Read by the time i get to phoenix reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all by the time i get to phoenix reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You []  2020-9-24 19:11

    This book was soo good. The love story was really a back story to healing. Just goes to present how love can search you, when you work on yourself and your own issues. So much growth from page one to the end for both Lou and Sym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You []  2020-9-24 19:11

    Whew, this book was intense but sooo damn good. I was rooting for Lou and hoping he would his method out of the darkness. Sym was such a excellent match for him. The care, love, and patience she had was out of this world. Amazing book. Hopefully, the sister’s book is next!

    0  


    Add your opinion on by the time i get to phoenix or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You []  2020-9-24 19:11

    The author for whatever reason failed to list a warning of the topic matter of this book so let me to do so.*** This book features kid abuse & suicide in explicit e fact that she goes so deep into these topic matters w/out warning her readers is something I found greatly offensive because abuse, especially kid abuse, is a well known trigger as is suicide for a lot of people. Once I got into the story & figured out abuse was the problem I was under the impression that it was something that was going to be mentioned because usually authors list trigger warnings if it’s a huge focus of the book. Uh not the case here. It is featured heavily & explicitly which is cool if you know that going & are cool w/that. I was not & would not have downloaded the book had I known. Now that I know I will be cautious in the future when deciding to read releases from this e book was well written & had amazing hero development however it was not an enjoyable read. Definitely not anything I’d wish to read again. The topic matter was massive & depressing it was not a fun or exciting book. The characters are lovable & you are definitely Squad Lou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You []  2020-9-24 19:11

    This book was about so much more than two people being attracted to one another and eventually falling in love and I loved it! I've read all of Ashley Nicole's books and this one is definitely top five. The complexity of the male lead hero draws you in from the beginning and Ashley did a phenomenal job at revealing his layers throughout the novel. This story tapped into several emotions for me. I laughed, cried, got mad and became overjoyed at moments. Read this book, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    get lasix prescription [canada lasix generic]  2020-9-13 20:8
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Toledo online how to buy lasix in Portugal best method to search cheap lasix in Puerto Rico buy lasix in Austin top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Seattle best price for lasix in UK where to purchase lasix in Italy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    get redirected here [san diego superior court case search]  2020-8-23 9:4
    [email protected]

    fresh jersey judiciary case find los angeles county court case find click to search out more pasco county clerk of court case find volusia county case find federal criminal case find click here for more information other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me cash back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    I LOVE this book!!! I'm a busy mom of two, and I was having a really hard time managing my time. Time Momagement gives you all the tools you need to momage your time! The methods are very realistic and doable. I have started to implement some of the tactics and I already see a large difference! Marisa is a very talented writer and you will search yourself laughing out loud constantly! It's a definite MUST READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    It felt good, it created me laugh, it created me realize that I was not the only mom going through this ''special time of life''. Hints are easily actionable, an I-can-do-it feeling! Highly recommend and I actually think I am gonna read it again soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    I loved this book from beginning to end. Marisa has an simple to read (and funny!) writing style sharing practical tip for all working moms. She writes from her own true experience which is relate-able and simple to implement. If you're struggling with finding time and need a amazing coach to support you obtain back on track - this is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    This book is full of amazing tip unique for young momsI strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    Marisa is able to break down how SO a lot of of us mamas feel in our daily lives and gives true solutions to help. I have read a lot of "self--help" books that I didn't obtain anything out of, they were essentially filled with fluff, but as soon as I started reading Time Momagement I knew it was different. The book gives tangible things you can do in your life to give your time back to yourself and really evaluate what is important. It is a must-read for any busy mom for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    I constantly tell my husband, “I run around like a chicken with my head chop off all day.” My house is (somewhat) clean, my children and husband are fed and taken care of, laundry is done, and everyone seems to be satisfied and healthy. The problem? I am constantly on edge and stressing to create it all happen. I don’t sit down. I’m heading back to work full time and I’m nervous about how to balance it all. This book helped me SO much. An simple read with tangible and helpful tip with so a lot of SPECIFICS (I need specifics) on how to support your time management so that YOU and your family are satisfied and thriving. Certain parts really resonated with me- how much time I waste on social media, how to stop comparing yourself to everyone, and how to change your mindset. If you wish more balance in your life, more me-time, or you just wish to be more of the super-mom that you already are, read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    What a joy this book was!! The author really understands today's working moms. The tips, tricks, and tactics really helped me search that elusive piece of my life-TIME! Presented in a funny, sassy, and irreverent style, I found myself laughing, crying, and saying "that's me!!. Create time to read this book; you'll thank yourself in the bara from Staten Island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    Time-Momagement is life changing. I never realized just how much I was wasting my time, nor imagined a various method to my hectic life as a working Mom. Marisa outlines specific and efficient ways to create your time count for you, putting you at the top of the priority list. Be prepared to place in some work, and be begin to changing the usual ways you function. You will not be disappointed. I feel rejuvenated and cannot wait to share Time-Momagement with all my girlfriends!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    I love the author's take on managing time as a mom! We always say there's no time to do things but frankly, it's the method we look at it and how we prioritize things. She nailed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Momagement: How to Get the Time You Need to Do the Things You Want []  2020-6-14 18:38

    As a busy working Mom always searching for additional mins of the day, I found this book eye opening and appreciated the realistic steps outlined to victory back our time. It’s also an simple and enjoyable read that will have you laughing at the same time. Victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    I’m a video hobbyist for mates and family and always purchase songs off Amazon to use on my trailers. Never ran into a poor quality song yet. Most are $1.29. The application is easy to use. You can’t go wrong using it for this type of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Lovely song. Would create a amazing wedding song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    I used this song for my gender reveal video on my YOUTUBE channel everyone cried as well as I, it's a attractive song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Amazing Song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Love this song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Love this song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    because I liked the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    I love this song! It is now my husband and my wedding song. Such a attractive voice and lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Maggie really touched me with this song. It's so beautifully written and sung. I just sang it myself and changed it up a bit more. I recommend 'Ruelle' to anyone who just loves too search various types of music. Love it very much. Please take a look and listen to her other works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get to Love You []  2021-1-17 19:14

    Amazing song. Makes me think of my mother that just passed away in December 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    It says what I'm thinking about my baby .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    Unbelievable talent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    Amazing song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    amazing quality sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    I am over 60, I grew up on this music. Plus for me this is true singing not talking. This review apply to all the melody I purchased Jackie Wilson, Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding and Sam Cooke. THANK YOU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    I WISH JACKIE WILSON'S LIFE HAD NOT BEEN TAKEN SO YOUNG, I CAN ONLY IMAGINE THE GREAT HITS HE WOULD OF HAD. LOVE "ALL" OF HIS SONG---GREAT GUY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    I've loved this song since first hearing it in High School (l968). I'm so satisfied to have it in my playlist now. Listening to it brings back such amazing memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    Jackie!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Get The Sweetest Feeling []  2020-6-25 19:22

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iconnect by timex []  2020-10-12 17:26

    I received my watch and charged it for 2 hours, synic it with my phone and after that watch blinked a couple of times and got very hot that could have burned my wrist. Now it wont turn on at all. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    signal℠ by farmers® []  2020-11-17 0:4

    This is at least the second ver of the application and it works better than before, but is still not good. Part of the time, it doesn't allow you look at your trips and often does not allow you edit those trips. I called about the supposed 11% discount and I am convinced it does not exist, kind of like the "safe drivers save 40%" of Allstate. I have a excellent driving record, although I supposedly have some "hard braking", even though I haven't. My discount is still at 5%- the same as when I installed it over a year ago. Your bill doesn't present your discount, nor does your agent know what it is. But the person I talked to said that the discount shows at the top of the home page. Another poor thing about it is that it sucks your battery dry. I use my phone very small and before the app, I could go almost a week without charging. Post-app, I have to charge the batter about every two or three days. Overall, I'd give it a 3 out of 10. Like one person commented- just allow them review your driving record and obtain rid of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    solutions to dysfunction [ canada]  2020-10-25 17:55
    [email protected]

    cheapest dysfunction dysfunction youth dysfunction zhcbej tdxlqh compare dysfunction medicines egzazn cheapest dysfunction supplements plmxkb gyzgyz icd 10 qzixxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    8  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-11-2 3:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacies shipping to usa vhft [canadian pmjw]  2020-10-8 22:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharcharmy's -canadian pharmacy online pharmacy united states of america best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america pharmacy canada online pharmacies list of canada online pharmacies canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy online best canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy rite aid pharmacies in canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Phoenix: A Guide to the Weird, Wonderful, and Obscure []  2020-11-11 18:48

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    The author for whatever reason failed to list a warning of the topic matter of this book so let me to do so.*** This book features kid abuse & suicide in explicit e fact that she goes so deep into these topic matters w/out warning her readers is something I found greatly offensive because abuse, especially kid abuse, is a well known trigger as is suicide for a lot of people. Once I got into the story & figured out abuse was the problem I was under the impression that it was something that was going to be mentioned because usually authors list trigger warnings if it’s a huge focus of the book. Uh not the case here. It is featured heavily & explicitly which is cool if you know that going & are cool w/that. I was not & would not have downloaded the book had I known. Now that I know I will be cautious in the future when deciding to read releases from this e book was well written & had amazing hero development however it was not an enjoyable read. Definitely not anything I’d wish to read again. The topic matter was massive & depressing it was not a fun or exciting book. The characters are lovable & you are definitely Squad Lou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    AN cautioned we weren’t gonna like Lou and I immediately saw why but she skillfully hinted very early on that heartbreaking pain was the reason why (which is various from just being a d&*k). I knew from other stories that it was gonna be a doozy but man when it was revealed I was speechless and unprepared. But she mercifully began giving the glimmers of hope and it was a attractive ride to watch the intimacy slowly develop btwn Lou and Sym and Lou’s gradual healing taking put (shout out to Tamra!) I loved every single thing about Sym - her light and energy jumped off the page. Loved how she came into this family and that her healing touch started with a focus on Kennedee rather than Lou. There was SO much massive in this story but AN masterfully wove this tale with enough humor, caring and tenderness that I never felt like I was drowning in it and enjoyed the ride all the method through. EXCELLENT job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    This is probably the darkest book I've seen written by Ashley Nicole but it is also one of THEE BEST Ashley Nicole books I've read. In general I love a amazing boy meets girl romance and this ain't it. At all. What it is, is the story of a wounded, broken, shell of a man. Ashley does a phenomenal job of peeling back his layers one by one. So not only does your heart weep for him, it cheers when he begins to begin up to healing. I would not have guessed that the carefree Sym at the beginning of the book would be so integral in Lou's healing and restoration. She was infinitely patient with both Lou & Kenedee. And what a payoff for everyone in the end! I don't have to read an epilogue to leave a book happy, but in this case, it sure created the heartwrenching journey worth it. Brava, Ashley, this was one of your most well-written books to date!🙌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    I was totally engaged in Lou's story. I could out place the book down; from wanting to know what caused his problems to hoping he could establish living relationships. I only wished that there was a stage of Lou hugging his aunt. This book was an perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    Omg!!! I couldn't obtain going at first... Started off slow,but then all of a sudden,the story shifted! I couldn't stop!! I was angry, then sad... But the story and the journey that Lou had endured, created you wanting to support him in anyway! You will cheer, cry and say a few unsavory words along the way! You will not be disappointed! Ashley Nicole done did it again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    Another winner! This author did a amazing job of weaving the delicate topics of suicide, death from cancer, mental illness, kid assault/abuse by the parent, along with abandoning of a kid emotionally from a parent's life, to fighting those demons, to a story of finding peace, resolution, and love in the end. Absolutely, a well place together story.I cried with and for Kenedee and cheered for her. I hated Lou and cried plus wanted to strangle him, until I understood why he was that way, but still didn't appreciate his early reactions towards his daughter, Kenedee. What a hell of a a life he had growing up with his demented crazy mother.I loved Sym's outlook on her life, even though how she conducted herself wasn't conventional. She did what she wanted, period! Her life wasn't the greatest, in regards to a father's love, but definitely nothing like Lou's ( assault) or Kenedee's (with the lack of love from her dad). Sym helped Kenedee in her quest to have some semblance of peace and happiness and love with her dad, as well as helping Lou in his healing.I rejoiced with all of them as they found that satisfied and loving put within themselves and each other.I don't wish to give away any specifics, but this story was awesome, different, sad at times, but in the end, love won out for all involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    5 stars because I laughed out loud, rolled my eyes so hard at the male MC Lou's attitudes, and even teared up more than once! That boxing stage was so touching. This was not exactly a slow burn, but you could really feel the relationship building, it was great. A few grammatical errors stood out, and I don't know who the editor is but it's the same in every book by AshleyNicole, beautiful much. But those do not take away from the story. I did not expect it to be so good. One of the early reviews I read (it has 8 now but yesterday there were only 4) said that there should have been a trigger warning. While I'm not going to say that the serious situations were so intense that it ruined the book, it should be noted in the synopsis for sensitive readers at least. But it was not too descriptive at all. It was very sad is all.I almost gave this 3 stars because there were too a lot of coincidences between the main character's life experiences and some of the side characters. But I didn't because one of them ended differently while the other one I can pretend didn't happen. No spoilers but the related childhood trauma from some random child at the community center was too over the top. It didn't add to the story, since Lou is described as this uncaring, unfeeling, truly scarred man. But then he's suddenly a mentor for another kid...not buying so, I had to suspend a lot of disbelief to obtain into Lou's background as a successful business owner....who didn't care if his business survived or not. As well as Sym's appeal. The method she constantly over-ate just created her seem unattractive. So some things didn't create much sense I'm afraid. And the whole troubled man and savior girlfriend trope was already told in the author's other book You Create Me Better. I will say that it was done sooo much better in this story though. Much more spite those few criticisms, I have seen in the author's other books that she can weave an engaging tale that you will not wish to stop reading even when it's over. The same is real for this story. The epilogue was 100% predictable, but related to what is often seen in contemporary romances. I definitely recommend this for lovers of contemporary romance and look forward to other books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    This was by far the best book I’ve read all of 2020. Ash when I tell you, you did an awesome job displaying the trauma that Lou and his brother endured. I was so intrigued with his hero that I had high hopes for him and understood his pain. Sym was my favorite she was patient and understanding. Aunt Bertha was the truth I loved her lol. Next up is Taryn’s book can’t wait. Ash you are one of my favorites and never disappoints!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    This book was about so much more than two people being attracted to one another and eventually falling in love and I loved it! I've read all of Ashley Nicole's books and this one is definitely top five. The complexity of the male lead hero draws you in from the beginning and Ashley did a phenomenal job at revealing his layers throughout the novel. This story tapped into several emotions for me. I laughed, cried, got mad and became overjoyed at moments. Read this book, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Closer I Get to You (The Montgomery Girls Book 1) []  2020-11-25 21:16

    I borrowed this book, and then, after reading it, I bought it. Yes, 'The Closer I Obtain To You' is that e romance takes a backseat to the other elements in this is is in no one your typical romance novel. This story is a fictional acc of living with childhood trauma, and the avenues that are available to overcoming them. Therapy, a desire to change, and understanding from those who care, are all elements this story e Closer I Obtain To You is my fifth AshleyNicole book. I enjoyed the other books, and look forward to going through her catalog, but this one is in a class all by itself. Lou was written with such care. He's a hero/character like I've never read before. He is unapologetically cold, distant and uncaring. It's clear, early in the story, that his behavior has to do with abuse and/or neglect that he suffered as a child.Lou cared only about his Aunt Bert. He kept everyone and everything else at arms length. His aunt makes him agree to therapy, and that's where we start to learn why Lou is the method he is. Tamra was one of the best therapists I've ever read in fiction. Her care and insight was brilliant. The slow building relationship between Lou and his daughter, Kenedee, and his friendship/relationship with Symantha, gives true dimensions and depth to this attractive story. I think that saying anything else ruins the story, so I'll just say that if I could give this book more than five stars, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to purchase lasix in France lasix online india lasix price per where to purchase lasix in Buffalo where to purchase lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    This book is very various from Chicki's others. It had a bit of romance, and absolutely no . So if you are looking for the typical romance novel than this one isn't for ere was a clear Christian notice from the very beginning of the book. Although I did think Rick was a bit self righteous at times about Tamyra's dancing, he had a lot of redeeming qualities and his heart was in the right put so you couldn't support but love him. Tamyra was a very powerful character, and although her choice to be a dancer was questionable, her real purpose was honorable, and you couldn't support but root for her. The only thing I didn't like about the book was the ending. Tamyra and Rick had some beautiful massive kissing scenes, and one almost turned into much more. There should have been a tasteful love stage at the end since they were both so ly frustrated throughout the book.If you have fun uplifting books, with lots of biblical messages then definitely check this one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    I loved this book and would read it again. It spoke on so a lot of problems in life and spirituality, especially acceptance. I really don’t like to leave reviews but this was necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    My first question after reading the first chapter was, "Where are we going with this story?" knowing it was Brown demonstrates that faith can work in the true world, where temptations are everywhere. And romance can flourish, too. I enjoyed this book very much, and I will read more from this author. She is quickly becoming a favorite!Tamyra is a unbelievable character, dealing with the realities of a woman struggling to better her financial situation. And Rick is a dream come true. You will not be disappointed with this amazing story!Regina Duke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    I Can't Obtain Next To You will create the reader think about the type of Christian they are or the type they're striving to be. It will provoke them to be a Christian in action and deed. It tells us to present love to everyone and not to be fast to judge. You never know someone's situation. The characters were likable, and there were a lot of scenes where I wondered whether Tamryn would search herself in a situation she could not obtain out of.Even though I loved the positive notice and the characters, it still took me some time to obtain into the story. And I felt that the ending was rushed. Overall, it is a book worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    I Can't Obtain Next to You by Chicki Brown, is the story of Tamyra/Jet and Warrick/Rick--two people from widely various backgrounds, with various career goals, and with tremendously various religious views. How they meet, connect, butt heads, and ultimately come together is the basis of one extraordinarily well-written Brown infuses Christian values and scriptural basis throughout, weaving them into the attitudes, drama, obstacles, and romance, while doing an awesome job of drawing you into the lives of the very believable characters. Her ability to make realistic, well-developed characters with believable plot lines and complete endings, is why I have enjoyed all four of her books that I've read. This was an uplifting and thoroughly satisfying read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    AMAZING!! When this book was recommended to me, I was a small hesitant to read it because it was described as faith-based. But, since I've enjoyed other works by this author, I thought I'd at least give it a chance. It incorporated Christianity in a method that was natural, easy, and realistic. It was never preachy, condescending, or overly critical. In addition to masterfully marrying faith with romance, the story line was very enjoyable. The characters thought and spoke the method normal people do in daily life. The situations they found themselves in were believable. Their feelings and reactions pulled you in and kept you wondering how the main characters could possibly search solutions to their situations. The concept of being unequally yoked was handled magnificently and the author created me think about the method God can set us up for amazing things even when the street to the next level doesn't look like we might imagine it should. I loved the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    This extremely well written novel is a story of Tamyra Allen and Rick Gardner. Even though they come from totally various backgrounds, they are drawn together one night when Rick visits a local night club under the pressure of co-workers. Tamyra is struggling to finish school and to reach her goal to begin a retail of her own upon graduation. Rick is a bright defense attorney with a well known Atlanta law firm, under pressure of defending students charged in a rape case. Rick is a devoted church member, sworn to living a morally correct life. Tamyra has worked the latest several months as a exotic dancer to reach her goals which Rick has overlooked as he realizes her strength and determination to reach her goal without assistance from others. But will his family accept her when they fly to Fresh Jersey to spend Christmas with Rick's close-knit, Christian-based family? This story is very touching, full of wisdom and inspiration. I think it's a 10-star novel. Amazing job, Chicki, your book lifted my spirits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    Chicki Brown's recent book, 'I Can't Obtain Next to You' is written in typical smooth Chicki Brown style. I love the method this author writes and although I was hesitant to read this book because of it's "inspirational" label, I decided to give it a try. Primarily because I've read and enjoyed all of this author's books. I should't have worried - I really enjoyed this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    Author: Chicki BrownPublished By: C. e Recommended: AdultReviewed By: Arlena DeanRating: 5Review:"I Can't Obtain Next to You"by Chicki Brown was another one of Ms. Brown's novels that didn't disappoint me. This novel deals with two people Tamyra Allen and Rick Gardner who were from various backgrounds, career goals and even religious views that all comes together in this well written read. How Ms. Brown was able to bring these two people together that fell in love was simply a work of art especially with all of their obstacles that would certainly hold them apart. Now, this is where I say you must pick of this unbelievable novel to see how this all will turn out for Tamyra and is author is a very amazing storyteller that brings in drama, love and the characters being in a three dimensional...filled with a christian based novel that will only leave you with a very happy read. There will be a christian notice that will begin at the beginning of this read and go all the method through till the s, Ms. Brown...you have done it again. If you are looking for a wonderful, well plotted enjoyable read ..... you have come to the right put and I would recommend "I Can't Obtain Next to You" as a perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Can't Get Next to You []  2020-1-19 19:58

    Rick Gardner and Tamyra Allen couldn't be any further apart on the spiritual spectrum. He's a respected attorney who is saved and living for the Lord, she's a stripper at Dreamland. Yet when they meet at Dreamland, the connection is instant. Rick knows he wants to be with her and she can't obtain him off her mind. As they obtain closer to each other, they learn what it means to truly accept someone for who they are and not what they can get. Can Rick, a Christian, create it work with a "worldly" girl? Will his family, who are also saved, accept her once they search out what she does for a living? Can Tamyra let herself to be loved by this rich, handsome Atlanta attorney without feeling guilty for what she does? This book is a beautifully written love story that will create you face your own spirituality and ask yourself: Can you present someone God's love even when you feel they don't deserve it? Chicki Brown is a force to be reconed with in the literary world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How Did I Get Here?: Your Story from the Big Bang to Your Birthday []  2020-12-25 21:21

    Just prior to purchasing this book my three year old asked who created the sky. I fumbled through a brief story of the huge bang, and then immediately went to Amazon for books on evolution for young children. This book is wonderful! It's fun, has cute illustrations, and tells the story of the huge bang all the method up to birth. (I grew up Catholic and anything remotely similar to was taboo, so I didn't learn how a baby grew until I was a bit older.) I love that this breaks it down scientifically and very matter of factly, yet is still understandable for a child. This book was a fun and light hearted method to learn about how we came to be, and it has been read a lot of times already. It's definitely a fresh favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    As a rule, we shun "live" recordings like the plague. Far too often they fall victim to the a lot of variables of an onstage performance. While, admittedly there is an occasional, once-in-a-lifetime occurrence that can never be repeated, duplicated or equalled, the usual fare consists of inadequate recording equipment, crowd noise, or burned out performers needing a break after an arduous tour schedule. In essence, live concerts offer only an occasional gem amidst a veritable rubble of unimpressive en, there is the Complete Phoenix Concerts by John Stewart. (Should that be there "are"?) This is one of those rare gems I was talking about - it is so right on for content and quality that you have the feeling that you were there. This isn't said just for result - we WERE there in Phoenix at this 70s concert so we know whereof we speak. Tears came to our eyes as we once again relived an evening when this sadly underrated and much-missed folk icon went through an evening of inspired musical is is all the more remarkable when we realized this was a German reissue of the original, out-of-print, American album. Often, such offerings are of dubious quality, if not outright substandard junk. Pleasantly, his one is bang on for quality and well worth the money!If you're a Stewart fan, at any phase of his career, you own it to yourself to investigate this CD. You won't be able to "hold it on the road."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Can't say enough about how much I enjoyed this CD. John Stewart was very personable to meet in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Nothing better than John Stewart in concert. I happened to be living in Tempe when the Phoenix concerts took put and attended the shows...a performer in the tradition of the truly amazing storytellers of the 60's&70's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    This is truly perfect - far above the level of most live releases. Contains a number of unbelievable songs studio versions of which you will not easily find. Why on earth are there so a lot of John Stewart albums unavailable on cd?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    Had this concert on a 33RPM record that has died from all the scratches over the years. Imagine my delight to search this concert on a CD on Amazon. I'm just an old lady that loves her melody and finding it on CD's fantastic-rock on Amazon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Phoenix Rises []  2020-6-24 19:14

    A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    This other John Stewart was a national treasure of the folk and folk-rock era as this live album shows. I was lucky enough to see him in concert in a little venue. This album wonderfully captures most of the amazing songs he wrote but also captures the joy and the emotional depth of his performance. Even though collected from 2 live performances, sonically is quite good. One of my all time favorite albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    John Stewart has a large catalog of songs, from his years with the Kingston Trio, "Daydream Believer," "California Bloodlines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Phoenix Rises []  2020-6-24 19:14

    An absorbing read about the trials and tribulations of our amazing Australian android game and the 're-birthing that required to be undertaken.Oakley was frank in his recording of the happenings that were important to transform the android game from an amateur status played in three main States into a multi-million dollar business national competition.He detailed the obstacles faced from the twelve clubs in Victoria (who whilst a lot of were money strapped )were he'll bent on protecting their local ey had to be led or more correctly dragged along before they saw the enormous funds available to them from tv rites.Every Australian Rules supporter would have to admit that the Herculean efforts undertaken by Oakley and the Commission in the amalgamation and relocation of squads was phenomenal in obtaining the amazing national tournament we have today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Phoenix [App]  2020-5-10 21:45

    It's a amazing android game but i think that it needs more kids designs and maybe the main hero could have the ability to have her own blood kids with those she has an affairs with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Phoenix Concerts []  2020-1-18 22:49

    John Stewart was an American classic! I write this after learning of his passing on January 19, 2008 and I am listening to this unbelievable concert once again as I write!I was incredibly fortunate to be in the Phoenix audience when this was recorded. It was an amazing concert! This recording does a amazing job of capturing the wonderful experience. Because of KDKB radio and Bill Compton (Program Manager), John had become a large star in Phoenix. He deserved the fame and he would have become a national star, if only independent radio wasn't killed off by the commercial pablum which reigns only quibble with this CD is that the vocal comments between songs are attached to the previous track, not the track they in Peace John! My best wishes to Buffy and the children!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Phoenix Rises []  2020-6-24 19:14

    One of the more realistic accounts of this period of Football that I have read. Ross Oakley should be given some sort of medal for dragging the football globe out of the dark ages and into the light. From what I have seen, every AFL CEO since Ross has been playing catch-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Phoenix Rises []  2020-6-24 19:14

    A very amazing and detailed acc of the Oakley years. An historical, behind the scenes look at the evolution of the AFL Commission. If you like AFL footy you should have an enjoyable read.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386