Read caitin kids running tennis shoes lightweight casual walking sneakers for toddler little big boys and girls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all caitin kids running tennis shoes lightweight casual walking sneakers for toddler little big boys and girls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Bought for my 6 year old to wear to school because she was destroying sketchers, I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and they have really held up longer than other brand name shoes. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Took a possibility on ordering shoes for my kiddo on amazon. Especially a brand I have never seen before. I refuse to spend 60 bucks for shoes my child will outgrow in 4-5 months. These shoes are spot on size wise. Stylish, lightweight, perfect padding. They seem well made. He is beautiful rough on shoes,a lot of rock and sand kicking and they haven't shown any signs of wear. The velcro strap is sturdy doesn't come unattached easily. Overall the durability and comfort are leaps ahead of Walmart and target brand shoes. I will be buying more from this maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I like the color and the Velcro straps. I read several customer reviews before I purchased these shoes and the reviews were favorable. The shoes are a amazing value for the price. I would buy them again. They are not as sturdy as some other more expensive brands but my granddaughter outgrows shoes so quickly that these should latest until she outgrows them. She says they are very comfortable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on caitin kids running tennis shoes lightweight casual walking sneakers for toddler little big boys and girls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I loveee this shoes, such a amazing quality, ever since the day I discovered this sneakers never again will i ever buy a pair of nike. The velcro is amazing, it lasted longer than his nauticas and nike. Will highly recommend and i got them in almost every colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I bought these for my twin boys who just turned 3 for "play shoes". I knew they would be worn HARD, would obtain dirty, wet, etc. and am not disappointed. The price? Sign me up for $15.00 shoes any day, especially when I have to buy two, but when the quality is equally amazing I am thrilled. We've had them about a month and a half, and so far, they've shown small to know signs of rough and tough wear and they are worn every day on a dozens of terrains and weather conditions. A excellent pick for toddler shoes they grow out of quick anyway. Will definitely be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    These are cute! My 5 year old picked them out when I showed him the picture online. He's beautiful fussy about what he will wear, and he wears these no problem. I can't speak to their longevity yet as he just got them but for the price, if they latest a few months it should be fine. Simple for him to obtain on himself. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My 4 year old loves this sneaker. I am a runner and this looks like a true running sneaker, so she loves that. They are stylish and nice for the price. I ordered her a 12 and had to return that and order a 12.5. I think typically shes in an 11 in other shoes so I said these run a small little so order up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My daughter loved these shoes. And for a 5 year old girl, purple and velcro are perfect. She thought they were comfy (after comparing them with one other pair of shoes), and she wore them probably 2-3 times a week for a couple of months. Then the soles started falling apart. Unfortunately we have to replace them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Edit: The company contacted me after my initial review and apologized about the issue. Assuming it must have been a defect the company has offered to send a replacement pair! Amazing company and amazing product!These shoes fit my 5 year old great. We bought them so he'd have a comfortable simple to place on tennis shoe for daycare and running around at the park or wherever. We bought them 2-3 months ago and when my son was putting them on one day the tongue of one of the shoes pulled right out. He isn't a huge or overly powerful child, so i was surprised he was able to pull it off. The shoe still works for play shoes, but you can see his sock through the laces some on one foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Child loves these shoes. They fit good, the sole grips well, and they look good. All around very happy. I may a few so when these wear out I have a spare! I don’t expect them to latest too long as he wears them every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My 11 year old son is very active and usually goes through shoes very quickly, but these held up very well and lasted very long. They are nice looking as well. Perfect quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I was sceptical to order these as I never have seen the brand, nor do i know if they run huge or small. My son loves them, and if they continue to create larger sizes I would buy these again. I do not know the durability of them yet as hes only worn them a week, but he says they are super comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    These shoes were appalling. Cheap, hard plastic soles and thin polyester mesh upper. Lightweight? Absolutely because they have no substance. I returned them the same day. They should be sold in a $1 store. The manufacturer should be ashamed to place their name on such a poorly created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    The size is definitely off- too huge . Bought this for a 8 year old boy - size 1-2. The size is so huge that it actually fits for my 10 year old . Returning it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I would add a image but My son has them on at school he adores them he didnt brag on his adidas or nike I got him for school this year like these he wants all the colors he is 12 an isnt into much to do with clothing yet but he loves shoes so much so I will be ordering another color asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Real to size, confortable, well ught these for my son as play shoes. They price was amazing so if the got trashed it wouldn’t really matter. They ended up better than I thought. Going to buy another pair for back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    These shoes have a nice thick, durable sole. They are simple for my son to slip on and off. I like the all black look, it goes with almost everything! These sre meal quality and nicely made. My son says they are comfortable and that they support him run "really fast"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    We got these for my daughter, who likes no patterns and black, and at first she refused to wear them, so I wore them because they were so huge that they fit me. They were very comfortable, and I considered taking them from her, but perversely that's when she decided she loved them. She wears them all the time for hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    They fit my son's foot length but the ankle part is very big. They also look funny. Like someone squished the back bottom and it's coming out the side! But my son likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    This is my fresh all-round favorite shoe. They are stylish and comfortable. I did have to add gel insoles for optimal comfort, but these are amazing shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    *** Updated Review*** My middle kid is what I call a feral child, he does not like wearing shoes. I wanted to search shoes that were light weight, breathable and simple to slip on to support ease some of our regular morning battle. These shoes looked like they would fit the bill, but upon receiving them they didn’t fit him. I even measured his foot before placing the order. Fortunately they do fit my youngest son and he likes them, he says they are very comfortable, and he likes that he doesn’t have to tie them. I am hesitant to reorder a size up, as I feel that they are too narrow for my feral child.Update- after posting my review Wetike contacted me offering either a full refund or a replacement set of shoes at a larger size for free and I obtain to hold the original pair. I do not feel comfortable taking them up on their offer as my youngest son is wearing and enjoying his shoes, but I wanted to modernize my review from 3 stars to 5 because their customer service is I said in my original review my youngest son really likes the shoes, he’s able to obtain them on/off by himself, he says they are comfortable and “these shoes create me run faster!” and I appreciate that I am not constantly tying laces. I would recommend ordering a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

     He wore a size 11, I got him a small child 11.5 JUST IN CASE. Looked just like the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We ordered these to donate to a kid at my daughters school. The kid was less fortunate and didn't have any decent shoes for the winter time. I was afraid of these being "too cheap" because of the price, but the teacher says they are holding up extremely well. The kid loves them and even feels cool when wearing them. I obtain to feel amazing knowing that I helped provide for a kid that may not otherwise have had any shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These shoes look amazing and so far they are performing well. We bought them for tennis lessons and they are holding up.Easy for children to obtain on and off. Also amazing for teaching them how to tie shoelaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Gave these to my godson for his birthday, he said they fit great. They came in a bag and sooner than expected. I was hoping they would come in a box and with all the info that I saw when I ordered but other than that they were nice looking. I got the black ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes for my picky grandson who was insisting on Nikki. I talked him into trying them since he is hard on shoes and I am on a fixed income. He is a thrilled 4th grader. He is very active and said they are super comfortable. Plus, they are simple on, simple off. Hope they latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I purchased this sneaker as a back-to-school bonus for a worthy young boy. The shoe has awesome qualities, such as, breathable antibacterial cushioned, yet, lightweight and adding to all of this it's a Show-Stopper in amazing looks! He absolutely loves these sneakers and they're the 1st thing he puts on everyday!!!! Guess it's time to buy another pair in a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes to match my daughters school uniform. To my surprise, she loved the color, the feel and the style of the shoes. School does not begin until mid August so I can not attest to the durability. This seems to be a well created shoe at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I can’t say enough amazing about these shoes. My son has really huge wide feet- especially for his age. So it’s always impossible to search him shoes that are wide enough. I bought about 5 pairs of these shoes and we love them. Yes they obtain a small beat up around the front toe zone but that’s because of how rough he is with them. Honestly, I’m amazed at how well they are holding up. When I first bought them and stuck them on him he said “these feel like they have already been stretched out for my feet they are so comfortable”. They are a small huge but that’s because I probably should’ve bought him the size down but I wasn’t sure if a 13 was equal to a 2, and they only had 13 then 3.5 so I got him the 3.5 but he really could’ve used a straight 3 or a 2.5. But it’s ok they fit him fine, he’ll grow into them I’m sure in a month. I bought him 3 pairs of pricier shoes at the beginning of September when school started and he came home with them all destroyed. The front rubber parts were all completely ripped open, whereas these have surprisingly held up. We will see how well they keep up in a few months, but honestly even if he gets 3 months out of them that is fine by me, because I haven’t seen anything much better in the shoes that cost $50-$100. so it’s either spend that every 3/4 months or obtain 5 pairs for that price making it take less time for each of them to obtain worn. So far I’m really impressed. I don’t know what I’ll do when he gets old enough to where I can’t place bo bo’s on him anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son likes these shoes. They seem to run a tad bit big, but I ordered his normal size and they work ok. He says they’re comfortable, and he likes the method they look, as well as the method they lace up. Amazing pair of play shoes for the price. Much better quality than his previous Walmart “play” shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these shoes! The shoes look nice and durable, my daughter love it! We usually go with brands like Nike etc. but this is related to the style I like...but on a budget. It’s the excellent go to sneaker that’s amazing for the park, grocery store, or wherever. They fit as expected. Excellent for my growing 10 years old. The shoes are not slippery and seem to be well made. They’re not super “grippy” but have just enough grip. But for a $12 shoe what can you expect? For my very active toddler they’re the excellent “grip” if that makes sense....! I would definitely recommend these shoes and most likely will be buying another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    I love theses small shoes. They slip on so simple and yet don’t fall laces two year old grandchild is very particular about how shoes feel on her e never complains with these shoes.I bought a pare for my four year old granddaughter also & she loves them so much that now she wants various colors.I highly recommend these shoes. Amazing value & amazing shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Adorable but big. Love that they are wide as my daughter has unique needs and short wide feet but she has worn a size 3 for years but these are loose. She is now 23 so her feet growing days are over. May be ok with thick socks. I may order a size down just to see how they fit. Time will tell if they will keep up. A 2nd pair came also... thought l only ordered one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These are cute, well made. I think we will obtain amazing use out of them... the yellow is simple to spot, I like ey ran little for us, we are in a size 5 other shoes...these size 6 are tight! My 21 month old is smaller side- 27lbs size 18m clothes... but chubby feet I guess. I chop the elastic out the top and they got better :) I will buy these again, but I'll size up 2x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these canvas shoes! they look so cute on my son! Its amazing that they dont tie so he can be independent. He says theyre comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter outgrew all of her shoes since the ‘stay at home’ order was established. All of the malls here are closed and we required to order some play shoes that will latest her until the malls begin and we can test on shoes again. These were amazing because if they didn’t fit properly we’d only be out $8. I think they run a small large, but huge is better than little and they’re amazing enough to play in so they’re amazing enough for me right now! That being said they are actually beautiful cute shoes and seem to be amazing quality. She’s worn them to play outside the latest few days and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter rubs/scuffs the top of her shoes on everything apparently, we have holes with 2 months of buying the fancy sneakers at the local stores. I required something that she could scrap/drag/rub that wouldn’t rip and these are excellent for warmer months. Simple on/off. I bought every color and she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These have been amazing shoes for my 3yr old. She loves the method the look, they seem to be comfortable, and she can obtain them on herself. We just bought the next size up.Update: my only complaint, the sole inserts have come out and fallen apart with the fresh pairs we’ve bought since our original purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    The shoes look nice and durable, no strings which is a huge plus for kids, the color is appealing, runs a bit large, but has plenty of room for wearing with socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These run a small on the little side. My daughter is currently in a 9, so any shoes I currently buy her are size 10 to have on hand since she'll soon be in a 10. However, these already fit her a tad snug now and will soon be too small. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My small guy is 13 months and he's in the 90 percentile for height and weight. I was having a hard time finding shoes that didn't take an act of Congress to obtain on his wide, chubby feet. Enter these sneakers and it was a android game changer. He is even learning to place them on and take off (for amazing and bad) which tells you how simple they are. I highly recommend following their size tutorial in the description, I ordered a size up from my son's measurements to obtain plenty of use out of them and I will most definitely be ordering again when he out grows them. Can't beat the price for this quality either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Bought these for my son who needs to wear braces on his feet in them. They are low profile enough and stretchy enough that they work perfectly. They aren't amazing quality, but they will stand up to what we need them for. $10, while also allowing enough air flow because they are mesh... excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    3rd or 4th pair we’ve bought my son. He has a wider foot and these fit great! Have them in 2 colors and they are literally the only shoes he’ll wear. Super flexiblibe and breathable. Machine washable too. My only complaints are the Velcro seems to wear out a lil fast and I want the bottoms had more traction. But we will hold buying them every time he out grows them. And for under $15. Can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 14 month old required some fresh huge girl shoes and these were too cute to pass up. We found that when she wears them she walks longer! We walked our local mall and she almost walked the whole thing!! We obtain so a lot of compliments and people asking where we got her shoes. I did have to prime them when they came. I blew into the squeaker and squeezed a whole bunch of times. Once primed, she was sqeaking along!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So far love these! They fit excellent on my 21 month old girl. She is a shoe size 4 and I love how its a small stretchy but the strap is perfect! She has chunky feet but very short. This is going to be so comfortable for her especially on our sandy, rocky, sticker beaches. LOVE!!! Just create sure you obtain your size right but it was very real to size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Finding flexible shoes for an every growing toddler is very difficult. You can stop searching because these are it! I stumbled across these shoes through a friend. Our babies are three months apart. She followed the instructions on how to measure the foot and ordered a size four for her son. When they arrived they were too little and she required to return them. My daughter tried them on before returning and the size four fit her perfectly. I went ahead and ordered a size four in the pink ese are a unbelievable shoe. With the weather warming up we have been outside a lot and these shoes are holding up. Even place them in the wash and air dried them. They looked brand new. I have already told my husband when she outgrows this size we will buy the next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I test to choose flexible zero drop shoes for my kiddos. We test to steer clear of shoes with arch help and narrow toe boxes. These shoes may not fit the bill 100% but they are very flexible and have a lower heal than some other children's shoes. We have these shoes for three of our children--ages 5, 3, and 3--and they have no problems putting them on and taking them off by themselves. We will order them until our kids grow out of the available sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I'm giving these shoes a 4 only because my niece really loves them and said that they're really e wears a size 3 in Shoes and when I ordered her naturally a size 3 in these shoes her small toes were right at the edge inside the shoe. Now that the size 4 arrived, she has some room in the shoe and loves them.Order 1 size larger than what your kid actually wears!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Don't look at the sizes -- they are not very accurate -- use the measurements instead, then buy the next size up. That's what worked for us. The quality of these shoes is not amazing -- they feel cheap -- but my daughter likes them a lot, and they have survived several times in the washing machine, which is a huge plus in our household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Shoe seems very amazing quality and comfortable. I've purchased cheap Velcro shoes that don't stay on with an active toddler, these aren't it. They don't come apart and are very flexible and has amazing air flow through the mesh. So far they appear to keep up, my son has worn them for a few weeks. They do appear smaller than I expected, he normally wears 8 and I got a 9 and they fit like it's going to be tight any day. Other than that, amazing shoes, amazing price, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love these shoes and their price. My son has fairly wide feet, so it's been hard finding shoes that fit him but these fit him amazing and I have no issues getting them on him. He loves playing with the velcro straps and they've held up well for us for over 2 months now with no tears or soles coming off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These baby / toddler shoes are so cute. I wish to buy them in all the colors. They are a really amazing price for the quality and they look really related to my adult nikes so I like that my baby will match me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These are amazing shoes!! We dont use them for bike riding because of the foam, but they're amazing for walking, running, jumping, climbing, scootering - just about everything but me people say they run big, but I search they run a half size small. We just grew out of toddler 8 in under armor, and we bought these in a 9, and theyre really only a half size bigger- they fit like an s: wide ish fit, not narrow bu any lcro strap keeps them snug.15$Lightweight, and fast drying (we just hose them off when they obtain muddy, and allow them dry in the sun).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I got it for my 5 year old. these are very comfortable and light weight for kids. it provides amazing traction at the bottom my son is hyper active and loves ot run a lot and he won't skid in those due to traction which is what i liked the most. My son is skinny one I ordered them based on what size i order him for other brands thats why i want they provide the real size chart but they fits him fine he just always required to wear a thick socks inside but I think thats beacuse my son is skinny too so that would also create a small difference here. he has been wearning these at schools almost twice a week for a month now and they haven't fallen apart so quality is good. shoes for sons lasts for few months oly as he hyper activty and keeps running but these havent fallen apart so I am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Real size and not too clunky! My toddler is just learning to walk and these are so nice and light weight for him. Love the classic athletic look too without paying the huge bucks for shoes he will outgrow in 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love these shoes! They were exactly what we required and exactly as expected. We did have Order a bigger size due to the weather being too cold for this kind of shoes! My 2 year old is very small and wears a size 9 small child in most shoes, and the size chart indicated his foot length to be a 10 and reviews were saying they run small..so we ordered a size 10 toddler. They were about an inch Huge but it would be fine that method t will hopefully fit him after winter! I Created him test it and he love it i can tell coz he doesnt even wanna remove it lol! It look very comfortable and not slippery at all. They work amazing for him at just running around . I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Didn't expect much from these small off-brand shoes, especially since my toddler puts them though a lot, but they have lasted him quite some time (about 4 months and going). I even washed them once and dried them on the air-dry cycle in the dryer and they came out like new. I just purchased another pair in the next size for when these obtain too worn down and his feet grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Size 6 fits my baby perfectly! It is his favorite sneaker and it is so stylish looking. The black goes with every outfit I pick out for him. The material is flexible and breathable which makes it excellent for small toddlers just learning to walk! Amazing price makes it worth it since they grow out of shoes so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    We took a month long trip to a warmer climate recently and realized our son was probably going to need true shoes, not just light boots. He required something to run in... But we didn't wish to spend a bunch, since he'll probably outgrow them before spring comes here, so we got ey were great! He wore them all the time on hikes and outings with the grandparents, and very often came back with them soaked and muddy... They'd go on the heating vent and be ready to play again fast!Quality seemed good. Our kiddo has sensory problems and really liked these, so they must've been comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These shoes fit great! The color is awesome, they're simple for children to hook themselves too. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Really amazing shoe for the money. They're light weight and comfortable and simple for my 4yr old to obtain on I got a size 12 a small huge but real to size I ordered up so he can grow into them. I like them because they're various not like all the other light up kiddie ones. I'm definitely satisfied w my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My son hates shoelaces that you have to tie. Gift points because I don’t have to buy separate shoelaces as these already equipped with elastic no-tie laces. These are excellent daily shoes. He is wearing them every other day for few weeks now and they look perfect. Amazing quality for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Very light weight, the red is a amazing color. My son place them on right away. He seems to really like them, so I’d say beautiful comfortable. They say graffiti, but it kind of reminds me of Spider-Man. They have zone for his toes to wiggle and grow. He’ll be 5 next month, and we got size 12.5.Overall amazing buy. Would buy again. Pictures are after he’s worn them out. But they were clean and excellent when we opened them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Favorite shoes yet! Love the look and the method it fits my sons foot. It is very supportive and amazing for active play. He loves them so much. Simple for my 3 year old to slip on by himself. I would love to see more colors. Will order more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Bought these and one other pair for my son who outgrew his old pair. So far these are his favorite. He loves how bouncy the sole is, and the tie is really simple for him to obtain ready quickly. The fit is real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I ordered these for my 5 year old and he absolutely loves them. They fit him well and are super simple to obtain on. The non-tie shoelaces are a amazing feature for him to obtain these shoes quickly while he is still learning to tie shoes. These are very light weight, so they might not be best for the winter but he loves them for all seasons. He has had them about a month and plays hard. There is no sign of wear yet, so I believe the durability is amazing for the price point. I would definitely buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I ordered a size 1 in these shoes since that's what size my son wears and they were hard to obtain on at first. I thought maybe he required a bigger size but his other shoes fit him just fine with some room in them yet and they are all size 1's. We decided to stretch them out and messed around with them but we eventually got them to go on his feet. He says they don't fit tight but they are hard to obtain on at first and after we stretched them out he is now able to obtain them on and off without any issues. He loves the design that is on them and says they look cool. He is excited to use them as his shoes for gym when he goes back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Awesome. Bought two pairs for my boys. Red and blue. Very oldest is autistic and has a hard time tying his shoes. Removed the laces. Didnt change the shoe just created it easier to place on and take off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Shoes are too small. I’ll maybe obtain a month out of these if that.* upon seeing my review, the company wanted to fix this problem and sent me the next size up free of charge as well as expedited the shipping. My son is in love with these shoes. Thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRONAX Red Tennis Shoes for Boys Gifts Size 1 Sapatos Zapatos para Niños Comfty Light Fashion No Tie Boys Athletic Casual Walking Running Sneakers Red []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My 7 yr old loves them. He claims they fit perfectly & stay on when running down the hall...but the real try will be if they keep up in PE. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My son said he loves them and they fit nicely and are comfortable. They look like they are comfortable. He hasn't gone anywhere in them yet so if there are any problems or anything happens with the shoes I will post an modernize to this review. The pictures I added are of the size 11. I bought the size 12 initially, thinking my son was going to need the next size up from what he currently wears, and was mistaken. He definitely still fits into his size 11 shoes. So I ordered the size 11 and kept the size 12 for when he does need them because the price is hard to beat and it will save me going out to buy more shoes when his feet grow again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My grand child love it! Fits excellent to her, very lightweight and breathable. Very comfortable to walk, run, jump and play while wearing this sneakers. Amazing quality of materials, soft and flexible. Real to it’s size and color. Excellent shoes for the active kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are amazing play shoes for my active 4 year old. They are very well made, comfortable, and simple for him to place on with the elastic "laces" and velcro strap. They aren't clunky or massive at all like some toddler sneakers, and the material is breathable to let some ventilation for his stinky feet. 😁 I would compare these to toddler Nikes or Fresh Balances, but at a much better price point that I would actually pay for a growing child's feet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter LOVES shoes and has a ton of pairs in every size, I don't mind because she really does wear them all. I found these as a replacement for her latest Velcro tennis shoes because she wanted some that were easier to place on herself and these fit the bill! They have a amazing amount of stretch so small children can easily slide their own foot in and the single Velcro strap is super simple for her to manage too. The fabric is soft and they seem supportive enough for standard play shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    My daughter loves these shoes! They're real to size and she has no issues with comfortability. She wears these on an almost everyday basis and loves that she can place them on herself, including strapping the Velcro strap. They don't ride up and down and I've noticed a decrease in sweat when she wears these as opposed to her regular non breathable tennis shoes. I'd recommend them, they're a amazing shoe for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are super cute shoes and for the price and how quick my granddaughter grows, I love them and all the color options they come in too! They fit real to size, I did a small up to obtain more use. She will be wearing them to tumbling and school. She loves the purple and pink ones. They are comfy, but be sure to wear socks she thinks they damage without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    I ordered size 2 for huge children and they fit as expected. An exact fit to her other shoes of this type.I dont like the design and color as much as I thought I would, but that is a self created decision and not an actual flaw in the shoe. My daughter loves them so it is what it e material seems like it will be very simple to wipe off and hold clean. The silver also matches beautiful much anything I place with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Boy Shoes Kids Sneakers Tennis Running Athletic Walking Shoes Dark Grey 4 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:34

    These are adorable light weight sneakers for my toddler girl she will love the pj k with shimmer cream color. Simple on Velcro and faux laces create it simple for me to place on her. Fit is excellent with socks. They did smell of packaging so I just air-Ed them out some before we used them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The slippers are super cute. Very primary and thin but definitely obtain the job done for what they required for. As far as quality, they are thin but should latest of my niece before she outgrows them. Cute design and basically you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Loved using these shoes around the pool. Got it because my small one likes to spend more time playing outside the pool on the hot concrete. They worked perfectly and are really cute. The downside is they are already starting to fray on the toes. I sized up since I was buying near the end of summer and so my kiddo could obtain more than one season out of them. Not sure they will latest a full summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    My daughter love this water shoes. She said it was so comfortable and lightweight. She had a Disney water shoes before. But she didn't feel like to wear it at all, since it was massive and came off easily . We are going to a water resort during Thanksgiving holiday. I hope she will have a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The pattern on these aqua socks are sooooo cute! My daughter loves the small rainbow unicorns and galaxies. The material is a quick drying material and they are amazing for kayaking or wearing on the pontoon. These small shoes are super useful for protecting small feet when there is broken glass around a beach or bank. My small girl likes to wear these types of shoes all Spring summer and fall because they are fast drying and not too hot for humid TN weather. They are beautiful simple to wash and hold from smelling bad, even though you don't wear socks with them. You can just place them in the washing machine on gentle and hang them out to dry. My daughter picked these out and she really loves them. I think they are cute too! Want they had them in adult sizing! They are really amazing for living the summer fun life! Very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I’m satisfied for these water shoes ! Now my baby is learning to walk he will be able to walk on the beach with these water shoes and protect his feet while in the water ! I love the design and I’m sure I’ll be ordering various designs abs sizes when my son gets older and his feet obtain bigger !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These water shoes are great! They are comfortable and simple to walk in, and provide the traction you need for wet/slippery areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We love to go to the river every year almost every weekend and one thing that is a must have our River shoes. Where we go there are lots of rocks and walking into the water when you wish to go swimming can be quite painful if you don't have something on your feet. Being able to have shoes that let you to walk in the water and stay on your feet while you're in the water without getting any rocks in them is an absolute must. I was pleasantly surprised that these were so tight around my daughter's ankles that it doesn't let anything to obtain into them. One of the major downfalls I found of these I think are going to be the fact that they are very thin fabric. Walking into small little rocks constantly tends to where the fabric of even thick water shoes so that they obtain holes in them hopefully these latest through the year. The other thing I don't like is the fact that thesinserts of these were not sewn or glued and do the bottom of the soles. This leaves them able to move around which can cause bunching. My kiddo LOVES the unicorn pattern too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Amazing thing I ordered higher size she’s 6 and this is 7-8 and it fits amazing on her .My 17 month toddler loves it! sHe wanted to place it on the min I took it out the box. SHe actually tested it for me running around the house with it on. I’d say it’s beautiful comfortable for her and very cute! Must have for the beach! And since it’s cold and she always take her socks off now this is a replacement since she don’t take it out too so it’s double purpose beach and house shoes :) . The material is think but it’s ok for the price I pay .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love these amazing simple to slip on water shoes! I choose the shark design, and it is better in person than even the photo shows! Amazing rich color and sturdy base rubber with a soft insert for the bottom of the foot. The material has a amazing stretch to it as well as being firm enough to stay on – quality elastic for kids. I would recommend these slip on shoes for anyone with kiddos needing a quality water/light weight shoe option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Water Shoes Lightweight Non-Slip Aqua Socks Shoes for Beach Walking for Boys Girls Toddler []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I highly recommend these. Our grandson wears a size 8 toddler shoe, I did order a size smaller (6-7 toddler) because I wanted a snug fit, like a sock so that he could wear them getting in and out of the pool. His small toes got right to the end of the insole which is EXACTLY what I wanted. Other shoes that were his size left a gap which created swimming harder and held water in them when he would obtain out of the pool. The concrete around our pool gets very hot in direct sunlight and he’s just under the age of 2 so he doesn’t understand that he needs to obtain onto a towel or shady concrete. He just does a small dance and starts to cry! He loves these shoes and they work great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We are so satisfied with these shoes! We ordered the gray/light pink and the gray does have a glitter like shine to parts of it (not glitter that will fall off). VERY cute! They fit as expected and have been very comfortable for her. We are pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing shoes! These are light weight and simple for my daughter to run and climb in. We both like the velcro closure, especially me because she can place them on herself. The color is also nice because they’re dark enough to hide minimal dirt. They’re exactly what we required for summer play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My granddaughter loves these; however, my only "complaint" is that they have sparkles in the material and I want they had mentioned that in the description. In the long run, she thinks they are great, so that is what matters...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We bought the grey/white size 5 shoes for my 16mo old son. They're soft, pliable and very very light. I wouldn't allow him walk around outside in the rain in them because they're thin and not waterproof at all. But for indoor use at home and daycare, they're perfect. He struggles getting the velcro undone by himself (which is great). The tongue on the them is a small wonky... it's not sewn onto the edges like most toddler/baby shoes- it's like a true tongue where you have to straighten/fix before strapping down the velcro, which is kind of annoying since putting shoes on a toddler is a task. But I would definitely recommend these shoes! They're stylish like a huge brand name company, but very affordable because hell WHO wants to spend $40 on shoes for a toddler!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I required to buy a cheao pair of tennis shoes for my son to wear for field day at his schook, because his regular gym shoes are for indoor use and kept at school. These worked and fir great! I was worried with them being cheaper then regular shoes at the shop that they would give blisters or wouldnt keep up, but my son said they were more comfortable then his 67 dollar pair of gym shoes and these are machine washable! This was extremely helpful when he came back from playing in the mud all day at field day. They also are light weight and of amazing quality materials. I will be getting another pair for him to have over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Cute shoes! Going to be amazing for the park and active outings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I was looking for an inexpensive sneaker for my daughter's play shoes. These are working out ey run real to size! Soft flexible sneakers. Very simple on and off, makes for a satisfied independent preschooler that's proud she can do it on her own. She's worn them daily since they've arrived.I attached a few pics to present how flexible. (They have already been worn a few times in the pictures, so don't mind the dirt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Nice option. I got this for my daughter. She wears size 11-12 so I got size 12 and it is larger than her size would say 12-13. So please consider not adding a size up when you plan to buy( as this is my tactic when I order something from China as their sizes are smaller)The shoes arrived just like the display image, the material is good, flexible base, light weight, amazing finishing(not supposed to be less quality after it’s price and it worth it).For my daughter, the only one necessary thing is that she got a purple color shoes! yet still bigger than her size so should wait sometime but it is Her favorite now and she is satisfied so I am satisfied for her :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    When these arrived I was so satisfied with the color and quality and fabric materials, they are unbelievable shoes!! However, they are larger than my other size 7 toddler shoes. I noticed that these shoes say US 7, EUR 25, and ALL of my other shoes say US 7, EUR 23.5 I have included a photo. But even though there is a bit of a size discrepancy my toddler goes up a shoe size every couple months so I’m really not worried about it. And amazing tennis shoes are necessary for all seasons so I know we’ll obtain a lot of use out of them when she grows into them! Would buy again! Very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nerteo Toddler Girl Shoes Kids Walking Tennis Running Athletic Sneakers Light Grey/Pink 5 M US Toddler []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These ran a bit large, but were still cute. I thought they would be a amazing play shoe. However I sat them on my son's dresser for about 5 days and when I went to pick them up the material on the sole had eaten through the varnish and stain on his dresser. It totally ruined a portion of his dresser top. I have sat a lot of pairs of clean shoes on his dresser in the past and this has never happened before. This frustrated me, but then I was afraid to allow them sit on our wood floors as well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386