Read caesars sportsbook reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all caesars sportsbook reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tipico Sportsbook [App]  3/25/2021 8:48

    A new, fresh sportsbook experience for real sports bettors! The app is super clean and easy to use. Bonuses have much better value than other books I've used. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Betmgm and their sister online casino borgato give awesome and frequent free play. Thanks for the fun slots and easier way of sports betting... pennsylvania player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    It is a terrible app. Constantly tells me that my password is incorrect when it's the same password I use on the Chrome browser. It freezes often and it switches my location to different states that I'm not even located in. Also the 24/7 customer support doesn't work. If you have an Android then I recommend using the webpage.

    0  


    Add your opinion on caesars sportsbook or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Well, I finally have lost all patience with this app. It deleted off my phone, I redownload, update, it stops and won't start back up! What's up BetMGM?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Cant get it to open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BetMGM Sportsbook [App]  3/23/2021 8:0

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bet365 Sportsbook [App]  6/10/2021 22:16

    Good to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bet365 Sportsbook [App]  6/10/2021 22:16

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    This app is VERY user friendly!! I use it to book my comp rooms. I can view all my special offers available at all properties. I get all my comps, free play, and packages all downloaded to this app by logging in with my players number and password! Seriously, this is by far, the EASIEST app I have ever used! I still get offers by mail, but if I lose the paper mail, I know everything is secured in this app! Great job on the app, love the new design and beautiful color photos of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Everything in one place, app seems stable. Only thing, it didn't update your credits until I went into that part of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Absolutely love the app!!! Can see all my offers. Dont always receive my mail offers but with the app I can see my offers regardless. And the new update just made it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Love all Caesar properties and I have the best Casino Host ever. He is a wonderful asset to the Caesar properties and is always extremely helpful to me and anyone I bring getting the most and best time of our vacation. Jeremy Evan's is the best Executive Casino Host and has made every trip I've made for many, many years some of the best and most memorable times I have enjoyed because of his attention to what offers and deals that are available to me and my guests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Awesome - hopefully will get used to the update. It seems harder to navigate than the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Easy to navigate with lots of information right at your fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    very complicated hard to figure out what to do sometimes the app crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    a journey of choices. i appreciate the optons as well the ability to access all my accounts! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    my husband and i come here to play games, really nice people and clean. will definitely recommend my friends and family....anyone to the harrahs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Don't understand why we still have to logout and log back in all time time for offers to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    wonderful app, everything is well put together and much easier to figure out what to do and where to go, it's magic at your finger tips 😍🤗😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    I dont understand why this app logs u out every time. This started with the last update to the Total Rewards app. I have 20 other app passwords, but they are for bank and investment accounts. I dont understand why my casino rewards app requires me to re login every time when it has no financial data. When I'm in a Ceasars casino, I wanna access the app quickly to check for comps and points I've earned. But nope, I have to re login again. and my password is stored elsewhere. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Runs better but my offers have recently gone buggy. When i click on an offer, the "accept this offer" button (usually orange) now stays greyed out. There is no way to tell if the offer has been accepted or not. EDIT: You have indeed solved the problem I was having but left me with a new problem. Now, when i delete my offers, they don't stay deleted. I have deleted the same offers several times and they just keep reappearing as though they are new messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Not much to this app, but you can easily keep track of Reward and Tier credits. You can loook at offers from any Ceasars Entertainment property. I also enjoy it because you can Enter for drawings and promotions straight from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    the app is great when it works. it keeps crashing and ive sent multiple diagnoses and still nothing. its been a week. ive deleted the app and cleared the cache and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    The must have app for visiting Vegas. So many savings, so many offers and so much fun. Very glad we found this app last year. it totally improved our vacation and saved us a bunch of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    I love this app, its very easy to use. It allows me to keep up with my offers more easier. I stay connected and uodated on special events and upcoming promitions. Its a fun app to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    installed this app yesterday on a oneplus 5t device running Android 9 pie , 8 gb of ram and 128gb of storage. oneplus5t signed in and closed the app.. then got 4x notification last night and into today "this app is draining your battery". please fis thix this pop up or memory leak issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    A Fun place to have fun and we really enjoyed the hotel stay as well as the Great customer service given by the entire staff. Valet service was Awesome! Love this App! It is so easy to use and very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    love the harrahs casino in Cherokee nc so much this is where i choose to go fory birthday every year, it such a nice place to stay with the family and have fun i never go home unsatisfied with the different experience i get every time i stay. THANK YOU HARRAHS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    new policy of only one guest for 7 star club members is absolutely ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    I use this app all the time to check for new offers and make reservations. It's great! I also use it to enter contests and keep up with my reward points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    battery hog always running in background using up the battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    OMG YOUR "UPDATE" SUUUUUUUUCKKKKKKSSSS!!!!!!!!!! Can't Even use the app now... No access to daily giveaways, points etc.. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE And regarding your response. I just recently bought a note 9, my previous device is on your list, and didn't work, so to say is my device is the issue IS WRONG. I use both devices, the app does not work on EITHER Device, nor does it work on my partner's (who's device is on your list). Nice try THOUGH..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Absolutely love this app. I get at least 3 free comp rooms a month at the closest casino to my house. Deals I have never found on other ill the best app for casnio deals around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Online booking, check in and check out? Avoided the lines and just went about our day. The app seemed relatively easy to navigate, more so once I was familoar with it. Diggin it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Offers appear easily, navigation is easy as well. I love Caesars Rewards. I dont know why they changed the name from Total Rewards but nothing changed other than the name. Will be staying at Harrahs AC in February 19. Cant wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    you took our buffet comps we used to get more not giving us much for diamond players we will look for another casino maybe give us n and sandra t much for us !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Caesars is a joke they're employees are petty about small things even if you're a high roller and lose thousands of dollars. their employees are totally clueless and all lie to you and all tell you something totally different. they are definitely undertrained and totally clueless. go to a different casino if I were you they are extremely petty and very uninformed.I had a employee lie to me for over 4 hours and then when I spoke to a supervisor she said sorry it's out of my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    easy but watch out if you are a regular player and have a lot of points, don't book your stay with trip advisor because you will pay, go to the web site and book it there you should get commpt or pay less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    I enjoy going there a lot the reals pretty good and the Paris is very nice to there's some of my favorites places to go on the weekend from Phoenix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    So many great reward's ever since day 1 of me signing up for the mobile app. I absolutey love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Has the same ongoing issue for the past year. The problem is that the app does not shut down when you close it. Even after closing the app completely, i get an Android notification from my phone stating that the app is 'draining battery' and if i want to force

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    So the problem with me accepting my offers was fixed but there still seems to be a problem with the new version. It seems that if I need to register for an offer I may run into problems. Luckily my last offer I needed to register came in an email so I had the offer code but on the app the offer codes for them are still not visible looking like this (*****). They say present them with the offer code because they may not be able to pull your offer otherwise. Your team should look into that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    battery drain is becoming an issue. second time I'm noticed a huge drain with in 2 hours. need to force close the app to stop the drain. other than that it's good. but battery drain is too big of an issue. everything is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Easy to navigate. I was able to book a room straight from the app. Unfortunately it's slow at times and logs me out for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    It's pretty good for reservations in real time. I like that you can see the different property availabilities and comps for each day weeks in advance. They could comp more on Saturdays though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Whoever manages this App should receive a high five for flawless performance and attention to detail. Graphics load quickly. Menus are easy to navigate. Total Rewards has an excellent point system. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    I have found so much information about the restaurants, bars and clubs, and spas and salons on this ap I have also found that I am able to enter promotions, contests and ways to earn more reward points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Rewards [App]  4/7/2019 8:40

    Always a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Little Caeaara is the greatest and most innovatove fsst food chain that has ever existed, and they continie to innovate with their new mobile app and pizza portslm. ordering food this delicious shouldnt be this easy, but it is. (*.r caesar, please add a "deals" section so i know which deals i qualify for when im ordering. i missed out on my free soda this time)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    THIS IS AWESOME!!! I was able to order pizza go to the store scan my phone and walk out without having to even say hello to anyone. No waiting on someone to find my order after I stood there for 5 minutes. Walked in scanned phone walked out with pizza! Less than 30 seconds in the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    The only thing that can make this app better is an instructions box. For instance I like my pizza crispy and with crazy crust but it's not an option for cooked well done. Usually the pizza and bread sticks aren't cooked long enough, it's real doughy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    great app. great concept. the pizza portal is incredible. 15 ppl standing around waiting and i just walked in and grabbed my stuff. to the ppl who gave this a low rating bc you couldnt put "extra crispy, upside down, cut into spirals" and other stupid special instructions: stop being obnoxious. none of us can stand you. please stay home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I like that they have an app, but it's so super slow and the fingerprint doesn't work for me, it's frustrating. It definitely needs some maintenance especially since they never have hot n readys anymore, you almost have to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I cant add 'crazy sauce' onto my pizza within the app. it doesnt exist as an option. Having the crazy sauce on my pizza is a huge reason why i get pizza from here. Id still have to get in line in order to add and pay for crazy sauce on the pizza. I wont be using the app anymore. Other than that, the app works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Better to go instore to get pizza. You are over charged for your pizza if you custom make. Can't get any different crust unless you pay for each toppings. Don't use app. walk inside. I was charged $18 for a $11 pizza plus tax. very unhappy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    worked great i was in and out with 2 pizzas and Italian cheeze bread and a soda before the door could even close from me coming in. on the app you need to enter your paymeny info to move the coupon code off of the order button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    i ordered an deep dish with extra pep through the app and the pep part didnt show up in the order altho it charged me for it. it didnt have extra pep and i checked what showed up in the order info and it doesnt show it altho the cost did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Half the time I try to order online, I waste my time picking what I want to order, enter my credit card info and hit submit, they are having "technical difficulties". Thanks for wasting my time! Why even have online ordering if it never works??? couldnt you tell me about these " technical difficulties" BEFORE I waste my time ordering?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Great app, but please add the option to order a lunch combo. I get it so much and am really disappointed I can't order it through the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Unable to use app. Won't accept card information. Attempted 3 different cards. None were accepted. When I go in store any of the cards are accepted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    It's great that Little Cesar's is finally joining us in the 20th century, however it's very obvious that they aren't "with it." This app is extremely basic but does not offer basic food modifications... Example: "extra cheese" "no sauce". Please allow food modifications and write-in instructions as an option. Allow the location to call if they have any questions about the write-ins or food modifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Can't order a classic crust pizza. If you make your own, you only get extra most bestest and deep dish options for crust (which means you pay more to use less of their ingredients) Really? #notworthit This means I cannot use their ready oven pickup unless for what I want to order. In-app feedback option goes to the website which goes to a survey about a visit experience, not option for feedback about the app itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Million thousand dollars in bathroom 🏦 9,00000,70000,1980,72,00000,0000,63,0000000,00000,99,0000,000000,1011,000000,5250,0000Millonthusanding UsherkandunorndRaymondvi Turicka Clark100000,0000,10,00000,1000,0000000,10,0000000,89,0000000,0000000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Not able to see full screen to make choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Totally dismal app. Not sure how Caesars thinks they can send schedules and other vital info to 1300 temp dealers for the wsop using this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Tried to join and the 1st thing it ask for is my 800 #. However when entered in, says its incorrect. Won't allow me past that step so I guess I will be deleting this app from my phone. I guess its only for iPhone users. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    They need to update the total rewards app too. It says that its been one year ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Needs a rework Not sure who is in charge but you need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Employee Dashboard Access to discount book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    App needs attention, can't register or login in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Crash Will not let you join... Error messages waste of time! Update please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Super slow ,it crashes ,need improvement ,it is useful but it does not work properly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Horrible app Got it all setup easily enough but man is it not worth it. The app is super slow, super buggy and it's not even well maintained. It seems like the schedule posted for my department is from May. It's half way through June. It also only had two weeks worth of schedule from may. Most other info is posted on the bulletins back of house or in the benefits app. Don't waste your disk space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Pictures I can't get my pictures to show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    #1 Great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Good experiences, but it could use a few upgrades. I would like to give it 5 stars, but it does not have an option to make your pizza well done or to not cut the pizza. Also, it does not give the correct timeframes. I am always given a 15-30 minute time frame, but it always ends up being 45 min to 1 hour. I do like that I can pick it up from the pizza portal, it's the best thing. I don't have to wait in the long line to pick it up, though sometimes its sitting in the back instead of the portal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I just downloaded the app to tell people a few things. First of all I am a Little Ceasar's employee. All these ppl complaining about no options for this or that on the app. Well....... Did you know Little Ceasars has a phone? You can also call in your order. Duh! and the option to get a crazy combo. You get the crazy combo price when you order the items that makes it a crazy combo. Also if the app isn't working. CALL THE STORE! Why do you need an app to order anyway? Phone already in hand. Duh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    The app loads slowly and you cant order on your phone and have someone else pick it up without scanning a qr code. Terrible set up. You should just be able to enter the number code to pick up your order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Every time I have tried to use the app it tells me that the customizer is down and isnt working. Then, 2 out of the 3 times I just went ahead and ordered just regular stuff off the menu the workers never put it in the portal and sent me a notification. After waiting for over a half I had to go down there and see what happened. They never bothered to make it. So I had to sit and wait for it to be made anyways. The App was a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    marginal right now. the idea is great however... The app does not allow to order all customized crusts or options of cheesy breads. also the young staff needs to learn that app orders go in the box so I can pick it up, not in the normal waiting oven. more work needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I don't typically leave positive reviews because I'm a very bitter person and love posting vitriolic reviews but... Damn! Little Cesars knocked it outta the park with this one. I don't understand the 1 star reviews because ordering through the app was a breeze but the beauty lies in the pizza portal. Wasn't even in the store for 1 minute. Didn't even say hello. No more awkward social interactions. Lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    wont accept my credit card information. it keeps saying there is a problem verifying my account info and to wait a minute. this app is worthless if it lets you create an order, but not pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app has gotten a lot better. Haven't ordered anything yet but definitely going to soon. Wish there were coupons, like the ones they use to send in the mail. Then it'll get 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Useless, no rewards login, have to use browser. Why a useless app? Edit: I tried to contact LCE about the app, but no response. My store has the pickup code.option, but prefers a call yo order. why an app if a call is needed to use something the app promises? Love the pizza, HATE THE USELESS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    There Should be a comment box for customization. I want a fresh pizza and cheese bread because it's way better tasting than a hot n' ready, especially on the sticks. If i wanted luke warm pizza that was fresh 45 min ago I would order delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Unsecured app that saves payment details and doesn't even require verification. My account was compromised and an order was placed in a different state using my information. Do not use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Best way to order pizza. Placed order over the app. Walked in, entered code, grab pizza, and walked out. It was that easy. Pizza was hot and most importantly my order was accurate. Only way I will order from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Your menu does not reflect Non-Corporate pricing, the simple Hawiian pizza is not listed, and no way to redeem gift cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    doesn't have all menu options, such as the thin crust. also stores tend to just keep it behind the counter anyway and not actually use the puzza portal despite having one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Not at all easy to use! They put the area to enter a code in tiny letters so you dont see it! Totally sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Please add a way to customize, we like crazy crust and can't do that from the app. Give us the option to customize and I'll change my rating to 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Caesars [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    It never loads, nothing comes up on the screen no matter what I do. Same thing in my fiance and friends phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Updated EDR menu only. Everything else is YEARS out of date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Very outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Needs much improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Never updated There's always old information in the app. It freezes and unexpectedly closes. Not the best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Worthless. Way too may bugs. Very slow. I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Used to work... ... now it won't even open. Just splash screen, and then "loading content" .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Stops unexpectedly...cant get to work Registered and then just spins til stops unexpectedly. Retried and reinstalled several times. Android 4.0.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars EOTG [App]  5/28/2018 16:6

    Cant even get registered Installed the app, but ive tried dozens of times for weeks with 2 different phones to register and it always just says try again later. Giving up and uninstalling now. Based on reviews, it wouldn't have worked anyway.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386