Read call of day mini reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all call of day mini reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of Day Mini [App]  2019-11-7 21:32

    so, they say it's a tutorial but the screenshots and icon for the application present that it's an entirely fresh rip off game. you people are lazy and disgusting. there's ads before you even enter your name. why? this is a mistake of an app. i got FOUR ADS WHILE LOADING! you just don't do that. whoever created this needs to stay far, far away from dev kits of any type and never develop anything

    0  


    Add your opinion on call of day mini or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of Day Mini [App]  2019-11-7 21:32

    just an awesome first person shooter experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I have an problem with the Boss Raid and Versus, it won't allow me connect. I remember playing this android game long time ago and enjoyed it everyday. I stopped playing after 4 years. Now that I just got it back I'm having fun playing it again. It will be amazing if you fix the online service👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I think this android game is a amazing time assassin and one of the best zombie android games i have ever played,but the boss raid and multiplayer dont work and that was the best thing about this game.I recommend the creaters tend to this error immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It's a fun game, but there's no multiplayer modes due to cheating and lack of updates. You may not be able to see this (or you just don't wish to), but could you please bring back the multiplayer modes? I'd honestly do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this android game iben playing for2 yr now just place the on-line better so I can obtain on it and allow when you first started place some at least like 300gems so we can obtain amazing items you know anyways iloooooovvvve this android game hold it available thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i love the android game but theres one issue its the joystick you use to move sometimes randomly it will just not work and im not even getting attacked at the time so then all the zombies will come all at thesame timeand slay me if fixed will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this is a amazing game, it is fun and addictive. but I hate that multiplayer modes were taken out and it is very upsetting now that theres not much to do anymore. I still play survival and I'm seeing how far I can go on the days but please bring back the boos mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this android game but when I test to play boss or versus it wont let me I tried installing it multiple times but it wont work so could u please fix it so that I could play the android game I still like it a lot but I wish to play boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    😎com minute had modernize there graphics and the weapons to the characters look true and the huge boss and I still I think they are doing awesome job so don't worry when they done making some changes with the android game that they will allow us go back online when they're done and it'll be a amazing idea VS I think they stood create Squad Deathmatch and catcher the Flag and for all and it with these modes I think everyone who played this android game will have fun it thanks call Mini Zombies you have came a long way👍❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    terrible! i hate it when we have to GEMS to obtain a power that we wont even obtain to use forever! i woud definitely not recommend this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I wish you to bring multiplayer back because its boring to play solo and the days obtain harder where it take almost all my ammo bring back multiplayer or and least the bosses with other online players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This Android game is a really amazing android game i'm really addicted to this android game ,However that was until when i started doing boss raids and versus and it says unable to connect BUT I KNOW WELL THIS DIDINT HAPPEN YEARS AGO SO WHY DOES THIS HAPPEN PLEASE ALL I ASK IS FOR YOU TO FIX THIS PROBLEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    my expirence was amazing this application is amazing if you like gun android games and it also has amazing graphics which makes the android game a whole lot more so the controls are really simple to use so that also makes the android game really fun and ever i do want you guys would bring back multiplayer mode it created the android game a lot more fun because i could play with my mates other than that the android game really is amazing you should also bring back PvP mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    the boss raid and versus doesn't work. why? I would give it 5 stars but the boss raids and versus doesn't work. it'll just tell me unable to connect or you were disconnected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    The android game is fun to play kills times the buttons are just to little and close to the corners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this is the android game of my childhood. finally gave it a after like 4 years of not playing it, and i have to say i was really sad when i found it the servers are no longer up. Me, and my old mates were beautiful bummed out about this. Especially because all of the achivements are based on online stuff... oh well, i guess things will never be the same again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Call Of Mini this android game is prety fun and i like it but it has multipal problems. 1 lots of things in the android game cost gems and method too a lot of to earn without buying them so i search it unfair and really costly. 2 i cant evan play co op. whenever i test it loads and just says ive been disconnected and ive tryed multiple wifis so thats not the issue its just really glichy. so now im stuck playing offline with no boss raids or VS wich sucks. 3 the latest but not the least it takes up lots of zone and fills my phone. thats all the issues ive noticed but i can greentree i would search more if i could evan go online, now that im done i ask you to just please fix the game. Or ill delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    well i,ve LOVED this android game for a long time but now since boss raids is gone it's really been a boring android game please fix this problem I'm sure more players will play if u fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    well basically I use do play this alot and the android game was fudging awsome man!But now a days,it keeps saying I'm unable to connect to boss raids,survival and Pvp!Please fix this,it have amazing Internet but you need to fix this. This is still fudging awsome for a zombie game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I really love this android game but I wish to play boss raid hope you guys can fix it it says unable to connect hope to guys can fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Used to be a amazing game. I'm no longer allowed to do boss raids and play with others in PvP mode. I've emailed you 3 times yet I've just been blown off. Please fix this issue. It's hard to earn true without boss raids 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I loved this android game since when it was first released, but now that both PVP and boss raid are both gone, there's really no point to play it anymore. Please, bring back the co-op feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I played this android game one year ago and I still like it more than part two but there should be multiple player for fun and also the crystals and works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I love this game, but please bring back the multiplayer modes for this and the 2nd ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It amazing that you added a 10000 percent off but when are you guy going to place bosses back and the sensitivity kinda socks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It's a amazing android game the best part they give u alot of gems alot of coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    You guys are amazing hold up the amazing work and create Call of Mini Zombies 3 and create sure to place fresh guns and Strong ones and various Zombie's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    You android game has gone so amazing that i play it all lot hey the android game does not allow me play boss raid and it does not present boss raid to play pls support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It is fun but I wish boss mode and Versus think it is called .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Please bring boss raid and PvP back please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I like how you actually have all the call of mini android games 10,000 percent off so fresh players that have not played before could actually have all weapons but one thing is that why don't you have boss raid or pve now I would like that. But overall I think this android game is amazing so hold updating and give us the goods Hold doing what you're doing!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    THE END IS NEARING THE MINI CARNIVAL IS GONE I WANT IT BACK NOW WE ARE LOSING PVE AND OTHER THINGS OH BTW CALL OF MINI INFINITY IS GONE TOO SEND HELP GODDAMN YOU CHINESE SELFISH PEOPLE THAT DONT CARE ABOUT US I HOPE YOU WILL BE GONE FROM GAME COMPANY IF YOU CANT MAKE A GAME LAST THEN WHY DO YOU MAKE IT?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    This android game needs to place back pvp and boss raids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    NOT A COOL GAME JUST DON'T GET THIS GAME TRUST ME......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Its so cool i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Best and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Ok so......WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED? WHY IS IT SO BORING?! YOU FOOLS! WHAT HELL DID YOU DO?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Well I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Its a amazing android game and all. But pvp and boss riads nees to come back, thats what created the android game really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I love the items but I want I could do boss raid :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I lovd the android game back then but now the android game is boring create fresh guns and skins and bring back online and also create fresh bosses this one is better then the second one we no it for a fact.and create more days then 9999 and create squad death match also squad death match with one life i still love the s the only gud android game on google play thats very gud android game thats why im giving you a 5 star but bring back online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I used to love this android game but now the multiplayer doesn't work and the solo and survival mode overtime becomes tedious, slow, and boring. I hope they can fix multiplayer because it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this e only issue is that the servers are down please bring them back up because I hate that I always have to play survival and ease bring back boss and multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Amazing game! the graphics and android game is good, but the controls suck. there really little and it's hard to move and shoot and items like that. NEED TO MAKE CONTROLS BIGGER. I wouldn't suggest getting this android game if you like decent controls 😧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    when I go on boss war I place in my name I go in but it does allow my internet is fine it sill does allow my the crater of this android games really need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I payed 1o bucks to obtain the best player in the android game just to search out that multiplyer was taken out and I can only play the days android game does not work it suck it used to be amazing but servers have been down for 9 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i cant go on online because its broken and in sorry if im mean.But its so hard on day 1 can you create it easer to beat if its not fixed i will tell the creator to this android game to delete this android game co-op its amazing i love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i remember i used to love this game, ijust decided to redownload it and i seen all online items was removed, please bring back pvp and multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Thank you Trinity, Thank you for everything. When I was depressed I would just play you. You kept all of our childhoods great. Without you we would had been here playing this game. This android game kept my self entertained as a 4 year old. But I'll like to say Thank you for being here with us and staying in our hearts. We couldn't had done it without you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    The android game is very fun but it would be better if you could adjust the joysticks and create them bigger. It is hard for me to move because i how little they are. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I used to love this game; currently am upsetted by this game. After a year of progress, now I can't connect to any online play, not only on my current device, but all of my other devices cannot connect to Versus or Boss Mode either. I think they shut down their servers, which would be very disappointing to me and the rest of the company's fans. Please fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This android game was very intertaining in the past, but now I cant connect with online plays and now there is nothing much to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i give it 4 stars because the boss raid and multiplayer pvp won't work😡! and i really have amazing internet but i still kinda like it 🙁 i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this android game is nice love detalis but it just wont allow me do versus or like boss raid on survial. abd it is saying unable to connect :O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This is a really fun and adictive android game that i have fun playing but they have recently stopped the servers. it would be amazing if they brought them back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Man i miss this game. Its been 7 whole years since I first started. Will always love these developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this android game but the boss raid say unable to connect but my wireless connection is on please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini: Zombies [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This android game is excellent but now i cant even go online anymore I have full bars of wireless connection boss raid and versus doesnt allow me go online i will be super satisfied if you fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    This android game was really amazing when I played it a few years ago, and it's still amazing now! I love that everything is and the player is able to test out weapons that they couldnt obtain before. But the android game is kinda boring without Boss Raids and Co - OP mode. Overall amazing android game it just needs those two modes back 🔥🔥👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I really love this android game I played it when I was 7 or 8 and it would be absolutely awesome if they added versus and boss raid back and add a banning system for hackers and for the first 10k downloads they sure hold all there items they got for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    The best android game ever 👌 I love it and all it needs is online back and then it will be even better but it's still ,great android game downloaded it's the best🤩😍😍😍😍😍 and obtain the items before it ends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Imo amazing game. Sure upgrades can obtain pricey for the weapons but I can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Its amazing place versus and boss showdown is broken for me because it dont present it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    This android game is @#$% they need to bring back versus point blank period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I like it but it won't allow me play with other people so far but other than that it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Don't obtain me wrong i love the android game but why would you take multiplayer out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Pls add pvp my favorite part ever but this look like a 12 year old android game so please begin pvp please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I like it but I wish multiplayer back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I used l to like this android game when there was pvp and boss raid can you bring that back and patch hackers so they are not that strong and then they can make batter normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I love the android game because it is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    OMG Thanks For updating this android game dev's Love yall! Now I can continue playing this android game when I was a Toddler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Um can you pls do multiplayer again where you slay each other pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    You should just bring back boss mod pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Whoaa this android game is really old and low downloaders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I know yo gave up so I just wanna say it was fun to play your android game but I guess it's goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Its my life android game i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    We need Multiplayer!!! I remember squading up as SWAT members and holding out in the arena... Pls Devs... Pls bring us the memories back to Online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It's very fun but the issue is that there's no multiplayer to play on and it gets boring sometime after the other.overall for me is it's okay rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Here's my theory. The devs got tired of hacker modding so they created the bug. Not long ago, hackers started fixing the bug themselves, so pvp/boss raid was removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Awsome!!!!! But multiplayer stoped working and now it is just not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    The android game is amazing and addicting i played this android game when i was 7 now that i'm 13 i still love the game,i'm gonna miss those memories D;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    This android game used to be OG but now its @#$% without pvp and boss raids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Please please bring back boss raids for atleast solo and pvp batles or atleast the boss raids please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Can you please fix the low frequency thing at buying things,In Comz 1 and comz 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Bring back boss raid :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Please add MVP or on-line mod or sometime like that in now in 2020 it just got easier to play in boring now when could go to the play shop literally in money for please create the android game normal again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    No co op or raid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It so fun i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I like it but im asking can you bring back the boss fighs and pvp cause everybody is asking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Please add back boss raids and pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I can play with others why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Pls bring back pvp to guys did rlly amazing pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    It is not fun like before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    This is the best android game ever I play it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Poor lages 911 support this android game is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    Is very cool but dont be angry is just like theres no zombie coop and its soo amazing you just need to watch 1 regular add to obtain a lot a diamonds and please be honest place coop back on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Mini™ Zombies [App]  2020-1-31 23:30

    I cant versus when im past day 10 and im day 81 plz place versus in

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386