Read call tracker for salesforce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all call tracker for salesforce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I found this application very useful, and I've been a faithful subscriber ever since the application became available on Android. However, with the increase to $13/mo. to renew this year (2016) - I simply cannot justify the expense. I would recommend you grandfather faithful customers like me on the terms we've been paying for years. Also, if you are going to begin charging astronomical prices, you'd best deliver astronomical fresh features and advancements, for starters; add the ability to more comprehensively manage and close events, not just tasks. There's so much more that could be done, but more than doubling the for the same old product, features, and functionality is unconscionable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Simple and automatic call log synchronizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing Application

    0  


    Add your opinion on call tracker for salesforce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Token is not working:( I bet is a amazing application if I could just obtain in there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    vimal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing during busy times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    no response to customer service, can not register product to even try. waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Dnt waste ur time wth dis application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I have been extremely impressed with the time saving that I obtain for every customer call as I am able to log and adjust the time value and make a relationship between my customer and salesforce database. The developer has been very responsive to suggestions for my needs. I highly recommend this application for the service and specialists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I can't understand this application tell me about this what is security token

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Few glitches. Overall amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    dd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    He f2f husky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I got this application to test out on my private droid phone.... They need to create one for the iphone. Works Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I couldn't even obtain this application to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Bd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very useful app, but really guys, those are ridiculous! I'll just take the additional step to Log a Call through the Salesforce1 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Limited info logged. Must go back into SFDC and complete forms but amazing tool for reminder to complete CVR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Really smooth operation,, pops the tasks right into SF. Only drawback is that sometimes the call is out of sync with the dialogue that comes up. The dialogue may be running one call behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    When you first log in, it is a pain getting that token in there...but once you do, beautiful simple to log calls on the go..handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Mohamed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Ok so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Operation flow can be shorter... Recording of audio does not work on android. Besides that, its the only application that I have found to work for the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This is exactly what im lookin for, but unfortunatly i do not have the duration of the call, which would create my life easier at invoicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Wastage of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    MATA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Fresh pricing is crazy as usual they got greedy CYA. Dont understand why developers think this sort of thing is okay to do to customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Could use further functionality to let status and completion updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I purchased this application to modernize my call logs to Salesforce. So far it's been well worth the because I can service my accounts & to my prospects without the repetitive minutia of data entry. Therefore I can focus on ultimately more necessary tasks like closing & winning more business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Using with salesforce, amazing method to ensure your squad log calls and make tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I travel hard and fast, the latest thing I wish to do at the blend of my day is go back through everything at the end of the day and place it in sfc. With this I can quickly and easily append tasks and notes from my called as they happen. Attach a voice note for later as well. As a manager I noticed a lot more activity after seeing all the other calls in a day, and its much more accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    NAIC apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    nice 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing concept, thought it was exactly what we wanted. But only allows user to attach call records & notes to a "contact name" or "company name" in SFDC. I reached-out to product owner May 2018 w/message to explain we must to attach calls to "opportunities" in SFDC. Owner never returned my msg. To be viable for larger market, this product needs to have flexibility to attach call records & notes to a dozens of objects in SFDC. Would have used for our entire Sales team.Did NOT meet expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so expensive after the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The application is just clunky and constantly reminding you that you are on a trial.. It's a small upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I'm always on the street I'm always moving in mobile and the system really allows me to hold track of my business contacts business communication and what I'm doing and with who I'm doing it with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I can't obtain my code I've tried everything i can't obtain it.i wish 2 uninstall. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Vvy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Support tried both your Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This is saving me lots of time and helps you me hold track of who is calling me when I am not in the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Finally getting the main salesman to log calls effectively with this app... thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Su...per

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Tracker for Salesforce [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Whenever i take a image it says jpeg and png and not supported then exits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:11

    Just purchased the full application and I can't obtain it to open. Crashes each time. I have to delete application and reload. Will be asking for a refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veloxy for Salesforce CRM [App]  2018-1-19 21:10

    Must have for outside reps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Useful application if they can fix the constant crashing issues, right now it's not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Amazing application if it didnt crash all the time ,,,,works for 3 or 4 cards then crashes and has to reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:11

    Really It's Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swyft Mobile for Salesforce [App]  2019-1-30 13:6

    Worked for about a week on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Cant log in to the force account....after showing redirecting, error massage pops up 'Web page not available' Please support me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:11

    Usefull application for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Never worked don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Will not let to cancel tried several times still billing card beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:11

    Very very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Loaded to test app. Seems to work well but priced ridiculously high. Immediately started getting email drip campaign and push messages on my android device device. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:10

    Professionalism makes you better chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard for Salesforce [App]  2017-11-10 21:11

    N

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pulsar for Salesforce [App]  2018-5-12 13:6

    Opening issue..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    I'm not able to login using my company's credential. I place the login server url but reject my account. Then I login via the web browser and access perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Approvals not working since the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    It's a amazing app, amazing flow and very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Amazing platform for specialists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Confusing, unintuitive, seemingly unfinished, and doesn't seem to work correctly on my pixel xl (pages don't fit properly). Uninstalling it and just using the website. The only reason I have it a two is because from opening the application to clicking on fresh Oportunity was easy. It's from that point on that it was an problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Generally, it's an improvement on usability on the Salesforce1 version. I would like easy functions such as landscape view when phoned turned, and sometimes the back button goes too far....but all in all, it is a amazing tool for our squad that is driving user adoption of Salesforce upwards! Hold checking for updates though... I have noticed people seem to be complaining about some problems that I think can be sorted by your admin or developer. Take the SF Trailhead for primary customisation, I'm sure half the problems can be sorted 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Chatter option is disabled for me as a user by the admin. As a effect I am not able to login. I think we should be able to login even if we don't wish to chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    I love salesforce for so a lot of reasons. It is a centralized put for all my similar data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    It's beautiful good. Does the job no problems. Saves me sooooo much time. Well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    First time using it for work. Straight forward well performing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Amazing tool, but needs more work to be done on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    So far very amazing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    If I were able to document activities directly into the app, edit my follow up dates, and have future follow up activities translate to the calendar, I'd give this application a 10 star rating. Very useful to be able to read necessary care information on the go! Also, if incoming calls/outgoing are synced to the call log when created from the phone that has this application on it, won't it be super helpful for those numbers to display incoming calls with a link or some form of HIPAA safe method to verify whom is calling back? I also appreciate the ability to filter info on this app, but very curious as to why I can't do that as efficiently from the www service version....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Easily one of the worst created apps I've ever used. Spend less time making it look amazing and actually create it function properly without crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    It is really hard to believe that SF has such a crappy app. You really need to make batter your application guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Why am I not able to change the server to sandbox credentials in fresh version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Lightning ver for mobile is simple to use and allows quick entry of calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    The fresh modernize is amazing with lightning experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Amazing application for Bajaj Employee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    It's nice to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce [App]  2017-11-27 13:7

    Its amazing for us

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386