business-startup-operation-manual-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit business-startup-operation-manual-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Needed by instructor and need this to prepare for the test. Not only notes from lecture, but also things from enotes. So stressful . Unreasonable and we have to buy so the teacher can earn some cash ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    waste my time to read this Fxxx book。waste my time to read this Fxxx book。waste my time to read this Fxxx book。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Chapter two had some info that is not On the Job Training in business management. If you arr paying for information, it better be information you do not already possess.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on business-startup-operation-manual-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch business-startup-operation-manual-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See DJI Spark Beginners Guide - Get Ready to Fly! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Start & Run a Design Business: Pricing & Estimating Creative Design Jobs on youtube.

     related image

    See Github Tutorial For Beginners - Github Basics for Mac or Windows & Source Control Basics on youtube.

     related image

    See Daily method of Operation + checklist number 2 | Your Enagic Business on youtube.

     related image

    See How to start a group home business (Start-up Information) Starting a group home on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginners Guide to Manual & CNC Machining! on youtube.

     related image

    See Full Quickbooks Course Part 1 of 3 - Welcome To Quickbooks on youtube.

     related image

    See How to write a Business Plan on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I didnt important used the book much, but there were a lot of question from the online quizzes and study tutorial based on the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing introduction to Inventory Management! Supply Chain Management is a vital part of any successful business and having a thorough knowledge of the basics is essential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    a very amazing rundown of Supply Chain basics and concept enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    It is an interesting book that helps understanding supply chain management. This particular section helps you understand how people create a decision on buying things; if they should buy it just from one supplier or from multiple suppliers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and amazing for all the people who wish to know about web business & internet marketing. This book provide proven online business ideas & effective marketing tactics that are very helpful. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Julie Rausch for this amazing e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I like that the author provides a general idea of each passive income generating methods and the hints provided is very useful. If you were just starting your business, then you would have spent a lot of time planning and building it. A significant part of this process is deciding who will be on the receiving end of all the efforts you are making. I highly recommend this book to anyonr just starting out in passive income, it’s the excellent guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It is a magnificent book, particularly captivating! The author portrayed various mechanized income streams with hints and tactics inside this book. With the support of a honest to goodness run, you can begin a mind blowing on the web business and additionally twist up doubtlessly successful in it in a short is book has totally induced me to start on orchestrating my online business ultimately begin getting a easy income

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The idea of doing internet marketing was suggested to me by one of my friends. I began to find for info on this topic, and having read, among other things, this book, I saw a true method to implementing this idea. Here, the primary concepts of affiliate marketing and the common mistakes of newcomers are intelligibly described. And also describes in detail the steps to building the affiliate marketing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It's everyone's dream to work at home less time wasted on the traffic, less stress from toxicity in the office and most all safe from your boss' preying eyes, working at your convenience at your pace and that's not all you have unlimited possibilities of earning cash if you know the right knowledge. The technology just created the globe smaller and the info more accessible it's super simple to search talents where ever you are as long as you have an internet connection. This book is the excellent tutorial on how you can use the globe wide web specially social media websites for your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The hints here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these d resources. this book is a unbelievable book, The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing websites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. This book is pressed with precious data for men and ladies both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    This book opened my mind to a lot of possibilities on earning through the online means. The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing websites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. The hints here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    This book is absolutely informative. it is amazing to search out fresh ways to create cash online. The tactics which they have mentioned is amazing . Actual, hands on experience is much more necessary to me than just mere knowledge of a subject, and the author really delivers that in this book. I recommend this amazing book to achieve our financial independence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    Passive Income provides almost every info about making cash online genuinely and it also provides ways to generate passive income. It also briefs about the benefit of passive income and what to expect from it. It also provides info with statistics which is proven, Must read for someone who is interested in making passive income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It is an perfect tutorial book on passive income. If we wish to begin your journey to wealth and independence today then we should read this book right now. This awesome online business and internet marketing tutorial includes both manuscripts from the Bye Bye 9 to 5 Series. This book is packed with invaluable info for men and women both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I was able to download D90 and Nikon 1 J4 manuals but WP-N3 waterproof case manual is not available for download. I actually found out about the application when I went to download WP-N3 manual from Nikon download website so I was disappointed when the application does not have WP-N3 manual available for download. Please fix it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Seems to work well in downloading and reading the manuals I wanted. Some of the complaints I read about a particular manual not being available seems to have been taken care of; although, some still seem to not be available yet. Hopefully more manuals will be added. My only complaint is that I switched the display to list view and it will not switch back to the thumbnail display. Not sure if anyone else is having this issue or not. The icon at the top left is unresponsive after using it. Seems like a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Thanks Nikon. Now works and has been huge help. Amazing cameras! But you clearly don't care about or listen to what your loyal customers are telling you! Just installed and uninstalled this application the 15th time! Read the dam reviews and fix this app. Was amazing when it worked. Now useless! Wonder what Canon would do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    * Should lose a star because pressing the back key should never drop out of the manual without notice. And links between the Users and Menu manuals would be appreciated. But I have been a Nikon user since 1965 and am simply unable to give anything 'Nikon' less than 5/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes consistently on a Samsung Note 3 running Android device 5.0. Didn't use to. Runs fine on an Android device Tab Pro 12.2 running Android device 5.1.1 with the same manual. Tried uninstalling/reinstalling but still crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Useless application Nikon substituted for a true manual. Application will not even present manual for my common S7000 Coolpix. I totally agree with other reviewers who said Nikon may create a amazing camera, but knows nothing about apps, or customer satisfaction. Or doesn't care...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Honestly did not obtain to read a single sentence before experiencing at least 4 crashes. Completely and totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Works OK but is rather limited. There is no find facility and I can search no method to download manuals for lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    What has happened to Nikon? Are they aware that we now all have computers? I purchased a D5600 latest year and yet they cannot be bothered to create the manual of that current camera available in this app. Nor have they the courtesy to inform me on this website so I waste my time downloading the application for no reason. And look how very low the rating is for this app. Yet it scales lofty heights compared to the dreadful score of their Snapbridge app. I have been loyal to Nikon since the early 70s but the whole experience of my recent purchase has been tarnished by their poor software and sloppy attitude. Seriously considering other manufacturers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    The D500 Manual is now included, along with several additional settings and hint guides. It would be amazing if more lenses were included, especially the DX line that I'm told is intended for us non-professionals who, I assume, would need this application more than the pros. All-in-all, though, a amazing application for me so far. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    This is the greatest idea ever! What a boon! Wonderful, Nikon! Is there any possibility of getting at least some of the upper-end Coolpix cameras up there? (The B700/A900 and similar)? Also, accessories such as the remote timers etc. would be great...otherwise, FANTASTIC app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    No D500 manual. The fresh D500 manual and menu tutorial have been available in PDF for awhile when they should have been here first ... irritating that I cannot obtain them on my phone or tablet. Left hand - right hand communication problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Might be ok if you can't deal with downloading files and don't have an app that can display pdfs. The manuals are available on the Nikon web site. Serious cons: No method to read manuals you've already downloaded. The application doesn't tell you where it stores manuals. Pros: Seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Its nice to have such manuals while on the move or waiting, but it takes method too much effort to flip the pages compared with the rest of android device and any other app. Please reduce the length of swipe required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Any time I attempt to click to see a page, the doc for the D750 abends. Reported problems multiple times. Almost entirely useless as it currently exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Everytime I switch to another application it crashes. Also the viewer should hold a record on which page I am currently reading and reopen from that page onwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    No excuse for not knowing about my D500 now, perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Galaxy note 2, application crashes anytime I scroll or select anything from table of contents page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes every time I test to use it on the D7100 manual. Total waste of time and I will be uninstalling it as soon as I finish this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I like Nikon but this Application uses a lot of memory and I cannot move it to the SD memory card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    It's a amazing application and very helping us to understand more about the device, BUT this application always close directly after I turn the pages. Please fix it, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Easy but frustating laggy. Just download pdfs manually and use a "real" reader like moon reader+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    The viewer has started crashing just recently after startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Used to run on my phone, but NOW IT STOPS WHENEVER I TRY TO USE IT. DOESN'T WORK AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes as soon as you begin a manual. Unusable. Shame on Nikon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Does what it says, though it takes some wrangling to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Amazing idea, and I can download some manuals ok, but others fail every time, whether over WiFi or mobile network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Have not been able to read a word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I have a digital Nikon coolpix P90. This application does not have my manual. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Unfortunately ManualViewer has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes. Can't connect to system. Can't obtain anything. Keeps saying test later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Nikon web website for the coolpix aw120 documentation lists this application for viewing manual. However, the application does not contain said manual. Hence, no use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    ok but application does not handle the phone screen switching off (galaxy s7) ... display resets to first page of manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Keeps crashing when I navigate through the pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    No coolpix l100 or even p900 now view me deleting this application in less than 2 minutes of installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    But some model of manuals like p900 not in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Won't work on surface smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Could not search the manual of one of their recent DSLR D5600.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Not running amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 review [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I do not search the manual of D5600.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing information insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application is great. Shows some major opportunities... Especially since im sitting stacks from the green boom. And its only getting better. Obtain it now before the federal gov does. Become part of a globe changing event. One that will create everyone involved rich and go huge places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Yes, I discovered it was informative and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Simple to use , helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Hanging unable to register and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    BELINDA SALTER LOVES THIS APP. IT HAS ALOT OF SURPRISES AND DETAILS LOVE IT.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This is a amazing Application that people can use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Interesting but want to see about poultry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This is an interesting app... buying a franchise has got to be the easiest method to begin a business..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Only for America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Only for americans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    I loved the android game really interesting and gets you thinking like a businessman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    awesome your bussiness globe wide🤘👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Fun, education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Once i got to level 3 i logged off to allow the action points increase,when i logged back on i was at level zero,no one attacked me (the modernize bar was empty and everything I'm general was gone my business, transportation,money,security,gold coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    When Countries investment Contracts Come Out... Add Some Destinations of Country Pakistan.... Thanks....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    It's too amazing to understand the realistic globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Not bad!But I like it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Nice android game business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Aiming for payment too fast... Couldn't play too much and learn about game.. And had to wait and wait.. And wait.. Unless i wanna pay.. But for what? Did not have the possibility to learn about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    It is a very awesome android game for a bussiness purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    I want I could give this a negative star rating. The android game has nothing to offer after a day or so of playing, you literally reach endgame at like level 7. I had 1 trillion on hand, and 2 trillion in total wealth, not that it had any use, because the maximum I could spend was 100bn at a time. Why am I risking 100bn when the odds system is messed up anyway. At least it's not as poor as the prestige system. I spent around 600bn in total to obtain 1600 prestige points, and what did that earn me? An additional 13million per turn, which means to earn my cash back, id need around 4000 turns, and since a turn is actually 5 turns, that's 20,000 turns, and you obtain 20 turns every 1 hour. That's 1000 hours to earn my investment for a flawed system. Oh and did I mention that the android game is so buggy is frequently kicks you off. Regularly demotes your level so that you're locked out of all the activities and therefore cant create cash by selling resources. In fact I've just lost 1.2trillion because something happened to my on hand cash. I might have been attacked but I couldn't possibly know because this android game is glitchy as hell. Don't download it, don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    I lost around 175 gold coins, and this one need fixing, I also was drop to level 3 then back to level 10. Another problem is, to see the globe map also needs some fixing. Please respond. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Wow, just gets worse the more I play, uninstalling as soon as this review is posted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    I reached level 8 and the next day when I tried to begin the application it doesn't open. This is the huge reason why I uninstalled the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Nice smooth ,too long time obtain action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    This android game is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Tycoon 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:57

    Nice android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter