Read callaway mens performance mix media puffer vest with knit side panels reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all callaway mens performance mix media puffer vest with knit side panels reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    The garment is nice, soft, and warm on the inside. It's rather boxy ok the outside. Didn't search it too flattering

    0  


    Add your opinion on callaway mens performance mix media puffer vest with knit side panels or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I love this vest. It isn't too puffy just right. I usually wear a huge but purchased an additional huge so I could wear light weight sweaters underneath it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This is an amazing vest. The fit is excellent and it is warm. It is replacing one I have that wasn’t this warm. This one is a small puffy but not to puffy !!!! I would it again. A amazing for a amazing vest!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I think the sizing is just fine. I'm not sure why others have an problem with it. I'm 5'7" and normally a small. I ordered a little and it fits great. Roomy enough to layer over a sweater but still very cozy with just a long sleeved shirt under.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Worst amazon essentials I've ever made. The vest was washed and its bleeding all over my white long sleeve shirt. I dont understand which part of this vest is dyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I like it a lot gives me enough room to wear a massive shirt under

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    My measurements are 36x28x39 I weigh 145 and I’m 5’6. Blood type... lol just kidding I bought the little as recommended. Leary as I am normally a solid medium. I can say I could have went to the additional little as this is a box chop no shape. I have room to wear a lightweight hoodie under. I bought this originally to wear with a compression shirt or light weight turtleneck and it’s a bit too roomy for that. It’s super warm and I love it other than it was a small big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Ummm...LOVE this vest, so much that I ordered a green one too! Perfect quality! Amazing fit and room for layering! Paired it with my favorite chambray shirt from this brand! Runs beautiful tts - if between sizes I would size r more Amazon fashion finds OR to see what clothes you look like on true people join our Fb group - Deal of the Day (by Blushberry)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This is the first Amazon essential article of clothing I have purchased. I have been looking for a red vest... All red. Not lined in Black or any other color, not with a various color zipper oh, just all red. In this method it does not limit the color of tops I can wear with it. I have been looking for an all red vest for quite some time. Thank you Amazon! This try is exactly what I was looking for and it's created well and fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Women's Mid-Weight Puffer Vest []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This is a excellent vest to add a small warmth when running errands without having to wear a jacket. The vest is very well made. The inside is flannel lined. I like that the length is longer than other vests since I am tall. There are snaps on the pockets and also one inside pocket with velcro closure. The item laundered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    There's a lot to love about the Canson XL series. When they say mix media, unlike others, they MEAN it. I've used pencil, pen, copics, charcoal, and watercolors in this sketchbook, and it's held up VERY well with all of you can see in my attached pictures, you can draw in pencil, and there's minimal pencil transfer on facing pages.With watercolor, I will say that you DO obtain some warping of pages (still amazing for light washes/studies/tests), but I haven't experienced much bleed. (There is, sometimes, this funkiness as if the paper's refusing to accept the watercolor, but if you work it for a few seconds, it tends to take.) Also, the paper does begin to break apart if it's too saturated with water, so I'd definitely stick to the light washes/studies/tests. Don't go too hardcore with wet media. (I know this seems a small critical, but I have had a lot of success using this sketchbook for wet media! You just shouldn't fuss with it too much.)With copics, you WILL obtain some bleed (see attached picture) but just slip a paper behind it the page you're drawing general, the paper's really great. Thick, heavy, and durable. You can erase easily and without damaging the paper, and the binding holds up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    I've painted in both acrylics and water-based ink and there was no bleed through at all. Very thick pages, smooth but still has a nice tooth. Much better quality than I remember from when I bought Canson sketchbooks 20 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    Overall this Mix Media paper is beautiful good. I normally like to do coloring with markers and it does bleed through to the other side, which isn't much of an problem if you put something to protect the page underneath it. When I went over it with my fine liner it didn't bleed through so it was only the markers. The paper was also really simple to erase my tutorial lines on. I sketch in a very light manner so I have no idea how well it would erase with a heavier hand, but it erased completely which was nice. As stated before, overall it's great. Just be careful with the size you as I accidently ordered one that was far smaller than I would've liked, which created it harder to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    I would have given it at least five stars if the pages weren't so simple to pull out. I wanted it all the this I drew to stay in the book but you cant always obtain what you want, and anyway some people probably bought this so they could take out the pages and hang them up somewhere! Anyway, I should've looked at some more comments, and well you know. Read the description. But I acidentally bought this and we didn't know we had bought it until it got to our house and we didn't bother to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    I personally love the Canson XL mixed media pads. I use them a lot when painting (acrylic) when i don't feel like using an actual canvas. I think they are decently priced and versatile for artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    Ever. None of their different products have EVER disappointed me in any way. Their are extremely fair and reasonable, they're simple to search anywhere (in the US, can't speak for other countries) and I'm nearly any store, and their quality is amazing. Even when other brands have cheapened their quality and kept their (moleskine, I'm looking at you.) Canson had stayed real to their , don't go too massive on your washes, allow the layers dry a bit or completely before adding more layers. With markers, I can tell you that I use Sharpies and Color Masters (both alcohol based) and after 2 passes it bleeds - this is expected. Just lay down a sheet underneath your work so it doesn't bleed into the next page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    I’ve used this sketchbook several times, the recent being for my nature journal. The pages are excellent for making notes and sketches as well as adding a light watercolor wash (slightly wet or dry brush).This sketchbook works well for both beginners and pros, especially when you’re trying out fresh techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    Always my go to mixed media sketchbook! A beautiful mainstream sketchbook, but a amazing one. Pages are thin enough to fold into cards but have enough weight to handle acrylic, watercolor, ink, or whatever I feel like throwing at it! I’ve tried a ton of mediums on these and this paper has never failed me. It’s also amazing because it’s enough that I don’t have to worry about it too much. My other one has beautiful much lived in my backpack for a year and a half and is still in presentable condition. Highly reccomended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    I recently decided to obtain into drawing, it was something I've wanted to obtain into for years. That's when I saw a sketchbook by this brand used by a professional artist on YouTube. I decided, what the heck? Why not, allow me pick up something that can handle almost all. Right from the start, you can tell it's very well made. The pages feel awesome and strong. A high quality paper was definitely used to manufacture the book. I've checked with other brand of sketchbooks and the paper just felt weak. I almost wanted to throw those other books down in because they did not compare at all. If you're getting into art, I highly recommend this book. I've done several images so far and none of the drawings seep through nor is there any pencil lumps from previous drawings. 10/10 Would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Pad, 5.5” x 8.5”, Side Wire Bound, 60 Sheets (400037134) []  2019-12-17 18:43

    It’s a amazing small padCan take quite a bit without bleeding though, amazing rsonally I hate spiral bound books and the lack of a nice cover but it’s generic and gets the job done. But the plus is it’s perferared so you can just rip the paper out. Amazing for NOT having to rest my hand on metal spirals, BAD for items being so simple to tear out and throw away if I don’t like is (that’s no amazing if you wish to improve your art)But if you’re using it for a class like me where you need to turn in a nice sketchbook you can calculate pages to practice/final on and rip out pages you don’t like or are not up to the standard for turning it in so useful for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Does what it supposed to. Unfortunately it took method longer than expected to receive... which is complete crap being as I found out that they are based out of Boulder, Colorado, and I live about 2 hours away in Peyton, Colorado. Had they listed that originally I'd have driven up there. The pouch holds the tool but won't fit any extra components like bits unless I cram them in there. All in all it works for the sole purpose of holding the Multi tool. Stays stationary on the belt and takes some doing to take it off. Snap stays closed well. No added play in the rotational clip. My complaints really aren't enough to not recommend the product. As one can see I still have it and use it for my SOG Powerlock multi tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This holster is far superior to the nylon pouches that usually come with multi-pliers & costs about half as much to replace (over buying from the OEM).I use this for my Gerber Center-Drive. I'm not especially happy with the multi-pliers (crumbled cutters, no scissors, lost bit; a story for another review) but love this Nite Ize fits both the rather fat Gerber Center-Drive along with the, again rather fat, bit holder that came with the e Center-Drive did begin off a small tight at first but beautiful quickly broke in.I shop the strip of bits that came with the tool behind the "shield" (the part of the holster where the male part of the snap closure resides). Even though the bit holder sticks out the bottom of the shield (visible in the pics), I've never yet had any fall out in over a year of use (I both the rubber bit holder & the holster).Nite Ize's plastic belt hooks have always (in my 15+ years of using them) been additional durable & don't come off unless you create a very deliberate effort to take it off your belt. Their rigid belt hooks tend not to lean nearly as much as the nylon belt loops that are usually included with multi-tools.I can't really search anything wrong with the holster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality rugged nylon case! However the description is totally messed up describing some sort of electronic device like an LED flashlight. Then the dimensional data is all jacked up on the case itself and all over the place. So here are the dimensional FACTS told by a ruler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Best...thing...ever. I can use it for my Swiss Troops Knife (SAK) Champion+ my mom gave me when I graduated and hold it on my Sam Brown belt at work. Blends in nice w/ nylon, etc. gear especially. It rotates on the clip so can always be ready for deployment.I can also use it for holding a flashlight, which is what they originally created these for I believe (then renamed them). You can turn on the light, put it back in upside down, and rotate it on the belt or strap of whatever you might be using...even a pocket, and hold the light aimed at something you're working on (or the ground and walk the dogs, lol).I've also considered it for holding OC spray (mace, etc), but I already have a holder for that, so. The amazing thing about it is that it stretches to accommodate larger sized objects...so from a 7-layer SAK to a MK-4 or a Sofirn flashlight (excellent fresh product, here on Amazon)...it does it all.I wish to obtain another one for my get-home bag and a third one for daily use at home (my basic purpose of this was for work originally). There really isn't an simple method to search a amazing holster (or sheath) for little tools or multitools, etc. if a amazing one doesn't come with the is solves that for many, a lot of products. Huge fan of Nite-Ize, just don't like China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a GREAT holster. It will fit all sizes of multitools from a little Swiss Troops Knive to a full size 4.5" Supertool 300, and because of the elastic panels, they all fit snugly; no possibility of them falling out. It's created of ballistic nylon and seems to be of higher quality than the original sheaths that came with my Leatherman tools, and it has a snap rather than velcro. It mounts easily on you belt and rotates 360 degrees so you can carry your multitool vertically or horizontally depending on your preference. The belt clip design makes it simple to take on and off but almost impossible for it to accidentally fall off. The only negative I see is it sticks out farther than most holsters because of the clip design and ability to rotate. After a while, I quit noticing, and I don't even know I'm wearing it even though I'm carrying a HUGE Victorinox Work Champ. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've been using it and carrying it on my belt for more than a year now (bought it back in January 2014) and it still in really amazing condition. I'm constantly getting in and out vehicles. I use it to carry my Leatherman Wave or Victorinox Spirit (depending on which multitool I feel like carrying that day).Can't beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I purchased this tool holder primarily for my Leatherman Surge multitool, bit kits (2) & extender.I have a Leatherman Wave & y one bit kit (not two) fits. This is not a huge because the bit kit I left out has bits that I have never in my long life used!However the bit kit extender is very tight using the Surge & more tolerable with the Wave in the holster. It is difficult to pull the Surge out without the bit kit extender falling out, so I just pull both out at the same nding the right every day carry holster for your Leatherman multitool is a deeply private is holster meets the primary requirements of holding the Leatherman Surge & one (1) bit kit. The bit kit is stuffed in the back very e is very reasonable vs the competition.I would recommend this holster for security of your Leatherman Surge & one bit kit, but think twice if this is to be used with the bit kit e materials & quality is excellent!For the inexpensive of $10.95, it’s worth the gamble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I want I had thought getting one of these sooner.I need to carry a call button receiver while I am outside the house working in the garage or garden so my elderly mother can ring me up when she needs my receiver is not huge, but is uncomfortable to carry in a pocket and when I did carry it in a pocket I often would bump it and set it off.I was just getting ready to chop begin the sides (and probably ruin) a very nice Falco leather tool holster to test to create it e fact that the Nite Ize holster has expandable (stretchy) side gussets makes it so my receiver fits snugly in the holster with the speaker and control buttons visible and accessible at the top. I can hook it to a belt, pocket or loop and it is bably will work for other tools as advertised, but is uniquely built to handle my unique needs and I am really glad I found : There are also several small "compartments and hiding spaces" built into this holster that you would have to see to appreciate.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Likes:It fits various sizes of multi-tools, and holds them securely. Elastic keeps it seems well made, and durable, the elastic is very well protected by sturdy e belt loop/clip on Nite Ize products, in general, is much more durable over time than a fabric loop, this is no closes with a snap, and opens with a single 'click' instead of the tearing sound of VelcroYou can attach little stuff with a clip (pen, AAA flashlight) to the elastic loops on the side, without interfering with the main compartmentThe belt clip opens on the bottom so you can slip it on your belt without unbuckling it, yet holds securely, and won't come off in normal ere is a thin/narrow secondary compartment in the back of the main compartment, excellent for holding the thin Leatherman driver bits, or additional saw/file blades if your tool features interchangeable ones (like my Surge or some Gerber models)Dislikes:The belt loop is on a swivel, which for my purposes is not necessary, and just adds additional bulk and causes the sheath to stick out a bit from my belt instead of staying tucked tightly versus ither likes or dislikes, but might be noteworthy to some: The elastic makes it fit snugly over anything from a standard Leatherman PST tool, up to my Leatherman Surge, which is quite a bit bigger. On one hand, I like its versatility, and that things don't rattle around in the sheath, but on the bigger multi tools like my Surge or Super Tool 300, it takes a small bit of effort to obtain it in the sheath, especially before it gets broken in. Removing either size tool is simple enough with one hand. The belt clip is plastic, and not fabric, making it more durable as far as wearing through over time. Nite Ize is one of the few companies that knows how to create a strong, durable clip, that does not dig into my side. However, on this sheath, there is a swivel feature, that 'clicks' into various positions, allowing for either vertical or horizontal carry of your tool. The swivel adds bulk, and causes the sheath to stick out a bit from my belt, instead of hugging tight to it. It isn't enough to be problematic, but still isn't my first preference. If I was supreme ruler of the world, I'd have Nite Ize create two versions, one vertical, one horizontal, and obtain rid of the swivel, so it would ride tighter on a belt. It self-adjusts for size by having elastic wrap around the side pieces of the sheath, to kind of 'squeeze' the tool, to hold it tight. Makes your tool secure, but makes for a small more effort to install/remove. However, this elastic makes a amazing method to attach a pen or little penlight without intruding into the main compartment. It is snap closed, instead of Velcro, no ripping sound when opening, and you don't have to clean the lint out of the 'hook' side, to hold it working. However, it does limit the size of the tool that fits, which is at least somewhat created up by the method the elastic holds it. It will keep a tool as little as the original PST securely enough, and stretches to fit a Surge or Super Tool 300, but that is about the practical upper and lower limits in sizes. There is a little opening at the bottom of the main compartment. I'm assuming it is to allow dirt/debris through. Your tool won't fall through, but I wouldn't wish to place anything really thin or little diameter in the pouch, as it could fall through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Tool Holster Stretch, Universal Multi Tool Holder With Elastic Side Panels + Rotating Belt Clip []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Just like how Burt in Tremors mention when you need it and don't have it, its a whole various story. I have a job where there are times where I am thankful that I have a multi tool and a flashlight on me at all times. Not sure about anybody but for me, I don't like to have things in my pocket, b/c it gets really annoying, thereby this Nite Ize tool holster is excellent b/c I just snap it on my belt and place my multi tool in there just in case situations. I actually have an older Nite Ize tool holder and have used it for a lot of years and its still functioning, but I misplaced it so I bought this to shop my multitool. Granted that is only if your multitool doesn't come with a holster, however, you wouldn't be looking at this holster if that is the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    ***UPDATE: I've had this machine for a small over a year now, and everything I said in the original review below still holds. I would like to add that regular maintenance of this machine is essential to hold it in amazing working order. Create sure you backflush regularly, de-scale (especially if you have hard water) and also clean out the grinder. I neglected to clean the grinder for the first 8 months and it was a mess to disassemble and pick out all the built-up coffee oils. So just create sure you do your regular maintenance on this machine and treat it nicely, and in return you can expect a consistently delicious espresso every : I finally mastered the oat milk latte....WORTH IT!Original Review below:_____________________Ok, so I spend WAY too much at the coffee shop. $5-6 per visit at my local shop, but why waste the money? I first started learning how to create 'proper' coffee back in 2013 with a DeLonghi Retro Bar32 that I picked up for about $75. Knowing very little, I initially struggled to figure out how to pull a amazing shot of espresso that wasn't watery or bitter. Most pre-ground coffee didn't work; but the experience did teach me how to operate a semi-manual machine, how to heat up the boiler, steam milk etc. etc. My largest gripe was the milk steamer which didn't obtain me that nice microfoam and tended to create the milk more watery than , 4 years later (hat hint to the the DeLonghi for still going powerful in 2018 btw!) I felt it was time to invest in something a small better. With an upper limit budget of $1000 and a LOT of research, I settled on the Rancilio Silvia. I understood the learning curve was steep but I wanted amazing coffee, darnit, and I was willing to work for it.Well, I've had the Silvia for a small bit over a month now, and I couldn't be more pleased. I purchased both the Silvia and Rocky doserless grinder at the same time from Cerini Coffee and Bonuses in the Bronx (great seller!) and it arrived promptly and excellently packaged with a lb of beans to obtain started! I now my beans from a local coffee roaster, and the Rocky grinder allows me to grind the freshest beans which I'm sure play greatly into the taste of the coffee. It took me some time to figure out the correct grinder setting that would obtain me the 2oz shot in 20-30 seconds with the right flavor, but once I got it 'dialed in' (coffee aficionado lingo for finding the right settings) it makes awesome coffee. My microfoam steaming skills are still under development, but I can create some great, thick cappuccino-style foam, which I generally dump on top of the finished product to generally delicious itially I considered getting the PID add-on for the machine, but honestly, after following the temperature surfing guidelines and paying attention to the lights, I've got it down to a beautiful amazing system. Yes, the PID would probably satisfy my latent perfectionism, but I'm honestly getting a amazing cup of coffee without it. I just test to be as consistent as possible in terms of dosing, tamping and brew time and found this is a amazing combination. So, my vote is that the PID add-on is optional, a convenience but not te: For all you non-dairy drinkers out there, there's an extra learning curve to master: steaming non-dairy milk! Yay! But hang in there. After repeated practice, I search that I can obtain beautiful amazing results with soy milk and most almond milks. Oat continues to be a challenge but one I'm committed to mastering because have you ever tried oat milk in a latte? (hint: it's delicious) For those who do prefer dairy, I've gotten the best results with cold 2% milk; however whole milk works nce this is already a significant financial investment in the machine, I would suggest also purchasing both a massive tamper and a stainless steel milk foaming cup to complement your purchase. The tamp provided by Rancilio is plastic, and doesn't give the adequate pressure needed. The milk foaming pitcher helps you properly measure out and steam the right quantity of conclusion, I'm really satisfied with this machine. I only visit the coffee now to beans, and I have fun making coffee for family and mates too! Yes, the initial outlay is expensive, but at $5-6 at the coffee shop, this is an investment that will for itself over note: For those on the fence about spending this with no prior experience in coffee making - allow me suggest starting with a lower-priced machine like a DeLonghi or related and then getting a really amazing grinder. As a fun experiment, I created a latte on my old machine using the Rocky grinder, and it was beautiful tasty! So, if you're not sure about spending a bunch of on a machine, begin with the grinder along with a lower-priced machine. The fresh-ground beans really create all the difference on any equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    Bought this for my husband as a 2016 Christmas present. Loved it!!!! until it stopped working a month ago. The steamer wand had no pressure. Bought Ascurion extended warranty via vendor which was totally worthless. Sent it back for repair...just received it worse than it was....no steam pressure and leaking steam wand. Now waiting to hear back from vendor as to what they will do to rectify this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    I am by no means a espresso connoisseur and I didn't need to be sent away for a two week intensive training course in espresso making (as some reviewers would have you think) in to pull some very amazing espresso shots in my first two weeks with this machine.And I live in Miami where we have espresso "cafeteria's" on every corner. That is to say, I've have had more than my fair share of espresso shots created by $5k+ machines to compare against.Any novice reading the reports on here of "wild temperature swings" and "throwing away nearly 400 shots of espresso", would think this machine was either or piece of junk at worst or at best had a seriously steep learning 's real that you are going to need a $200+ espresso grinder if you wish to achieve decent Crema, but that is just about where all the drawbacks end. Pre-ground espresso i.e. Pilon, Bustelo, isn't going to give you much Crema. I know because we tried for a week before biting the bullet and buying the Rocky grinder. With that said, the espresso created with pre-ground espresso was by no means terrible. It was still better than anything we've created with our stove-top moka yourself a quality grinder, a massive tamper, watch a few youtube videos of experienced users making pulling shots and steaming/frothing milk with this machine, and before you know it you will be on your method to godly espresso making, right in your own home in no time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    I love this. have had a lot of in my lifetime of all makes and models. By far this is the best quality build. It makes my everyday cappuccino perfectly and clean up is a snap. Ive seen comments about the drip tray being little but unless you're very messy it doesnt drip on its own. It doesnt have the annoying pressure release that fills the tray each time. My only request would be for the ability to fit a standard size mug under the spout to draw the shots. I absolutely love it otherwise. Don't anymore $300.00 machines that latest only two years and unless you're commercial production you don't need the $1500.00+ i have always had a separate grinder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    The amazing - Very cool Italian design, created in Italy. Doesn't take up much counter zone and makes perfect espresso and Lattes. Simple to clean and fun to experiment and operate. Amazing to practice your latte art. Makes unbelievable micro foam for the milk. Wife says the coffee I create with it is as amazing as the professional coffee shop. The not so amazing - there is a technique to getting the best brew. MUST use new roasted coffee to obtain the best crema, older coffee does not pull the expected espresso. Must search the balance between coffee, grind and weight. My best espresso is pulled at 14.5-15 grams of the freshest coffee I can search not to exceed 20 days after roast date with my grinder set to just under a #2 grind. There is also a process to using the machine called temperature surfing. It involves steaming the milk first, then you run water through the steamer wand until the steam is gone and the jet is pure water. This is to lower the boiler temperature berfore making the espresso, this takes less time than pulling the espresso first and waiting the for the steamer to come up to temperature. Dozens of information on U-tube on how to do this for this machine. It's very simple. It takes some practice to place together the excellent latte or pull the excellent espresso. But once you figure out the correct combination, you'll be critical of the professional latte and compare it to yours, if you ever $6 for a cup again. In all. Very satisfied with purchase. The reason for the 4 rating is that the machine should have come with a PID for the price. Lastly, I use bottled water, and this machine uses a lot of water. Modernize 12/27/18. I purchased the bottomless portafilter and have used it several dozen times. The espresso quality and crema created with the bottomless filter on this machine has far exceeded my expectations. This is all I use now. 20.3 grams of new roasted freshly ground coffee and in my opinion far exceeds what you for in a coffee shop. A must have accessory. Ive flipped head over heals for my Silvia and what I can create with it. Modernize 5-15-19. Machine operating well, I create 2 cups per day 7 days per week. Quality of coffee is outstanding! I havent for a coffee house Latte or Espresso since. Coffee house charges $3 to $6. My cost at home for exactly what I wish and better quality, 68 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    This is my second Rancilio Silvia. My previous unit is a V1 that I bought used. It's still running strong, but I wanted to treat myself to a fresh unit. The Racilio Silvia is a sturdy machine, built with stainless steel, and commercial parts. I would give 5 stars if it weren't for a few design issues. Obviously they aren't too poor since I bought another Silvia.- The drip tray capacity is much too small. I have to empty mine almost everyday to hold it from over-flowing onto my counter. It often spills on me while trying to remove it and carry it to the sink to be drained. It's just one of those things that you don't think to check, and isn't obvious since it's covered by a grate.- The water reservoir is a small small. I hold a gallon jug next to the machine and fill it almost daily. Still, a few times a week, it will run out of water mid-brew and I'm forced to dump my portafilter and begin from scratch after priming the pump. Would be nice to have some kind of a warning (light or buzzer) to remind the user that they need to add water before the next brew.I'd recommend this machine to a die-hard espresso drinker. It's not for the novice, or faint of heart since it does require a lot of experimentation to create a decent cup of brew. Using Fresh, Fresh, New coffee is key to this machine. If you plan to from your local grocery story, you will likely be disappointed with the results. This machine loves oily, new beans, and consistent tamping techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    This review is intended for the people who are like me (in that they're willing to consider an expensive home machine for coffee but are not coffee making experts themselves).I tend to take a long time to research beforehand, but this one took longer than most & was fraught with and error. I ordered a "used like new" Nespresso based Latissima Plus by Delonghi, but it arrived with broken parts & never got tried out. (It also looked very plastic-y to me for $400.) I went through a couple $100-ish machines which broke just as other reviewers had said they would, and then I decided it was time to search the best pure-value regardless of & just see if we could afford it.What I came down to were either the sub-$100 machines by Mr. Coffee or Delonghi (you can literally 10 of them for the of this Rancilio), this "Miss Silvia" model, or the La Pavoni handle-bar machines. The "professional" black-base model on Amazon looks like the best at the , why this?I liked the idea of a machine that had a reputation for lasting a long time. If a machine is built to last, then it will have always have my full attention to its maintenance. It means less waste, an appreciation of those people who endeavored to produce a high quality machine in disposable times, and fewer to create in the future. The more I read, the more I found that machines like the Pavoni & others with "marine brass boilers" & other commercial grade parts lasted a long time & produced amazing tasting coffee. So, I went with this one for the slightly lower cost and vast amount of positive commentary online.What I've found is that I don't have to worry about excellent tamp pressure, "temperature surfing," or any of the other things that had previously created this sound (to me) like a lot of complexity for a lot of money. You just read the instructions, follow them, and drink your e coffee quality is , while I wouldn't presume to take away from those who've identified wonderfully specific ways to operate this machine (they probably can create a better cup of coffee from this than I can right now), I'd say to everyone that this thing is simple, top quality, and a amazing choice if you're willing-but-nervous to spend so much on a little appliance. I hope this helps & am satisfied to be able to write so positively about something like this.Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Canson does not disappoint with its paper quality, and the CANNOT be beat either! Even at discount huge box stores this paper runs for $30 so being able to snag it for under $20 is amazing. The quality is smooth and very light texture. Amazing for light watercolor, but nothing intense. Inks are bright and pigmented and colourful pencils pop and present almost airbrushed on this paper. I use a lot of massive blending on my artwork with pencils, so a paper that can stand up to that is amazing in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

     All together I am very happy with this sketchbook.I mainly use it with markers (copics and promarkers), color pencils and light washes of ink or watercolor (gansai tambi). The paper is thick, it holds markers nicely, but doesn't keep well much water. The papers are holding marker colors especially nicely they are really bright, but the ink does bleed through the paper (I don't mind it as I do one work per sheet) and the colors obtain bit darker comparing to other papers, so be sure the create swatches beforehand. The sheets are perforated for simple removal, but some times it doesn't keep the page quick e size 7" x 10" is just a bit smaller then A4 size, but bigger then a A5, it is excellent for smaller studies and illustration. The sketchbook with it's 60 sheets is a @#$%!&unky at first, but I could obtain used to it. The wire is rather big, but it endured massive use and lot of transportation in my l together I was satisfied with my (I even bought a second one) and I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    First, allow me begin off by saying that when I purchased this mixed media paper - I goofed. I actually wanted their watercolor paper, and, well... the mistake is on me. I COULD have sent it back, but decided to hold it for future projects. I tested a sheet of paper with my fresh watercolor set, and was pleasantly surprised that it held the watercolors so well. The paper is rather smooth and not as massive as a 140lb (300gsm) watercolor paper (obviously), but again - that's my mistake for ordering the wrong 's a amazing quality paper in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Excellent size for people who like to doodle or do casual sketching- it fits easily into backpacks or some larger purses so you can take it around with you. I love the mixed media paper since it allows beginners to discover with more than just graphite. This paper stands up well to charcoal, colourful pencil, pastels, markers, etc. You can also use watercolors as long as you don’t completely saturate the page, otherwise the paper will warp. If you do choose to do watercolor, I recommend tearing the page out before painting on it so you don’t ruin the pages behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    5 years later, and Miss Silvia is still as attractive and powerful as the day she was when I opened her box. I have zero complaints. She has been through 7 moves (4 cross country). I pull about 15ish shots of espresso every day. My tip is to hold her clean (something I totally spaced off for the first two years). Regularly clean/rise the group head, and do a deep descaling cycle for hard water. I had to replace her solenoid valve two years in because I never did this and all the hard water build up caused it to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    Unbelievable machine at a amazing price. I was given a machine for Christmas which lasted about a year before it broke. I did a lot of research on espresso machines and decided to go with the Silvia. Having only a single boiler, it took a small practice to obtain down brewing and steaming. Versus all the recommendations, I went on the grinder and regretted it. It is real what they say about the grinder...buy a amazing one. I ended up with the Rancilio Rocky and all was good. The only complaint I have is the plastic tamper that comes with the machine. It is absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

     It's a amazing sketchbook with really thick paper amazing for copic and prismacolor markers. It takes quite a while before ink actually bleeds through to the another piece of paper. However, my only complaint is that the perforations are method too perforated(?). The paper really easily rips off, when I'm flipping through the pages, if I blend the perforations even slightly by accident, almost half of the sheet of paper comes off!This is really annoying considering I wish to hold most of my works inside my sketchbook.But other than that, it's a really nice, high quality paper with a amazing grit. Wished it came with more paper though, I'm almost done with mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rancilio Silvia Espresso Machine with Iron Frame and Stainless Steel Side Panels, 11.4 by 13.4-Inch (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:13

    I am finally writing a review on it after using it for 4 years. We use this machine 5-6times a week, to create 3-4 espresso drinks per day. Yet, it is running very well, making creamy, commercial grade espresso everytime. FYI, we do have rancilio silvia grinder. It is quite expensive but it's well worth the price. I understand that this espresso machine can be finicky but once you obtain used to it you will be give a small tip, the temp may go up a bit too high after you use the steamer to steam milk. If you pull an espresso shot right after using the steamer, the machine will yield unstable espresso. Instead, turn on the espresso button and allow the water run for about 10 sec and allow all the steam come out before pulling an espresso. I dont usually have to do this when I don't use the at problem above is not really a issue for me because I got that under control. I'm just really impressed that this machine is still running strong. None of my other espresso machines lasted this long, yielded this amazing espresso shots.When this machine breaks down one day, I'd another same machine again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    A very amazing quality sketch book capable of taking light to medium watercolour washes without pilling the top layer of the paper or bleeding through to the other side. There is some mild buckling that can be reduced by compressing the page after work has dried. Will not be completely eliminated but it is still possible to work on the back of the page. Works very nicely with pencil, slightly rough textured paper will create lighter applications of pencil appear grainy. Nice with most watercolour markers although thirsty. Simple to blend or spread pigment with water. Amazing for alcohol markers but will bleed through to the other side. Water soluble art supplies such as Inktense pencils dissolve nicely on this page when water is ugh spiral binding, small danger of pages falling out even though pages are pre-scored to let simple removal of pages these will keep quick if you intend to hold the pages in the book. The front and back cover are created of sturdy card and can be modified with other media to personalize the book. Amazing size to work on both multiple little sketches and more complete works. Decent amount of pages: 60 sheets gives you plenty of drawing space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    I bought this to finish out Inktober when I had filled up another notebook, so I have primarily been using ink pens. I've been using fine point Sharpie Pens and dual hint brush pens. In adjusting a few mistakes with water, the pages have not bled and suffered very small warping. I've been able to see a shadow of the drawings through the back of the page, but there has been no actual bleeding. I have goals to test watercolor, but have not done so yet. Will modernize review if I obtain to it that list of projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    I'm really enjoying this paper! I use it mostly for watercolors. Its weight prevents bleeding through to the backside, which is fantastic. It's durable and withstands multiple layers/applications of paint and doesn't absorb the water immediately, which is great, since I really love that drippy, splattery e water does create the paper bend and curl, but I've found using a steam iron with the paper in between a bed sheet makes most of the wrinkles, at least the prominent ones, disappear.Will definitely hold buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Affordable and truely for mixed media. Also super simple to search in such stores as: @#$% block, Utrecht, Michaels. Amazing for water coloring & inking as long as you don't add a ton of water you'll see minimal warping (as seen with the witch). Markers look awesome but will bleed through the page. The sun was created with Prismacolor chisel hints & the fire boy/frankenstien is created with Copics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 11 x 14 In, 60 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:12

    It's a amazing quality paper and fun to work with because it can handle just about everything albeit light to moderate wetness. I did a fast try of a bunch of things from watercolor to embossing to show. Full blown watercolor or water-crayon work is not a amazing idea as it starts to shred but for light drawings/paintings... it's a lot of fun. When I first did the try of wet stuff, the paper showed signs of buckling in spots but I just tucked in a larger heavier sketchbook and when I came back to it the paper was completely flat. Also, no bleeding for inks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I love this shuttle. I needle tatted for years and I just learned how to shuttle tat and I think this shuttle will be amazing for shuttle tatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Tight, so constantly having to reworks the thread. I search this issue off and on with this brand/set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I know I am fresh to shuttle tatting, but this seemed incredibly slippery and a small huge for my little hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I like these for tatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I started tatting about a year or so ago and love doing it. I started learning at first from my mom and then videos and books. My first shuttles have a fixed center post to wind the thread on and a pick end rather than the small crochet ter seeing these, I bought a few and I decided to test them figuring the interchangeable bobbin would create loading/reloading the shuttles easier and the built-in crochet hook would support with adjustments or undoing loops. It does, however, the bobbin sticks hard and doesn't spin as expected. I broke the thread several times trying to pull out some thread as I started tatting a piece. So, I rolled it across my palm a few times to "break it in" and it did stop the bobbin from sticking so hard. However after a few tatting sessions with it, the bobbin now spins freely and controlling the tension has become extremely frustrating. I tried the other other Aerlit bobbin shuttles I ordered with this and they do the same , they just sit in my crafting tools box and I've gone back to using my first shuttles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Amazing shuttle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Works amazing for tatting. Didn't cost a lot, and amazing colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I have only been tatting for about a year now, and these are still my favorite tatting shuttles. The little crochet hook really helps when you have to pull a loop through or create related e bobbins are another amazing feature of this model. It means that you can expand your "tool" inventory less expensively by simply purchasing more bobbins instead of entire shuttles like other brands. Even if you're in the middle of an involved project, but you need to borrow the actual shuttle for fast pair of earrings for a gift, you can simply pop off the shuttle, use it with another bobbin for your urgent project, and then return the shuttle to the larger work in progress. It also means that you can have several loaded bobbins ready to go in your very compact project bag (I like to use little sewn wallets).The bobbins do not spin freely, but in intervals as you loosen/tighten them. That is especially necessary if you have to set the shuttle down for technique, or- heaven forbid- you drop of all, this lovely lilac colourful one really makes my heart sing. If you have a task to do, you might as well like your tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hampton Art JB0463 Mix The Media Weathered Wood Frame with Burlap, 12" by 12" []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Love the size and the hook on the end. Excellent for little projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    32bit application only + problems with dolby vision on begin is just a dealbreaker - come on, you guys basically updated it to help dolby vision and ai scale.1. dolby vision is not working correctly with auto color zone switching. lol. they released hotfix but even that is not working correctly.2. 32bit application help is a joke when previous nvidia shield and the 2019 pro all use 64bit. i understand that nvidia did this for 2gb ram size but they should just place 3gb for the tube and 4gb for the pro. so cheap.3. ai scale only works on up to 30fps. let's create it work properly on all fps or at least up to 60fps.4. no youtube hdr. because no vp9.2 hardware decoding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    -Fast, cant beat the speed of Nvidias box. I've probably had about 20 diffrent boxes and by far Nvidia Shield is the fastest, this ver just create the experiencethat much better.-New remote is great. Simple push responseis fast, not sure if theres an air mouse feature but in either case the remote is a amazing addition.-Steaming seems to be just as amazing as before tho I really never had an problem other then where the stream was from.-The SD card slot is a small tough to access due to the compact design but works fine.-Great inline design no more worries about where to place it.- wall plug is more slim line much easier to shop and use with multi plugAll in all nice make batter for the hope it keep up as well as the previous versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Incompatible with about every application I've tried. Wish to use Google images as a screensaver? Nope. Wish to play Super Mega Baseball? Nope. How about those GeForce android games advertised all over the put on the shield? There's a waiting list that can be 6 months long. Don't waste your time on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    No downloader. No browser, yes you can obtain Puffin, but Puffin no longer supports downloading. No accesss to anything useful in the play store. All the reasons you a streaming box are not in this box and it's a true hassel to obtain them in. With so a lot of point, and relax boxes out there, hard to imagine wanting to war this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    They fixed all the issues from the original including the remote thank goodness they finally fixed the remote. my Plex streaming on my remote Plex server has never been faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Finally.  I've waited for this device for years.  Every time Apple or Amazon or Roku release a fresh device I cross my fingers it checks all the boxes, and they never have, not even past Nvidia devices - until now.  There is always one feature missing, at e fresh Nvidia Shield finally solves the issues that kept them, In my opinion, from making it the excellent streaming box until e basic problems I always had with the previous versions have finally been fixed.I'm not going to review the software... you either like Android device TV or not, I don't feel like I need to obtain into that.  This is simply about the e number one thing, the remote.  My goodness, why did it take so long for someone to create a amazing remote for a set top box?  The Apple TV remote is easily the worst that has ever been made, and while others create usable remotes they still aren't great.  Nvidia gets the remote right here, really right.  While at first glance the triangle design may seem odd, once you keep it in your hand you realize the benefit of this shape.  It feels really amazing in the hand.  It's comfortable to hold.  It's hefty and feels well created without being too heavy.  The button feel is really nice.  The back-light is fantastic.  And, finally, power and volume buttons which didn't even take any setup to obtain working on my LG OLED and Sonos Playbar.  It just worked.  It's a GREAT remote and if you're just using a TV and the Shield it's the only remote you will need.  It has CEC of course, you can use your TV remote... if you really wanted too...Secondly, they finally added Dolby Vision.  Why on earth did this take so long???  For whatever reason, it's finally here.  FINALLY.I was always a fan of the previous Shield but stopped using it a couple of years ago.  The incredibly stupid remote and lack of Dolby Vision kept it collecting dust in my closet even though I liked the speed and features.  The old Android device interface was never amazing either but since the past few updates to Android device TV it's now beautiful good.    And finally, the form factor.  Man, what a stupid looking device until now.  It's like a bunch of people got together and asked themselves how they could design the most ridiculous thing to sit under a TV.  The 'pro' ver still looks the same, but the smaller ver is finally something sensible.  Like the remote at first glance it may look a bit silly... but if you think about it, and use it, it's a genius form factor.  Rather than a stick or a dongle or something that needs to hang down, sit under, stick out, be mounted etc., it's perfectly designed to plug into your HDMI on one end and power on the other, and hang perfectly behind your TV.  It's really intelligent design, just like the remote.  I predict you're going to see companies following this design... once you see it you think 'why didn't someone do this before???'.  It just makes sense.  It just works.Everything about the fresh Shield looks like a gimmick.  The odd shape of the device, the odd shape of the remote.  It's not.  They actually created something that makes sense and is very nice to use.  Finally, someone has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I also have the previous 2 versions of the Shield and have always been happy with them. This one is by far the best and, to me, a amazing make batter from the 2017 Shield. It is considerably faster than before, searching and responding almost instantly with a quick internet connection. Even using Wi-Fi, it tested at over 50 MBPS from a 400 MBPS wired Comcast connection. The 4K upgrading works amazing and on an LG OLED TV the picture quality is outstanding using the medium sharpness setting. The fresh remote is a large improvement over the original and even a lot better than the after shop one I had purchased to replace the goofy OEM remote on the previous version. The initial installation is the best I have ever seen. It beautiful much set itself up by just entering the phone # on my Google account. I like the fresh form factor and just allow it hang behind the Tv completely out of sight. The voice command seems faster and more accurate than previously. I am not sure if there is a limit to the size micro SD vehicle it supports, its not mentioned in the Microscopic small tutorial provided or on the Nvidia website. It does work with a 256 GB card, that was the biggest I had available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Very disappointed. Borderline useless since it can not access the full play store. Very limited application access. Method overpriced for not having the capability to run all android device apps. I will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This ver of the Shield will not run 64 bit applications. There are several android games and Apps in the Google PLAY shop that are not compatible with this ver of the Shield. The picture quality on my 4K set is not as sharp with shield as my Roku e Shield will be going back to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NVIDIA Shield TV | 4K HDR Streaming Media Player, High Performance, Dolby Vision, Works with Alexa []  2020-1-1 18:48

    After a month or so of using this i went back to my first gen. This tube thing is just horrible. I've had a lot of apps that worked flawless for ever suddenly begin to crash, video and audio on youtube will sometimes be so far apart it's just silly, jittery video, that AI upscaling thing is only noticeable when it's doing something silly, like to a pattern, or a texture. In some apps it causes weird white lines at the bottom of the screen. Even the netflix loading animation is choppy on this tube. Nothing about it is better than previous generations. Even casting the discovery channel 'crashes' the thing sometimes and it just vanishes taking me back to a home screen that doesn't your and just make batter the remote when it's available with out buying the actual tube, you'll thank yourself. There really is no amazing reason to upgrade, nothings faster (it's slower) (less stable) (more goofy), and just generally a not good device with less space, but 100% more tube shape. Thank goodness for the good, i like the picture it produces, atmos finally works in netflix, casting mostly works. Oh, and it's shaped like a tube for some reason making it impossible to put anywhere normal, i love that feature. The remote is better, but nvidia really struggles with remotes in general. This one although better is impossible to lay in your lap sitting on a chair unless you lean back. The shape makes it roll around alot, i'm always picking it up off the floor. Nvidia: JUST MAKE A NORMAL REMOTE CONTROL, ITS NOT HARD. It does work with Alexa, sometimes. other times not so much. I don't know who to blame for that. "Nvidia shield is not responding" is often the respond i obtain when i asked Alexa to do something, but i don't know if it's her or the shield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Affordable and truely for mixed media. Also super simple to search in such stores as: @#$% block, Utrecht, Michaels. Amazing for water coloring & inking as long as you don't add a ton of water you'll see minimal warping (as seen with the witch). Markers look awesome but will bleed through the page. The sun was created with Prismacolor chisel hints & the fire boy/frankenstien is created with Copics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

     All together I am very happy with this sketchbook.I mainly use it with markers (copics and promarkers), color pencils and light washes of ink or watercolor (gansai tambi). The paper is thick, it holds markers nicely, but doesn't keep well much water. The papers are holding marker colors especially nicely they are really bright, but the ink does bleed through the paper (I don't mind it as I do one work per sheet) and the colors obtain bit darker comparing to other papers, so be sure the create swatches beforehand. The sheets are perforated for simple removal, but some times it doesn't keep the page quick e size 7" x 10" is just a bit smaller then A4 size, but bigger then a A5, it is excellent for smaller studies and illustration. The sketchbook with it's 60 sheets is a @#$%!&unky at first, but I could obtain used to it. The wire is rather big, but it endured massive use and lot of transportation in my l together I was satisfied with my (I even bought a second one) and I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    First, allow me begin off by saying that when I purchased this mixed media paper - I goofed. I actually wanted their watercolor paper, and, well... the mistake is on me. I COULD have sent it back, but decided to hold it for future projects. I tested a sheet of paper with my fresh watercolor set, and was pleasantly surprised that it held the watercolors so well. The paper is rather smooth and not as massive as a 140lb (300gsm) watercolor paper (obviously), but again - that's my mistake for ordering the wrong 's a amazing quality paper in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I bought this to finish out Inktober when I had filled up another notebook, so I have primarily been using ink pens. I've been using fine point Sharpie Pens and dual hint brush pens. In adjusting a few mistakes with water, the pages have not bled and suffered very small warping. I've been able to see a shadow of the drawings through the back of the page, but there has been no actual bleeding. I have goals to test watercolor, but have not done so yet. Will modernize review if I obtain to it that list of projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    I'm really enjoying this paper! I use it mostly for watercolors. Its weight prevents bleeding through to the backside, which is fantastic. It's durable and withstands multiple layers/applications of paint and doesn't absorb the water immediately, which is great, since I really love that drippy, splattery e water does create the paper bend and curl, but I've found using a steam iron with the paper in between a bed sheet makes most of the wrinkles, at least the prominent ones, disappear.Will definitely hold buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    Excellent size for people who like to doodle or do casual sketching- it fits easily into backpacks or some larger purses so you can take it around with you. I love the mixed media paper since it allows beginners to discover with more than just graphite. This paper stands up well to charcoal, colourful pencil, pastels, markers, etc. You can also use watercolors as long as you don’t completely saturate the page, otherwise the paper will warp. If you do choose to do watercolor, I recommend tearing the page out before painting on it so you don’t ruin the pages behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    A very amazing quality sketch book capable of taking light to medium watercolour washes without pilling the top layer of the paper or bleeding through to the other side. There is some mild buckling that can be reduced by compressing the page after work has dried. Will not be completely eliminated but it is still possible to work on the back of the page. Works very nicely with pencil, slightly rough textured paper will create lighter applications of pencil appear grainy. Nice with most watercolour markers although thirsty. Simple to blend or spread pigment with water. Amazing for alcohol markers but will bleed through to the other side. Water soluble art supplies such as Inktense pencils dissolve nicely on this page when water is ugh spiral binding, small danger of pages falling out even though pages are pre-scored to let simple removal of pages these will keep quick if you intend to hold the pages in the book. The front and back cover are created of sturdy card and can be modified with other media to personalize the book. Amazing size to work on both multiple little sketches and more complete works. Decent amount of pages: 60 sheets gives you plenty of drawing space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    It's a amazing quality paper and fun to work with because it can handle just about everything albeit light to moderate wetness. I did a fast try of a bunch of things from watercolor to embossing to show. Full blown watercolor or water-crayon work is not a amazing idea as it starts to shred but for light drawings/paintings... it's a lot of fun. When I first did the try of wet stuff, the paper showed signs of buckling in spots but I just tucked in a larger heavier sketchbook and when I came back to it the paper was completely flat. Also, no bleeding for inks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Excellent size for people who like to doodle or do casual sketching- it fits easily into backpacks or some larger purses so you can take it around with you. I love the mixed media paper since it allows beginners to discover with more than just graphite. This paper stands up well to charcoal, colourful pencil, pastels, markers, etc. You can also use watercolors as long as you don’t completely saturate the page, otherwise the paper will warp. If you do choose to do watercolor, I recommend tearing the page out before painting on it so you don’t ruin the pages behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    Affordable and truely for mixed media. Also super simple to search in such stores as: @#$% block, Utrecht, Michaels. Amazing for water coloring & inking as long as you don't add a ton of water you'll see minimal warping (as seen with the witch). Markers look awesome but will bleed through the page. The sun was created with Prismacolor chisel hints & the fire boy/frankenstien is created with Copics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    First, allow me begin off by saying that when I purchased this mixed media paper - I goofed. I actually wanted their watercolor paper, and, well... the mistake is on me. I COULD have sent it back, but decided to hold it for future projects. I tested a sheet of paper with my fresh watercolor set, and was pleasantly surprised that it held the watercolors so well. The paper is rather smooth and not as massive as a 140lb (300gsm) watercolor paper (obviously), but again - that's my mistake for ordering the wrong 's a amazing quality paper in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    Well...for paper stating that it is MULTI media...it is NOT. You CANNOT use watercolors on this AT ALL. Paper was destroyed instantly as well as the paper underneath....which is useless. I use everything from watercolors, pencils, oil, chalk, acrylics - and I wouldn't even use markers on this stuff. Worthless except for crap drawing paper....and I do mean crap. Two stars for price....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I'm really enjoying this paper! I use it mostly for watercolors. Its weight prevents bleeding through to the backside, which is fantastic. It's durable and withstands multiple layers/applications of paint and doesn't absorb the water immediately, which is great, since I really love that drippy, splattery e water does create the paper bend and curl, but I've found using a steam iron with the paper in between a bed sheet makes most of the wrinkles, at least the prominent ones, disappear.Will definitely hold buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

     It's a amazing sketchbook with really thick paper amazing for copic and prismacolor markers. It takes quite a while before ink actually bleeds through to the another piece of paper. However, my only complaint is that the perforations are method too perforated(?). The paper really easily rips off, when I'm flipping through the pages, if I blend the perforations even slightly by accident, almost half of the sheet of paper comes off!This is really annoying considering I wish to hold most of my works inside my sketchbook.But other than that, it's a really nice, high quality paper with a amazing grit. Wished it came with more paper though, I'm almost done with mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

     All together I am very happy with this sketchbook.I mainly use it with markers (copics and promarkers), color pencils and light washes of ink or watercolor (gansai tambi). The paper is thick, it holds markers nicely, but doesn't keep well much water. The papers are holding marker colors especially nicely they are really bright, but the ink does bleed through the paper (I don't mind it as I do one work per sheet) and the colors obtain bit darker comparing to other papers, so be sure the create swatches beforehand. The sheets are perforated for simple removal, but some times it doesn't keep the page quick e size 7" x 10" is just a bit smaller then A4 size, but bigger then a A5, it is excellent for smaller studies and illustration. The sketchbook with it's 60 sheets is a @#$%!&unky at first, but I could obtain used to it. The wire is rather big, but it endured massive use and lot of transportation in my l together I was satisfied with my (I even bought a second one) and I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    I bought this to finish out Inktober when I had filled up another notebook, so I have primarily been using ink pens. I've been using fine point Sharpie Pens and dual hint brush pens. In adjusting a few mistakes with water, the pages have not bled and suffered very small warping. I've been able to see a shadow of the drawings through the back of the page, but there has been no actual bleeding. I have goals to test watercolor, but have not done so yet. Will modernize review if I obtain to it that list of projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - 100510926 []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Canson does not disappoint with its paper quality, and the CANNOT be beat either! Even at discount huge box stores this paper runs for $30 so being able to snag it for under $20 is amazing. The quality is smooth and very light texture. Amazing for light watercolor, but nothing intense. Inks are bright and pigmented and colourful pencils pop and present almost airbrushed on this paper. I use a lot of massive blending on my artwork with pencils, so a paper that can stand up to that is amazing in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    A very amazing quality sketch book capable of taking light to medium watercolour washes without pilling the top layer of the paper or bleeding through to the other side. There is some mild buckling that can be reduced by compressing the page after work has dried. Will not be completely eliminated but it is still possible to work on the back of the page. Works very nicely with pencil, slightly rough textured paper will create lighter applications of pencil appear grainy. Nice with most watercolour markers although thirsty. Simple to blend or spread pigment with water. Amazing for alcohol markers but will bleed through to the other side. Water soluble art supplies such as Inktense pencils dissolve nicely on this page when water is ugh spiral binding, small danger of pages falling out even though pages are pre-scored to let simple removal of pages these will keep quick if you intend to hold the pages in the book. The front and back cover are created of sturdy card and can be modified with other media to personalize the book. Amazing size to work on both multiple little sketches and more complete works. Decent amount of pages: 60 sheets gives you plenty of drawing space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

     It's a amazing sketchbook with really thick paper amazing for copic and prismacolor markers. It takes quite a while before ink actually bleeds through to the another piece of paper. However, my only complaint is that the perforations are method too perforated(?). The paper really easily rips off, when I'm flipping through the pages, if I blend the perforations even slightly by accident, almost half of the sheet of paper comes off!This is really annoying considering I wish to hold most of my works inside my sketchbook.But other than that, it's a really nice, high quality paper with a amazing grit. Wished it came with more paper though, I'm almost done with mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canson 100510926 XL Series Mix Media Paper Pad, Heavyweight, Fine Texture, Heavy Sizing for Wet and Dry Media, Side Wire Bound, 98 Pound, 7 x 10 Inch, 60 Sheets - []  2020-3-31 18:13

    Amazing sketchbook for various mediums such as pencil sketching, alcohol markers, and watercolors. Was disappointed by the paper thickness in comparison to the same product bought from Walmart. Did slightly obtain used to this perk though. Warning, alcohol markers (such as copics) do bleed through (not to the next sheet if that makes sense) and the paper warps a bit with watercolor and handles only medium/ light washes. I would recommend closing the sketchbook after painting with a paper towel to flatten the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These seem to be beautiful decent measuring cups for the and were very simple to read but I didn’t obtain the possibility to test them out because I couldn’t obtain them apart to save my life. This is when I found out the lip does come off somewhat easily and they will tear but I was really yanking on them and tossing them around so that could be all on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I ordered cups and lids lids did not fit the cups and I returned the product only to obtain half my and then to be recharged a month and a half later for the total I would stay away from this company and their products obviously no one's watching what they're doing the lids and cups were ordered together and should fit the cups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Shop Pack of 12 Each 32 Ounce Paint Mix Cups with calibrated Mixing ratios on Side of Cup []  2020-1-18 21:29

    1:1 is more like 2:1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This set worked amazing for the Gatsby Gala that we attended. My husband wears a medium in shirts and the medium vest fit well. The hat was flat and required to be steamed to obtain the creases out. The cigar has a powerful chemical smell that was beautiful poor and I don’t wish that being inhaled by anyone in the family so I threw it out. The pocket watch is a amazing touch. All in all I’d say this is inexpensive and creates the look desired. It’s not high quality, but I didn’t expect it to be at this and the vest was worn under a nice suit so there was no focus on the quality of the material. I recommend it for fun costume needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Maybe I'm being egotistical, but I didn't see much slimming at all. I actually bought based on a Doctors recommendation to help during continued weight loss/workout (after losing over 70 pounds)...but was hoping for a bit more support. Not poor at the perhaps, but I think I'll return and go for one a bit more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Had to a various hat and tie, stogie was useless; vest and pocket watch created the set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I've got my own wedding coming up in a few months. I'm no longer the Greek God I once was. In fact, I've allow myself go. We all have every excuse, and now, it's a touch on the late side for me and my wedding. I could go the starvation route and test running a marathon a day to look 5 lbs lighter, but we know how well that will I bought these shirts to smooth the bumps and immediately, I noticed a difference! Forget that I felt like a hot dog sliding back into its skin...that's the point! It grabs and flattens! I slid the shirt on and place the shirt I had just removed and it fit better! Like I took a amazing 2-3 inches off my midsection! The compression from the shirt keeps me in a more upright position, d to comparable products, this one is about 1/2 the price. But don't tell the seller. They'll wish to charge more. This took about 2 weeks to obtain to me, so I suggest if you are in the same bind as I am, early!To obtain into better shape is up to me. To look better with the shape I now have is helped by this product! I will be buying more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These didn’t seem to work very well for my son. It was right in some locations and loose in others, creating awkward looking rolls in his clothes. He have since purchased a various brand that we love.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386