better student, squad friend and friend. I read this for my children but am amazed at how much it helped me. I will be able to read this book over and over to learn the lessons better and support my children and myself continue to strive to be uncommon. I hope that a lot of of the uncommon things mentioned in this book will become more common, by people reading and sharing this book. “Let’s do this God!”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Needs, Her Needs: Building an Affair-Proof Marriage []  2020-1-22 0:52

    This book was recommended by a friend. The first few chapters talk about sex, and how it is a “cure all” so to speak. It gives explicit info about how things work which I felt was very unnecessary and not a amazing fit for this book. It was very unexpected. The next few chapters are scenarios which are typical ways that people meet each other in life (conversation and excitement) These things don’t have to lead to an affair and won’t if your marriage is healthy. The author suggests that couples basically create things work no matter what by constantly fulfilling the needs of your spouse with no suggestions for fulfilling your own needs such as taking time to yourself etc. The book totally involves fulfilling your spouses needs at all times with zero privacy or time alone. Your partner’s personality and decisions on how to treat you are not something that you can change to create yourself happy. (In other words, you work hard d to fulfill your spouses needs while your own are unmet. How long do you hold going on like that?) The author states that the same issues will arise in the next relationship as well, which I do not believe as the next relationship will not involve the exact same people or personalities. The author calls any affair -friendship -acquaintance just a fantasy and declares they will never work long term. Books don’t know people or feelings and cannot decide if a relationship will work or not. He also ends the book with the fact that people in affairs may honestly love each other. Really????Fantasies are not true but love is so to me that is contradictory. The book is supposed to be about affair proofing your marriage not deciding if you truly love your spouse enough to meet all their everyday needs. Affairs are hurtful and wrong. Divorces are difficult, but Life is short, you live once, be yourself, and be happy. I do not suggest this as a book to hold from having an affair, but it MAY better a rocky marriage if both people work to fulfill the needs of their spouse. It is more for someone who has already been a part of an affair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Needs, Her Needs: Building an Affair-Proof Marriage []  2020-1-22 0:52

    Two chapters in and I am confused about the amazing reviews this book has received. While I understand the meaning of what the author is getting at, it seems very one sided to create men look like cheaters and that they are narrow minded. No I am not a man writing the review, I am female. My Fiancé and I are giving it a fair shot and we’ll read another chapter together but overall we’re beautiful bummed about this book so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Nursing Research - E-Book: Building an Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-21 20:21

    The book came to me in amazing shape and on time BUT I have come to hate it with a passion. The method this book is written is so confusing, I had to use a dictionary along reading it. I pray that they stop using this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Nursing Research - E-Book: Building an Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-21 20:21

    Book was difficult to read because the author would go off these tangents. Poorly organized for a research textbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Alpha: Building & Maintaining An Elite Wealth Management Practice []  2020-4-3 18:0

    I purchased the book assuming that I was going to gain a better understanding of wealth management. Instead, I got not only that but a complete course on business management and a how-to tutorial on how to be successful. I highly recommend Tiano's book to anyone who manages people or who is looking to build a successful business. Well done and simple to absorb. When is volume 2 coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Alpha: Building & Maintaining An Elite Wealth Management Practice []  2020-4-3 18:0

    Amazing read for anyone in the wealth management field or that is looking for guidance to bring their business to the next level. The author uses his a lot of years of experience to explain his guidelines for success in a method that is very interesting and simple to absorb. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking to gain an edge over their competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foam Book: An Easy Guide to Building Polyfoam Puppets []  2020-1-20 1:20

    When the little engineering school I attend decided to perform Avenue Q for a spring production, I was thrilled. However, as the director, I was also terrified. With no drama department to speak of, merely a club with hardly any budget, I had no method to rent puppets to use in the production. I decided that I would create my own puppets for the production in to save the day. Most people thought I was crazy (and frankly, so did I) but this book saved my e book was recommended to me by my brother and sister-in-law who had used the book at the school they taught at to create puppets. I required all the support I could get, so I ordered the e foam book was a life saver. It gave easy, step-by-step instructions on how to make and build your own puppets. Although I occasionally wished that there were patterns to follow in the book, I think it became more fun just trying fresh designs than it would have been to copy some out of a book.I also had a few issues finding supplies, as a lot of of the dealers and supplies they used in the book were not available locally, or affordably. I did manage to improvise a little, and in the end, I ended up spending about $150 on puppets rather than the $2000 it would have cost to rent is book literally saved my production and was so helpful. I recommend it to anyone who wants to create some neat puppets. Whether you're a professional puppeteer or a complete beginner, the book makes building an awesome puppet totally achievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foam Book: An Easy Guide to Building Polyfoam Puppets []  2020-1-20 1:20

    FANTASTIC book. I created 4 awesome puppets with the 3 piece head technique. These were all my first puppets, and they have been incredibly popular. People cant believe how amazing they look. They really look like Muppets which was really my e books binding is a small flimsy(its spiral bound) but it does support it lay flat when your working and looking at the if your one who wants measurements and dimensions, this might annoy you a bit, but I think it ended up forcing me to be more creative, I think numbers would have kicked my math side into high gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foam Book: An Easy Guide to Building Polyfoam Puppets []  2020-1-20 1:20

    This book has a lot of helpful info for builders of all skill levels. Not only does it provide the prospective puppeteer several various techniques, but you also obtain a list of resources for the different materials that go into building puppets. From different foam suppliers to the rare distributor of the holy grail of fleeces this book will support you track down what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Really enjoying the game! Love the gameplay. I've had one problem where when I use a soul priestess, I keep the result as if I had a demon card in my deck. Only Happens when I have Nephil in my deck. Didn't present demon in his description so I thought I would bring it up. Amazing android game though! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    There are a couple "Slay the Spire" clones out there but this has to be one of the best out there. It has it own take on the mechanics and they haven't simply copy and pasted cards. Some cards belong to various factions and obtain stronger when you obtain more cards of one faction. Multiple classes with various abilities and an option to make batter said ability makes every class feel and play vastly various from others. There are some ads but it's all optional. Overall an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Beautiful fun. One of the few mobile android games I've spent on. Expected another spire reskin, but it is different. Original opponents and all characters share a single pool of cards (outside of the starting deck). This means that while you can have a favorite character, you can draft a favorite set of cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    It's an uncomplicated collecting card android game much in the vein if Kill the Spire. The pixel art aesthetic is good, and mechanics are beautiful sound. I found it enjoyable to play. Although it's a genuinely amazing game, it has glaring omissions in localization. Although you will generally obtain the hang of it while playing in the languages other than English, and card descriptions are mostly localized, the experience will be far from coherent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Enjoying the android game a lot so far. Very high replay value. My largest issue is how crappy of a class the fighter is. Needs to be buffed, honestly. Mage is a glass cannon, pure DPS. Favorite class is the druid, very well rounded in a overpowered way. Engineer, robots and lots of them, well balanced class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Really unbelievable game, in principle. Would give this five stars except for a few issues: 1. It loses replayability once you've unlocked all the classes. Fresh card types and polish on deck tactics would support a lot. 2. This android game is super exploitable. There are certain strategies (insane shield + poison, among others) that create you invincible. 3. The largest problem I have is that the dungeons are wayyy too short. Right when your deck is really coming together it's android game over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    A decent deckbuilder game. Starts off streamlined, but gets bogged down with fluff as you unblock access to more cards and skills. By the time I unlocked engineer I found that the possibility of a card or skill, that was useful to my build, appearing was quite minimal. Later runs felt very reliant on RNG to obtain a fun deck going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    I usually don't rate games, but this one absolutely deserves a 5 star! It's fun, varied, each run can be different, and no to win!! It's so sad that it's so rare to search a android game that's not to victory anymore, this is absolutely refreshing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Really well done game. No to play bs. I one time for no ads which @#$%!3 and completely fair considering how much time I spent on it. But the dynamics are amazing with the various cards to choose based on your hero. It's fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Honestly not been able to stop playing this, which is a bit annoying but meh. The android game keeps freezing on me unfortunately. The screen goes white and I have to reset the application to do anything. Thankfully it autosaves but having to redo long wars is tedious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    It's really engaging & I enjoyed it a lot! There are so a lot of classes to play & the android game is constantly updating, I'll never obtain bored of this XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Flipping amazing game. I've enjoyed this more than any phone android game I've ever played, personally. Amazing card dynamics and an interesting resource management system with each respective class of player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Fairly light on content when compared to other deck building games, but the content that is in the android game is well made, and provides a lot of hours of entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    They often modernize to improve the game, which keeps the video test new and shows that they are responsive to feedback. And the ads are not excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Lots of heroes, cards, and enemies. There's plenty to do and I'm enjoying it so far. I'm interested in where this android game will go in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Very fun deck-building game, gave 5 stars but the art and font can be clearer. A lot of various classes and strategies, each run can hold you occupied for over 2 hours 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    So far so good. Amazing small game. Love the pixelart, but could be slightly different. Amazing that it REALLY IS to play. Amazing job developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Adventure: An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2020-4-20 21:28

    Fresh paladin is amazing but the starting cards that do hurt =10% if max health are affected by negatively weak but not strength or resistance. Is this a glitch? 1 star until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Hoover Dam: An Oral History Of The Great Depression []  2019-12-24 20:7

    The stories and memories of those who built the heavy Hoover (nee Bloulder) Dam are fascinating ,while also being gut wrenching at times. A must read for anyone interested in not only the Dam but in workers lives during The Amazing Depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature's Building Blocks : An A-Z Guide to the Elements []  2020-1-18 21:14

    Much more than merely quantifying the elements, this book adds several dimensions of human interest, including war, historical notes, and an element of surprise, an unexpected that makes each element unique. Several appendices rounded out the available compare and contrast stuff to create the book, overall, both a delight and an informational storehouse. It has no color pictures or graphs, but otherwise is a whole lot more interesting and informative than the average high school chemistry book. Amazing for all ages and knowledge levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building an Uncommon Champion: Help Your Child Redefine Success []  2020-1-16 1:8

    This is a must read for all athletes, parents or grandparents of athletes. It is extremely well written and provides the guidance important to excel in sports and in life. The author has infused life experiences ( successes and failures ) to validate her lesson plans. At 70+ years old, I have learned a lot of of these things the hard way-----through and error. I only want that a book like this had been written when I was a kid. It is truly a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building an Uncommon Champion: Help Your Child Redefine Success []  2020-1-16 1:8

    At a time when we need more positive role models and uplifting and useful messages for our young athletes and children, this book fulfills this need perfectly. This book will inspire parents and young people, but it has lessons for people of all age groups. As a parent of a young athlete, I have observed first hand Jen's inspiring coaching style, motivational and spiritual teachings, and the energy she brings to everything she does. This book takes you into Jen's early experiences that helped shape who she is today and how she approaches coaching young athletes. Jen gives 110% into everything she does and it shows in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Tales : An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:27

    First time playing a single player turn based card game.Different concept is absolutely inviting. Everything seems great; hard to search anything negative to say so far. time to slay some time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Tales : An RPG Deck Building Card Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:27

    Mükemmel 👌 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Alpha: Building & Maintaining An Elite Wealth Management Practice []  2020-4-3 18:0

    Unbelievable read- this book outlined the pillars of a successful business in wealth management from one of the top Advisors in the Industry. Sal speaks from experience, making this book relatable to both newcomers as well as experienced specialists looking to improve their practice. The principles outlined in this book are thoughtful and feasible for anyone willing to place in the grit and dedication to their business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Structural Alpha: Building & Maintaining An Elite Wealth Management Practice []  2020-4-3 18:0

    A fast and interesting read. It's very relevant and helpful for anyone in business, regardless of the industry. I would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Nursing Research: Building an Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-19 23:46

    Very boring read. Only purchased because needed by class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foam Book: An Easy Guide to Building Polyfoam Puppets []  2020-1-20 1:20

    Wow...this book makes it simple to understand the process of creating a puppet, without steifling creativity by giving patterns. Their "nip and tuck" way contains ad libbing during the process of designing. Hints are included as to where to get materials (including where you might search them for or at a substantial discount). The puppets pictured in black and white in the book are wonderful (think a la muppets) and provide powerful inspiration for ideas. The narrative of the book is light and funny, much in the spirit of the globe of ey even thought of making it a plastic spiral bound binding like a recipe book: simple to lay flat on the table while you're creating! Smart!An all-around perfect book that gives a unbelievable basis for creating your own characters that have a polished, professional look.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386