Read callhound unwanted calls block reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all callhound unwanted calls block reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    Has an option to block witheld numbers that have alteadly attempted to call you hopefully to prevent further s the ONLY application I've ever come across after installing tons that actualky offers this feature but yet to see if it actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    The application virtually disreguards any calls that are unwanted or from spammers. It saved me a lot of time and distraction from annoying calls and gives me piece of mind. Highly recommended for anyone having problems with robocalls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    Works amazing can you create it when you on the phone it still blocks in wanted number plz

    0  


    Add your opinion on callhound unwanted calls block or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    so far I have not had a amazing experience with this app. you have to place the number in your phone first before it notices a spam call. I'm trying one latest time with this it just had a ver update. Will allow you know more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    It's a easy application that works fine. No longer have to worry about stupid unwanted calls amymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    I installed this application after seeing it on google news. I must say that I was very skeptical and hesitant. Because I did not think it was going to do what it said it was. Needless to say I was getting about 50 telemarketing calls a day. Now with the use of this application I only keep about one or two a week! I'm very appreciative of this application and the service that you all are providing. I'm a very satisfied and happy customer ! I highly recommend this application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    This application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CallHound Unwanted Calls Block [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    this application relly helps me.A copple weeks ago lodes of people called me that i dont know! And now only people in my contacts can ring me I recommend using this application not just for adults but children as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    perfect application for call blocking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    it was simple to input the number to block but I won't know until I don't see a recall yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    it is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Have to manually block the numbers.. Doesn't block anything even though I selected blobk any number not in my contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    still in review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Amazing application to block spam calls! I also appreciate that the fresh modernize blocks no caller ID. So far really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Seems to be working good, it scans all my calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Kind of pointless if the blocked caller still rings at 5am in the morning and the phone rings. Also i see no record of the blocked calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    It does block calls from non-contacts but it allows the phone to ring a couple of times, it doesn't leave a notification that a call was blocked and no calls remain listed on the "blocked" list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    so far so amazing bought premium everything is cool only thing i would suggest is when a caller calls from a whithheld/unknown number rather than them hear a dead tone they should recive a mesage informing them the number dont except calls from unknown numbers and to call back with the number revealed ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    beautiful easy to use. not very invasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Was receiving a bunch of unwanted calls and this application has managed to quickly and efficiently eliminate the problem, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Helps with finding scam numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    I love this application it blocks calls I been trying to block for more then a year thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    works like it should on note 5 i have a note 9 now will modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    hope it does all it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Excellent for not being disturbed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    At latest I can stop all the nuisance calls that I hold getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    will see if international calls are blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    I've only just downloaded it cuz f nuisance calls hold coming through so go to test this now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Amazing application for blocking of nuisance calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    if your fedup with all the nonsense calls then this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    just started a month ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    awesome app. recommend it to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    not blocking robocalls. still getting several everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    I'm fresh to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Won't accept your report, always says it's too short. "Robocall scammer" or "IRS scammer" should be enough description. Lets a lot of call through, but none are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    As l've just gotten this application l'm hoping it comes up to my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    How do you clear calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    is the best Have fun The peaceful recommended to Everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    this application is great. i talked to the creaters and they dont do any illeagal scam or anything. they are legit company and have a true goal of safety and care for there supporters and consumers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Did not work. Set it to block international scam calls but still received internatiomal calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Blocker - Block & report unwanted calls [App]  2019-3-19 13:39

    Perfect Application deals with increasing unsolicited calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Does exactly what I need. I installed it on my 85-year old mom's phone. Unfortunately she now thinks there are two of me, and she's worried that she hasn't seen the other one in a long time... It would be funny except she wants to call the police. In fact, I found that she tried. So while I hate to disable her calling the police, I've told her in case there is an emergency, she can call me or her care giver. (Or anyone else on her contact list.) At least I don't have to take away her phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    All the other apps display a notice that the number has been blocked by the application but in this application you have the option of deleting the notice altogether. Loving it. Woth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Application for FDN fixed dial number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    .....................GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Daily i have to begin the application to block calls. if i don't begin a app, the app does not work to block outgoing calls. i purchase the app, but disappoint because of this ptoblems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Does the job with no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Very Satisfied with this App, does the job and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Worth every penny! Thanks dev, the only application around that does it! I wasn't sure how to stop all outgoing calls (I finished my call allowance) Select "number list" and tick all numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    This application is the best blocker. Does exactly what I wanted. I downloaded countless free apps which did not perform. Pay a buck and obtain the best. No adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Blocked the calls exactly how I wanted. Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Works on my Motos My telecomms supplier can't obtain their billing right, and charges for outgoing calls that should be free. This is a lifesaver until they obtain themselves sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Completely worthless. Does nothing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    Half method there... Need function to block incoming call from unwanted number also, I have been using other application to do so (MN). Best if you have it in your application as well, so we have complete call function. a thumb up for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Outgoing Calls [App]  2019-1-22 21:33

    This worked amazing on my note 2 but doesn't work at all on my note 3. I hope this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Unwanted is my first read by Ashlee Rose and after seeing the blurb I couldn’t wait to na is all ready to walk down the aisle when life throws her a curveball and she unexpectedly finds herself single when the groom has a change of heart. What’s a girl to do when you’ve got a honeymoon booked and no groom to go with you? You take your mates with you! Not going to lie, it makes sense to me. Luna isn’t expecting her dad to place his foot down though and insist that she takes a body guard with her. Nor is she expecting him to be so hot! The sparks fly from the begin between her and Taron but her dad wins and Taron ends up crashing her honeymoon/ girls holiday.Taron thinks he’s got Luna all worked out. He’s created his mind up about her before even setting eyes on her and he’s not expecting her to be the spitfire she is. She has no issues voicing her thoughts to him and she’s not the typical spoiled rich girl he (and I) was expecting. I loved the chemistry between these two. They both seem to have fun driving the other nuts, the banter and bickering between them was amazing and I loved how their ‘relationship’ grows and changes. They’ve both been badly damage in the past but the more time they spend together the harder it is to ignore the sparks between them. I admit I have a major soft spot for Taron. He’s everything I love in a fictional man. He’s broody, blows hot and cold, he can be closed off, he’s possessive, hot, and he’s surprisingly thoughtful and sweet. What’s not to love about him?This was a really enjoyable read. Luna and Taron are really simple to like (her mates not so much), the chemistry between them is perfect, there’s some twists that caught me by surprise and there were times my heart aches for these characters. This may be my first read from Ms Rose but it won’t be my last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Luna Smith was dumped at the alter and decides to take her honeymoon with her girlfriends instead of wallowing in self pity. Her father wants her to have a bodyguard though for the trip and hires Taron Sloane. Luna immediately finds herself questioning the chemistry with Taron, they start to search that they cannot deny and they decide to build upon that, but there is some info that is being hidden from Luna will she be able to hold her trust with Taron or will he be another who betrays her trust?This was incredibly angsty. The chemistry between Luna and Taron is spot on and the story had points that was entertaining. That being said I can't say I liked Luna's mates and had a few head scratching moments in the story for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    The general story was amazing and I did have fun the characters but I couldn't obtain truly lost in this book. It had its moments, but for the most part it just kept falling a bit short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Ashlee did an awesome job writing this attractive story. You definitely wish to read this story, you’ll love the characters and all the feels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    I bought this book based on reviews bc I thought it would be a fun simple read, and while I’m glad it has brought so a lot of readers happiness I cannot claim the same. The storyline is underdeveloped and the syntax is deplorable. A woman abandoned at the altar has with her bodyguard a mere 48 hours after meeting each other? It’s not even even entirely clear why she needs a bodyguard. The author denies the reader any sort of potential plausibility. There is zero build up to the intimacy between them. It was like reading creative writing smut 101. Plot holes everywhere and trope massive hero development. I was hoping the lead would be kidnapped and murdered by chapter 11 just to obtain a various character's perspective. To add insult to injury- the author named the hotel and scuba staff after Hawaiian cities. She couldn’t do a fast Google find of traditional Hawaiian names. This oversight was cringeworthy- Maui and Kona. For shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Ashlee Rose sure knew what she was doing when she wrote Unwanted!!Luna all dolled up and ready for her dream wedding, is given the news no bride wish to hear just mins away from walking down the aisle.Talon, Lunas devilishly handsome fresh bodyguard who is plagued by his own demons from his h heartbroken in their own way, they search comfort in each is book is not shy of the loads of tension throughout t going to lie, there was a time I was screaming at the characters l, which to me means the author did their job if making me care for the watch Luna go from Unwanted to wanted by the right man for her was a attractive thing!!I would definitely read again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    I’m not sure where to start on this one.. Everything about it was 0-60 in 3 seconds. There wasn’t anything to really hold me entertained in the book and I had a seriously had time finishing the book and that’s only because I can’t leave a book unread. It was so back and forth on everything and the info that actually got attention created zero sense when the actual plot required more. The ‘spice’ was just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    I loved this attractive story of two broken souls finding each other. Both characters have broken hearts and are afraid to take that leap and test again until they meet and the sparks fly. The chemistry between these two is electric. This is an emotional read with a touch of intrigue. I loved this book. This a first read by this author but will not be the last. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    I too got this book based on the few solid amazing reviews... I’m thinking they were the authors friends/ was very typical and predictable. Girl gets left at the alter, goes on the honey moon with mates and body guard then falls for bodyguard in a matter of e supposedly hates bodyguard because of his “bad attitude and ego” but nowhere does he present any part of that unless you count him putting her in her put for being a spoiled, rich girl.A amazing portion of the book is just info about what everyone is wearing which is only necessary to the author because no one else really cares.1 star for lack of imagination, pointless info and boring dialog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unwanted []  2021-4-6 23:2

    I was so excited when Ashlee Rose mentioned she a fresh book coming out . Unwanted is such an enjoyable read . It has everything you need drama, a brooding y man , and some hot y scenes. I enjoyed taron and lunas story , their chemistry was on point from beginning to end . A must read. 🙌🏻🍾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    Using this on top of another application no longer available but I refuse part with. I have been experiencing robo calls 6x a day as soon as I block the damn people call again always same voicemail. sick of it. hope this works or im changing my number. I've used this application before with desirable results, hoping to achieve again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    This application worked okay until October 2018. About that time, and after an update, the application started saying that the system was unavailable. It said for me to check my intetnet connectivity. Now it says that ALL the time. In addition, I do not need the application to inform me of incomming calls with a pop-up. Was better in mid 2018?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    Disappointed with app. I he it on my phone but the application would stop after every call and had to manually close it. I took it off and re loaded it. Ow the call identifier comes with that wrong name. My husband has had his # for nearly four years and it identifies his number as being hers. They need to obtain current correct information. ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    Since the fresh update, I cant read or see the reports on ppl contacting me... Nor can I read the report I've left on ppl scamming and playing on my phone... What happened??? ..... I no longer have any use for this application If you're reading this and know of another app, that like the old ver of this, please allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    This application used to work amazing but not so much anymore. It lets the calls ring at least once and then goes to vm. What's the point of that? I don't wish my phone to ring at all for blocked calls or go to vm. Time for a fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    Blocks most telemarketers. Not only that, their help group immediately responded to support me block groups of calls. I can submit bogus calls to add to their list. Hold up the amazing work, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    I love the ability to know if telemarketers or those annoying robocalls are coming through, or even if there's someone whose number I might not have is giving me a call, but Mr. Number is not the same application it used to be. I've been a fan of this application for 6 years and the improvements have changed the application quite a bit. I used to be able to block a number and choose the action that was taken with that number (for example: pick up and hang up or have the call divert to voicemail), now I no longer have that option. I also noticed when I block a number, the text messages are not blocked, which is annoying. Amazing app, but not the same as it used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    Love the application but want there was a setting to block calls completely and do not let it to go to voice mail. Also maybe a setting to add a notice back to the caller "you have been blocked!" That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    I use it and loved it. Now I am getting an error notice "Something went wrong." The application still works but the notice is getting annoying. It t has been a while and I still have the error message. zIt is beyond annoying and I am about to uninstall and search another app. Fix it or contact me at your earliest convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    I have used this application for years and prior to my recent experience I have love using it. Prior to now when a phone number or text number was on my block list I didn't have to obtain an annoying alert so I have to go into the application to see the already blocked number. This is so irritating, and it's makes wish to delete your application and test another application which I'm about to do. I don't need an application that I have to go into each time an already blocked call come in. You really need to fix this issue!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Number-Block calls & spam [App]  2019-1-30 21:32

    Letting calls ring through - even once - isn't really blocking them. And it genuinely feels like I've gotten MORE scam calls since I installed. Did I just confirm my number so more scammers know I'm real???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Does not help contacts-only calling. Does not help "starts with" in blacklist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Very amazing , easy and straight forward. It has all the features I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Amazing application for blocking unwanted call. Has created me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Call block is not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    it is amazing application but now its not working property i have blocks all unknowns calls but still some call are coming plese fix it in starting it was working great....i give 2 coz still unknow no are coming by using block unknow numbres

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Excellent! Does exactly what you want, Block calls 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    love it, works great.. best application out there to block ALL calls when needed.. Especially if u own an S8 active! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    This is the best unwanted calls application for sure...it dont even allow your phone ring for unknown numbers 5 stars all day long ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    worst experience doesn't do anything just for name sake it's Call Blocker don't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    excellent for managing incoming calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    i like this application bcoz i can block incoming unknown calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Calls still coming thru. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    It stopped robo calls, all of them ( FREDOM )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    could not block incoming calls,worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Incoming calls - Call Blocker [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Worst application ever....full of ads...in every 30 seconds some kindoff ad pops up....waste of time....dont download

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386