Read cada latido cada te quiero reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cada latido cada te quiero reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cada Vez Otra Vez []  2020-2-2 21:17

    This cd is amazing salsa when romantic salsa was in styles back in the 80 he sing melody from another artists that was a unique edition that he did but he got his own melody to that was in styles back then he was compete it wit Frankie Ruiz r I p at that time Eddie Santiago both legend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cada Vez Otra Vez []  2020-2-2 21:17

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CADA/CASL Events [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    Clear and to the point, and the added social piece is great!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cada latido cada te quiero or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cada Vez Otra Vez []  2020-2-2 21:17

    Excelente producto,muchas gracias!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CADA/CASL Events [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    ASB Clark Simple to use. It would be nice to have reminders pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CADA/CASL Events [App]  2019-3-1 13:38

    Casl is so fun Best leadership expierience ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cada Vez Otra Vez []  2020-2-2 21:17

    amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Decirte Que Te Amo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Nice, amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leon Gieco, Lo Mejor, Pensar En Nada - Cada Dia Somos Mas - Soy Un Pobre Agujero []  2020-1-16 23:41

    "cada dia somos mas" is a cool song, really quick and fun to dance to, as for the rest of the album, if it's anything else like the other songs i've heard from this band then it's going to be quite a corker!muchos dividido!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¡Obtén ese trabajo!: Ten éxito en cada entrevista de trabajo ¡Siempre! (Serie Consejos Para Comenzar La Universidad nº 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-5-18 18:39

    Este libro me ha ayudado a una entrevista reciente. Me gustaría agradecer al autor por hacer este libro a disposición. He aprendido mucha información valiosa y recomiendo encarecidamente leerla. Sin duda aprenderás mucho sobre el proceso de entrevista.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¡Obtén ese trabajo!: Ten éxito en cada entrevista de trabajo ¡Siempre! (Serie Consejos Para Comenzar La Universidad nº 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-5-18 18:39

    Este libro es mucho más completo e informativo de lo que esperaba.Te prepara de una forma eficaz para enfrentar cualquier entrevista y estar preparado end su totalidad, de principio a fin del proceso. No solo entrevistas cara a cara, sino incluso por video n los ejemplos de preguntas mas frecuentes y el modo más eficiente de contestarlas, la autora se asegura de que no cometas los errores que pueden afectar tu contrato así como te prepara para resaltar de entre la y facil de entender y de poner en práctica, con este libro, sentí la confianza necesaria para empezar a aplicar por un buen trabajo.Lo recomiendo, al cien por cien!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¡Obtén ese trabajo!: Ten éxito en cada entrevista de trabajo ¡Siempre! (Serie Consejos Para Comenzar La Universidad nº 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-5-18 18:39

    Al principio compré este libro para mis hijos graduados universitarios, pero a medida que lo leí había muchos consejos de entrevistas de trabajo para adultos incluso experimentados. El autor hace un gran trabajo al desglosar posibles preguntas de entrevista para que una persona no se sienta tan abrumado. Es un gran libro, una lectura obligada antes de entrar en la fuerza laboral.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preventas, para informáticos: En base a mi experiencia, vender es una cuestión de confianza. La preventa requiere, además del expertise en tecnología, ... de cada una de las ventas (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:41

    Excelente recurso para aprender como vender y posicionar tecnología. No es fácil la preventa, sobre todo, porque si hace bien, pues así debería ser, no han ganancia, pero si hace mal, puede acabar con la entrada de la marca en el prospecto. Muy recomendado!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preventas, para informáticos: En base a mi experiencia, vender es una cuestión de confianza. La preventa requiere, además del expertise en tecnología, ... de cada una de las ventas (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:41

    Me gustó la estructura del los temas y me hubiese gustado más ejemplos de como aplicar las estrategias que se describen.Llevo más de 7 años como preventa y sin duda éste libro aporta más a mi rutina profesional por lo que recomiendo éste libro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:19

    Amazing melody 🎤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:20

    Another amazing cd from El Gallo. Don't forget to obtain his recent cd El De Siempre. I have not gotten yet but he's got a amazing song on that cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:19

    I love @#$% Rojas as a person and all his melody rocks, Please this cd you will love his melody beacuse he is a amazing Purto Rican singer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:20

    Estaba muy decepcionado por este album...quisas 2 buenas cansiones pero...mas na'no hay palabras para describir que mal estuvo este album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:19

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:20

    Quiero llegar a la casa is a really nice album from @#$% Rojas. For all salsa fan, this is a must for everybody. Nice production and lyrics. Songs: quiero llegar a la casa and te lo pido senor are the best of the album. Tito Rojas is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un mismo latido (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:58

    Es una bella historia de amor,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Un mismo latido (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:58

    OMG que linda la historia me gustó mucho aunque las lágrimas no me dejaban leer .... Felicidades .... pa`a cuando la segunda parte :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latido Music - nuevos videos de música latina [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Amazing music, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latido Music - nuevos videos de música latina [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Amazing application for fresh Latin urban melody videos! Amazing curation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    An awesome android game but needs more features such as: •A manual transmision •A traction control setting •More cars e.g. a rally vehicle •A race mode with AI drivers •also a feature where players can create their own vehicles!! I think these are amazing features that will create this android game even greater!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I redownloaded it and Doesnt load just stays black screen still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    amazing job the feel of this android game is awesome. look forward to future maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Very very cool:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    It feels more like a demo than an actual game. There's no enemies to race. The terrain is also very generic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Need more work on the video test mechanics. The gravity and the balance of the vehicle is not that good, the drifting is also bad, you need to add some animation in it. Add a weather option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing game! Having a amazing time with roam and with moon gravity. Can't wait for more items like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latido Music - nuevos videos de música latina [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Amazing videos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Improvements ●customization ●jumps (ramps) ●water,foliage and bridges ect. ●controller help ●more cars ● A town would be awsome ● improved physics and deformable environments like tire treads or muddy water ●take out air control cause that's just too simple ● add weapons and multiplayer Hope these are of any use to you I would recommend getting multiplayer and controller help up and running. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Koo koo kool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Air controls need to be more sensitive, also vehicles need more grip & down force. I hold sliding out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Love it super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing android game One time none of that in application bs or levels locked behind paywalls just pure unhindered fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Awesome!!! The fresh moon level with altered gravity is sweet!! Free roam is awesome, but trials are very challenging! ! Off road!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I just think it needs better control the hell with them then push buttons left right left right this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I really liked the version, but I don't hold android games with ads so I have bought the full version. So far I can't obtain past the first loading screen. I have e-mailed help and am awaiting their response. Hoping to obtain it working and give a proper rating. Until then I can't recommend this at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I like this game! Lots of potential too! I think there should be more customization of the vehicles. And the physics could use the slightest of tweaking. More to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    It's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Fun items This android game rocks. Fun to discover the giant maps. Also, like doing the fuel run android game to see how long I can go. Amazing times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Add AI mode and also a small city with a garage, gamepad help and multiplayer mode!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Probably one of the most fun android games I've played on mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    you need to create kit like were it takes hurt and present where at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    This one can become a true AAA game. Now it looks more like a tech demo. Bus still very cool one =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    Amazing! Please add roam multiplayer. Reminds me of the PlayStation android game Journey so primary and relaxing in a method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    1st of its kind mobile android game An intense android game unlike any other. Amazing graphics large maps and responsive controls. Would recommend to all mates and any looking for a amazing mobile off street experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TE Offroad + [App]  2019-2-2 13:51

    I purchased this android game and now it's not working when I installed it , and when mailed them they are not giving me answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    I am by no means a scholar of Chinese. Much as I'd like to, grasping the vagaries of classical Chinese characters is still beyond me. I'm just a philosophy student looking for understanding and ever, bar none, this is the best translation of the Tao Te Ching I've ever read (I own 2 and have browsed 6 or 7 more.). It strikes the excellent balance between literalism and interpretation. Anyone who's looked at the original Chinese characters knows that it's tough to literally translate into English - a lot of connectives we use to create things flow are just not show in the Chinese. Addiss and Lombardo don't overdo it, though, in making the verses comprehensible - they add only enough in the method of connectives to let the verses to register in an English speaking mind.If I were to recommend any edition of the Tao Te Ching to someone, this would be it. It is the best English approximation of the simplicity of the original epigrams and phrases. Where other translations can be bogged down with frilly adjectives and add-ons, this one strips itself down to the bare essentials - not only approaching the spareness of the original, but also the theme - 'ten thousand things' are 9,999 too many!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    if you wish to read the original this is a fine translation. I like the Wayne Dyer books that also extra insight and interpretations of The Way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    I love the Tao, and have used the Stephen Mitchell translation for years. I have the Brian Browne Walker translations of the I Ching and the Hua Hu Ching, so I already knew I would not be disappointed--and I'm not. It is related to Mitchell's translation, with a slightly various spin in some cases. Since I practically have Mitchell's translation memorized, it is fun to have a fresh translation which is easy and understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    Background: I'm an uptight Germanic guy from the Midwest. Not terribly demonstrative emotionally. Though I am a sculptor. The first time I heard this piece I wept. I bought this one to give as a gift. Part's work creates a bridge between Gregorian chant in a monastery and Prokofiev. As clear and piercing as a clear star filled winter night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    Simply beautiful. Hauntingly beautiful. I remember hearing these minimalist, choral and string works on Hearts of Zone years ago and finally had the possibility to pick up the album. I will never regret purchasing this music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    Part's melody after his silent period; unbelievable and mysterious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba Te Tumba []  2020-1-25 19:18

    Wow, I want these guys were still recording! It's impossible stay in your seat with this melody blasting. Now, if I only knew what they were saying...any English translations of the songs around?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    As far as modernizing a 1500 year old book can go, it's outstanding. The outmoded direct transliteration really fails to connect so well to a modern ephen Mitchell really brings this work to relevance and I'd strongly recommend it to anyone looking to work in any leadership position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myTE by TE Connectivity [App]  2019-7-18 13:6

    Can't use the application unless you have a company email. Not all employees are given that access. Stinks that this application is only useful to some employees and not the ones that support the company with their hands and physical work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    This collection several of the finest pieces of melody written in the twentieth century. I have listened to this for years, and bought this CD as a bonus to give to a musician friend. Everything by Pärt is phenomenal, but this CD is the one I'd begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    Some of the most inspired classical melody of our time. Shows influences of minimalists and Gregorian chant in a super-original creative modern religious music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba Te Tumba []  2020-1-25 19:18

    I like the Salsa CD. But it only had about two songs. I really like. But after that. It was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Voy a Mostrar []  2020-1-18 23:34

    Angel which was originally done by Jessica Simpson was a amazing cover by Diana She brought a amazing feel to this already amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Voy a Mostrar []  2020-1-18 23:34

    It's a amazing example of contemporary mexican pop melody to play for my students of Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    I am now familiar with about a 1/2 dozen translations. This one is simple to read and enjoyable. But... I felt the digital ver was hard to read. Obtain the true thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    What is there that can be said of the Tao Teh Ching by such an unlearned man as myself which could possibly shed any light on its a lot of insights and thought provoking stanzas? Perhaps I would best serve you in reviewing this volume particularly. This is, possibly, my favorite of all the translations of the Tao and my favorite printing. It is carried everyday in my pocket in put of a wallet, and I search it's value much more sustaining than the 's been said that this is the best translation of Lao Tzu's Tao Teh Ching, though I cannot attest to the validity of the statement I can say that of the few translations that I have read this has been the most simple to understand and the most enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    Read these thoughts of long ago and far away. Adapt their insight to your own life. You will have opened fresh neural pathways. Short, good, worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mamá []  2020-1-9 19:36

    Nice to search this melody in amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Requiem / Te Deum []  2020-1-20 21:37

    Five stars for the Bruckner but a grudging three stars for the Verdi. I concur whole-heartedly with everyone who loves this recording of the Te Deum. I only have three versions and this is now at the top of that little mound. I won't say anything more, because others have done well by it (but, really, it is *gorgeous*).On the other hand, the Requiem is something of a disappointment. This ver is too episodic: each movement is too separate from what precedes and comes after; there is no true sense of an over-arching structure of which everything else is a part. A shame really because the singing is lovely; not necessarily caught up in the sentiments of the work, but still lovely. I wouldn't this for the Verdi (there are too a lot of other wholly perfect versions); but the Bruckner is truly unique and has all the urgency that the Requiem lacks. However you do it, obtain this Te Deum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba Te Tumba []  2020-1-25 19:18

    To the uninitiated, Sancocho is one of the best Latin House bands. This melody is hot, loud, fun, and full of mischief. This CD has the indispensible "Tumba la casa," which is one of the amazing contemporary latin thumpers. This is amazing dance music, excellent driving music. For young latin bands they are only outranked by the masters, DLG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    John Tavener's melody was the reason why I'm fascinated with minimal choral music; it all started with his Lamentations for Jerusalem. So now I'm still exploring in this particular genre, and suddenly I explore an Estonian composer named Arvo Part. He has quickly become one of my favorite 20th-century choral composers alongside Tavener & Morten Lauridsen, and it's all because of this one CD. This CD is part of an ECM series that provides plenty of Part's choral music. Here, we have four compositions: Te Deum, Magnificat, Silouans Song, and Berliner Messe. While Magnificat and Silouans Song are both short works that are about five minutes, Te Deum and Berliner Messe latest about twenty-five minutes. All four pieces are equally brilliant, and are equally lyrical. It's a mervelous CD overall, but I don't think I'll stop here. This is just one of the CD's from ECM's Arvo Part series, and it's only the beginning. Next comes "Litany."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    Beautiful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Linde's Operative Gynecology []  2020-5-15 18:25

    It was great, and quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    As with so a lot of books, we endure the scholarly and erudite reviewers who claim to know which text and translation is the most recondite, the most accurate, the most real to the original. I don't know about all that. I know Lao Tsu was so necessary to Asian culture and life, and I know this book makes me feel whole again with each reading. I slow down, and his real words align the iron filings in my heart.Let the educated debaters go on with their "Ten thousand things" arguing about translations and meanings. They miss the point. Obtain this book, create some tea, turn of the incessant rattlings in your brain and the screens in your home and relax to ancient wisdom that has influenced millions of hearts and minds for thousands of years...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    This Tao Te Ching is the best I've seen. Not only for how articulately they translated the passages, but also for the introduction, preface, and the per-verse commentary in the back. For the section on Love in the introduction alone I'd say this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Amo Mamá []  2020-1-9 19:36

    Won't to my melody libraryI just spent my for nothingI can even play it on plipgram!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Requiem / Te Deum []  2020-1-20 21:37

    It seems everyone buys this recording for the Bruckner rather than the Verdi, me included. I have gone from being a raving Karajan fan as a teenager to mostly avoiding him as an adult, but I can't dispense with him completely because sometimes he gets things right where no other conductor does. This recording of the Bruckner Te Deum is unsurpassed: majestic, powerful, awesome, and even terrifying in parts. I recall reading somewhere that the almost brutal sound of the timpani was achieved by doubling; however it was done, it gives this recording an elemental frisson that perfectly suits the for Verdi, this is not a poor performance of the Requiem, but I'll stick with Giulini and obtain the Quattro Pezzi Sacri thrown in on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Requiem / Te Deum []  2020-1-20 21:37

    Brahms was no mate of Bruckner. It took a Herculean effort from the latter for the Beard to push for a performance of his works - and that's what happened with the Te Deum. On his copy of the score, Mahler erased "for chorus, solos, and orchestra, organ ad libitum" and wrote "for the tongues of angels, heaven-blest, chastened hearts and souls purified in the fire!"What a stupendous masterpiece it is! It's Bruckner's barbaric yawp over the basilicas and cathedrals of the world. At full blaze, when the timpanist drops register in the coda, one should kneel in awe. Surely its popular pulse (which also appears in the finale of the Ninth) is just as much a key to the Universe as corded at their meridian (1975), this is the performance to have. Much like a solar flare, Karajan and the Berliners emit colossal amounts of energy. The recording is perfectly balanced (the organ and timpani are thunderous throughout and rightly so) and the Original Photo Bit Processing has promoted it to demonstration-class. Mind you, Deutsche Grammophon must have shot the work-experience student who neglected to mention this work on the front cover - but it's there all the same. The cause is also assisted by the `Ace in the Hole' quartet that Karajan customarily deployed in the mid-Seventies (some grit from the tenor notwithstanding).By comparison, the July 1965 performance by Jochum on the same label is e Te Deum also comes in train with the January 1972 performance of the Verdi Requiem. I'm ill-equipped to comment on its merits (or otherwise). Consensus prefers the 1967 performance (Verdi - Requiem / Price, Pavarotti, Cossotto, Ghiaurov, von Karajan, Teatro alla Scala).We close with Bruckner, counter of stars: Non confundar in Aeternam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    Top notch recording and performances of an unparalleled genius t much needs to be t it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Linde's Operative Gynecology []  2020-5-15 18:25

    This is the first OB/GYN textbook to contain detailed anatomy of the clitoris. The authors present and describe the course of the dorsal nerves of the clitoris. They even contain a cross section - the first in any major medical textbook. Unfortunately, it isn’t anatomically correct.And in contrast to in the previous edition, they no longer say a lack of clitoral sensation doesn’t impact behavior or that “sexual function is satisfactory” after intentionally cutting the dorsal nerves of the clitoris rather than attempting to spare them (barbaric, equivalent to most severe forms of FGM).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching [Book]  2018-1-21 18:1

    More than satisfied to see an edition of Tao Te Ching that was my first exposure to the material. Amazing in contemplation unless you are allergic to paper-type books and absolutely need to read something that runs on electricity. I'm not entirely sure it has all ten thousand things, but it certainly must be close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Te Voy a Mostrar []  2020-1-18 23:34

    I love this CD and you will too if your a fan of mexican music. I bought this CD for one song and ended up lovin each and every track. Diana's voice has a "rough" quality that will create you fall in love with her songs and style. Duranguense is here to stay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Requiem / Te Deum []  2020-1-20 21:37

    Like another customer, I bought this mainly for the Bruckner Te Deum, which I had on LP and foundit head and shoulders above any other I had heard, including his re-make with the ViennaPhilharmonic years later, which is good, but not as amazing as this one with the Berliners. I waspleasantly surprised by the Verdi Requiem, expecting generic, auto-pilot Karajan. An excellentperformance with sonics matching the Bruckner. And considering the price, this is a amazing buy.(The Bruckner isn't mentioned on the front, only the Verdi. But it's there).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Requiem / Te Deum []  2020-1-20 21:37

    I bought this in 1998 when it became available in Canada. It is one of the most anticipated CD's I ever bought because of the recording of the Bruckner Te Deum. I heard it on LP and wanted the CD if/when it ever came out. I kept waiting for US release, then in 1998 had a possibility to go to Vancouber BC where I bought it for the Te Deum alone. The Te Deum is strong without sentamite, DG sound quality is the usual, hardly any hall sound. Loud drums which I e Verdi Requiem, while quite amazing does not sound as rich as the later DG recording with VPO. This is still good. May sound a small lacking richness on some stereo systems. (Sounds fine in my stereo) This CD is worth the in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    I'm a true Arvo Part fan, and this recording does justice to his awesome and intricate music. Orchestra and choir are beautiful, and the arrangements maintain faithful musical traditions alive and well in Estonia. Need melody for mindfulness or meditation? Test this...glorious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arvo Part: Te Deum []  2020-2-1 23:55

    What can I say. I love the Arvo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Que Te Conte Mientras Te Hacias la Do []  2020-1-18 23:38

    I thought "Viaje de Copperpot" was as amazing as pop/rock melody could be. Incredibly, this CD is at least as amazing as LODVG's previous outstanding effort. The melody on this CD begins with the more-lively tunes, then gradually slows the pace toward the end (with several exceptions). My favorite LODVG song is "20 de Enero," with its early 1980s pop/rock sound and the occasional chimes. Actually, to me, this CD doesn't sound as "pop" as the previous one (Viaje+). It seems a more mature (for the lack of a better word) sound. As always, Amaia's vocals are clear, which is unbelievable for those of us who like the songs almost as much for the language (European Spanish) as for the melody itself.I was happy to note that the "bonus track" was given its own track this time, rather than sharing one like "Tic Tac" in the previous is CD allows access to the "exclusive zone" on LODVG's Website. That's a nice extra feature to an already perfect disc.¡Ojalá que pudiera darlo SEIS estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Que Te Conte Mientras Te Hacias la Do []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching (Coterie Classics) []  2019-12-30 19:1

    This book, translated by Stephen Mitchell, is a work of art. Some Chinese scholars have criticized Mitchell's translation as not being "true" to the original Chinese text. However, for the lay reader, this criticism misses the mark. First, any ancient work relies on manuscripts that were written well after the original texts and during this gap the original text(s) were undoubtedly edited or suffered transcription errors. This is as real of the Tao Te Ching as it is for the Gospels. Secondly, the original manuscripts very likely relied on an oral history which is forever beyond our reach. In this sense, the Tau Te Ching might be compared to "Q" in the Gospels. Thirdly, and this applies to all ancient books of wisdom, it is not possible for a person of the twenty-first century to put themselves in 5th century BCE China (or first century Palestine for that matter). There are just too a lot of fundamental differences, including but not limited to language, science and technology, life span, economics, customs, values, and social organization. We experience the globe in a particular context and our cultural lenses limit our capacity to perceive the globe the method others who lived in a vastly various culture did. So, from my perspective, it is as futile to seek the original and "true" meaning of the Tao Te Ching as t is test to understand what it is like to be a bat (Thomas Nagle). Mitchell is sensitive to the mountain of challenges in translating this ancient text and candid regarding the methods and texts he relied on. Among all of these methods he shares it was his fourteen years of intensive Zen (Ch'an) training, which "...brought me face to face with Lau Tzu and his real deciples and heirs, the early Chinese Zen Masters". He never tried to merely translate Lau Tzu's words but rather to translate his "mind". In the end, each reader will have to decide for themselves the value that this book holds for them. There are a lot of translations to chose from and it is prudent to read others as well. For me, this translation is a masterpiece, a book that I treasure, and one that I will read again and again...Finally, I wish to comment on this particular publication of the Tao Te Ching. This hard bound, illustrated volume was published in 1999 by France's Lincoln Ltd. The most complementary thing I can say is that the publisher produced a book that is worthy of the text. The illustrations, compiled by Stephen Little, beautifully compliment the text and provide an ambiance for contemplation. I almost never a physical book and rely on my smartphone for virtually all of my reading. But not this time. This is a book to keep in your hands and savor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching (Coterie Classics) []  2019-12-30 19:1

    Certainly not the best of interpretations/translations available. My objection is with the author's choice of "illustrations". I am unable to understand why he would use trite European art to embellish the text. They add nothing to the book, have no bearing to the translation/ is nice to have Amazon's Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching (Coterie Classics) []  2019-12-30 19:1

    Very carefully created book, translations and interpretations are not very literal/word-for-word, but this is neither amazing nor bad, it is both. John C. Wu, I feel has a more accurate and literal translation that is typically more thorough. However, Mitchell seems to be quite familiar with Eastern thought as a whole, not just in Taoism, but also Zen Buddhism. Therefore, in some method this may add or take away from the Tao Teh Ching. Some of his interpretations are quite easy and beautiful. However, when I compare some passages to Wu's version, he seems to have left out a lot of content. It is unclear, however, if Wu even has the "correct" or "original" ver of the Tao Teh Ching to translate in the first place. It is my understanding that there a lot of various versions and interpretations of this book even among Buddhists in Asia. The additional you obtain with this book is the Asian art and it feels larger and richer than other books I've browsed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tao Te Ching (illustrated) []  2020-1-27 23:42

    this rating is for the actual physical book, not its topic matter. (i've read several translations of the tao te ching over the years and this one is great, would recommend the content to anybody. the annotations in the back can be a little... esoteric and unnecessary, at times, but on the other hand some comments were really good.) the book itself has poorly-cut pages and the cover picture looks like somebody grabbed it off of ye olde photo find and blew it up to a pixelated mess. it's really done this volume a disservice—get your art department together, harper perennial!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Lo Que Te Hala []  2020-1-28 1:34

    Amazing CD with a lot of danceable beats. This 2010 production of Maykel Blanco features the hot "Se Acabo el Amor- Ya tu no estas en el bombo". And a lot of other dance floor ready tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Que Te Conte Mientras Te Hacias la Do []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Para mi esta disco es muy difícil para comprarar al lado de los dos anteriores, porque cada disco de esta grupo tiene sabor diferente, una cosa de bastante importancia por esta grupo muy eclectico. Se esconde entre las canciones sentido mas maduro, sino tanto libre como los primeros exitos. Las letras son mas de introspección pero no se perdieron la felicidad y alegría por la vida. Como siempre, LODVG usan sonidos diferentes para comunicar su corazón por música, y hablan al corazón cuando usan palabras o no. Las canciones son muy buenas; mis favoritos son Rosas, una recuerda y esperanza de días pasados, y Un Mundo Mejor, un poquto mas pesada pero muy atentado a como piensan y vivan la gente en nuestro mundo. Tambien, la trac (15) es simplimente divertida con su ritmo de "dance," y letras caprichosas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tao Te Ching (illustrated) []  2020-1-27 23:42

    The kindle ver is NOT the Mitchell translation, it's a translation by J. Legge. I read it through even though this translation is a tough read. I do have fun reading different translations as apparently translating these two languages is very difficult and I like to hear the variations, however this particular one is probably too literal and doesn't always read very logically in English. Other translators take a more liberal poetic license which I think is important to obtain the text to read the same in English as it does in Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tao Te Ching (illustrated) []  2020-1-27 23:42

    This was the first ver of the Tao Te Ching I was formerly exposed to. Stephen Mitchell openly admits it is his interpretation of the meaning that you are reading, and I think it is a very real to the essence of the notice place in a modern have a couple of various alternatives when approaching this work of wisdom; Chinese concepts, in a huge part, can't be expressed properly in the English Language, because of the method Chinese is constructed, and because of the inheritance of the cultural globe of the far east, so a literal translation will serve you the purpose of reading what was written, but it will in a lot of ways create it harder to grasp the notice behind ternatively, you can test and search works that test and delve deeper than the translation, into the interpretation area. In my opinion, if you don't have not been exposed to the history and culture behind this work, this is a better first approach to it, and I think Mitchell does an perfect work of it. Some other's might test and be less transparent or of all, would be to have the possibility to read the text with people who has studied it a lot of times and understands both the Chinese globe and our western world, and can support you decode the paradoxes and meanings, and respond questions about it. I have that possibility now, but I didn't when I read this original work, and as of now, 8 years later, I think Mitchell's work has a lot of merit.I would recommend it without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tao Te Ching (illustrated) []  2020-1-27 23:42

    This is a very amazing translation of one of the amazing philosophical/spiritual texts ever written. It is at once puzzling and inspiring. Short enough to re-read a lot of times, and confusing enough to require a lot of re-readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tao Te Ching (Coterie Classics) []  2019-12-30 19:1

    I've been a student of the Tao Tei ching for almost 50 years and this is one of the worst interpretations I have come across. For readers interested in getting a simple, concise and informative understanding of Lao Tzu' teaching, test to obtain the book by Archie J Bahm.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386