Read bus simulator pro 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bus simulator pro 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Nothing to tell because it won't allow me install it. It downloads to 100% then starts to install then gives me 505 error code. I've tried all the problem shooting hints too. 😒 Sad times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Seems ok although the bus sounds like a class 37 !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game is nice n everything but the busses r very expensive must say

    0  


    Add your opinion on bus simulator pro 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I gave this a one star because i dont know what change to give to the passengers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    how the hell to do you use the ticket machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    i wish my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    it's not that amazing of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ai improvement pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ots ok but the steering wheel it omly turns half method the is a fake it has a 30 day i only had this android game for 15 days and i cant and the bus peices need to go down and you need more time and it needs a way bigget map and multiplayer and the steering wheel needs to to turn more it shouldnt be for at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This is one of the worst android games I've ever played and I would like my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game only thing that slows me down is issuing tickets bc u gotta do the math lolol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game just very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Cool android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game needs a serious modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Add realistic bus routes for nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    How to tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Work on the wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The android game runs well, buses are kinda detailed, steering is horrible, graphics are acceptable, definitely not worth Β£3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I couldn't even the ey took the payment from me but when I it,it says error downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    the android game just frost im using galaxy s10e fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    school bus. I like bus. lol πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ bus 2345 and bus86 and bus 10 and bus 54 and bus 8 and bus34 and 100 and bus103 and bus 57

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    love the app. I really have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    My android game would not begin I have goo internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Needs an modernize ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This android game is my favourite bus simulator but the time limit sometimes isn't even possible to drive to obtain the on time achievement ticked off and also the a.i. cars are incredibly stupid because they hold bashing into your bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I do like playing this android game but please could you modernize the android game so you don't lose a lot of due to being late. Thankyou x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The indicator need to off automatically and needs hazard warning lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This android game is awesome and you can actually do things in this unlike other bus games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    IT'S MORE FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ice Ice Baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Nice design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's ok android game but the man with steering wheel is quite bit glitchly the speed monitor does not present you how quick you are going the graphics is bit poor really needs improvement on it. The indicators are very hard and windows wipers are hard to use. Also the android game is bit laggy. Also the man in wheelchair gets stuck going up the disability ramp on the bus! It needs updating ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    when doing the ticket machine it would be nice if it told you how much you have more change you need to give like on bus sim 18 it's not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing this is my favorite bus Sim for a phone thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    My dad got me this and the timer is horrible I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    A android game witch is for is better than this bollex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    wawwww true amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Traffic AI needs to be improved. Some bus stops are glitchy, ie your bus will obtain stuck at the bus stop and unable to drive off, meaning the entire trip wasted. It's ok if it's free, but this is unacceptable for a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    (angry voice: WHAT THE HEACK IS WRONG WITH YOU?!?! I CANT EVEN PAY MY DUMB OR SELL MY DUMB TICKET THIS GAME SUCKS CAUSE YOU PEOPLE WHO MAKE IT CANT EVEN GIVE YOU HELP ON THE TICKET PART SO I GIVE THIS GAME A THUMBS DOWN DOWN DOWN DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love this android game bus there is just one main thing i think you will need to fix. I just want the dials on the dashboard worked then i would gets all my mates to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its a amazing android game so far. I love the graphics and how true it seems just need to know how to obtain past the ticket screen. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Needs smaller megabytes too huge of a android game takes up a lot of storage on the device other than that it's a very amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    To hard to tickets. Controls are rubbish dont waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Dont pay. A waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    How do i chage seting so dont have to tickits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Superb amazing i never expected like this android game 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I can't obtain the the right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's definitely worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    What is ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Szar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Would love to play the android game but unfortunately im unable to install bus simulator at the mo hold getting error code 505 a d no-one is getting back to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    amazing android game graphics amazing and sterring amazing ticket i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Should be to be fair though it is a authentic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I don't like the control you just waste your to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its an ok android game But i dont like that thers a time limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    refunded after 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    epic gaaaaaaammmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeee is legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The vehicles definitely need to be inproved. They sometimes bump into me and that deducts 200 coins along with the fact that there are bus stops right in front of traffic lights and the vehicles block the bus stop! Not to mention they are super slow. Honestly the vehicles should be out of the android game entirely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game is great. Recent modernize sorted most problems out. THANKS. just want vehicles would actually obey the rules of the street but still its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please modernize and then fix some bugs and errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    For 5 euro is one stupid game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's amazing but steering wheel is really sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Do not it is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please create a 2018 version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love the buses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    terrkble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    i payed for this and i tryed to do the ticket thing and it wont work and i am trying to obtain my back and report a issue i dont recommend this android game i like the android game if it could have no ticket things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    brilliant android game need to modernize more busses though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Horrible graphics, controls etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It is so realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    so not amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game is in serious need of an update. The timer is unrealistic, the a.i crashes into you and you lose a ridiculous amount of money. If I payed to play this android game I should have fun it, not feel like I'm playing an arcade ripoff. It's supposed to be a simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Needs more improve of the buses. Please place USA currency in android game . These days, Ok let's say you can tickets in application and obtain they're change .It would save time and obtain us on time . And please place various engine sounds , It's borning hearing various busses and same engine sounds .And more states please .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It is the most awesome android game i have ever seen! The only point to create stop buttons so you know when to stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ubdate this android game right niw If no I will do something with your accout you will see how clever I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The tickets don't work take off tricket and need more town and bus and more routes can you add a lot of bus and routes it will be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game to play you should add a lothian bus wright bus Gemini 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love the android game but steering over whelmed but love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I wish a or im sueimg the company who created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    das Lenkrad muss grâßer sein

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please add bendy buses for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I fell satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Best bus android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Realky amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386