burn me alive Reviews & Opinions


Submit burn me alive review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    ‘Burn for Burn’ turned out to be a very fast read. Though, it took me one third of the book to really obtain into the story. There are a lot of characters and it was difficult to hold them straight in my head. I almost started scribbling notes. Almost. I got a powerful juvenile tone from the narrative and found myself missing the sophistication from other Jenny Han ere is a somewhat distinct voice between the alternations in points of view (between our three protagonists, Kat, Lillia and Mary) - but it did add to my confusion and it wasn't until halfway through the book that I fell into the rhythm of the narrative. I'm not a huge fan of multiple perspectives, and though the individual flashbacks and perspectives helped the plot along, it was a small disorientating - especially with such short llia had powerful echoes of Laura Jean - the Asian heritage, the rich, prissy façade, and the bratty small sister. It was a small difficult not to compare these two ry and Kat were not too discernible from each other, if it weren't for their names as chapter titles, or constant reference to a slutty past, or life as a fat girl, I wouldn't know who was talking... there is the tip of a paranormal element which I found intriguing - though the final stage felt cliché - like a nod to Stephen King's ‘Carrie.’There was a lot of teen drinking in this - method too much for me to be comfortable with. No method I, or any of my classmates, consumed this amount of alcohol in high school. Also, I'm picking up a date rape story line that was briefly mentioned and then forgotten about entirely. That had my jaw dropping open. Then angry. Then frustration at the stupidity of the young girls. And why was this happening left by the wayside – it’s not like it’s not necessary or anything.I will say the actual plot and story arcs of the tree main characters were very interesting. I was totally captivated with the small twists and turns - though the book ended abruptly as soon as things got interesting, and I was wondering where the pay-off was. I didn't obtain any resolution, so if you’re going to read this create sure you have the sequel on was a fun read, I laughed out loud in several parts, and there is an element of physical comedy that I found delightful. But the @#$%!y girl element feels very “primary school.” This series is like a mash up of ‘First Wives Club’ and ‘Mean Girls.’ Though I found the writing style a tad droll and immature, ‘Burn for Burn’ was still entertaining. It ended on a high (literally) and a cliff hanger, and I definitely wish to check out the second book in the series ‘Fire with Fire.’Now that I'm familiar with all the characters and a lot of elements have been introduced into the storyline, ‘Fire with Fire’ has been set up for some juicy events - let's hope these girls deliver. Beautiful cool, I’d give it a thumbs up and happily recommend this to lovers of YA, skewing towards the younger end of the spectrum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    What I loved the most about Burn for Burn was the fact that it didn’t shy away from real, honest to god revenge. Revenge for these girls isn’t just spreading a rumor or flattening the tires of a car, in this book, revenge is a cruel and evil ry, Kat, and Lillia have all been wronged in method or another. Kat, bothered with this, decides to take a stand, and recruits Lillia, the queen bee, and Mary, the invisible girl to support obtain back at those who have wronged them.I really enjoyed reading this book in 3 POVs. Each girl has a distinct personally and you could always know who was narrating. Out of the 3 POVs, my favorite one has to be Lillia, just because I really understood her motivations about participating in the revenge scheme, and overall she was such a nice character. While Mary & Kat went all out with their revenge, you could sometimes feel Lillia thinking about what the consequences of her acts were. I could somehow relate to her even more because of e writing in this book is also so fluid. Jenny Han & Siobhan Vivian write so well together. You never know when one writer stops and the other begins. It was wonderful.I will not deny that this book has its faults. My goodness this book was so painfully teenage that it sometimes created me cringe. Hook-ups, bullying, alcohol, drugs, football games, cheerleaders, etc etc. This book is a medley of teenage dramas and clichés. But you can’t support but be absorbed in all this teenage angst!He drawls, “Rennie, honey?”“Yes, Reevie baby?” Rennie flips her hair around.“You know you’re my wifey, right?”Eww.“Of course.”“And a wifey has to create sure her man is taken care of,” he e worst (and best part) of this book has definitely got to be the ending. The ending is literally where everything comes crashing down (for better or worse) and where there will be the most horrifying cliffhanger to ever happen. It comes out of the blue and you have no idea it’s coming until it’s already there. It’ll leave you dazed and confused and desperately wanting to read the next book ASAP.Overall, a well-crafted book about revenge. It's very absorbing and you'll wish to read the next one as soon as you finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    Burn for Burn was a unbelievable read. It is full of realistic high school drama with a splash of supernatural that easily sucked me in after only reading a few pages. I constantly had a feeling of needing to know what happened next. If you think that Burn for Burn might be a predictable contemporary YA, trust me when I say you have no idea what this book has up its book sleeve.Jar Island was a beautifully breath-taking special setting. How freaking cool would it be to live on an island? I imagine maybe being a townie might obtain boring because you grow up around the same people, but I am sure it is not hard to stir up problem and Burn for Burn shows ry was a bit of an oddball hero and I want that she had a bigger part of the story. I kind of understand how they might have down played her hero for a reason though. I will admit it kind of drove me cuckoo how obsessed she was about this person that had bullied her. For a hero like Mary I would have hoped she could healthily move on in life and present that you can survive through anything. What happened to Mary was poor and unacceptable. For a person to do that to someone was a not good thing to read about. Overall I liked her and look forward hopefully to seeing her hero grow.I freaking loved Kat, seriously I think she is one of my favorite characters. Some of her scenes were just so [email protected]#$% with this whole take no prisoners vibe to it. She had a vulnerable side and that was nice to see, though even if it wasn't shown I would have still loved her. I think how mushy she got over a certain guy was unrealistic for Kat though. Kat just doesn't seem like the type to fret over some guy, but all the fun revenge items created up for it.I am not really sure how I feel about Lillia. She seemed like a very relatable hero and someone you wish to like. The same thing I said with Mary I will say about Lillia, what happened to her was a not good travesty to have done to a young woman. I am uncertain though if I understand her reaction to it all. Maybe it truly didn't sink in what happened but she seemed worried one second and the next off doing something else like nothing happened. Lillia choice in mates is not the best, but I believe she was more than capable of stepping away from that group and she didn't do that.I don't know if I should love or hate Alex. I can't tell if his intentions are real or he is just really amazing at lying. The things that happened to him though are completely hilarious and I didn't feel poor for him at all. All I have to say about Rennie is it's a long fall off that pedestal sweetheart. The revenge was a superb part of Burn for Burn. Some of it was laughable because to an adult it just seems so petty. As I think back to my own high school experience though, I really did begin to understand why they were doing what they did.I wish to talk about the ending now. I think I should just rip off the band aid and say my real feelings. The ending was a cheesy Carrie rip off. *Cringes* Do you know how hard that is to say about a book I really do love. It all just happens so quick and there wasn't much build up to the supernatural part of this book. The whole time the supernatural part was event I was confused as to what was going on. There were little freak accidents but honestly it was just something I had looked over. I want a small more had been explained, but I think the readers are left with a wanting for a reason. It does however have me completely curious about what will happen in the next book. Maybe this means we will finally see more of an improved Mary. I think this series will hold getting better and better. I look forward to reading Fire with Fire and finding out what happens next with Mary, Lillia, and Kat.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on burn me alive or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch burn me alive video reviews and related movies:

    See Kelvyn Colt - Bury Me Alive | A COLORS SHOW on youtube.

     related image

    See Kelvyn Colt - Bury Me Alive on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn Me Alive (feat. James Arthur) on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn Me Alive on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn Me Alive - Type One Error feat. Bon Annalynn (Official MV) on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn Me Alive on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn Me Alive on youtube.

     related image

    See Burn Me Alive on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    KARMA CAN SUCK IT! is this books moto! Kat, Mary, and Lillia are about to obtain their sweet sweet revenge on the three people who did them wrong! Or did they? In this book nothing is what it seems! When three girls whom are not mate squad up to obtain back at those who burned them it is a case of who will really obtain burned and who will come out on top?When I started this book I didnt know what I was getting into! This book is not just realistic fiction but supernatural realistic fiction lol I couldnt place it down! With these three girls I so wouldnt wish to @#$% them off! I am starting book two right now Fire with Fire is due out this fall and I so cant wait to obtain my hands on a finished copy. But the eARC will have do me for now! This one was just so good!"*I received a copy of this book for free to review, this in no method influenced my review, all opinions are 100% honest and my own."PS. I have also purchased a finished copy of Burn for Burn via amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    Man, I love every small thing Jenny Han writes. Proof: I'm already here on Amazon to order the next two books in this series before I even finish the first one. This is darker than her Summer and To All the Boys I've Love Before series, but it's just as amazing -- maybe even more so, for being so different. PLEASE write faster! I NEED more of your books! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    Cute book! Recommend it to other. I will say that in our revenge seeking culture it is sad that we don't realize when we set out to do to someone what they did to another we often times are blind to the truth. We can be mistaken in who is innocent or who is guilty and in the end we end up no better than the ones we believe wronged us. While this lesson is somewhat taught in the series it is still lost in it as well. And book 3's epilogue proves this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    First of all, I think Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian are the greatest people ever. Basically, I love their individual novels, their writing styles, their total awesomeness... So when I heard they were collaborating on a fresh trilogy, @#$% hit the fan. By that I mean, I was totally psyched. And it was like a dream. But the book, it was better than anything I could dream up!I love the characters, Lillia and Mary and Kat. I think each of them were amazingly well developed. And what I loved most was their friendship! They are all very various from one another with one common goal, to obtain revenge. They have this weird, quirky forever kind of frienship. Or maybe that is my own wishful thinking, but whatever. I love them. Lillia is a princess, but humble and kind. Sort of a goody toe shoe kind of girl. Mary is hard to describe. She is various and fierce yet shy and sweet. And Kat (LOVE HER) is boisterous and loud and tough. Basically, she is totally [email protected]#$% and awesome. Well, they all are in their own ways!It's not just the three main characters I love either, it is all the small one two. Alex, Nadia, Reeve and even Rennie. Despite the fact that some of these characters are grade A d-bags, I feel that there is more to them. Although Reeve did all these horrible, inexcusably not good things, I still think he isn't necessarily the "bad" guy. Like there is some hidden lame story behind the act, you know? Maybe not, again, wishful thinking. Rennie, though, she is like Regina George for Mean Girls. You hate her, hate her hate her, but you still think she isn't completely evil either.I feel I am saying LOVE method too much, but I love how everything plays out. Some of the revenge plots aren't so bad, funny even. And it is fun to read them go about it all. The secret meetings and everything. But then somewhere along the line things go out of sorts, not everything goes as perfectly planned. The ending is literally the worst EVER! ..... because you have to wait for the next book. TORTURE I TELL YOU. But I'll deal, by reading it over and over again!Anyway, I know there are a lot of mixed reviews about this book (I KNOW, totally weird to me too!), but give it a try! Everyone has various opinions and you may just think it is THE BEST THING EVER, like me!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    I gave this two stars because I did not have fun but I didn't hate it. I really want I could've enjoyed this more but I just didn't connect to the story or characters at all. I was really excited to begin this because it has been on my kindle for so long and I really enjoyed the summer I turned pretty. For some reading I just couldn't have fun this I kept thinking the whole time about mean girls and how much I rather be watching the film than reading this. The paranormal aspect was a surprise but not in a amazing way. I was not even shocked by the ending. I just felt nothing and that makes me kind of sad. I didn't really like any of the characters except for Kat. I would recommend this to teenage girls and nobody else. I will finish the series just not with my mother's hard earned money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    this book was great! it started out kind of slow and boring at first but then started to become a lot more interesting. I love how each chapter tells each side of the story from all three girls point of view. you become close with the three of them as you are reading. I love the development of the girls and the plots as well. it does have a "mean girls" meets "jawbreaker" meets "pretty small liars" feel to it though. its quick paced mean girl like cute and fun I will read fire for fire and ashes to ashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn for Burn review []  2019-12-26 19:2

    Really annoyed that the covers aren't the same. I wanted the cover pictured and I received something else. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    This android game is epic, but it keeps force closing randomly, if theh is fixed, 5 star android game all dsy long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    love this android game but as was said in the comments it keeps crashing so it would be nice to obtain that fixed or I would like my cash cheat as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    I played this when I was younger on playstation, and this ver really revived my childhood memories. It is just like playstation version. But it constantly crashes in the middle of games. I'll rate it 5 stars when it can run right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    on playstation this was an awesome and fun quality android game to have. I think what they should have done with the controls is create it double stick one to run the other to aim and fire where ever you point it I'd love to buy this android game on ps4 though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Android game is very amazing but only issue is it keeps crashing during gameplay. Other than that it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    android game will not begin at all i wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    The first thing I noted was that this isn't really a twin stick shooter. I was expecting the usual "move with left stick, aim with right" control scheme, but instead the hero locks on to the nearest an you just shoot. I cannot shoot directly at opponents I consider higher priority, like exploders nor aim at propane [email protected]#$%!&?ing them only when no opponents are close. The android game has potential, but an option to choose manual aim or lock on would create this a better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Plays amazing on my Shield TV! However like most are saying it crashes about 5-10min into android game play so can't give 5 stars. I REALLY hope the development squad reads these reviews for it seems u hav a bug to work out! otherwise I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Love this android game and the android device ver could be the best ver but it crashes so much. Played on N4, N5, and my ZenFone 2 and I've only finished 2 rnds total without crashing. Loved this android game on ps3 [email protected]#$%! was more stable on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Crashes just as everyone says. Other than that it transferred from console to mobile quite well. Would like the option for dual stick controls. I'm more used to that, but if you can't/wont fix that, then PLEASE fix this crashing issue. It would be GREATLY appreciated. Also, if it helps I'm using a Samsung Galaxy On5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    As the title suggests... android game has amazing graphics, fun to play, except the fact it crashes within two mins of android game play. Haven't even had time to have fun it really. Not sure why, but I know it's not my phone. My Galaxy S5 has played a lot of other android games that are more resource demanding than this. Quite frankly, I'm upset. I paid for this game, and it should work properly. 2 stars until this problem is resolved, then will modernize my rating. UPDATE no reaponse from multiple emails for customer support, 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    As others have said n i should have heeded their warnings this android game crashes all the time abt 5mins into i've played this for years on ps3 and it's a amazing game,this seems to be an accurate,fun and well created mobile ver but the crashing ruins the android game entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Multiplayer not available, keeps crashing and limited functionality. Ruined a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    It's an amazing android game when it doesn't crash. So irritating, can't pick up the chainsaw without the android game crying about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    It's a amazing game. I works like the original but it force stops after playing it for too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    I downloaded the android game since the latest review was from months ago assuming that you would have fixed it by now. Guess I was wrong. Answer or I'm getting my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    It crashes too much how do I obtain a refund cause if I pay for a android game it should work and I have a note 8 so it's not the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Ahhhhhhhh Ahhhhhhhh wankers take me cash fix it its been broken 4 a long time how can ppl sell a android game that doesn't work in wish me cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Can barely obtain it to load, and when i do, it crashes and freezes shortly after playing, which is a pity cause it was a brilliant android game on ps3 playing on S7 edge well trying to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Can't even have fun the android game because it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    It's much better the ps3 method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    We have love BZB ever since the ps3 version. Hold the updates coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Won't even work on my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Force closes too much. Refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Android game broke keeps closing the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Multiplayer not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    This android game is amazing on my Nvidia shield Android device TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Truuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    The PC ver us amazing fun - but this ver has very not good controls and is frustratingly crash-prone. Disappointing. Edit - alas, android game no longer starts at all. I just obtain a blank screen. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    This is disappointing, especially since playing it on the PS3. No option for dual stick touch screen controls. The android game has always been a dual stick shooter. So, create it as it should. Until then, I only give it 3/5 stars. Simply for nostalgic memories of it on the PS3. Create the option of it being a dual stick touch screen shooter, and I'll be satisfied to revise my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    No idea what to do on this game..... Ok so running around burning /shooting Zombies IS FUN for 5 mins but without any form of missions or tasks/objectives its a bit pointless.... Such High hopes.... Amazing graphics and android game play but not worth more than 69p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    I earn medal to obtain past first and second level then can't earn any to obtain past third level no matter how a lot of zombies I destroy????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    You can not even play it! I begin it and it's just a black screen! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    I like this android game because you can slay zombies, it looks like 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Give the players a controller layout options and allow the right stick shoot while the others for movement on nivida

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Amazing fun for zombie assassins like myself lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    If we can't play secret base at least exempt us from having to bronze it to obtain trophies... come on... Shooting the handgun too quick makes the melody reset You can't adjust the melody either... even at zero it's at full blast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    If this had multiplayer, it would be decent at best. Opponent animations are stupid, video test is very boring. No upgrades, just pick ups, which would sound amazing if the opponents didn't just run st you without any difference. Also, tetra 4 exclusive levels is bs... I own a tegra 3 device, tetra 4 isn't that popular...thd help for the fresh chips, I'd understand for visuals, but for levels? Crap developer, do not buy Also, November modernize is a lie, no modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    it's really rare to see developers create fixes according to user reports. five stars now. as amazing as pc version. really huge thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Amazing game. Looks awesome on a Nexus 7. Amazing humor and tight controls. Zombies must die!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Kinda wasted my cash thinking this was more of a story or mission style based game. [email protected]#$%! had story of some sort not just blast blast blast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Created for Nvidia? Than why does it crash on my shield portable? What small I got to play was fun, otherwise don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    LAGGY, every time I shoot melody restarts I recommend ps3 ver cause ps3 ver has no issues its not laggy but PLEASE FIX THE BUGS IN THIS VERSION I REALLY LOVE GAME ALSO TO BE PORTABLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    I love the android game its beautiful cool. Gamepad help is excellent amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Thanks for nothing bought this android game about a month or two ago and still can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burn Zombie Burn review [App]  2019-9-27 14:12

    Marvelous android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    Riveting, fast-paced and well written, Souad, the victim of an attempted honor killing in the West Bank during the late 1970’s, penned her memoir, “Burned Alive”, some twenty years later, from an undisclosed zone in Europe. Souad believes she was born in 1957 or 1958, but cannot be sure, as records of females births were not kept in her village.A family member, determined to reclaim the honor of their family and their village, attempted the honor crime in which Souad nearly died. As Souad awaits death in the hospital, suffering from severe burns, she meets a woman determined to support her. The Swiss founded organization, SURGIR, familiar with cases such as Souad’s rescues her. In 2003, at the time of writing her memoir, some twenty-five years after the honor crime, Souad assumed her age at forty-five years old. Souad describes in vivid detail, the treatment of females in her village; for her safety, she refuses to name the translated to English by Judith Armbruster in 2004.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    This book will educate you about the not good plight of being born female in a lot of countries, but especially the Middle East Arabic countries. In these locations being born female dooms one to a lifetime of unspeakable abuse, neglect, and small more than a life of servitude totally resembling what we know as slavery, being treated from infancy to the grave as someone's property, with no private rights or freedom to create even primary choices such as whom one will marry, or how one structures their everyday routine of work chores. Read this book and weep for these not good souls. If possible contribute to Humanitarian organizations trying to support stop these outrageous customs and practices. If you can do nothing else attempt to educate others about the horror of Honor Killings, and pray that these countries will place an end to these atrocities as soon as possible. Please do read the book. Thank you most sincerely. Kathy R. Blackman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    It was really sad, naturally, but a true tribute to the strength of the human spirit, as well as the love and charity some people extend to others of the human race. I came away with an admiration for Souad, because she's like a phoenix, rising from the flames (literally), and living on.If you're like me, you will come away hating the ideology that makes this treatment of women and girls a routine thing in a lot of countries of world, but knowledge is power, and books like these really do educate. If you hear it from someone who lived it, you must believe it, and you'll wish to do something to stop it. Of course, I knew how girls are viewed and treated in Islamic-majority countries, but reading from the special perspective of the victim is really strong and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    I really liked this book. The victim lived in the Ghaza strip in a little village. There she grew up traditional where women had not rights and weren't educated. She grew up in a family were unfortunately the mom only had one boy and a string of girls. Not all of her sisters grew up and as one of the older girls she was allowed to live after she was born. She ended up being the victim of what they call in her society honor killings. She didn't die right a method and was left to her own devices in the hospital where her family was still trying to slay her. She was found by a Western humanitarien aid worker and with the support of the aid worker was transported to Europe. By a miracle she survived and slowly created a life for herself and found happyness. Even in Europe it was hard for her to search a method to live in a globe were women have rights and are respected. She didn't know how to live independently and over years had to learn how to live as a person who has rights and can create her own choices. She also learned a fresh language and a bit to write and read. Her up bringing was so ingraned in her that she struggled decades to search a method to live in eat book and I can only recommend it. I did search it sad that even today there are locations where women are treated to badly eventhough the only crime they commited was being born a female.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    It's hard to believe this kind of barbarity and ignorance still exists in our 21st century of supercomputers, zone flights, and mega universities but, sadly, it does. And it shows once again how religion and traditions can cause enormous amounts of pain, fear, and horror. How this courageous woman managed to survive and prevail is truly amazing. And then to have her own mother join in with the cruelty and ignorance is mind-boggling. Some parts of the book are slow-moving but her experience with the acid attack are graphic and horrifying. But the truth needs to be told.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    I lived in the Middle East for a number of years and learned of the practice of honor killings among Arabs. When I started reading Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out, it was with a sense of memory and not shock. Sadly, governments still look aside at these honor is seen as being above secular law. It is set and carried out only by the males of a family. Here, women truly are chattel and serve as slaves. They are owned by their fathers, sold to their husbands and, if necessary, become the property of brothers, or uncles. Women are regarded with less empathy than is in this setting that girls are born (sometimes killed at birth by their mothers, as they diminish the family's wealth, not add to it), raised, and often married soon after menses begin. The system denies any independence to its females: no schooling, no choices, nothing but complete uad, 17 and already considered an old maid, was losing hope of ever having her father select a husband for her because girls are married off in birth order, and no prospects for marriage were in the offing for her older sister. Completely naive and desperate, she allowed herself to believe a neighbor loved and would marry her. She became pregnant by him. Souad was able to hold her pregnancy hidden for close to two trimesters. When accused of immorality by her parents, she denied it and they waited an extra month for her to as, time and options ran out. Her brother-in-law was chosen to vindicate the family's honor by killing her. Should she remain in their village, her family would be ruined and they would have to move out in disgrace.He douses her with gasoline and sets her afire. Souad runs out of the family's yard in shock and fear and the village women extinguish the flames. She is taken to an Arab hospital and left to die. The doctors don't treat her; not her pain, nor her wounds. The nurses ignore her. Souad herself, waits, hoping for death. It is in this isolated, barren hospital that she gives premature birth, alone, to her son.Jacqueline, a Swiss relief worker with SURGIR hears of her plight and visits her. She enlists the aid of a young Arab doctor to obtain support for Souad. He risks severe repercussions, knowing that he is working versus an ancient system. Eventually, she is able to obtain Souad and her baby on a flight to Switzerland, getting her the care and surgeries she desperately uad writes of her childhood, often lacking primary information. She isn't quite sure of her birth date, the name of one of her sisters, and some happenings in her life. Her surest memories are of her life after her attempted murder. She and Jacqueline write alternate chapters, each adding info that flesh-out (no pun intended)the picture they wish us to see. In the 25 years since that horrific day, Souad emerges as a woman who is married, the mother of three, and employed in a modern-day society. From illiterate impoverished slave, to a woman who speaks a second language, reads and writes, Souad's flight--literally and metaphorically transports her centuries beyond her earlier Salman Rushie, Souad lives abroad in a secret place, fearful that she may yet be found. Her death would once-more bring honor to her family's ose of us fortunate to be free--women and men--must do what we can to educate others to bring about reforms. Whether it is genocide, female genital mutilation, or honor killings, we are obligated to support others. I urge you to read this book and encourage others to read it. By being informed, we can result change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    This book was very insightful and taught me the ways of other cultures I had no idea about and it created me cry the pain that this person went through and how proud I am to have had the freedom to read this book and obtain a glimpse of her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    Oh, this is poor that a relative could throw gasoline, then light it, on a pregnant woman, and that hospitals would refuse to treat her, preferring to allow her die. Versus all odds, both survived: the baby to another home, and the author with the support of NGO's that eventually brought her to safety. She managed a successful marriage and a successful life after all of this, which is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    A staggering number of women and girls are killed each year, by members of their own families, in a practice collectively referred to as honor killing. Common characteristics are the wide range of 'rules' by which females must abide (to avoid being killed), family agreement to commit the act, and attempts to create the killing look accidental. Souad (at 17) was condemned by her family when she became pregnant by the 'boy next door,' which occurred because she fervently hoped and believed that he would marry her. Because she'd never been educated in the ways of guys...felt constant pressure to be married by a certain age...and believed that her suitor had indeed obtained her father's permission...the rationale behind her mistake seems reasonable. The boy, of course, took off...well aware of Souad's fate and most likely protected by his family.Her acc of the botched burning that was supposed to end her life has been criticized as not accurate because the body of work is from 'recovered memory.' However, Souad (not her true name) makes it very clear, right from the begin of the book, that she is unable to accurately recount names, dates, and locations throughout her life's ordeal and, having read what she went through, it makes sense to me that she has blocked out much of the memories. The childhood was horrible, the burning was unthinkable, the collusion to finalize the act (by both family and community) boggles the mind, and the psychological effects continue to dog her. It's a miracle that she survived the burning, despite the horrors that ensued, because the job wasn't (and isn't) done yet. People could still come and slay her, in defense of the family's honor.I recommend reading the book even if you don't believe this particular story. It's my powerful opinion that there's enough here to support us understand the type of environment that would condone these despicable acts versus any human being.And, by the way, I believe her...despite the critics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burned Alive: A Survivor of an "Honor Killing" Speaks Out review []  2020-1-16 6:40

    She is a 've r y brave woman. I first heard of honor killings when it happened here in America. I already knew about forced slavery and kids being sold but this was beyond my understanding. I knew women had no say in the west bank and other countries. I did not fathom mothers smothering their infant girls. Souad you are blessed. I am an evangelical Christian. I don't hate you or your people. God has a Son named Jesus who will create things right. That time is coming soon. Hold telling your story. In Christ's love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    This thing was working like a champ. I’m glad I bought this to substitute the previous woodburner which burnt out a few weeks ago. This beheld dissimilar than the ones everybody else retails. QuaIlity is obvious. Heats very stable. We obtain hints of different size that caters various need which is exactly what you need. Highly st to know tip! follow the instructions!!! Let the tool do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I'm a beginner and within mins I had a handle on using it. This is excellent for anyone wanting to do wood burning. Simple to setup and use. It did take me a few tries to obtain it right. (I created sure to use a scrap piece of wood to practice) Compact not bulky. Feels comfortable in my hand. Comes with a huge assortment of tips. (easy to change)The stencils included are very nice quality. The Halloween ones are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    This thing is worthless. Hints are non standard and everything is not good quality. Even the pencil the sent is busted. How do you mess up a pencil?The burner itself is not good quality. The whole top unscrews very easily. Definitely returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I'm a beginner and I love this kit! It's very simple and fun to use. I will have to practice a lot of scrap wood before I begin making true art with this comes with stencils, my favorite being the Halloween-themed arrived very quickly and came packaged in a neat small box, excellent for wrapping if it was a is is excellent for anyone who loves woodwork or is artsy. Or someone looking for a fresh hobby to start. It would create a unbelievable gift!Works great, lots of fun, simple to use, quick shipping, and awsome price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    No instructions on how to use Or which hints are used for what? I’m still not sure how to hook up some of these hints as well. 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    Amazing kit! Everything you need to obtain started in wood burning for a amazing price. Been using it on different wall art and so far has worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I bought this for a wood burning kit, and it worked amazing for a couple of days. It's simple to operate and gets up to temperature quickly. A hints are really cheap though. After a couple days of use, one of my hints bent and is now stuck in the soldering iron. Looks like it'll be the only hint I can use for now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    Well it works! This machine is simple to use and gets hot fast. Only issue I have is that is I didn't have welding gloves I wouldnt be able to use it for more than a couple of mins without my finger hints starting to burn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I received this item & wow how cool is it!! It came with everything youd need! Such an affordable price as well. The size is perfect. Cant wait to use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    The kit looks nice, but there are no instructions, or hint identification. Would be nice to know what each hint is best suited for, and how to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    This thing was working like a champ. I’m glad I bought this to substitute the previous woodburner which burnt out a few weeks ago. This beheld dissimilar than the ones everybody else retails. QuaIlity is obvious. Heats very stable. We obtain hints of different size that caters various need which is exactly what you need. Highly st to know tip! follow the instructions!!! Let the tool do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I'm a beginner and within mins I had a handle on using it. This is excellent for anyone wanting to do wood burning. Simple to setup and use. It did take me a few tries to obtain it right. (I created sure to use a scrap piece of wood to practice) Compact not bulky. Feels comfortable in my hand. Comes with a huge assortment of tips. (easy to change)The stencils included are very nice quality. The Halloween ones are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    This thing is worthless. Hints are non standard and everything is not good quality. Even the pencil the sent is busted. How do you mess up a pencil?The burner itself is not good quality. The whole top unscrews very easily. Definitely returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I'm a beginner and I love this kit! It's very simple and fun to use. I will have to practice a lot of scrap wood before I begin making true art with this comes with stencils, my favorite being the Halloween-themed arrived very quickly and came packaged in a neat small box, excellent for wrapping if it was a is is excellent for anyone who loves woodwork or is artsy. Or someone looking for a fresh hobby to start. It would create a unbelievable gift!Works great, lots of fun, simple to use, quick shipping, and awsome price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    No instructions on how to use Or which hints are used for what? I’m still not sure how to hook up some of these hints as well. 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    Amazing kit! Everything you need to obtain started in wood burning for a amazing price. Been using it on different wall art and so far has worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I bought this for a wood burning kit, and it worked amazing for a couple of days. It's simple to operate and gets up to temperature quickly. A hints are really cheap though. After a couple days of use, one of my hints bent and is now stuck in the soldering iron. Looks like it'll be the only hint I can use for now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    Well it works! This machine is simple to use and gets hot fast. Only issue I have is that is I didn't have welding gloves I wouldnt be able to use it for more than a couple of mins without my finger hints starting to burn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    I received this item & wow how cool is it!! It came with everything youd need! Such an affordable price as well. The size is perfect. Cant wait to use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2019-12-24 18:56

    The kit looks nice, but there are no instructions, or hint identification. Would be nice to know what each hint is best suited for, and how to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    This thing was working like a champ. I’m glad I bought this to substitute the previous woodburner which burnt out a few weeks ago. This beheld dissimilar than the ones everybody else retails. QuaIlity is obvious. Heats very stable. We obtain hints of different size that caters various need which is exactly what you need. Highly st to know tip! follow the instructions!!! Let the tool do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    I'm a beginner and within mins I had a handle on using it. This is excellent for anyone wanting to do wood burning. Simple to setup and use. It did take me a few tries to obtain it right. (I created sure to use a scrap piece of wood to practice) Compact not bulky. Feels comfortable in my hand. Comes with a huge assortment of tips. (easy to change)The stencils included are very nice quality. The Halloween ones are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    This thing is worthless. Hints are non standard and everything is not good quality. Even the pencil the sent is busted. How do you mess up a pencil?The burner itself is not good quality. The whole top unscrews very easily. Definitely returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    Buy this if you’re ready for waste of time and and cash that you’ll only use once. We bought this to create some delightful bonuses for the loved ones we keep dear in our heart, however we were not delighted. It is quite complex with a lot of various hints to use to create various patterns and almost no instructions. The instructions available were limited and confusing and didn’t support us use the product. Once we figured out how to use it it was EXTREMELY difficult to use, the grip is much higher than the writing hint so it is difficult to actually control what you write. On top of this, as you write the hint screwed in to the top becomes looser and looser caused you to have to pause every 10 to 15 mins or so to allow it cool down to tighten the tip. The heat was also out of control as when we started using it it would write smoothly but as we continued it became nearly impossible to write smoothly. Although it has a lot of flaws it did work for what we wanted it to and the final products look ok. However, we can’t even think of using it again since it is so frustrating and hard to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    SO INCREDIBLY DISAPPOINTED.Upon opening this on Christmas Day, my husband who is very fresh to wood burning and wanted to pick it up as a hobby, was very confused as to which pieces were what. Nothing was labeled, the 1 instruction paper was very poorly written and not very detailed.I feel like the tool hints and parts of tool should have had a separate booklet or been labeled completely along with a DETAILED how to and beginner EN today was the first time he’s had a possibility to “play” with his wood burner and part of the metal hint that you attach the attachments to broke off. It still gets hot, but he can no longer place hints on it.We’re both so disappointed. The first time used it broke!!!!You obtain what you pay for, folks. If you’re reading this, I highly suggest to buy a higher ticket item. This is not quality. Save your cash and time.I’d also like to say that it says they have a help squad and to contact them anytime, yet I can’t search this contact info anywhere. SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    A lot of various tips, adjustable temperature control dial, cheap stand fire supporting the wood burner, a lot of stencils with different images. Largest failure of this tool is the threaded hint for changing bits. It it's fine threaded and the bits do NOT thread in and out easily and can cross thread and ruin the wood burner. That it's my current problem....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    No instructions on how to use Or which hints are used for what? I’m still not sure how to hook up some of these hints as well. 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    Amazing kit! Everything you need to obtain started in wood burning for a amazing price. Been using it on different wall art and so far has worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    Loved loved loved. I got this for a holiday show project and I loved how simple it was to use. Ive never used a wood burner but I had no problem getting used to the grip and steadying. I’m a lefty so it was a bit difficult to positioning my hand correctly but I got the hang of it after a few repositioning. Def recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-9 18:31

    I bought this for a wood burning kit, and it worked amazing for a couple of days. It's simple to operate and gets up to temperature quickly. A hints are really cheap though. After a couple days of use, one of my hints bent and is now stuck in the soldering iron. Looks like it'll be the only hint I can use for now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-22 18:21

    This thing was working like a champ. I’m glad I bought this to substitute the previous woodburner which burnt out a few weeks ago. This beheld dissimilar than the ones everybody else retails. QuaIlity is obvious. Heats very stable. We obtain hints of different size that caters various need which is exactly what you need. Highly st to know tip! follow the instructions!!! Let the tool do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-22 18:21

    I'm a beginner and within mins I had a handle on using it. This is excellent for anyone wanting to do wood burning. Simple to setup and use. It did take me a few tries to obtain it right. (I created sure to use a scrap piece of wood to practice) Compact not bulky. Feels comfortable in my hand. Comes with a huge assortment of tips. (easy to change)The stencils included are very nice quality. The Halloween ones are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vastar Wood Burning kit - Wood Burning Tools, with Adjustable Temperature Soldering Pyrography Wood Burning Pen review []  2020-1-22 18:21

    This thing is worthless. Hints are non standard and everything is not good quality. Even the pencil the sent is busted. How do you mess up a pencil?The burner itself is not good quality. The whole top unscrews very easily. Definitely returning.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter