california hosa Reviews & Opinions


Submit california hosa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California HOSA review [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    2016 HOSA Catch me at the Anaheim conference. Comin' at you straight from Coachella Valley. Biomedical debate, watch your backs kids. I'm coming for your rear. I hope you have researched enough to handle this young boy. My squad of three packs one hell of a punch, we present no relent. I am going to crush you! You are NOTHING compared to our school. We will RISE, and STEAL the victory from your filthy hands. WE will WIN. NATIONALS WILL BE OURS. Coachella, stand together, and FIGHT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California HOSA review [App]  2019-3-29 13:37

    7 Who isnt ready woooo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California DMV Test: Made easy for california dmv review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    Fast, amazing transaction. I bought this book to take thedriver’slicensetezt. The DMV hadnone available in English.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on california hosa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch california hosa video reviews and related movies:

    See 2019 Cal-HOSA SLC Grand Awards Ceremony Video on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 California HOSA SLC Conference in Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 California HOSA Grand Awards Ceremony Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Stockdale HOSA at Cal-HOSA SLC 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See CAL-HOSA SLC Sacramento 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See "Full HOSA" 2017 California HOSA SLC Officer Introduction Video on youtube.

     related image

    See California HOSA SLC 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See California HOSA SLC 2017 || Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California DMV Test: Made easy for california dmv review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    amazing study book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California DMV Test: Made easy for california dmv review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    Not good book. Misspelled words. Wrong words. Written by someone with no knowledge of word meanings. Not proofread. Don't buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California DMV Test: Made easy for california dmv review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    This is the worst book... spelling errors, answers that aren’t even a choice...nobody edited this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I got this for my buddy who moved out West to California as a bonus since he wanted to take up surfing. He said he LOVES it and it's given him dozens of info on where to search the best waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I rarely leave reviews but this book is a waste of cash and time. Has zero info that is not readily available from surfline and mostly just documents shark attacks at each break. I regularly surf a lot of of the breaks in this book and even the most primary info is often wrong. Don't buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Much better than previous edition (2005). Inspiring color pics! Adequate detail on surf spots. My purpose for buying was for the SUP information for which there could be much improvements, but still it's a decent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Amazing book very thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Amazing book for the surfer in our family! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    ok book. enjoyed a lot of the information. I grew up in California and surfed as a kid, so they missed a few amazing locations I knew. for anyone not knowing where to surf in California it would be helpful. have fun the waves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Gave as a gift. Unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    My mate and I both used this book without taking a class or anything and we both passed :) Everyone at my high school is using it because these are the true questions from the exam so as long as you memorize them all you won't fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    These are the true questions! Very useful. No random questions-only the common ones you will see. I got a excellent score! I took the electronic ver of the try fyi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    There is a mistake in the list of questions and answers. 47. U-turns in business districts are: incorrectly marked as correct: Legal whenever oncoming cars are not a hazard. Correct respond is: Legal only at intersections, unless a sign prohibits them. Also, amount of hurt over which you have to report an accident to the DMV went from $750 to $1000 in 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Nothing like the actual try - stick to the FREE online practice tests. That's more than enough to cover what you need. I found the true one easier than all the try ones. This was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    100% spot on! Anyone could pass the try with these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Got 100% on my first try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    The questions I got in the actual try were similar. There were some straight from this book. I would recommend going through the questions here and some CA DMV tests available on youtube. The youtube tests mostly covered all the questions here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Amazing means of getting you up to speed with the basics and an overall understanding of the driving process, as well as amazing precaution insights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    I passed. I'd say about 50-60% were very related or identical which I thought was beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California DMV Test Guaranteed! 50 Real Test Questions! California DMV Handbook 2017 review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    I'm sure a lot of these questions are the same state to state, but there are some specific to California. Worth the purchase of you are worried about passing the exam or have never received a license before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agrarian Dreams: The Paradox of Organic Farming in California (California Studies in Critical Human Geography Book 11) review []  2020-1-15 23:42

    Opens your eyes to what "organic" really means.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agrarian Dreams: The Paradox of Organic Farming in California (California Studies in Critical Human Geography Book 11) review []  2020-1-15 23:42

    It will give consumers of organic meal some heartache as it illustrates that organic meal production does not equal ethical meal production. Well researched but those who have not bought into the organic is amazing may search the author's acceptance of it as a small grating. It does explain how the organic meal has moved away from the social justice problems of the sixties to something which merely satisfies the meal preferences of the well to ems to be well researched and gives a amazing historical background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agrarian Dreams: The Paradox of Organic Farming in California (California Studies in Critical Human Geography Book 11) review []  2020-1-15 23:42

    This book was so interesting that I read the whole book in one sitting. This book was for a class and we had to write a report on it. Loved it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass Your California CDL Test Guaranteed! 100 Most Common California Commercial Driver's License With Real Practice Questions review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    It's just ok !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    This is what I chose to prepare for the California driver's license test, and it will serve for that - but it is FULL of mistakes and typos, and locations where one word could change the entire meaning of a sentence, such as:"9. If you message a kid is about running  into the road, you ought: [A]Blare your horn and increase your speed..."Yes, you should sound your horn, but the respond provided ALSO says "and increase your speed," which no same person would do with a kid about to run into the road.Another example is:"When you are involved in a crash and there is an object lodged in one of the victims, what would you do? [A] Remove the object and stop the bleeding with a thick clothing material.[B] wait for an ambulance to come." The respond is marked as 'B' but is immediately followed by the comment, "When an object is lodged into a victim of a street accident, test to remove the object. Do not move the victim unnecessarily, obtain a clean piece of thick clothing material to stop the bleeding.Ensure the best possible hygienic practice at that condition in order to reduce the risk of infection" which is part of the respond 'A' and you are NOT supposed to removed objects lodged into accident victims because doing so causes bleeding to start immediately, and sometimes fatally, because the object itself was sealing the wound.I can use this to create me think about this set of questions - but it is making me consult the official manual. The 'test questions' are often poorly worded - wonder where they came e quality of the book is poor. No table of contents, no headings, no review of laws (except in the answers), and no grouping of the questions in any logical way. If I were not an adult with 50 years driving experience and a current driver's license from the state I came from, this would be a not good method to prepare for the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    Purchased this book for my 15 year old daughter to prepare her for her driving permit examination. I was very surprised to learn that the proper technique to avoid a kid in the road is to speed up the vehicle rather than place on the brakes. There are plenty of grammatical errors throughout; including missing words and punctuation. The two pictures included with this review portray only a couple of omissions/errors. Highly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    A lot of missing words in phrases, several answers in total disagreement with Ca. DMV booklet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    didn't end up using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    The questions in the book were not on the california DMV test! I paid for additional shippingvto obtain it overnight but did not keep it the next day. Hours before the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    This book helped me to study for my try which I passed! I only missed one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    There are too a lot of errors in this book, I wouldn't recommend using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    It’s a amazing study guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 California Drivers Permit Test Questions And Answers: Over 200 California DMV Test Questions Answered ans Explained review []  2019-12-24 20:11

    Choose a various book! This one is marred by misleading questions, grevious grammatical errors, mispellings, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Drivers License Test Practice : Over 350 California DMV Questions and Explanatory Answers To Pass your drivers permit test review []  2019-12-24 20:13

    this book has a couple of wrong answers. (Maybe you don't pass the written DMV test)Wolfgang Schulz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    The first time I took the pellet B I didnt study and got a 43. The second time I did study and got a 43. After that I was depressed. Then I bought this book and read/studied it. I took the pellet B the third time. I just got my results back today. I scored a 61. This book was a large help! Thank you! Amazing, Thank you Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    I bought this latest min and while it isn't a "fix-it-all" it will be very helpful for anyone who purchases it. It helped me figure out what types of words I should create sure to study (definition and spelling) as well as what to look for when choosing "which sentence is more clearly written". The "Choosing which sentence is more clearly written" section is tricky because the sentence that seems to flow better usually is the wrong answer. Very simple read, only takes about 4 hours of reading and studying to prepare. The try I took was graded on a bell curve and I was in the top 10% of all scores. FYI, I have been out of high school for over 10 years and I'm not in college so the score I attained serves as a testament to the effectiveness of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    My husband took the try the first time and failed. We bought the trivium prep the 1st time. It was a amazing review but not enough practice tests. This one had four and my husband says this one similar more to the test. He passed it his 2nd time with studying this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    So far has been a amazing book to support me with my scores. HOWEVER a lot of answers from the example questions ARE WRONG!! BECAREFUL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    Failed the try twice, actually studied with this book a week in advance and passed with a department that wanted an even higher score...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    This book is wonderful. Simple to read though, also just a plethora of knowledge. I would highly recommend it to anyone in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    Totally satisfied! Received the item quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    Perfect well organized book. Thorough review for the POST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California POST Exam Secrets Study Guide: POST Exam Review for the California POST Entry-Level Law Enforcement Test Battery (PELLETB) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    GreT product amazing study material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA DMV PERMIT TEST WITH QUESTIONS & ANSWERS: 241 Drivers test questions for California DMV written Exam: 2019 Drivers Permit/License Study Book review []  2019-12-18 20:54

    Amazing info. Bought it for my nephew to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Old California review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Sweet singing coyotes. Tall and elegant pharmacist Tom Craig comes to Sacramento to begin up his own drug store. On route he incurs the wrath of bully boy Britt Dawson, who doesn't take kindly to his Bostonian manners, however Dawson's girl Lacey Miller does, and along with newly acquired mate Kegs McKeever, Tom has the foundation to see his plans thru to fruition, but Dawson and his loose cannon younger brother are determined to obtain in the way. This is one of those movies that the John Wayne haters should seek out when they use the argument that he always played the same characters. Here he is far from macho, for sure he will be forced to branch out and defend what's right, but his Tom Craig here is gentile and full of grace, very much a gentleman thank you very much. Plot wise we are treated to standard fare, amazing guys and poor guys just don't obtain on, and you just know that some beautiful dames are going to have a say in proceedings. Yet this piece really has much more going for it, it's sense of fun, courtesy mainly of Edgar Kennedy and Patsy Kelly's blossoming relationship, the advancement of drugs to cure the sick and it's back drop of the Sacremento gold rush, all of it comes together to totally satisfy come the final credits. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Hosa review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Ur lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Hosa review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Ify ify But good....keeps u on track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Hosa review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    HOSA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennessee HOSA review [App]  2019-3-26 13:36

    Glhf everybody, don't die from mrs mullings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia HOSA review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    The author has a unbelievable narrative style, which holds the interest of readers. This particular book is of interest today because we appear to be living in a time of severe geological changes - some yet to come. A Amazing book for geology novices.I followed this up with the perfect science-historical synopsis book entitled PLATE TECTONICS by Naomi sed on the content of these two volumes, if I were living anywhere along the southern-California coast, including the coastal mountain ranges, I‘d be making plans to move....now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    This book was recommended at my science book club and I absolutely love it. McPhee provides a well balanced narrative of geology, plate tectonics, California history, and private stories that is a delightful combination of education and entertainment.. He has a unbelievable voice and sense of humor. This book can become a a amazing companion and you'll be sorry to reach the end. Reading it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    As a neophyte on matters of geology and time of the spread dealt with by geologists, I was able to understand the concepts presented in this book easily, which I greatly appreciated. I wanted to understand more about the rocks, mountains, valleys, and earthquakes of California, and I got so much more than that! I could take in detail the parts that were of particular interest, and allow the parts of less interest for me slide past without losing a sense of the whole. Well worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    I have problem with understand much of the geology even though I have some learning there, which goes back a number of decades. What I did search fascinating was the history of the California gold rush and the finish with the history and mechanisms of the 1989 California earthquake. The guy has a special style and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    Having studied geology in California at CSUS, and being a California native, this book means a lot to me because it reinforces my geologic knowledge of the region, using language that is natural and captivating, but without sacrificing technical accuracy. I love Mcphee's collaboration with Dr. Moorse - it's so casual, I feel as if I'm on a field trip e emphasis on ophiolitic sequences and how the study of them has redefined the method we understand plate tectonics is so exciting to me, especially since I live mins away from these gorgeous outcrops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    I've always enjoyed the books I have read by John McPhee. Perhaps because I live in California,I search this book to be a gold nugget. Doodling from the San Fransisco Bay zone to Tahoe, driving the North South to and from Huge Sur to Point Arena, living and working in the Napa /Sonoma Valleys these sojourns have been so much more meaningful and interesting as I recall the descriptions of the method these locations established themselves.But even if you live in Greenland, you will appreciate the special method Mother Earth lilterally patchworked California together.A definite buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    This is a literate, interesting, and in places, a masterful interweaving of gold rush history, a geologist's private history, and ultimately, the dramatic approach and suturing of continental blocks carried on ocean crust from who knows where in the Pacific, to be docked with coastal California, taking over 200 million years of such collisions to attain its show outline. An admirable job of depicting the formation of key topographic and structural and origins for well known features of northern California. Notably absent were the closely similar geology of far northern California and central and southern parts of the state, which have somewhat contrasting histories. Also, there were very few primary definitions, drawings, cross sections, and maps, making this inherently complex story much harder to understand. Especially missed were graphics of the central theme of this work, showing just how this steadily accreting state built up, crustal sliver by sliver, since Jurassic times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    I read all the books in this anthology, and loved every one. But this one seems to be the easiest for people to obtain into. Maybe it's just because I live in California, so people can easily picture what they're reading about. But if you do any hiking anywhere in California, this book will completely change your outlook on the whole activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    If you read and appreciated "Basin and Range" by the same author, you should have fun this book. It gets thoroughly into some interesting gold rush history, and finishes up with a harrowing description of the 1989 Loma Prieta earthquake, along with the plate tectonic info you probably expected. My only question would be whether or not the interpretations are entirely up to date, since plate tectonics is such a relatively fresh field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assembling California review []  2020-1-5 18:28

    I do like McPhee's work and I'm glad that I purchased and read this book. But it is not well illustrated and McPhee far too often shifts from amazing and helpful stories about his experiences in California (and elsewhere) to discussions of types of rocks and rock formations that the non-geologist reader would probably be uncomfortable with. You almost need to read this book with maps of California and with a book on types of rock in hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Can't register. Place in password and hit register and...nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    broken app, stops working when trying to pay, burrito elito registration also broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Really smooth application functionality, and always amazing food!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Love the meal especially the chicken burrito bowl. Lots of meal for lunch. Ate at the gaithersburg restaurant. The staff is terrific and helpful. Thanks Lynda W.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    application not working. duplicating new deals and overcharging. this application used to work. Just letting you all know that as of 07/25/2019, this application still has problems working. almost every time I order, i have to call the store. This application is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    You need to create it clearer where to search the check-in option. I don't know why the application doesn't begin to the home screen and I never remember that's where I need to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    It doesn't work. I cant log in.. i tried uninstalling and reinstalling the application and it still says there is an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Application is painful to use and often clears cart if you accidentally go back. Seems like something someone created in their spare time, not something developed and tested by a squad of professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    I love CalTort. This application is hot garbage. It is completely useless other than being able to see whether you have Burrito Bucks. You can't order with it, you can't search stores with it, and you can't see favorites or a transaction history with it. Don't bother downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Our family loves Cal Tor but the application is painful.....why not remember our order? Now with Cava in the same shopping center and the ease of use with that application we search ourselves coming to Cal Tor less. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Application is the definition of "incompetence". Cannot reorder or set orders as a favorite. If you test either, you obtain a spinning avocado symbol that never goes away. Does Cal Tort hate customers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    couldn't use free birthday burrito through the app, everything else works decent though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    We LOVE caltort and used to use the ap to order dinner & pick it up on the method home from work. A few months ago something happened with the ap and we can no longer order from our previously saved "favorites". We cannot see order history or anything besides elito bucks & locations. We are a family of 5 and the ap problems have definitely decreased the number of times we have enjoyed caltort. Please tell me you are fixing this soon. Based on the reviews it seems like a lot of are having the same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    This application sucks balls. Adding stuff to an order is impossible to figure out, you're lucky of you can back up the page and not lose stuff already in your cart. Substitution and new deal boxes do not pop up when those selections are made. This application is 100% not user friendly, as is the mobile website (which is exactly the same); you're better off pushing the full website on the Web page, because for some reason the full website behaves itself better on a intelligent phone than the mobile website does. Cal Tort is delicious, but the hassle of ordering is not worth - the meal quality does not create up for the tech quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Registering brings up a compulsory calendar. I can't figure out how to bypass it. Well, I guess if I was two years old, it would be simple to scroll through every month. Forget it. This application is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Awful. Application isn't updating and they can't even type in the number at the register for my account. Application and system both need major fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    I have an existing acc and it can't search me? Very disappointed in going to have to stick with the card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    It seems to be completely non-functional at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Could not add my card. Says it recognizes my email, but when I test to sign in, no user found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    I had placed a previous order at a zone near work. It had saved that zone and I am now unable to order via the application at the zone near my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Same as the others. Can't change or modernize favorite location. Was able to order to the right zone Not able to check in to the right location, in order to obtain my burito elito points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Can't even begin it to use it and when I test to retrieve by username email or card number it shuts down have a galaxy s7 edge please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    As I'm trying to enter my phone number, the application won't save my info. It insists that I must enter my birthday, which it already has and I can't enter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    I tried to make an acc using an existing card number and the application constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Once I can order from the application to my local store, I'll give you 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Worthless application doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    The application says my card is already registered but I can't retrieve my password ( I didn't know I had one). I have no idea as to what my "favorite word" is as my clue. Please support as I really like these burritos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    For some reason I can't select a favorite store. My name and date of birth obtain automatically filled in from login (and are un-editable), but when I test to pick a shop it gives an error "date of birth required." The password restart also didn't work for me: I click the emailed restart link seconds after receiving the email, but the page it takes me to says "link expired after 15 minutes." At this point I'd rather just hold using my laptop for online ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Only problem with the application that I found was that it wouldn't allow me save my favorite zone - the application said that my birthday was required, but my birthday was already pre-populated and greyed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Every time I test to register it tells me card is not matching the records. I just got my card 3 months ago, so I don't understand. I hope this is just a glitch and can be resolved soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    California Tortilla has always been ahead of the curve, satisfied to see them finally place out an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Hold up the amazing work. I forgot my login ID and the application helped me recover it very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    Issues with ordering on my android. I constantly have to change my password becuase it never recognized it. Can't change or modernize zone and I could not check in. This is a total allow down but hey atleast chipotles application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    California Tortilla review [App]  2020-1-12 21:30

    As soon as I log in.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter