Read building dioramas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all building dioramas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    Only two stars but the PRODUCT is really not the problem. It's just not well suited to my app (casting scale model rock faces, WS rubber molds). It's regular white plaster with Portland cement added. Results in extremely HARD castings with a GRAY color. Method harder than I would ever expect to wish for a non-structural application. Because of the cement ingredient, it doesn't carve well at all once dried (kills your tool edges). The gray color might create it a very amazing base color for concrete, tarmac etc in a model display. Doesn't accept paint nearly as well as hydrocal or P of Paris. It's so hard once dried that it's sometimes difficult to simply break off flash or to deliberately break the casting into smaller tom Line: Very powerful (too strong), not ideal for casting scale model rock faces, gray-cement ere's surely a use out there for this items that's ideal. I'm just not sure what it is. I can't see any difference at all in "Ability to pick up fine info in the casting". Little info are just as sharp in P Paris from Michael's. Could be that this gray items will resist degradation by physical wear and friction, but that's not typically a factor in model building, at least for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    I use this product to create “art stones” (homemade rocks) for mandala dotting. I create the stones using silicone molds from the Satisfied Dotting Company. A amazing product! Perfectly shaped stones every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    Amazing items for my hand crafted stones! Makes a attractive surface.

    0  


    Add your opinion on building dioramas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    I am using this to create rocks for painting. It’s super simple to use, and makes attractive pieces. The company ships quickly, which is great.I would have given this five stars, except the packaging has been very spotty. I have ordered this a few various times, and one time it came in a nice Ziploc type bag, but this latest time it arrived in a bag that was just twisted on top and kind of shoved in the box; as a result, there was a lot of the powder loose inside. It’s not inexpensive so it was a small exasperating to have some of it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    Ultracal 30 is the best. I use it in my molds to create mandala stones. It does tend to bubble so wearing latex gloves and stirring by hand helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    A small bit pricey, which I accepted responsibility for since I was the one who bought without researching first. But The main thing that gets this 1 star is that when I used it for a mold, it did not cure correctly as if it had impurities it was a poor mix. I chop begin the sealed bag and used it to mold a sculpture, then when it finished curing the plaster had a brown, rustish color instead of the typical smooth grey finish. And it was so brittle that my mold cracked into five pieces when trying to demold! But after glueing back together it’s served it’s purpose I suppose I’m still able to pull masks out of it even though they have seams where the plaster cracked. And this is just my private experience, obviously it could’ve just been an accidental crap batch of plaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    Liked it very much. Used it for making rock molds for dot painting. Nice smooth product, amazing results. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    This product is awesome. I received it packaged in two massive duty bags. The box had been damaged by the post office but because this was wrapped so well, there wasn’t an ounce missing. I used distilled water and mixed it per directions (I found on Utube-gotta love it, lol). I poured the water onto the powder and allow it absorb without touching it for around a minute. This casting powder absorbed the liquid quickly and as I moved the powder around it very quickly turned into a beautiful-no lumps- slurry. I poured the mixture into my molds and tapped the sides to release the bubbles. The results were awesome. Attractive smooth rocks ( that’s what I was making). Can say enough about how happy I am with this product...plus I emailed the seller and received a answer within hours. Very amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    I am 68 years old and was never much into crafts. So working with things of this nature can be , well, challenging! Even with these questionable traits I was able to form and mold attractive info on my "N" scale layout! When mixed to the viscosity of a pancake mixture it flowed very well and gave suitable working time level and form to desire. I would warn you that like any plaster, grout , or other casting material be prepared. Have everything you need, protect what you do not wish to cover. If no you could set yourself up to be like a one armed paper hanger! The setting process does no wait for you to re-group! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultracal 30 Plaster for Mold Casting, Scenery, Dioramas, and Dentistry 5 lb Pack Resealable Bag Great for Model Making & Gaming by Capital Ceramics []  2020-1-25 19:38

    When spending you expect at the very least to obtain what you for. This is not one. Sent in a baggie inside of a priority mail envelope... it’s a wonder that USPS employees didn’t have fits!! Leaking white powdery substance is not a amazing thing. And leak it did. Baggie BROKE, envelope not sealed very well... so what do you think is going to happen? All over everything! Pictures at no additional charge! What a waste of money! No instructions, just a leaking bag of... a mess!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Brave [App]  2019-1-13 21:10

    It is awesome to connect with squads of mentors -- inspiring women from all over the country. Tip and guidance at my fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Rubbish. Utterly [email protected]#$%!&'s like a child just created it all up. Can't read 79% of it because of poor grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Nothing like tutorial in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    it is a amazing program with interessting buildings but please add more buildings with more detailed images and maybe a blueprint of the building layer by layer then it would be worth 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Add more Information to the steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This application is amazing I've been looking for a amazing building tutorial for a long time. I hope you hold updating this with more ideas and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This is not like the redstone application tutorial (yours) because it dosen't have any lengths showing or how a lot of blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Application had amazing ideas but it didnt give the exact measurements so nothing looked right dont waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Its okay but place number the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    i dislike the android game when i begin it there is a complete black screen i waited like an hour just to allow it load but it didn't this android game needs fresh updates and bug's being fixed i dislike the android game i wont play it till i see it's fixed😤.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Love the android game but when ever I load up the android game now it just stays as a black screen, please fix this as I like playing this android game when I'm bored at work, gives me something to do haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Never opens. Just obtain a black screen. Tried rebooting phone and reinstalling. Samsung s9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    It's very 's related to fallout s can you please add diffrent model on upgraded places? Also can you create the cheaper for the places?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    loved it the overall confusion and hardness makes it one of the best android games i've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Black screen On Sony XZ1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Just had a black screen:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    wow a black screen best android game ever if i wasn't sarcastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    It's not even opening!!! Please don't this android game , waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Allen Stone has done it again! There is not one song I don't love. His vocals and harmonies are wonderful. He deserves more recognition than he gets, I can't believe he is not a bigger star. Definitely this album, you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Love, love, love Allen Stone and every single song on Building Balance!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    It was ok book, but it left out about 15% to leave you with questions. You have to either look it up on youtube or the plans. I'm beautiful amazing with searching items on youtube but it has proved to be difficult for exactly what you need. Buying the plans were something I tried to prevent to do to save some money. Might just the plans but I think it's really shady of them to do that. But even if I do that, I didn't use a wood floor, I used a concrete slab. I am finding out that I need to place a waterproof gasket between the concrete and wood otherwise the wood will rot. I'm sure that won't be on the plans I either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    Quick shipping and just as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack Building [App]  2020-8-18 13:30

    keren parah lah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Saw Train and Goo Goo Dolls this summer on tour and there was this guy who opened for them. Hooked from the opening song, I craved for more. After the concert, searched on YouTube for videos and discovered "Taste Of You" playing it over and over to search out this album was soon to be released. The heart and soul of Allen Stone is shown in this album. Amazing hooks, some songs his voice sounded like Stevie Wonder. This is an album that should be heard by the masses. Its an wonderful piece of work. Pick up a copy and give it a listen. This is amazing melody made. Building Balance is my fresh favorite album and will be stuck in my CD player for quite awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    I can't stop listening to this album. Allen Stone had the voice of an angel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    The android game looks cool and all, but it doesn't even work on my phone, when I open it it's just a black screen, I have a Google pixel 2 that is up to date on it's operating system so why doesn't it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Can't even begin the game. Once I it, it's a black screen. Nothing loads. Playing on a one plus 5. I wish to play this though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    The android game will not load up on my essential phone on Android device pie. I just obtain a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    kinda reminds me of the hard to search 90s pc android game sim tower..the reason i got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    I have just black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Does not begin on my phone, a black screen appears. my device is samsung galaxy J4. Please Hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    My android game doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Its like sim turret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    My phone cant play the game. all dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    this is great, but mc YouTuber Grian can build better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Hey I love your apps they support so much. I myself am really into minecraft so I test to build alot of really cool stuff. I am trying to set up a YouTube channel for alot of the builds I do. I really like all those redstone schemes in the redstone tutorial and they helped alot. I have one question for you. How do you create your images more realistic with the shadows and stuff? I am really really interested so please comment back soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I love the method the application is set up. It's very informing and helpful but I have some tips. 1. Add more specifics to the steps so people understand the building more. 2. Create the design better, add a fresh font create it more sleek etc. 3. Join the penguin troops 🐧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Cool app... especially for beginners...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    this is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Best tutorial ever. Amazing designs and the application is very easy to use. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    The buildings are amazing the issue is, that it lacks instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Is the best but hopefully we see more items like zone and maby items for the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    What a amazing book on the topic of building a shed. Simple to read and understand, a true hands down champion on the subject. Quick Amazon delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    I would recommend for anyone looking for ideas on building a shed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building eVac [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    Goes around and round even though I am registered already on my computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building eVac [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    Downloaded the application and cannot obtain past first page, keeps saying invaild facility code and wont register. no email address to query. why post application if you cannot use it. why no email address, very suspicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    unclear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    i love it but please do add more to this like more modern houses more rooms to the furniture etc, also plz maje another guide, just the redstone and build one is fine but plz add more, still love it tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This application needs a better "More Guides"section-it's a mess!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I can build better with my eyes closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Its amazing but maybe you can add more buildings and create them a bit simpler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Like the application very much, so please tell what is that shader you used?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Very amazing but id like to see pics without shaders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Bug is not fixed.. just a black screen but i could play before . I can play it fine on my ipad though it opens fine .. obtain it together.. like no customer help no answer to ratings ... dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    I couldnt obtain into the app. I spent all my time waiting for the screen to amaze my eyes with colors😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Love the game, want you could collect coins while not playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Didn't begin in my device... All blacked out....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Translations are awful. Guide is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Its just a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Just black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    Amazing ideas and pictures, but unimpressed from the standpoint of trying to use it to build a shed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    Really like the 4x4 sheds design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building eVac [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    I’ve always loved Allen Stone and his melody but this CD in particular is a “step forward” in his musical evolution. Every single song is unbelievable and I purchased 3 for my close mates for Christmas. Something this amazing must be shared. This CD just makes me smile. My favorites are “Brown Eyed Lover, Consider Me, Sunny Days and Give You Blue”. You can feel his happiness in his music. A must have in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack Building [App]  2020-8-18 13:30

    Setelah saya install akhirnya saya bisa lihat iklan yang berbeda, mantab awowkwokwok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack Building [App]  2020-8-18 13:30

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    I won't say its poor game. The android game itself has potential from what I was able to see. The customer service is horrible. Stole my $100 worth in-app on iPhone. Refuse to answer to emails or fb messages, always got automated response, never developer response. Time lapse prevents getting refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    This android game is very buggy and the translations are horrible. I personally couldn't even figure out what was being said or what was even happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Not the best graphics, everything is too small, you can't zoom in and I just didn't like the style of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Application doesn't begin after downloading it. Just a blank black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Can't begin it. So I have it 2 stars just because

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Amazing android game to play when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    Does Not Even Run on My S9 PLUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Time [App]  2019-1-31 13:50

    It's a kind of amazing but boring 😩😩😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This application was very unclear about how to build the guides. In a lot of the builds, there is a platform (that is unclear how huge it is) and then a ton of blocks placed. My suggestion, go more step by step and give the dimensions of all the fresh locations being built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    omg best minecraft builder application ever obtain it for the doge obtain it off the doge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I didn't like it at all, the builds in general where noobish and didn't have as much quality as I expected, also the amount of builds is not good seeing that there are only 3 per catagory, what can I say amazing about this app? Not a lot actually. I liked the design of the application and that's it 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I love it so much I appreciate the fact that you are a very passive person who has a whole bunch of items to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I thought it was a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Guide [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Need more guides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    So smooth and jazzy. This is the Man! Watch him on YouTube, and see how he expresses his songs. THE MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    ANYTHING Allen Stone is Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Balance []  2020-1-17 5:2

    Amazing town amazing sound amazing vibe highly recommend I love Alan stone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    I had a lot of fun building a shed for the first time and this book pointed me in the right direction every step of the way. I used the red Board and Batten shed as a tutorial and found that no plans were required if you followed along and have some primary carpentry skills. I was building into a tight zone so reduced it to 7x7 and added shake siding for more detail. Almost every chapter provided useful information, and I borrowed ideas from the other sheds examples in the book. What the book didn't support with was how slow I am, as a lot of weekends as this took you would have thought I was building a house. Making matters worse, I constructed most of it at my house, loaded the pieces onto a Home Depot flat bed truck and assembled at one of my rental properties. I highly recommend this book if you are thinking of building a shed with a small more hero than the ones you see in front of the huge box stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Sheds []  2020-1-22 1:29

    Amazing book for covering the primary techniques used in general framing as well as source material for some ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building Acoustics []  2020-2-6 18:53

    Excellent

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386