california car duster the original 20084 platinum jelly blade Reviews & Opinions


Submit california car duster the original 20084 platinum jelly blade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original 20084 Platinum Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    The one that was delivered looked nothing like this. It was all clear, with a little angled blade on one end. It did the job well enough to prevent me from returning it, but come on, obtain the image right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original 20084 Platinum Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-26 23:57

    I was sceptical of buying the benefits of this product, but now love using it for every vehicle wash. The Jelly Blade easily removes remaining standing water after a vehicle wash and leaves a minimal amount to dry with a towel. I'm not concerned about the blade scratching the paint as long as you wet prior to using. Easy product design that delivers BIG!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This thing is horrible it doesn’t swipe smoothly, it’s grabby and streaks lol crazy. I have a knock off called one swipe that is so much better than this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on california car duster the original 20084 platinum jelly blade or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch california car duster the original 20084 platinum jelly blade video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    it takes a second to obtain used to it, but iv chop the water spots on my vehicle to almost nothing now. i just begin on the roof run all the water back and move around the vehicle from there wiping all the water off a panel at a time, followed by a towel. it has chop my drying time down as well. no more 2-3 towels i just use one now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Love it. It has a mini-squeegee on the end too.What I like most about the California duster squeegee is that the entire thing is silicone. No plastic handle to scratch the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I do not like it, I prefer the old shamoi. It work well on huge plane surface only, like hood and the roof that is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is a amazing sturdy product. Does amazing for clearing of water spots and freshly washed cars. I recommend this as well as the softer more flexible ones to anyone who has never used one. a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Love the duster. Use at least every other day. Keeps vehicles looking amazing between washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    much better than the old water blade with rigid handle, I ran over old one and smashed handle, this is perfect replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Gets all the water off and has the handy side-blade for doing little locations and your mirrors. Amazing product and as soft or softer than the T and Y blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I like this water remover much better than the one I purchased prior. It is a single blade which whisks the water off almost effortlessly. I follow with a chamois or micro-fiber towel to fully dry the car. Amazing product though possibly I have place some surface scratches on my paint since I used it after a rain, not a washing. I noticed these today but I can easily remove them with my scratch remover paste. I do have coats of wax on the paint but I suppose that does not matter with surface debris in the rain water. You won't go wrong getting this product. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20080 12" Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    It is simple to use and meets my needs, I highly recommend it and it is a amazing product and cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    What a amazing search this was. I had never seen anything like it before til a mate showed me one. I do most of my vehicle washing at home. It not only saves a small cash but the high pressure of some of these vehicle washes doesn't beat my vehicle up. My least favorite part of washing my vehicle is drying the vehicle and windows so I don't have water spots all over. The main reason to washing your vehicle is so it looks pretty, along with getting corroding crap off the paint. But the water spots left behind kinda of conquer the purpose. The blade is a flexible silicone and very light weight. You can use this blade on your entire vehicle, doors, windows, everything. It won't scratch your paint. It gets the majority of water off your car, especially the glass. Then you can do a fast swipe with a towel and dry your vehicle in half the time. And you don't have to use a dozen towels or stop every min to ring out your towel before moving on to the next spot. I search using this on my windows is my favorite thing to do with it. Give the window a few swipes with the blade to obtain the majority of water off and then a fast wipe with a towel, newspaper or coffee filter and you will have no spots on your glass. Do the same with the rest of your vehicle and it'll be looking good!!!swipes with the blade then a fast overall wipe with a micro fiber towel or newspaper or a coffee filter and no spots on the glass. This has been a amazing addition to all my vehicle washing gadgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I used to hate washing my vehicles at home. We have very hard water that dries very quickly, so by the time I got to the latest part of the car, there would be water spots with lots of calcium, which is a pain to obtain out. I've used this a few times now, after assurances that it wouldn't scratch the paint. I can say that combining this with a waffle weave towel has chop down on the time it takes to dry, by a huge margin. I begin at the top, give it a few swipes, and then follow over it with the towel. Repeat, going lower on the car each time until finished. Looks unbelievable when done, with no streaks and no spots. My only regret was that I didn't obtain one sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I bought one of these and a Pilot, 12" Super Flex Water Blade and compared them side by side. I like them both and use the one I can search first. Neither one of these squeegees are for drying your car, but for removing most of the water from the surface so fewer towels are required to obtain the job done. They are both very flexible and void of any hard surfaces to scratch the car finish. I can now dry a vehicle with just one towel, in much less time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I bought this product because I have the California water blade which comes with a plastic handle and I wish a product that will not scratch the paint if I slip while using is product does not have a plastic handle, so it's amazing in that respect. you will not scratch your paint while drying the vehicle with this jelly works well, but only in narrow passes. The blade is smaller than I had expected and somewhat less flexible than it looks. I thought that it would match the surface contours with ease, but it has a tough time getting water out of grooves or radiuses on a hood or door. Not so amazing at drying contoured surfaces unless you wish to create a lot of passes.I still use this blade after every vehicle wash, but I want there was a bigger unit that was also 100% silicone and did the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    Use this to wipe dust on my old car; however, I don't use it on my newer cause too scared to scratch the paint on the dust it picks up on my other cars. But it does work in terms of picking up dust. Don't use it if your vehicle has moist on it, when your vehicle parks outside and doesn't have any roof to cover it, it took awhile to have it dry before I have to use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I got the pink one - does not bother me really simple to see and amazing for us girls! Washing cars at home to chop down on bills. Mothers carnauba wash works amazing and water beads up on it and using the california duster right after washing is simple and quick. At first it took a small getting use too - really cuts down on the spotting - use to air dry before. Did windows too. I also bought the mothers brazil wax - no time to wax yet. And the lexol leather cleaner and conditioner - no time to use it yet and there is a cool brush to buy on amazon to clean it with. I found a few cool videos on youtube on how to do all this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I run a little vehicle detailing business and have used cheap, two-piece squeegee's for far too long. The thin flexible strip would come unattached from the handle after a few wipes, flop around and eventually fall off completely. After just a few days of using this product, I can see that it will latest up to the massive use we place our tools through! It works amazing for drying a vehicle after a scrub / rinse job. I anticipate that they will latest MUCH longer than what we have used in the past. Even at $9 - $10 a piece, one of these should latest longer than 2 or even 3 of the other kind at $6 a pop, so we should come out ahead in the long run. Just the right size, seems durable and definitely flexible. You don't have to press hard to obtain it to do its' job well, so it works quick as well. A quality product all around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    This thing makes drying my vehicle method easier. I use it to obtain rid of the excess water, then I use a towel to obtain the spots it misses. It's kind of hard to obtain the locations with a lot of contouring. Only method it could improve is if the handle was easier to grip. Maybe if it was bigger or further away from the vehicle? Not really sure, but it gets knocked out of my hand a lot. Overall, it helps a lot to hold the water spots off my attractive SRT Jeep! Her name is Black Betty, and she loves to be treated nicely :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    This thing is awesome! I discovered this at a buddy's house when I was washing my vehicle over there. Usually I'm running around, with about 4-5 full size towels trying to dry off the vehicle before the windows begin to streak or I gotta call for backup. I slid this baby across the the roof down then did a walk around just drying off the additional water here and there. Super simple to use, swipe this across the vehicle and it's practically DONE! Almost... definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Original California Car Duster 20114 Dry Jelly Blade (Colors may vary) review []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I have a California Blade from roughly 1999 that works far better than this newer blade. This one is too "bendy" in your hand to obtain a amazing run going on your vehicle or shower doors. Want they still created the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This works beautiful well, but I honestly preferred the old California Water Blade (or whatever it was specifically called) with the stiff plastic handle and single blade. While the one I used to have was troublesome if not useless for the side mirrors on my car, I appreciated the stiffness of the plastic handle, as I was able to create very quick, precise "slices" for drying my vehicle quickly. This one being so flexible, seemingly a small heavier, and more awkward to keep makes the drying process slower and less precise. Metaphorically, my old one allow me wield it like a lightweight knife, but the jelly blade is like wielding an uncooked hotdog. My old one didn't benefit from (or need?) any sort of unique storage either; it didn't attract lint, so I'd just toss it in my trunk. The jelly blade makes me concerned it will have lint stick to it, so I hold it in the plastic bag it came packaged in, in my trunk. With it being tacky, putting it back in the bag after each vehicle wash takes a few seconds. Overall, I liked what I used to have better, but this still does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Black truck, drying was a chore but necessity, now its so much easier since there isn't two gallons of water just sitting on my paint. This hasn't created one scratch. PUT IT BACK IN ITS BAG AND BOX to hold items off the blade though....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have used another type of water blade for years. One with a firm handle and the blade had a "T" hint on the end. It worked great. I bought this thinking that they must have improved on the idea...WRONG! This blade IS as advertised very flexible...but that is the issue it is TOO flexible. It takes two hands to control and hold on the vehicle surface, otherwise it just flops and folds and doesn't wipe effectively. Very disappointed. I be going back to one related to my old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Once you obtain the hang of using the blade, it works fairly well...I do still search myself having to wipe down some remaining water spots, it does not remove ALL the water but it does a amazing enough job of removing the bulk of the water. So, I've deducted one star because it doesn't remove all the water as you would e second star deduction is for the handle. The blade design is 100% silicon including the handle part and for my liking, it's a bit too malleable and in turn topic to twisting and not remaining in full contact with the car. Place a small more pressure on the blade and it's difficult to slide across the surface (unless it's a window, it glides across Windows with relative ease) and becomes frustrating...you have to search the sweet spot of pressure to apply. I think if the manufacturer incorporated something a small more rigid inside the handle, it would create handling (pun intended) of the blade so much more user friendly and useful.I'm not sure just how much I will use this other than to quickly remove the initial layer of water...I may move to all towels, I bought waffle towel as well and I'm really looking forward to trying those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is the 3rd silicone squeegee I've had for cleaning water off my vehicles after washing them, and it is my favorite so far. It is very flexible, and squeegees water off well, and I really like the little blade at the end for mirrors and little spaces. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    There is nothing amazing I can say about this product. I have a fresh BMW X5, garage kept. I had a very expensive zymöl wax job applied shortly after I got it. I hand washed my car today and after a couple of light swipes with this product, it was obvious that it was destroying my wax job. My car has an iridescent black paint job, so the hurt to the finish was very obvious. I do not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I took me a bit to obtain the hang of it, but once I did it worked awesome. It flexes to the curves of the vehicle and if you keep it at the right angle with the right pressure it will wipe off the water in one swipe. It's so fun to use, I'll wipe the dew off the vehicle in the morning or the water after the rain even though I picked it up for using after the vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? works amazing on the windshield as well as the rest of the car. I even take this to the park and wipe off the slides when they are wet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I ordered one of these for those rare times my classic vehicle gets caught in a shower while at a vehicle show. I also ordered a second one to give to a neighbor/friend who also has a classic car. They have worked out super well for us and support obtain the bulk of the precipitation off the vehicle without having to soak up a lot of towels that then have to be dealt with. Just what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    We had a older ver of this that was the hard plastic handle, which worked good, but didn't conform to the curves of the vehicle as well as this one does. like i said, it worked good, but this works better since this can all flex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20083 Red Jelly Blade review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    item arrived fine & works more-or-less okay except for a little "nick" on the blade: this causes a thin line of water left on surface being squeegeed.I was going to just place up with this flaw but seller requested FB call if not 100% satisfied. So I called & was told the FB request was meant for delivery problems & less for the product itself. He told me to do an Amazon product review & mention this product flaw there; he seemed to be unconcerned about the product's flaw, but he said I could return it if I was his cavalier attitude rather than the product's flaw which created me rethink my choices: I'm returning it and ordering the much-cheaper ($9.80) Pilot blade from Amazon, which I had also recently bought as a bonus for a friend. She loves it, and I have tried the Pilot blade and found that it does just as amazing a job as the expensive Jelly ally .... don't waste your money, especially with the risk of getting a defective one and then having to deal with an unsympathetic seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The item shipped was completely various from the item pictured. It looks like some knock off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works amazing if you obtain stuck in the rain at vehicle shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Before this item, I was using the original California Water Blade. This item improves upon the original in several ways. First, it's completely created of silicone so that if you drop it on the vehicle or bump the "handle" on the car, you've got nothing to worry about as the entire item is soft pliable silicone. (The original blade had a hard plastic handle that could hurt paint). Second, this blade has 3 various swiping edges - a huge edge for hoods, roofs, doors etc, and then 2 little edges for mirrors or door handles... Any hard to reach or smaller area. (The original blade only had one huge surface). The only thing you've got to be careful with, with this blade is foreign debris. If it's dropped on the ground it must be cleaned with a spray of water, and it's usually a amazing idea to continually run your fingers along the blade after each swipe to be sure there isn't any debris on the blade edge which could scratch paint. I have read some other reviews and yes, you will still have to towel dry hard to reach locations but that's just common sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Love it - better then the older model that I bought several years ago . I really like how they have a little blade at one end amazing for side mirrors and little locations on my truck . Don't know why everyone doesn't have one. Amazing for bonus ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have 2 of these; one in red for my car, and this clear one for my glass shower. It's gentle on both surfaces and pulls water off quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This thing is great! I'd tried all the standard tools to prevent water spots; chamois, air blowers, lint free towels, but none of them worked as well as this easy Vehicle Jelly duster. Only recommendation I would have is to provide a few extra irregular shaped edge surfaces to better work curves in the vehicle body.I'm very happy with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works as expected. One piece design means no mold will be able to grow between handle and blade where you can’t obtain at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Using to wipe down my frameless glass shower. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    well made. Simple to keep while wiping off water. Just enough Flex. Simple to rinse off if you happen to drop it on the ground & it picks up debris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It's hard to obtain even contact on the glass, so it leaves streaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I use this product when I wash the windows in our home. It works great, saves a lot of time and the windows are streak free every time. I would highly recommend this, especially to anyone who has a lot of windows to wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    We just got a fresh Vette and required these to hold it looking it's best when out at shows and rallys. I had owned these dusters before and knew how useful they are, so bought this set. They work just like I expected and I'm puzzled at some of the negative comments that are created here. Possibly, they are about fake products from poor vendors, or possibly instructions weren't read. My experience, I know, has been a positive are instructed to allow these hang and air out for a few days when you first keep them. The are treated so the airing allows curing or drying, or something that fixes the items in your duster. After doing this, we've had no problems with any residual product on the vehicle when we dusted it off the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought CA Dusters in the past, but this one consistently releases lint which is difficult to remove from the finish. I have to use an older CA Duster to remove, but it leaves streaky residue after removal. I read about shaking the Duster to remove the lint, but you can shake this thing til the cows come home and it still releases lint. Will not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Lint. Unusable because of the red lint it leaves all over the car. Shook it, vacuumed it and ran it in a cold clothes dryer and it still dumps lint all over my is is the third California Duster that I have owned. The other two were fine. This fresh one is horrible. I can't search a method to return it to Amazon. All I obtain when I test to select it is a page that links to my original NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I had high hopes for these things and boy was I allow down. I can't seem to search a amazing option for removing dust from my cars dash so I figured if give this a shot. Within second the dash was covered in little little small red fibers as far as the eye can see. I will never use them for anything seeing how much they shed. For whatever reason I still have them laying around I should go throw them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Living in the desert that is Arizona, I can tell you this is a life saver. Keeps my vehicle looking nice, and cuts back on the frequency of NOT clean the dusters. I have heard of some people doing that and it will RUIN the duster. Shake it out if necessary, but never [email protected]#$%!. Amazing price for the product. I love that it comes with a mini duster, and a case too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    seems to be identical to the one it replaced. To prevent "red fibers" from sticking to your vehicle you should prior to first use vigorously shake out hte duster (i put the handle between both palms and spin it quickly - htat shakes out all hte loose fibers, i never had a "red fiber" problem after doing this)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I love this duster set. I have a little vehicle and probably could have gotten by with just the little duster. Of course the huge duster gets the job done more quickly- my only complaint about it is the handle isn't ergonomically friendly and my hands tire quickly. I'm sure that's not an problem for most people though so this duster actually gets 5 stars, really extends the life of a vehicle wash.I highly suggest following the instructions to put the dusters on newspaper for at least 24 hours prior to use. Love that the case has a pocket on the side for the little duster- which is also amazing for cleaning window blinds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Maybe I'm being too "nit picking" but after shaking both dusters out well they both left small red nits all over my dash and instrument panel. It did a amazing job picking up the dust, but after a few weeks I'm still discovering red lint. I had been advised to buy "Original California Vehicle Duster" because it was not supposed to leave red lint. After more research I found out the one I bought is a so called "original" created in Korea with plastic handle, while there is another supposedly better "Original California Vehicle Duster" created with wooden handle that is not supposed to leave red lint. Guess I got the wrong one since someone chose to use the same name for a slightly more inferior product. Only used it once so I'll have to wait and see if it gets better with age and no longer nits up my interior. No wonder consumer confidence is continuing to drop with products like this that carries such a respected name but fails to live up to reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Disappointed. Have had lots of California vehicle dusters In the past that worked great, not sure what they changed but this one leaves behind lots of red lint and grease/wax marks, hopefully it will clear up with use but for now I want I had not spent the additional cash for the name brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62424 Car Duster Kit review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is going back to AMZN.1. I was going to use it, read the instructions, needs 48 hrs ambient conditions on newspapers.2. Two days later, dusted my 2017 bimmer X5, it was not pretty, like other reviews, left red streaks and red lint, it was quite noticeable.3. Read instructions again, works the best when you break it in a few times. I do not have time for this.4. I do not see how Pros would use l packed, going back to AMZN, free pick up tomorrow thanks AMZN Prime. it needs to work right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I do not post very often but felt compelled to do so after purchasing and testing this product on my fresh 2018 Ford F-150 Lariat (Shadow Black). I remember my parents owned one of these a lot of years ago when I wasn't really into car maintenance. I have found owning this color car to be very challenging being I like my cars to look like they were just washed and waxed at all times. This product, if used as directed, will lift light dust off your vehicle. I purchased more expensive dusters that did nothing more than move the dust around. However, this product actually lifts the dust off your vehicle. Remember, this is to be used for light dust only. I say that after reading some of the ridiculous reviews that have been posted. Also, this does NOT leave a wax movie on your car unless you failed to follow the pre-first use instructions. I wrapped mine in newspaper and place it in the garage for three days prior to using this on my truck. This soaked up all the excess paraffin wax and I have not had any streaking on my paint during use. This product used in conjunction with the amazing fast detail spray ( I use both Griot's Garage Speed Shine and Meguiar's Ultimate Fast Detailer) will hold your black car looking like it was just washed and waxed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Amazing product!!!Follow the dam instructions! I have a Black 2018 Civic that I detailed because the dealer swirled the paint up. I wanted to test this considering how often I search that the vehicle gets great. No smears, no streaks, no damaged paint or issues!!I attached the pictures of the cardboard I ised to set it on for 48 hours to absorb any additional paraffin which there was a very amazing amount of. I switch the brushes position every 6-8 hours or so to support approach all the angles that could be over nished product is amazing and I hear it works better the dirtier it gets 🤞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Before I bought this thing I read the reviews and saw all the complaints about the red lint. I ignored them because I've had two of these in the past and never had an issue. Sure enough... this thing is leaving red lint all over my truck. What a shame!It does take all the dust off and doesn't scratch the finish. But the amount of lint it's leaving behind is really awful! I tried to vacuum it out. I've shaken the crap out of it, blew it out with air... still leaves red lint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    As others have mentioned, you'll have a "break in" period with these - it may leave a small wax on your vehicle the first few times you use it, as well as a few little red fibers. If you follow the instructions and lay it out on a piece of newspaper (a brown paper bag in my case) it will air out and then you can shake it out before using. I found that before using this first time I used a store vac on the strands and had very very few red fibers on my black vehicle when using it. It just keeps getting better and better the more I use it - definitely recommended for dusty locations (I live in SoCal, and this keeps me from needlessly washing my vehicle in the dry season where it's dusty and doesn't rain for months!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have been using one of these California Vehicle Dusters since 1995. They have always been perfect. This one is leaving red fibers all over my car. I have to wipe my vehicle down with a clean soft cloth after using this California Vehicle Duster. Sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have had a lot of Calif vehicle dusters in my life and this is the first time one has been terrible. It leaves more small red pieces of the brush on the vehicle than it gets dist off. I didn’t know there could be a difference in the dusters but there sure is. Don’t buy this one and I never complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Amazing auto accessory. Picks up dust like nothing else. Amazing price when using Amazon Prime with the free shipping. Be sure to put the duster on newspaper for a few days to absorb some of the dust pickup material from the duster. Hold my 2015 Corvette looking great. I highly recommend this "original" California Duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Hate it, it comes with some kind of oil that makes all red small hairs stick to the surface of a hot car. I rather use a rag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Wow, I never thought I would give California Vehicle Duster a poor review! I have used the plastic handled ver for years with no issues. This model must be from a fresh manufacturer or a fresh manufacturing process. Here are the issues, mind you, I have not had these problems on the older, less expensive plastic handle one:1. Leaves red dust fibers all over the car. You can't shake them out at all. Being used on a brand fresh car. Unless your vehicle is red, you are going to see fibers all over it.2. Seems like less brush! Best method to describe it is that it seems like less product. So as I wipe it almost gets down to the center core, not enoughbrush.3. The wooden handle simply adds cost, nothing more. It makes it heavier to use!Please go back to the original design! Search a method to stop those red fibers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster 62442 Standard Car Duster with Wooden Handle review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I read all the reviews and had just purchased a fresh car. I live in California and it’s dusty. This is the excellent in between vehicle washes spruce up. The claims that it leaves red lint on your vehicle are true, but only for the first one or two times and even that was minimal. I would not even have noticed if I hadn’t read the silly complaints. The directions say to wrap the brush in newspaper to absorb the parafowax in the mop. This is what picks up the dirt and shines the ’s a time tested brush that is a amazing product. Don’t allow the negative reviews scare you. It only obtain me better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    My vehicle is a deep black color and when it is clean it's gorgeous and we all know a clean vehicle runs better. When it's dusty or dirty I am ashamed to be seen in it and it's just gross. It always seems that when I wash my vehicle it rains and rains. I heard about the California vehicle duster from a mate who's dark colourful vehicle is always spotless and he advised me to test the duster.Other than the massive crud from the deicing materials used on the highway everything else disappears when I use my duster, and yes the dirtier my duster gets the cleaner my vehicle is has reduced my vehicle washings down to almost nothing except for that winter crud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I would prefer a Montana Duster what with ridiculous status of California. I've been buying CAD's since they were invented. Five vehicles have five dusters plus two or three older troops used for really dirt jobs. Sure saves on quarters at the local vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Used to love this in California - here in Arizona this doesn't work at all - it doesn't remove the dust at ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    This duster simply does what it's supposed to do, and does it well. My girlfriend loves using it on her fresh car, which is still shining like fresh months after she bought it. If you care about your car's finish, obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I just use it for the second time and it’s fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Works amazing , my truck has ash on it from the California fires - no need to wash- This just picks it upand the truck looks perfect. Saving time and cash not washing the cars as It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Husband had one from years ago but when he got a fresh truck he also required to begin out with a fresh soft but effective brush to hold the dust off. Same product but he thinks better than before. You'll love it to hold car clean between vehicle washes. Also saves some cash as car doesn't need washing so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I want I had gotten the wooden handled one but for the times and years I will be using it the plastic works well, if it holds up. I really keeps the vehicle dust free and looking good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Works just like this product has in the past. Excellent for light dusting, not in put of soap and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Car Duster The Original (Plastic Handle) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Work great, just like the latest one we got. I also use this duster in my house, works y thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I bought this product due to the high number of positive reviews from other people. The build quality is excellence however the cloth fell apart only after 2 and half months. I don't use it often and usually only once per week to dust my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I am a present vehicle detailer and when it comes to detailing products, you have to pick the best ones. Working on very expensive vehicles you cannot create ANY mistakes. I have been looking at vehicle dusters and so far I have been very discouraged about their performance in "Dusting". The California Duster (probably the most well known duster today) has been OK overall. The issue is; if you do not know how to use that duster you will actually hurt the paint on your car. You have to know how to use it.I decided to give this duster a test as it appeared to be sturdily built and the fact that it has a thick and long pile of Micro Fibers (MF) as the main source for "dusting". I used another brand "Carrand Microfiber Duster" and their MF were very short and not "thick". So I tried it this morning and compared it to my California Duster and the Carrand. My conclusion: GET THIS DUSTER and do not obtain any other duster....PERIOD!!! I actually threw the Carrand away. This duster pick up most of the loose dust and does not leave "streaks" like the California Duster does. The Carrand wasn't even in the ballpark and was worth the trash can. This duster is softer than the California Duster and wipes away dust significantly better and it does not leave that "waxy" movie behind like the California Duster. Additionally, the build quality of this duster in better than both dusters I compared. It is now my "go to" duster. If you were ever hesitant to dust a Lambo or a Bentley or Rolls Royce; FEAR NOT with this duster. This duster will take off dust and will not scratch (if used like all dusters properly) and will not leave a "waxy" movie when done. All I can say is BUY IT!!! BTW, I have been looking for another duster for quite a while. The ones that I have used were either trashed or I stopped looking as I would just use the CA Duster. It is so amazing to see that there is a SUPERIOR alternative to the California Duster. The California Duster has now been relegated as being my "spare or emergency use" duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I have a few exotics and hold them in a huge garage with indoor covers, but dust is always an issue. I have used the CA vehicle duster for years and it works beautiful well but it leaves an oily streak on paint and is really noticeable on Windows. The ultimate vehicle duster solves that problem. It picks up dust in 1 swipe and another thing I really like about it is the padded handle. The others are hard plastic and I found myself bumping into the paint with the hard handle. I always have fun finding fresh vehicle care products and this is an absolute must for every garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I have used this sporadically, probably no more than twice a week on average for 6 months. Unfortunately it fell apart, literally a duster it's good, not e interior duster doesn't work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    Works like a charm. My vehicle is usually stored in a garage but I like to take it out on nice days. No matter what I do it gets dusty on the drive. This duster is excellent and leaves no residue. It's soft on the finish and stores in its own case. It is quality created and I expect a lot of use out of it. The interior duster is really amazing for that fast touch up before a show. This is a quality year later......I use this duster sparingly on my Corvette. After about four uses it began just pushing the dust around. I tried wiping it down, beating it with my hands and finally shaking it to obtain rid of the dirt build up. All I accomplished was the duster fell apart at the end. Now its sort of worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I have used California Dusters for years so I feel beautiful qualified to provide an honest review. Been using it now for approx. month. Very effective in removing dust and pollen and doesn't leave a waxy trail behind. Feels sturdy, has a amazing handle (telescopic) and a huge coverage area. However, you have to be REAL careful around snag points on your car (i.e. badges and emblems). It's created like a sweater and will unravel very quickly if the duster gets hooked on snag points. The California Duster would obtain snagged as well however it wouldn't unravel like a sweater. Took one star away for the the duster design. Could have been created better so I wouldn't have to be so careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    I only received this a couple of weeks ago, but have already used it multiple times on my fresh car. Living in west Texas, we have been having our fair share of dust storms already, and this is just the item I required to remove the fine layer of dust that seems to be settling on my vehicle almost everyday while out driving around. It is super soft, has a telescoping handle, and doesn't appear to be causing any scratches to my car's clearcoat. Yes, I am being additional careful and not applying any pressure while dusting...I just kind of swirl this lightly over my car, shake of the dust, then move to another area. I think it would actually take some effort to cause scratching with this thing as the cover is so thick and soft. This is another one of those stuff that I might've passed on if it hadn't been for the amazing reviews written here, so thanks to all of you that took the time to go into detail about this item!Yes, I would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    [Update] After my second use it is in poor condition. I did handle it delicately but the microfibers are coming is duster is perfect. It is quite huge and I cleaned my mini van exterior just in few minutes.But I [email protected]#$%! could less heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    Larger than I expected. I’ve been using the California duster I purchased 12 years ago. It’s starting not to work as well so I researched this duster and decided to give it a try. Only amazing feature is extension handle. Already starting to fall apart, it really just pushes the dust around. Have gone back to using my 12 year old California duster and will be ordering a fresh one soon. Sorry I purchased this Ultimate duster. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Duster 2 Piece Car Cleaning Kit - Interior Duster & Exterior Duster – Lint Free review []  2020-1-29 11:9

    So a lot of options out there, but I'm going to begin here since I saw so a lot of favorable reviews and I have a black SUV. The shipment arrived on time, first used this in the AM to see if it would obtain all the nighttime pollen off the car. It does work, see pics on before and after, yes it does pass the sky try and no that is not a streak in the after picture, that is a cloud. Works amazing for dust and pollen removal, but not dirt, that is reserved for the vehicle wash. I also used the interior duster and that works fine as well for removing dust. Black and walnut interior. The main duster handle is massive and it does expand another 6 inches to obtain your roof and some hard to reach locations on your SUV in one pass. The bag they provide is a clear plastic with a fastener so it does work as well for simple storage. Looks like you just shake off the pollen before putting in the bag and no extra cleaning will be necessary. So as long as your expectations are for dust and pollen then you will be fine. Now let's see where we are a year from now. I saw some of the crazy stories of the product unraveling and leaving an oily streak on cars. But only time will tell. If I do have a issue I will send it back and allow Relentless Drive ( Mfgr/ distributor) Know about it for sure as well as the folks here. Have fun and this has defiantly been a true review, not a canned pitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I bought this to hold in my car. I have a convertible C7 Corvette so there isn't much storage zone in the cabin and my rear windshield is beautiful tiny. This squeegee fits perfectly in the door pocket and is amazing for wicking rain/condensation from all my car's windows and side mirrors. The rubber blade is firm and precise enough to easily and cleanly remove water in one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I've been using an ice scraper for the latest couple years to deal with fog on my vehicle in the mornings. We only obtain ice a few times a year here, but morning fog lasts for half the year. I still use my ice scraper for ice, but this takes care of the fog faster and with no nails-on-a-chalkboard sounds. I simply walk around my vehicle during the winter months and hit all the windows while the car's warming up for a safe drive to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is quality. It is not flimsy or cheap. Massive duty materials that held up to all the abuse I gave it. And, it still looks brand new. I am more than happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Our gas range top streaks without windex, but windex streaks without a squeegee. This small bugger gets between the burners and does a nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Works amazing as a squeegy and have used to scrape lite Frost. So far it’s working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I am too short. I need a longer handle. Otherwise, it held up very nicely in all of the rain and floods we have had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Makes cleaning inside of vehicle windows so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is the second one I purchased and is perfect. Works amazing as a squeegee and also works on light ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I live in south California & park my vehicle on the street, it’s been rain quite a bit lately and fog in the morning, this wipe the windows very well in the morning, really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Wow. That work very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This is a amazing quality vehicle wash mop. It can reach up 12 feet high or higher. It simple to assemble. It is very sturdy and strong. I like that I can choose how long the handle can be. If I need just 8 ft, I can use just 2 bars/handle. It comes with 3 handles. If you wish short then use one handle. If medium use 2 handles and so on and on. The hint can be remove and just use it as a sponge to wash your car. You will not be disappointed to buy this product. Satisfied washing your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The handle was plenty long enough to wash my RV with. I liked that you can disconnect head and use it on the lower locations with no issue. Also how the cloth comes off and can be thrown in the washer is nice. I didn’t like that the drawstring was so LONG and it kept slapping up versus the car while washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    First decent day we got I place it to amazing use. I have a huge suv and getting the top and all the method across the windshield is nearly impossible and I'm tall. Would be amazing for low spots too for people that cant bend. Mop head is very soft and doesnt scratch paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Inown a huge SUV and was looking for something to support with reaching the top when washing. This tool did the trick. The handle also comes off and you can just use the mop to wash by holding it in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I bought this for my husband to use to clean our camper. It works amazing and is excellent for that and he uses it to clean his truck as well. It's got a long handle and is created of amazing quality materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This is best mop for vehicle [email protected]#$%!&'s long enough that you can wash your large truck. Durable material quality. The mop is portable as you can easily fold it and shop it even in the trunk of car. Worth buying.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby nasal aspirator nosefrida the snotsucker with 20 extra hygiene filters by frida baby reviews aquaphor baby healing ointment advanced therapy skin protectant reviews double stroller organizer for bob duallie and baby jogger city mini gt reviews infantino hug and tug musical bug reviews sassy ring o links 9 piece set reviews vtech baby rattle and sing puppy reviews baby gift set with praying musical lamb and prayer book in keepsake box for boys and girls reviews manhattan toy skwish natural rattle and teether grasping activity toy reviews bright starts oball rattle easy grasp toy reviews fred buff baby dumbbell baby rattle reviews the first years first rattle reviews beespring kid baby crib cot pram hanging rattles spiral stroller car seat toy reviews magic bullet baby bullet baby care system reviews the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews packit freezable lunch bag with zip closure reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter