camco 20135 brass quick hose connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit camco 20135 brass quick hose connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I got five sets of these for the different connections on the motorhome. The only thing I did not like was the automatic shut off feature. The small brass shut off piece can be easily removed with a punch and hammer. The o-ring is in it's own groove inside the female part so it's separate from the hose washer. I don't know how simple replacement of the o-ring will be, if needed. They have worked fine, so LLOW UP: After some use the small steel balls inside the coupler start to rust and cause the coupler slide to become difficult. It still works, just not as smoothly as it should. Apparently Camco does not believe quality stainless steel is needed.ANOTHER FOLLOW UP: After 2 years these fast connects have rusted to the point of being almost unusable. They also leak around the o-ring which can not be replaced. I have quit using them, but if you don't mind replacing these every year or so, then have at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    These are brass. They are reportedly drinking water ter than that this set offers the female auto shutoff fast coupling. That is why I bought this set. The female end works well so far and accepts the standard massive brass male plugs from Gilmour, Nelson, and Dramm (which is still created in USA) as well as a few massive brass no name China created plugs.I am sure the male coupling included in this set would work fine if all you had were Camco couplers. It is very related in design to the standard type but it is dimensionaly different. The plug is just slightly narrower and the flat portion of the plug length between the tapers (which is what gets inserted into the female) is just slightly shorter than the old standard plugs mentioned above. So the male plug from this set is now in the recycle e trick to these type of couplings working easily (given decent washers) is how tight you attach the female coupling to the spigot or hose end. If you overtighten, it becomes difficult to insert and remove the male plugs. if you undertighten the female coupling you will have a leak with the male plug inserted. This works well when all plugs are the same dimensions. So if I set all my female couplers for standard plugs the just slightly shorter Camco will leak, If I tighten them up the Camco plug will work fine but all other standard plugs will be difficult to insert/ the female will work with any plug depending how you tighten it when installing it. Since i have a lot of standard plugs the non-conforming Camco male gets melted at said it is hard to search brass auto-shutoff couplers. So for $5 and change you can buy the set and be satisfied with just the female -shuoff stops the flow of water out the end of the hose when there is no male coupler inserted. Insert the male part and the water flows. I only use the auto-shutoff couplers on sprinklers (that have a hose in and hose out connections) which I sometimes string together with hoses to water "around" the house. This method whatever sprinkler is at the end of the line does not have water pouring out of it thanks to the auto-shutoff coupling. They may restrict the water flow a bit but it works fine in this case. Other people use them to change spray heads or other fitting on the end of a hose without walking back to the spigot to shut it off and back on. For other than unique purposes as mentioned the regular flow through type female couplings are more appropriate, at least for W the rubber/plastic grips... Well I just took them off with pliers to avoid them failing at a future inconvenient time. They work just fine in primary brass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have purchased three of these in May 2016. One has already broken. I'm six days out of the 30 day return policy. This product seem built well, but does not keep up. I was disconnecting when the female end fell apart in three pieces. I search this connection requires the hose has zero pressure to disconnect. You must turn off the hose, release pressure, then attempt to disconnect. even doing this, this fast connect couldn't keep up.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on camco 20135 brass quick hose connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch camco 20135 brass quick hose connect video reviews and related movies:

    See etrailer | Camco Brass Quick Hose Connect with Auto Shut-Off Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Quick Hose Connectors on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    There are some serious problems with this fast connect (I purchased 5 of these to fit out the whole house, so it's not one-off issues).1.) If the female-threaded end is snugly screwed onto a tap, it is impossible to use the quick-connect. The fitting has to be about two rotations off in order to connect/disconnect accordingly. Flip side is, if you leave it off two turns, you obtain water leaks.2.) The water flow is severely compromised. I've remedied this by knocking out the restrictor using a screwdriver and a hammer - but it shouldn't pose such a severe water restriction in the first e good:1.) The fittings are solid, nice brass and good, hard wearing plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This was better than expected. I have fun the convenience of fast connectors. The added gift for this set is that the female piece also acts as an open/close valve-- no need for an extra part to stop water flow so you can swap sprayers. As soon as you remove the male end sprayer, the water is stopped automatically at the female piece. The rubber grips DID come loose from initial placement, but for me, that's nothing to fuss about. You can still tighten or loosen the piece just the same, with the rubber grip either moved out of put or completely removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Solid Brass! That's all I asked for and that's what I received.I'm sick of having to chop off hoses and place fresh ends on them because the aluminum versions of this item become permanently welded to the hose end due to corrosion. Also, the aluminum ones become clogged up with scale making them hard to lock into the fine print on others if you wish to avoid the aluminum and choose these if you wish something that won't turn to mush in a few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I've fought for years with the cheaper plastic varieties of disconnect valves as these. I search that these nice brass disconnects are just lovely to work with. The largest problem, however, is that there is a valve in the female (hose end) connector that cuts off the water supply when removed from the sprinkler, etc . When the female connector remains connected to the hose or water source while on at full pressure,the disconnect is downright difficult to remove because the cut-off valve will not release the release ring of the connector. Of course, if the hose is turned off, then all is well. I can't search any other failing with these nice connectors otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is so handy. I shop with both ends on my hose enabling me to hold my hose closed while traveling and also allowing me to use the cap that covers the water inlet on my RV. When I hook up to water, I remove the male end of the coupler, hook up to water and turn the water on, and then connect the male end to flush out my hose with water. Then, I disconnect the coupler and attach the male end to my RV and hook up. Because of the valve in the coupler, l do this all with only one trip to the water faucet and turn it on only once. A large time savings when it comes to setting up the RV. And, it allows me to shop my hose in a closed loop minimizing dirt and debris in my hose.A must for RV'ing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Looked long and hard for a disconnect style like this. These are cheap quality, corroded in no time and never really sealed properly from the get-go. The rubber rings which are supposed to give you a grip to loosen/tighten ended up coming loose and just spinning on the connector, effectively making it harder to tighten or loosen. I don't recommend these, although I still believe this style would be amazing if better executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco 20135 Brass Quick Hose Connect review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I shopped for the highest quality device I could find. This item looks and feels like it right out of the box. Then after only a weeks use the check valve inside that stops the water from flowing while changing sprayers sticks. It seems this device cannot handle hard water for very long. Also the design of the rubber ring around the unblock part needs to be beveled or tapered to let simple use when everything is wet and slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    This is hard to explain, but I'm going to test anyhow. When you factor that they sell a separate set with four of the smaller connectors that work with this single set, it doesn't achieve what most customers would want. I wish connectors that let me to use multiple implements off the end of the same hose so I can quickly switch from a hand sprayer to a sprinkler. But the method they have these threaded it would let you to use one implement off the ends of several various hoses. The huge connector piece with the coupler should go on the end of the hose that the water comes out of, and then the little connector pieces should go into whatever tools you connect to the end of the hose. That method you can buy the multiple little connector pieces and have one in each implement that you use off the end of the hose. But these things are threaded backwards so that the little piece with the female threads has to go on the water-emitting end of the hose, and the huge connector piece with the male threads goes into the end of the sprinkler or hand tool. They sell extras of the smaller half of the connector which fit onto the end of the hose. Exactly the opposite of my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    I have attached a picture of two various fast disconnects. In both cases, the hose bibb would be on the left and the hose on the right. Message in the second picture the male portion of the Harbor Freight coupling actually extends into the threaded zone of the female section when coupled. The rubber gasket has been removed to illustrate this dimensional problem. The male piece would have to compress the gasket between the hose bibb and coupling to create the connection. Compressing a gasket by an amount equal to its thichness is not going to happen. Moral of the story – watch the dimensions of cheap couplings. The Fresh Garden coupling is sized to prevent this e Fresh Garden design allows for one handed operation. Harbor Freight type designs requires two hands to disconnect the hose, one hand to pull the disconnect ring toward the hose bibb and a second hand to pull the hose out of the coupling. The hose can be disconnected with one hand with the Fresh Garden design since the disconnect ring and hose move in the same direction and the ring is attached to the section screwed onto the hose. When uncoupled, the robust female section rides with the hose rather than the male section and attached o-ring. When you pick up the Fresh Garden coupling you will immediately message the robust design and quality construction. This is a well thought out design and a quality product, hence, 5 te – I paid full price for this product and I do not know anyone working for or associated with Fresh Garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    With frost and freeze season underway, these hollow "flow-through" brass connectors are the best hose connectors for winter agriculture. We use these to fill stock tanks, water a winter garden, and give fruit trees a drink during dry spells. It is a fast snap to place the hose together and drain it afterward, even with gloves on. No screwing or unscrewing frozen hose ends. During freeze season, the connector with an internal shutoff valve is a not good choice. It breaks easily, and can even break an outdoor freeze valve. I bought ten of these hollow types because from one year to the next our local hardware shop stocks a various brand or model or the company changes its mold ... and the fresh connectors won't fit into the old connectors. I am delighted to have a multi-year supply, all the same dimension. Plus this connector uses a standard hose washer, which will be simple to replace if it falls out. This connector has been out in low 20s every night this week, and it works great. No leaking and no breaking. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Update: The seller has told me they decided to begin making these available soon as individual pieces (i.e., buying the male part separately from female part), so my frustration is alleviated! I had originally given a very low overall rating, but since they have addressed this concern, I am upping the overall rating. The original text of my review is below.I would have loved these except that you can only buy the pairs together according to the response I got from the seller. In other words, even if you have one hose that you attach to 4 various things, you will HAVE to buy four complete sets in order to obtain the quick-connect pieces for your four hose attachments. In my mind, that defeats the purpose of quick-connect - I wish to be able to change the one hose to multiple attachments easily. Seems a waste of cash and material if you can't buy the individual parts separately from each other. Rather disappointing because the sets I got are really amazing - much easier to work with than the plastic kind I previously had. But having to buy complete sets when I only need extra halves is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Don't waste your money. Defective design lets the hose nozzle release at the slightest touch on the fast disconnect; this happened to me multiple times, right after installing them, and in a building with only moderate water pressure. So much fun running to the hose bib with water flying everywhere (no check valve in this design, but that I knew when I bought them). How hard can it be to design and build something so simple?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    The connection separates with a moderate to light force. Daily use causes this to separate, covering my cloths and my kids with freezing water. The concept is solid, but this particular product is flawed, and what I'd consider to be defective in the quality of the bearing and springs in the chuck connection. There is no scenario where I'd consider it acceptable to lightly tug the nozzle and it separate and water go flying. If you simply drop the hose in the grass, there's a 50/50 possibility of the nose flying off and sending water everywhere. I bought 7 sets of these to equip all of my hose equipment, and they're all equally defective. DO NOT BUY THESE. I've had these two weeks and will be returning the lot of them for something of a desirable quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Nice massive duty connectors. No leaks so far in the package of 3 that I ordered. This paired with a shut off valve on the end of the hose is amazing for switching between hose ends without having to turn the water off at the house. It is so much quicker and less hassle too. I bought these specifically to be able to hook up faster between a regular sprayer and my pressure washer, but I need to by another set now for my sprinklers, lawn sprayer and other hose.Feel free to ask any questions. If you found this review helpful please tag it to allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Very sturdy. The set of two fast disconnects arrived yesterday and I place the male fitting on the hose bib on front porch and the other on hose bib on back patio. I affixed the female end to my goto hose that I utilize for watering our potted plants. Now I can quickly hook up to either hose bib. I picked these disconnects over others because the one o-ring on the male fitting appears beautiful standard size so if and when it wears from uv exposure or cracking, it should be very easy to replace. Very happy. If I had other hose bibs I would buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    Overall I do like these connectors for their sold build quality and they are so much easier to use than screwing hose connections together. I did search a few gotcha's though...- Resist the temptation to run your finger around the inside of the threaded ends! The machining left some very sharp edges in those locations and I actually chop myself on one of them.- The slip collars sometimes stick in the not quite locked position. Give your connections a pull try before turning on the water or risk taking a surprise shower.- As others have noted, these connectors use the opposite male-female orientation from all/most competing products. On these connectors, the male connector half goes on the male threaded fitting, and the female connector half screws into the female threaded fitting. Not only does this create them incompatible with most connectors from other brands you may have, it also means you will probably wish more of the female (collar) half of the connectors than the male halves. For example you'll probably place a male connector half on the male end of your garden hose, then place female halves on multiple accessories that you will connect to that hose. I bought 2 of the kits that come with 2 male and 4 female connector halves in each kit and found that was a amazing setup. (But of course if you have one or few accessories that you wish to move to several hoses, then the kits that equal or more male connector halves might create more sense.) And yes, you'll probably search out you wish more connectors then you expected once your begin using them. They are handy small buggers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GORILLA EASY CONNECT Garden Hose Quick Connect Fittings. ¾ Inch GHT Solid Brass (1 Spray Nozzle & 1 Male Connector) review []  2020-1-18 2:23

    I want I had known that this perfect product existed years ago. That's how long my wife has been having me remove the sprinkler and connect the wand, remove the wand and connect the hose nozzle, and so on because it was too difficult for her. And it wasn't all that simple for me. When I saw how easily it was to connect and reconnect from one to the other with these connectors, I ordered another set for the front yard and more female connectors for each tually, when I ordered more female connectors twice and was inadvertently sent male connectors each time, the owner of the company got involved, apologized to me for the inconvenience, and sent me the female connectors at no charge!I said perfect product because when I tried another brand a few years back they leaked so badly I just figured they must all be like that. I have tried to intentionally create these leak and they are clearly watertight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:23

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-8 18:10

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-9 18:8

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-9 18:8

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-9 18:8

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-9 18:8

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-9 18:8

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-9 18:8

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-9 18:8

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-11 18:8

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-11 18:8

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-11 18:8

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-11 18:8

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-11 18:8

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-11 18:8

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-11 18:8

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-12 18:8

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-12 18:8

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-12 18:8

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-12 18:8

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-12 18:8

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-12 18:8

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-12 18:8

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-13 18:8

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-13 18:8

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-13 18:8

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-13 18:8

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-13 18:8

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-13 18:8

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-13 18:8

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-14 18:9

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-14 18:9

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-14 18:9

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-14 18:9

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-14 18:9

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-14 18:9

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-14 18:9

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-15 18:8

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-15 18:8

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-15 18:8

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-15 18:8

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-15 18:8

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-15 18:8

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-15 18:8

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-16 18:8

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-16 18:8

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-16 18:8

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-16 18:8

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-16 18:8

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-16 18:8

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-16 18:8

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-17 18:9

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-17 18:9

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-17 18:9

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-17 18:9

    Excellent search for my small green house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-17 18:9

    This product does what it is supposed to do. nicely made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-17 18:9

    these things are awesome. when you disconnect it stops the water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-17 18:9

    Garbage. Any kind of tugging and it rips apart...leaks....wasted money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-18 18:8

    One set came with the brush-hero I bought and I was hooked - Love these fast disconnects. Gotta have ''em on everything around the house now. I love that I don't have to turn off the water when I disconnect them and nothing leaks out! Excellent seal. That one feature alone makes it very convenient to switch sprayers, sprinklers, and pressure washers without having to go turn the faucet off. Never had any break yet - love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-18 18:8

    Work OK for a season. Be prepared to replace them every yearor two. Or...take a step up to the high pressure lifetime brass onesyou'll search in this same zone of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero Garden Hose Quick Connect (4pc Quick Connect) review []  2019-12-18 18:8

    This helps out a lot if you wish to do a fast swap..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter