cake-making-course-2 Reviews & Opinions

Submit cake-making-course-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, perfect for a beginner with easy recipes .... small batches so easy to handle and not to costly to try different things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very good recipes in this book, not just for soap but for everyday use items such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cake-making-course-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Great book with great recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Perfect for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of great recipes that are perfect for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the variety of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to try them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so many recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to make soap. My idea was to create a gift basket for a good friend and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My friend only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a gift card for the book itself. That wasn't at all necessary though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite easy to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of bonus ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to help with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a gift anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to make pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now easy and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is perfect for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will enjoy creating different kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who want to branch off and create their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects issues #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just made the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Wars event to a close, as the Ultimates find themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the great traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t get smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an excellent story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an excellent story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Get revved up for a bit of car porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going film franchise, 2 Fast 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all get involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious bad guy. There's lots of awesome cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and awful dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We want car porn and we want it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the music and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    The book corresponds to Season 7 - 2016 in the UK. It hasn’t even aired here in the US yet, so I’m excited to give the recipes a whirl while I wait! The bakers are Andrew, Benjamina, Candice, Jane, Kate, Lee, Louise, Michael, Rav, Selasi, Tom, and e book is broken into the following chapters: Cakes, Biscuits & Teatime Treats, Breads, Desserts & Puddings, Sweet Pastry & Patisserie, and Savoury Bakes. If you haven’t tried one of their books before, you’re in for a treat! Their instructions are detailed and flawless, allowing you to recreate what you see on the show. If you’re in the US, the measurements are in grams, so if you've got a kitchen scale that you can select grams on, you'll be good to go. There are some terms that you'll need the American translation for. Muscavado sugar is brown sugar. Caster sugar is superfine granulated sugar. Bicarbonate of soda is baking soda. Strong white flour is bread me recipes I have flagged to try are Greek Lemon-Yoghurt Loaf Cake (might be one the kids can do!), Bitter Chocolate Stout Cake, Little Pink Rose Cakes (on the cover), Tiramisu Cake, Linzer Sables, Fresh Herb Fougasse, Cardamom Pear Plait, Pecan and Maple Pinwheels, Chocolate-Hazelnut Rouchers, Pistachio and White Chocolate Churros, Pistachio Chocolate Baklava, Lemon and Lemon Confit Tart, Roast Vegetable and Cashew Tart, and Lobster and Gruyere Tartlets.Pictured below:1) The first thing I made was the Roasted Garlic Herb Twist. It’s divine. It’s filled with roasted garlic, herbs, and gorgonzola. It takes about 2 ½ hours, but 2 ¼ of those are rising and baking. It’s very easy, despite how neat it looks.2) Walnut-Coffee Sponge Roll. Wow! I love this recipe. Lots of steps, but they're all easy. It's just as yummy as it is pretty!3) Bhaa Bara Brith Biscuits - p105. Wonderful! They're flavored with tea, orange liqueur, citrus, dried fruit, and spices.I can’t wait to try out the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Lots of nice rather traditional recipes here, one could call it a baking course and come out of it very skilled indeed. in British recipes, lots of things we don't see a lot of here in the US but could come to love very quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I loved the series on PBS, I will be trying a few of these for the holidays. Something new, we tend to get mired down baking the same thing so I’m looking forward to attempting a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Bought this book as a gift and the recipient loves it! She says the recipes are delicious. Only downside was shipping (which I'm sure is not a problem anymore). I pre-ordered it for Christmas and she didn't get it until February.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Bought for a friend who adores the show. Once I took a peek inside, I started watching and will be buying this for myself too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I got this for my 20 year old son who loves this e recipes all have pictures and great tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Oh who could resist these wonderful beauties!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    LOVED the Show!! Great Cookbook!! Recipes from the latest episodes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I love this show and will be trying out the recipes. I haven't had a chance yet but everything sounds. I don't mind converting the measurements. It makes things more challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great British Bake Off - Perfect Cakes & Bakes To Make At Home [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    So excited about this book! I bought for a friends Christmas but will be buying my own copy in the future. Beautiful photos and amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    A few friends who are in YPO introduced me to the book in December of 2014 and I can’t believe how much it’s changed our business.I feel like a moron for not having caught on to it sooner. I read your columns in Fortune and Inc. and Fast Company and have learned a tremendous e book is open on my desk everyday and travels with me wherever I go. I think I’ve read it 4 times since December and am just now in a place to tackle strategy as everything had to sink anks so much for writing it and for creating all of the tools. I can’t even begin to tell you how much more control we feel we have in the outcomes we are pursuing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    amazing book, inspired by the book we invested in bringing entire team to in person training lead by Verne based on the material in the boom. i have honestly never seen a body of knowledge so comprehensive. it focuses on the top 4 things we as entrepreneurs need to focus on and provides the tools and the methodologies that all come together into a comprehensive #1 book for entrepreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    I will first declare an interest in this book as a Gazelle's International Certified Coach. Despite my obvious bias for this book and for Verne's work in general, I am still at heart an entrepreneur. I have started a number of businesses myself over 25 years, and the reason I became a coach after my last successful exit was to use the great materials that I had applied from the Rockefeller Habits. With Scaling Up, Verne has not only taken a huge leap forward in further providing some significant models and ways of operating, but he has also structured it in a way that makes it easily understood and applied to any business. I would encourage any entrepreneur, business owner, CEO or anyone interested in improving a business to read this book. The ultimate how-to guide in growing your firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    I've just finished reading this book and must say I found it really inspiring. It has given me a number of good ideas for changes I can make to how I run my own business, which has been a 1-man band for the last 16 years. I'm currently trying to decide where I want to take the business over the next 10-15 years and 'Scaling Up' has given me a lot of food for thought! Thanks, Verne, for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    This book was great for our organization. It stores a wealth of knowledge that can be utilized in many industries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    Verne's insight is superb, fresh view, clear direction, a lot of new books, you are in good hands!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    I have read a lot of business books, literally thousands, and I would put this book in my top 10 for sure. There are many, many absolutely superb books on business strategy, leadership, high performance teams, company culture and such but this is a rare book that not only addresses these core elements of running a successful business but also has the specific "how to" workshops necessary to put these critical ideas into action. This is perhaps the single best book I've ever seen that clearly lays out precisely what the management team must do to lead their entire company through multiple growth phases. Verne Harnish is considered one of the most widely respected business growth experts in the world and this book proves why he has that reputation. I have now read, and re-read "Scaling Up" three times cover-to-cover and have recommended it to dozens of my clients. In my opinion this is a "must read" book if you want to understand how to grow your business with discipline and build a sustainably successful organization. I give this book my highest possible personal hn Spence - one of the Top 100 business thought leaders in America, one of the Top 100 small business influencers in America and one of the top 500 leadership development experts in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    A sensational revision of Rockefeller Habits with updated tools and great case studies. The addition of the finance section at the end is also a much needed element. Highly recommended for growing companies who aspire to be the best in their business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    I found this book solid! Gives you a realistic perspective on what it takes to become part of the 4% of entrepreneurs in the world. YES! Most businesses in the world turnover less than $1 million and if you want to make it to the 4% this book has solid advice from an experienced entrepreneur on how to become part of the 4%. I've also checked out EO which I'm planning on joining because they take you through the exact process that is written about in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scaling Up: How a Few Companies Make It...and Why the Rest Don't (Rockefeller Habits 2.0) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    Extraordinary book for business leaders. A textbook for how to run and grow a thriving enterprise, it gives you the philosophies, actions, tools, and even the forms to implement it all. I've read dozens of business books, and this is absolutely one of the best and most valuable I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She-Hulk Vol. 2: Let Them Eat Cake (Hulk (2016-)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    (she) hulk is back! in this volume, jen struggles to find someone or where she can express her feelings over her trauma and her new, grey form.i really like the side characters in this one, and hope to see more of oliver. the art was just as good as before, and i enjoyed the collection of artists in this favorite part was the symbolism in the scene where jen throws herself off the roof and lands as the hulk. it hit somewhere deep, and i am so grateful to tamaki for the scenes like that. (and the whole thing!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    I am eating Hobo Stew as I write this review. The illustrations and layout of the recipes are great. It's a fun book, but also has some of the most inviting recipes. So many options for prep, cooking and foodie ideas. Looking forward to making and enjoying more recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    interesting format - a bit busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love this cookbook. So many simple, tasty recipes. I would recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love, love, love MIchelle Tam's cookbooks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    funny book, easy to follow great ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Such a fun and organized book! I made 3 recipes within 24 hours and all were delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Love it! Cook out of it all the time. Recipes so good and so much flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    I love her. It came the day it launched and she had a book signing locally that day. I love this book. I love the art, the format and most of all the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    Easy to follow tasty recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ready or Not!: 150+ Make-Ahead, Make-Over, and Make-Now Recipes by Nom Nom Paleo [Book]  2018-1-18 18:1

    This is a well illustrated cookbook that I am glad to own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    This is a great book, I just finished going through it. It's worth every penny, and he really explains things that I had no clue about. He's good to his word, and if you have a problem, you can just contact him via email or skype, but really read through the book first a few times and then ask questions as there's a lot that you probably didn't know. This book has given me the confidence that I need to really get started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    amazon is definitely a money machine and this book shows you how to use this machine. Would certainly recommend it to all those trying to start or increase their business by using the amazon platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    This book has really helped me navigate Amazon and make a gameplan for my private label product! A good simple read that lets you know the most important elements of selling on Amazon, without all the fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    After reading this book I am really thinking of starting doing business on amazon. I feel I have gained a lot of useful knowledge. Great book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    Great book on how to [email protected]#$%! with Amazon. Lots of great resources that are highlighted that simplify the process. Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    Good resource, quick read with lots of good points. Definitely helped us in our start up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    Excellent resource. Not well written, but does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    Fantastic guide! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    Excellent info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I bought this book at the suggestion of a friend who swore by it. While I haven't started yet I will say that this book provides a very good path for success. Lots of good tips on what to do AND what not to do. Keeps it simple throughout. I highly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This is a great book, I just finished going through it. It's worth every penny, and he really explains things that I had no clue about. He's good to his word, and if you have a problem, you can just contact him via email or skype, but really read through the book first a few times and then ask questions as there's a lot that you probably didn't know. This book has given me the confidence that I need to really get started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    amazon is definitely a money machine and this book shows you how to use this machine. Would certainly recommend it to all those trying to start or increase their business by using the amazon platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This book has really helped me navigate Amazon and make a gameplan for my private label product! A good simple read that lets you know the most important elements of selling on Amazon, without all the fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    After reading this book I am really thinking of starting doing business on amazon. I feel I have gained a lot of useful knowledge. Great book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    Great book on how to [email protected]#$%! with Amazon. Lots of great resources that are highlighted that simplify the process. Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    Good resource, quick read with lots of good points. Definitely helped us in our start up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    Excellent resource. Not well written, but does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    Fantastic guide! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    Excellent info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon FBA: How to [email protected]#$%! On Amazon (Make Money on Amazon): A Proven Amazon Course [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    I bought this book at the suggestion of a friend who swore by it. While I haven't started yet I will say that this book provides a very good path for success. Lots of good tips on what to do AND what not to do. Keeps it simple throughout. I highly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I love the book and can't count the number of times I cite it to others.Over the years I have found myself frequently pushing the concepts with traditional application developers - because they definitely ely I've realized that the usability expectations for all applications are set by the web and mobile application experiences because they dominate people's computer experiences now.Web / mobile started out with the necessity of keeping things simple and concise due to API and device size limitations.I think these constraints inadvertently has caused developers to stumble on the truth that has been there all along - technical people (I'm one) tend to make applications overly e same principle applies equally to applications as it does to websites and mobile - given two alternatives for the same basic work - the one that provides the least cognitive friction to "finding your way around" will always win. In training we call this "Cognitive Load Management"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I read this book a few years ago and it was even a bit outdated then. BUT, principles never change and it covered basic principles well. What I like about it, more than anything, is that it stuck to the point of the title relentlessly. In other words, the greatest value it provides is to drive home the ever-essential point that web design should not make potential customers waste a moment's energy on deciphering where to go or what to do next. Kudos to the author for this relentless focus!As I type this review, I notice that a 3rd edition is available for pre-order. I will be checking that out, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    A great book on product usability and how to create a great user experience. It's surprising how many companies have developed products that are difficult to use or require the user to do a lot of thinking to figure out how to use most all of us have gone to a website that's hard to use or bought a product that required serious thinking to figure out how to use it. Krug uses plain language to describe how to make things easy to use, which makes life a lot easier for product users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    this guy wrote the book - no really he did - well the web page ... and then a book about why it should be the way it should be and probably not the way your buddy, friend - or that crew that called you up late one Wednesday evening and said ... we can get this done for you in a jiff ... you'll be online - you'll be part of the NEW WEB AGE .... yada yada ... If you wanna know why your web page design sucks the big one - in an easy to read fashion? Get it from the EXPERT! This is a MUST READ if you are at all interested in why your web page is still sitting there ... or you want to actually do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Steve Krug does a great job of painting a picture of how a website should look and why SIZZLE or SEXY is not usually an approach that meets the audience needs. He explains that a website should not make some one think about navigation or what to click on. People typically search for a website that can help them accomplish something and sizzle is more of distraction than an enhancement. They do not want to read a lot of copy; rather they scan what is presented for applicable is book gives great examples of the dos and don’ts of web design. It provides great insight in a short amount of pages as to how you can make your website worth viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book are useful to anyone planning any sort of process which other people will use -- not just web pages.I bought this book because I was working on a related problem for a consulting firm -- how to integrate research and documentation of said research. The insights from this book into how people use a computer-based system allowed me to identify what was wrong with all of the proposed solutions -- such as software designed to handle references, like EndNote. The proposed solutions were too complex, requiring too much new learning and too many the end we saved thousands of dollars by developing a very simple set of rules for putting together an excel spreadsheet for gathering and sourcing qualitative information -- easy to open, easy to operate, everyone already knows how to use the e book was most useful because I was able to wave it in the air and announce "people won't use that feature" as we discussed different options. It was an antidote to the common tendency to feel that our co-workers "aught" or "should" do their work in a particular fashion. E.g. "Since documentation is important, people should be willing to spend some time doing it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    As an inexperienced web design student, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this book. I was pleasantly surprised to find humorous, understandable explanations and tips for those new to web development. This book would also be relevant for experienced web designers as Krug presents timeless tips to improve usability and design for the users. The tips are timeless, but references to VHS might make you chuckle and realize how far technology has come even within the few years since the 2nd edition was published. Krug keeps the technology references to a minimum, so this book will continue to be relevant, even when those reading the book don’t know what a VHS looks e information was well organized in easy to digest sections. The book is short enough to keep your attention, but packed with helpful information from basic principles to designing for accessibility. Krug includes practical, real-life examples along with visual side-by-side comparisons to demonstrate his guidelines.I would recommend this book for any level of web designer/developer and anyone involved with a website (whether you fund, build, design, write for, market or even use a website). The principles discussed in the book can be translated to other forms of communication as well, so it would be helpful for anyone in a communications position. This book will be staying within reach at work as it is one that I will reference again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Our website developer recommended me to read this book, and suddenly, we started talking the same language. It just made it so much easier to launch a new website. I was told so many times by our customers, that we have the best website in our field of work.I think this book should be read by anyone involved in the website development. Is is easy to read, very practical, full of suggestions and colorful illustrations. I particularly liked a comparison of website sections to street signs, and the idea that there is always "just one more thing". I have to admit it, this book is both informative and , I am reviewing the third edition published in 2014. Currently, it is November 2016, so, inevitably, some information is no longer of current interest. Mr. Krug talks about a mobile version of websites, but the book was released before Google's "Mobilegeddon", therefore, not having a mobile site isn't even an option anymore. In the same chapter, he assembled a camera using a lightweight reading lamp and attached detailed instructions and photos. It just made me laugh )) Does it really need the instructions? Besides, why not use a GoPro?Having said that, I really enjoyed the book. Yes, sometimes, it might a little bit too obvious , but it doesn't diminish the fact that this a very useful reading material for all your team members working on a new website. Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This should be required reading for anyone who designs web sites, creates content for web sites, or is thinking about redesigning a web site. If I had to pick one book about what it means to create good web sites, it would be this one.I wish the examples were a little more up-to-date, but the basic principles of usability and user testing are described in a friendly, straightforward, engaging and easy-to-read format.Every time I open this book I get a little something extra out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability (Web Design Courses) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I read this in a few hours. It was time and money well spent. As a copywriter, I do a lot of writing for the web. I'm not a designer, although I do design my own site and from time to time help clients with theirs. So my interest was perhaps from a different need than some other readers.But I found a good deal of valuable information that I can instantly apply to my daily work, including my copywriting. Copywriters and designers almost always disagree which is more important, words or graphics. Of course, I vote the former and most if not all designers vote the latter.But this book took no sides. It is something that both the graphics folks and we in marketing can adapt to our daily efforts to make the web useful. After all, we all want that. So there's no disagreement there.I highly recommend this book to anyone who has anything at all to do with a Web site. No matter if it's a one-person show or a corporate site, this book will be of value to 's extremely well written. It's lively and entertaining and just full of information that you can immediately put to sanna K. HutchesonCreative Director and LLC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailing Lists Unboxed (The Three--year, No-bestseller Plan For Making a Sustainable Living From Your Fiction Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Wow!1. Everything you could possibly want to know about mailing lists is here and presented in the same clear format and easy-to-read voice as Book 1 of this series. If you are serious about the type of self promotion Patty describes in book 1 and still with her to the end of book 1, then book 2 is the logical next step.2. This book is not for the feint of heart. It is geared for someone seriously interested in all aspects of mailing lists as a tool for self promotion. This is down-and-dirty work stuff, not a "gloss-over" to email lists. You read this like you would read the "Help" section to some new software you just invested in. It is a "How To" for people wanting to dig in.3. And it is cheaper than a mixed drink at your favorite bar and a lot more enlightening.4. Few authors give such detail on the workings of their promotions. Patty deserves applause for her candid contribution.5. A visit to her website will give you even more info if you look carefully. Well worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mailing Lists Unboxed (The Three--year, No-bestseller Plan For Making a Sustainable Living From Your Fiction Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    If the most important truth in self-publishing is to write good books that readers want to read, then the most common discussion is the importance of a mailing list. I've listened to many self-publishing podcasts and poured through numerous books, and all extoll the virtues of a good mailing list. Forum posts abound about people struggling to build their tty Jansen offers a succinct book on building, using, culling, and organizing an author's email list for the purpose of selling more books. This go-to manual details the inner details of how to craft an email list and to develop automation. Then she discusses more advanced automation. The best part of this series is the to-do list at the end of each e unique part of this book is the view that the email list is not a stagnant entity. The list will grow, decay, and evolve. Patty explains how and why. I find the chapter on culling the list to be informative. I haven't found another book to explain why this act is important and the rules she uses to determine the people who should be dropped from the 2 is a natural follow-on to her first book in the series. I'm not at a place to need all of her advice (yet), but I know I'll be back to this book for her wisdom as my mailing list rk August

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I found this book to be helpful in several ways: the author takes a consistent,recipe-like approach to bath bombs that is way overdue. Although I didn't use her recipes on my first try, I did use her technique, which left me with an round, rock hard "bomb" on the very first attempt. Good for her- I think that the authors who recommend tossing in a few ingredients, and then "spraying with water or witch hazel until it's like wet sand" should be (gently) pelted with their own non functioning for my reservations- unless you own a heavy duty stand mixer, or are willing to go out and buy one, don't bother buying the book. The second is that some of the recipes call for exotic, expensive, or hard to find ingredients. Also some of the recipes are for very large quantities of product, not appropriate for the beginner (although I suppose they could be divided). I [email protected]#$%!&?st attempt should be for 5 or 6 bombs, without all the melted butters to keep track of, till you really get the hang of ly, (and maybe this is a minor point) she recommends cold process soap as a topping for one of her bath bomb recipes. CP soap is a whole different animal. It deals in dangerous chemicals and takes a lot of care and practice. I think it's kind of silly to suggest cp soap for a first project as topping for a bath bomb cupcake. There are lots of easier and safer possibilities out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book has a Lot of specialty and "exotic" recipes for the person who really wants to make bath bombs that stand out from all the rest. They are beautiful to look at...only downside is they require many ingredients that I dont have! Worth it to get them if you are serious about making luxury items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    At first I didn't think I would need a book when there are so many "You Tube" videos (which are great too) out there. But I decided to purchase this book and its a great reference book and recipe book to have on hand. I also had a question about a ingredient and had messaged Holly Port and she was a great help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I couldn't begin to figure out how to make bath bombs & fizzies. I bought this book and the instructions were very plain & well written. The book has step by step colorful pictures. It is so easy to follow and I am very pleased with my results. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    If I could give 10 stars, I would. This book is the best guide to making bath bombs ever written! I have tried others, and always either the bombs cracked or stayed too soft. Using Holly's recipe and step by step instructions, absolutely anyone will be successful. One reviewer noted that you must have a stand mixer to make these, but you can substitute a hand mixer if necessary. I would recommend making half a batch at a time if you needed to do that. I hope Holly write another book soon; no matter what it's about, I'll be first in line to purchase it when she does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Making bath bombs used to be so stressful-until I found Holly Port's book Make It Fizz! Holly makes making these fizzies FUN! I have tried many recipes in her book and not once have they let me down! I highly recommend this book to anyone who gas been having issues with their fizzies/ bath bombs! You will not be let down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    A wonderful book, a must have for an advanced Bathbomber. I wouldn't suggest this book to a newbie due to ingredients needed. Also please he aware this book uses borax in all the recipes, this can be replaced with any other dry ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    These recipes are amazing, only thing that i did that is not in this book is try to use a blue shimmer mica and it turned the bath tub blue and my spouse lol you could say he looked like papa smurf :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very thorough info for making bath boms and other bath treats. A wonderful source with lots of information and recipes. looking forward to getting lots of sales for these lovelies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make It Fizz: A Guide to Making Bathtub Treats [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    All of Holly's recipes are da bomb ! I have made every single one of Holly's recipes in this book. I never made a decent bath fizzie in my life until I ordered this book. This book will change the way you feel about making bath bombs ! I would even name my first child after her, but my first child is already named Holly ! I seriously love the book THAT MUCH. If you make bath fizzies, use bath fizzies, or are just thinking of making bath fizzies, this book is a MUST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Awesome Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, easy to use and good looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Great add-on. A great file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble way that you wish she were a friend of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their way westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the image of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that many of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will enjoy getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the latest offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an easy feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a huge fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do make an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a way of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colourful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a good deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a huge amount to get done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand account of some of the knowledge required to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and enjoy it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A fantastic story of an amazing adventure.Jackie has a way of describing the situation to make you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me wish I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for personal freedom. From her excellent writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to allow me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely wonderful book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    easy read, some of the travel details could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really new though, the pacific route is getting crowded, many sailors tell a similar story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A good read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a great job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another fantastic book. Sail on!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter