Read building the perfect sales funnel 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all building the perfect sales funnel 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sales sa [ for ]  2020-8-20 4:57
    [email protected]

    Taylor's cautious esophageal dysphagia brutal, The Obesity Complications Occur. canada super active online Phxpvk dektxr buying generic tadalafil 10mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    perfect ear - ear trainer []  2020-12-1 15:17
    [email protected]

    I think this is a brilliant application and it's really starting to work for me now. I'm working on chord identification and am building the ability to instantly recognize diminished, dominant, minor and major 7 chords. I wish to obtain to the point where I search it as simple as distinguishing major from minor triads (watch this space). One suggestion would be to add 6th chords, then 9ths, 11ths, 13ths, b9ths etc. I'd like to be able to recognize them all. I'm also finding the rhythm trainer brilliant for extending my (poor) sight reading. Stripping the music away from the rhythm makes it much easier to work on just the rhythm (the hard bit). Overall I would say this is an perfect application designed for musicians by musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    I was a beginner observer searching for a better type of telescope to study the heavens from my backyard. A easy problem, so I thought. This book was recommended to me by Amazon of all places. This Palomar journal is a captivating readable primer to understand the sciences of physics, optics and light involved for enjoyable night viewing. It has helped me set a practical goal for buying equipment and my expectations of nald Florence has a unbelievable method of writing. He captures the complex human interaction and personalities involved in achieving difficult discovery and contains just enough science to educate and make wish to learn more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on building the perfect sales funnel 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    Florence captures the conflict between billionaires looking to polish their images, the scientists clamoring for the project to be competed, and the most interesting group of all, the engineers simply trying to build a machine utterly distinct from anything that had gone before. To use Tom Wolfe's phrase, they all collaborate to "push the envelope" and build something utterly special for an esoteric scientific purpose. The story flows from corporate boardrooms to vast laboratories expending as much cash as fuel to attempt a seductively elegant but impossible process for casting quartz, to the mundane synthesis of the common pie pan or baby bottle with the grandest scale glass object to be built. The hero of the utterly random band that finally designs the telescope, none of them actual telescope experts, reads like an international band of technologically adept brothers, working wonders with steel, glass, copper, Flying Horse Telescope Oil, and an intuitive feel for the behavior of glass on a microscopic scale, all fighting for that excellent moment. First Light. Attractive and inspiring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    George Ellery Hale was the son of a wealthy architect and engineer who created his fortune installing passenger elevators in the skyscrapers which began to define the skyline of Chicago as it rebuilt from the amazing fire of 1871. From early in his life, the young Hale was fascinated by astronomy, building his own telescope at age 14. Later he would study astronomy at MIT, the Harvard College Observatory, and in Berlin. Solar astronomy was his first interest, and he invented fresh instruments for observing the Sun and discovered the magnetic fields associated with sunspots.His work led him into an academic career, culminating in his appointment as a full professor at the University of Chicago in 1897. He was co-founder and first editor of the Astrophysical Journal, published continuously since 1895. Hale's greatest goal was to move astronomy from its largely dry concentration on cataloguing stars and measuring planetary positions into the fresh science of astrophysics: using observational techniques such as spectroscopy to study the composition of stars and nebulæ and, by comparing them, start to deduce their origin, evolution, and the mechanisms that created them shine. His own work on solar astronomy pointed the method to this, but the Sun was just one star. Imagine how much more could be learned when the Sun was compared in detail to the myriad stars visible through a telescope.But observing the spectra of stars was a light-hungry process, especially with the insensitive photographic material available around the turn of the 20th century. Obtaining the spectrum of all but a few of the brightest stars would require exposure times so long they would exceed the endurance of observers to operate the little telescopes which then predominated, over multiple nights. Thus, Hale became interested in larger telescopes, and the quest for ever more light from the distant universe would occupy him for the rest of his rst, he promoted the construction of a 40 inch (102 cm) refractor telescope, accessible from Chicago at a dark sky website in Wisconsin. At the epoch, universities, government, and personal foundations did not fund such instruments. Hale persuaded Chicago streetcar baron Charles T. Yerkes to pick up the tab, and Yerkes Observatory was born. Its 40 inch refractor remains the biggest telescope of that kind used for ere are two principal types of astronomical telescopes. A refracting telescope has a convex lens at one end of a tube, which focuses incoming light to an eyepiece or photographic plate at the other end. A reflecting telescope has a concave mirror at the bottom of the tube, the top end of which is open. Light enters the tube and falls upon the mirror, which reflects and focuses it upward, where it can be picked off by another mirror, directly focused on a sensor, or bounced back down through a hole in the main mirror. There are a multitude of variations in the design of both types of telescopes, but the fundamental principles of refraction and reflection remain the fractors have the advantages of simplicity, a sealed tube assembly which keeps out dust and moisture and excludes air currents which might distort the photo but, because light passes through the lens, must use clear glass free of bubbles, strain lines, or other irregularities that might interfere with forming a excellent focus. Further, refractors tend to focus various colours of light at various distances. This makes them less suitable for use in spectroscopy. Colour performance can be improved by making lenses of two or more various kinds of glass (an achromatic or apochromatic design), but this further increases the complexity, difficulty, and cost of manufacturing the lens. At the time of the construction of the Yerkes refractor, it was believed the limit had been reached for the refractor design and, indeed, no larger astronomical refractor has been built a reflector, the mirror (usually created of glass or some glass-like substance) serves only to help an extremely thin (on the order of a thousand atoms) layer of reflective material (originally silver, but now usually aluminium). The light never passes through the glass at all, so as long as it is sufficiently uniform to take on and keep the desired shape, and free of imperfections (such as cracks or bubbles) that would create the reflecting surface rough, the optical qualities of the glass don't matter at all. Best of all, a mirror reflects all colours of light in precisely the same way, so it is ideal for spectrometry (and, later, colour photography).With the Yerkes refractor in operation, it was natural that Hale would turn to a reflector in his quest for ever more light. He persuaded his father to place up the cash to order a 60 inch (1.5 metre) glass disc from France, and, when it arrived months later, set one of his co-workers at Yerkes, George W. Ritchey, to start grinding the disc into a mirror. All of this was on speculation: there were no funds to build a telescope, an observatory to house it, nor to acquire a website for the observatory. The persistent and persuasive Hale approached the recently-founded Carnegie Institution, and eventually secured grants to build the telescope and observatory on Mount Wilson in California, along with an optical laboratory in nearby Pasadena. Components for the telescope had to be carried up the crude trail to the top of the mountain on the backs of mules, donkeys, or men until a fresh street allowing the use of tractors was built. In 1908 the sixty inch telescope began operation, and its optics and mechanics performed superbly. Astronomers could see much deeper into the heavens. But still, Hale was not satisfied.Even before the sixty inch entered service, he approached John D. Hooker, a Los Angeles hardware merchant, for seed cash to fund the casting of a mirror blank for an 84 inch telescope, requesting US$ 25,000 (around US$ 600,000 today). Discussing the project, Hooker and Hale agreed not to settle for 84, but rather to go for 100 inches (2.5 metres). Hooker pledged US$ 45,000 to the project, with Hale promising the telescope would be the biggest in the globe and bear Hooker's name. Once again, an order for the disc was placed with the Saint-Gobain glassworks in France, the only one with experience in such huge glass castings. Issues began almost immediately. Saint-Gobain did not have the capacity to melt the quantity of glass needed (four and a half tons) all at once: they would have to fill the mould in three successive pours. A heavy piece of cast glass (101 inches in diameter and 13 inches thick) cannot simply be allowed to cool naturally after being poured. If that were to occur, shrinkage of the outer parts of the disc as it cooled while the inside still remained hot would almost certainly cause the disc to fracture and, even if it didn't, would make strains within the disc that would render it incapable of holding the precise figure (curvature) needed by the mirror. Instead, the disc must be placed in an annealing oven, where the temperature is reduced slowly over a period of time, allowing the internal stresses to be released. So heavy was the 100 inch disc that it took a full year to anneal.When the disc finally arrived in Pasadena, Hale and Ritchey were dismayed by what they saw, There were sheets of bubbles between the three layers of poured glass, indicating they had not fused. There was evidence the process of annealing had caused the internal structure of the glass to start to break down. It seemed unlikely a suitable mirror could be created from the disc. After extended negotiations, Saint-Gobain decided to test again, casting a replacement disc at no extra cost. Months later, they reported the second disc had broken during annealing, and it was likely no better disc could be produced. Hale decided to proceed with the original disc. Patiently, he created the case to the Carnegie Institution to fund the telescope and observatory on Mount Wilson. It would not be until November 1917, eleven years after the order was placed for the first disc, that the mirror was completed, installed in the heavy fresh telescope, and ready for astronomers to gaze through the eyepiece for the first time. The telescope was aimed at brilliant s were horrified. Rather than a sharp image, Jupiter was smeared out over multiple overlapping images, as if multiple mirrors had been poorly aimed into the eyepiece. Although the mirror had tested to specification in the optical , when placed in the telescope and aimed at the sky, it appeared to be useless for astronomical work. Recalling that the temperature had fallen rapidly from day to night, the observers adjourned until three in the morning in the hope that as the mirror continued to cool down to the nighttime temperature, it would perform better. Indeed, in the early morning hours, the photos were superb. The mirror, created of ordinary plate glass, was topic to thermal expansion as its temperature changed. It was later determined that the heavy disc took twenty-four hours to cool ten degrees Celsius. Rapid changes in temperature on the mountain could cause the mirror to misbehave until its temperature stabilised. Observers would have to cope with its temperamental nature throughout the decades it served astronomical the 1920s progressed, driven in huge part by work done on the 100 inch Hooker telescope on Mount Wilson, astronomical research became increasingly focused on the “nebulæ”, a lot of of which the amazing telescope had revealed were “island universes”, equal in size to our own Milky Method and immensely distant. A lot of were so far away and faint that they appeared as only the barest smudges of light even in long exposures through the 100 inch. Clearly, a larger telescope was in order. As always, Hale was interested in the challenge. As early as 1921, he had requested a preliminary design for a three hundred inch (7.6 metre) instrument. Even based on early sketches, it was clear the magnitude of the project would surpass any scientific instrument previously contemplated: estimates came to around US$ 12 million (US$ 165 million today). This was before the era of “big science”. In the mid 1920s, when Hale produced this estimate, one of the most prestigious scientific institutions in the world, the Cavendish Laboratory at Cambridge, had an annual research budget of less than £ 1000 (around US$ 66,500 today). Sums in the millions and academic science simply didn't fit into the same mind, unless it happened to be that of George Ellery Hale. Using his connections, he approached people involved with foundations endowed by the Rockefeller fortune. Rockefeller and Carnegie were competitors in philanthropy: perhaps a Rockefeller institution might be interested in outdoing the renown Carnegie had obtained by funding the biggest telescope in the world. Slowly, and with an informality which seems unimaginable today, Hale negotiated with the Rockefeller foundation, with the brash fresh university in Pasadena which now called itself Caltech, and with a ly Carnegie foundation who saw the fresh telescope as trying to poach its painfully-assembled technical and scientific staff on Mount Wilson. By mid-1928 a deal was in hand: a Rockefeller grant for US$ 6 million (US$ 85 million today) to design and build a 200 inch (5 metre) telescope. Caltech was to raise the funds for an endowment to maintain and operate the instrument once it was completed. Huge science had discussions with the Rockefeller foundation, Hale had agreed on a 200 inch aperture, deciding the leap to an instrument three times the size of the biggest existing telescope and the budget that would require was too great. Even so, there were tremendous technical challenges to be overcome. The 100 inch demonstrated that plate glass had reached or exceeded its limits. The issues of distortion due to temperature changes only increase with the size of a mirror, and while the 100 inch was difficult to cope with, a 200 inch would be unusable, even if it could be somehow cast and annealed (with the latter process probably taking several years). Two promising alternatives were fused quartz and Pyrex borosilicate glass. Fused quartz has hardly any thermal expansion at all. Pyrex has about three times greater expansion than quartz, but still far less than plate glass.Hale contracted with General Electric Company to produce a series of mirror blanks from fused quartz. GE's legendary inventor Elihu Thomson, second only in reputation to Thomas Edison, agreed to undertake the project. Troubles began almost immediately. Every attempt to obtain rid of bubbles in quartz, which was still very viscous even at extreme temperatures, failed. A fresh process, which involved spraying the surface of cast discs with silica passed through an oxy-hydrogen torch was developed. It needed machinery which, in operation, seemed to surpass visions of hellfire. To build up the coating on a 200 inch disc would require enough hydrogen to fill two Graf Zeppelins. And still, not a single suitable smaller disc had been produced from fused October 1929, just a year after the public announcement of the 200 inch telescope project, the U.S. stock shop crashed and the economy began to slow into the amazing depression. Fortunately, the Rockefeller foundation invested very conservatively, and lost small in the shop chaos, so the grant for the telescope project remained secure. The deepening depression and the accompanying deflation was a benefit to the effort because raw material and manufactured goods prices fell in terms of the grant's dollars, and industrial companies which might not have been interested in a one-off job like the telescope were hungry for any work that would support them meet their payroll and hold their workforce 1931, after three years of failures, expenditures billed at manufacturing cost by GE which had consumed more than one tenth the entire budget of the project, and estimates far beyond that for the final mirror, Hale and the project directors decided to pull the plug on GE and fused quartz. Turning to the alternative of Pyrex, Corning glassworks bid between US$ 150,000 and 300,000 for the main disc and five smaller auxiliary discs. Pyrex was already in production at industrial scale and used to create household goods and laboratory glassware in the millions, so Corning foresaw few issues casting the telescope discs. Scaling things up is never a easy process, however, and Corning encountered issues with failures in the moulds, glass contamination, and even a flood during the annealing process before the huge disc was ready for tting it from the factory in Fresh York to the optical in California was an epic happening and media circus. Schools allow out so students could go down to the railroad tracks and watch the “giant eye” on its unique train create its method across the country. On April 10, 1936, the disc arrived at the optical and work began to turn it into a mirror.With the disc in hand, work on the telescope structure and observatory could start in earnest. After an extended period of investigation, Palomar Mountain had been selected as the website for the amazing telescope. A rustic construction camp was built to start preliminary work. Meanwhile, Westinghouse began to fabricate components of the telescope mounting, which would contain the biggest bearing ever manufactured.But everything depended on the mirror. Without it, there would be no telescope, and things were not going well in the optical . As the disc was ground flat preliminary to being shaped into the mirror profile, flaws continued to appear on its surface. None of the earlier smaller discs had contained such defects. Could it be possible that, eight years into the project, the disc would be found defective and everything would have to begin over? The ysis concluded that the glass had become contaminated as it was poured, and that the deeper the mirror was ground down the fewer flaws would be discovered. There was nothing to do but hope for the best and begin.Few jobs demand the patience of the optical craftsman. The amazing disc was not ready for its first optical try until September 1938. Then began a process of polishing and figuring, with weekly tests of the mirror. In August 1941, the mirror was judged to have the proper focal length and spherical profile. But the mirror required to be a parabola, not a sphere, so this was just the begin of an even more exacting process of deepening the curve. In January 1942, the mirror reached the desired parabola to within one wavelength of light. But it required to be much better than that. The U.S. was now at war. The uncompleted mirror was packed away “for the duration”. The optical turned to battle December 1945, work resumed on the mirror. In October 1947, it was pronounced finished and ready to install in the telescope. Eleven and a half years had elapsed since the grinding machine started to work on the disc. Shipping the mirror from Pasadena to the mountain was another epic journey, this time by highway. Finally, all the pieces were in place. Now the hard part e glass disc was the correct shape, but it wouldn't be a mirror until coated with a thin layer of aluminium. This was a process which had been done a lot of times before with smaller mirrors, but as always size matters, and a host of issues had to be solved before a suitable coating was obtained. Now the mirror could be installed in the telescope and tested further. Issue after issue with the mounting system, suspension, and telescope drive had to be found and fixed. Testing a mirror in its telescope versus a star is much more demanding than any optical test, and from the begin of 1949, an iterative process of testing, tweaking, and re-testing began. A issue with astigmatism in the mirror was fixed by attaching four fisherman's scales from a hardware shop to its back (they are still there). In October 1949, the telescope was declared finished and ready for use by astronomers. Twenty-one years had elapsed since the project began. George Ellery Hale died in 1938, less than ten years into the amazing work. But it was recognised as his monument, and at its dedication was named the “Hale Telescope.”The inauguration of the Hale Telescope marked the end of the rapid increase in the aperture of observatory telescopes which had characterised the first half of the twentieth century, largely through the efforts of Hale. It would remain the biggest telescope in operation until 1975, when the Soviet six metre BTA-6 went into operation. That instrument, however, was essentially an exercise in Cold Battle one-upmanship, and never achieved its scientific objectives. The Hale would not truly be surpassed before the ten metre Keck I telescope began observations in 1993, 44 years after the Hale. The Hale Telescope remains in active use today, performing observations impossible when it was inaugurated thanks to electronics undreamt of in is is an epic recounting of a grand project, the dawn of “big science”, and the construction of instruments which revolutionised how we see our put in the cosmos. There is far more detail than I have recounted even in this long essay, and much insight into how a large, complicated project, undertaken with small grasp of the technical challenges to be overcome, can be achieved through patient toil sustained by belief in the the Kindle edition, footnotes which appear in the text are just asterisks, which are almost impossible to select on touch screen devices without missing and accidentally turning the page. Disastrously, the illustrations which appear in the print edition are omitted: for a project which was extensively doented in photographs, drawings, and motion pictures, this is inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    Wow! What a read! It was in the second grade (1955) that my interest in astronomy began. I had even written to Mt. Palomar for any brochures they could send me at the time. Small did I know That the telescope had only been in operation a few short years. That lingering interest from so a lot of years ago is what prompted me to purchase the book. From the very first pages the adventure began and only got better the further I read. The constant design challenges, political rivalries, delays, and overcoming those adversaries makes for quite and exciting read. Highly recommended from both the historical read the adventure read. David Z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    I grew up knowing about the 200-inch telescope, but knew small about the info of us design or construction. This is a delightful tale of driven scientists, engineers, and technicians who spend decades building the “Perfect Machine.”I’d like to give 4.5 stars, but that’s not an option. Two complaints hold this review from awarding five stars:1) On the Kindle version, the footnotes are out of sync. Clicking on a footnote asterisk takes to to the wrong note, and you have to scroll tons of pages away to search the right one.2) I know it would have added to the production cost and complexity, but this book just cries out for a amazing section of photographs, sketches, maps, etc. The author’s best efforts at describing the telescope’s mechanisms are not as effective as ten mins browsing photos on the Web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    First, allow me strongly recommend that you go to and find for this article: Where on Earth Can You Place a Giant Telescope? Very informative as well as up to date (November 2018).Next, Ronald Florence, thank you for unbelievable memories of a man not mentioned in your perfect book -- my dad, E.E. Shea. As a purchasing agent in the Astrophysics Machine , Al Shea was thrilled by the 100-inch Mount Wilson telescope and grateful to be part of the construction of the 200-inch Palomar telescope. Every night at the supper table I would hear names like Bruce Rule, Mickey Sherburne, Fritz Zwicky, and Caltech's president, Robert Millikan. (Sherburne had hired my dad because their wives knew each other from nurses' training at Pasadena Hospital, which became the Huntington Memorial Hospital.) I was too young to understand the significance of these men and what they achieved.I'm glad you stressed that from about 1939 on, most of the efforts of the Astrophysical Machine were on battle work. My dad was a Canadian who never became a citizen, but he was soon approved for a Secret Clearance, because he had to understand the need for the material and materiel he fact about the image taken on the day the Palomar Observatory was dedicated: I was the only boy in the photo. Dad thought being there was more necessary than being in McKinley Junior High that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    I read this book on Kindle after seeing a seminar on the Hale telescope. As an amateur astronomer, engineer, and US history buff, I thoroughly enjoyed the multiple dimensions of this book. One narrative is the politics and economics of the administrative and funding background for the telescope, including the rise of CalTech and its challenge to the traditional east-coast scientific establishment; intrigues of the Carnegie and Rockefeller foundations, etc. Another narrative is the conception and creation of the mirror itself, both its failed and successful attempts at casting the blank at GE and Corning, its transport to Pasadena, and the fastidious grinding and finishing operation. Yet another is the engineering design and fabrication of the telescope mount and dome. Through it all one gets to know the individuals involved, their strengths and weaknesses, a sense of the fundamental contribution of not good Hale doggedly pursuing his dream as he was increasingly suffering from his mental demons.I have not seen the hardcopy, but presume it has numerous images and sketches. The Kindle ver had none, and I found myself searching online for pictures and images to support me understand some of the technical descriptions. Porter's portfolio of technical sketches is a masterpiece and an essential companion to the latter third of the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    Well written, very informative and a amazing read. Be aware, however, the kindle edition does not include any drawings, illustrations or diagrams. This is a significant flaw in a book that relies on the description of complex optical and mechanical systems in order to understand the functioning of the telescope and the difficulties in its construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    Quite a read!I have been reading this for several weeks now, and I am enchanted. At times it reads like a mystery novel, at other times it's more matter-of-fact. The method that Mr. Hale got funding for a project that had not even been drawn yet makes an awesome story, and it's a testament to the trust of his philanthropists that he could obtain the project e politics, petty jealousy, and sniping by scientists and academics is fun to read. And, lo! The evangelical Christians tried to stop it from being built for fear that its operators would learn the secrets of the universe – it was the work of the Devil!This is a amazing book about modern scientific history, a must-read for anyone who has an interest in cosmology or astronomy, or how the globe works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Machine: Building the Palomar Telescope []  2020-1-22 21:4

    This is a fabulous acc of how the Hale Telescope came into being! There are several books that take the Hale Telescope into acc but none to this degree ( to my knowledge). One, for example is Polomar, by Helen Wright, 1952. Although it may be out of print, it is (I am still reading it at this time) written by the biographer of Hale. It is written using the actual words of the people involved and as such should certainly be added to the "must read" list. But " The Excellent Machine" in my opinion stands alone. If you are interested in this acc or history of this momentous accomplishment, please, take time to consider picking it as a read. Coming into being, before the Depression and between two amazing wars, it survived other setbacks like a flood, technology failure and even an earthquake. Publicly, it was received with incredulity and awe. I was born in 1949, the same year the Hale telescope took its first photo of Hubble's Variable Nebula. It took some 30+ years to obtain there and it is still being used today. I think it is one of the best stories ever told about man's quest to push the boundaries of science and knowledge ever outward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Great,great android game I love time management android games and also tactic games, and this android game provides both of these concepts. My want is that the developers would hold making these type of android games but hold pushing the envelope a small further each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    As a android game 5 stars but they should have a price of 1 euro to buy it not 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    love the android game but why have to purchase the full android game why not free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    its glitching and stunned my phone after few minute i able to reset phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Quick action android game but full android game is paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Exciting android game pls. add more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    The android game will be enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    is very nice android game I Love it❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Cool and something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    2nd time played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Only the first 10 levels are free, and 30 more levels of this isn't worth $5. The video test and graphics were alright, nothing spectacular. I liked being able to save some stuff to use in the next level and the interesting facts on the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I was enjoying the android game so much I paid for the extra levels. The levels now freeze constantly, don't answer to my touch on the screen or just close unexpectedly. Anyone know how to obtain my $5 back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Really fun android game but I shouldn't have to pay $5 and be able to finish in 2 days. I advise more levels be added with an increasing difficulty for paying customers. Should have been at least 100 more for paying for the upgrade. Candy crush is free and there are thousands of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Can't play other level unless you pay for it. not so sure yet my 2nd play only... but the10 levels maybe for free then u must buy. the timing and the guidance is fine... thanks Devz though this is not really free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    It's okay. Not a amazing value. Too repetitive. Your worker hut never upgrades to more than one worker so the tasks obtain very tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Do not hate this comment I hate this android game so much! I only downloaded it because cooking fever told me if I do download it I obtain 5000 coins so I did!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    i like this android game but so disappointed at level 10 just create it free or place some helpline or invites mates to unblock to continue playing..pls pls my kiddo like this android game also.//uninstall this android game already.👎👎👎😛😛😛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I really like it because of the time! You don't have a lot of time on it so it makes it fun!!!LOL l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    NOT a free game! And it's"glitchy". Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    nice interesting. but we should buy the game....... tats the problem. if it is for free then it will be still interesting to play more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    very relaxing thinking android game just sometimes time to short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Trail version, pay to play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I really like this game. Play for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    it is a very slow android game right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I really have fun playing this android game its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    totally addicted hours of pure fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    love it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Really fun android game related to 12 labor of Hercules, gardens inc, gnomes, and streets of roam. It's a time management android game where you collect materials and build buildings, things, and the Amazing Wall, to advance to next level. Contains a story and facts of the Chinese culture, (which I love) . Unlike other android games of same type this one let's you save some materials to be used in the next level YEAH!!! I'VE BEEN WANTING THAT! I'll report back if I encounter any issues. It does load levels rather slow, but not a large issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Love the game, bought the additional levels for 4.99 and really do hope they will add levels. 30 levels is Not enough for the price but Im hoping that by supporting the developers they will add more levels. Other than that, the android game is fun, entertaining and addictive. Developers please: we give you what u ask us ( 5$ ) please give us players what we asking you (more levels). Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    First allow me say I really enjoyed this game. It's not like my normal type android games (Farm Hero, Panda Pop) "BUT" THE VERY ANGERING PART OF THIS GAME IS THAT YOU GET TO PLAY 10 LEVELS AND THEN YOU HAVE TO BUY THE GAME OR YOU CAN GO NO FURTHER!!! THANKS FOR GIVING ME SOMETHING DIFFERENT THEN TRYING TO MAKE ME BUY IT!!! BASICALLY THANKS FOR @#$%ING ME OFF 😭😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    It's not a free android game please stop deceiving us. You'll be enticed to download it, thereafter you'll see you have to buy the full ver of the game. Please that doesn't create it free. If I'm to buy coins cool but the android game itself, huh so absurd to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I dont mind paying for a android game but to pay that amount i would have expect more level. I have played free android games with more level then this. Was disappointed and they expect to pay more to obtain a few additional levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I,ve been trying to play the amazing Wall of China but every time I press begin it glitches on me and so if this is like that then why necessary does it have to buy the full game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Ok. It's a amazing game. But for $8, I expect it to have at least more levels. 50 levels for $8 is ridiculous. There are free android games out there that give you more than 50 levels. *sigh* :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Clever, original presentation. Chapter based collect and build game. Worth buying the first upgrade, haven't tried the second. Allow down by the lack of progression past about halfway. Fun facts, clever videos. Stupid minigames between stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Slow to load- addicting android game but slow to load next level even on wi fi. Its not my connection because I checked it and I use wi fi at other locations and it does the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Why Do You Have To Pay At Level Ten? I Don't Can't Create Me Pay.I Won't Play This Android game ,There Are Millions Various Android games Out There.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    All the 'interesting facts' on loading screen are about how something was first done in China this a lot of years before the western world. Seriously guys, do you need all this constant reassurance to have high opinion of yourselves?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    The android game is nice but i dont like the fact you can only play to a certain level and then you have to buy the whole android game to continue SO MESSED UP. Other then that the android game is nice as i can see in what i was able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Best thing about this android game is you can shop resources for the next level. Very unusual. Fun and addicting too but not too fast-paced. My current favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Not enough time to finish some tasks so it does obtain aggravating but it still is an ok android game to play. But it and test it for your self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Free that I can play lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    truelane from the hartford [True lane]  2021-4-1 14:46
    [email protected]

    I rode in my daughter's vehicle for a 6 hour round trip. Real lane never asked if I was the driver. I amassed a pile of violations just sitting in a seat. What goes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [buy vardenafil from india]  2021-4-9 17:8
    [email protected]

    common bowel issues hair loss and thinning levitra over the counter generic vardenafil india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Beautiful excellent game. Has a lot of building for supplies. No pick up resources from ground nonsense that offers zero challenge. Perfect job by the developers. Create more please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Wow, amazing game. Very interesting, very enjoyable, very cute character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I upgraded that house but whenever I begin fresh level it goes back to the all house,, R80 for android game yjo to much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Wasn't challenging enough to pay for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    IT's fun & Different, relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Amazing time management game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    love this game! please come out with part 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Nise game, I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    THIS IS WORLDS SUPER OF THE GAME : BULDING GRET CHINA WALL 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    It's very addictive. At first it drew me in, then the levels seems almost impossible to obtain three stars! There's not enough time on the clock to obtain the building done! Please add more time! It makes me sorry that I brought the whole android game and can't obtain any enjoyment out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Downloaded it to gain more items in another android game started to obtain hooked and then it says buy remaining levels for $5. Sorry you are not being honest when you say its free but you mean LTE. Oh and buy the method I don't mind adds for a free android game but bait and switch @#$%es me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Not Free after first 10 levels. I'm disappointed. I subscribed to obtain to the next land, started to play, and ended up only able to play one level. I enjoyed the android game up to that point. I subscribed and can't play on like it said I could not satisfied being misled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    It forces you to buy the full ver after a few levels. You can obtain a free level if you sign up for the newsletter. No thanks.. It was an enjoyable android game up until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Love this game. Although it's supposed to be free you can only play so a lot of levels then you have to buy the full game. I would absolutely love too but right now I'm unemployed. I love this android game though very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I just downloaded it for 5000 coins on cooking fever and BTW it looks so stupid not to be mean you should change the name and create it look more classier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Why do we need to pay for entertainment online , first the bill of wireless connection , plus only half android game its not fair , i really love this android game bit 😥😢 i cant pay for android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    This android game is a dream trust me it's worth w it's a amazing tactic android game and no tactic android games are not for nerds.p.s nerds are cool even know I am not a nerd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    It's an ok game, I love The Interesting Facts. But to obtain 3 stars or even 2, AFTER paying for the full version, is near impossible. I have upgraded my people and buildings and still no better. You need too a lot of things to build, too early in the level, there's no method to finish on time. So frustrating as I've played and finished sh*tloads of time management games, including the first amazing wall, yet this one makes me fume at how ridiculous it is. I'd uninstall if I hadn't already paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    i dont know what to think for sure yet...but i have not seen any everyday gift or "purchasable boosts" for coin, gem or money & best of all NO in ur face ads is this truely an old school simulation/builder/time management android game 😉 kudos so far & i hope i dont have to edit this, i even satisfied to close the purchase android game prompt 😶 well here it is, level ten subscribe email obtain free level or go back & android game over, close, uninstall but it is nice stressless old school video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I love this android game I used to have the China wall original one but I can't search it no more this one seems to be amazing to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Lots of interesting facts and very simple to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I want I could play more of the android game for free but I really enjoyed it. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    addictive. Create more levels and increase upgrades!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I like it been playing from a full battery and only have 3% now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    This is probably the best android game I have ever sides that......it is a costly game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I loved this android game wish more like that couldent leave it alone android game brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Just Awesome....& Amazing Game.... I Love This So Much.... 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Ilke this android game Its tells things about china makes android game interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Lovely! taught me a lot about China

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    it is a very brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    dam amazing android game longer next verison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    It's ok. I've played it before on PC. I've played others in this genre that are more fun and with more of a story line. This isn't my favourite type of time-management game, but will do in a pinch. Nothing wrong with it. Just not for me. The melody and art style are good. And the fun facts between levels are a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    The people move a small slow. Sometimes you have to click three times Before they go where you want, and it makes you lose. You don't obtain enough points. But I like it. Fix the issues and I would recommend it To everyone I know, and play more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Love the game, but they create you hold buying additions just to play. Unfair, and I HATE paying for phone games. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Too poor you hafta pay for the whole thing. But i enjoyed the free levels Nordcurrent makes beautiful amazing android games although i do see the similarities in android game plays. But good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Only downloaded for 5000 coins. Why do I have to pay after level 10 if this android game is in the free category? False advertising at its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I paid for this android game and it does not do what its supposed to do. It's stuck or there is a bug. One meal is needed to do something I had 25 meal but it would not begin the task. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Have to tap several times before the android game recognises where to go to next which wastes time. Play time is slow. First impression. Probably will uninstall after reading the other reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    After, level 10 it is forcing me to buy the game, it is not worth that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Not liking this android game want the older ver would come back where your only building the wall through the seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Building the China Wall 2 [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    This android game is related to another android game I like: Pirate Chronicles! I want there were more android games like these :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386