california car duster 62442 standard car duster with wooden handle Reviews & Opinions


Submit california car duster 62442 standard car duster with wooden handle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I do not post very often but felt compelled to do so after purchasing and testing this product on my fresh 2018 Ford F-150 Lariat (Shadow Black). I remember my parents owned one of these a lot of years ago when I wasn't really into car maintenance. I have found owning this color car to be very challenging being I like my cars to look like they were just washed and waxed at all times. This product, if used as directed, will lift light dust off your vehicle. I purchased more expensive dusters that did nothing more than move the dust around. However, this product actually lifts the dust off your vehicle. Remember, this is to be used for light dust only. I say that after reading some of the ridiculous reviews that have been posted. Also, this does NOT leave a wax movie on your car unless you failed to follow the pre-first use instructions. I wrapped mine in newspaper and place it in the garage for three days prior to using this on my truck. This soaked up all the excess paraffin wax and I have not had any streaking on my paint during use. This product used in conjunction with the amazing fast detail spray ( I use both Griot's Garage Speed Shine and Meguiar's Ultimate Fast Detailer) will hold your black car looking like it was just washed and waxed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Amazing product!!!Follow the dam instructions! I have a Black 2018 Civic that I detailed because the dealer swirled the paint up. I wanted to test this considering how often I search that the vehicle gets great. No smears, no streaks, no damaged paint or issues!!I attached the pictures of the cardboard I ised to set it on for 48 hours to absorb any additional paraffin which there was a very amazing amount of. I switch the brushes position every 6-8 hours or so to support approach all the angles that could be over nished product is amazing and I hear it works better the dirtier it gets 🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Before I bought this thing I read the reviews and saw all the complaints about the red lint. I ignored them because I've had two of these in the past and never had an issue. Sure enough... this thing is leaving red lint all over my truck. What a shame!It does take all the dust off and doesn't scratch the finish. But the amount of lint it's leaving behind is really awful! I tried to vacuum it out. I've shaken the crap out of it, blew it out with air... still leaves red lint.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on california car duster 62442 standard car duster with wooden handle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch california car duster 62442 standard car duster with wooden handle video reviews and related movies:

    See Plymouth Duster California Duster California Car Duster 62442 Standard Best Seller Automotive on youtube.

     related image

    See California Car Duster on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Selling Car Brushes & Dusters Products [2019] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    As others have mentioned, you'll have a "break in" period with these - it may leave a small wax on your vehicle the first few times you use it, as well as a few little red fibers. If you follow the instructions and lay it out on a piece of newspaper (a brown paper bag in my case) it will air out and then you can shake it out before using. I found that before using this first time I used a store vac on the strands and had very very few red fibers on my black vehicle when using it. It just keeps getting better and better the more I use it - definitely recommended for dusty locations (I live in SoCal, and this keeps me from needlessly washing my vehicle in the dry season where it's dusty and doesn't rain for months!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have been using one of these California Vehicle Dusters since 1995. They have always been perfect. This one is leaving red fibers all over my car. I have to wipe my vehicle down with a clean soft cloth after using this California Vehicle Duster. Sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have had a lot of Calif vehicle dusters in my life and this is the first time one has been terrible. It leaves more small red pieces of the brush on the vehicle than it gets dist off. I didn’t know there could be a difference in the dusters but there sure is. Don’t buy this one and I never complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Amazing auto accessory. Picks up dust like nothing else. Amazing price when using Amazon Prime with the free shipping. Be sure to put the duster on newspaper for a few days to absorb some of the dust pickup material from the duster. Hold my 2015 Corvette looking great. I highly recommend this "original" California Duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Hate it, it comes with some kind of oil that makes all red small hairs stick to the surface of a hot car. I rather use a rag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Wow, I never thought I would give California Vehicle Duster a poor review! I have used the plastic handled ver for years with no issues. This model must be from a fresh manufacturer or a fresh manufacturing process. Here are the issues, mind you, I have not had these problems on the older, less expensive plastic handle one:1. Leaves red dust fibers all over the car. You can't shake them out at all. Being used on a brand fresh car. Unless your vehicle is red, you are going to see fibers all over it.2. Seems like less brush! Best method to describe it is that it seems like less product. So as I wipe it almost gets down to the center core, not enoughbrush.3. The wooden handle simply adds cost, nothing more. It makes it heavier to use!Please go back to the original design! Search a method to stop those red fibers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I read all the reviews and had just purchased a fresh car. I live in California and it’s dusty. This is the excellent in between vehicle washes spruce up. The claims that it leaves red lint on your vehicle are true, but only for the first one or two times and even that was minimal. I would not even have noticed if I hadn’t read the silly complaints. The directions say to wrap the brush in newspaper to absorb the parafowax in the mop. This is what picks up the dirt and shines the ’s a time tested brush that is a amazing product. Don’t allow the negative reviews scare you. It only obtain me better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    We just got a fresh Vette and required these to hold it looking it's best when out at shows and rallys. I had owned these dusters before and knew how useful they are, so bought this set. They work just like I expected and I'm puzzled at some of the negative comments that are created here. Possibly, they are about fake products from poor vendors, or possibly instructions weren't read. My experience, I know, has been a positive are instructed to allow these hang and air out for a few days when you first keep them. The are treated so the airing allows curing or drying, or something that fixes the items in your duster. After doing this, we've had no problems with any residual product on the vehicle when we dusted it off the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought CA Dusters in the past, but this one consistently releases lint which is difficult to remove from the finish. I have to use an older CA Duster to remove, but it leaves streaky residue after removal. I read about shaking the Duster to remove the lint, but you can shake this thing til the cows come home and it still releases lint. Will not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Lint. Unusable because of the red lint it leaves all over the car. Shook it, vacuumed it and ran it in a cold clothes dryer and it still dumps lint all over my is is the third California Duster that I have owned. The other two were fine. This fresh one is horrible. I can't search a method to return it to Amazon. All I obtain when I test to select it is a page that links to my original NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I had high hopes for these things and boy was I allow down. I can't seem to search a amazing option for removing dust from my cars dash so I figured if give this a shot. Within second the dash was covered in little little small red fibers as far as the eye can see. I will never use them for anything seeing how much they shed. For whatever reason I still have them laying around I should go throw them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Living in the desert that is Arizona, I can tell you this is a life saver. Keeps my vehicle looking nice, and cuts back on the frequency of NOT clean the dusters. I have heard of some people doing that and it will RUIN the duster. Shake it out if necessary, but never [email protected]#$%!. Amazing price for the product. I love that it comes with a mini duster, and a case too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    seems to be identical to the one it replaced. To prevent "red fibers" from sticking to your vehicle you should prior to first use vigorously shake out hte duster (i put the handle between both palms and spin it quickly - htat shakes out all hte loose fibers, i never had a "red fiber" problem after doing this)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I love this duster set. I have a little vehicle and probably could have gotten by with just the little duster. Of course the huge duster gets the job done more quickly- my only complaint about it is the handle isn't ergonomically friendly and my hands tire quickly. I'm sure that's not an problem for most people though so this duster actually gets 5 stars, really extends the life of a vehicle wash.I highly suggest following the instructions to put the dusters on newspaper for at least 24 hours prior to use. Love that the case has a pocket on the side for the little duster- which is also amazing for cleaning window blinds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Maybe I'm being too "nit picking" but after shaking both dusters out well they both left small red nits all over my dash and instrument panel. It did a amazing job picking up the dust, but after a few weeks I'm still discovering red lint. I had been advised to buy "Original California Vehicle Duster" because it was not supposed to leave red lint. After more research I found out the one I bought is a so called "original" created in Korea with plastic handle, while there is another supposedly better "Original California Vehicle Duster" created with wooden handle that is not supposed to leave red lint. Guess I got the wrong one since someone chose to use the same name for a slightly more inferior product. Only used it once so I'll have to wait and see if it gets better with age and no longer nits up my interior. No wonder consumer confidence is continuing to drop with products like this that carries such a respected name but fails to live up to reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Disappointed. Have had lots of California vehicle dusters In the past that worked great, not sure what they changed but this one leaves behind lots of red lint and grease/wax marks, hopefully it will clear up with use but for now I want I had not spent the additional cash for the name brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is going back to AMZN.1. I was going to use it, read the instructions, needs 48 hrs ambient conditions on newspapers.2. Two days later, dusted my 2017 bimmer X5, it was not pretty, like other reviews, left red streaks and red lint, it was quite noticeable.3. Read instructions again, works the best when you break it in a few times. I do not have time for this.4. I do not see how Pros would use l packed, going back to AMZN, free pick up tomorrow thanks AMZN Prime. it needs to work right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This is a amazing quality vehicle wash mop. It can reach up 12 feet high or higher. It simple to assemble. It is very sturdy and strong. I like that I can choose how long the handle can be. If I need just 8 ft, I can use just 2 bars/handle. It comes with 3 handles. If you wish short then use one handle. If medium use 2 handles and so on and on. The hint can be remove and just use it as a sponge to wash your car. You will not be disappointed to buy this product. Satisfied washing your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The handle was plenty long enough to wash my RV with. I liked that you can disconnect head and use it on the lower locations with no issue. Also how the cloth comes off and can be thrown in the washer is nice. I didn’t like that the drawstring was so LONG and it kept slapping up versus the car while washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    First decent day we got I place it to amazing use. I have a huge suv and getting the top and all the method across the windshield is nearly impossible and I'm tall. Would be amazing for low spots too for people that cant bend. Mop head is very soft and doesnt scratch paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Inown a huge SUV and was looking for something to support with reaching the top when washing. This tool did the trick. The handle also comes off and you can just use the mop to wash by holding it in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I bought this for my husband to use to clean our camper. It works amazing and is excellent for that and he uses it to clean his truck as well. It's got a long handle and is created of amazing quality materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This is best mop for vehicle [email protected]#$%!&'s long enough that you can wash your large truck. Durable material quality. The mop is portable as you can easily fold it and shop it even in the trunk of car. Worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Light weight structure and very sturdy, very long handle and simple to use. Amazing product. Amazing quality fabric, can take out fabric for simple wash. Also handles are modular so size can be adjusted , and fabric can be easly washed after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    It is very convenient to use, I can place it on the vehicle very well, because it does not take up too much space, it can be taken out directly when used, it cleans the dust very clean, so I feel comfortable driving ,very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Perfect. Now I can wash my vehicle easily. I had to go to the shop to wash my vehicle because I can't reach the vehicle roof and can't clean it. And it's simple to clean the brush. You can take it off and clean it. It helps me so much, After washing my vehicle, I rinse it out very well and throw it along with my washing and drying towels into the washing machine and then dry them all in the dryer. It comes out excellent and ready for the next vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The Wash Mop is excellent it has a very long lengthening handle and the chenille is wide and super absorber and it leaves no scratch and it has removable mop to remove the chenille to clean it it is very useful and helpful. to clean the vehicle or even anything in the house too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I bought this product due to the high number of positive reviews from other people. The build quality is excellence however the cloth fell apart only after 2 and half months. I don't use it often and usually only once per week to dust my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I am a present vehicle detailer and when it comes to detailing products, you have to pick the best ones. Working on very expensive vehicles you cannot create ANY mistakes. I have been looking at vehicle dusters and so far I have been very discouraged about their performance in "Dusting". The California Duster (probably the most well known duster today) has been OK overall. The issue is; if you do not know how to use that duster you will actually hurt the paint on your car. You have to know how to use it.I decided to give this duster a test as it appeared to be sturdily built and the fact that it has a thick and long pile of Micro Fibers (MF) as the main source for "dusting". I used another brand "Carrand Microfiber Duster" and their MF were very short and not "thick". So I tried it this morning and compared it to my California Duster and the Carrand. My conclusion: GET THIS DUSTER and do not obtain any other duster....PERIOD!!! I actually threw the Carrand away. This duster pick up most of the loose dust and does not leave "streaks" like the California Duster does. The Carrand wasn't even in the ballpark and was worth the trash can. This duster is softer than the California Duster and wipes away dust significantly better and it does not leave that "waxy" movie behind like the California Duster. Additionally, the build quality of this duster in better than both dusters I compared. It is now my "go to" duster. If you were ever hesitant to dust a Lambo or a Bentley or Rolls Royce; FEAR NOT with this duster. This duster will take off dust and will not scratch (if used like all dusters properly) and will not leave a "waxy" movie when done. All I can say is BUY IT!!! BTW, I have been looking for another duster for quite a while. The ones that I have used were either trashed or I stopped looking as I would just use the CA Duster. It is so amazing to see that there is a SUPERIOR alternative to the California Duster. The California Duster has now been relegated as being my "spare or emergency use" duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I have a few exotics and hold them in a huge garage with indoor covers, but dust is always an issue. I have used the CA vehicle duster for years and it works beautiful well but it leaves an oily streak on paint and is really noticeable on Windows. The ultimate vehicle duster solves that problem. It picks up dust in 1 swipe and another thing I really like about it is the padded handle. The others are hard plastic and I found myself bumping into the paint with the hard handle. I always have fun finding fresh vehicle care products and this is an absolute must for every garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I have used this sporadically, probably no more than twice a week on average for 6 months. Unfortunately it fell apart, literally a duster it's good, not e interior duster doesn't work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    Works like a charm. My vehicle is usually stored in a garage but I like to take it out on nice days. No matter what I do it gets dusty on the drive. This duster is excellent and leaves no residue. It's soft on the finish and stores in its own case. It is quality created and I expect a lot of use out of it. The interior duster is really amazing for that fast touch up before a show. This is a quality year later......I use this duster sparingly on my Corvette. After about four uses it began just pushing the dust around. I tried wiping it down, beating it with my hands and finally shaking it to obtain rid of the dirt build up. All I accomplished was the duster fell apart at the end. Now its sort of worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I have used California Dusters for years so I feel beautiful qualified to provide an honest review. Been using it now for approx. month. Very effective in removing dust and pollen and doesn't leave a waxy trail behind. Feels sturdy, has a amazing handle (telescopic) and a huge coverage area. However, you have to be REAL careful around snag points on your car (i.e. badges and emblems). It's created like a sweater and will unravel very quickly if the duster gets hooked on snag points. The California Duster would obtain snagged as well however it wouldn't unravel like a sweater. Took one star away for the the duster design. Could have been created better so I wouldn't have to be so careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I only received this a couple of weeks ago, but have already used it multiple times on my fresh car. Living in west Texas, we have been having our fair share of dust storms already, and this is just the item I required to remove the fine layer of dust that seems to be settling on my vehicle almost everyday while out driving around. It is super soft, has a telescoping handle, and doesn't appear to be causing any scratches to my car's clearcoat. Yes, I am being additional careful and not applying any pressure while dusting...I just kind of swirl this lightly over my car, shake of the dust, then move to another area. I think it would actually take some effort to cause scratching with this thing as the cover is so thick and soft. This is another one of those stuff that I might've passed on if it hadn't been for the amazing reviews written here, so thanks to all of you that took the time to go into detail about this item!Yes, I would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    [Update] After my second use it is in poor condition. I did handle it delicately but the microfibers are coming is duster is perfect. It is quite huge and I cleaned my mini van exterior just in few minutes.But I [email protected]#$%! could less heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    Larger than I expected. I’ve been using the California duster I purchased 12 years ago. It’s starting not to work as well so I researched this duster and decided to give it a try. Only amazing feature is extension handle. Already starting to fall apart, it really just pushes the dust around. Have gone back to using my 12 year old California duster and will be ordering a fresh one soon. Sorry I purchased this Ultimate duster. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    So a lot of options out there, but I'm going to begin here since I saw so a lot of favorable reviews and I have a black SUV. The shipment arrived on time, first used this in the AM to see if it would obtain all the nighttime pollen off the car. It does work, see pics on before and after, yes it does pass the sky try and no that is not a streak in the after picture, that is a cloud. Works amazing for dust and pollen removal, but not dirt, that is reserved for the vehicle wash. I also used the interior duster and that works fine as well for removing dust. Black and walnut interior. The main duster handle is massive and it does expand another 6 inches to obtain your roof and some hard to reach locations on your SUV in one pass. The bag they provide is a clear plastic with a fastener so it does work as well for simple storage. Looks like you just shake off the pollen before putting in the bag and no extra cleaning will be necessary. So as long as your expectations are for dust and pollen then you will be fine. Now let's see where we are a year from now. I saw some of the crazy stories of the product unraveling and leaving an oily streak on cars. But only time will tell. If I do have a issue I will send it back and allow Relentless Drive ( Mfgr/ distributor) Know about it for sure as well as the folks here. Have fun and this has defiantly been a true review, not a canned pitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    My vehicle is a deep black color and when it is clean it's gorgeous and we all know a clean vehicle runs better. When it's dusty or dirty I am ashamed to be seen in it and it's just gross. It always seems that when I wash my vehicle it rains and rains. I heard about the California vehicle duster from a mate who's dark colourful vehicle is always spotless and he advised me to test the duster.Other than the massive crud from the deicing materials used on the highway everything else disappears when I use my duster, and yes the dirtier my duster gets the cleaner my vehicle is has reduced my vehicle washings down to almost nothing except for that winter crud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I would prefer a Montana Duster what with ridiculous status of California. I've been buying CAD's since they were invented. Five vehicles have five dusters plus two or three older troops used for really dirt jobs. Sure saves on quarters at the local vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Used to love this in California - here in Arizona this doesn't work at all - it doesn't remove the dust at ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    This duster simply does what it's supposed to do, and does it well. My girlfriend loves using it on her fresh car, which is still shining like fresh months after she bought it. If you care about your car's finish, obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I just use it for the second time and it’s fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Works amazing , my truck has ash on it from the California fires - no need to wash- This just picks it upand the truck looks perfect. Saving time and cash not washing the cars as It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Husband had one from years ago but when he got a fresh truck he also required to begin out with a fresh soft but effective brush to hold the dust off. Same product but he thinks better than before. You'll love it to hold car clean between vehicle washes. Also saves some cash as car doesn't need washing so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I want I had gotten the wooden handled one but for the times and years I will be using it the plastic works well, if it holds up. I really keeps the vehicle dust free and looking good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Works just like this product has in the past. Excellent for light dusting, not in put of soap and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Work great, just like the latest one we got. I also use this duster in my house, works y thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    This product is amazing! For someone who lives on a dirt street like me, your vehicle needs something like this that does the job of removing all the dirt. The pressure is just right, and simple to handle. I love it! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Often drive out, the vehicle is covered with mud, with it, wash the vehicle convenient, just what I need. It's a amazing product. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    amazing price, will be using heavily next week, will revise review if need be, but i expect these to work perfectly for what i am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Used this to wash 3 vehicles in one afternoon and l am very ere is no leak(Hope it will hold it this way),and it is simple to anging the nozzle is also very easy.l will recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This is a amazing tool for any auto enthusiast. I’m a weekend fighter detailer. Working mostly on my own cars and those of friends, family and co-workers. Using air tools makes me work smarter not harder putting more cash in my pocket. This does the trick. Cutting my interior cleaning time in half. The build quality is top notch as evidenced by its metal handle. (Just like the tornador) And if for some reason you Do you have any problems they give you replacement parts to take care of anything that may arise. There are three things you need to create this work out of the box 1) air compressor 2) 1/4 inch air hose. 3) 1/4 in M style fast coupler. TL, DR :Just as amazing as tornador, half the price. Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. I was a small nervous about it being able to connect to a US compressor hose. It does and there is no air seeping from the connection. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my carpets. I also used it to obtain bugs off the bumper and it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Received it in two days. Box with instructions. They could have been a small more detailed about specifics of the knob control. Received everything that was supposed to be in box. Worked like a charm. The plastic does seem a small cheap but for the price compared to the name brand hands down I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. use it to clean everything at home and completely clean the car. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my does and there is no air seeping from the connection. it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I use this with my regular old hose and wash my truck and boat off with it. It does a amazing job. Obviously it doesn’t have the same pressure as a pressure washer, but it actually really impressed me! You can obtain a lot done with it. I’d recommend it if you wanna save some cash and hold your items clean. I just use carwash soap in it from o’Reilly’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    i really appreciate this product. makes fast use of cleaning my car. it’s a breeze to quickly clean my rims, and on the inside it’s awesome on floor mats as well as hard to reach areas. you can quickly blast locations with air or literally just turn a little lever up and you use your favorite cleaning product. i have absolutely zero complaints with this product. price is extremely affordable and all it has saved me a ton of time. i even used it the other day on my garage door and create fast clean up of pesky small debris that was accumulating.oh yeah and the cleaning solution you place in the container goes along method so your an additional plus in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I love everything about this high pressure cleaning gun. It came with a vehicle wash kit that worked wonders, my vehicle looked like it was professionally detailed. Overall this product is very simple to use and the quality durability is beyond great. A full kit with a lot of extras created my purchase an perfect value for my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Just unboxed, and spent 3 hours going over my entire care. Absolutely no scrubbing and it removed it all! As far as the interior work wonders around all vents, weather stripping, seatbelt, even cloth speaker covers! It works like a little tornador!!! Plus save soap, water, money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I have to admit at first I was skeptical. It just seemed too amazing to be true. However in using this I was really surprised at how amazing a job it does and how simple it is to use. I will say I realized I required a larger air compressor. My 8 gallon would run constantly because this gun uses a lot of air. I now have a 21 gallon and it works a lot better without my air compressor overheating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I bought this product due to the high number of positive reviews from other people. The build quality is excellence however the cloth fell apart only after 2 and half months. I don't use it often and usually only once per week to dust my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I am a present vehicle detailer and when it comes to detailing products, you have to pick the best ones. Working on very expensive vehicles you cannot create ANY mistakes. I have been looking at vehicle dusters and so far I have been very discouraged about their performance in "Dusting". The California Duster (probably the most well known duster today) has been OK overall. The issue is; if you do not know how to use that duster you will actually hurt the paint on your car. You have to know how to use it.I decided to give this duster a test as it appeared to be sturdily built and the fact that it has a thick and long pile of Micro Fibers (MF) as the main source for "dusting". I used another brand "Carrand Microfiber Duster" and their MF were very short and not "thick". So I tried it this morning and compared it to my California Duster and the Carrand. My conclusion: GET THIS DUSTER and do not obtain any other duster....PERIOD!!! I actually threw the Carrand away. This duster pick up most of the loose dust and does not leave "streaks" like the California Duster does. The Carrand wasn't even in the ballpark and was worth the trash can. This duster is softer than the California Duster and wipes away dust significantly better and it does not leave that "waxy" movie behind like the California Duster. Additionally, the build quality of this duster in better than both dusters I compared. It is now my "go to" duster. If you were ever hesitant to dust a Lambo or a Bentley or Rolls Royce; FEAR NOT with this duster. This duster will take off dust and will not scratch (if used like all dusters properly) and will not leave a "waxy" movie when done. All I can say is BUY IT!!! BTW, I have been looking for another duster for quite a while. The ones that I have used were either trashed or I stopped looking as I would just use the CA Duster. It is so amazing to see that there is a SUPERIOR alternative to the California Duster. The California Duster has now been relegated as being my "spare or emergency use" duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have a few exotics and hold them in a huge garage with indoor covers, but dust is always an issue. I have used the CA vehicle duster for years and it works beautiful well but it leaves an oily streak on paint and is really noticeable on Windows. The ultimate vehicle duster solves that problem. It picks up dust in 1 swipe and another thing I really like about it is the padded handle. The others are hard plastic and I found myself bumping into the paint with the hard handle. I always have fun finding fresh vehicle care products and this is an absolute must for every garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have used this sporadically, probably no more than twice a week on average for 6 months. Unfortunately it fell apart, literally a duster it's good, not e interior duster doesn't work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works like a charm. My vehicle is usually stored in a garage but I like to take it out on nice days. No matter what I do it gets dusty on the drive. This duster is excellent and leaves no residue. It's soft on the finish and stores in its own case. It is quality created and I expect a lot of use out of it. The interior duster is really amazing for that fast touch up before a show. This is a quality year later......I use this duster sparingly on my Corvette. After about four uses it began just pushing the dust around. I tried wiping it down, beating it with my hands and finally shaking it to obtain rid of the dirt build up. All I accomplished was the duster fell apart at the end. Now its sort of worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have used California Dusters for years so I feel beautiful qualified to provide an honest review. Been using it now for approx. month. Very effective in removing dust and pollen and doesn't leave a waxy trail behind. Feels sturdy, has a amazing handle (telescopic) and a huge coverage area. However, you have to be REAL careful around snag points on your car (i.e. badges and emblems). It's created like a sweater and will unravel very quickly if the duster gets hooked on snag points. The California Duster would obtain snagged as well however it wouldn't unravel like a sweater. Took one star away for the the duster design. Could have been created better so I wouldn't have to be so careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I only received this a couple of weeks ago, but have already used it multiple times on my fresh car. Living in west Texas, we have been having our fair share of dust storms already, and this is just the item I required to remove the fine layer of dust that seems to be settling on my vehicle almost everyday while out driving around. It is super soft, has a telescoping handle, and doesn't appear to be causing any scratches to my car's clearcoat. Yes, I am being additional careful and not applying any pressure while dusting...I just kind of swirl this lightly over my car, shake of the dust, then move to another area. I think it would actually take some effort to cause scratching with this thing as the cover is so thick and soft. This is another one of those stuff that I might've passed on if it hadn't been for the amazing reviews written here, so thanks to all of you that took the time to go into detail about this item!Yes, I would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    [Update] After my second use it is in poor condition. I did handle it delicately but the microfibers are coming is duster is perfect. It is quite huge and I cleaned my mini van exterior just in few minutes.But I [email protected]#$%! could less heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Larger than I expected. I’ve been using the California duster I purchased 12 years ago. It’s starting not to work as well so I researched this duster and decided to give it a try. Only amazing feature is extension handle. Already starting to fall apart, it really just pushes the dust around. Have gone back to using my 12 year old California duster and will be ordering a fresh one soon. Sorry I purchased this Ultimate duster. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Duster - The Best Microfiber Multipurpose Duster - Pollen Removing - Exterior or Interior Use - Lint Free - Long Unbreakable Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    So a lot of options out there, but I'm going to begin here since I saw so a lot of favorable reviews and I have a black SUV. The shipment arrived on time, first used this in the AM to see if it would obtain all the nighttime pollen off the car. It does work, see pics on before and after, yes it does pass the sky try and no that is not a streak in the after picture, that is a cloud. Works amazing for dust and pollen removal, but not dirt, that is reserved for the vehicle wash. I also used the interior duster and that works fine as well for removing dust. Black and walnut interior. The main duster handle is massive and it does expand another 6 inches to obtain your roof and some hard to reach locations on your SUV in one pass. The bag they provide is a clear plastic with a fastener so it does work as well for simple storage. Looks like you just shake off the pollen before putting in the bag and no extra cleaning will be necessary. So as long as your expectations are for dust and pollen then you will be fine. Now let's see where we are a year from now. I saw some of the crazy stories of the product unraveling and leaving an oily streak on cars. But only time will tell. If I do have a issue I will send it back and allow Relentless Drive ( Mfgr/ distributor) Know about it for sure as well as the folks here. Have fun and this has defiantly been a true review, not a canned pitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Works amazing once it is ready. Seller says to ‘shake’ to disperse the initial manufacturing lint, but you would have to shake your arm off. Just remove the microfiber sock, wash and dry to remove all loose lint and then reassemble and use. Seller should mention this, as it is unusable out of the box and will seed lint everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Normally, calling something a dust magnet would be a red flag, but in this case, it's high praise. My vehicle consistently gets dust all over the dashboard and the zone between the two front seats. I was constantly buying wipes to clean it up. I bought this duster in the hopes it would solve the problem without me spending more and more works wonders! A fast swipe of the duster gets all of the residual dust, and BOOM! it's clean. I could not be happier. What's also really cool is that the duster is flexible--it will easily bend to obtain into tough to reach areas.I couldn't be happier. It's well-made and does exactly what it's designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I’ve used the classic red California duster for the past 20 years, and required a replacement duster for cleaning the interiors of our car. Purchased this microfiber duster on a whim and low cost, and I’m happy with the performance so far. The ‘fingers’ do a amazing job of picking up dust and minimizing spreading dust around. One swipe beautiful much picks up everything. I just bought a fresh car, so this is a solid tool to hold my interior looking brand also comes with a case which is a nice touch, and prevents the duster itself from getting dusty. Can’t speak for durability, but if this lasts any appreciable length of time, it will be well worth the few bucks spent on it. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Fresh car. Black interior. I was not used to all the visible dust... The best thing about the TAKAVU duster is that the microfiber fingers are on all sides. Excellent for getting into the zone between the dash and the windshield. Also gets into the door side pockets with just a flick of the wrist. And easily cleans my greatest pet peeve: the crinkly leather around the stick shift. Because it has a drawstring cover, I hung it from a hook we attached to the passenger headrest. So within simple reach for a fast touch-up. It is created from the same material as my household dusting mitten, so attracts without just spreading the dust around. The handle has finger grooves; comfortable and sturdy. I have not washed it yet, but did remove it from the handle, just to see how tricky it would be to place back on. Tight fit, but doable. Perfect value, because of its 360 degree fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I purchased this for a fresh truck with black interior. I read the concern some people had about the gray lint. I dealt with that by simply driving my truck and opening the window while holding the duster outside. I never did see any lint but it works very well to obtain rid of the little dust on the dash and vents of my truck. When I’m done with it I took it back in the little bag that came with it and slide it right behind the seat within arms reach. Amazing value amazing duster and should create my black interior livable for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Just look at the photo. Top is the before, bottom the after. Lint everywhere with one pass!!! Just throw $10 out your window, at least it might support someone - buying this product helps no one. Just buy a Swiffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This is a very nice product for cleaning the interior of my Fiat 500 Abarth. Dozens of little dust accumulates over time on top of the dash, as well as the screen of my Pioneer system I have installed in there. This duster and micro-fiber cloth combination helps me obtain rid of all the dust and small thingies, and you don't really need any interior cleaner product unless you wish to go the additional r the price, this is an awesome buy. Remember that you probably shouldn't place the duster to a washing machine, all you really need to do is wave it a bit or lightly tap it versus your hand (to shake the dust you collected out).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This is just what I wanted to hold the brand fresh interior of my auto dust free. I have a dark charcoal interior and, although I love it, it does present lint and crumbs very obviously. I love the long reach of the handle and I love that the fuzzy cloth picks up the dust instead of just moving it around. It keeps the interior looking like I just had it detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I just got a fresh vehicle and wanted to be able to hold it dusted inside, so I searched on Amazon and decided on this combo. I have used it already and really like it. The duster is huge enough to dust off the dashboard really quick and the cloth is very handy.I eat breakfast in my vehicle every work day, so I hold these stuff in the vehicle so I can clean up my crumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interior Car Detail Duster - Free Microfiber Towel - 360° Microfiber Fingers - Lint Free - Unbreakable Comfort Handle - Car and Home Interior Use - The Best Auto Accessories review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I just can't explain it, but every since I traded in my Avalon for this Luxury SUV I've noticed an unusual amount of dust collecting on the dashboard. My car is garaged and isn't driven on a everyday basis. So, I purchased this Vehicle Detail Duster so as to victory the dashboard dust battle. I'm winning, thanks to this handy Duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENGO Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I use to use a step ladder and lean toward center of car to obtain all locations of roof cleaned. With the long handled brush I can reach all locations of my lower sitting cars without the ladder. On my SUV I still need the step ladder but can easily reach all locations without constant relocating ladder and reaching over roof. This makes washing the roof much easier and faster to complete. I even use it to do the hood since it is already in my hand and ready to go. It is lightweight which makes it simple for the children to use when they are helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENGO Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    This is a very amazing product. I was able to wash my SUV and reached the top zone I used to obtain a latter. Microfiber is soft and of amazing quality. I was able to removed the microfiber part to wash simple areas. I will recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENGO Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Amazing product! Makes scrubbing your vehicle more convenient without messing up your back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENGO Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENGO Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Very well made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I am absolutely thrilled with this wash mop. I was a small apprehensive because the price is low. The handle is created out of rigid aluminum alloy. The sections fit together tightly and lock securely in place. The mop stays on the frame securely and without any issues. The mop itself is very soft, thick and holds a lot of soapy water as it gently glides over the surface. After washing my truck, I separate the mop from the frame and it takes 4 to 6 rinses and wringing to obtain the soap out of the mop. This makes reaching the top of the car, the entire windshield and the hood easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     It's amazing for reaching the other side and windshield from the front of my car. The head can be taken off and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Amazing product. Amazing quality fabric, can take out from bottom of the mop. So we can [email protected]#$%! after use. Can be extend if we wish to reach further places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Wash the vehicle mop is very convenient, for the vehicle top every time wash the vehicle is very troublesome, is under the water rinse, it is difficult to wash the vehicle top, but the vehicle mop wash is very convenient to solve this problem. And the mop can be used to adjust the length of your vehicle in three sections. Mops are also light and unwieldy, and your hands don't obtain sore when you wash them. Brush quality is not bad, relatively soft will not be very hard, wash brush time will not damage the body. And clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Handy vehicle wash [email protected]#$%!& has a rubber handle so you can slip your hand in and use to wash car without nnect the long handle to the scubber and you can scrub the roof of your car or top of you truck cap or even the roof on a e mop like scrub brush is removable so you can toss in washing machine and cleaned for simple cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    The size is excellent to our car, arm is long enough for my husband to cover the top cleaning of the car,the microfiber is amazing even can use when it is dry like dumpster. it's very simple to clean than traditional mop. set up is super simple too. Overall i would say this product worth it's price. it looks durable, hopefully it is after test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I want I knew this existed before...I can finally wash the roof of my vehicle without needing to begin the door and step on the inside!! I like that it’s adjustable with two lengths, and I can detach the tubes to use as a mitt to wipe the interior of my vehicle (see pictures attached to this review for length adjustments). This mop is super absorbent and it leaves my vehicle lint and streak free. It’s also soft, simple to clean, and dries beautiful fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     This is the best ever! This mop works very well on my SUV. I can easily use it to reach the hood,windshield and top. Also I love this because it doesn’t flop over and stays in position and is simple to work with. Overall this is the Lightweight and soft simple to use mop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     Car wash mop must use two in one, brush up effortless, clean, vehicle wash essential artifacts, vehicle wash helper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GreatCool 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Mop Mitt with 44.5" Aluminum Alloy Long Handle,Brush Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free Cleaning Tool Dust Collector Supplies for Washing Car,Truck, RV review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I purchased this to wash my truck since it sits beautiful high and getting to the center of the hood, top, and windshield would take a step ladder or stool. It got amazing reviews so I thought I would test it out. I have used it only once, but my initial impression is good. It is soft and holds a lot of water. The pole is light, and not especially strong, but the head seems to be of amazing quality. If the pole breaks it looks like any other pole with a standard screw top would work, but I haven't verified that. I think that it is definitely 4 star material. If the product is still usable in a year, I will change my review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the handle, squeegee, and heads. Arrived as described and it’s created cleaning my 5th wheel camper a lot easier.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter