Read bus simulator 17 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bus simulator 17 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    this android game is cool and awesome I like the graphics amazing android game ovilex can you also add a backing up camera please it will create the android game easier also amazing job on making all the android games like this I apreshiate it thank you and I also like the trailer it's unbelievable . And can you disabled the cheat because I saw this guy hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    The android game is interesting and amazing qualified. But it would be amazing if some traffic jam is organised in this game. Dear administration, please add some crowded condition in to amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Overall amazing game, but I have a few minor complaints. For starters, the AI of the traffic needs a bit of an overhaul. I am turning left on another street with no stop light and oncoming traffic stops 6 in. from the side of my bus, and I have no method to avoid hitting them. Second (really minor) the sound and light of the buses turn signals are not in sync. Third, some of the buses are really hard to control. I'm not sure if this is intentional to give an additional challenge. Simple fix use other buses.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bus simulator 17 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game is very amazing but I don't like one thing if we go from red light it -100 and if we go from green it did not give money. In bus simulator 2015 it gives there fore it should give so manage it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Best android game simulator ever as no one has created a better one like this. Fun experience playing this game. Some flaws otherwise it is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Well I Voted this a 5 star but until this bug keeps event "when you brake, it goes in reverse in 2 speed so I place this in 4 star and another thing that bothers me "these advertisements" if these don't go away I'll give you 5 stars and when the glitch is fixed too. If it's not fixed I'll hold this at a 3 star for now but now it's a two star cause a car gets in the method which makes it hard to turn if you fix this all it's changed into a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing graphics I like the a lot of bus you can drive could be a small cheaper but it give you the true feel for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Absolutely the best bus simulation android game periodddd. Graphics are on point, the scenery is unique, the traffic is excellent and the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    overall it is a amazing android game but one of the issues I have faced is with one of the buses. The bus with the flexible middle breaks when driving. If you turn above 10mph the back half of the bus swings all over the put so you can't control the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    The graphics are beautiful good. A lot of various buses to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    when are fresh buses coming!! also it would be amazing if you could drive a police vehicle for when traffic stop or when there is a traffic jam would be so cool !! also this is the best simulator android game of all time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Its a amazing android game but the wingmirrors are pixelated and i cant really see out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game is probably the best mobile android game I have ever played. It is realistic, the graphics are just phenomenal and the video test is breathtaking. Literally. People say the android game is really laggy, but I use a 2013, hand down Samsung Note 3 and it works perfectly fine with it. Although, no review can be done with only complementing the application itself, so here are some poor parts. The controls are beautiful difficult, and it kills my phone's battery. 60% consumed in 45 mins. In total, it's a profound game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Superb game, i like it. The signel distance is very short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Worst android game ever. Some of the traffic lights are missing and there method too a lot of traffic. When I first played,there was an let to access photo permission & I declined it, but all I just saw it white screen and waited 15 minute ,then I gave up by allowing and in less than 10 mins, my phone gets soo freaking hot and when I checked my data usage ,it freakin' use soo much data when its oofline and downloaded my data and my files are missing. DON'T ALLOW TO ACCESS IMAGES IT WILL DOWNLOAD ALL YOUR DATA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    I LOVE THIS GAME! But I give this a 4 out of 5 stars because I hate when people run over u and u go on something and cant obtain down. I reccomend this android game 100% tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    I liked this android game but the android game should have more maps and locations like Moscow,Berlin, Washington,Alaska and a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This is as amazing as a DVD simulator. I've spent a lot of time driving vehicle and truck simulators on a huge desktop computer. I play this android game on my 2019 Samsung tablet, the android game is really fun to play.. yes I agree the traffic lights are to a lot of and theirs a delay in the throttle response... Buses are well designed... driving a school bus but not taking school children.... odd I think??. Gives you something to do...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    i do prefer to spend exp as opposed to accumulate it for unlocks , but this android game is jus as amazing as drivin school 17. few niggling issues , some levels are impossible to 3star as , even with 0 mistakes , there arent enough bus stops to acheive the exp goal. second thing , as with ALL your android games , rear view mirrors are misaligned when playing on levels in which the streets are 'drive on the left' ! want the devs were more communitative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    the android game it fun but the steering it off so it confused me more but I'm getting used to it! it's a amazing game! and I will continue to play it more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    For some reason the android game thinks that I am playing on a console. It does not present me any controls, I cant' do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It's a amazing android game to pass time and nice but the online feature could use a bit of work it take a while to sometimes load in to a online sever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    it is amazing but buying the busses is very difficult and everytime i see red signal crossing and i obtain -100 xp and small touchs to pols and that sees crashed and then -150 xp it is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Very amazing android game and just improve the graphics and the controls of the android game and modernize the android game into a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    it's a best android game I liked some of the buses and I would request the beginner to add more buses and maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    I was playing this android game well only.I am playing this android game for long days.I love this game.But Now this two days If i enter the android game I obtain one white ese see why it is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    when i opened it, i went to "free drive" then "online " and i even restarted the android game sevral times but no controls came up on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    awsome android games most realistic and controls are super my most favourite android games boiled is the best iam huge fan of ovilex android games from bus simulator 2016 please give long travel maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    When I begin android game it shows guide ,shows control mapping but I cannot see any accelerator , brake , steering wheel etc,,,Please test to fix 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Very nice android game Suggestion: horn should be more clear & amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Yes, this simulator is good, nice graphics......etc, but why am just giving 3 stars means, there is an huge issue, that " am using redmi note 7 pro, but i cant see the control options ( steering, accelerator, brake ........etc), without control options how i will play this game? Using gamepad ?. Without gamepad it is not possible???. If you going to solve this issues means it will be a amazing support for us...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    The controls were horrible! Everytime I tried to turn (using the arrows) the bus wouldn't cooperate. Also, when I pressed the gas pedal it stayed down, making it extremely difficult to break and turn. Couldn't even obtain passed the first mission. This android game definitely needs working on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    well when I go to a red light and I backup it says I run a red light that's not right it's like a glitch and in "Bus Simulator 3D 2015" it does the same thing but when I hit a vehicle it doesn't say I lose XP but when I do hit the vehicle it just flies around and then it hits me and then I lose XP that's a glitch I hate it but I still downloaded the android game and I like it both of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This is amazing! I love the graphics and custom created buses. The maps are really amazing and I reckon just 1 more map will hit the spot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    I like the android game but there has been no modernize since August of 2018, more than eight months ago. If the creators can not modernize a android game than I dont know if people should play this game. On top of that there are some bugs that need to be fixed, like the soild bus they come in and disturb the android game of other players online., But the android game is fun it just needs updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing graphics. The control is not that really bad. But i enjoyed playing this. best simulator I've ever played. Congratulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    its got amazing framerates and unlike the bus sim 2017 you cant go to multiplayer (unless you install another app) you can go to this multiplayer without any intteruptions. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game is really hard to turn the bus and you can't really see where you are going and the mirrors on the side are like pixle so you can't actually see any vehicle behind you I search this android game really rubbish 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Nice game. Perfectly done. But y has ovilex stopped making games. This is latest bus sim. I request ovilex to create more bus sims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It's just boring game...there are so a lot of signals where u have to stop u will move again there will be another signal...u will obtain less maps...u will obtain bored after some days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing game, steering is lagging a bit but otherwise it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game is amazing but stop making all of the stop lights turn red every time. It's really annoying. Can you also create it more realistic by making other buses stop at bus stops. Add some traffic but not too much. This is a amazing android game but the stop lights are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It is a amazing android game but I felt some controls n the color of the buttons could hv improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Its a amazing android game and that but im cornced when it was latest updated . 31st of August 2018 if they cant modernize their own android game they shouldn't have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    I LOVE this android game how its online n at other items but the only reason is tht when the light is red n ur pressing on break to stop the bus but the bus keeps going a little...il rate it a five star if u fix tht thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Perfect Simulator. I just want that the Accelerator and Turn were smoother. Otherwise, the android game is very enjoyable. TRICK: Take the wrong lane to jump a red signal. You won't be penalized :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It is one of my favourite Android game but it stops sometime and please improve it and also add more areas and buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game is horrible. It is so hard to control, and if you hit three things you have to satrt all over. Also if you turn the stearing wheel to much to one side, you crash the bus. It is so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Can't be played without a controller, and you can't set on screen controlls so it's impossible to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Nice crazy bus simulator.. everyone can have it..nice graphics and camera viewing are amazing to go play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It is fun, but I suggest that there must be other buses in there, in ride and in career, not just in multiplayer, and also, allow them stop, go to somewhere else, and I will rate you 5 stars, I promise! If you do that, I will rate this 5 stars! Please apply this on your next update! But still, I love it! That is my suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    When I begin it once and then the second time when I begin it , it dosent open. I waited about 15 mins and the android game didn't open. Please fix it. Actually it is so amazing but if you create the driver go out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game is good, but the thing is that the other vehicles are slow af and sometimes purposely hit your bus and you obtain the point deduction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    the graphics and visual effects are very good. I like this android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Perfect Best nice Welcome to Gboard clipboard, any text you copy will be saved here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    hey Odvidiu Pop.i would like to say that this android game experienced me a lot i love it! there maybe a few maps but i didn't came here for that.i came here to tell you that it is an awsome e graphics is Cool and the melody is catchy you did all of your technolegy for making this awsome app! and btw why is there no bus simulator 2016 XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This is the Best bus simulator I played out of all of them because you can save your progress and come back to it later but the only downfall is people ramming people off the map If this gets updated and fixed I might give it a full star because it deserves it Getting knocked off the map halfway through your run is annoying by other non driving retards TROLLING on purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It is very exporing and especially country one thing that i love countryside because it has less traffic lights and steep hill to create it more realistic and next to create it more realistic is to place like people on the side on the street doing like construction and people taking pictures of the dam and obtain more buses on the street because it feel like i am the only bus driver in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing lots of maps, various modes Maps include: Ireland, London, Brazil and much more. Only thing is that it is a bit hard to play on a phone as the buttons are little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It's a amazing android game but only a few problems the bus stops first I begin the door and it flings my bus and plus I have the all bran fresh Samsung tab a so yea second is the speed it has a slow takeoff and it has a huge delay thirdly I love the android game but please fix the bugs I'm so exited to see the fresh buses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    love this android game and so much fun. a few problems to fix like the Articulated buses and making wide turns and getting a penatly for running a red light. playing online is alot of fun and the android game is extremely well done Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    amazing graphics and very smooth gameplay. I've always loved bus android games but never could search a amazing one and this is the best so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    this android game really sucks. i was looking forward to having a drivong android game that looks so realistic but every time i go to carrer mode i have no gas or break peddles and it keeps saying i need to use a xbox or ps remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Perfect game! Only 3 issues.. Throttle has a hell of a poor delay from time to time, being penalised for a Red Light offense when stationary at lights and for some reason some of the other cars seem to be almost Kamikaze-like! Funny but irritating when you're losing XP points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    WOW THE GRAPHICS OF THE BUSES IS REALY COOL. BUT THE CITYS NEED LITTEL MORE FIXING. AND THERES NOT THAT MUCH MAPS BUT OTHER THAN THAT ITS A GREAT GAME TO HAVE AND I ENJOY GUYS ARE THE BEST WITH GRAPICS. BUT THERE BETTER GAMES TO SO WACTH OUT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It is fine,though the older bus graphics are better. and could you please rework the bus with the 50000 xp, its first person mini map is a bit hard to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    its a amazing android game but there are a few glitches or items that could be worked on!!! comsi-comsa 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    was enjoying it in till it place me on an Impossible corner where traffic on the other side and signs you can't obtain round on my side if the street on tight corners of a street there is no where to give method I think the video test needs to be thought about much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    I give it five star but when It lodding it take lot of time so I give only 3. star but it it the most best android game in the bus simulator so,I gave 5555 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Unbelievable game. It has city's and paths to go on and cool busses :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    THE GAME IS SO GLITCHY!!!!!!! I HATE IT WHEN I GO TO A BUS STOP THE GAME STOPS BUT THE NOISE IS STILL ON!!!! AND WHEN I HORN AT BUSES THAT CRASH THEY JUST THREW ME OUT OF THE MAP WHEN THEY SQUISH ME!!!!!! SO FIX IT!!!!!!!!😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    I really love this android game because when you play it you feel like you are driving in true life. This android game contains everything plus very amazing decorations and map. When you drive you can go backward and foward there are also lights and other vehicles driving around. You also obtain to choose your map or what put you wish to be at plus there is a GPS that you follow. I only want that there would be more maps for :(. I would like to suggest a couple maps (New york, Canada ,Moscow, France,Italy and erburg) If you could do these maps for I will be super satisfied Thanks for creating this awesome game.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Uninstalled the android game in the first minute. Controls are not mobile. They are remote control. Can't play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Everything is fine. This android game is very good. Need some improvement like drivers hand in interior mode and fuel stations. Thats all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    its really amazing that's all i can say. fun android games you just obtain it you ever downloaded android game it's really fun android game to Bus Simulator 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    The android game is overall nice and 10/10. However, when I redownloaded the game, The controls aren't shown. I restarted the android game and it shows a control instruction of a controller.. fix it please..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It is very much the most detailed bus sim android game I've played, but there are quite a few things that need to be fixed. For starters, pedal control response time is awfully slow, and the steering rebound is also. There is also the problem of your bus' mirrors connecting to someone else's mirrors/showing their view in multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing graphics/game but can you modernize it where vehicles can be ai in multi player or even if possible like truck simulator able to obtain out of your bus? I know this is too much to ask for but the latest time y'all updated this android game was in 2018.... and I came here to say can we create our bus look differ ourself like costomizing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It a amazing android game but the driving mechanics are not very good. The steering and speed is very unrealistic and hard to maneuver but it is amazing for young kids etc but it is a amazing concept it just needs some fixing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    All your android games you need to fix the problem of how they launched, animations are janky and it's confused jumping between protriat and landscape. This shouldn't be happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    fun android game but it kind of is weird because I got hit in the corner from a kneller player and I got shot in the air like a nothing and spinning and therefore our I only use until EDD Stockton Rose forever I tried restarting it and it just freezes every time that is why I uninstall it and then reinstall it to see if it works and that does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game is amazing but it could use some improvement. for the next modernize I would like for more Maps and more Town Buses , School Buses , Coach Buses to be added to the game. also I am getting a ticket for running a red light when I go past a green light. and when I stop at a bus stop random [email protected]#$%! me even though it wasn't my fault. so Ovilex I would like for you to fix these problems and also add more maps and more buses and railroad crossings and etc. and then I will give this android game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    android game is alright. only things required to be fixed are Red lights take like 30 seconds while green lights latest 5. some are so fast that they turn red while in the turning so ypu obtain a ticket for red light. also far too a lot of red lights. since this is a simulator it needs to be based on true lifr henceforth lights need to be syncronized like in true life but the android game has a light on every block and the time it takes to obtain the engine goimg to the next light its red. other then that android game is alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Graphics are not good and you have to to obtain any other bus except for the starter one and the town and the streets within it are very basic. Long sorry short, not enough effort place into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    the android game is amazing could improve such as allowing bus driver to walk around and could add were the driver charges travel fares and add could see on top corner of screen how much earned to bus or even upgrades or customised bus. own a bus company would be super cool and realistic if you add all this in it would be awesome but part from that this android game is unbelievable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Im loving this android game in the next modernize can u create it where I can turn on the red and yellow lights on the school bus and create traffic stop when they are red and slow down when they are yellow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Not good lag! And in roam you have to follow rules unlike the others. Terrible!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This android game was acting amazing on my i phone. But i cant choose the right sterring mode. It does a controller and i have no controller to use. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing game. Still the graphics need work but out of all amazing work the controls are a small bit too truny maybe idk and create the driving distance longer 🤔😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This is a amazing android game but the issue is you need to develop small bit because there are so a lot of traffick light in each and every coner and their bus stops are too close to each other and so in mode its unfair to me to obtain punishment where by i didnt stop on a red light cos its a mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    The android game is amazing but I have a something to share when i stop the bus at a red light it sometimes counts it at going past a red light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    i am using redmi note 7 pro, and the android game is showing it is connected to controller i am not able to obtain controlls of android game plz fix this issue as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Generic gamepad connected. But i wish to play with mobile keypad. That was not happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It was awesome there was a lot of diffrent areas the android game itself need a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    This is the best Bus Driving Application yet! I really have fun playing it. But why is it no longer on the iOS Application store???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing android game but here are a con irl its not agianst the law to turn on red. There are no ads on kindle fire so why have some on android. People hate hard breaking but irl people ignore it and continue what they were doing NO objections on the bus driver. The pros: The bus's are very realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    It's a fun game, although, there are method too a lot of glitches and I end up losing a lot of XP because a lot of the other vehicles are practically zombies that are driving completely mindlessly on the road, hindering me from completing the tasks successfully. Also, I was tricked into paying $1.99 in to "unlock all maps", when all the maps still aren't even unlocked yet. I'm very disappointed and hope this can be addressed as soon as possible. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    So fun first of all the graphics are SO SMOOTH i can play for hours and multiplayer theres somthing i search annoying i have to rejoin the room on multiplayer im in cuz i cant obtain out of this screen where people chat its really hard to search a method other than that so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    this bus android game is fun and cool...so cool when i obtain my driver's license I will obtain a vehicle and begin making it look like one of these buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator 17 [App]  2019-10-7 13:52

    Amazing experience . This android games is amazing. Amazing for if you wish to be a bus driver.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386