Read call santa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all call santa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    This isn't creepy colcannon android game that does not sound like Santa and it's huge creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    YOU CAN'T EVEN TALK. RUBBISH! DON'T DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It was cute My boys loved it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on call santa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My small went crazy over this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    like Santa is nice to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Ok ok Bella

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I love it and my huge and small sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Purchased this to hear my 2 year old speak with a Santa only to search the record option removed. Can't tell you how ripped off i feel! I wish my back pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Even with the phone volume maxed we could barely hear anything Santa was saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My son loved it and he got so exited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It's beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Call Santa,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It is sooooooooooooooooooo fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I told my brother Santa was on the phone for him and he started jumping up and down saying am I on the nice list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I think Santa is true because I saw Rudolph's red nose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It is a verry nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Santa is also available for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    it so scary is this even for children this is for the lie it looked true at least everyone w illl see this don't it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Well seems useless i downloaded it I called FAKE Santa and no-one spoke don't this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    BAD I THOUGHT HE COULD TALK TO YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Santa you are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Creepiest santa ive ever heard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Carry Santa face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My 5 year old son & 3 year old daughter loved this! Yes its the same every time & is a recording but my sons was perfectly timed and they both believed it! It doesn't record and didn't give me that option or to pay.. But for its a amazing app!!! No other one worked on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My younger sons likes it but my 7 yr old wasn't impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I didn't talk the whole call and it still talked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I think this is a piece of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I didn't obtain a recording. I need a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Fake tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    The application has a amazing want recording thing and all but you have to for it. When you schedule the time and when the call comes up it says nothing. You beautiful much have to for the want recording thing for it to actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    This is true I tried it and it doesn't sound fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I loved it, it is amazing its the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My two year old sis loved this !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    True Santa awesome!!!!!!love it a lot!!I am surprised!!!!awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    HES REAL I GOT THE TOYS I WANT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I think it's a amazing idea for the children to talk to Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It is alful i hate this android game it dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It is dumb but I am only 11 ,so what do I know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Wow first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I can talk to Santa I am 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Love it its awesome to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Is that Santa true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It is so cool my fanly loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Yyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Amazin application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I was amazing πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Santa's Got What I Wish Please Fix Too Create It Work Please Fix πŸŽ…πŸ“±And Video Chat And All Please Fix Please Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Out of all the apps I used this is the one of the best ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I said poor but he said well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It won't even allow me it I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It's a voice mail it's not true cause if you say you have been naughty he says unbelievable :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Horrible android game don't wish you to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    it works what I told him he gave it to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My 4 years old baby cousin love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    This android game is poor when I said I was naughty but I am not but it said unbelievable fake don't this application it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    0/10 could not call Santa from 999

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It wa so loud and wont turn down and he sounds like a creepy pedo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I can talk to Santa I am 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Poo Poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It actually responds when I said I've been amazing this year he said "Fabulous!" and I really have been nice. I love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It won't let me to play the video back. Keeps saying do an make batter for 99 cents. Lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I swear he works for the mob, he sounds scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    How did you I create it I realy like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    IT IS SO SCARY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I be live in Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I like it because you can rely phone him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It does create you the hen you wish to a lock for your child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    He his true cause I spy on him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Absolute rubbish, don't bother trying it doesn't seem to work unless you the premium upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It is so amazing atuly I got the things that I what

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I always wanted to call Santa and this is my first time to call it a true Santa Maybe YouTube YouTube wants to call it to if your child makes YouTube videos no call Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It amazing so the people who don't like it then they are hater pool omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    its so fake my child started crying cause its fake hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I love this notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    its just sooo coooooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I personally love it! It makes my children happy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It work βœŒπŸ––

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I choose fast call and no sound came out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Esis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I said i was poor and Santa said Amazing Job ? LIKE WHAT ... You need to work on the application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    He fell for it and it is well funny to see it work Install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It says it's but it's telling me to up grade for 99 cents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I love you Santa Claus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I really [email protected]#$%! worked but it did not😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My son think he was talking to him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Hi am logan i am a fan of the [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] explosion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Santa [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Best application ever. Daughter thought santa really called her

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386