Read burrito yoga bag reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all burrito yoga bag reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I walked in thinking it was going to be poor but I met the manager and headed a few suggestions. I couldn't believe how amazing it was! I'll be back... alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    They can create their breakfast burritos at any time and they are sooooo good! Love the supreme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweeto Burrito [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    Absolutely love going to sweeto. They have the friendliest staff and some of the best burritos I've ever had. Having the application is just icing on the cake for me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on burrito yoga bag or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Just bought four burritos and only received one stamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    We had amazing service and amazing meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    If there was an acc to be created, maybe I wouldn't have lost my loyalty stamps due to phone swaps and application updates. Like the place, but I'm on a boycott right now because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Amazing food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I love this place! Amazing food, amazing service. I have to eat here at least twice a week. Thank you. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Amazing application with mobile loyalty card for delicious burritos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweeto Burrito [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    Online ordering is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweeto Burrito [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    all only has 6 locations...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    When application opens, all I see is a white screen with the burrito express logo. I do have a phone that has the recent ver of Android device installed which is 6.0.1. Meal is unbelievable though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Express [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Between this put and burrito shack...im in heaven!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    here's a cheat to obtain more pinatas: on you're android, set the system time in the future (let's say one day in the future) with the internet connection off and the android game closed (at all, not just minimised). than, obtain back in the game, turn on you're internet connection and obtain you're 3 pinatas. collect the rewards, exit the game, turn off internet connection, close the game, change you're system time to true or another one day in the future, obtain back in android game and obtain pinatas. that's it. enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    I found a bug regarding the time mode... When you have a mission "Get to the buker under 1 min and 15 seconds" and you choose timer mode you will complete it upon reaching the distance or more of the actual bunker. Also when you fall from the clouds and you hit the clock you still have that cloud animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Its honestly a very cathartic and enjoyable game. Fun to obtain a amazing streak going and punch through walls and junk. Totally worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    the controls are simple to learn and dont think just becase im rating 5 stars im a robot im not i am a human being that loves ramen noodles and cookies and i am a meme Master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    This android game is super fun even though there is true it's still my favourite android game of this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Its even better than the ver I played a few years back. 5 stars for improvements. Gonna go create some burritos... with gummi bears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Burrito Loco [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    Ordered meal on the application for a later time and had an unexpected sidetrack that created me an hour late picking up and they, on their own, remade the meal because of the time it sat...at no charge! How cool was that..I would have assumed that was my problem, not theirs!! Thanks, guys, you're awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Most enjoyable small time-waster I've come across in a while! I want there were more references to actual Mexican meal as opposed to just candy, though. Then again, the very thought of burritos makes me hungry enough...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    i think this is genuinly a amazing game. its so the in application are understandable but not shoved in your face and create paywalls, the ads aren't in your fave and are only optional for some bonuses, it is a well polished fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    This android game is soo additive that I can not tell so I am giving it 5 stars you all should also give it 5 stars it,s graphics are also so amazing that I could not also tell thankyou all devlopers of this game😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Unbelievable game, always looking forward to the next boss and fresh upgrades to see hos far I can go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    it could be hard to test to play because after you obtain past two walls is really hard and then because the first wall is just yellow t and the surgery was purple and also purple part is really hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    it is a very fun, very enjoyable, very addictive game. but it gets awfully repetitive sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Burrito Loco [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    How about you contain ALL the locations...or allow me actually enter an address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Amazing fun! A seemingly easy concept but it keeps you entertained for a lot of hours. It's my current application of choice whenever I have some time to kill. No large need for in-app either; I've dabbled for weeks and have yet to spend a cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    First found it on the internet. My ESL students and I incorporate it into our lessons. Then, one of them told me it's an app! I'm obsessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Having a lot of fun with this, nice to have played the other android games back on armor android games too. Love the melody and the ads dont obtain in the method at all. very manageable and worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    I'm not really sure what's going on but I flipping love this game! hours of endless fun and it makes me laugh everytime I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Really have fun it.. I love this game.. I like this game, never met this kind of gameplay.. Hold it up on this android game so I nevrr obtain bored playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    this android game is extremely addicting and fun you can make batter your character, enemies, and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Hi I have begin 3 rift and don't open, I like this android game but it's broken, so sad. And still no recepts, however I make batter almost all to 5 lvl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    its a fun kid frendly game!and not as additing i had this android game for anyear and not till now have Intruly played it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    My favorite mobile android game to play when im bored or when im on the go. This android game is so addicting, I legit can't place it down. The art, music, and amazing video test create up for a unbelievable experience, 100% reccomend to anyone looking for a fun fresh android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    it's a fun android game but the doors are so hard to obtain through! I don't like how a lot of times you have fo hit the wall in to break through but it's still a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Played the first android game a bunch back in the day on the www service and Im very satisfied to now have a fresh one on mobile. Fun, the pacing has been fair so far and I simply adore the aesthetics. I fully recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Loved this android game since I found it back in 2009, this android game is why I don't have a job in IT! So much time wasted playing this rather than doing work at school xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    it's just a amazing game. it's really quick pace and full of action but not difficult to play. there's no losers in burrito bison. only squashed gummies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    TRUELLY AMAZING IT IS A VERY ADDICTING GAME AND I CANT STOP PLAY 24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    I love it! Had to uninstall because it was getting addicting. Just got it back. I forgot how much I missed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Very amazing game. Just installed it and haven't place it down yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Not rating it five stars until the wormageddon ground and cake wall bombs have fixed textures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Burrito Loco [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    It worked on some locations, wouldn't allow me find for the zone that I wanted, even in the parking lot of the restaurant! A small tweaking and it would be great. Also couldn't enter an address for delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Burrito Loco [App]  2020-3-29 14:46

    It doesn't allow you the shrimp enchiladas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Unlike the PC ver it's nice that the story has a twisting how in the PC ver you go into the gummy globe but here the gummies come to the true world. In this android game you can obtain a lot of upgrades for your abilities which makes you obtain closer to your goal everytime. This android game has a dozens of various characters, gummies, and opponents. Overall a 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    This android game is awesome! It' my third time downloading it. Although, this time it has some visual glitches, like the bombs and the bags not apearing in the walls, aswell as the worm gummy ride glitching out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    keeps you busy for a very long time, in a amazing way. it is a amazing android game and rarely frustrating. basically no ads if you don't wish them. very easy controls. A lot of things to do and unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    can you create it easier to obtain through the walls because it took me quite a long time to clear the whole 1st wall another thing the speed randomly slows even though I'm keeping up the same pace and I'm not even crashing into the ground anyways a very addicting android game amazing to see kongregate brand it to the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Fun and original experience. Lots of goodies upgrades and rewards for and some cool in application if you want. You obtain all kinds of fun for so supporting the devs feels nice instead of forced. Not too a lot of ads and no energy limits on play. Overall they created a really fun application that has no gross moneyxgrubbing behaviors per se. I really have fun and thought it deserved a five star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    The only reason I don't give 5 star is cos I want there was checkpoints i,e create it thru the cake you begin from there otherwise viva Meh ico!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    i love the android game but its like thersty im trying to obtain pick pocket and it cost nearly 60,000 thats why i rate it a four.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    updating review. played for months, unlocked everything...even spent some money. then one day, everything was lost, and customer help didn't even answer to my messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    To [email protected]#$%tive. Can't stop playing this game. I want I could search more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    Real to play. You don't need to spend true to advance yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    I bought the advert removal thing, kept playing and its a dead end game. That's all from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Burrito Dash We Bare Bear fun πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Horrible android game it won't even allow me play😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing android game and the best android game I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Lol I'm so chilly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I love it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    im just like them HA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Controls are hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Best out of the best I give that a 10out of 10 I'm even better than a Google user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    So difficult with the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I like it because i like we baers beares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Like bumping in to items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's so amazing I love it so much I can play for a really long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing android game but you're lucky that I gave u 5 starz cuz the stupid⚑needz tu charge fur 5 er 10 minutes on da clock πŸ”ΈπŸ”ΆπŸŒŸβœ¨πŸŒ β“πŸ˜ πŸ”‰πŸ˜πŸ”ŠπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    WOW! This android game is Awesome. And I've allays loved Gumball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I love it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It is amazing game.πŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It Gucci amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    ads broken fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸˆπŸŒ½πŸ“πŸπŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    As a professional gamer I give it a 4 out of 10 just sayin'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    This android game is stupid is dumb and it smells like a piece of poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    it's not that hard it is so simple πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I love this android game because you can race people .and even I love BURRITO S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It is so fun so I would like to go to the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    This android game is very fun and amusing #haters gonna hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Burrito hash for days boy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It's MLG and really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    It was ok but my android game is blank ,Cartoon Network what is wrong with u !? Whenever I play I see blank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I like the present alot and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    To hard !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    So Silly oh well I lied it's not scary it's cute it makes me laugh !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing application but you can create the picture better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    This android game is the best because it is funny and the most awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Its very creative and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Bash – We Bare Bears [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    I think it's really amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Handicrafts Indian Mandala Embroidered Exercise Yoga Mat Elephant Carry Bag - Tote Carrier Full Zip with Shoulder Strap Bag Hippie Yoga Mat Bag Beige []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing product and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Maker Fever: Mexican Food Tacos & Tortilla [App]  2019-2-2 21:43

    Very amazing graphics and yummy meal I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burrito Maker Fever: Mexican Food Tacos & Tortilla [App]  2019-2-2 21:43

    best android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386