california car duster 20080r red jelly water blade Reviews & Opinions


Submit california car duster 20080r red jelly water blade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The item shipped was completely various from the item pictured. It looks like some knock off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works amazing if you obtain stuck in the rain at vehicle shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This works beautiful well, but I honestly preferred the old California Water Blade (or whatever it was specifically called) with the stiff plastic handle and single blade. While the one I used to have was troublesome if not useless for the side mirrors on my car, I appreciated the stiffness of the plastic handle, as I was able to create very quick, precise "slices" for drying my vehicle quickly. This one being so flexible, seemingly a small heavier, and more awkward to keep makes the drying process slower and less precise. Metaphorically, my old one allow me wield it like a lightweight knife, but the jelly blade is like wielding an uncooked hotdog. My old one didn't benefit from (or need?) any sort of unique storage either; it didn't attract lint, so I'd just toss it in my trunk. The jelly blade makes me concerned it will have lint stick to it, so I hold it in the plastic bag it came packaged in, in my trunk. With it being tacky, putting it back in the bag after each vehicle wash takes a few seconds. Overall, I liked what I used to have better, but this still does a amazing job.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on california car duster 20080r red jelly water blade or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch california car duster 20080r red jelly water blade video reviews and related movies:

    See Cut Drying Time with the California Car Duster Jelly Blade 20081 at California Car Cover on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Black truck, drying was a chore but necessity, now its so much easier since there isn't two gallons of water just sitting on my paint. This hasn't created one scratch. PUT IT BACK IN ITS BAG AND BOX to hold items off the blade though....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have used another type of water blade for years. One with a firm handle and the blade had a "T" hint on the end. It worked great. I bought this thinking that they must have improved on the idea...WRONG! This blade IS as advertised very flexible...but that is the issue it is TOO flexible. It takes two hands to control and hold on the vehicle surface, otherwise it just flops and folds and doesn't wipe effectively. Very disappointed. I be going back to one related to my old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Once you obtain the hang of using the blade, it works fairly well...I do still search myself having to wipe down some remaining water spots, it does not remove ALL the water but it does a amazing enough job of removing the bulk of the water. So, I've deducted one star because it doesn't remove all the water as you would e second star deduction is for the handle. The blade design is 100% silicon including the handle part and for my liking, it's a bit too malleable and in turn topic to twisting and not remaining in full contact with the car. Place a small more pressure on the blade and it's difficult to slide across the surface (unless it's a window, it glides across Windows with relative ease) and becomes frustrating...you have to search the sweet spot of pressure to apply. I think if the manufacturer incorporated something a small more rigid inside the handle, it would create handling (pun intended) of the blade so much more user friendly and useful.I'm not sure just how much I will use this other than to quickly remove the initial layer of water...I may move to all towels, I bought waffle towel as well and I'm really looking forward to trying those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is the 3rd silicone squeegee I've had for cleaning water off my vehicles after washing them, and it is my favorite so far. It is very flexible, and squeegees water off well, and I really like the little blade at the end for mirrors and little spaces. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    There is nothing amazing I can say about this product. I have a fresh BMW X5, garage kept. I had a very expensive zymöl wax job applied shortly after I got it. I hand washed my car today and after a couple of light swipes with this product, it was obvious that it was destroying my wax job. My car has an iridescent black paint job, so the hurt to the finish was very obvious. I do not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I took me a bit to obtain the hang of it, but once I did it worked awesome. It flexes to the curves of the vehicle and if you keep it at the right angle with the right pressure it will wipe off the water in one swipe. It's so fun to use, I'll wipe the dew off the vehicle in the morning or the water after the rain even though I picked it up for using after the vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? works amazing on the windshield as well as the rest of the car. I even take this to the park and wipe off the slides when they are wet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I ordered one of these for those rare times my classic vehicle gets caught in a shower while at a vehicle show. I also ordered a second one to give to a neighbor/friend who also has a classic car. They have worked out super well for us and support obtain the bulk of the precipitation off the vehicle without having to soak up a lot of towels that then have to be dealt with. Just what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    We had a older ver of this that was the hard plastic handle, which worked good, but didn't conform to the curves of the vehicle as well as this one does. like i said, it worked good, but this works better since this can all flex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    item arrived fine & works more-or-less okay except for a little "nick" on the blade: this causes a thin line of water left on surface being squeegeed.I was going to just place up with this flaw but seller requested FB call if not 100% satisfied. So I called & was told the FB request was meant for delivery problems & less for the product itself. He told me to do an Amazon product review & mention this product flaw there; he seemed to be unconcerned about the product's flaw, but he said I could return it if I was his cavalier attitude rather than the product's flaw which created me rethink my choices: I'm returning it and ordering the much-cheaper ($9.80) Pilot blade from Amazon, which I had also recently bought as a bonus for a friend. She loves it, and I have tried the Pilot blade and found that it does just as amazing a job as the expensive Jelly ally .... don't waste your money, especially with the risk of getting a defective one and then having to deal with an unsympathetic seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Before this item, I was using the original California Water Blade. This item improves upon the original in several ways. First, it's completely created of silicone so that if you drop it on the vehicle or bump the "handle" on the car, you've got nothing to worry about as the entire item is soft pliable silicone. (The original blade had a hard plastic handle that could hurt paint). Second, this blade has 3 various swiping edges - a huge edge for hoods, roofs, doors etc, and then 2 little edges for mirrors or door handles... Any hard to reach or smaller area. (The original blade only had one huge surface). The only thing you've got to be careful with, with this blade is foreign debris. If it's dropped on the ground it must be cleaned with a spray of water, and it's usually a amazing idea to continually run your fingers along the blade after each swipe to be sure there isn't any debris on the blade edge which could scratch paint. I have read some other reviews and yes, you will still have to towel dry hard to reach locations but that's just common sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Love it - better then the older model that I bought several years ago . I really like how they have a little blade at one end amazing for side mirrors and little locations on my truck . Don't know why everyone doesn't have one. Amazing for bonus ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have 2 of these; one in red for my car, and this clear one for my glass shower. It's gentle on both surfaces and pulls water off quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This thing is great! I'd tried all the standard tools to prevent water spots; chamois, air blowers, lint free towels, but none of them worked as well as this easy Vehicle Jelly duster. Only recommendation I would have is to provide a few extra irregular shaped edge surfaces to better work curves in the vehicle body.I'm very happy with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works as expected. One piece design means no mold will be able to grow between handle and blade where you can’t obtain at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Using to wipe down my frameless glass shower. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    well made. Simple to keep while wiping off water. Just enough Flex. Simple to rinse off if you happen to drop it on the ground & it picks up debris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It's hard to obtain even contact on the glass, so it leaves streaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I use this product when I wash the windows in our home. It works great, saves a lot of time and the windows are streak free every time. I would highly recommend this, especially to anyone who has a lot of windows to wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This thing is horrible it doesn’t swipe smoothly, it’s grabby and streaks lol crazy. I have a knock off called one swipe that is so much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    it takes a second to obtain used to it, but iv chop the water spots on my vehicle to almost nothing now. i just begin on the roof run all the water back and move around the vehicle from there wiping all the water off a panel at a time, followed by a towel. it has chop my drying time down as well. no more 2-3 towels i just use one now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Love it. It has a mini-squeegee on the end too.What I like most about the California duster squeegee is that the entire thing is silicone. No plastic handle to scratch the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I do not like it, I prefer the old shamoi. It work well on huge plane surface only, like hood and the roof that is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is a amazing sturdy product. Does amazing for clearing of water spots and freshly washed cars. I recommend this as well as the softer more flexible ones to anyone who has never used one. a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Love the duster. Use at least every other day. Keeps vehicles looking amazing between washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    much better than the old water blade with rigid handle, I ran over old one and smashed handle, this is perfect replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Gets all the water off and has the handy side-blade for doing little locations and your mirrors. Amazing product and as soft or softer than the T and Y blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I like this water remover much better than the one I purchased prior. It is a single blade which whisks the water off almost effortlessly. I follow with a chamois or micro-fiber towel to fully dry the car. Amazing product though possibly I have place some surface scratches on my paint since I used it after a rain, not a washing. I noticed these today but I can easily remove them with my scratch remover paste. I do have coats of wax on the paint but I suppose that does not matter with surface debris in the rain water. You won't go wrong getting this product. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    It is simple to use and meets my needs, I highly recommend it and it is a amazing product and cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I bought this to hold in my car. I have a convertible C7 Corvette so there isn't much storage zone in the cabin and my rear windshield is beautiful tiny. This squeegee fits perfectly in the door pocket and is amazing for wicking rain/condensation from all my car's windows and side mirrors. The rubber blade is firm and precise enough to easily and cleanly remove water in one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I've been using an ice scraper for the latest couple years to deal with fog on my vehicle in the mornings. We only obtain ice a few times a year here, but morning fog lasts for half the year. I still use my ice scraper for ice, but this takes care of the fog faster and with no nails-on-a-chalkboard sounds. I simply walk around my vehicle during the winter months and hit all the windows while the car's warming up for a safe drive to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is quality. It is not flimsy or cheap. Massive duty materials that held up to all the abuse I gave it. And, it still looks brand new. I am more than happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Our gas range top streaks without windex, but windex streaks without a squeegee. This small bugger gets between the burners and does a nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Works amazing as a squeegy and have used to scrape lite Frost. So far it’s working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I am too short. I need a longer handle. Otherwise, it held up very nicely in all of the rain and floods we have had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Makes cleaning inside of vehicle windows so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is the second one I purchased and is perfect. Works amazing as a squeegee and also works on light ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I live in south California & park my vehicle on the street, it’s been rain quite a bit lately and fog in the morning, this wipe the windows very well in the morning, really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Wow. That work very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    We just got a fresh Vette and required these to hold it looking it's best when out at shows and rallys. I had owned these dusters before and knew how useful they are, so bought this set. They work just like I expected and I'm puzzled at some of the negative comments that are created here. Possibly, they are about fake products from poor vendors, or possibly instructions weren't read. My experience, I know, has been a positive are instructed to allow these hang and air out for a few days when you first keep them. The are treated so the airing allows curing or drying, or something that fixes the items in your duster. After doing this, we've had no problems with any residual product on the vehicle when we dusted it off the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought CA Dusters in the past, but this one consistently releases lint which is difficult to remove from the finish. I have to use an older CA Duster to remove, but it leaves streaky residue after removal. I read about shaking the Duster to remove the lint, but you can shake this thing til the cows come home and it still releases lint. Will not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Lint. Unusable because of the red lint it leaves all over the car. Shook it, vacuumed it and ran it in a cold clothes dryer and it still dumps lint all over my is is the third California Duster that I have owned. The other two were fine. This fresh one is horrible. I can't search a method to return it to Amazon. All I obtain when I test to select it is a page that links to my original NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I had high hopes for these things and boy was I allow down. I can't seem to search a amazing option for removing dust from my cars dash so I figured if give this a shot. Within second the dash was covered in little little small red fibers as far as the eye can see. I will never use them for anything seeing how much they shed. For whatever reason I still have them laying around I should go throw them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Living in the desert that is Arizona, I can tell you this is a life saver. Keeps my vehicle looking nice, and cuts back on the frequency of NOT clean the dusters. I have heard of some people doing that and it will RUIN the duster. Shake it out if necessary, but never [email protected]#$%!. Amazing price for the product. I love that it comes with a mini duster, and a case too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    seems to be identical to the one it replaced. To prevent "red fibers" from sticking to your vehicle you should prior to first use vigorously shake out hte duster (i put the handle between both palms and spin it quickly - htat shakes out all hte loose fibers, i never had a "red fiber" problem after doing this)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I love this duster set. I have a little vehicle and probably could have gotten by with just the little duster. Of course the huge duster gets the job done more quickly- my only complaint about it is the handle isn't ergonomically friendly and my hands tire quickly. I'm sure that's not an problem for most people though so this duster actually gets 5 stars, really extends the life of a vehicle wash.I highly suggest following the instructions to put the dusters on newspaper for at least 24 hours prior to use. Love that the case has a pocket on the side for the little duster- which is also amazing for cleaning window blinds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Maybe I'm being too "nit picking" but after shaking both dusters out well they both left small red nits all over my dash and instrument panel. It did a amazing job picking up the dust, but after a few weeks I'm still discovering red lint. I had been advised to buy "Original California Vehicle Duster" because it was not supposed to leave red lint. After more research I found out the one I bought is a so called "original" created in Korea with plastic handle, while there is another supposedly better "Original California Vehicle Duster" created with wooden handle that is not supposed to leave red lint. Guess I got the wrong one since someone chose to use the same name for a slightly more inferior product. Only used it once so I'll have to wait and see if it gets better with age and no longer nits up my interior. No wonder consumer confidence is continuing to drop with products like this that carries such a respected name but fails to live up to reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Disappointed. Have had lots of California vehicle dusters In the past that worked great, not sure what they changed but this one leaves behind lots of red lint and grease/wax marks, hopefully it will clear up with use but for now I want I had not spent the additional cash for the name brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is going back to AMZN.1. I was going to use it, read the instructions, needs 48 hrs ambient conditions on newspapers.2. Two days later, dusted my 2017 bimmer X5, it was not pretty, like other reviews, left red streaks and red lint, it was quite noticeable.3. Read instructions again, works the best when you break it in a few times. I do not have time for this.4. I do not see how Pros would use l packed, going back to AMZN, free pick up tomorrow thanks AMZN Prime. it needs to work right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I do not post very often but felt compelled to do so after purchasing and testing this product on my fresh 2018 Ford F-150 Lariat (Shadow Black). I remember my parents owned one of these a lot of years ago when I wasn't really into car maintenance. I have found owning this color car to be very challenging being I like my cars to look like they were just washed and waxed at all times. This product, if used as directed, will lift light dust off your vehicle. I purchased more expensive dusters that did nothing more than move the dust around. However, this product actually lifts the dust off your vehicle. Remember, this is to be used for light dust only. I say that after reading some of the ridiculous reviews that have been posted. Also, this does NOT leave a wax movie on your car unless you failed to follow the pre-first use instructions. I wrapped mine in newspaper and place it in the garage for three days prior to using this on my truck. This soaked up all the excess paraffin wax and I have not had any streaking on my paint during use. This product used in conjunction with the amazing fast detail spray ( I use both Griot's Garage Speed Shine and Meguiar's Ultimate Fast Detailer) will hold your black car looking like it was just washed and waxed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Amazing product!!!Follow the dam instructions! I have a Black 2018 Civic that I detailed because the dealer swirled the paint up. I wanted to test this considering how often I search that the vehicle gets great. No smears, no streaks, no damaged paint or issues!!I attached the pictures of the cardboard I ised to set it on for 48 hours to absorb any additional paraffin which there was a very amazing amount of. I switch the brushes position every 6-8 hours or so to support approach all the angles that could be over nished product is amazing and I hear it works better the dirtier it gets 🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Before I bought this thing I read the reviews and saw all the complaints about the red lint. I ignored them because I've had two of these in the past and never had an issue. Sure enough... this thing is leaving red lint all over my truck. What a shame!It does take all the dust off and doesn't scratch the finish. But the amount of lint it's leaving behind is really awful! I tried to vacuum it out. I've shaken the crap out of it, blew it out with air... still leaves red lint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    As others have mentioned, you'll have a "break in" period with these - it may leave a small wax on your vehicle the first few times you use it, as well as a few little red fibers. If you follow the instructions and lay it out on a piece of newspaper (a brown paper bag in my case) it will air out and then you can shake it out before using. I found that before using this first time I used a store vac on the strands and had very very few red fibers on my black vehicle when using it. It just keeps getting better and better the more I use it - definitely recommended for dusty locations (I live in SoCal, and this keeps me from needlessly washing my vehicle in the dry season where it's dusty and doesn't rain for months!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have been using one of these California Vehicle Dusters since 1995. They have always been perfect. This one is leaving red fibers all over my car. I have to wipe my vehicle down with a clean soft cloth after using this California Vehicle Duster. Sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have had a lot of Calif vehicle dusters in my life and this is the first time one has been terrible. It leaves more small red pieces of the brush on the vehicle than it gets dist off. I didn’t know there could be a difference in the dusters but there sure is. Don’t buy this one and I never complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Amazing auto accessory. Picks up dust like nothing else. Amazing price when using Amazon Prime with the free shipping. Be sure to put the duster on newspaper for a few days to absorb some of the dust pickup material from the duster. Hold my 2015 Corvette looking great. I highly recommend this "original" California Duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Hate it, it comes with some kind of oil that makes all red small hairs stick to the surface of a hot car. I rather use a rag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Wow, I never thought I would give California Vehicle Duster a poor review! I have used the plastic handled ver for years with no issues. This model must be from a fresh manufacturer or a fresh manufacturing process. Here are the issues, mind you, I have not had these problems on the older, less expensive plastic handle one:1. Leaves red dust fibers all over the car. You can't shake them out at all. Being used on a brand fresh car. Unless your vehicle is red, you are going to see fibers all over it.2. Seems like less brush! Best method to describe it is that it seems like less product. So as I wipe it almost gets down to the center core, not enoughbrush.3. The wooden handle simply adds cost, nothing more. It makes it heavier to use!Please go back to the original design! Search a method to stop those red fibers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I read all the reviews and had just purchased a fresh car. I live in California and it’s dusty. This is the excellent in between vehicle washes spruce up. The claims that it leaves red lint on your vehicle are true, but only for the first one or two times and even that was minimal. I would not even have noticed if I hadn’t read the silly complaints. The directions say to wrap the brush in newspaper to absorb the parafowax in the mop. This is what picks up the dirt and shines the ’s a time tested brush that is a amazing product. Don’t allow the negative reviews scare you. It only obtain me better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    We have cars, boats, jet skis and a wall of windows on the back of our home. Well this squeegee work amazing on every single one of these. I love the size of the grip. The blades are just the right size to be able to use on huge windows and on the little sides of the jet skis. Simplify your clean up jobs! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This was a excellent size for my tile shower! It's very simple to grip - it is nice and wide, which is much better than the squeegee we had previously. The double blade makes sure that all the water is gone - so my glass shower doors come out crystal clear. I've recommended this to a few mates with related showers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have been using this in my glass shower and love it. I recently spent a ton of time removing the hard water build up from my shower walls. The previous owner did not appear to have ever done it, so it took a lot of time and elbow grease. I wanted something that would support me hold up on it, so I would not have to go through the process again, and be able to stay on top of it. We hold this right on the ledge in the shower, and when we are done it take 30 seconds to blade off the water and move on. This has been a amazing tool to have, and I will be purchasing another for my other bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product meets all of the description. I had the original for a lot of years and nowfind the same quality in a fresh one. Amazing Product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    My squeegie came with NO handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    A squeegee seems weird not attached to a stick, but behold!! The double blade swipe is twice as quick and method more efficient. It all makes sense if you ever see a pro window washer in action. This water remover saves me precious time at the service e color is a bit obnoxious but who cares?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works beautiful good, I have to go back around with a microfiber towel but it does obtain most of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Product works amazing but to huge for cleaning a truck with mutable angles amazing on glass create sure car is true clean or it will scratch clear coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This water blade does an awesome job on my vehicle windows, leaving no streaks. I was able to use it on the body of my vehicle as well and it fit worked even versus the uneven contour of the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    this squeegee does a amazing job as long as it is held at a 90 degree angle to the surface you are trying to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These may seem easy being that they are just wedged shaped pieces of rubber/plastic but they are super helpful in vinyl applications. I have used them on invisible shield applications and on colourful vinyl applications. While it can be used on smaller devices likes tablets and phones - it really shines on larger applications like vehicles for example. The material is soft so it doesnt scratch and it helps smooth out huge surfaces to obtain you that bubble free finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Exactly what I wanted to clean the glass on the inside of my vehicles. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These squeegees are poorly made, I use them for window movie app and don't obtain me wrong, they do amazing running across the wet window film. But... BOTH of them have started to obtain a "crumbled edge" from light use. I don't push too hard or rub them back and forth on a rigid surface, I'm careful and they still can't keep up from being used maybe 3 or 4 times each. Don't obtain a piece of the squeegee under your movie from doing a fast once over before application, spend the additional few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Not impressed. The tint I bought came with a little plastic tool that works better than these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Doesnt scratch movie but nice and firm, I would buy one created to go in the corners also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These are super flexible compared to other I’ve bought in the past, which I like because it allows you to adapt to the contours of the car easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These work amazing for applying window tint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Gets the job done . Used to apply clear hood protection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    created well and fills my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing parts, work fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I used to have the “Waterblade” but misplaced it when I moved. I didn’t think there was a difference in these products so I bought this one simply because it was cheaper. As the saying goes, you obtain what you pay for. Doesn’t do nearly as amazing a job as the water blade or even a super cheap IKEA window squeegee. Leaves a lot of water behind. Silicone blade doesn’t seem as soft and even though the handle looks more elaborate, it doesn’t feel as nice as the waterblade. I want I had just paid a small more for the name brand, waterblade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I don't have a garage, and I hate the task of drying my vehicle windows on an early, dewy morning. I used a lot of paper towels to do the job. This squeegee does the trick. No paper towels needed. It's fast to do the job. The flexibility of the blade really swipes off the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The product is much smaller then I anticipated. Not as amazing as the one on seen as TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Beautiful flimsly, could be better. Just moves the water around and doesn't clean it off. Especially if you're trying to clean pollen covered wet windows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like this type of handle for squeegeeing the shower. However, this blade is a bit little as compared to those I have bought in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    it makes an uncomfortable noise. returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The river was chop method off and doesn't squeeze off the watter evenly or at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Smaller than I thought it would be

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter