Read camera cartoon face app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all camera cartoon face app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Cartoon Face App [App]  2020-5-21 21:12

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Cartoon Face App [App]  2020-5-21 21:12

    €110 a week for this piece of garbage? Couldn't even use the app, didn't anything and dont

    0  


    Add your opinion on camera cartoon face app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Cartoon Face App [App]  2020-5-21 21:12

    Bruh, it dousnt even create it into a cartoon, might as well draw it myself, poor app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Cartoon Face App [App]  2020-5-21 21:12

    Worst application ever.. It's like you added something to see ads and there was no option to create carton. Classic failure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    عالی عالی عالی عالی عالی عالی عالی عالی واقعا عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    I love this application it is very amazing to take funny black cat sticker selfie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Its ok bt not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    awesomeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    I love this rabbit face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Love Can can you place fire heads things in your another war things over people had you place the hearts over here I can't place that like attic to it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Superbbb one of the best rabbit camera app......its my real word…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Nice application please install 💖😊🙂😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    I liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    It's beautiful nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    It's really useful 2 take black cat pics.......I really loved ittt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    خوبه بد نی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Rabbit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    It. Is amazing application you should install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    This is an awesome application I've came across nice rabbit stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    It is so sweet and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Face Camera - Gradient Aging,Cartoon,Animal [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    So I tried it after I saw an ad for it but if you wish to spend dont even test it, at first it says you can take a picture for free, but in to obtain the results for the picture you have to money, I dont know anything else about it because I didnt spend on it so I give it 2 stars because I dont really know how the application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    I mean like it's poor but I'm not finna be rude so it's OK (that's a lie btw)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    سلام اپتون خوبه ولی بعضی موقعه ها چیز هایی که توی عکساش هست توی برنامه نیست😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    There is glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    its really amazing app......i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit Face Camera-Free cartoon funny sticker [App]  2018-4-2 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    I wish to cancel this app. I signed for the 3 days and I it wasn't what I expected. If i obtain charged i will look for my rights. The application doesn't have an option to cancel in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    I emailed them 2 weeks ago when I wondered why I didn't have in my bank account...still no response. email- I am trying to figure out if I can obtain a on this charge. My 9yr old child downloaded this application on his phone and he didn't know it charged me the 83 dollars automatically. This charge place my bank acc in the negative. I would really appreciate a since it was an unexpected charge and obviously my child doesn't read or see the info. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    this is absolutely not helpful at all. three day trial? when you on it it forces you to obtain money, even though it's free. you can do absolutely nothing. maybe if you created more things more people would obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    horribly misleading. dont appreciate wasting my time on downloading a "free" application to then be told I have to spend 83 dollars for it. I'd give less then 1 star If I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    Didn't obtain to do anything. was presented with the options to spend a fortune or test it for 3 days free. Pardon my skepticism, but i don't trust this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    had the application begin 5 seconds and got 3 ads to for no advertisements..atleast allow someone edit something first before you go full blast, fahq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    literally would I log did it said that I had to use a card for a 3-day and I bet it's super fake anyways like nothing is just going to tell you what you would you look like with your the opposite gender or when you're older

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    So much fun and simple to use! Very original! Probably the best application for creating high contrast line art from continuous tone imagery. A amazing selection of "pens" for whatever line or gray scale separation you need. Best cartoon application I've found so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I am so satisfied with this app! Take the time to play around with the application and learn what it is capable of...its amazeballs! You can simple to make art! The filters also very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    The very best cartoon application on the market! So simple and cool to use, will give you a fresh perspective on how you see your life and the things around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    This is the f*****g worst application in the globe because you can't to anything with no trial👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    It it sucks I test to place my picture in and didn't work and plus it cost too much bich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Useless....Automaticaly closes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Verrryyyy veeerrry baddd worst appppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    This is a literal scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I mean literally either the owner of this application is high or doesn't know a damn thing about selling... It's asking me to pay(not even sign up)without even letting me use some primary features...Get a Life buddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    The first thing it asks me on opening the application is to test for 3 days but you MUST give your card info for subscription. Atleast allow me test a few filters, etc., before I can decide! This is not a amazing method to treat your users and acts like a scamming application (I am not calling it a scam but it acts like that asking for before use). UNISTALLING!! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Very costly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    If we use the app..we will amount. Disagree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Application keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Why we need to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    It's not free, whats even worse, it's subscription, not one time payment. Total rip-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    I downloaded the application as a trial. I went to the PlayStore to cancel and the option is not available. I just wish to cancel it. Not good website management not to have the option to cancel as advertised. I've sent an email seeking support with no response yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    Do not obtain this app. you can not edit a image with place the pro ad popping up. it's just a scam. The features they advertise are only available for the pro upgrade. Don't waste your space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    ITS A TRAP! (SCAM) Cant do anything unless you give them your money... ok.. dont advertise as free, just slap a $84.99/year sticker on the damn app. Learn to business for idiots. lmao!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    this application took 83.99 from my Google acct and will not my $ . even though i dont even have this on my phone and didnt even know what it was!! please my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    Too long to apply the effects and its very expensive. The ver also have lots of ads, I required to see 2 before even trying the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    I hate this application it doesn't do what it says do it is not you have to for everything it was stupid it is retarded and it is dumb never this if you wish to I wish to change your mind you can if you wish to be stupid but this application is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I totally love love love this app. I'm not a spring chicken anymore, and I am a bit technologically challenged, for this application is so easy and simple and awesome. Every time I send a picture with this application people just love it and ask what application is it! So I tell them Cartoon Face App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    It was horrible. You have to to do everything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Okay so first thing you see on this application is the plus ver add I could not obtain out of it every time I tried to press the x. Then when it finally worked could not use some of the items because I required the plus ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    its very poor its charging 💰 for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Useless app.....kuj bhi bi a trail k bina👎👎👎👎👎👎bakvaas hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Worst App, go to hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Worst fraud apk. Please don't it's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Waste app👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Im not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    junk.. straight up asks for banking info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Poor i cant use this application asking payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    They demand for Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    can't use, needs to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    Awful. You have to go through a zillion ads and them pushing you to make batter and when you finally obtain where you want, it's not even a amazing transformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    It's so stupid because if you actually wish to do something with your picture you need to pay. You see I just expected an application with filters to create your selfies cartoony. All you can do is place filters on your selfie that are already pre-installed on your phone. But except you for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    Other apps can do same things and are much cheaper or free, the amount of ads in this one is too high..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    if i can give it minus stars i would, really poor application for editing images beside you will need to for everything you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    It's on the application shop but then when i actually went on it, you HAD to or else you couldn't do anything on it i dont mean it was lower quality if you didn't pay, I mean you couldn't NOT (th only reason i gave it one star is you have to do at least one to post it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    I used to love this app. They added all the amazing filters you didn't have to for on the premium list and when you on the watch a video option it sends you to the premium screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    just a heads up everybody, you have to for the unique aging, cartoon, and other filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    the only thing wrong is it should give u more of a choice of what u wish your image to look like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    th ghost cu 24th and I will then the chocolate box with the box office in MEC A and MEC C1 and MEC C1 and B now as is the one I was who we will have linen and I will then be a small bit of a more thing is that they are not sure why they have the same at certain times of times of properties for on a bit of a more current and then ask them to the front desk master for her and we are going to adding a few to present you present them the coins in MEC AB for a few the room as they are increasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Photo Editor - Face App & Cartoon Effect [App]  2019-7-19 13:9

    Too a lot of adds(use justified by the quality of the version, but still uncomfortable) ... But otherwise amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Really useful art app! It does everything it's supposed to do and the results are beautiful. Super simple interface. It would be amazing if it had brightness, hue, etc controls, and a small more control over the weight of the lines. And the cartoon feature is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I have used it for fun, and for making some attractive greeting card art. Most of all I have fun with it. I recommend it to artists and to casual hobby draw/photo buffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I've been using Cartoon Face Application and it is a favorite and a special cartoon camera/editor. I created a children's book for my niece using this application came out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    This is TERRIBLE!! I am a gurl and fortnite is better then this dum game. WHY DO YOU NEED TO PAY TO MAKE YOUR FACE A CARTOON?!?!?!?!?! ITS JUST A STUPID SCAM GUYS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    You can't do anything without 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    very very very worst app!!😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    What the stupid application u create peoples fool u worst developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    The worst application it is😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Its rediculous .... You ask for yearly subscription before you let the trial..... Unnecessarily i clicked the n got subscribed for yearly amount of Rs.7700/-..... I hope it got cancelled n my wont obtain deducted.... Free should b without any condition ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Fake and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    The worst app, you need to for every single thing. A useless app. Dont it until you are ready to spend 100 bucks for a day. THE WORST, DONT INSTALL IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Face App - Comic Effect, Aging Filter [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    The first step is very exciting, 'pay and try' so i simply uninstalled it thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386