Read call spoofguard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all call spoofguard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Poor apps 1st call wong no then agane call back spoofing no plz solve this prob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Starting 3 days it works amazing But today onwards it was not working properly The. Caller ID is various And Some times call connect to others I already contacted with Gmail but no answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Interface is trash and it is confusing to even attempt to use. Obtain rid of it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on call spoofguard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Awsome app, loved it!!! It actually worksπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pranked mates on a night out by spoofing it with their mom's no. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Credits dont work though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Not working please support it is saying "error while registering" i tried in mine 4 diff phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    i purchased credits but it is not showing in my acc application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    issues in getting coins...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Fake. Not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Amazing application really work !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    very poor application don't waste time and Data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    - Not Working Don't Download This Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Wrongly purchased. Give refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Very amazing application thnku vry much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Disgusting...not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    i tried but it is not working whyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    was debited from my acc but no shows in my aap. please send me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Love these kind of apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Marvelous ...helped me a lot of situations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    hacking all contact & info of your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    wrost application its work only one time after that u cant use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    It is worst than a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I will but not showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Really awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    since modernize cant create calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    need to allow me use t-mobile billing please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    very poor ,hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    why this application acessing photos/media/files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Just for subscription. Cannot call toll numbers. No option to cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Very poor after buying credits it's not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    worst application got 2 times debited from my acc and didnt got any call credits fraud application and no option for only one time credits ony have monthly subscription tottaly fraud now how to obtain my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I need some help. Application showing "error unable to register" after working fine for days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    very amazing app! spoofed call a number to search out he was cheating! yep it worked very good. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    it's amazing but high charges is huge problem. please cancel my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    i wish to 22 but when i it to it shows 44 to buy. please solve this issue quick so i can it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Scam. Sure worked until I for monthly. Then all of a sudden the service can't do anything. Will be pursuing legal action. I am sure I am not the only one out money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Its amazing but just 1 call create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    doesn't work at all. seeking bank refund. do not credits. reported to google. DO NOT BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Incorrect caller ID displayed and not the number entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Amazing but not improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    it's not working after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    yoy have taken 3 times amount from my bank but no amount has been credited. is der any method i obtain my credits or amount back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    not working at all waist of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    very poor Application not a longer usees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I am this app 700 rupees but not work please don't install and don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Unbelievable strong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    It is bery amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Best of all apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    very fake application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    its better for fun to your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I can't calling this application it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    how a lot of calls can we create on of 22 credits?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    very poor application West Of Your time Dont Download This application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    It doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Unfortunately Stopped!!! Why stopped?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Absolutely useless, i wish my time back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    It lies. Offers credits so you sit for 30 minute and obtain absolutley nothing. Not to mention its out of date and crappy layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Terrible. Isn't anything like what is said in the description or shown in the photos. Doesn't have a voice changer and also spams your phone with notifications once you run out of credits. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    previous ver is super... current ver not give option to change id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    its too poor you got first day 50 paisa and you can call only for 3 seconds after you have to credits of INR then only you can talk. it requires original currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Ads for fake websites and must to use. Too high for this type of quality and to still have ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I've emailed on numerous occasions to stop service, but i am still being charged!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Really superb application but monthly bill rate is too high..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Yeah it sucks... only 25 sec of time. then they wish survey. Finish survey and you obtain nothing but a various servey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    This is application also exist in name of fakeid its worst application ever shame on author to have such poor review and on google keeping this with in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Amazing application but charges very high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    it is very very amazing application.πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    amazing application amazing thank god its not fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    I place on this application and it updated and now it doesnt work smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Amazing application for have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    my got deducted for credits and i have not received credits also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    irritating with calls please stop calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    the amount is deducted from my acc and no credits been added ??? devloper plz check ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    after you install the application you can only create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    i cant create call fake application i will take legal action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Application lies about credits charges you 10 a month an does not add 44 credits an switch phones an took all my credits away wen re downloaded application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    this application is not working properly... there is no credits also... only survey is running but you didt provide me the credits... totally waste of time... kindly modernize properly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    GREAT APP ! buuttt I just switch phones and I noticed I am missing so I just email the developer..So now we'll see how this taken care, if done in a decent time and with a positive solution/outcome. I would say this application is damm near perfect.-01/10/19 I will modernize with outcome! Asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Dear this application is not working.when I test to call then showing caller ID is +1939. Not showing my desire number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Better experience...but after one day use showing some errors like registration failed fix that bug soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Its working amazing but only one time and next time its purchased by money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    This application is glitchly when I begin the application it says it is stopped even when reinstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Fake application don't it. It is only wastage of data. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Voice doesn't change. Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    This application is a bustard rascal app. It does not give more than 50 balance in its also. I think that this swine application has come from [email protected]#$% of the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    All FEEDBACK is Paid Feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Waste Of Time Don't Download at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Best application but credit..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    THIS APP IS COMPLETLY PHONY. I WOLDNT EVEN RECOMMEND IT TO MY ENEMIES. NO BUTTONS. YOU CAN'T EVEN MUTE THE CALL. TERRIBLE PURCHASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Hi i brought $50 worth of credits and didnt obtain any credits ?? Whats the go with this scam?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Very very poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    Verry nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    i deposited on three seperate occassions and the credits disapear randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    It's more than my expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    SCAM!! DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call SpoofGuard [App]  2019-11-7 13:22

    u shud give more credits

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386