Read burn me alive reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all burn me alive reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    had me going [leeclerk org search court cases]  2020-8-25 10:13
    [email protected]

    more about the author why not check here north las vegas case find case find maryland court of unique appeals oakland county case find cook county circuit court case find More tips Visit This Link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Rate 5 stars cause it amazing it gucci man

    0  


    Add your opinion on burn me alive or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Best application I've downloaded in a while!! Plus i love the creator checking in to obtain feedback from the users!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Its a solid messaging application that does what it says. The keyboard does obtain laggy for me when I use it for a period of time, but that's fixed by closing and reopening the app. I was chatting to some of the people on there, nice community so far. It's fine the method it is, but it would be cool to be able to invite specific people into personal group chat rooms if you wish to filter out the constantly moving conversation to a chat with just a few people. Other than that, it's nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Very cool concept! Would be nice if there was a list of everyone currently online. ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    The conversation flows on this app. It's awesome to meet people from various countries and walks of life who all have 95%+ phone charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Fun to check in and read daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Literally the COMPLETE opposite of die with me. And I know you know that. You created it. Lol. This application is lit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    5 out of 5 cuz I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    I mean, where else can you search a more positive/friendly/lovely community than those who have their phone charged over 95%?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Ok?? I guess but sucks I need to be in 95 percent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Its a cool application to hold you motivated to have your phone always charged up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    This application helps you to chat with people who care about their phone and hold it charged. Its truly revolutional. I hope google takes some inspiration from this and create another messaging app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    fun fun fun yay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Promotes poor battery management. When pulled up re this, the dev lies and refutes scientifically tested and proven industry accepted practise. [Watch this review disappear again like it did before]. Why, (for example), does General Motors spend millions developing charge limits for electrified vehicles related battery technology if it wasn't necessary? Their interest is in alleviating consumers concerns regarding battery degradation and longevity. Although I'm not supposing the dev has an interest in suppliers of phones or batteries as surely they'd benefit from consumers wearing out their devices more quickly, there is a niche where lack of concern for longevity over immediate use of greater charge level convenience is to be considered, it shouldn't be encouraged blindly. We have choices. We can also choose not to vaccinate. We can smoke too. Those will shorten your life. This will shorten the life of your battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    I think it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    This is the most interesting idea for an application I've come across in a while. However, with the threshold at 95% battery, I don't think the conversation would latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    You haven't lived until you this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    I'm just wondering... Is Soothy using this application as a conduit to collect energy?? πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ Idk, and neither do you. So I'd be VERY CAUTIOUS about using this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    People only ever say greetings. If someone wanted to use this application they would have to be dumb enough to destroy their battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Amazing grief... Silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    am ashraf lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Staying alive had become an imperative thanks to this app. It gives me an extra incentive to create sure my phone is fully charged. I check it first thing in the morning and look forward to chatting with my mates - old and new.☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Never felt more alive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Pros don't charge their battery past 80% to improve the lifespan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Its OK but create it to 90 percent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Nice app. This is a amazing put to meet successful people. No lowly scums in here. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Lol I love this application worth the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    By default anyone on here has a chaotic personality type, and that means it's always fun to be in. Just generally a cool idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    What a amazing idea! I wish to hold my phone alive all the time now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Very amazing app. All fellow humans should be having this. Yes, we are human.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    this application created me recinsoder what it means to be alive with 95% battery, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    Better then die with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alive With Me [App]  2020-6-13 21:27

    my phone is 63%😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I like this one better than the one created for girls. The story is a small more realistic and I am more motivated that encouraging words than mean ones. Sometime the sensor does not work well despite being set to the highest sensitivity though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Okay, so keeping in mind that this is absolutely ridiculous, I'm still kind of loving it. I can't imagine this will be a terribly effective work out app, but it's still amazing fun and better than sitting around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    ITS AWESOME. I BOUGHT IT A FEW YEARS AGO AND I DID T LIKE IT SO I CXLL IT, YET NOW ITS BETTER THAN EVER I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE WHO WANTS TO WORK OUT A BIT WITH A MOE CHARACTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    A lot of people are complaining about not being able to watch advertisements and obtain medals. In my case, restarting the application after once exiting usually enables me to watch ads. I found this application through Lost Pause's video two weeks ago. And it keeps me motivated so far. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I really adore this application and its counterpart. I'm a visual novel addict so it was a excellent motivator for me. I really hope the sequel gets a translation someday as I've recently gotten into running as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    nice concept. wish to see more storylines. but somehow the training mode option is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I love it. It helps me hold fit while looking at amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Buggy and not good ui. Cant progress because no matter what I've done it still says 10 points to progress and doesnt even bother making it obvious how a lot of points you have actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Played this for some months w and it was actually nice and enjoyable, now i was thinking in back to it cuz i unistalled but it seems that i lost all of my progress '-' isn't there a method to obtain my progress back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Needs more skins but overall amazing android game also needs hotter girls i mean that why we are exercising for πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I can't content! Plz help! My phone is oneplus 6T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Very nice game) I got motiveted to do some sport. I'd like to obtain more story )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    well, if you wanna burn fat, just obtain this sh8 and exercise you weeb. if you wanna obtain abs, this isnt the right app. situps alone wont allow you obtain abs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    i lose my and progress after my phone broke, how do i restore them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Hi can this application go landscape mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Can't search the training button so I can't continue the story. Please help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    It's a unbelievable concept, but doesn't have that much to back it up. The "gameplay" actually makes it slightly more difficult to work out. Plus, a good portion of the content is locked behind a wall. The android game also doesn't display fully on my screen. Overall, it's ok, but I wished there were more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    i've only had this for about 10 mins and i already love it, Mayu is super cute and motivating and i'm excited to unblock each episode!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    This android game is insulting.. even though I downloaded it because I wanted to work out the main hero (me) is created to be lazy and fat and unwilling to change... there isn't even an option to see where you are on the fitness scale it just starts at level 1... I'm not that out of shape, I'd like Some respect and a challenge please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Let's be honest being fat is simple and since this has a waifu motivating u to stop being a lazy pos she dedicated her life to create u skinny. So everyday she will embarrassingly alert me to work out while i am with friends or on a date and i just begin it in front of everyone because she is my true motivation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Date-Sim with Exercise Game. Normal exercise application is boring and not support motivated me to hold do exercise. For 2D Fan like myself. this application support me obtain back to what I'm when I still did excercise regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Its very great! I hope this application continues on and on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    i love it! it was super stereotypical, but it worked believe it or not. I like the guy ver a small more because it's more of a motivator with the name calling, but they both work fine. the largest problem was the amount of things spelled incorrectly, but that's just because I'm a grammar nazi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Only downside is it will accuse you of cheating if you obtain in a location and go faster than one a second or two. Which is annoying with situps especially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    i really like this app! it makes exersize more exciting than i could ever dream of and keeps me working during the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    An easier method to sync and transfer your data would be amazing since there are also options in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    used to be able to play, now it asks to additional content and it fails. Training and story are busted, please fix so I can re-rate devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Android game will not unblock the third episode no matter how a lot of points I earn. Fix this and I'll change to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    What a amazing idea. Having a cute girl on the screen definitely reminds me why I'm working out in the first place. The story is very sweet so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I can't believe it, I'm finally working out thanks to this App. the power of wafuism sure is a sight to behold, anyways amazing application hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    the second episode don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Idk y thus one has alot more complements than the one created for girls I think they should both have complaints not just this one but it does motivate me to loose some whight doe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Im in love with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I love this android game and everything but there's one point. I would like it if there was a choice for pronouns because being called a "he" is quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Its really amazing but one issue im having is training. It sometimes says I have not reached the amount of points I need to progress even though I have. Its created me stop the training process and just tap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I like that they created it so u obtain more exercise types for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Its beautiful cool. The original one with a male hero was beautiful annoying, so I'm glad they have this for download. I do [email protected]#$%! was harder though, I'm already in amazing shape but just wish to do something other than running this summer. I think if there was a minimum you could input that you wish to do each episode it'd be more difficult. I also think if you could chose your gender than I'd search it more enjoyable and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    This is a very helpful app. I'm having fun while getting in fit. I like it a lot! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Its a amazing experience i lost 10 pounds in the latest week! And im still going in to achieve JoJo hero body build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    So I really have fun this app, however I want there was something in the application that would exemp you from doing a specific exercise. Now I say this because although I'm quite young I've got knee problems that limit me from doing the squats. Now I know I could just skip the exercise altogethed but it would be nice to have this function added in so that it doesnt affect your overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    amazing but... i reinstalled the application i on play. it asks me if i wish to dowbload additional data regardless of what i do it says error at the botton of the screen cant do anything bar browse the abd ive already bought everything except some costumes hope this can be fixed soon love the application edit: application is working like normal again thanks dev squad for the fix πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Cute, fun, and entertaining but I cant progress to the next episode. I need 10 medals and I can only obtain 9, I can't set it for more than 10 reps and 120 seconds. Other than that I really do have fun it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Android game is fun and helps motivate you to exercise, but it crashes when I finish some episodes (the first episode crashed when I finished 4 times)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Edit: bugs appear fixed, changed my rating. Application breaks whenever I test and play the game, asks for me to something, instantly Android device gives me an error. Currently unplayable (Pixel 2)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    in all defense, you should be able to Give your gender, cause this isnt just mostly guys..some girls like me still play it, if you could add this feature in the next modernize that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    Surprisingly amazing quality. Helps a bit with motivation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    it's alright amazing motivation because I like anime girls but it would be amazing it there was a option to choose if your a boy or girl cause it feels to much like I'm being treated like a guy but I don't like the other Burn Your Fat With me android game cause it's a guy so you should add a gender option to your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    can't additional content so my progress is halted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    This application helped me a lot! πŸ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I suggest a fresh name this is day 1 amazing application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    it is so amazing i like working out now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    owo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    It works and I would give it more stars but recently the ads have been opening Google play and not giving medals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I'm not even fat and i'm still using it. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    If the 2nd ver of this had an English ver I mean that running moe sim I'll it for sure please contact ur dev so they can create it as soon as possible also engdub too for the 2nd series like it I can obtain moevated by this I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I want there were more exercises, rather than the four already there, because it helps me a TON. The storyline is interesting, and it really gets your blood pumping for the finale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    This is what I've been needing!! It really motivates me to exercise. However... I'm a straight female, and I think it would be cool to have an alternative ver of the android game where you can train and play story mode with a male instead of a female. But besides that, this application is awesome and the idea of it is very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn your fat with me!! [App]  2020-6-13 21:42

    I love this app, it's cute and fun and I have been noticing that I have been looking forward to working out because of this app. The only issue I have with it is that you can't choose the gender pronouns for your own character, since I am a girl.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386