Read calcnote pro - math calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all calcnote pro - math calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Economical and Special An application for my budgeting. I wanted to write reference information, notes and a journal with planning / timeline all in one file. This one does that and more more than I wish really, my entries are up to 1108 word / number strings and so far so good. The app input is slow; I've gotten around that by using Notepad app in tandem. I enter the gross data ready to formulate. Then copy and paste it into NoteCalc so math gets done, then I reverse the operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Best calculator ever, but one suggestion I have (may be pointless to most users though) is a fast 'recent history' feature, just to obtain that list of previous calculations w/o having to manually save every time. I know I'd work faster by just using easy math for counting out multiple money registers at work if I could quickly type it in back office computer based on the latest few answers (w/o needing to hold a file of it). Maybe I couldn't search this option? Anyway this is my favorite calc!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    CalcNote is a amazing app. I use it when grocery shopping to easily hold a running total of the stuff I plan to before I reach the checkout. Highly recommended if you need the ability to perform calculations with text labels on the go.

    0  


    Add your opinion on calcnote pro - math calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    As a power user, this is exactly the hybrid of calculator and spreadsheet I required to do some amazing reference pages, and rolling totals, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    amazing combo note and spreadsheet. amazing for budget planning. worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is an amazing customizable calculator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The best calculator ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    well done ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    it is one of the best app, has all things you want, bit lacking in financial math, which i think will be added in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Can the floating application have its own easy numeric keypad like what is inside the app. Please add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love the application definitely worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    customise keyboard backup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Super responsive developer. Amazing app, exactly what I am looking for. So customisable. Thank you for your version. Definitely deserve 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Looking for Soulver for android? Test this app! Its better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Masterpiece created by n't explain its highclass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very amazing useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I Love this Calculator. The very best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is the calculator I've been looking for all my life. Historically, I've used spreadsheets and tape calculators as scratchpads, but neither had the flexibility I wanted. With CalcNote, I can crunch numbers, annotate, reference other calculations, and more. The menus may be a small byzantine, but that's because this is such a strong tool. It doesn't come with any dark background themes, but you can customize all that using the Appearance and Editor Settings menus. Plus, when you're done, you can submit the theme to the developer in the hopes it might benefit others. Hold up the amazing work! Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    CalcNote is one of the most used and useful apps on my phone. I love this calculator! All previous steps of my calculations stay visible and comparable while I work. I love being able to plug any previous effect into my current operation using a fast line reference! The ability to save my work to a file has also proven invaluable! Thank you, developer, for creating this special twist on a normal calculator; be assured, your work is being used and appreciated by someone nearly every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Elegant yet powerful, with a lot of applications in any field. In my case, this tool makes SCUBA math sequences simple to resolve while keeping the underlying formulas and relationships readily visible. The ability to add user constants and functions increases the utility value still more. Brilliantly done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I was frustrated because my old calc was pulled from the market. All I wanted was a primary calculator with a huge constantly viewable history that had the entire calculation on one line. CalcNote is so much more than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    My favorite calc. Particularly like the floating widget, as well as the 'memory' that comes from this app's mashup of calculator and notepad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very simple, yet powerful. I use more than other Calc apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Exelent App, developer takes care of his customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I have spent some time to search out a method to send a feedback to the dev and found that this is the only way. There is no feedback option. There is an online support where we can sign in only, can't register. That is bad. My feedback is, the SUBTOTAL is to be highlighted in someway(colour). Is there an option for that? If not, please add one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    exceptional application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    It works !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is a very helpfull application,I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Fantastic! It's not only a totally adjustable calculator, it's a fresh kind of tool for my tablet to perform innumerable operations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    A pleasure to use this App. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Muito bom mesmo. Diferente de tudo que já vi. Realmente espetacular, vale cada centavo. Porém lento demais pra abrir, poderiam melhor isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Most practical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Perfect - a excellent alternative to the Soulver on iOS :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Needs an option to set decimal point accuracy for displayed results like 0.5 should be able to be displayed as 0.50 but the settings only work for second number after decimal point above zero. True calculators can do this using a FIX setting or similar. Also I export files to my SD card and when I plug into the computer the files are hidden (not a windows issue showing hidden files). I have to ssh into the phone and them instead. Apart from that this application is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    It works and works well, and it's highly customizable. It's a tool for people who need advanced functionality over tablet styled gimmicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    In template, unable to use Reference of line no.($) , which is r example... If i am on line no.5 ($5), i can only use line no. which are smaller like $1, $2, $3 and $4. But if i wish to use greater line no. like $6, $7, $8 and so on... it is showing no result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is exact piece of calculation application I was looking for. It just follows pen and paper workflow and handles it more smoothly. I immediately bought a pro ver when used the ver for a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Perfect app. I use it for private accounts in diff currencies. Will appreciate if an extra column be provided for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Beautiful cool able to have notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Excellent as I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Like Soulver for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    still no thousand separator. useless. can not differentiate 10000 and 100000. UPDATE: I dont care. not use this anymore because too difficult if mistakenly calculate 10000 with 100000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app, But sir modernize GST calculater button, For Indian customer. SGST BUTTON CGST BUTTON TGST BUTTON TOTAL TAX TOTAL AMOUNT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very useful calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    For me this is an essential app. It suits my needs for all types of projects like accounting & bids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Could not live with out this app. Makes mildly complex math happen instantly. It's a can't live without android device tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I really like this app. I'm an expat and the currency converter allows me to remove other unnecessary programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    How do I search currency converter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I have been looking for a amazing replacement for the standard Android device calculator. This is a amazing calc. Loads of functionality. Visible calc history. Customizations. Absolutely worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Finally a amazing calc app! The hardest thing about moving to Android device was the lack of a amazing history calc app. When I was on IOS, I had Soulver which was wonderful but there was just nothing like it for Android. This does an perfect job of filling that void.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Don't waste your on the CalcNote Pro. If you use it offline it frequently thinks you're using an illgal copy and quit working until wireless connection is available again. The ver works no matter where you are. Ironic isn't it? I contacted the developer and he basically said "Sorry about that, I just follow Googles rules."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very amazing for keeping track of tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    ".... (i.e. $2+$3 adds up the results from line 2 and 3)" Yes but it works only when it is on line 4 or any lower line. It does not work if it is on line 1 or any line above. I [email protected]#$%! would take any line as reference no matter their relative position to the line that takes the references. I would also like the summatory function at the end of the list could be any fuction defined by the user. Also an "Action-defined" finance and any other CalcNote default function would be nice. Grait app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    unbelievable app. use it a lot. follow my card and debit card balance. my monthly fuel consumption and more. I always have a backup of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    the best calculation application I ever used. Its versatile can be used to compare different amounts useful during complicated calculation best part is you can save it for future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app, please add the ability to recognized numbers in punctuation like Rp.1.234.567,89 because I usually copy from text quotation so I dont have to edit the numbers again, to save time. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Great, though it'd be better if it had a currency conversion feature. I STAND CORRECTED! CalcNote pro is the best calculator I've ever had 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    best calculator after excel. Using this everyday for hvac calculations due to history function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    best calc note simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Burton, you told me before, but I forgot. How do I select the currencies I wish to see? Pro Ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    no need no pro feature, you know? but you have to love the love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    How to save file and export it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Nothing but best. I've been using the ver for a while and decided to help by going pro. This is exactly how my mind works when I wish to calculate something. It's like spreadsheet but simpler, you define relations, set variables and see results immediately, minimum typing, maximum efficiency. Greatly job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Nice application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Absolutely love this app, and use it every day. I had an problem where the app crashed and after contact the squad I got support in under an hour. They helped me fix my issue, very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Well worth purchasing the pro version. It's super fast! Love the customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Magnifico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Best calculator for long calculations and billing style calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Absolutely amazing calculator. Love the concept! I had another calculator with tape but that one was too simplistic. This one allows you to reuse values from other lines. You can highly customize the keypad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Being able to add what item name and how a lot of of what so you know at the end the math is right is amazing. Especially for someone with a head injury this is been absolutely the best thing ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    So useful. The best. I'm in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The unit converter doesn't cover a lot of countries especially mine. I will double the current stars I rated if I see my country's currency in the list. Thanks for the honest and fast response. Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Hello i supported this app. Can you add more setting for " , " sign in operation screen? Like 1,000+2,500+30,000 thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Once you wrap your head around how this works it's an awesome concept for a calculator app. Its not just a calculator, it's a cross between excel and a graphing calculator. Go back and modify inputs and the results roll over all other locations that effect is used. Very strong and I can't go back to a 'regular' calculator again. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Unbelievable work and life companion. After so a lot of years using apps and only now I was intruduced to this app. It is now member of my top 5 MVAs and used daily. It is in an application with features that meets the spot between spreadsheet and calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I use this application for both home (bills and stuff) and work (delivery driver tips). it works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    i always wanted an calc application that works just like writing numbers on paper. calcnote is excellent ! Bravo !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    amazing utility app,can you add date stamp,so it become simple to understand what entry is done on what time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Works great. A lot of amazing tools in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app, I use it every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    excellent for bankers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Awesome! Best calculator, almost excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing application. Can you add a feature of referencing a file 's total into another file? Suppose i am in a fresh file and I wish a grand total of some other files's total. I need place names of all those files n it should fetch their totals so I can see a grand total.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Unbelievable calculator that does anything I have ever wanted and more. It is by far my favourite application on Android. Gift for a amazing dev who is fast to add fresh features even little one (such as localized display format)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I've tried far to a lot of calculator apps and this is by far my favorite. Its incredibly feature rich and it's double pane notepad interface is so intuitive it makes you wonder why it's not more common. The developer is also incredibly active and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Keeps a running total and a list. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Practical and fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing for tracking expenses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I had been looking for something like this ever since I had something related on PalmPilot. There are things I liked about it better but generally this application is leagues above it in almost every way. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Really loved using it not only calculations all data entries can be done really useful for financial d idea of creation only feature I would like u to add is the lock feature where data entered can be locked and cannot be changed until we unblock is would add an edge to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The best calculator I have come across!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app.but something missing.Operations Priority only (2+2×2=6) this available,(WOP:2+2×2=8) this Priority isn't ease add this Priority.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386