Read bushnell golf mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bushnell golf mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    rating the app alone, it's constantly running in the background with the gps off. i have to force close it. this is days after my last round. the app and gps unit work great otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    terrible, sent first Excel back and 2nd one is giving me problems right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Hybird model $450 2 days to deal with same issue that is on these ratings numerous times invalid serial # emails and calls to support really . Wow how do you stay in business.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bushnell golf mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Will not pair with my Samsung JV7 android phone. L1 technology says they're aware of the issue, but apparently they're not doing anything to resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    very helpfull app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Just installed app on S9+. Absolutely no problems. Paired on first try. Just need to try on course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    App won't let me past registration! Can't even USE the app, because registration screen is rejecting my valid serial number. Bushnell Phantom, just bought brand new. EDIT: Email-support provided me with a prompt work-around. Thanks! Will re-rate after play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Incoming phone notifications used to work fine, but not anymore. SMS is fine, but the apps connectivity not as good as it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Was able to register s/n but my s8+ will not pair the Excel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Unknown error occurred and can't log in to app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    The app does not pair with my Samsung Note5. The yardages seem to be off by about 4 to 5 yards, all on the short side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Needs urgent updates for several courses in Cyprus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Need more instruction and lacks flexibility. I don't mind the app, everything loaded and registered ok with my Galaxy S9+. I've used it with 2 - 9 hole rounds but it won't record the round. Is it because I didn't complete 18 holes? As had been mentioned the app stays in the background and has to be forced stopped. When this happens nothing is retained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Not functional. Does not succefully pair with my Android that is latest OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Unable to pair the Bushnell Phenom with my LG G6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    always running in background wasting resources, need to force stop everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Bought the new phantom yesterday set it up all good. Very easy. Tried to open up the app today won't even allow me to log in. "Unknown error occurred contact technical support if this continues". Not the easiest place to contact either, I have tweeted them but no response. Thankfully I wasn't playing today but this is no use whatsoever. Will return the phantom because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    After trying to pair with my LG G6 to no avail, I connected with igolf to see if they can help. They were eager to help but unfortunately, even installing the latest firmware on my Phantom, it doesn't pair with my phone and was told that there is an underlying bug that prevents BT connection to Samsung and LG phone. At the end, I had to return the Phantom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Crashes all the time Galaxy note9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Serial number invalid for Bushnell ION2 device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Was able to get the app and the Phantom running just fine. However, after exploring the app I was very disappointed to see that it doesn't have anywhere to track your score during the game, only after you've completed a round. Swing by Swing might not be as accurate but at least helps you track your shots during the game. Something from Bushnell should be able to do the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Cannot even login... Bought the watch expecting a compatible android app. App exists but you cannot seem to login. Developer exception on every action on the login screen. Have a samsung Note 8. Returning the watch. Did not buy a golf watch to deal with technical support for an app that is obviously under invested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    It was worth buying the Phantom just to get this app. Bluetooth syncing requires some trial and error. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Bought Golf GPS watch and this app does not see the Bluetooth connection. It keeps wanting me to sink the watch but it is already connected. Not happy with this Bushnell product at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    App will not sync with my samsung S7 edge. Bluetooth connected on both devices, yet the app cannot find the watc! Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Loaded several times. App never even opened. Kept saying "Contact developer"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Works fine on my Sony Xperia XZ Premium. Synced up with the new Hybrid first attempt. Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    app is v poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    First time I opened the app, it set up and worked. Ever since, I get an unknown error message and cannot access. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app multiple times to no avail. I have restarted my phone and no success there either. I'm now going to be playing a new course without the app and full functionality of the Phantom GPS I purchased. I'm extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Unable to enter the serial number of the "Bushnell Phantom", tells me the "number is invalid". I see others have the same problem and are told its simple to resolve, "contact technical support". If its so simple, why not put the fix out here so we don't have to call support? App is useless until you input the so called proper serial number, with out that, you can't proceed further in the app. I bought the GPS for it's so supposedly being simple, so much for that idea. Samsung S6 Edge+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    I can't seem to Pair with my Samsung Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Had to log device in with cpu but downloaded app on phone and logged in successful. Aoo looks nice and easy to use with a few minutes of playing. Not tried on course yet but my neo ghost works well so this should too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Unable to receive notifications and will not sync with my Samsung S8. Idk if an upgrade to the app will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    love this app and my phantom handled GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Works great. Excellent support team to back it. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Works great. Only con is that there's no way of changing default number of shots to reach the green.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Cant sync my excel watch with my s8. Notifications dont come through either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    Downloaded the app , the phone shows it connected via blue tooth, but the device is not showing up under the select device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf [App]  6/18/2019 8:43

    wont pair with Samsung phone. other reviews point out that this is a ongoing issue. the tech support i recieved just said keep trying, you might get lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    After buying Wingman, I tried and tried to make it work. Would not pair and when it did the results were all over the place. Sent the unit in and they returned saying nothing was wrong with the Wingman. Even went to the expense of a new android phone and still no luck. While on a golf trip, the pro told me to sign in using a Google account. Came home, did that and it paired immediately. What's wrong with the Bushnell techs. Pretty simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Cannot pair the remote keeps saying I need the app but I do have it also when my round was over it didn't save info from the round WoW!! Other than that the speaker is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Unusable. On three different courses I always get into an infinite loop trying to load/update the course I'm playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Do not buy Wingman Speaker! Waste of money and time returning it. The app development is the worst on the Play Store.. Horrible app makes the Speaker useless for yardage. Constantly disconnecting. Speaker is descent but not nearly worth $150

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Your APP has burned an image into my Galaxy Note 20 Ultra! I've used all kinds of golfing apps for yardage, scoring etc & NEVER have they burned into my screen & this is when technology is supposed to be getting better.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Love the distance over hazard feature. Great sound Really [email protected]#$%! could score more than one golfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Received the Bushnell Phantom for Christmas, but I'm unable to connect via bluetooth. The Phantom can connect to my wife's iPhone, but I am unable to connect via Android. At this point, it's looking like I need to return the Phantom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Pretty much just a speaker with a magnet on the back, the app is just horrible, had the speaker paired with the app but the remote would not pair, I uninstalled the app and reinstalled it followed the instructions and still nothing can't even pair the speaker now, guess I'll be returning this and stick to my Altec Lansing speaker. It's a great idea that's just not ready to be released yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Decent app but wingman remote is awful. As everyone says it is just a speaker. Remote paired perfectly the first time and was excellent. Every round after that it was a battle for front 9 to try and pair before I gave up. I have failed to pair the remote over 6 rounds after the 1 successful attempt. Speaking to others with the same issue that have contacted customer service say they ask you to replace remote battery and restart devices. It will work once and then fail again as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Same as all the other 1 star reviews. Would give 0 stars if it were an option. Bushnell has taken a great idea and totally failed on delivery. Worked great first time out. Then nothing. You say you made a fix in an update but it's still doing the same thing. The remote will not connect to bluetooth no matter what you do or how many times you uninstall and reinstall. So very disappointed. I'll be returning mine this weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    I can't save scores and stats for a permanent record nor even get it emailed to me. This is unbelievable. "Buy the watch, get the app for free! We have this feature! We have that feature! But yeah, ya know, like you can't save scores after you end the round. Like, ya know, you either gotta use the good 'ol manual scorecard method or use ANOTHER APP for that.". Basic requirement for a golf app and you don't have it. Really unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Was able to get the app and the Phantom running just fine. However, after exploring the app I was very disappointed to see that it doesn't have anywhere to track your score during the game, only after you've completed a round. Swing by Swing might not be as accurate but at least helps you track your shots during the game. Something from Bushnell should be able to do the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    This was a free app I got with my Bushnell rangefinder. After using the app for a little while, I've found I use it more than I use the rangefinder now. It's been exactly accurate whenever I check it against the rangefinder. Its useful when I'm looking at a shot into a hill or with trees where I can't shoot it with the rangefinder. When calculating a layup or how far to a creek or fairway trap. Not things you can shoot, but you can lay out point to point yardage. Has all courses I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Bluetooth connection took several attempts. Wingman does not advance hole to hole automatically even though the settings are correct. I have uninstalled and reinstalled app several times hoping it corrects there problem. No such luck. Love the concept but with all the software problems the speaker becomes just another Bluetooth speaker. Very disappointed. Pixal 4 phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Keeping score feature is not user friendly. You are asked to enter your score and number of puts for each hole. Once you want to end the game you must submit a review if you want to save your score. Once your score us saved you only have accessed to the total score. No access to the scorecard by hole and no stats on the number of puts. You don't even know what date it was. The design of the course and the fly over and the possibility to obtain the distance anywhere is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Will not connect to Phantom GPS. What's the point if U can't update this device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Bought wingman was great for first round, app never connects to remote. Useless app for tracking your golf. If screen times out on phone the gps will not follow you (what's the point of remote if I have to walk over to my phone every shot? ) . Bushnell support is underwhelming at best! There was no update on Aug 7th on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Very dissatisfied can not get app to open ! Sat on the phone for 15 minutes for him to tell me I'll send you instructions in an email. Got the instructions and the app will still not open ! So I'm sitting on the phone again with 20 callers ahead of me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Let me add my dissatisfaction with the app. It paired once, I used it on the course once, but has not worked since. I tried reinstalling it, still no luck. The Phantom works well, but the app, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Not good! Can only you one phone per account, so my wife and cant each look at the course or hear yardages as it will only connect to one account. Also almost impossible to get it to pair beyond playing music. (Not giving yardages)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    The app is flakey in regards to recognizing the device (Excel Watch) via Bluetooth sometimes it does but more often it does not. If you want to track your steps on the App I would not recommend purchasing the Bushnell Excel Watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Was excited to use this as apart of my game. Speaker is great. It Gives hole yardage every so many holes when approaching the next tee and no yardage updates in between the tee and the green! Cool Remote features but never connects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Have been unable to get the remote button bluetooth function to pair with the Wingman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Agree with the other reviews. It doesnt update automatically hole to hole and it's a joke that you cant save your stats after you've ended the round. That's the basics of a golf app.... 2 stars not 1 because the hole flyover is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    If only this app was reliable. Works maybe 1 or 2 holes per nine. Seems to lose itself somewhere on the course and can not relocate. The coin is almost unusable majority of the time. Had really high hopes for this app and the speaker. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    When I first got my hybrid range finder the Bushnell App allowed me to post scores and look at different courses. The updated app doesn't have that option and I'm wondering why. The only menu options are Home, which shows my device, Support, and My Account. Under My Account, the options are My Profile and a Fitness profile. I feel like I'm missing something. I did update my local courses to my device from the home page. I don't see any options to look at courses. I see in other reviews that those options are available. Is it another App?So, other than syncing my device and updating courses on my device, I don't see any other reason to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Received this as a tee prize. Remote wouldn't pair. Reinstalled and remote paired but would not pair with wingman. Couldn't find device even though my phone was paired and I could play Pandora. What piece of junk. How ma y bad reviews do you need before they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Only problem with the app is for Droid users you can not change the voice setting for the Wingman. It is currently set to a child's voice and is a little creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Just bought a Tour V4. Says to install the app. I can't get into the app because it seems to be missing several rangefinders. Can't use the app when that was part of the reason I purchased it, so I guess I'll be returning the range finder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Like the new features of [email protected]#$%! etc but cannot find a way to look at this after I have finished the round. Really liked it in the old app when you could track your scores but can't do this now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    App won't let me past registration! Can't even USE the app, because registration screen is rejecting my valid serial number. Bushnell Phantom, just bought brand new. EDIT: Email-support provided me with a prompt work-around. Thanks! Will re-rate after play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Update Aug. 5th. Save your Fn money. Just a very expensive speaker. Use 3 rounds and now Remote has not connected for last 5 rounds. Have the Wingman. Battery hog. Play music and the app for the round did not last 18 holes. Does not appear to be anyway to review score card when finished. Sound is good but dont need a speaker that bad. Alot cheaper options for speaker only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    App will be hit or miss for pairing. $160 speaker. Reached out to bushnell and was told to update the app.... the voice also sucks. Sounds like elmo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    wont pair with Samsung phone. other reviews point out that this is a ongoing issue. the tech support i recieved just said keep trying, you might get lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    App hangs when loaded, forever turning circle, once it runs, no way to turn it off. Runs in background wasting battery. Have to force stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Great 👍 on the course, but without good cellular service can't use my phone 😕 for the overa view. Still handy 😉 to have the correct yardage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Terrible app. I bought the wingman but the app sucks. Never consistent and works half the time. DO NOT PURCHASE THE WINGMAN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Remote drops pair status on Android evert time. Spending too much time on trying to pair remote is no fun when playing golf. Get this fixed ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    very poor bare bones app. even though I have the bushnell tracker I use the Hole19 paid version app. that tracks ever shot with yardage and distance. this app tracks nothing and is too clunky to use effectively on a golf course. do not use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Need more instruction and lacks flexibility. I don't mind the app, everything loaded and registered ok with my Galaxy S9+. I've used it with 2 - 9 hole rounds but it won't record the round. Is it because I didn't complete 18 holes? As had been mentioned the app stays in the background and has to be forced stopped. When this happens nothing is retained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    I too love the idea of having such a cool device but pairing the remote is a constant battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    No good if you don't have internet, chews power in the phone, doesn't shut down in the background when switched off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    The app is OK. It pairs to my excel watch no problem. It also has some nice features when on the course. But it could be so much better and feel that Bushnell could make these improvements without too much effort. For example, as others have said, the score card feature is hugely frustrating. I cannot work out how to add other players and all information about the round appears to be lost as soon as the round is finished. Please can this be fixed? Many thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Nothing but issues with Wingman. Exchanged 1st unit as remote would no longer pair after 3-4 uses. Returned 2nd unit and got money back as 2nd unit wouldn't update location (or hole) when phone in sleep mode (perhaps an app issue - I have an Android phone). Emailed Bushnell and got same answers if you googled the issue. Enough is enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Love the visuals. Love the distance announcements. DON'T love that the scorecard only allows ONE person !! This seriously limits the usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Sounds like a 3 year old is giving you the yardage on wingman no option to change voice very dissatisfied Do not buy wingman until fixed embarrassing to use with android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    If you have a Bushnell rangefinder. You probably have the first GPS Bushnell Laser app to supplement it. I've been searching for this kind of addition to the Laser app for years. Yes, Bushnell adopted another app for the Wingman, but it is a bit better than the original Laser. The flyover's are excellent, the yardage has been more than adequate, and with YouTube there are plenty of Bushnell instructional videos. I have a 5G phone in a town that has 5-bar reception. I have zero problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Very spotty and it doesn't work half the time. Connecting my speaker to it make the app even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Constantly disconnects. I really like the speaker but the app disconnects so much that it is useless as a gps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Tried usung gps app withe wingman, Would never give any yardage other than from the tee box . And if it did it was 70 yards off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Not a product I recommend to buy. The whole thing is designed to make you get yardage at the push of a button but the app doesn't update consistently. It only told me the yardage at the beginning of some holes but 80% of the time I had to update the next hole manually. You are better off with gold logix as this is only worth the speaker for music. I have the same problems with the remote as every other review on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    No way to save round data?! Why? Connected to Bushnell Hybrid without a problem. Yardages seem about right. Flyover view of hole is great feature, and targeting interface is clear and effective. These really nice features all suggest that someone who understands golf had at least a little input into the design. How, then, did they end up with a scorecard feature where the data doesn't save? It defeats the purpose of tracking the specific data during the round. This HAS to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    The app is not as good as it should be seeing that Bushnell has been making rangefinders for decades. It seems to fail to advance to the next hole to often. The biggest issue with the app is that the Bushnell website says that you can track your score and that is not true. There is no way to download your past rounds or look over previous scores to see where you are losing strokes. What is the point of having a scorecard in the app with tracking putts, GIR and [email protected]#$%! if you can't go back and review it? I have been using my Bushnell Hybrid for well over a year and I really like it, but the app needs serious work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    The Bushnell range finder device is great. The app, not so much. The app has one or two nice features but is seriously lacking, maybe look at what the Tag Heur app can do. You cannot even view a previous scorecard once you have captured it. I also keep getting annoying notifications that the app is still running. No option to exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    I use this with my wingman speaker, but really just as a normal music player now. The Bushnell app is the problem for me. When indrag around my target on the course to plan my distance to the next shot, the marker reverts back to its default location. I would also like to have an option to adjust the volume of the read aloud yardages, golf claps and cheers, and custom message. And the app is not adjusted to phones with cutouts so I cannot read the yardages at the top of the page for any hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    Was excited to get my Wingman and when I did all worked fine, so I thought. I accidentally closed/killed the app and my scorecard disappeared. I was super bummed about this since I had a great round going. So the next day I play and can't pair the remote. I figure I needed to remove the device from my account/phone and ran through the setup again and it paired...but then I played another day and same thing. Waste of time trying to deal with this while also trying to play. Returning this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    The instructions that came in the box of my wingman are conflicting with the instructions in the app and I havent been able to utilize the remote to get distances. This afternoon I uninstalled the app, restarted my phone, and attempted to reinstall the app and the app now wont install. At this point the it's a glorified speaker with an awesome magnet. TERRIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    This app and product are a piece of garbage. Just a $150 bluetooth speaker with a magnet. The remote NEVER pairs, so I end up just using my trusty Skydroid app because the Bushnell one it only stinks at advancing holes, but it doesn't save your scores, no records at all. Could be so much better with a few simple updates, but when the remote doesn't pair, which it never does, its worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    This thing rarely connects (internal errors all the time) and when it does, it will disconnect. Speaker is ok but nowhere as good as my JBL at half the price... would be nice if the GPS distance was as accurate as the Grint App.... If this thing wasn't a gift, I would never bring it to the golf course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bushnell Golf Legacy Products [App]  5/13/2021 16:40

    This works... the flyover to me is impressive. I use it with the Phantom GPS ... not certain about the accuracy of the distances but is usable. The app that Bushnell golf shows indicates a fitness option, counting the mileage and calories burned. There is a place to put in your physical stats as if it is going to use those to calculate calories, but there is no option. I also thought it would sync and keep the statistics online but that is also missing.... I have Phantom and V4 both added to device list. There is nothing that the V4 range finder does though.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386