Read bummed out christmas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bummed out christmas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    I laughed so much at Juliette's attempts to blend her family. This is actually how it really is in this day and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    This book is a fast and funny read. The characters are true and create the story interesting because of how life like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    I was looking for things that would have me laughing. I liked some stories better than others, overall it was ok.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bummed out christmas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    I actually thought, from the title and the cover, that this might be one I would give up on, but it was a beautiful amazing read. Not being formulaic was a true treat. Loved the method it was written diary entry style by the heroine who had no inflated view of herself. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    I have thoroughly enjoyed this funny series. I hope there is more to come after the Christmas book. I need to see how Alex &Juliette are doing as they prep for their wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    Love,love,love this series. I smiled, chuckled, laughed out loud! Suzy does another unbelievable job,continuing this story. Watching Daisy grow, seeing Juliette move on, handling things. Alex, has his own issues, Nick, omg, unbelievable!Overall,wonderful story, very enjoyable, and leaves you wanting more💕😉🍷🍷🍷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    LOVED this book. Knew I would. Finsihed the same day i dpwnloaded it. So funny. Can't wait til the next one. It cant come soon enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    Real to life humor in which I could identify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    I thought that this was such a great, entertaining read. This was the first book in the series that I read, but I did not feel like I was missing out on anything. After reading this, I definitely wish to read the others in this series! This story does a amazing job of giving those nice holiday feels leading up to Christmas time, and had plenty of emotion otherwise. I smiled, laughed, even felt sad, too. This story captures the real, and sometimes chaotic (ok, mostly chaotic) moments of family and holiday planning. Highly, highly recommend this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bad Mother's Christmas: Laugh-out-loud christmas comedy 2019 []  2020-1-21 20:49

    This was a very amazing story,for Mr, Christmas day was the best part,I had to laugh out loud at times.I could just picture the scene,I think at sometime in everyone's it hits home to all of us.I'm anxious to read the rest of your books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    I found the cover to be super adorable. I was a bit lost on this one. The chemistry didn’t seem there and it reads as if its supposed to be funny. I don’t know if its cause I’m american but the humor went over my head. And I found that Christmas didn’t really play as huge a role as I expected, like it wasn’t emphasized as much as I'm used to in other books. Which could be a amazing thing for took a LONG time to obtain to the point and I found myself losing interest towards the middle when the story stagnated for me. Maybe I’m an impatient reader, but it required more amazing bits to latest me through the blah ones. I couldn’t picture them as a match, and I tried true hard but their snarky banter didn’t read as foreplay to me. It felt more like they should have had a fling but I didn’t see their relationship lasting . Am I making sense?I did love the dialogue. They didn’t beat around the bush and just went for it. Brutal honesty mixed with a touch of chagrin created me wish to finish the book. IDK, maybe I was expecting more in the romance department. Maybe I just didn’t obtain the romantic undertones right.I did love the supporting characters to no end. They brought some amazing comic relief. All in all it as decent book. I would definitely give this author another test as I loved to see how their writing progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    This story is really amazing at showing that a person up bring can be turned in something positive. And a broken heart can be healed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    The Christmas Project, out of hundreds of books on my Kindle, is now one of my favorites. The author, through interesting and witty dialog, creates loveable characters and a amazing storyline. There are not repeated scenes or themes, as I search so often in these cute romance novels, and she is able to use not only attractive descriptions but hero interaction to bring insight into their thoughts and lives. I hope she keeps writing and even expands past the winter season genre. This is truly a unbelievable book that is the excellent read by the fire for the winter season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    Delightful and witty. Loved the two main characters. I really enjoyed how the story builds upon itself chapter by chapter instead of giving everything away by the 3rd. Loved the dog. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    This book was the excellent holiday romance to read while curled up on the couch with a comfy blanket and a warm mug of tea (Earl Grey, of course, since the book is set in London). I loved the whole premise with professional organizer Kate Stone getting off to a poor begin with her recent client, the irascible and disturbingly beautiful Michael O'Malley. As neither of them wants to disappoint Janey (Michael's sister/Kate's bestie who more or less forced them into their business arrangement) and Michael's house/life are in need of a major overhaul so that he can host his family for Christmas, the contentious duo decide to place aside their differences and work together toward a common goal. As they spend more time together and begin peeling back the layers beneath their guarded facades, Michael and Kate explore that they're more alike than they originally thought. Will they search what they've been missing in each other?I really liked the pacing of the relationship in this book. It felt organic that Michael and Kate would begin up to each other and begin showing their vulnerabilities while working together in his private space. They were both carrying A LOT of baggage (his failed marriage; her unhappy childhood), but were amazing people at heart who wanted the same thing—to be satisfied and share their lives with someone they could trust. I found Kate's backstory to be particularly compelling as she was all alone in the globe with no parents or siblings, and it was attractive to see her being embraced by Janey and Michael and treated like she was family. Of course, there are obstacles to overcome as Kate's almost-always-absent boyfriend and Michael's cheating ex-wife pop up at the most inconvenient times, but the "Course of real love never did run smooth" as Shakespeare said. And I think it was necessary for Michael and Kate to weather some storms before realizing what they could have together.I'm a huge dog lover, with three of my own (two of whom are rescues), so I really got a kick out of the small sub-plot in the book about Kate spending most of her spare time volunteering at a rescue center where she was always falling in love with the dogs. I thought it was really sweet when she tried to match Michael up with a pooch of his e dialogue in this book was very snappy, and I felt like Kate and Michael had a palpable chemistry that jumped off the page. I kept imagining the delicious Aidan Turner as dark-haired Irishman Michael so that added to my enjoyment of the romance. The Michael hero evolves quite a bit from the beginning to the end of the story, and it was nice to see his brusqueness turn to warmth and caring. I think he was always a huge softie at heart!I'm so glad I discovered the work of this talented author and I look forward to reading more of her books in the future. If you're a fan of Brit Lit and Rom Coms, you won't wish to miss this very entertaining read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    I loved the premise of this book. Set in London at Christmas time, professional organiser Kate Stone is hired to declutter the home of her best friend's brother, the infuriating Michael, so it will be ready in time for him to host a family Christmas. The characters are simple to relate to and you search yourself cheering them on. Filled with humour, romance, and wonderfully descriptive, this heartwarming story is a amazing read for the holiday season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    I feel like I’ve been so lucky with my books nce HoHoHo readathon started, I read some awesome festive novels, and this one did not , I only hope my luck will e Christmas Project has everything you wish in a festive read: attractive cover that catches eye, awesome setting with attractive descriptions of surrounding, cold and snow, interesting protagonist and likeable side characters, hot guy and cute puppies.I mean, what else could you ask for?Just based on everything I just mentioned you should at least consider giving this book a chance!The story follows Kate Stone, a woman who works as a professional organiser.Her recent job is to support her best friend’s brother organize his house for ter his divorce, he stopped taking care of the put he lives in and the attractive house started to look like a mass storeroom.Kate was, as I already said, an interesting main character. She has a amazing personality, but is somewhat naive. She is a hard worker, really organized and amazing at heart. She likes to support people and she spends her time helping in an animal rescue center.Michael is a mysterious guy, damage by his ex. In my own words, after his divorce, he became a grumpy hoarder.I like how their relationship evoluted from hate/dislike to friendship, and then started to develop into something l of the side characters in this novel were plain good.I am still not sure how to feel about it. I mean, the story is full of white (I don’t mean skin color), one dimesional characters (there were, of course, two “bad” characters, that were also one dimensional).I didn’t like how “bad” characters weren’t mentioned anough in the story, especially when it comes to Kate’s boyfriend. I obtain that she spent almost no time with him, but I want he wasn’t just mentioned as an absent boyfriend, I want we got to see him more before the “big so, when it comes to Michael’s ex, I want we got a possibility to hear her side of the story, or anything that happened before the other words, I think negative characters weren’t explored e writing style is easy and you can easily read the story, as it reads beautiful is written in first person, following Kate’s is story will wake up your emotions, at least it woke up mine.I was angry, frustrated, sad, happy, felt the joy in my heart… And I swooned. A the story was coming to an end, it became better and better with every page.What I’m sure I’ll obtain from this book is I’ll remember one particular stage for a looooong time to come: (SPOILER ALERT!! the stage in which Lily (Michael’s small niece) says how she heard her friend’s mom saying that she thinks Michael is sixty (but in reality, that mom said sexy)).Overall, this was a amazing festive story and I highly recommend it to everyone who’d like to read something fast and simple that will place a reader in a festive mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    My Review: I saw this book and have been in the mood for some Christmas stories and this seemed to be a excellent fit. I must admit it took me a while to obtain used to the British sentiments and words but once I got used to it, they were a excellent fit and added an authenticity to the story. I really enjoyed the characters and their banter back and forth was very entertaining. The relationship was eased into nicely with no instalove (thank goodness) but a development of friendship and more. It was a amazing feel amazing holiday Rating: I rather enjoyed this book, I often struggle with books using slang that is unfamiliar to me but I was able to quickly settle into this book. It was a amazing method to kick off the holiday season. I give it a rating of Four Paws!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    4 - "You're not alone any more." Stars!If you are looking for a small Scrooge in your seasonal reading, then I don’t think you can go far wrong in giving The Christmas Project by Maxine Morrey a go.And Michael O’Farrell was a beautiful likeable Scrooge at the end of the day, even when being a grump, you can sense that there is a caring and considerate man hiding behind the scruffy clothes and Irish brogue."I know the I’m difficult and impatient and impossible to with – God knows I’ve been told it enough times over the past few years. I’m also aware that I’ve given you a hard time this evening and you’ve taken it all in your stride and pushed back when you required to. I need someone prepared to do that. Otherwise I’ll take the hiss and never obtain anything done and it really will be a waste of time."This was my first read by Maxine Morrey, what drew me to the story was the premise, and the unusual nature in how Michael and Kate come together. Kate came across as a powerful and independent woman, although like Michael she is nursing past hurts, which they gradually reveal to each other as the story progresses, with the more time they spend together organizing Michael’s house."It doesn’t matter what I think…""It does to me…"The meaning of Christmas at the beginning of the book has vastly various connotations for Michael and Kate, one coming from a huge family the other an only kid with a single parent, but I liked that as the story moved along each of their impressions for the season changed, especially as the connection between them deepened. There isn’t a rush into romance with this one, it’s more a building of a friendship that morphs into more as they obtain to know each other better."I’ve never once lost my cool with a client and then you come along and ruin my excellent score."I have to admit that one of my favourite things about reading Christmas stories set in the UK, is that the authors always have carte blanch on the weather, so you usually obtain snow, nothing beats snow at Christmas for me, and seeing as it’s not something we see with any regularity at any time in this country now, it’s nice to be able to lose myself in the white items without being cold and wet because it's whilst reading a really amazing story, and The Christmas project really was that for me."You’re kind of bossy sometimes. You know that, don’t you?"Nothing hugely fresh about the tropes used, but the writing was good, pets and secondary familial characters were added into the story as well, so it was just a really well rounded, superbly written read."It’s always the quiet ones they say."This is a voluntary review of an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Christmas Project: A laugh-out-loud holiday romance for Christmas 2017! [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    A very enjoyable Christmas Romance story . One for the Hallmark Channel. "I love Christmas stories this was various and I know other people will like to read this story as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Half the pages are drug t much content. Articles are meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    This magazine blows, feels like its written for retired 60 somethings who live in florida. This magazine needs a re-work and a younger voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I didn’t keep the recent issue? Gave 4 stars bc magazine is amazing but what about my newest issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    It was a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Excellent just perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Love this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I have had individual subscriptions to both of these magazines. I am so ancient, I remember when The Advocate came as a folded up newsmagazine, just like Rolling Stone. But, hopefully, better than my current problem to Rolling Stone, I'll actually read my printed versions of these dynamic duo mags. I already won a subscripts to the online ver of "Out's Advocate". I have not taken to reading magazines online that is why I'm trying the printed versions. It's really quite remarkable and sad the method the Globe Wide Web continues to destroy so a lot of businesses. On the one hand, its kinda fun being able to create your online travel arrangements. But when it comes to other media, like music, while I like the portability of Mp3s, I cannot acclimate myself to reading album booklets online. Same as magazines. Maybe we will learn that somethings need to retain a tactical experience. We still have to formulate digital manners, the few attempts to introduce some, have mostly gone unheeded. We still see Neanderthals speaking loudly on cellphones in public locations or simply ignoring cashiers as they check out. For the person who still ascribes exclusively to "creationism" while rejecting evolution, need only observe the primal behavior of man on their digital gadgets as they fumble in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I ordered this for my brother, and he loves the dozens of article subjects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I'm not sure what I expected when I picked up a subscription on for out magazine. Maybe lifestyle tips, melody or other culture reviews and insight, (which it did have) but the biggest chunk of it was just propoganda. 1/3 of the first problem I got was a piece titled '50 radical ideas for queer liberation' which just left a sour taste in my mouth. (Granted this was the 'stonewall issue' in June, so maybe future problems will be more interesting and less one sided) I'm sure this appeals to the majority of the lgbtq community, but to the guy just trying to hold up with the trends, it serves small purpose and leaves me disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OUT []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Can't pass it up when combined with Advocate subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    Oh, my gosh Lorhainne Eckhart! Blew me away with this one and suprised me that you went forward with the McCabe Brothers Series! On the edge of the chair, nail bitting book five, I believe! Another bow to the Best Author of 2019! Folks, if you havent picked up this book, what Are you waiting for...go, go obtain it and if you haven't read this series yet, go now and obtain the Series, because you won't wish to be without the next one and the next one, etc., etc.! Lorhainne! From the very beginning, I was taking my breath and holding it! Lorhainne needs to take a bow or two, because other than the shocker with the Freissen's Family Vacation, this one was/is the best one! Out of the Ball Park Great! Love this lady!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    Not what you'd expect from this series in some ways. Amazing story, points made, giving your word honored... Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    I really enjoyed books 1 and 2 of this series, and though I had somehow missed the rest of the stories, this is definitely a stand alone.What was to be an ordinary day for John McCabe, changes the moment he sees a crowd and realizes that a woman is on the rooftop. A woman desperate enough to contemplate jumping to her death.He takes it upon himself to rescue her. But will he succeed or fail ?Another well written story in this series.I was entrusted a copy of this book. The opinions expressed are solely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    All of the books in this series are really good. Love all the characters & how close their friendship is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    fairly amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    It is well past Christmas and I finally took the plunge to finish the beloved Clara Andrews series. The latest in the series, Clara's Latest Christmas, is definitely one of my favorites. It's truly comforting to catch up with all of the beloved characters and take in how much Clara has grown as a wife, mother, mate and daughter. Author Lacey London once again does a phenomenal job of spinning an engaging story while managing to dust it with just the right amount of holiday spirit and fun. I was eager to search out how it would all end but very sad that it has. I am hopeful to see a spinoff or even a holiday novella in the future!Clara's Latest Christmas (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    Lacey London has wrapped up the series beautifully with another classic Clara. Unbelievable ending and can't wait to see what the author has in shop for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    This author is amazing at writing stories that include sensitive topic matter. The sensitive matter that this story touches on is suicide. John McCabe leaves the McCade multi floor office building. There he search people looking up at a young woman standing on the ledge of the roof ready to jump. John doesn’t know Violet, but knows that she works for a company who rents the third floor. John knew that he had to do something and enters the building and runs up the stairs to the roof hoping to obtain there before she jumps. He does. The story is about what John does and says to obtain Violet not to jump. This is a well written short story that grabbed my attention from the very beginning. I recommend it!I was given an advance copy and voluntarily wrote this honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    It’s nice to obtain back to the McCabe family! When John is faced with a fast decision, he makes the decision to support a stranger. Violet feels that she has no choices and life is not worth living. It’s an emotional read but very insightful. I’m hoping that this isn’t the latest of John and Violet. I think they would create a amazing couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    What would you do when faced with making a fast decision to save a stranger’s life? It’s a decision John McCabe certainly didn’t think he was going to have to create when he left work to do his family Christmas shopping. And it’s a decision no one wants to have to ever make, but when confronted with a matter of life or death, John literally jumps in to do what he knows is the right thing to olet may believe her life is truly over and there’s only one method out, but John’s determined to prove her wrong; if only he can obtain close enough to do it. Even when life seems at its darkest, there’s always a tomorrow, and that may be the best Christmas bonus John has ever is is a heart-stopping story that will have you holding your breath and on the edge of your seat. For some this may be a very emotional read as suicide is a very sensitive topic, but it’s handled in a very compassionate and yet compelling manner. And, although this is not a romance, it makes a heart-felt impact, and who knows, maybe there’s destined to be more for John and Violet in the future. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    On his method out to do some Christmas shopping, John realizes that there is a woman on the roof of his family’s building ready to jump. Without thinking he rushes to the roof to see what he can do. He finds a distraught Violet. Seems she’s done something that will ruin not only her life but her family’s and she thinks jumping to her death is her only solution. Can John convince her that there she has a reason to live?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    I have enjoyed each of the books in the Clara Series--well written, funny, and thoughtful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    Lacey London's heart-warming 'Clara' series is chick lit at its best and I thought the series ended on just the right note with the unbelievable 'Clara's Latest Christmas'.With Clara herself at centre stage, all the main characters came together in a gripping plot and grand finale to end them all. As usual, Lacey's hallmark hilarity was firmly stamped on the story, but there was also a powerful sense of suspense as the deadline approached on an happening that would create or break everyone's latest Christmas. I found this strand of the narrative especially compelling and thought Lacey handled the developing tension with particular skill. This is an author who crafts laughs and thrills in equal measure, and always with amazing finesse.'Clara's Latest Christmas' maintained the upbeat and refreshing tone of the entire series right through to the very end. All of the titles are excellent for the occasions when all that's wanted is simple and uplifting reading. None of the books disappoint and each one refreshes and satisfies in its own special way. Above all else, Lacey's endearing love of writing and commitment to her readers shines through in every single book.And so it's goodbye, Clara. I'm going to miss you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    I’ve read every book loved the all. Even though I enjoyed reading this novella I’m somewhat disappointed. You know John obviously likes and helps her. It left me hanging as to does a relationship happen between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    Sometimes in our lives, we are in a situation where there seems to be no method out. Soldiers with survivors guilt, firefighters who couldn’t save everyone, police officers that are frustrated and people with severe depression frequently have these feelings. There is always a way, just not always obvious. This story presents this problem. She felt trapped and thought she and her family would be destroyed if the situation was exposed. He was her angel to save her. Nicely written in a short story.I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    All i can say is that i definitely felt Christmas while reading this book!You can follow my Goodreads account:Paula Terrado - @alexisterradoHappy reading!! xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    I love this series!! I was so excited when I was notified it was published! I read the entire book today😆 I can't wait for the next one!! I hope this series never ends!!! Each hero could have a book too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Out of Time: A McCabe Brothers Christmas (The McCabe Brothers Book 6) []  2020-1-19 19:59

    This was a really fast read but it definitely packs a punch. You obtain drawn in immediately and can never allow go. Not really a romance but a tip that there may be more for this couple. As usual, Ms. Eckhart does a unbelievable job of developing characters in a short amount of time that makes you wish more. So please, Bring It On!!I received a copy of this book and voluntarily chose to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    The latest book in the Clara series was also my very first Lacey London book. Even though I wasn’t privy to the prior books in the series this was an enjoyable read as a stand alone. Lacey included enough back story and hero profiles within the book I wasn’t lost but not so much to create it a cumbersome read! When I read the latest page I wanted the story to continue! Anxiety Girl is next for me, I’m a fresh Lacey London fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara's Last Christmas: A heartwarming, laugh-out-loud festive read! (Clara Andrews Series - Book 9) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    I love Clara. This can not be the end of Clara. This book brought me out of a depression. Please Lacy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas [App]  2019-12-20 21:40

    Looks nice. Killed my battery within 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Was so awesome😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Beautiful amazing android game allow down by server problems and cranky controls. The controls for shooting should be customisable to our will so that we can layout the controls on the screen beautiful much as we like. Also the android game never runs on my WiFi but as soon I change the network to my mobile data it works just fine. Pls look into these things in the next edit : please solve the server problem asap because it is really ruining this game. It lags or disconnects at crucial moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Oh my gosh this android game is so bad. Literally, I got 2nd put by doing nothing at all. The controls are laggy, slow, and waay too annoying. The supply locations are too far apart. You can victory the entire android game by driving around. Why did you create this game, RULES OF SURVIVAL is soooooo much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    OPPO R9 Plus: /Positive sides/ 1. The android game is funny and full of action. 2. The map is really large and well designed. 3. The voice chat works very flawless. /Improvable sides/ 1. The button for crouchig is very buggy sometimes. 2. Please add a “Graphics”option with #1. A bar that shows the video-ram usage, if that's possible (So you know what your device is capable of), #2. and an ingame fps option. 3. I think a lot of would appreciate it, if you could bind your acc to QQ or WeChat. 4. Please add an option ingame to record/stream/share my gameplay. I'll watch the modernize and improvement progress. I believe in the game's potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I like the android game but sometimes It would tell me things in Chinese and idk how to speak Chinese. I selected my language English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Why I can't log inside the game?# i have already cleared the momery of the game, it also not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Always disconnected from the server. The touch is not responding and I hold teleporting back again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    won't work on my chromebook though, I hit begin and nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    In all the android game is amazing but it keeps on lagging and kicking me out of android games please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knives Out [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    the android game is unbelievable in terms of graphics and video test but the lag is ruining it. you need to make batter your servers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reaching Out []  2019-12-17 21:15

    Francisco Jimenez's trilogy should be a mandatory reading in all elementary schools. When I bought the first book, I literally couldn't place it down, reading into the night. Later, I couldn't wait until the next two arrived. The hardship this family went through and the love they shared brought me to tears. While some people are concerned with what they will eat for the next food other people are concerned with the next iPhone version. The society is becoming more and more shallow, ignorant and narrow minded and that is the reason why this should be a mandatory reading in schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reaching Out []  2019-12-17 21:15

    I am white and was raised in a small-town fairly homogeneous community. My parents had a stable marriage and I was lucky enough to have two amazing siblings. Fransisco Jimenez only similarity with me is a loving family. His description of his college years is the third in a trilogy that, though fictional, closely parallels the struggles Jimenez faced. It is was both inspirational and honest. It also showed me much of a globe I had previously not known. It is an easy, but necessary read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full-Out []  2020-1-11 18:57

    a amazing read that moves quickly through the life of a teen gymnast who has a very unusual turn of events. The author does a amazing job of seeing the happenings and the life of an aspiring gymnast through the eyes of a teenager. Some things create sense and others do not. We are able to sympathize with her and feel along with her as her emotions bounce along. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phase Out! [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    I like this android game but Hey I really like this android game it worked for me till about a week ago. Now it keeps telling me my server has an error in it. I have the same server I have had. Please fix this. I payed for this android game because I liked it. So please fix. All my other android games work with my server but this one. Again please fix. Thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phase Out! [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Fun android game Fun android game however glitches need to be fixed. Lost all my android games and had to begin over. Slow and glitchy still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phase Out! [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Very fun I would give it a 5 star but it keeps not loading for days at a time. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phase Out! [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Amazing Android game Play The mode options are great. 5 stars if can bring back the float and add more achievements. This application stomped the "real app". Thank you for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phase Out! [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Glitches Bought this android game so I can have more than two android games playing at one time and it won't allow me begin more than two android games even though I only started one. Can you fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phase Out! [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Amazing ver The developer has been improving the on-line play. I have a lot of fun playing this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phase Out! [App]  2019-1-29 13:46

    Notifications I would give this android game 5 stars if my notifications on when it's my turn comes back! Love this android game hate it doesn't allow you know anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    it's worst app.. don't waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    waste application when I was setting squad it was not coming to select players then who could android game will be continued ...dont use this diz application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    ghatiya nikla a mera paisa withdrawal rejected huwa ishe karne k poor se

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    it's very very worst apk,its not working properly the login have more error,i will complaint your apk its stole my my gmail ang mobile number and lso your cheating the customers , don't anyone this application its cheating and stole your details😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    very poor app. there is no option how to play this game??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    you have any helpline number I face the login issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    time waste app, cant select the players from team... Dream 11 is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    waste of time not select the team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineups Out [App]  2019-4-22 21:18

    worst app, unable to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    Love this android game very fun to play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I remember when it didnt have lifes! i think that it is so dumb that you can only play 3 times then have to stop. that just sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    I've giving it 5* before but now the android game sucks huge time...only 3 lives and refresh in 30 minute or so for 1 life...if you die in first 5 minute 3 times you can close the android game and uninstall it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    very fun android game but would be 5 stars if it was like it used to be so if the makers would kindly obtain rid of lives and create it so you don't have to rebuild the buildings i would be very thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    trash 3 lives for 30 min... legit trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    loved android game before updated now ruined by 3 lives system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dig Out! [App]  2019-2-9 13:44

    This android game is so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Out [App]  2019-8-16 21:12

    like a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blights Out [App]  2019-7-14 13:24

    I came here from ifunny and this android game is actually better than you would think. Something I think would better the android game is if there was a short guide because at first i didn't know what i was supposed to do also if you could add a tips system so that you cant obtain stuck on a level forever. other than that the android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blights Out [App]  2019-7-14 13:24

    Really amazing game! I love the simplistic style and the engaging puzzles. One thing I would appreciate is a bit more instruction in a guide form. Other than that, awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blights Out [App]  2019-7-14 13:24

    I came from Ifunny and I have knowledge on how hard android game making can be sometimes. I love the game, it is very nice and a cute puzzle game. Hold making amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blights Out [App]  2019-7-14 13:24

    Genuine fun game. The first levels are no challenge but are still fun. The latest levels are harder but are even more fun. I recommend this android game to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blights Out [App]  2019-7-14 13:24

    also came here from I funny. It's a fun puzzle android game for sure! nice small sound track as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blights Out [App]  2019-7-14 13:24

    came from ifunny and tryed the game. i thought it was entertaining at least but the levels don't obtain harder as you go it flip flops on the difficulty

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386