Read bus racing vs truck racing game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bus racing vs truck racing game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Very nice game. Could be better but overall it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Bus Racing Versus Truck Racing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    this android game is stupid you have to keep the accelerator and turn at the same time and the buttons don't answer when they're supposed to the person that invented this android game did not think this through!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on bus racing vs truck racing game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Bus Racing Versus Truck Racing is the best massive car racing android game this android game has following all things :- 1) realistic graphics. 2) awesome video test experince. 3) lots of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Bus Racing VS Truck Racing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing vs Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Train Vs Bus Racing [App]  2019-6-18 13:30

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    The android game is very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    Bane he ji au banao nawa nawa....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    @aaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    gfk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    I have android game .It is very good.But it's level 5 is so worst. because i have play so a lot of time its brake os not ease upate the brake of buses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    Worst android game i seen ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    😊Sahi hai time pass ko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    A very amazing android game i ever see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    mc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    worst android game because of lack features, steering is not good. How can control the bus if it dont have a amazing steering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    ghatia application bakwaas application durr fitte moo is application ka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    Md ajaril Is And Andy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    o pwede ba paki booksan ang wife [email protected]#$% po

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    ajay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    waste of time worst android game poor controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    Very very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    veryyy not good gammme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    do not android game android game is ped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    This is amazing game!Only "bug"!Pls fix the "bug"!Thank you!I rate you 5 stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟!Congarts!Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    worst android game dont play.. it is not playing u r phone may hang if u play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    niyayama patha onaku oru star ah kuduthuruka koodathu vera vali chai enda ipdi irukinga soru thanae thingiringa ilaa.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    Very Poor not installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    Teri ma ka bhosada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    driving super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    gvcjgjvjv v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    ashi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    not very amazing it is to boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    khan pahat dov 786

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    yes FOR A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Racing [App]  2019-5-23 13:49

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    The android game is very solid. The controls are nice, there is several levels, trucks, and camera angles. And now that the ad is gone, I think this android game deserves 5 stars! ^^ But there are two glitches that probably should obtain patched. In levels 13 to 16, you can go right through a wall. Then, in level 23, if you choose the smaller trucks, you go out of bounds. Please fix these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    The top of all creature truck android games to me the best racinv android game also just hope you can develope more trophy races i hold playing just to more trucks but losing the excitment because same tracks please write back if think going to develope more thanks HUGE FAN JOHN Note I've played an racing android game that they closed down do to losing alot of after a modernize that changed whole dynamic of the game. I wrote that for I've spent over $2320 never wrote back and u did in 24hr amazing people's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Love this android game ! Its fast and fun to play ,especially when there is a few moments of down time or waiting on something. Graphics are amazing too I just want there was a replay button to see how close your race was or how amazing your jump was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing game, fun to bust up arenas. Would like to see an option to a truck so as to test various rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    This android game is so fun can you just add in so of the truck from creature jam (gravedigger) and some dirt bikes want I could drive them in true life 😎😃😁😄🏁🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    this android game is amazing I like it and I have all the trucks and the tracks and I wish more trucks modernize this application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    well i love the android game and i know it handle differently i mean its a 3-6 ton truck that will be puling out 3,000-5,000 hp its going fo handle various but when i hit a jump it just don't really answer the method i woukd exstpect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    well can you please ask if we can choose 1 truck and also Bigfoot 2010 is my only truck and is glitch do you mind giving me a fresh creature truck BTW nice job making the android game it's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Its a fun game, well made, its better than most creature truck android games especially considering the fact that it came out 2013. My only issue with it is that when starting a race the lights turn green but my truck begin is delayed no matter when i press or keep the gas but other than that its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    5/5 best android game EVER totaly would TOTALLY recommend it if you like creature trucks Edit:lol i have never had a dev answer to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    amazing graphics! real sandbox style play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    After i got the response from the developers the android game has gotten easier and I beat level 20, but the ads well i kinda dont mind anymore because i can just press the back button and then there gone. And now when i accelerate i dont keep it down when going over a bump. This is a amazing android game to play. When i obtain creature jam steel titans sense i pre ordered it, i will continue to play this android game because when im not at home i can just play this game. This android game is really fun to play. (max characters typed)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Best creature truck android game ever you even obtain to drive the king of the creature truck the original Bigfoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I love this android game so much. I would like grave digger though. 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    the thing is sometimes when I press the turn button it doesn't turn but sometimes when I press the turn button it turns but sometimes when it doesn't do it I have to do it three times what I mean two times.😖😖😖 that's what I did and then it turned to hard that I just did it a small bit and then after I did that it worked. and the trucks are awesome I have one of the fastest trucks S&B trailer for it looks too attractive for true I mean it.🤗🤗🤗🤗 yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    despite the ridiculous in android game and the drifting control scheme, beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    amazing android game need more tracks tho and some more trucks would b cool to, like the brodozer from diesal brothers or the gas monkey garage truck . thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing it is hilarious when you test the huge giant Bigfoot with full everything trying to do a flip. Thanks for responding to my rate. Can u add a creature truck to the android game a created up creature truck any thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    very realistic and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing Android game You obtain to prate and the android game is preety fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    amazing android game Mega truck Race creature very nice android game unbelievable and amazing android game awesome ilike so much this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega Truck Race is an absolutely unbelievable game. Its every corner is full of fun and enjoyment. I play this android game to pass additional time. Install it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega Truck Race Creature Truck Racing android game is an awesome game. Its graphics and controls are very nice. I play this android game to slay additional time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega Truck Race Creature Truck Racing android game is an amazing game. Its graphics and controls are very nice. I play this android game to pass additional time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega Truck Race is an absolutely unbelievable game. It is one of the best android game on play store. It is very entertaining game. I play this android game regularly. Have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Creature Mega Truck Racing is interesting, glorious and energetic game. This is best android game for refreshment and playing that I ever experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Creature Mega Truck Racing is lovely, impressive and best modern days game. This is attractive recommended android game for playing. I like to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Creature Mega Truck Racing is interesting, unbelievable and gorgeous game. I like to play this awesome game. This is newly updated android game for playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega Creature Truck Racing is lovely, time killing and heart touching game. This lovely and outstanding android game reminds me my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega truck race - Creature truck racing android game is very special game. I play this android game to slay my additional time. Very entertaining game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Creature truck rece - Creature truck racing android game is so lovely game. This is very amazing android game for his very smoothly controls..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega Truck Race - Creature Truck Racing Android game is very interesting and enjoyable android game with fresh graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Creature Truck Racing android game is a very impresive and unbelievable 's so special and brilliant has amazing features and nice control.Excellent.😛😘😍😜😎😆😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Very interesting and enjoyable app with awesome fresh graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega truck race - Creature truck racing android game is one of the best android game in playstore. I'm playing this android game regularly in my time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    Mega truck race-monster truck racing android game is the best android game ever.i like this android game very much.i love this android game and i realy have fun this is a best android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Truck Race - Monster Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-12-7 13:47

    In this truck game, the truck driver has to beat all creature truck simulator. Avoid the creature jam and overtake the creature truck racing and truck driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    This android game is absolutely amazing. The graphics are more than amazing and it's probably the most realistic android game I have downloaded on my smartphone and it barely has any ads, I have had this application for 2 months and not one single ad. Is so true how the campers and vehicles just obtain crushed but the only thing I ask for is a button to restart your creature truck if it gets damaged. I would rate this 10/5 stars but sadly that is not an option. Create more android games like this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I love the game, but i should've never updated it. Ever since i got the 2 fresh trucks ive been able to play the android game maybe 5 times. i begin the application and it freezes at the "odd games" logo and i have to close the application and restart it. sometimes i do this 10-15 times before the android game begins to load. i updatedthe app, tried uninstalling and reinstalling, tried deleting other apps because maybe my phone is too crowded for it to run properly. nothing works. i love this android game but i need this fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    i like this android game very much i have played it on a lot of devices and on every one of them worked ducking awsome and i love the company the company listiens and responds to their players not a lot of companys do this i looked at eveey review and all had a answer by odd and their trying to create multiplyer a thing but also wish to create it a offline android game so if you dont have data you can play on the road. excellent android game but one thing can you create it on consels (at least ps) so bye hope you have a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I have hours and hours of fun on this android game thank you for making this android game I've learned some fresh items and how to pull some tricks in this android game and it's awesome all those haters are going to hate but I'm just here to say that I've had a amazing time with your application thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    this is the best creature truck android game i have played. i played this android game about 3 years ago and it saved all the items from my old phone. the most addictive android game in the world. Best game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    amazing android game lots of trucks to choose and tracks to practice,race or freestyle at. and the models look amazing especially the trophy truck body style amazing android game Odd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I've played it a lot of times on a lot of various phones and works amazing has been a android game I hold coming back to play awsome job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    amazing game.. had damn near everything unlocked though and broke a phone.. hit restore and nothing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing 👍. Nice quality view. Cool trucks. I personally enjoyed it. I think you will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I really love this game. I've been playing it for about 6 months and I have found no issues with it. I can shred for hours on end and never obtain bored of the levels or the trucks. I've encountered a few funny glitches though If it's possible, I think it would be cool to create a medium to huge begin globe map to roam around on and maybe a multiplayer aspect so you can race/challenge other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Creature trucks are my favorite things to watch on TV or see at a present and this android game FREAKING ROCKS DUDES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    In the words of my 5 year old son, "this android game is amazing bro!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Idk for me the feel of the controls and graphics just dont chop it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Destruction™ - Truck Racing Game [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Ok, so i got this and started playing and everything seem to be amazing about the game, it reminds me of Creature Jam and it is a nice time killer. The races seems like the AI can do jumps better and controls are a small hard to control, but no biggy I can obtain use to it. Now the thing that I experienced (also why its getting 2 stars) is the whole system of Freestyle. As im in the middle of gaining up points and building my combo or as I just hit a jump, it just cashes in my points for no reason.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386