buzzer Reviews & Opinions


Submit buzzer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer is nice game. It was very awesome when I played it 1st works amazing and nice system is given in this application and it is very ANKS application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer! This application is really the best application as it provide various buzzer sounds and also note about the st use and downlode this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    this is very nice app . it can new your mind and it will hold you active as well. i like this application very much.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on buzzer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch buzzer video reviews and related movies:

    See Wynne - Buzzer (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Simon Cowell's GOLDEN BUZZER Moves Judges To Tears on America's Got Talent 2019 | Kids Got Talent on youtube.

     related image

    See Most MEMORABLE GOLDEN BUZZERS On Got Talent Ever! | Got Talent Global on youtube.

     related image

    See Brilliant GOLDEN BUZZER Auditions On Britain's Got Talent 2019! | Got Talent Global on youtube.

     related image

    See Girl on Fire Angelica Hale Gets the Guest GOLDEN BUZZER! on youtube.

     related image

    See Ten-year-old Giorgia gets Alesha's GOLDEN BUZZER with MIND-BLOWING vocals! | Auditions | BGT 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bars & Melody - Simon Cowell's Golden Buzzer act | Britain's Got Talent 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See Golden Buzzer: Tyler Butler-Figueroa Earns Simon Cowell's Support - America's Got Talent 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer is best games. Simple to use and it's working amazing and a lot of useful options are given in this application and it is very best ANKS application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer! is very light and easy application.. you can press and it can ring with various tones.. nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer is very preciouse app for have a lot of features and nice work 's absuloutly amaizing app.easy to use nice to download.i will rate five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer! is the nice android game amazing and unbelievable android game for all I am recommend to all 5 star rating must for this amazing android game very well android game amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer is a amazing application really works well and I'm loving it, outstanding app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer application is really useful and working application so impressed with its features so amazing concept it is really amazing working way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer is a amazing android game . it can be played by four perosons . its very interesting android game . i love this game. must test this awesome android game you will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer! is the nice android game simple to use very helpful to me best android game for all users I am loving it to this amazing android game very interesting android game for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer it's nice and amazing application...easy to use this and its useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer is a unbelievable app its working nicely I play it all the day verry intresting android game I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer is the nice android game amazing and unbelievable Android game for all users and I am recommend to all 5 star rating must for this android game very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    amazing application really useful application when any tournament of quize it us really amazing and amazing thinking application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    it's a amazing feature application so awesome and amazing looking application thanks hold it up thanks for making this application and making me it is realy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    BuzzerΒ‘ application is really awesome application and the best application i ever use on playstore it is really awesome application you really have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    I love this Application Because it is so cool I wish to use this one I dont really have this I never tried it before and never seen very nice application lovee it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer apps is awesome and amazing this is amazing apps i like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer is soo amazing apps soo awesome apps soo nice apps soo nice amazing apps soo nice working soo amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer is the amazing application i give five star thanks making in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer application We All Search A amazing Application On playstore i know this application will finish your efferts because i didnt seen this kind of awesome application on playstore habib ullah serai like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer We All Search A amazing Application On playstore i know this application will finish your efferts because i didnt seen this kind of awesome application on playstore habib ullah serai like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer We All Search A amazing Application On playstore i know this application will finish your efferts because i didnt seen this kind of awesome application on playstore habib ullah serai like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer. Is a amazing and interesting application simple to use and amazing working application it's very useful l like application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    nice App. use the Buzzer Respond Button to give excitement and passion to the android game when someone hits or answers a question wrongly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer is nice android game on playstore. I am also using This amazing android game with its awesome shocking features. THANKS application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer is very entertaining App. The Buzzer Respond Buttons sound button can create anything more entertaining when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer. This application is really awesome application must downlode and use this application it really works and give you the accurate time of a begin buzzer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzer is very nice and interesting s fun to play it with your can play it sigle also.i like this app very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer is amazing application for all android device mobile simple to use excellent features i rated this application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Buzzer application is very easy app of the play store. This is an awesome application of the user. This is very unbelievable application of the user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer is the amazing app this app very use ful in the globe .my favorites app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer! amazing app simple to use this and 100% working application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    buzzer is the amazing application i give five star thanks making in this application.i give five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    It's a buzzer. It buzzes. It has a dozens of buzz options. It thoroughly annoys conversationalists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    It's cute... but buzzer ous delayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Serves the purpose of fake buzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Does exactky what you would expect a buzzer to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Excellent, no pop up ads whatsoever and multiple buzzer tones. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Very simple to use. Has a lot of options for various sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Fun app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Crashed after toggling a setting for a fresh sound. Never recovered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I noticed that the Fast Buzz sounds like when Wheel of Fortune used it when a letter isn't in the puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒit's excellent for android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Excellent for quizzes and games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Serves the purpose of a android game present buzzer well. Lot of buzzer tones to choose from!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Buzzer review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I love this application for sound effects it's amazing but it should have more bells and buzzers it only has 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Lol I scared so much people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I did not even begin this app.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It tricks poeple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Boooooooooooooo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    this android game super super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Door bell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Mimi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    AWESOMENESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Well I would like for this application to work, but any time i test it, it does nothing, please have some sort of support option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    "Bells and Buzzers"... Hmm. Name rings a bell:) LOL fun at service desks, elevators and visiting the relatives and homecoming quiz's to name a few... I've only just begun, and I give this application 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    THIS IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME ONLY BELLS TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I test to prank with my mom.but I am not successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Idiot app!!sound application but cant used them to be notifsound??idiot application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Create it cuz you got to ring bells and everything did you know that crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I wake up my parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    THERE'S ONLY BORING BELLS 🌟 just 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This is the best android game ever please play it now it is the best and test to ring the bell also thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I love it . I prank my parents with the doorbell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It can save you a few buck which you are going to spend on buying a bell or Buzzer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    My cat Love's it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I like it but 6 buzers and bells

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I luv this android game I started making melody with itπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This application is super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Like the bells and buzzer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Not amazing 😞😞😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This application is very nice I love it so so much.πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ””πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Bo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    wanted ringtones to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bells and Buzzers review [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Best regards to bells

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    This application it fun but doesn't wake a personπŸ˜‚. (i tryed on my bff)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    Garbege if i could give -100⭐ i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    Horible BAD application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    grbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    oobi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    I haven't even got the application but I'll rate it a 5 for having te word buzzer in it 🍌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    I would of place 0 stars but I can't this sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    No brcause i wont allow me obtain anathet sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buzzer Sounds review [App]  2019-11-25 21:38

    amazing application for a buzzer

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter