Read caltrain mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all caltrain mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Useless. It shows only three trains, and to obtain your the full schedule, it just opens Caltrain www service in Chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    unable to make acc or use. the application is unable to communicate to server, even though my connection was adequate to download and reinstall the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on caltrain mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Fresh modernize not processing payment, has a glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Works fine for buying tickets when you're in a rush. Application could have more features for sure and pull data more elegantly but it does not deserve all the hate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    can't pay for parking. should just be a web website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    no user friendly time table

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    You need to make an acc and give up your info (name, email, phone numer) to be able to purchase tickets. There is no direct Credit Card, PayPal or Google Pay Options. I personally search tgis very annoying. One more outlet and password to hold an eye begin for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Got the application to have time tables etc available when I don't have data / WiFi but everything I wish to use only links to the web and opens the browser so it's a completely unnecessary app. Maybe if you're actually buying tickets it serves a purpose?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    unable to access application error immediately after download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    The fresh modernize fails to begin saying I don't have a valid network connection when I have full bars. This caused me to obtain a $75 citation. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    If you're looking for the Caltrain timetable, this isn't the app. Takes you to a pinch and zoom webview. Hope they change that in future versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Forgot my wallet with clipper card at home, and was able to purchase ticket using this app. No notable problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Requires a fresh acc and has a separate payment system. Android device and Google Pay already solve these problems. Developers should embrace them instead of reinvesting the wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    MORE EXPENSIVE THAN CLIPPER! It costs more to use this application than if you pay with a Clipper Card. I'll stick with my Clipper Card...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    can't even see what time does a train obtain to sf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    doeant work says no connection when all other apps are fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Worst mobile ticketing app. Unlike NY MTA, NJ Transit, and Chicago Ventra (all of which I use), Caltrain does not allow you buy tickets in advance and activate later. So it doesn't work offline and doesn't allow you bundle purchases. There was a one-month delay in help for Android device 9. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Acc option crashes. Couldn't check out with both Google Pay and PayPal. Modernize 5 days later. Still cant login or setup acc . Unusable. Unsure if developers care to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    can't make acc at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Fine primary app. Would be nice if it didn't require to make an acc and instead just integrated with wallet/PayPal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    simple peasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Too a lot of clicks, you should provide an option that enables a default payment option if I wish it. Wheres my Clipper card option? You realize a lot of phones can read the NFC.... Also, why can't we obtain notifications that the train is late via this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    I installed this application but the application doesn't work . "can't access the app' Lets give them more cash since nothing works. #GETNEW MANAGEMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Says I have no internet connection when I do and won't begin after announcing that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Smooth ticket buying, nothing to complain about really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    The application would be much more useful if you could use it to buy a monthly pass and be able to present the pass to the conductor using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    won't open, says i need. to connect to wireless connection or cellular network, wth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    This application is an unmitigated failure. I cannot pay for my ride using a credit card. I cannot pay for my ride with PayPal. It crashes anytime I switch apps to autofill passwords. There are more amazing Android device developers in this city than anywhere. Search one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    I only wish to buy tickets with this application and it did the job quite well. It only took 3 to 4 mins to become user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    This is a joke in terms of application quality & functionality. I gave it the benefit of the doubt just to experience the official Caltrain application - a genuine disappointment, for sure. Use Caltrain Droid (for schedules at least). Can't speak to the ticketing functionality in the application but that is so not good via ClipperCard / IRL, I can't see it being any better. Feel free to contact me if you need product/UX help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Its very helpful to have the flexibility to purchase tickets when and where works best for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    paid for ticket and didnt procces till opened to present ticket. got fined because of this. this app is no good. now i have a fine and i pay for tickets on caltrain all the time. what a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    why not actually integrate the schedules and maps in true time instead of taking you to an external site?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Can't believe that someone would even release this application to production! You operate in the bay area, obtain a high school child to write this application and it'll still be method better than it's current form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    Does not work. I'm not even able to make an account. Always says server error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    checkout to purchase ticket doesnt work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Mobile [App]  2019-5-14 13:39

    This application is powered by transitsherpa, just like the Muni app. It works well. You do need to register and provide your private information, but I'm comfortable doing that as I already have for registering my clipper card. I like that it doesn't need to be reloaded like clipper and you don't have to mark off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caltrain Live [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    Better than the official app! Well designed and the data is always fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 offer yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SF Bay Area Transit • Muni, BART, CalTrain, AC [App]  2019-9-25 13:45

    Got me back on the right track home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SF Bay Area Transit • Muni, BART, CalTrain, AC [App]  2019-9-25 13:45

    samtrans is nortoriously late. rather than calling or sweating a time table, with this application i can keep live, true time graphic updates of where my coach is located relative to my stop. if a line--292--is too late then i can resort to my fail safe plan thus arriving to work on time. this true time component makes the application worth while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SF Bay Area Transit • Muni, BART, CalTrain, AC [App]  2019-9-25 13:45

    CANNOT FIND TRANSIT!!! No esy to dhow snything ither than s map. NO TRANSIT INFO AT ALL ---- CANNOT USE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SF Bay Area Transit • Muni, BART, CalTrain, AC [App]  2019-9-25 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SF Bay Area Transit • Muni, BART, CalTrain, AC [App]  2019-9-25 13:45

    Fresh so the getting used to it is kewl (usually driving) but its about biking it sometimes er...uh...missin' the train fer excersize from this side to that side (the ol' beef) Eastside - Westside ( Criminal Retards versus War Gee Murdererz) obtain out just for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SF Bay Area Transit • Muni, BART, CalTrain, AC [App]  2019-9-25 13:45

    The application has been correct about half the time. It seems to latest by several minutes, so "DUE" means "You just missed it."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SF Bay Area Transit • Muni, BART, CalTrain, AC [App]  2019-9-25 13:45

    Crashes when I zoom or pan the map, but I like the design. Has promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 13:9

    They will not protect you if you have charges place on your card without consent. They treat you like your lying tell you they will investigate it and not ever do anything, or refund your money. I want I could give zero stars. They also charge you even if you have direct deposit unless its over a thousand dollars a month. Read the little print and dont sign anything if they say they updated and wish you to agree to terms unless you read everything. lots of hidden fees. They are affiliated with US Ba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 13:9

    I loved this card for long long time then even though i was bringing in needed direct deposit they were taking a momthly fee when they said they wouldnt i have probably paid upwards of 60 in fees this past year so i went to a various company. Not just that there customer service people are barely understandable and rarely fix your actual issue. Fix this i might come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 13:9

    I'm a litte disappointed because soméone created a purchase without my premission and i called customer by the method is not begin on weekends. However i place in a dispute over a few weeks ago and this got me to the point of outrage because no one got my cash refunded on top of everything I've been given the wrong email address for the dispute. Not only that i have to wait the full 45 day which to me is unacceptable in my book and i feel that I'm not being valued as a customer. I am thinking of going .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 13:9

    this is the worst card ever ever. I just activated the card latest night and they already took their $10 feethey notify you for every small Penny you spend but they don't notify you that they took their $10 just created me look like a fool in the shop when I went to go use the card and it came up declined I will create sure I don't load any cash on this card $10 for a monthly fee that's a rip-off on this card is nothing but a scam I'd rather go back to my American Express card where they don't steal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 13:9

    I like this card so far. Its very simple to use once you set up a direct deposit. I can obtain my paycheck up to two days early. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 13:9

    its amazing that i have a card thats accepted almost everywhere!the promotions are true also most direct transactions are freeeee!😁But not always don't obtain me e standard shop buys are always as they charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 13:9

    Just saving a life dont use this card I place 50 $ In guess what it was all negative balance lmfao ripped off glad I didn't place all my cash in I was just doing a sample on it never use this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    do not order this really sucks. if you use it for direct deposit you have to have $1,000 or more to have the 9.95 monthly maintenance fee waved. they charge to reload the card, and 5.00 to do a mobile check load. the best card is American Express blue bird card. you can reload it at any Walmart for free, and there is no minimum balance or monthly fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    I'm constantly losing cash because for some reason the card hold getting denied at atm that it should work with the issues in stores to. The Application wont present nothing else now but the same balance for the past 3 weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    Horrible customer service. My direct deposit didn't present up one day and i called create sure everything was good. I was given several mis directions, rep talked over me, was not listening to what i was saying. Really not good customer service. Oh and if you need to speak to a Manager well they are all busy so you can leave your phone number so they wont ever call you haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    i have a Betty Boop card... and was so excited when i got it. it just isn't worth a $9.85 fee a month... and have a little direct deposit on this card...plus 2-3 times had problems with it processing saying it was declined... when there was plenty of cash on it... it's cute but not worth it... taking my direct deposit off it ... disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    I love being able to choose whatever card I can think of. I love the fact that I obtain my direct deposits 2 days, early sometimes even 3 days!! I highly recommend anyone looking for a amazing online bank to use this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    Amazing card, amazing service, i think you only pay a monthly fee without a certain amount of deposits, i have direct deposit so i obtain paid early, my only problem is id like to be able to fund my chase acc from this card but as of right now transfers seem to only be one way, other than that no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    so far no amazing cash still not on card....well i think it was me more than the app..i really do like it... i mean every penny gets sent ti my phone 95% of the time im still in line ..at check out ..but its chirpping my phone i use it every where..but i dont like it charges me still i do direct deposit ..too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    its amazing that i have a card thats accepted almost everywhere!the promotions are true also most direct transactions are freeeee!😁But not always don't obtain me e standard shop buys are always as they charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    Just saving a life dont use this card I place 50 $ In guess what it was all negative balance lmfao ripped off glad I didn't place all my cash in I was just doing a sample on it never use this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-22 21:8

    This is a Amazing Card. The Card Comes with a lot of unique pictures or popular characters you can use as an Photo on your Visa Card, it is easy to use. I signed up with Direct Deposit and they are right what they say...that your Direct Deposit will be deposited into your acc 2 days faster than your Company will Pay you! Fees are less than True Public Banks, so I really like this Card, Thanks, I give 5 Stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    DO NOT ORDER THIS CARD!!!! If i could place 0 stars i would... I place 20 dollars on my card to take care of something online, and they took 10 dollars of it in the first 2 days of having it on there... I understand the monthly charge, because they wish to create money... But, if they cant give you the first month free, thats beautiful messed up... Dont even give you time to test and have fun it... Thumbs down!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    yea the card is attractive but i literally activated my card and the monthly fee was taken out immediatly i didnt even obtain a possibility to use the card or see how i like the card before i was charged. i have another card with chime much better no fees at all only down side is the card is plain but id rather a plain card than to be charged right out the gate for something i havent even used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    do not obtain this card not only do you obtain charged almost four dollars to place cash on it but also a 10.00 monthly fee that comes out in a week. i was ignorant assuming that cards were generally the same but if this was only option i wouldnt have one. the customer service is even rude. sour grapes damn skippy want they would have at least used a lubricant. cost me $18.00 to spend $100.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    Worst alternative card ever. They did exactly what Chase did, allowed my acc to be hacked and then with the proof that the transaction was not authorized by me, they still wont give me my cash back. Direct deposit definitely terminated, save yourself the headache. The cute card isnt worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    I think it's amazing ,once it begins to go thru. would have giving it 5 stars but initially to start is time consuming. I submitted ppwk to dd my paychecks and on the 4th week ,still nothing. hope I'm not getting charged a 10 fee because I could've had a grand deposited by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    assassin card not just your standard old looking visa/mastercard.. so a lot of design's from icp to betty boop and a lot of a lot of more.. As well as amazing customer service, with simple to use and navigate application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    I'm a litte disappointed because soméone created a purchase without my premission and i called customer by the method is not begin on weekends. However i place in a dispute over a few weeks ago and this got me to the point of outrage because no one got my cash refunded on top of everything I've been given the wrong email address for the dispute. Not only that i have to wait the full 45 day which to me is unacceptable in my book and i feel that I'm not being valued as a customer. I am thinking of going .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    only acc that i haven't had issues with. the application is amazing and is always up to date with latest transactions and your always have to every your password before you can access any info on your acc even if you were just on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    Want this card was excepted more at different places. A lot of places, this card is not recognized by several locations and then have to go to an ATM to withdraw cash out, which is a pain at times. Was going to give 2 Stars, but I'll be lenient for the 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    I AM THANK GOD ALL MIGHTY JESUS FOR THIS CARD CAUSE I NEED MY MONEY SOON AS I NEED IT AND GOD IS ABLE THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY AND I JUST WISH THEY DIDN'T ASK FOR FEASE I WISH EVETU TIME I MAKE A PERCHANCE THAT I GET PAID BACK! NO I NOT GREEDY AND LIKE I SAID GOD OS GOOD AMEN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    they charge you almost $10 a month for ever card you have,they took $30 from me without message for a monthly fee on all 3 cards,dont be deceived by the ick with bluebird debit card or us apo doesn't deserve a star so my experience is a 0 begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:9

    I HATE THIS CARD ITS REALLY NOT WORTH IT. I HAD IT 1 MONTH MISPLACED IT SOMEONE USED MY CARD MY PAYMENTS AND THEY WOULDN'T GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK. ALSO THE FEES ARE OVER RATED. I CANT EVEN USE IT WITH CASH APP. I CANT DO ANYTHING BUT USE A PRETTY CARD. SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE IM GOING BACK TO CHIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    do not order this really sucks. if you use it for direct deposit you have to have $1,000 or more to have the 9.95 monthly maintenance fee waved. they charge to reload the card, and 5.00 to do a mobile check load. the best card is American Express blue bird card. you can reload it at any Walmart for free, and there is no minimum balance or monthly fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    I'm constantly losing cash because for some reason the card hold getting denied at atm that it should work with the issues in stores to. The Application wont present nothing else now but the same balance for the past 3 weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    Really really really nice!!! You can manage everything with your tablet even deposit checks!!! It even notifies you via text or email or both seconds after each transaction.🤑😇👍🏾👍🏾👌🏾✔️ The only thing you can't do is load cash. I 💙 it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    up to 2 days earlier? how about 1 day late. latest paycheck was fine. this one place unnecessary stress on me with rent due. I'll go back to greendot. trying to obtain a keep of a live person is almost impossible because there is no clear option for one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    I think it's amazing ,once it begins to go thru. would have giving it 5 stars but initially to start is time consuming. I submitted ppwk to dd my paychecks and on the 4th week ,still nothing. hope I'm not getting charged a 10 fee because I could've had a grand deposited by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    I'm a litte disappointed because soméone created a purchase without my premission and i called customer by the method is not begin on weekends. However i place in a dispute over a few weeks ago and this got me to the point of outrage because no one got my cash refunded on top of everything I've been given the wrong email address for the dispute. Not only that i have to wait the full 45 day which to me is unacceptable in my book and i feel that I'm not being valued as a customer. I am thinking of going .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    only acc that i haven't had issues with. the application is amazing and is always up to date with latest transactions and your always have to every your password before you can access any info on your acc even if you were just on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 21:8

    it's not a poor prepaid checking acc but it completely lacks any features such as bill pay through the app. but I chose it because I could have up to three cards so I use one card for checking and then transfer cash from checking to the other card which acts as a savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    Simple to use, instant notifications of balance and transactions. You can obtain money advances from any bank if you need to withdraw a larger amount than what is permitted through ATM transactions no questions asked....and its accepted globe wide! I like the fact fact that you can customize your card too😉.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    I've been using the Card for about 3 years . there are no hidden charges, no issues using it at local businesses or online. I like the idea that I can have more than one card, so that I can budget cash for specific things like using one card for gas purchases and another for household purchases. Transferring cash between cards is effortless and being able lots of designs is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    This card is awesome. the only complaint I have is everytime I jse it to place a deposit on a hotel room when traveling it takes almost a month to obtain back on card. Other than that its beautiful good. I also feel like if we have to pay a monthy maintenence fee to use the card then it should be free to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    Very very bad!!! My first and only acc activity was immediately "blocked for my own protection." They place a keep on my money, and locked my debit card functions. Because of them my rent is late and that's just the begin of the issues caused by their actions. They present no sense of urgency or regard for how this affects everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    Well, received my first Direct Deposit 2 days early like it says, the application is simple to use I have had no problems so far. My ONLY complaint is I want they charged me the $9.95 a month after my first Direct deposit. So just know the first time cash is on your card, you will be charged, so plan for it. Want I had a small warning because they pulled the latest $10 I had in my acc that I had saved for gas for the rest of the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    assassin card not just your standard old looking visa/mastercard.. so a lot of design's from icp to betty boop and a lot of a lot of more.. As well as amazing customer service, with simple to use and navigate application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    I'm a litte disappointed because soméone created a purchase without my premission and i called customer by the method is not begin on weekends. However i place in a dispute over a few weeks ago and this got me to the point of outrage because no one got my cash refunded on top of everything I've been given the wrong email address for the dispute. Not only that i have to wait the full 45 day which to me is unacceptable in my book and i feel that I'm not being valued as a customer. I am thinking of going .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    Says u'll recv ur direct deposit paychck 2 days faster. after getting my card n setting up direct deposit, very first check i got w/ this direct deposit was on a Wed instead of Fri, was actually suprised n thought was very cool but that was the only one i got 2 days early, my very first one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 21:8

    DO NOT ORDER THIS CARD!!!! If i could place 0 stars i would... I place 20 dollars on my card to take care of something online, and they took 10 dollars of it in the first 2 days of having it on there... I understand the monthly charge, because they wish to create money... But, if they cant give you the first month free, thats beautiful messed up... Dont even give you time to test and have fun it... Thumbs down!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 21:8

    I've been using the Card for about 3 years . there are no hidden charges, no issues using it at local businesses or online. I like the idea that I can have more than one card, so that I can budget cash for specific things like using one card for gas purchases and another for household purchases. Transferring cash between cards is effortless and being able lots of designs is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 21:8

    yea the card is attractive but i literally activated my card and the monthly fee was taken out immediatly i didnt even obtain a possibility to use the card or see how i like the card before i was charged. i have another card with chime much better no fees at all only down side is the card is plain but id rather a plain card than to be charged right out the gate for something i havent even used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 21:8

    it's been amazing so far! I cant wait to have my own card to have my federal returns sent to, especially one that receives your income earlier than normal. such a relief to have your cash 2 days sooner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2019-5-28 21:8

    I had a 30.00 transaction on my card I called to dispute it and explained I did not create or authorize it they canceled my card and sent another card the next month the same transaction happened I called back they told me the 1rst dispute was being investigated but they would have to cancel this card as well I asked if I told them that I didnt do this how could it happen again with a various card they were not helpful asked for supervisor they hung up on me. There reps do not speak English well

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386