[email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888>scr888</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888>scr888</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888>scr888</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/918kiss-scr888>scr888</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Whist - Bidding Card Games review [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Number one android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scr888 Malaysia review [casino game]  2019-3-20 8:26
    [email protected]

    Refresh!! Much better since the refresh, just things I feel that needs a small work is the measure of provisions needed to fix the structures. Additionally perhaps, later on, add a carport to most likely fix a portion of the autos to sell at the car parcel. Likewise, I figure the getting parts should cost close to 1 to 2 vitality a piece, we experience much vitality for what it's worth to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    I’ll chop to the chase: this book is one of the best introductions I’ve seen to the C++ language. I’ve read probably at least a dozen C++ books and I would say this would be the best put to begin if you’ve never used C++ or even as your first programming book. There are some amazing C++ resources out there, but much of the material can be too advanced for a beginner and will probably scare you off before you obtain anywhere. With Beginning C++ Through Android game Programming, Michael Dawson builds your knowledge from the ground up. The explanations are clear and simple to understand and no previous experience is required. You don’t even have to be a gamer to obtain value here as most of the android games explored in the text are easy things like hangman or tic-tac-toe that anyone can understand.Dawson walks you through 10 chapters, each diving into a various aspect of the C++ language, starting simply and working up to more difficult topics. The chapter breakdown includes: types and variables, branching, loops, the STL, functions, references, pointers, classes, dynamic memory, and object-oriented programming. These subjects really are the most fundamental building blocks of C++, and a lot of are applicable to programming in any language. Lots of source code is shown, and the author explains each step along the method with an impressive amount of clarity. Even though I’d consider myself an intermediate to advanced programmer, I still found some things useful in this book, particularly the usage of the const keyboard which was always somewhat confusing to me. All the examples are easy command-line programs, so you don’t need any unique libraries, just an IDE that can compile C++ code, such as Visual Studio which has a free ver on Windows. If you use a various operating system, you can just obtain whatever free IDE you wish for your platform as this book uses all standard C++ code so any compiler should work.What I have found reading other books is that they may explain concepts well, and even present code, but sometimes either they don’t give enough context on how true usage would look or the examples are so complex as to be confusing for a novice. In this text, the author is clearly aiming to teach beginners and explains everything in concise terms without becoming too complex. In each chapter, there is another full example android game shown, which could be typed into a computer and run. I did not actually try any of the code, as I’d rather just learn from reading, but I didn’t search any obvious errors. Each of these android games are fairly straight-forward, with apps like guess my number, hangman, madlib, tic-tac-toe, etc. My one complaint is that the final chapter covers a full blackjack game, and this was much more complicated than the previous chapters and may be a bit too advanced. However, it still may be helpful to some to see what a more involved program might look like. While the title of the book is about “game programming” I wouldn’t say you need to be a gamer to gain insight here. Though having some interest or familiarly with android games can help, I’d still recommend this book for anyone interested in C++ or just wanting to learn programming in general. The author manages to cover the most key aspects of the language without burdening beginners with the more arcane constructs that will likely confuse ep in mind, C++ is a beast of a language, and one book will not create you a pro overnight. After reading this title, you will still likely need other resources before you are ready to build your own apps or games. With gaming in particular, you will likely also need to learn how to use libraries, different APIs, etc. and none of that is covered here. So think of this as merely a light introduction, which will build a foundation your can bring to other more complex books. That said, I really can’t imagine a better book for people wanting to obtain started with programming in C++. This would work as a amazing first coding book for teenagers or even younger. I’m not sure there is a better beginning C++ book out there, and this is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    I bought this book in 2 or 3 years a student in university, I was learning about android game design and development. and I had very small experience scripting with ActionScript 3. I wanted to obtain more into programming, so I decided to go ahead and begin with this book. This book does an exceptional job teaching you the basics of coding. If you have small to no experience with code this by the end of chapter 5 I promise you you will be very comfortable read and writing code (with limitations of what you have learned). It includes very simple exercises that obtain you thinking about the code and by the end of each chapter you can rest assure that you will become very familiar with the content you just read, and not just that the code is well written and it pushes you to write amazing nus:By the time I was done with the book It was simple for me to transition from C++ to C#, C, objective C and swift. so if you have the time and dedication I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    I absolutely love this book. I have always wanted to understand how android games are created and decided to start learning C++. This book not only is simple to understand and teaches well, but it is focused on the very topic I wish to learn C++ for. You actually feel like you are learning useful material (though very simplified). It also has end of chapter questions without answers that really challenges you to write or re-write a program to solve the answer. Believe me it can be frustrating but when you finally solve those questions there is a huge amount of joy, excitement and a desire to continue learning. I would highly recommend this book to anyone just beginning to learn C++ to better understand android game uthfully I can not think of any negatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    I've been programming on and off for about 4 years now mostly in Android device development. I've recently turned my eye to this book which I bought about two years ago(and never cracked open) because I wish to begin playing around with the Unreal Engine and Android game AI. I skipped all of the primary programming concepts which I am very familiar with (whats a variable, operator precedence, for loops, etc) which is practically chapters 1-5. The second half of the book gives a beyond perfect introduction to the characteristics that distinguish C++ from all of the other languages I have experience with(C#, Java, Python, JavaScript, Swift). The examples are thorough and the author speaks in a straightforward manner. The example code is clean and concise and really drives home the point of each concept. I'm on chapter 9 / 10 right now and after reading this far I feel confident reading any programming tome/tutorials with examples in C++ and applying them for my own purposes. Definitely recommend for any beginnersI read through all of the 1 star reviews and all of them were unwarranted because the reviewers bought this book expecting it to teach them how to program a game. THIS IS NOT what this book is for. This book is intended to teach you the ins and outs of the C++ language with a android game programming perspective/theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    I've started reading multiple C++ android game programming books and found that the Author clearly spells out what is needed, how to complete tasks, and most of all bug free code. It's very rare to search a book that will compile on the first go, and on VS 2010. The book takes you through the basics of getting started, then begins to teach you how to make a game. Starting out you'll start to understand Windows Messages and what you can do with them for your ter you obtain past that you'll be moving along and starting to use Direct3D, while it's not DX11 it is however DX9. The author does an perfect job explaining why he is going to be using DX9. After you obtain the basics of DX down you'll then move along to Graphical uses, input from keyboard, mouse, and controllers! I really loved using the Xbox 360 controller and seeing how I could manipulate the input for my up you'll venture on to using Animated Sprites for your game, this is something that is hard to understand, yet the author has done an perfect job with very detailed instructions and uses. Then you'll be moving along to Transforming Sprites, I had a ton of fun using the code from the book to manipulate my android game tecting Collisions was very fun and I learned how players can walk on terrain, and it opens up so a lot of other things such as shooting and hitting the target, even with melee weapons! Not to mention shortly after you'll be learning how to add audio to your game, and then some primary 3D rendering and you'll be provided with some model files courtesy of the compainion cd, or the authors www service has the book source ly you'll be putting everything you've learned from chapter 1 and forward into making your first game, it's a really sweet android game where you can shoot down approaching ships in a zone environment, not to mention the author challenges you to add things to the game, and I really appreciated that. A lot of times books just end and you never obtain any more use out of them, that's not the case for this book and it certainly will remain in my library for years to come.*** Side Note ***The author really does an perfect job with keeping in touch with his customer base, and I've gotten support with problems outside of the books scope, and had my questions answered in a very timely manner. So if you wish an perfect beginners book, an author that is there for you, and a amazing community on fb or the forums: [...] buy the book and head on over to join us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    This book was needed for a beginning C++ class that I took at the local junior college. I already had a small programming experience using several various languages when I bought this book. This is not the method I would have tried to teach a programming language to a complete neophyte. I also found a number of subjects that were not covered very well or at all. If you are in fact completely fresh to computer programming you are likely going to need an extra text to cover several extra subjects that I found to be lacking in this book. But, overall I believe it is a fairly amazing book. I liked his explanation of Vectors, Iterators and Classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    Amazing book for complete beginners. I would not recommend this book for someone looking to dive deeper into android game programming, The most complex android game included in this book is a android game of blackjack in the windows console. Think of this book as more of a method to learn the basics of C++ with the gift of making cool small android game in the windows console.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    I have been teaching myself android game development through the years This review is going to be lengthy but well worth the is book delivers its promise of being for beginner programmers. It will be by the end of the 5th chapter, you will have DirectX set up for a framework and actually create a game. It is well written with a few author quirks but by the end you will know how to set up what you need for your game.I would have bought this book sooner, but I was arrogant and getting myself confused in the DirectX versus OpenGL debate method before it would even matter, before I knew how to program a game. Don't cloud yourself with that argument when learning. It cost me a year before another programmer slapped me. If you use windows, beginning with DirectX is a no brainer because it has all you need in a tool set, which makes it easier to learn. You can always learn other libraries, but first you have to learn to create a game.But do not buy this book thinking it is for a pure beginner. It is for a beginner PROGRAMMER. You need to know the language before you pick this book up. If you do not understand references or pointers (or accept pointers for what they are) I would say learn more C++ before you continue. If I could send my past self books, My list would have went like this:Beginning C++ Android game Programming (You need to know a language. C++ isn't the best to begin with, but I did anyways. NO REGRETS)C++ Primer (This is useful no matter what level your expertise of C++)Beginning Android game Programming (This book)Code Complete (With bigger programs, you NEED to know programming etiquette. It saves you time and effort.)Programming Roleplaying Android games /w Direct X (This will allow you create a android game engine with some bells and whistles. It will really teach you file input/output with lists and such, and expand your knowledge about menu screens and dabble in making tools)After those books, I would say you should test to create your own android game or search a book on the genre you would like to specialize in.I hoped this help. Just remember the Gamer Creed: Amazing Luck and Have Fun!These next resources are entirely optional, But I would recommend them to any beginner enthusiastic about doing development:Blender 3DBlender3D is a free 3D Modeling program that is 20 levels of awesome. Google "Sintel movie" and test not to shed a tear. The learning curve is steep, but once mastered, it is quick. Hold a key layout tutorial taped to your If you dont know already, there is a android game development website called If you have questions, this is a amazing put to go. They have guides and articles and job postings and the people there are patient, mostly. It is worth at least one look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    Amazing c++ book with amazing examples. -1 star because they really present you the example first, and then go through it to teach it. I [email protected]#$%! was teach concepts and then examples to ey also do nothing with graphics/gui (-1 star). I expected at least something on this sort with a android game programming y for beginners who have never programmed before. If you know if statements, for loops, and classes, this book is NOT for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beginning C++ Through Game Programming review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    I found it simple to follow along with, it's excellent for a beginner. The examples where clear and concise, unlike quite a few other books that just ramble on and on to fill pages. The answers to the questions can be found online, the book provides the webpage. This book teaches by example, running you through the programming and then explaining what each line of code is for, and why it's best to do things a certain way. Overall amazing book for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game 👌👌👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really awesome game. Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Amazing multiplayer auction so we can sell the stuff which we victory in auction that's so awesome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Yup, amazing graphics and to much nice functionalities, globe wide store and playing with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    It's really amazing android game to play ... amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    amazing application for auction lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Empire - The Auction Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    really it's very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TANO*C GAME SUPER review [App]  2019-8-24 13:23

    it's SUPER GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TANO*C GAME SUPER review [App]  2019-8-24 13:23

    Preemptive 5 Star rating because I love your music. May lower the rating later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TANO*C GAME SUPER review [App]  2019-8-24 13:23

    best rhythm android game since osu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TANO*C GAME SUPER review [App]  2019-8-24 13:23

    While Shining...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    I like it. Google is always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    this application provides best gaming experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    Amazing requires amazing connection by the method all android games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    don't install it just a page with lots of ad..it just a trick to obtain some cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    amazing but PUBG Graphics requires quick connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    PUBG looks amazing in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    awesome😍 I always play fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    ads every 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stadia - Cloud Gaming - Mobile - Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:23

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Unbelievable opportunity to obtain the word of God while working on weekends. Amazing informative message's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Create It Plain, Bishop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    This is changing my life to better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I and I speak for a lot of who has had the privilege of hearing the Amazing news notice to establish their strength through the vessel God place in put NOEL JONES who we so Love...LOVE PEACE Unity hope💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    What we all need in our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Very cool application everything u need in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    He's a rare bonus to the body of Christ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Obey our CREATOR

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter