Read ca-san diego co ems protocols reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ca-san diego co ems protocols reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CA-San Diego Co EMS Protocols [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Collects the PDF's available from the county website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Thank you for taking my Please post a modernize on when you will have this updated. That is all I ask. I tell all of my fresh emts and Medics to obtain your app. Please .just a timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Payed for this This has not been updated in months, numerous requests created for this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ca-san diego co ems protocols or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    No updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    perfect application for EMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize for 2015 Protocols have been released by the state. Please modernize so we can have them in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Need fresh modernize Can you modernize to ver 12.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Amazing application Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Out of date Amazing application when it was up to date. Don't bother downloading. Looks like they no longer help updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Not updated. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    ok app, but they don't modernize to the recent protocols

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Needs updating! Protocol 12.03 is out and this is method behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Fresh protocols in result as of 9/6/14 Needs to be updated to 12.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Sad that I for this ver yrs ago and now they don't modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Garbage No modernize since 2014 is ridiculous. Much has changed since then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize This needs a severe update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    NEEDS UPDATE Fresh PROTOCOLS COMING OUT!!!! THIS NEEDS UPDATING STAT. otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Not Current - Do Not Use Needs to be updated to reflect fresh protocols.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland EMS Protocols 2019 [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Amazing for on the go reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    love having this at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Needs updates They do not hold up with protocol updates in anywhere near a timely fashion. The longer I hold this app, the more I regret purchasing it. - spend the additional on PPP it's supported and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize Fresh modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize required Ver 12.3 already out....is there an modernize to application coming soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MA EMS Protocols [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Amazing application Havent found anything missing, yet. It is a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Val Verde Regional Medical Center EMS Protocols [App]  2019-2-16 21:14

    Amazing design and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Can't login with customer care id or password. Can't even send feedback using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Interface has improved recently. Looking up bus times is method easier now. Tho the application crashes every time I press "manage stops " :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Quick and simple to use Slide out menu let's you easily jump from application to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Crash crash crash!!! Please fix. Was great. Now uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the Gulls so excited about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the GULLS Love the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego City Golf [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    It looks great! can't wait to begin using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Doesn't modernize Tried it, not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    love it but the recent ver seems to restart more often than previous versions. Still. I love that it has the feel of reading a newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Large improvement...still some problems (reboots mid article on first article read od session) but it no longer freezes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Can never read an article without a Google ad covering at least one paragraph. I'm a subscriber to the UT and I understand that newspapers have ads. They don't cover article content with ads though. The application does. Thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    There should not be ads when I PAY for the subscription to the UT. The ads are very intrusive and they slow down the application and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Hate the full screen pop-up ad that appears when you begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    To a lot of add, they block my reading of the news article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    wouldn't allow me page forward or backward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    not good user interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Obtain all my everyday news here. Quality journalism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    This is a 3rd party application that has no help from UT at all. I am UT digital subscriber. UT sends out link everday, per day per link. You do not obtain any newspaper from this application at all. the poor of this application is it asked me to use my acc login…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Always available when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    It's a amazing app!!! Probably begin an acc next month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Does not replace the browser based ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Mobile website layout is horrendous, and absent of fluid cohesive app design. 5 view system is a not good choice to force people into newspaper subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Can't even begin this app. Crash after install. UNINSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    amazing template for the application however if you wanted to change user reviews since you currently cannot order, why not add coupon codes to the alpha so people could obtain familiar in a comfortable way?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Magazine []  2020-5-13 18:42

    amazing mag about a amazing city!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Magazine []  2020-5-13 18:42

    This is my second year with this magazine. I think it is very well done all things e restaurant tutorials and experiential commentary are well worth the cost is is amazing humored and paints a amazing picture of San Diego.Just about every time I read the problem I leave with a feeling of excitement for my city. Expectation. Adventure. Life waiting to ep it up guys...and add more adventuresome material if you please. There are crazy fun things to do in the town like beach side hiking+yoga, horseback riding and polo games, archery in the hills, town adventure races, wine tasting happenings and other off the wall amazing San Diego adventures to write about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Incomplete material design. For example the back button needs to be materialized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Amazing update. The fresh nav is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gas & Electric [App]  2020-1-15 13:7

    Old application opens to a notice to fresh app. Fresh application doesn't allow me log in because I have too a lot of linked accounts. Sweet. Please hike rates so you can afford amazing programmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Magazine []  2020-5-13 18:42

    My favorite magazine. So a lot of things to do in SD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    No videos Since I recently cancelled my cable, I downloaded this application to watch the Fox5 everyday weather reports. Sometimes it'll go days without fresh videos being added. Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    It keeps crashing and won't work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Would like score modernize push notifications. Let's go Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego City Golf [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    Amazing if you play often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing public interest articles ... nice to have an uplifting and positive article given our show day news climate ... no pun intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Since the UT can'@#$%! act together with the delivery of an old-fashioned paper... I'm stuck with this. It works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I subscribe to the U-Ts electronic ver but this application insists I again! Cancelled and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Not good performance. Full screen ads even for paying subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Simple to use, but prone to locking up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I love that you can the paper for reading off line at your leisure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    abysmal. same news stories repeat over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    The "new improved" ver does not let me to read the paper in landscape mode on my phone. Also some articles (such as television guide) cannot be enlarged by tapping so are impossible to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I like the app. it seems to work beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I have an electronic subscription. I'm signed in. The electronic subscription no longer works and I can only see 5 articles a month. Going to cancel and just use incognito Chrome tabs. I tried to pay, but the application stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    It stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I'm paying to read the stories. I don't appreciate the ads that pop up in the middle obscuring the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I was looking for an obituary for a decedent of a motorcycle accident and found dead it difficult to search her name and impossible to search info of the accident. Took too long, almost an hour to search anything. Still trying to obtain into past problems of the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Convenient, simple and fun to have a paper anytime you wish !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    awesome www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    when will it be back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It's currently under construction but can't wait for it to go live!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    How do i access the settings in on the android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Won't take my login credentials. The actual website will. This application won't. Zero stars. The higher reviews are likely by town employees who wish to promote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works great. Much improved than the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Barely functions Only use it to check the bus times, but not sure if the bus reporting has issues, or it's the app, but regularly says times not available, or time is significantly off. Don't obtain me wrong, it still works, just only about half the time, other functions are just links to web browsing, or are just as unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Amazing App, only thing missing is a find feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Method to slow to open. Congested network required. GPS is completely inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I don't care for this app, the method the news is presented. It's awkward and time consuming and daunting to forward a story. I plan on not renewing this subscription although sometimes they beat the NYT and WaPo in breaking news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    BEWARE!!!!!! Be prepared to for this forever. Once you subscribe there is NO method to cancel your subscription. No method to manage your subscription. It is a Trap App!!!! Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    odd application crashes when not actually running in foreground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Can you guys fix Your Customer help email. it hasn't work for over a wk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    freezes up. makes me relog frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Application is unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    perfect neewspaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    2 weeks ago I was able to see the entire edition, comics, letters, all of it. Now only able to see selected content. This application has gone from useful to nearly worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Informative but annoying.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386