business-startup-operation-manual-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit business-startup-operation-manual-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Needed by instructor and need this to prepare for the test. Not only notes from lecture, but also things from enotes. So stressful . Unreasonable and we have to buy so the teacher can earn some cash ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    waste my time to read this Fxxx book。waste my time to read this Fxxx book。waste my time to read this Fxxx book。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Chapter two had some info that is not On the Job Training in business management. If you arr paying for information, it better be information you do not already possess.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on business-startup-operation-manual-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch business-startup-operation-manual-2 video reviews and related movies:

    DJI Spark Beginners Guide - Get Ready to Fly!

     related image

    How to Start & Run a Design Business: Pricing & Estimating Creative Design Jobs

     related image

    Github Tutorial For Beginners - Github Basics for Mac or Windows & Source Control Basics

     related image

    Daily method of Operation + checklist number 2 | Your Enagic Business

     related image

    How to start a group home business (Start-up Information) Starting a group home

     related image

    Beginners Guide to Manual & CNC Machining!

     related image

    Full Quickbooks Course Part 1 of 3 - Welcome To Quickbooks

     related image

    How to write a Business Plan

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I didnt important used the book much, but there were a lot of question from the online quizzes and study tutorial based on the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing introduction to Inventory Management! Supply Chain Management is a vital part of any successful business and having a thorough knowledge of the basics is essential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    a very amazing rundown of Supply Chain basics and concept enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 2: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics: Module Two (Supply Chain Management Fundamentals: Integrating Purchasing, Operations & Logistics) [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    It is an interesting book that helps understanding supply chain management. This particular section helps you understand how people create a decision on buying things; if they should buy it just from one supplier or from multiple suppliers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and amazing for all the people who wish to know about web business & internet marketing. This book provide proven online business ideas & effective marketing tactics that are very helpful. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Julie Rausch for this amazing e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I like that the author provides a general idea of each passive income generating methods and the hints provided is very useful. If you were just starting your business, then you would have spent a lot of time planning and building it. A significant part of this process is deciding who will be on the receiving end of all the efforts you are making. I highly recommend this book to anyonr just starting out in passive income, it’s the excellent guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It is a magnificent book, particularly captivating! The author portrayed various mechanized income streams with hints and tactics inside this book. With the support of a honest to goodness run, you can begin a mind blowing on the web business and additionally twist up doubtlessly successful in it in a short is book has totally induced me to start on orchestrating my online business ultimately begin getting a easy income

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The idea of doing internet marketing was suggested to me by one of my friends. I began to find for info on this topic, and having read, among other things, this book, I saw a true method to implementing this idea. Here, the primary concepts of affiliate marketing and the common mistakes of newcomers are intelligibly described. And also describes in detail the steps to building the affiliate marketing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It's everyone's dream to work at home less time wasted on the traffic, less stress from toxicity in the office and most all safe from your boss' preying eyes, working at your convenience at your pace and that's not all you have unlimited possibilities of earning cash if you know the right knowledge. The technology just created the globe smaller and the info more accessible it's super simple to search talents where ever you are as long as you have an internet connection. This book is the excellent tutorial on how you can use the globe wide web specially social media websites for your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The hints here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these d resources. this book is a unbelievable book, The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing websites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. This book is pressed with precious data for men and ladies both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    This book opened my mind to a lot of possibilities on earning through the online means. The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing websites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. The hints here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    This book is absolutely informative. it is amazing to search out fresh ways to create cash online. The tactics which they have mentioned is amazing . Actual, hands on experience is much more necessary to me than just mere knowledge of a subject, and the author really delivers that in this book. I recommend this amazing book to achieve our financial independence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    Passive Income provides almost every info about making cash online genuinely and it also provides ways to generate passive income. It also briefs about the benefit of passive income and what to expect from it. It also provides info with statistics which is proven, Must read for someone who is interested in making passive income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It is an perfect tutorial book on passive income. If we wish to begin your journey to wealth and independence today then we should read this book right now. This awesome online business and internet marketing tutorial includes both manuscripts from the Bye Bye 9 to 5 Series. This book is packed with invaluable info for men and women both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I was able to download D90 and Nikon 1 J4 manuals but WP-N3 waterproof case manual is not available for download. I actually found out about the application when I went to download WP-N3 manual from Nikon download website so I was disappointed when the application does not have WP-N3 manual available for download. Please fix it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Seems to work well in downloading and reading the manuals I wanted. Some of the complaints I read about a particular manual not being available seems to have been taken care of; although, some still seem to not be available yet. Hopefully more manuals will be added. My only complaint is that I switched the display to list view and it will not switch back to the thumbnail display. Not sure if anyone else is having this issue or not. The icon at the top left is unresponsive after using it. Seems like a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Thanks Nikon. Now works and has been huge help. Amazing cameras! But you clearly don't care about or listen to what your loyal customers are telling you! Just installed and uninstalled this application the 15th time! Read the dam reviews and fix this app. Was amazing when it worked. Now useless! Wonder what Canon would do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    * Should lose a star because pressing the back key should never drop out of the manual without notice. And links between the Users and Menu manuals would be appreciated. But I have been a Nikon user since 1965 and am simply unable to give anything 'Nikon' less than 5/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes consistently on a Samsung Note 3 running Android device 5.0. Didn't use to. Runs fine on an Android device Tab Pro 12.2 running Android device 5.1.1 with the same manual. Tried uninstalling/reinstalling but still crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Useless application Nikon substituted for a true manual. Application will not even present manual for my common S7000 Coolpix. I totally agree with other reviewers who said Nikon may create a amazing camera, but knows nothing about apps, or customer satisfaction. Or doesn't care...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Honestly did not obtain to read a single sentence before experiencing at least 4 crashes. Completely and totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Works OK but is rather limited. There is no find facility and I can search no method to download manuals for lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    What has happened to Nikon? Are they aware that we now all have computers? I purchased a D5600 latest year and yet they cannot be bothered to create the manual of that current camera available in this app. Nor have they the courtesy to inform me on this website so I waste my time downloading the application for no reason. And look how very low the rating is for this app. Yet it scales lofty heights compared to the dreadful score of their Snapbridge app. I have been loyal to Nikon since the early 70s but the whole experience of my recent purchase has been tarnished by their poor software and sloppy attitude. Seriously considering other manufacturers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    The D500 Manual is now included, along with several additional settings and hint guides. It would be amazing if more lenses were included, especially the DX line that I'm told is intended for us non-professionals who, I assume, would need this application more than the pros. All-in-all, though, a amazing application for me so far. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    This is the greatest idea ever! What a boon! Wonderful, Nikon! Is there any possibility of getting at least some of the upper-end Coolpix cameras up there? (The B700/A900 and similar)? Also, accessories such as the remote timers etc. would be great...otherwise, FANTASTIC app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    No D500 manual. The fresh D500 manual and menu tutorial have been available in PDF for awhile when they should have been here first ... irritating that I cannot obtain them on my phone or tablet. Left hand - right hand communication problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Might be ok if you can't deal with downloading files and don't have an app that can display pdfs. The manuals are available on the Nikon web site. Serious cons: No method to read manuals you've already downloaded. The application doesn't tell you where it stores manuals. Pros: Seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Its nice to have such manuals while on the move or waiting, but it takes method too much effort to flip the pages compared with the rest of android device and any other app. Please reduce the length of swipe required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Any time I attempt to click to see a page, the doc for the D750 abends. Reported problems multiple times. Almost entirely useless as it currently exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Everytime I switch to another application it crashes. Also the viewer should hold a record on which page I am currently reading and reopen from that page onwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    No excuse for not knowing about my D500 now, perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Galaxy note 2, application crashes anytime I scroll or select anything from table of contents page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes every time I test to use it on the D7100 manual. Total waste of time and I will be uninstalling it as soon as I finish this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I like Nikon but this Application uses a lot of memory and I cannot move it to the SD memory card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    It's a amazing application and very helping us to understand more about the device, BUT this application always close directly after I turn the pages. Please fix it, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Easy but frustating laggy. Just download pdfs manually and use a "real" reader like moon reader+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    The viewer has started crashing just recently after startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Used to run on my phone, but NOW IT STOPS WHENEVER I TRY TO USE IT. DOESN'T WORK AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes as soon as you begin a manual. Unusable. Shame on Nikon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Does what it says, though it takes some wrangling to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Amazing idea, and I can download some manuals ok, but others fail every time, whether over WiFi or mobile network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Have not been able to read a word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I have a digital Nikon coolpix P90. This application does not have my manual. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Unfortunately ManualViewer has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Crashes. Can't connect to system. Can't obtain anything. Keeps saying test later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Nikon web website for the coolpix aw120 documentation lists this application for viewing manual. However, the application does not contain said manual. Hence, no use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    ok but application does not handle the phone screen switching off (galaxy s7) ... display resets to first page of manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Keeps crashing when I navigate through the pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    No coolpix l100 or even p900 now view me deleting this application in less than 2 minutes of installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    But some model of manuals like p900 not in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Won't work on surface smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Could not search the manual of one of their recent DSLR D5600.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    Not running amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manual Viewer 2 [App]  2017-12-16 21:12

    I do not search the manual of D5600.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing information insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application is great. Shows some major opportunities... Especially since im sitting stacks from the green boom. And its only getting better. Obtain it now before the federal gov does. Become part of a globe changing event. One that will create everyone involved rich and go huge places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Yes, I discovered it was informative and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Simple to use , helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Hanging unable to register and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    BELINDA SALTER LOVES THIS APP. IT HAS ALOT OF SURPRISES AND DETAILS LOVE IT.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This is a amazing Application that people can use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Interesting but want to see about poultry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This is an interesting app... buying a franchise has got to be the easiest method to begin a business..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Only for America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Only for americans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Business Startup [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    It's fairly simple to read and provides a hand-on step-by-step action plan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Just started reading it and so for far it's very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    It's a amazing read and informational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Seems thorough, amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Amazing book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Very direct, must implement what is being taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    This is an perfect book. My husband and I are contemplating starting our own business and this book has really helped us to determine if that is the best decision for us. It is very clear and to the point about the positives and negatives of beginning a business and gives amazing insight into this. I really like the scenarios of successful businesses that were started with people just like us. Thanks for a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Amazing book! Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Start Your Own Business, Sixth Edition: The Only Startup Book You'll Ever Need [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Unbelievable book. Honestly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Pike offers practical tip for entrepreneurs (or really anyone!) starting a business. The Fresh Startup offers up a lot of insight into the risks and challenges of a startup ...the book pays for itself in my opinion: you never know how much time and cash you can save with this knowledge until you prevent or avoid a major issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    The fresh startup is an insightful and practical tutorial to building a business from the ground up. It clearly outlines how to solidify an idea,obtain funding and pitch to investors, advertise and succeed. Too a lot of people have amazing business ideas but lack the acumen to execute and this book provides a valuable solution. The emphasis on problems like time-management and tactics to de-risk an enterprise support anyone - from a stay-at-home mom to a retiree to a busy attorney - to follow their entrepreneurial dreams. The level of detail is excellent and I'd recommend this book highly to anyone starting a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    As an entrepreneur, David lays out a clear and decisive street map to starting a business with a low capital investment. His years of experience are evident and his simplification of a confusing process would be an extremely valuable asset to anyone looking to begin a business. I would consider this a must read for any person striving to meet their entrepreneurial goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    I encourage any and all individuals that are or have entertained the idea of starting a business to read this book. There are a lot of books out there and after researching a few, I found The Fresh Startup as my landing spot. The detail of the successes and failures that can make/break a business sets this book apart. It has amazing reference points that I look back to everyday about how to structure my current and future goals. A must read for anyone seeking to begin or has already started a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Amazing read! I've had my own business for a few years but was looking for some new marketing ideas. Previously, I only did offline/online advertising and social media. I stumbled upon this book and am glad I did so. David provides dozens of fresh marketing ideas. I've already presented several to my business partners and we are moving forward to implement. Thanks for the tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    David shares a lot of valuable insights from all of his entrepreneurial experiences in a really inspiring way. I will definitely be putting these strategies to amazing use with my fresh business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    I have been considering my next venture and found the 'The Fresh Startup’. The book provides a ton of valuable insights and gives an clear step by step process of how to transfer an idea into a company. Beyond that, it was a amazing read and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who is considering becoming an entrepreneur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Pike is a bold, creative entrepreneur and his fresh book makes the process of starting a modern business less daunting. Clear, concise, and straightforward tips. This read will create you wish to take action on your dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Amazing read! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for helpful insights in pursuing their startups. I really found the interview Q&A especially helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Startup: A Modern Guide to Launching a Business Quickly and with Minimal Cost [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Awesome book! Highly recommend to anyone starting a business! It helped respond a lot of of my questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lean Startup: How Today's Entrepreneurs Use Continuous Innovation to Create Radically Successful Businesses [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I had two basic problems with the book. First, the books is written by a software guy for software guys and start-ups. I can only recall one reference in all the pages to a hardware product. So this books in not for anyone that is looking to make physical and tangible products. In fact, hardware is hard and my research hasn't found anything remotely useful in applying lean start-up principles to cond, the focus of the book is on "what" a lean start-up is and doesn't provide actionable information. Diarrhea of the word processor resulted in a 365 page definition of a lean start-up, where it could have been boiled down to less than 100 pages (minus 1-star for waste...Distill it down to an A3 using Lean Thinking). So allow me save you some time.1. An entrepreneur is a person who creates a business around a product or service under conditions of "extreme uncertainty", and should ascend the vision-strategy-product pyramid. (Google: Begin with Why TEDx - Ries redefines that concept)2. A start-up is a phase of the entrepreneur's organization, tasked with the goal of reducing the condition of "extreme uncertainty", and finding a sustainable business model (Google: Lean Business Model Canvas).3. Use customer discovery (class) and validated learning (method) to search a sustainable business model around your product or service idea. The validated learning way of Build-Measure-Learn is synonymous with Plan-Do (Build), Check (Measure), and Act (Learn) cycle, which as most people know is derived from the scientific method. a. Build a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) b. Measure using Actionable Metrics instead of Vanity Metrics. c. Learn from your MVP and Actionable metrics and Pivot to improve problem/solution and product/market fit or Persevere.4. Finally, use lean principles (i.e. little batch sizes, 5 whys root cause analysis, chief engineer, blah, blah, blah) to stream-line your operation once you've found a viable business model and are ready to leave the start-up phase and enter the growth phase. (Minus 1-star: As a hardware guy and having extensive experience in lean it's blatantly obvious Ries is just starting his lean journey and his latest section (Accelerate) is superficial, survey, regurgitation of some of the lean tools and ideas).Reference More Actionable Books:Running Lean - Ash MauryaArt of the Begin (Ch.1) - Guy KawasakiReference Free Material:Steve Blank's Www service & BlogSimon Sinek - Begin with Why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lean Startup: How Today's Entrepreneurs Use Continuous Innovation to Create Radically Successful Businesses [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    This book introduces a fresh and more effective approach to developing a startup business. It contains examples showing how the theoretical principles can (and should) be applied to real-life situations and what are the consequences of not applying them. The theory contained in the book provides the means of steering a little company towards success by properly acquiring and utilizing relevant knowledge. I personally would prefer a more concise version, with less repetition of the concepts, but I am sure a lot of will search the multiple examples and reiterations helpful for better understanding of the concepts presented.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter