Read bullion test reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bullion test reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    amazing app, but a lot of coins not available. Some coins like 1oz Gold Kangaroo changes every issue. so adding another dimension like year of problem would be probably a amazing idea, or even a forum where people could exchange their results would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    overall very amazing app. Could you add Cook Islands 1oz silver coins .999 please and gold Britannia 1 oz minted before 2012. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Hasn't been updated awhile. Other do it yourself testing methods such as measuring size & weight, magnet attraction, ice try for silver, etc. are relatively simple to do but frequently testing is not simple to do without a highly trained ear. This application makes it simple and has allowed to me try every 1 oz investment gold and silver coin I have except for one Aussie silver coin that's over 42mm in diameter a Canadian 1.25 oz silver bison.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bullion test or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very neat app. I hope you continue to add more coins, such as the 2 oz Libertad and more independent mint rounds. Maybe not as close to 100% as an electronic tester, but a hell of a lot cheaper. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Does what it says Tested a lot of various coins and sure enough it's working . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works really good. Will you modernize so I can also check fractional golds maples 1/2 oz, 1/4 oz ... etc Will this also detect 1oz fake gold tungsten coins? thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Excellent. Silver Brits any chance?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Doesn't have the Britannia gold and silver coins yet. Can't believe a major coin isn't on the list. Please add asap otherwise a bit of a waste for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It covers most famous silver coins and rounds. Would be nice if it can cover bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Is there any method of crowd sourcing more coins or rounds?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    ASE, Canadian Maples, & buffalos (silvertowne) all work fine, however sunshine mint 39mm rounds never try okay, and I got them from provident metals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Almost bought a fake Morgan that looked real. This application was the first thing I tried and it detected it immediately. Upon further testing it was determined that it was a fake. This application basically for itself today. I highly recommend it for anyone that in bullion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Quality application works perfectly !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing, this application works spot-on with all my coins. Gold and silver testing equipment can add up in cost. This try costs very small yet is one of the best for detecting the flood of counterfeits out there on the market. This is one amazing tool in your belt while you still do all the other easy tests such as measuring, weighing, specific gravity, resistance, acid, magnetic slide and the Ping try this takes the Ping try to the next level. I hope the application is expanded soon to contain the smaller denominations as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Five stars - plus!! Love this app! So easy to use. Please add the Mexican 50 Peso Gold coin? Please, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    swiss coins missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    it has never been wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Best bullion tester I have ever used. I want they had this for iphone also. Way better than anything on ios. I want you could upload other coins. Want they had more for junk silver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Received shipment of 1 oz buffalo coins from JM Bouillon . Each one failed try . Never had issue with application before . Specific gravity of coins was measured at 10.62 slightly above the 10.50 standard . What's up ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Would love to see the ability to try smaller denominations and size coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works well for the supported bullion. Want there were more fractional options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Installed this on my Samsung S7 and it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazingly easy idea that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing App! 5 Stars! Does exactly what it is supposed to do. I was able to try some coins and it is really fun/easy to use. At first I got the 2/3 warning as described in the product listing, but after pinging the coin better/louder it all works great. I had fun trying to "fool" the application but it always gives the proper effect (meaning, it detects if the pinged coin is not the one which is selected). I know this is a longshot, but if possible can you also add Ukrainian National Bank gold coins?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is spot on! Hasn't been proved wrong yet! One little critique. I would love if they had libertads on the list. Would complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application seems to work really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Simple and fast, with nice graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    A must for any 1oz gold bullion buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Awesome! Works perfectly, I used it to correctly identify numerous silver rounds and coins. My coworkers and I are still geeking out over how cool this thing is as we play with various coins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Application works amazing need more options for more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing application would be better if it included more coins like the silver britannia from before and after 2013, it would also be amazing if the user could fine tune the generic coin try to change the purity and weight and then try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very good, Britannia's please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works well. However recently I noticed that the microphone logo is almost invisible on the background. I thought it completely disappeared until I actually clicked on the toolbar. Not sure if it is the most latest Android device modernize or the fresh ver of application that is caising the issue. It was fine the latest time I tried it about a month ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing App. All tested fine except 2 very old victoria sovs which were just outside the two blue bars by about 2mm. My guess is the age of the coins. I'm sure they are fine going by other tests. Plus they were from reputable dealers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    So pity that developer has lost his interest in this application - it was latest updated over year ago - Sept 2015. Well worth the money. Please at least add option of adding coins on our own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The generic option doesn't let you to enter any more information than the diameter of the coin. Can't enter the thickness of the coin. Tests on different coins didn't work because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Just need to add canadian 80% coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing app. I use it now in conjunction with weight and dimensions to give myself 100% confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Britannia's and Libertads are noticeably absent. The generic round try works but I would like to seem them on the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing application and it really does what it says on the tin. I only want you could manually add more junk silver coins to it, but being able to specify the size of a .999 round is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Tested and verified reliability using some Philharmonics and regular fiat-coins (Swedish 5-krona). Try was simple to perform and gives amazing feedback. Unfortunatly (?) I have no fakes to test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    still so amazed how well this works. [email protected]#$%! had one oz Krugerrand silver. i however was able to use to dimention feature and each pitch peak was perfect. still a satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    works perfectly tried to fake the tester by selecting egale and tested a morgan the readings were off. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Works amazing on known amazing bullion rounds. This application is a amazing first try to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    so difficult to understand or use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing app, makes me nervous if I don't tap the coin just right, but after a few hits, coin is confirmed to be legit. The application is easy to use. 4 stars, due to no silver Britannia try available. Might change to 5, if updated. Also can you modernize the Panda, they come out as a fake 8 of 10 pings, probably due to the 1 less gram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    99.9 accurate tested my whole collection. Even tried to fake it out. This app caught it. I didnt believe this would work. I got the ver and played with it within 1 hour i bought the ver well worth it thank you for this gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I've been letting people on my coin forums know about this app. Amazing additional try in the arsenal. Please add help for pre 33 $10, $5 and $2.50 coins?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing application for common coins. I want there were more coin profiles though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works amazing but having the same problem as previous user with the microphone icon. Can't see it on toolbar. Didn't know where it was until I randomly touched locations of the tool bar to locate it's position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Lightweight and easy to use! A amazing tool to support authenticate coins by their special ping sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works well, really useful app. Option for half sovereigns would be very welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Turns out the Morgan dollars I purchased were fake. To everyone who's complaining about lack of testable coins, you might test going to a coin and testing the true thing, then take a screenshot of the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Came across this application on you tube following my concerns about so a lot of fake silver coins flooding the market. Thought too amazing to be real so tried the ver and pinged my silver American Eagle. Give genuine indicator so pleased. Bought full ver application and entered diameter of silver Britannia and tested, again confirmed coin as genuine. Tried fooling it with various coins but all detected as errors.. brilliant application please maintain and modernize with fresh coins. Five star application 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It knows the difference between true and fake coins. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It just works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I just bought my first silver coin, a Canadian Maple Leaf. When I tested it with the app, it repeatedly came up as a fail... I soon realized I had a Silver Eagle coin selected in the app. When I switched to the Maple Leaf setting, it gave a pass. Beautiful cool that it could spot the difference of 2 silver 1oz coins. I [email protected]#$%! would a 1:1 profile view to check thickness, and a high res image option to check details. Maybe next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Didn't know this existed and seems to work very well on my nexus 6. A must have for any bullion buyer. Please hold adding sizes, kilo coins, 10 ounce coins, 5 oz ATB coins, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing app, used it to try all my silver and it works well. Would have given it 5 stars if it had the Canadian Gold Maple Leaf or at the very least a generic gold coin try like they have for the silver coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing application just wished they added more coins. I will give 5/5 only when there are more added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing App! Thank you! please hold updating your library, Britannia first please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    amazing but not a lot of gold coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I got it to work. Can not have any back ground noise. Balance coin on middle finger near micro phone and tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very surprised how well this application works, especially with generic rounds. Thanks for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    My go to app. I've used it in dark alleys and bank lobbies performs amazing in both situations. But after I switched phones I still obtain the modernize for but I have to begin in it from Google ps if not I only obtain the version. If there's a fix please post Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I suggest having two of the same coins, lay one by the microphone(while phone is laying flat) and drop the second on top from 6 inches above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    well worth the money, It feels so professional and was able to try my coin to a extremely high degree. I used to it try a silver panda and it pinged exactly expected, this gave me some peace of mind on my purchase. Hopefully this application will be used to try any future coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Literally does nothing. Dire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Does not try for Mexican libritad , why ? Thanks Thanks for adding the try for the libritad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I ordered a few philharmonic coins from apmex and they do not match the frequency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Would like to see some more coin profiles, specifically mexican 50 pesos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Gold Maple Leaf coin thickness data is missing. Also it be amazing to have some control over the microphone sensitivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    please add 1/2, 1/4 and 1/10 oz american eagle profiles. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    A usefull tool in this age as a coin collector. I hope it can be further developed to contain a couple of other famous coins and encourage sentiment in precious metals as a trusted currency from inflation and manipulation. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The application seems to work as advertised, and all the coins I've tested give consistent results. Adding coins would be nice addition, for those coins that aren't directly supported. This functionality is said to be on its way, so it is going to be interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Test [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love this app. Mates were also impressed with it. A must have for any silver stacker, especially after the Mike Maloney Chinese ASE article.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Amazing tradig platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Amazing Experience from this Company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    The customer service is very cooperative. I have always got prompt response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Their making charges are very low. Total value for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Complete training and support is given for Intelligent Buy business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Register with Intelligent Buy and create amazing profit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    I love their jewellery collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Become intelligent and do Intelligent Buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Attractive designer jewellery with lot of dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Lovely designs of the jewellery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Best application for gold and silver investment. I earn 1000-1500 everyday from this app. Thanks to Bullion Mart......You can gold and silver jewelry products also on this application at cheapest rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Very nice application ..thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    I am earning very amazing amount through the Intelligent Buy business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Create amazing profit in less time with the Intelligent Buy Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    The best part is that I obtain a doorstep delivery of jewellery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Amazing designs. Reasonable and on time delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullion Mart [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Me and husband love their jewellery collection

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386