Read cal june approved ring buoy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cal june approved ring buoy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Love the oven but please give android device devices all the same things as apple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    All this application does right now is preheat the oven and notify when meal is done. I don't see anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Cooked the most awesome steaks I've ever had. It's like magic!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cal june approved ring buoy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    This oven looks lovely. ❤ I'm waiting to purchase until you seriously remake the Android device application to be _equal_ to the iPhone app. I have Android device & I won't buy this oven until your Android device customers gain the same enthusiastic help from June, inc. that iPhone customers now enjoy. I expect you to be more professional if you are serious about selling these ovens to the general public. Hire someone who knows how to obtain this done. Thanks! 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    I've used this application on my brother's iphone and it has much more functionality. Where is the cookbook?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Will revisit when they release the application modernize that actually offers features in iOS application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Please give us all of the same features as the ios app!!! Works fine for what it can do, but not as feature rich as the ios version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Deleted my original review because I'm a dork. User error on a couple of things. The application is really amazing but the cookbook functionally needs to be added. Other than that, now that I know what I'm doing because of the patience of the June folks, the application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    On my galaxy is useless. As soon as i begin it, it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    UPDATE: Latest improvements (receiving notifications!) to the application are much appreciated and welcomed. I am changing my star rating in appreciation of June's ongoing help and response to feedback about the app. I'm looking forward to continued updates. Completely in LOVE with the oven; liking the application quite a bit more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    I was hoping that this application would include all of the amazing features available in the ios application. I was, however, setting myself up for a HUGE letdown. The extremely primary option of simply preheating the oven that this application provides stinks. With a product as pricy as the oven you'd expect equal features between the ios and Android device markets. Overall, just disappointing really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Come on, June. This application does t really do anything. If you purchased a June Oven hoping to use the recipes and programs from your Google Pixel or high end Samsung, you will be disappointed. It basically only preheats the oven for broil and bake and notifies when done. Lame lame lame effort. No application parity with iOS gets reduction of three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Not even close to the ios ver available on iPhones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Only functionality android device application has is preheat oven. Require related functionality to ios application until that is brought over this application is 1 star quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    Coming from iPhone, I am really disappointed with the lack of feature on the Android device ver compared to the iPhone version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    June [App]  2019-2-17 13:33

    The best oven ever built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buoy Bowls [App]  2020-4-27 21:31

    Nothing like a Surfs Up Bowl with Maui Wowie toppings. Follow the truck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    No kit-kat. I'm running kit-kat and it recently stopped working on my device. Is this because of a latest material design update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Nice! The crashing got fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Works great. Recent modernize fixed crash error on Android device Galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Not good Just takes you to the website. Complete joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Not worth it It's basically transfers you to A www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Sweet Can begin it now! Want map had more info but its better than nothing when your lost. Weird suggestion? A list of bathrooms on campus? Would seriously be so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Updated Thank you for the update. It will now actually begin on my S3. But there should be a method to access mycalpoly portal directly from the application and there isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing app! This application has amazing features that any Cal Poly student would search useful. Just want there was a smartphone ver as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Better Better.. but some are still glorified web browsers :\ Go with the modernize all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Crashes Application was poor before the update, but now it won't even begin since it crashes on launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Cool stuff, but forgot to add annonamus text or email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Well created The Cal Poly application was actually created for Android, not just a lazy port from iOS. The map could use a better find and the classes section could be more detailed, but otherwise the Cal Poly application is a useful tool for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Very useful! This app has a lot of features that would support students in a lot of little ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Map is Super Useful. If a bit clunky. There are other resources here too (athletics schedules, emergency contacts), but I just use the map to translate building numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Crashes Crashes on my droid x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Dumb Anyone could create this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    An application of bookmarks Doesn't support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Fix the crashing Won't even begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Back button tho Cmon Eric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Could use access to polylearn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Dysfunctional on my GS6 There is no method to access my class schedule or portal. The map user interface is horrible and very ugly. If they spent time adding a colourful coordinated map, or even showing outlines of the buildings, it might actually be helpful, but at this point this "Cal Poly" specific map provides less info than Google maps. I've seen functional versions on my friend's iPhone, but as far as I can tell this is a waste of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Latest flaw A amazing application but a latest modernize has broken it on my unrooted KitKat Galaxy i747. Perhaps this is due to a server problem for WOW?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Doesn't work It didn't open, I obtain a green screen of death :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Awesome App! So helpful, so a lot of neat and helpful features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Nothing more than a few web bookmarks at best. The map is just Google maps. You can find for building numbers in the actual maps application and it works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Method behind the iOS app. Crashes and doesn't display half the info that the iOS application does. Beautiful sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Well done on the update. Much needed; much delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Doesn't crash anymore Modernize resolved crash Moto G RW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing Application Amazing job on the updated app. Large improvement over the old app. Also the fresh material design implementation looks great. Hold up the amazing work! Ahem...Ryan...ahem...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing after the latest modernize Very useful and helpful! The maps and grades sections are really neat and simple to access. The only thing we need now is PolyLearn access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Sweet update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Not good app. Its better to just use the school website. It would be true nice to be able to obtain to PolyLearn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Crashing I can't even obtain to the point where I can see what the application incudes because it crashes every time I begin it. It sounds like it would be a cool application if it worked. I hope that they fix this problem soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cal Poly [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oval Alexandrite Quartz Gemstone Ring Set in Vermeil Gold or Sterling Silver, June Birthstone []  2020-5-6 19:4

    This is a gorgeous ring. My daughter is going to love it as her first birthstone ring at Christmas. The stone is a attractive color, and the size of the stone is generous. I can't wait to see her face when she sees this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oval Alexandrite Quartz Gemstone Ring Set in Vermeil Gold or Sterling Silver, June Birthstone []  2020-5-6 19:4

    Really well created ring and quality. I got the rose gold. Not loving the color, but I had too a lot of silver rings and I don't like e stone is Alexandrite and changes under various e purplish-pinkish image is under regular blubs. The bluish color is under florescent lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oval Alexandrite Quartz Gemstone Ring Set in Vermeil Gold or Sterling Silver, June Birthstone []  2020-5-6 19:4

    I purchased this ring for my daughter who loves it! She's getting a ton of compliments. Every now and then, the stone changes color. We have it in the Vermeil Gold - it's lovely and looks method more expensive than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Amazing one Got to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Doesn't modernize Force closes constantly, and extremely slow. It doesn't modernize very often. It's been showing 3.5ft wave height for the latest 2 days. The noaa website has been sayin 5ft. That's a huge difference. Save your cash and obtain bluefin, much better and less buggy. HTC evo lte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Ok Information ok -acceptable Quirky- locks up regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Very cool application I live on the beach and the info is priceless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Charter Capt. It's a amazing app. use it constantly before my charters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    use it once a year on vacation, excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Amazing to know what ocean temperature is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    GREAT.I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    another globe revolves around yanks application only has nsw areas for Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Won't go to landscape on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Incomplete bouy list for Gulf of Mexico. None at all for Mississippi coast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    since NOAA application has been off, they've come in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Easy and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    I search that viewing this application before training for a Canicross Beach Duathlon, has created it safe for both my dog, and I. It's saved time and taken the guess work out of preparing for combined 5K split run & Inlet swim. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Create it possible to see 1 week advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Needs more bouys for Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    The only application I was able to find, which clearly tells me the current water temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    No Delaware beaches or surf temps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Continuously crashes. Android device 4.4 unsupported. WHY!? Stop catering only to Apple products! This is not the BS I'd expect from a "pay for" app. I haven't been able to use this application for months now! Fix this dren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    constantly freezes My first paid for application and it's the worst performing one yet. works well untill you hit back to the begin screen or rotate screen. then it locks and must be closed and restarted. so every time you wish to check a various tide station or buoy you have a frozen application that must be restarted. PITA. The 2 bucks wont slay me just very dissapointed because it had a lot of potential had it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    It has been amazing and will search it useful on my next dive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Accurate temps and simple to change as we move around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Amazing for water temperatures. Would love to see more bouys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    amazing application for off shore temps and swell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    so far this is completely worthless. Zero data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Tells me air and water temps, and tells the tides. Just what I wanted .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Better than a full body cavity find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Like knowing ocean temp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    The tides are in feet. But everything else can be metric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    I love planning activities around my local tides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    brilliant...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Does exactly what it says. Tells me the water temp beautiful close to my location

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    This approach is very useful in my line of work as a commercial fishermen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    No longer able to access info about Sydney oceans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Absolutely LOVE this application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Amazing to check out wave swells before we head out on the boat....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    The application provides exactly the info I'm looking for; water temp, air temp, tides, etc. Very easy and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seaside Buoy: Ocean Temperature & Tides [App]  2019-9-27 13:23

    Amazing for ocean temps and wave heights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOAA Buoy and Tide Data [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    National data buoy center application Can't obtain it to begin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386