california car duster 20104 red dry blade Reviews & Opinions


Submit california car duster 20104 red dry blade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The item shipped was completely various from the item pictured. It looks like some knock off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works amazing if you obtain stuck in the rain at vehicle shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    These fit perfectly on my 2015 Cayman key (non remote). Amazing method to add a small inexpensive customization! A note about the ones that folks have broken at the little end--to install these, there is a small plastic latch in the nose (small end)--it needs to slide down into the receiver on the key itself--so the motion is to slide the little end in, then push the rest of the shell in from the little end up, and it just clicks in. You can see whether you have the latch inserted on the little end before you begin pushing the rest--if you don't have it inserted, then you are likely going to crack the little end. No huge deal--took me about 2 mins to do the whole swap.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on california car duster 20104 red dry blade or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch california car duster 20104 red dry blade video reviews and related movies:

    See Cut Drying Time with the California Car Duster Jelly Blade 20081 at California Car Cover on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    Fit is perfect and pricing is much better than Porsche original parts. Red is a close match to Guards Red to my eye.I just installed these so it's too early to say but hopefully chips and scratches won't look as poor as with the Porsche blades. Unlike Porsche's,carmonmon's are not painted. The entire plastic piece is all the same my photo, the carmonmon blades are installed on the key. The chipped Porsche blades are next to the key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    Wow this item exceeded my expectations. 1 min install. I used a little screwdriver (like the one for eyeglass screws) to pry to original sides off my key. The fresh case sides snap right on and the fit is perfect. I was a small skeptical of the paint color since the name does not identify with any of the Porsche factory colors. But the online color sure looked like the right color so I took a chance. If your vehicle is sapphire blue metallic, this blue is a excellent match! Awesome!! I paid $10.99 shipped for this. Porsche charges $300 as a factory option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    Just blown away by these. At $9.99 delivered, I had a concern that they would be cheap looking or fit poorly. Well, they fit perfectly and just look great. My 911 is basically silver on silver on silver--even the seatbelts are silver as is the Targa bar and Spyder wheels. If you order painted keys from Porsche, its a $100 option. From the Porsche aftermarket shops its $50. I also liked these because you order them for a single key, my 'other key' is for the valet or dealer--makes it simple to tell them apart since all my car preference settings are stored on my key. Lastly, I opted for this one because it only included the side pieces--I like the contrast of the chrome center section.I can't comment on the durability, but the pieces are of high quality and the key gets a lot of banging around, thrown on the counter, etc. So, if in a year they are banged up, I'll just obtain a fresh set and then the key is like fresh again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    Porsche has an OEM option for your key sideblades to painted the same color as your my case, after an in-warranty service I noticed the dealer had scratched up the leading edge of the key, causing the paint to begin to flake off. OEM replacements aren't cheap (about $100), so I decided to pick this up since the color isn't a paint on this product, but the plastic e shade of White is slightly off shade of Porsche White (non-metallic, which is a bit less saturated), but it's something most won't notice. For $10, this is a replacement that won't ever chip, since the material itself is the color.Won't be a amazing option for people doing Paint-to-Sample, but this is something I'd recommend for people with painted keys in common colors to do a replacement, and save the original sideblades somewhere safe for the long-term, especially if you have something like a Porsche GT vehicle or a Porsche Spyder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    I really wanted to like this key cover. The color is good, the seller was fast and accurate. The rub is that after just a couple of weeks the paint is beginning to scratch off where the cover (each half) meets the door and trunk buttons. Perhaps at this price you can plan on simply replacing 2x a year because I feel that its shelf life is about six months as far as presenting a premium color for a premium key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    A mate has the factory set for his keys and I thought it looked cool. I bought three sets of these, one for my key and one for the spare key. Why the third set you ask? Well, the plastic is more brittle than the factory part, so I cracked one putting it on. Now that they are on my keys I haven't had any problems whatsoever, and they look cool. Even if I do still feel silly having a key shaped like a Panamera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    Love it , no difference from the expensive dealer bought as u can see on the picture red is from dealer n blue from amazon worth $10. the red is dealer bought $135. There’s minor imperfections on the back but for $10 vs 135 , I’m not complaining no one is going to place a magnifying glass to look for imperfections only me ehehehe, I tend to be perfectionist on n off . I got one from dealer so I know how to replace i didn’t wish to scratch housing now I can buy various colors for 10 each yippee 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    Amazing quality and closely matches the color of my Agate Gray Cayman. Yes, it may not come in the "official" Porsche packaging, but why waist $50, when you can buy this lovely example. Smooth finish, simple install, and I can't believe such a little accessory can create such a huge difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    carmonmon Smart Protectors Keyless Remote Key Cases Shell Car Key Case Platic Cover Case Cover Side Blades for Porsche Cayenne Panamera(Red) review []  2020-1-17 3:53

    The covers look amazing and the fit is okay. Unfortunately both sides broke while I am putting them on. Not sure if it is a fitting problem or what. I watched a video on YouTube since the cover does not come with instructions and did it exactly. I did not break the original ones when I tried to but them back on. I think the plastic is too thin at the front point where it broke. It still looks amazing and it could be used. I will contact the seller to discuss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Feels cheaply made, not sturdy. The telescoping neck only extends 8 or 9 inches and does not have a locking mechanism to hold the neck from sliding back into the handle with even the slightest bit of push back. The neck is hollow aluminum but the handle while comfortable to keep with its spongy polyurethane handle feels too light. The spades head tilts back and forth, almost annoyingly so. Forget about using the orange "microfiber" clothe heads, they only push around the product you've sprayed, they don't do anywhere near a amazing job as those yellow and light blue microfiber towels you search elsewhere. Picture cutting up a cheap, thin terrycloth robe and using that to wipe product off auto surfaces. Matter of fact, I took one of those yellow microfiber towels and wrapped it around the spaded head securing it with a rubber band. It worked 100 times better. Added 1 star for the included shamy which is decent. All in all the kit might be worth $5 at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Use the windshield cleaner, it's decent and convenient. Throw the shammy in the trash.I worked as a detailer professionally for 10 years. It's hard to obtain the entire windshield on a routine basis so this thing saves some time, just don't expect your windshield to be spotless. You can improvise your own tools if you need that e latest time I used a shammy on my own vehicle was when I was a teenager and knew nothing about caring about a paintjob. A shammy will definitely suck water off the hood of your car, but it will also make a vacuum like a huge suction cup and drag little dirt particles across the surface of your clearcoat.Dirt is just the smaller form of a stone. Imagine what would happen if you dragged a stone across the surface of your paint? Same concept, smaller VER EVER USE A SHAMMY ON YOUR CAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know if it is just me or what but this shamy seems to absorb water a better than my other shamies, which makes trying my vehicle allot easier. The glass cleaning tool is also very handy especially if the vehicle has a long front windshield. I'm satisfied with it. Worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The windshield cleaning tool makes cleaning the windshield effortless, especially the bottom corners that are nearly impossible to clean otherwise. The extendable handle is definitely a plus, well e chamois towel absorbs water extremely well! I was able to finally create my vehicle streak-free with no water stains. I love the storage container and I can just hold this in my EAT PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this item and used it for the first time this weekend. Worked great! The windshield cleaning tool was able to reach all corners of my window thanks to the telescopic handle, and the chamois cloth was awesome. It was soft, absorbent, and streak-free. I am really satisfied with the quality and price. Would recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Hard to obtain the cloth on the stick. it fits very snug and has to on a certain method or it will not fit. stick does not expand as far as the photos would lead you to believe. cloth not as soft or absorbent as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I saw another windshield washer brand advertised on TV and went searching for it on the web. In my find I came across this product. The windshield washer works great, especially trying to obtain into the window corners. What really prompted me to write this review was because of the chamois included. It works on the vehicle as well as our boat better than anything I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    No matter what I do this process leaves streaks on my window, even when I tried using the spray with alternate cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time using a Synthetic Chamois to dry my vehicle and what a difference it makes. Its super absorbent and saves you a lot of time when drying your car. Super simple to wring out and drys really well. The windshield cleaning tool is amazing for cleaning the interior windows. I also used it for cleaning my TV screen and computer monitor and it worked really well. Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The window tool doesn't work very well. Flips over while using. Not very stable, and small. Was hoping because of the picture it would have been bigger. The cloth is a amazing size and is very absorbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    I have tried other clays that technically, may be more convenient for some, but not for me. I prefer this purer, more elemental form of clay. It has a faster drying time than others, and is easier (and less expensive to finish if you are using spray sealers). I like using a primary clay, one that is earthy, odorless, malleable, and challenging. I like my pieces to look special and individual; to reflect my work and effort. I don't wish my work to look like it rolled off an assembly line at some far off country. I wish natural shades of earthen clay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    Only ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    Amazing clay. I recommend for people who are doing art and know a small bit about how to work with clay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    i used it to repair a broken section of plastic yard art,when it felltook a while but came out ok,,a dremal is handy to shape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    Cracked next day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    Amazing stuff. Kept tightly wrapped in will remain pliable, but when used it dries quickly. Handy to have around for a range of uses. I fixed a pole lamp where the part that held the bulb would not stay upright by inserting and pushing pieces of the clay into the base zone around the bulb holder - when it dried there was some shrinkage, so I added some more and now it is solid. Probably a thousand other uses - so my sense is nice to have some on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    I would use this again on my next project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Hardening Modeling Clay | Dries Over Night | Toxic Free | Non-Fire Self Hardening Air Dry Clay (5lb, Red) review []  2020-1-13 18:20

    I hot it and it was sooooo squishy. It was EVERY where but once it got cold (it came when it was hot) it god hard. Its a small sticky after it cooled but it works amazing😊😱😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This tool is such a amazing small addition to my car! I am super lazy and cannot be bothered to remember a microfiber cloth to dust my vehicle every few weeks, so keeping this in the vehicle is awesome. Whenever I see some dust on the dash, I give it a whirl--zip zip zip--and my dash is dust-free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This duster is cheaply created and does not pick up the dust like a California Duster. I say pass on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Lifts the dust but then transfers it all over your car. Does not seem to cling to the duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This product was purchased with a vacuum. I completing the same review for both...So I purchased this item a while back.. I really required to clean my vehicle but I rally wasn’t looking forward to it ( it’s like emptying the dish washer)....but latest Sunday I woolens up and tackle that job.. the vacuum created things so much easier... I appreciate that it had all the small accessories support do a through job....I also received the vehicle spray and the mop.. so worth it.. I would create this purchase again..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I may obtain created fun of for having one of these, but I truly use it religiously. I've had microfiber rags before, and they don't work like this. The handle allows me to reach farther, and the soft bristles obtain inside small crevices to create everything clean. I would say it lasts about 3 months before you should obtain a fresh one (not because it breaks, because germs).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This fits in the storage compartment in my car, between the seats, and I love being able to whip it out whenever the dust starts to present on my black dashboard. Amazing quality, excellent size!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This duster really does a amazing job. Only four stars were given because it is beautiful difficult to place the duster back on the handle after washing. A powerful rubber band would have been the solution. But overall, amazing duster and amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Item works as described. I hold my vehicle beautiful clean as it is, so this works amazing to just run over the dash and console once a week or so to hold it looking great. I haven't had any problems with it just pushing dust/hair around like some other reviews mention. It actually picks it all up and sticks to the duster for me. It's little enough it fits in my glove compartment without taking up all of the room and portable enough that I sometimes take it out and use it at work to dust my office. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Amazing replacement for the old one I had from the dollar shop . Now I obtain so excited when ever I have some free time to clean the interior of my vehicle with this duster ! I just stick it in between my seat and pull it out when I’m parked or even at 711 !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi-functional Car Duster Cleaning Dirt Dust Clean Brush Dusting Tool Mop Gray car cleaning products Brand New review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Have had it for a small while now, and it has done a amazing job keeping my dash clean. I like that it's compact enough that I hold it in my center console.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I bought this product due to the high number of positive reviews from other people. The build quality is excellence however the cloth fell apart only after 2 and half months. I don't use it often and usually only once per week to dust my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I am a present vehicle detailer and when it comes to detailing products, you have to pick the best ones. Working on very expensive vehicles you cannot create ANY mistakes. I have been looking at vehicle dusters and so far I have been very discouraged about their performance in "Dusting". The California Duster (probably the most well known duster today) has been OK overall. The issue is; if you do not know how to use that duster you will actually hurt the paint on your car. You have to know how to use it.I decided to give this duster a test as it appeared to be sturdily built and the fact that it has a thick and long pile of Micro Fibers (MF) as the main source for "dusting". I used another brand "Carrand Microfiber Duster" and their MF were very short and not "thick". So I tried it this morning and compared it to my California Duster and the Carrand. My conclusion: GET THIS DUSTER and do not obtain any other duster....PERIOD!!! I actually threw the Carrand away. This duster pick up most of the loose dust and does not leave "streaks" like the California Duster does. The Carrand wasn't even in the ballpark and was worth the trash can. This duster is softer than the California Duster and wipes away dust significantly better and it does not leave that "waxy" movie behind like the California Duster. Additionally, the build quality of this duster in better than both dusters I compared. It is now my "go to" duster. If you were ever hesitant to dust a Lambo or a Bentley or Rolls Royce; FEAR NOT with this duster. This duster will take off dust and will not scratch (if used like all dusters properly) and will not leave a "waxy" movie when done. All I can say is BUY IT!!! BTW, I have been looking for another duster for quite a while. The ones that I have used were either trashed or I stopped looking as I would just use the CA Duster. It is so amazing to see that there is a SUPERIOR alternative to the California Duster. The California Duster has now been relegated as being my "spare or emergency use" duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have a few exotics and hold them in a huge garage with indoor covers, but dust is always an issue. I have used the CA vehicle duster for years and it works beautiful well but it leaves an oily streak on paint and is really noticeable on Windows. The ultimate vehicle duster solves that problem. It picks up dust in 1 swipe and another thing I really like about it is the padded handle. The others are hard plastic and I found myself bumping into the paint with the hard handle. I always have fun finding fresh vehicle care products and this is an absolute must for every garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have used this sporadically, probably no more than twice a week on average for 6 months. Unfortunately it fell apart, literally a duster it's good, not e interior duster doesn't work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works like a charm. My vehicle is usually stored in a garage but I like to take it out on nice days. No matter what I do it gets dusty on the drive. This duster is excellent and leaves no residue. It's soft on the finish and stores in its own case. It is quality created and I expect a lot of use out of it. The interior duster is really amazing for that fast touch up before a show. This is a quality year later......I use this duster sparingly on my Corvette. After about four uses it began just pushing the dust around. I tried wiping it down, beating it with my hands and finally shaking it to obtain rid of the dirt build up. All I accomplished was the duster fell apart at the end. Now its sort of worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have used California Dusters for years so I feel beautiful qualified to provide an honest review. Been using it now for approx. month. Very effective in removing dust and pollen and doesn't leave a waxy trail behind. Feels sturdy, has a amazing handle (telescopic) and a huge coverage area. However, you have to be REAL careful around snag points on your car (i.e. badges and emblems). It's created like a sweater and will unravel very quickly if the duster gets hooked on snag points. The California Duster would obtain snagged as well however it wouldn't unravel like a sweater. Took one star away for the the duster design. Could have been created better so I wouldn't have to be so careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I only received this a couple of weeks ago, but have already used it multiple times on my fresh car. Living in west Texas, we have been having our fair share of dust storms already, and this is just the item I required to remove the fine layer of dust that seems to be settling on my vehicle almost everyday while out driving around. It is super soft, has a telescoping handle, and doesn't appear to be causing any scratches to my car's clearcoat. Yes, I am being additional careful and not applying any pressure while dusting...I just kind of swirl this lightly over my car, shake of the dust, then move to another area. I think it would actually take some effort to cause scratching with this thing as the cover is so thick and soft. This is another one of those stuff that I might've passed on if it hadn't been for the amazing reviews written here, so thanks to all of you that took the time to go into detail about this item!Yes, I would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    [Update] After my second use it is in poor condition. I did handle it delicately but the microfibers are coming is duster is perfect. It is quite huge and I cleaned my mini van exterior just in few minutes.But I [email protected]#$%! could less heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Larger than I expected. I’ve been using the California duster I purchased 12 years ago. It’s starting not to work as well so I researched this duster and decided to give it a try. Only amazing feature is extension handle. Already starting to fall apart, it really just pushes the dust around. Have gone back to using my 12 year old California duster and will be ordering a fresh one soon. Sorry I purchased this Ultimate duster. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    So a lot of options out there, but I'm going to begin here since I saw so a lot of favorable reviews and I have a black SUV. The shipment arrived on time, first used this in the AM to see if it would obtain all the nighttime pollen off the car. It does work, see pics on before and after, yes it does pass the sky try and no that is not a streak in the after picture, that is a cloud. Works amazing for dust and pollen removal, but not dirt, that is reserved for the vehicle wash. I also used the interior duster and that works fine as well for removing dust. Black and walnut interior. The main duster handle is massive and it does expand another 6 inches to obtain your roof and some hard to reach locations on your SUV in one pass. The bag they provide is a clear plastic with a fastener so it does work as well for simple storage. Looks like you just shake off the pollen before putting in the bag and no extra cleaning will be necessary. So as long as your expectations are for dust and pollen then you will be fine. Now let's see where we are a year from now. I saw some of the crazy stories of the product unraveling and leaving an oily streak on cars. But only time will tell. If I do have a issue I will send it back and allow Relentless Drive ( Mfgr/ distributor) Know about it for sure as well as the folks here. Have fun and this has defiantly been a true review, not a canned pitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    I was hesitant to purchase these dollies as, for $100, I wasn't sure about the quality. However I required to move my early Bronco into another bay in my garage and didn't wish to spend a fortune to literally move the Bronco 10 feet. The dollies arrived quickly and I was able to assemble all 4 of them with the support of an impact wrench in less than 10 minutes. I had read other reviews about the casters rolling well but not rotating/changing direction well so initially I aligned the casters on all 4 dollies in the correct orientation to move the bronco sideways. With the support of my wife I was able to easily move the Bronco over into the next bay. Regarding the casters changing direction, once it was close to the correct zone I had to move the Bronco in a various direction . This needed the casters to rotate 90 degrees or so. They rotated without issue--granted I had lubricated the ball bearings with lithium grease prior to putting them under the Bronco but still, they worked flawlessly. The Bronco weighs approximately 4000lbs and myself and my wife were able to move it without too much trouble. I can't yet say anything about their durability over the long term but I would recommend these and would purchase them again if I required another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    It's a hell of a job to move a 4,000 pound vehicle on these solo. Doable, but you'll work up a sweat and really learn where not to push on your car. Once it's rolling it's okay, just like any sleeve bearing caster. I haven't taken apart a wheel but the plating seems to indicate these are ball bearing. It would have been nicer if the wheels were larger, but what can you e deck runs on the little size. It just barely fits under my 275/35-18 tires.A rope threaded through a wheel or control arm would create the task of moving a car much, much r comparison, the Harbor Freight unique with sleeve bearing axles is about as difficult to move my 1600 pound vehicle as these alleged ball bearing axle skates are to move my 4000 pound car. Both require my entire body weight, risk denting body panels, and are otherwise a chore to use. At least I won't have to begin up my stored vehicle during the winter just to move it, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    These dollies arrived when they said they would and place to use immediately...they work great. . I can roll the classic vehicle I'm restoring to the center of the garage to make more perimeter work zone and roll it back to the side of the garage when I need to relatively easy. Be aware however that how simple they roll is directly dependent on the weight of the object you're trying to push. In my case the vehicle weight is 2500 lbs (+,-) with a front to back weight distribution % of 52/48 and it's awesome how much difference that additional 100 lbs on the front end makes when trying to push but that being said these are sturdy enough for my app and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    First allow me say that if you are going back and forth looking at these and then a product that doesn't have ball bearings IN THE WHEELS, stop right now. These are what you want. I looked at other models that claim to have ball bearings, but look closely. Those claiming to have them might be talking about ball bearings in the swivel joints, not the actual wheels which is where you need them. Take a look at the images supplied by the vendor for this product, at the time of this review the latest picture on the list was a close up of the wheels showing ball bearings. Now look at a less expensive option, message how they don't have that quarter sized metal plate in the middle, just plastic or metal wheel with a shaft.... just close that window and buy these.I got these to place a 1974 MGB GT that I would be working on in my garage but required an simple method to move it up versus the wall when winter comes so we could still park two vehicles in there along with this. So far I have found them to be extremely simple to move the vehicle around. I found it a small difficult to install the wheels to the plate, all of the pliers and wrenches I have were too thick and when the top nut started to obtain tight they would obtain pinched between the metal and the caster. Would have been nice if they included a slim throw away wrench in the box. But I won't blame the product for that, I did eventually obtain them tightened down. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    These are very adequate for what I need. I place an '82 CJ7 on these and could easily move it around in my garage with minimal effort. Nothing high tech here, just metal and wheels but the quality seems very nice and wheels rolled easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    As others have stated, these aren't very wide. I've got some 15x6.5" tires sitting on these now, and they just barely fit between the bolts. This is really just an inconvenience as long as you're using the troops for temporary movement only, but could be a true issue for longer-term e reason I killed so a lot of stars is because of the rolling performance. Simply put: It stinks.When I first assembled the skids, I sprayed WD-40 into the vertical bearings, and squeezed white lithium grease into the roller bearings. Man did they roll slick during testing!But then I place a vehicle on them. A light car. A 1987 Mazda RX-7 coupe, with a stripped interior. This is a 2300 lb vehicle on a poor day, and it's nearly impossible to move around my garage by e casters won't change direction on their own. I have to manually twist each one individually in the fresh direction I wish to go, then shove with all my might. It took 15 mins to shift the vehicle less than 20 feet, with a single 90 degree turn. The fact that I can easily move each wheel by hand really demonstrates how small weight is on each skid, so why do they swivel so darn poorly?!In addition, the casters picked up every grain of dirt they could search as they moved. As a result, the whole affair just got harder and harder as I ank goodness I only plan to use these a couple times a year, because if I had to rely on them in a store environment I'd need a gym membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Packaging was fine. All of the required parts were included. The metal base is quite massive duty (I'm glad Amazon had free shipping), and the carry handle is a nice touch. I also appreciate the cap nuts - they cover the threads and protect your tires somewhat. I bought this ver bcz it has ball bearings in the swivel mechanism as well as the wheel axle. You'll wish to oil/grease the bearings before assembly, as it looks like the bearings are dry. I hit the wheels with WD40 (no simple access to package them) - there is a huge enough gap to package the swivel bearings with lithium grease. A couple of the swivels looked like they were a bearing or two short, but most of them seemed to work fine - especially after greasing well. One swivel (out of 16) was very difficult to move - even with no load. After messing with it for a while, I was able to free the spot that was binding, and it works fine. I also had to loosen the wheel locks, as they were binding even in the "unlocked" position. Overall these are quite amazing - certainly not professional level, but if you obtain a amazing set, they'll work well for the money. (Quallity control seems about average, but not excellent) I'm using them to slide my side-by-side over to gain garage space. For that purpose they are perfect - I can move the side-by-side (about 800#) with one hand over smooth, epoxied garage floor - I don't know that they would work as well for several thousand pounds as they are rated, but it wouldn't surprise me if they were up to the task - though I imagine it would require a amazing deal more DR: Very amazing for the money. Excellent for moving lighter vehicles/trailers. Read some of the other reviews if you plan to move a truck on these. Be sure to grease the bearings before assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Just what the doctor ordered! I required a method to move a Nash Metropolitan around the garage and it's tires weren't always fully inflated. These fit the bill. Unassisted, I can move the vehicle forward, backwards or even sideways. If you are moving in a various direction than the casters are set, it takes a small more effort till the casters turn but then it is smooth sailing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    The set I received are total Junk . Don`t waste your $$$ . Buy A set from Hourbor Fright . My set from them works amazing and not bearings in the axels either . My 66 chevy BBC rolls Amazing with them. My 2000# 27 T will not roll . What a waist !! I called who sold them to Amazon (RedHound Auto) They weren`t any help. Now it`s 20 degrees out and I have to go out to the freezing garage to jack up the car, remove them and see what`s up. When it won`t roll with roller bearings on the axels and wheels, it`s a defective product . 100````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````These high dollar vehicle dollars are junk. I have a 2000 pound vehicle and they won`t even roll , barely , with 2 people trying to move it on a fresh concrete floor. I called Red Hound Parts ( They are the ones Amazon gets them from) and they were ZERO help. Told me to call Amazon. I did and I told them what I am typing . Now I can`t wait to go out to the garage in 18 degree temp. to jack up the vehicle and remove them to see what`s up. With roller bearings all around !axles and wheels, they have to be defective. Now I can have more fun to disassemble them and go to the pain in the *** to some how box them up and haul them to a drop off for return ;;and they are HEAVY ! And I`m 74 yrs. old. I can`t wait ! DON`T BUY THESE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers review []  2020-1-4 21:55

    They work, but not as simple to roll as expected, and the brakes are not effective. When the axles are adjusted for simple rolling, the brakes will not engage enough to hold the vehicle from moving. When they are tight enough to be effective, they don't release enough to create moving the car easy. I had to use little rubber door-stops under the wheels to hold them in place... (there is a 0.5% pitch in the concrete floor of my garage.) If you wish Dollys that are simple to roll when loaded on a concrete floor, obtain the kind with steel wheels, and ball bearings in the wheels, and grease the bearings before putting them to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Works amazing once it is ready. Seller says to ‘shake’ to disperse the initial manufacturing lint, but you would have to shake your arm off. Just remove the microfiber sock, wash and dry to remove all loose lint and then reassemble and use. Seller should mention this, as it is unusable out of the box and will seed lint everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Normally, calling something a dust magnet would be a red flag, but in this case, it's high praise. My vehicle consistently gets dust all over the dashboard and the zone between the two front seats. I was constantly buying wipes to clean it up. I bought this duster in the hopes it would solve the problem without me spending more and more works wonders! A fast swipe of the duster gets all of the residual dust, and BOOM! it's clean. I could not be happier. What's also really cool is that the duster is flexible--it will easily bend to obtain into tough to reach areas.I couldn't be happier. It's well-made and does exactly what it's designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I’ve used the classic red California duster for the past 20 years, and required a replacement duster for cleaning the interiors of our car. Purchased this microfiber duster on a whim and low cost, and I’m happy with the performance so far. The ‘fingers’ do a amazing job of picking up dust and minimizing spreading dust around. One swipe beautiful much picks up everything. I just bought a fresh car, so this is a solid tool to hold my interior looking brand also comes with a case which is a nice touch, and prevents the duster itself from getting dusty. Can’t speak for durability, but if this lasts any appreciable length of time, it will be well worth the few bucks spent on it. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Fresh car. Black interior. I was not used to all the visible dust... The best thing about the TAKAVU duster is that the microfiber fingers are on all sides. Excellent for getting into the zone between the dash and the windshield. Also gets into the door side pockets with just a flick of the wrist. And easily cleans my greatest pet peeve: the crinkly leather around the stick shift. Because it has a drawstring cover, I hung it from a hook we attached to the passenger headrest. So within simple reach for a fast touch-up. It is created from the same material as my household dusting mitten, so attracts without just spreading the dust around. The handle has finger grooves; comfortable and sturdy. I have not washed it yet, but did remove it from the handle, just to see how tricky it would be to place back on. Tight fit, but doable. Perfect value, because of its 360 degree fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I purchased this for a fresh truck with black interior. I read the concern some people had about the gray lint. I dealt with that by simply driving my truck and opening the window while holding the duster outside. I never did see any lint but it works very well to obtain rid of the little dust on the dash and vents of my truck. When I’m done with it I took it back in the little bag that came with it and slide it right behind the seat within arms reach. Amazing value amazing duster and should create my black interior livable for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Just look at the photo. Top is the before, bottom the after. Lint everywhere with one pass!!! Just throw $10 out your window, at least it might support someone - buying this product helps no one. Just buy a Swiffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This is a very nice product for cleaning the interior of my Fiat 500 Abarth. Dozens of little dust accumulates over time on top of the dash, as well as the screen of my Pioneer system I have installed in there. This duster and micro-fiber cloth combination helps me obtain rid of all the dust and small thingies, and you don't really need any interior cleaner product unless you wish to go the additional r the price, this is an awesome buy. Remember that you probably shouldn't place the duster to a washing machine, all you really need to do is wave it a bit or lightly tap it versus your hand (to shake the dust you collected out).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This is just what I wanted to hold the brand fresh interior of my auto dust free. I have a dark charcoal interior and, although I love it, it does present lint and crumbs very obviously. I love the long reach of the handle and I love that the fuzzy cloth picks up the dust instead of just moving it around. It keeps the interior looking like I just had it detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I just got a fresh vehicle and wanted to be able to hold it dusted inside, so I searched on Amazon and decided on this combo. I have used it already and really like it. The duster is huge enough to dust off the dashboard really quick and the cloth is very handy.I eat breakfast in my vehicle every work day, so I hold these stuff in the vehicle so I can clean up my crumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I just can't explain it, but every since I traded in my Avalon for this Luxury SUV I've noticed an unusual amount of dust collecting on the dashboard. My car is garaged and isn't driven on a everyday basis. So, I purchased this Vehicle Detail Duster so as to victory the dashboard dust battle. I'm winning, thanks to this handy Duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    These reusable bags are a amazing method to stay eco friendly and save money! All the grocery stores where I live now charge for plastic bags so bringing this reusable bag in my purse is super convenient. It folds up nice and little and barely takes up any space. My favorite pattern is the llama but there are a lot of various colors and patterns, so you can see which one you like the best! Since I don’t need all of these I’ve given some to my mates to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I use for traveling is the most light weight thing ever, I always carry one on my hand bag and one or two on my suitcase. It takes no zone or weight at all.I use for grocery shopping, it carries a amazing amount of items each and it comes six in the most cute prints. So is more then enough for having around and never being couth without bags for shopping. Also like to leave one in my vehicle so I'm always prepared.On traveling also doubles as a cute beach bag or loundry bag. Is water resistant and the best thing for the environment!Saving the planet and being cute at once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    This set comes with 5 bags in cute varied print. It's a bit smaller than some other re-usable bags I have, but same durable and light weight material. They fold into a small, compact square with a hook. The folding can be a bit tedious, but you obtain used to it as the bag gets softer with use. The size and style of bag is exactly like the typical disposable, plastic grocery bag size and style; the handles are on the end (vs the middle like some).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    First and foremost everything arrived on time and in excellent condition, which I appreciate. I bought these bags mostly because I required some sturdy bags to carry things to and from work. The plus side was that I really likes all the bag designs and I thought they were super cute! I was satisfied with the product and I've been getting a lot of use out of summary: I was very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    What a amazing and cute method to save a planet. These small bags sit a lot of things, are very sturdy and super cute. They fold back very easily so can be carried around and take almost zero space. You can also hold them in your trunk and use for beautiful much any shopping. I also carry my lunch to work in one of those bags. price is also amazing so if they rip I don't feel that I was charged an arm and a eat colors , very positive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    The bags are excellent size to carry groceries and can be folded and place in pocket/bag when not in use. I don't like using the cheap quality bags that grocery stores give for free or minimal price. At $2.50 a bag, this is a very amazing price and love using my own bag to stay environment friendly and use my own clean bag.Overall this is a amazing product and i strongly recommend this product to a mate or family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I already have a ton of reusable shopping bags for grocery shopping, but they're beautiful huge and bulky, so I don't carry them around with me. These bags, on the other hand, fold up nice and little and fit perfectly in my little purse! They're amazing for last-minute stops to the shop on the method home from work or when I just need to go out for one or two things. They're beautiful simple to fold, and while they're the same size as plastic grocery bags, they keep so much more! This would typically be a 5-star product, but I do have to dock one star for packaging. I buy reusable bags to chop down on plastic, but each bag comes packaged in its own individual plastic bag (within a larger zip-top reusable bag)! This seems like such a waste of plastic! Other than that, this product is great, and I love the designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    Got so tired of 5 million plastic bags cluttering my house and started using reusable bags. I love these bags. Cutest designs ever and held so much. May have to order more since my mom already stole two of them from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I am always looking for a amazing method to reduce waste. I have a lot of reusable bags, but these are already my favorites. The bags fold up so nice and little that they fit in my purse and my backpack. I've got one in my glove box for when I forget the others. These are massive duty and will not tear like some of the bags you obtain at the grocery store. Price is amazing for the quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I love these bags. They fold up so compactly I can hold them in my purse and in my desk at work in case I need to run to the shop or carry home wet sneakers etc. The patterns are adorable and the bags begin up to a amazing size. They are sturdy enough for a grocery shop trip &/or to carry home additional things from the office. They easily fold back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Works as it should, seems a small low quality but it serves it's purpose just fine. I would buy again, I only use it a handful of times a year but it's a must for applying larger signs/wall graphic. If your a professional everyday users this probably isnt the best option but it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    For sure you should obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Love this knife. After a few weeks of usage, we decide to buy another one to have around the shop. It's the best tool to trim or chop vinyl backing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    The plastic handle pulls away from the metal frame but otherwise this is a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    We were looking into the YelloTools options, but wanted to obtain something sooner. We are very satisfied with the results and cost savings. The cutter performs well. We use it mostly to slit the backing of DiNoc film. I will follow up with any further opinions but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    muy preciso y util

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I was hesitant to buy just because of some of the reviews said it had through the vinyl. So far its working the method it should. I think its worth it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I ordered 2 and one came with a broken blade but we replaced it and they both work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake Bodyguard Vinyl Backing Cutter Knife with PTFE-Coating, Stainless Steel Hidden Blade Film Safety Cutting Knife for Car Tinting and Backing Paper, with 10 Extra Blade and 3 PTFE Stickers review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Ok

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter